Upcoming events at Keswick Theatre

  

Keswick Theatre concert tickets

(We have 51 Events found available in this time!)

Glenside Keswick Theatre schedule and Seating Chart

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Fri Jan 29 202108:00 pm
Mike Marino
Keswick Theatre
Glenside , PA
Mike Marino Glenside 29 January tickets
Thu Feb 11 202108:00 pm
MeatEater Podcast Live
Keswick Theatre
Glenside , PA
MeatEater Podcast Live Glenside 11 February tickets
Tue Mar 02 202107:30 pm
Beth Hart
Keswick Theatre
Glenside , PA
Beth Hart Glenside 02 March tickets
Thu Mar 04 202108:00 pm
Daughtry
Keswick Theatre
Glenside , PA
Daughtry Glenside 04 March tickets
Fri Mar 12 202108:00 pm
The Mavericks
Keswick Theatre
Glenside , PA
The Mavericks Glenside 12 March tickets
Sat Mar 13 202108:00 pm
The Mavericks
Keswick Theatre
Glenside , PA
The Mavericks Glenside 13 March tickets
Wed Apr 07 202107:30 pm
Colin Hay
Keswick Theatre
Glenside , PA
Colin Hay Glenside 07 April tickets
Thu Apr 08 202108:00 pm
Graham Nash
Keswick Theatre
Glenside , PA
Graham Nash Glenside 08 April tickets
Sat Apr 10 202107:30 pm
Chazz Palminteri: A Bronx Tale
Keswick Theatre
Glenside , PA
Chazz Palminteri Glenside 10 April tickets
Wed Apr 14 202108:00 pm
One Night of Queen - Gary Mullen and The Works
Keswick Theatre
Glenside , PA
One Night of Queen Glenside 14 April tickets
Tue Apr 20 202108:00 pm
The Music of Cream
Keswick Theatre
Glenside , PA
The Music of Cream Glenside 20 April tickets
Sat May 22 202107:00 pm
Doo Wop Volume 6: Kenny Vance and The Planotones, The Chantels, Jimmy Clanton & Lenny Dell and The Demensions
Keswick Theatre
Glenside , PA
Doo Wop Glenside 22 May tickets
Thu Jun 03 202108:00 pm
Neil deGrasse Tyson
Keswick Theatre
Glenside , PA
Neil deGrasse Tyson Glenside 03 June tickets
Fri Jun 04 202108:00 pm
The Musical Box: A Genesis Extravaganza Vol II
Keswick Theatre
Glenside , PA
The Musical Box Glenside 04 June tickets
Sat Jun 05 202108:00 pm
The Musical Box: A Genesis Extravaganza Vol II
Keswick Theatre
Glenside , PA
The Musical Box Glenside 05 June tickets
Fri Jun 11 202107:30 pm
Abbafab - The Premier Abba Experience
Keswick Theatre
Glenside , PA
Abbafab - The Premier Abba Experience Glenside 11 June tickets
Thu Jun 17 202108:00 pm
Sebastian Bach
Keswick Theatre
Glenside , PA
Sebastian Bach Glenside 17 June tickets
Fri Jun 18 202108:00 pm
Get the Led Out - Tribute Band
Keswick Theatre
Glenside , PA
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Glenside 18 June tickets
Sat Jun 19 202108:00 pm
Get the Led Out - Tribute Band
Keswick Theatre
Glenside , PA
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Glenside 19 June tickets
Fri Jul 09 202108:00 pm
Hello, I Must Be Going - A Tribute To Phil Collins
Keswick Theatre
Glenside , PA
Hello, I Must Be Going - A Tribute To Phil Collins Glenside 09 July tickets
Sat Jul 10 202108:00 pm
Lotus Land - A Tribute To Rush
Keswick Theatre
Glenside , PA
Lotus Land - A Tribute to Rush Glenside 10 July tickets
Wed Jul 14 202107:30 pm
Dokken & Lynch Mob
Keswick Theatre
Glenside , PA
Dokken Glenside 14 July tickets
Wed Aug 18 202108:00 pm
Ted Nugent
Keswick Theatre
Glenside , PA
Ted Nugent Glenside 18 August tickets
Wed Sep 22 202108:00 pm
A Bowie Celebration: Bowie Alumni Play Diamond Dogs & Ziggy Stardust
Keswick Theatre
Glenside , PA
A Bowie Celebration Glenside 22 September tickets
Thu Sep 30 202107:30 pm
Whose Live Anyway?
Keswick Theatre
Glenside , PA
Whose Live Anyway? Glenside 30 September tickets
Fri Oct 01 202107:30 pm
Tommy Emmanuel
Keswick Theatre
Glenside , PA
Tommy Emmanuel Glenside 01 October tickets
Thu Oct 07 202107:00 pm
Poco, Pure Prarie League & Orleans
Keswick Theatre
Glenside , PA
Poco Glenside 07 October tickets
Thu Oct 14 202107:30 pm
Josh Gates
Keswick Theatre
Glenside , PA
Josh Gates Glenside 14 October tickets
Sun Nov 28 202108:00 pm
Celtic Thunder
Keswick Theatre
Glenside , PA
Celtic Thunder Glenside 28 November tickets
Sat Feb 05 202208:00 pm
The McCartney Years
Keswick Theatre
Glenside , PA
The McCartney Years Glenside 05 February tickets
See More Events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Keswick Theatre Events:

  • Mike Marino tickets in Glenside, PA at Keswick Theatre on Friday January 29, 2021.
  • MeatEater Podcast Live tickets in Glenside, PA at Keswick Theatre on Thursday February 11, 2021.
  • Beth Hart tickets in Glenside, PA at Keswick Theatre on Tuesday March 2, 2021.
  • Daughtry tickets in Glenside, PA at Keswick Theatre on Thursday March 4, 2021.
  • The Mavericks tickets in Glenside, PA at Keswick Theatre on Friday March 12, 2021.

Keswick Theatre tickets information

Several games are greatly attended like Daughtry, Jimmy Clanton and Josh Gates or as the case with A Bowie Celebration, for that ticket prices for these games are notably hefty. Never feel any frustration if you couldn't stumble on discounted A Bowie Celebration tickets as we will constantly help you to procure tickets for A Bowie Celebration, Gary Mullen and Get The Led Out - Tribute Band at lowest prices not plainly found in other ticket markets. It's time to go to a sports event and whet your appetite, and if you want our proposal, A Bowie Celebration games are between the greatly attended; moreover, Bill Jolly, Chazz Palminteri and Jimmy Clanton games also worth attendance.