Kennewick Theatre Tickets

  

What to do in Kennewick, Washington

(We have 55 Events found available in this time!)

Concerts Kennewick Tickets and Sporting events

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Fri Dec 2907:05 pm
Portland Winterhawks at Tri-City Americans
Toyota Center
Kennewick , WA
Tri-City Americans vs. Portland Winterhawks tickets
Sun Dec 3107:05 pm
Spokane Chiefs at Tri-City Americans
Toyota Center
Kennewick , WA
Tri-City Americans vs. Spokane Chiefs tickets
Fri Jan 12 201807:05 pm
Portland Winterhawks at Tri-City Americans
Toyota Center
Kennewick , WA
Tri-City Americans vs. Portland Winterhawks tickets
Sat Jan 13 201807:05 pm
Prince George Cougars at Tri-City Americans
Toyota Center
Kennewick , WA
Tri-City Americans vs. Prince George Cougars tickets
Wed Jan 17 201807:05 pm
Swift Current Broncos at Tri-city Americans
Toyota Center
Kennewick , WA
Tri-city Americans vs. Swift Current Broncos tickets
Fri Jan 19 201807:05 pm
Brandon Wheat Kings at Tri-city Americans
Toyota Center
Kennewick , WA
Tri-city Americans vs. Brandon Wheat Kings tickets
Sat Jan 27 201807:05 pm
Spokane Chiefs at Tri-City Americans
Toyota Center
Kennewick , WA
Tri-City Americans vs. Spokane Chiefs tickets
Sun Jan 28 201805:05 pm
Seattle Thunderbirds at Tri-City Americans
Toyota Center
Kennewick , WA
Tri-City Americans vs. Seattle Thunderbirds tickets
Wed Jan 31 201807:05 pm
Victoria Royals at Tri-City Americans
Toyota Center
Kennewick , WA
Tri-City Americans vs. Victoria Royals tickets
Fri Feb 02 201807:05 pm
Portland Winterhawks at Tri-City Americans
Toyota Center
Kennewick , WA
Tri-City Americans vs. Portland Winterhawks tickets
Sat Feb 10 201807:05 pm
Spokane Chiefs at Tri-City Americans
Toyota Center
Kennewick , WA
Tri-City Americans vs. Spokane Chiefs tickets
Thu Feb 15 201807:00 pm
TobyMac
Toyota Center
Kennewick , WA
TobyMac Kennewick 15 February tickets
Sat Feb 17 201808:00 pm
Old Dominion
Toyota Center
Kennewick , WA
Old Dominion Kennewick 17 February tickets
Wed Feb 21 201807:05 pm
Seattle Thunderbirds at Tri-City Americans
Toyota Center
Kennewick , WA
Tri-City Americans vs. Seattle Thunderbirds tickets
Fri Feb 23 201807:05 pm
Kamloops Blazers at Tri-City Americans
Toyota Center
Kennewick , WA
Tri-City Americans vs. Kamloops Blazers tickets
Sat Feb 24 201807:05 pm
Prince George Cougars at Tri-City Americans
Toyota Center
Kennewick , WA
Tri-City Americans vs. Prince George Cougars tickets
Sun Feb 25 201807:00 pm
Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story
Toyota Center
Kennewick , WA
Buddy Kennewick 25 February tickets
Tue Feb 27 201807:05 pm
Portland Winterhawks at Tri-City Americans
Toyota Center
Kennewick , WA
Tri-City Americans vs. Portland Winterhawks tickets
Fri Mar 02 201807:05 pm
Spokane Chiefs at Tri-City Americans
Toyota Center
Kennewick , WA
Tri-City Americans vs. Spokane Chiefs tickets
Sat Mar 03 201807:05 pm
Portland Winterhawks at Tri-City Americans
Toyota Center
Kennewick , WA
Tri-City Americans vs. Portland Winterhawks tickets
Fri Mar 09 201807:05 pm
Vancouver Giants at Tri-City Americans
Toyota Center
Kennewick , WA
Tri-City Americans vs. Vancouver Giants tickets
Sun Mar 11 201805:05 pm
Vancouver Giants at Tri-City Americans
Toyota Center
Kennewick , WA
Tri-City Americans vs. Vancouver Giants tickets
Tue Mar 13 201807:05 pm
Everett Silvertips at Tri-City Americans
Toyota Center
Kennewick , WA
Tri-City Americans vs. Everett Silvertips tickets
Fri Mar 16 201808:00 pm
Brian Regan
Toyota Center
Kennewick , WA
Brian Regan Kennewick 16 March tickets
Sat Mar 17 201807:05 pm
Spokane Chiefs at Tri-City Americans
Toyota Center
Kennewick , WA
Tri-City Americans vs. Spokane Chiefs tickets
Sun Mar 18 201805:05 pm
Seattle Thunderbirds at Tri-City Americans
Toyota Center
Kennewick , WA
Tri-City Americans vs. Seattle Thunderbirds tickets
Mon Mar 26 201807:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Toyota Center
Kennewick , WA
The Sound Of Music Kennewick 26 March tickets
Wed Apr 25 201807:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Toyota Center
Kennewick , WA
Dirty Dancing Kennewick 25 April tickets
Fri Sep 07 201808:00 pm
Ron White
Toyota Center
Kennewick , WA
Ron White Kennewick 07 September tickets
See More Events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Kennewick Events:

  • Tri-City Americans vs. Portland Winterhawks tickets in Kennewick, WA at Toyota Center on Friday December 29, 2017.
  • Tri-City Americans vs. Spokane Chiefs tickets in Kennewick, WA at Toyota Center on Sunday December 31, 2017.
  • Tri-City Americans vs. Portland Winterhawks tickets in Kennewick, WA at Toyota Center on Friday January 12, 2018.
  • Tri-City Americans vs. Prince George Cougars tickets in Kennewick, WA at Toyota Center on Saturday January 13, 2018.
  • Tri-city Americans vs. Swift Current Broncos tickets in Kennewick, WA at Toyota Center on Wednesday January 17, 2018.

Kennewick tickets information

We don't wait to be thanked when we list discounted Brandon Wheat Kings tickets or tickets for any of the major sports games that appear in Toyota Center but this is our job and our main objective is your pleasure. Thanks to this website, discounted tickets for Brandon Wheat Kings or any sports games whatever location they are played taking in consideration in Toyota Center or anywhere else. You may not hasten when you want to acquire tickets for other sports games but not Brandon Wheat Kings tickets especially for games that appear in Toyota Center as the number of sports attendees attending such games is great.