Kidz Bop Live 2021

 Kidz Bop Live Feed RSS   

Kidz Bop Live Concert dates

 tickets

You are intended to attend Kidz Bop Live event as it comes close to your home. And of course, the event is appearing in 30 cities including Irving, Birmingham, Alpharetta, Miami Beach and more. Visit our website and get top Kidz Bop Live tickets at low prices unavailable within other websites. Cheap Kidz Bop Live tickets are our specialty, so profit of the chance!

(We have 34 Events found available in this time!)

Kidz Bop Live tour dates

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Thu Jul 08 202104:00 pm
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Irving , TX
Kidz Bop Live Irving 08 July tickets
Sat Jul 10 202107:00 pm
Oak Mountain Amphitheatre
Birmingham , AL
Kidz Bop Live Birmingham 10 July tickets
Sun Jul 11 202106:00 pm
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Alpharetta , GA
Kidz Bop Live Alpharetta 11 July tickets
Tue Jul 13 202106:00 pm
The Fillmore Miami Beach At Jackie Gleason Theater
Miami Beach , FL
Kidz Bop Live Miami Beach 13 July tickets
Fri Jul 16 202107:00 pm
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Virginia Beach , VA
Kidz Bop Live Virginia Beach 16 July tickets
Sat Jul 17 202104:00 pm
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Raleigh , NC
Kidz Bop Live Raleigh 17 July tickets
Sun Jul 18 202106:00 pm
PNC Music Pavilion
Charlotte , NC
Kidz Bop Live Charlotte 18 July tickets
Fri Jul 23 202107:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey , PA
Kidz Bop Live Hershey 23 July tickets
Sat Jul 24 202106:00 pm
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Wantagh , NY
Kidz Bop Live Wantagh 24 July tickets
Sun Jul 25 202107:00 pm
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs , NY
Kidz Bop Live Saratoga Springs 25 July tickets
Fri Jul 30 202107:00 pm
PNC Pavilion At The Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati , OH
Kidz Bop Live Cincinnati 30 July tickets
Sat Jul 31 202104:00 pm
Jacobs Pavilion
Cleveland , OH
Kidz Bop Live Cleveland 31 July tickets
Sun Aug 01 202107:00 pm
The Pavilion At Montage Mountain
Scranton , PA
Kidz Bop Live Scranton 01 August tickets
Wed Aug 04 202106:00 pm
Stamford Center For The Arts
Stamford , CT
Kidz Bop Live Stamford 04 August tickets
Fri Aug 06 202104:00 pm
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center , NY
Kidz Bop Live Darien Center 06 August tickets
Sat Aug 07 202104:00 pm
PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel , NJ
Kidz Bop Live Holmdel 07 August tickets
Sun Aug 08 202107:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow , VA
Kidz Bop Live Bristow 08 August tickets
Wed Aug 11 202106:00 pm
Cape Cod Melody Tent
Hyannis , MA
Kidz Bop Live Hyannis 11 August tickets
Fri Aug 13 202104:00 pm
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
Gilford , NH
Kidz Bop Live Gilford 13 August tickets
Sat Aug 14 202107:00 pm
TD Pavilion at The Mann Center For The Performing Arts
Philadelphia , PA
Kidz Bop Live Philadelphia 14 August tickets
Sun Aug 15 202106:00 pm
Xfinity Center
Mansfield , MA
Kidz Bop Live Mansfield 15 August tickets
Thu Aug 19 202107:00 pm
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts
Bethel , NY
Kidz Bop Live Bethel 19 August tickets
Fri Aug 20 202106:00 pm
MECU Pavilion
Baltimore , MD
Kidz Bop Live Baltimore 20 August tickets
Sun Aug 22 202104:00 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Tinley Park , IL
Kidz Bop Live Tinley Park 22 August tickets
Fri Aug 27 202106:00 pm
Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park
Indianapolis , IN
Kidz Bop Live Indianapolis 27 August tickets
Sat Aug 28 202106:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston , MI
Kidz Bop Live Clarkston 28 August tickets
Sun Aug 29 202104:00 pm
Budweiser Stage
Toronto , ON
Canada
Kidz Bop Live Toronto 29 August tickets
Sun Sep 05 202104:00 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison , CO
Kidz Bop Live Morrison 05 September tickets
Sat Sep 11 202107:00 pm
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Mountain View , CA
Kidz Bop Live Mountain View 11 September tickets
Mon Sep 13 202106:30 pm
Puyallup Fairgrounds At Washington State Fair Events Center
Puyallup , WA
Kidz Bop Live Puyallup 13 September tickets
See More Events

Kidz Bop Live tour tickets

Kidz Bop Live Concert schedule

Where to get Kidz Bop Live tickets - Concerts

Many of concerts fans in Wantagh, Holmdel and Tinley Park without doubt aim to attend Kidz Bop Live concert tickets events, yet they do not all have an idea where to come across cheapest tickets. This site makes it easy for you to attend Kidz Bop Live concert tickets 2020 events and assists you reserve premium seats for all concerts events that appear in Virginia Beach, Hyannis and Tinley Park or any place nationwide. Probably no other ticket markets list cheapest Cheap Kidz Bop Live ticketss less than what we are supplying in Philadelphia, Tinley Park and Indianapolis or somewhere else.

Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently