Kiss 2019

 Kiss Feed RSS   

Kiss Concert dates

 tickets

You are intended to attend Kiss event as it comes close to your home. And of course, the event is appearing in 30 cities including Vancouver, Portland, Tacoma, Spokane and more. Visit our website and get top Kiss tickets at low prices unavailable within other websites. Cheap Kiss tickets are our specialty, so profit of the chance!

(We have 92 Events found available in this time!)

Kiss tour dates

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Thu Jan 31 201907:30 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver , BC
Canada
Kiss Vancouver 31 January tickets
Fri Feb 01 201907:30 pm
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland , OR
Kiss Portland 01 February tickets
Sat Feb 02 201907:30 pm
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma , WA
Kiss Tacoma 02 February tickets
Mon Feb 04 201907:30 pm
Spokane Arena
Spokane , WA
Kiss Spokane 04 February tickets
Thu Feb 07 201907:30 pm
Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl
San Diego , CA
Kiss San Diego 07 February tickets
Fri Feb 08 201907:30 pm
Save Mart Center
Fresno , CA
Kiss Fresno 08 February tickets
Sat Feb 09 201907:30 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento , CA
Kiss Sacramento 09 February tickets
Tue Feb 12 201907:30 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim , CA
Kiss Anaheim 12 February tickets
Wed Feb 13 201907:30 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale , AZ
Kiss Glendale 13 February tickets
Fri Feb 15 201907:30 pm
T
Las Vegas , NV
Kiss Las Vegas 15 February tickets
Sat Feb 16 201907:30 pm
The Forum
Inglewood , CA
Kiss Inglewood 16 February tickets
Tue Feb 19 201907:30 pm
American Bank Center
Corpus Christi , TX
Kiss Corpus Christi 19 February tickets
Wed Feb 20 201907:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas , TX
Kiss Dallas 20 February tickets
Fri Feb 22 201907:30 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans , LA
Kiss New Orleans 22 February tickets
Sat Feb 23 201907:30 pm
FedExForum
Memphis , TN
Kiss Memphis 23 February tickets
Tue Feb 26 201907:30 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City , OK
Kiss Oklahoma City 26 February tickets
Wed Feb 27 201907:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City , MO
Kiss Kansas City 27 February tickets
Fri Mar 01 201907:30 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee , WI
Kiss Milwaukee 01 March tickets
Sat Mar 02 201907:30 pm
United Center
Chicago , IL
Kiss Chicago 02 March tickets
Mon Mar 04 201907:30 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis , MN
Kiss Minneapolis 04 March tickets
Wed Mar 06 201907:30 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls , SD
Kiss Sioux Falls 06 March tickets
Thu Mar 07 201907:30 pm
CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha , NE
Kiss Omaha 07 March tickets
Sat Mar 09 201907:30 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids , MI
Kiss Grand Rapids 09 March tickets
Sun Mar 10 201907:30 pm
TaxSlayer Center
Moline , IL
Kiss Moline 10 March tickets
Tue Mar 12 201907:30 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville , KY
Kiss Louisville 12 March tickets
Wed Mar 13 201907:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit , MI
Kiss Detroit 13 March tickets
Sat Mar 16 201907:30 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus , OH
Kiss Columbus 16 March tickets
Sun Mar 17 201907:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland , OH
Kiss Cleveland 17 March tickets
Tue Mar 19 201907:30 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
Kiss Montreal 19 March tickets
Wed Mar 20 201907:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Kiss Toronto 20 March tickets
See More Events

Kiss tour tickets

Kiss Concert schedule

Where to get Kiss tickets - Concerts

Ordering Kiss tickets 2018 tickets is not always easy as the number of concert enthusiasts that are looking for these tickets is huge considering in Glendale, Grand Rapids and Toronto and from around US. Many of concert enthusiasts, as you probably are, search hard to find discounted Kiss concert tickets 2018 tickets considering for concerts taking place in Sacramento, Oklahoma City and Milwaukee, however they are not obtainable in a lot of websites. May be no other ticket brokers list discounted Kiss tickets 2018 tickets less than what we are procuring in San Diego, Grand Rapids and Detroit or any other place.

Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently