Kiss 2019

 Kiss Feed RSS   

Kiss Concert dates

 tickets

You are intended to attend Kiss event as it comes close to your home. And of course, the event is appearing in 30 cities including Morioka, Chiyozaki, Nagoya, Manchester and more. Visit our website and get top Kiss tickets at low prices unavailable within other websites. Cheap Kiss tickets are our specialty, so profit of the chance!

(We have 48 Events found available in this time!)

Kiss tour dates

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sat Dec 1403:30 am
Morioka Takaya Arena
Morioka , IW
Japan
Kiss Morioka 14 December tickets
Tue Dec 1703:30 am
Osaka Dome
Chiyozaki , OS
Japan
Kiss Chiyozaki 17 December tickets
Thu Dec 1903:30 am
Nagoya Aichi
Nagoya , AI
Japan
Kiss Nagoya 19 December tickets
Sat Feb 01 202007:30 pm
SNHU Arena
Manchester , NH
Kiss Manchester 01 February tickets
Tue Feb 04 202007:30 pm
PPL Center
Allentown , PA
Kiss Allentown 04 February tickets
Wed Feb 05 202007:30 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Kiss Buffalo 05 February tickets
Fri Feb 07 202007:30 pm
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville , VA
Kiss Charlottesville 07 February tickets
Sat Feb 08 202007:30 pm
Greensboro Coliseum At Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Greensboro , NC
Kiss Greensboro 08 February tickets
Tue Feb 11 202007:30 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia , SC
Kiss Columbia 11 February tickets
Thu Feb 13 202007:30 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington , KY
Kiss Lexington 13 February tickets
Sat Feb 15 202007:30 pm
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria , IL
Kiss Peoria 15 February tickets
Sun Feb 16 202007:30 pm
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne , IN
Kiss Fort Wayne 16 February tickets
Tue Feb 18 202007:30 pm
JQH Arena
Springfield , MO
Kiss Springfield 18 February tickets
Wed Feb 19 202007:30 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita , KS
Kiss Wichita 19 February tickets
Fri Feb 21 202007:30 pm
Tyson Events Center
Sioux City , IA
Kiss Sioux City 21 February tickets
Sat Feb 22 202007:30 pm
Alerus Center
Grand Forks , ND
Kiss Grand Forks 22 February tickets
Mon Feb 24 202007:30 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul , MN
Kiss Saint Paul 24 February tickets
Tue Feb 25 202007:30 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln , NE
Kiss Lincoln 25 February tickets
Sat Feb 29 202008:00 pm
Laughlin Events Center
Laughlin , NV
Kiss Laughlin 29 February tickets
Mon Mar 02 202007:30 pm
Mechanics Bank Arena
Bakersfield , CA
Kiss Bakersfield 02 March tickets
Wed Mar 04 202007:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Kiss Los Angeles 04 March tickets
Fri Mar 06 202007:30 pm
Oakland Arena
Oakland , CA
Kiss Oakland 06 March tickets
Mon Mar 09 202007:30 pm
Don Haskins Center
El Paso , TX
Kiss El Paso 09 March tickets
Tue Mar 10 202007:30 pm
United Supermarkets Arena
Lubbock , TX
Kiss Lubbock 10 March tickets
Thu Mar 12 202007:30 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa , OK
Kiss Tulsa 12 March tickets
Sat Mar 14 202007:30 pm
Cajundome
Lafayette , LA
Kiss Lafayette 14 March tickets
Sun Mar 15 202007:30 pm
Mississippi Coast Coliseum
Biloxi , MS
Kiss Biloxi 15 March tickets
Sat May 09 202003:30 am
Campo Argentino de Polo
Buenos Aires , BA
Argentina
Kiss Buenos Aires 09 May tickets
Fri Aug 28 202007:30 pm
KeyBank Pavilion
Burgettstown , PA
Kiss Burgettstown 28 August tickets
Sat Aug 29 202007:30 pm
Boardwalk Hall Arena
Atlantic City , NJ
Kiss Atlantic City 29 August tickets
See More Events

Kiss tour tickets

Kiss Concert schedule

Where to get Kiss tickets - Concerts

We are providing Kiss tickets 2019 tickets for a long time now, and till the right moment, we have succeeded to attract legions of customers from a lot of locations like from Charlottesville, Fort Wayne and Biloxi and from around US. A lot of concert fans in Fort Wayne, Laughlin and Los Angeles undoubtedly aim to be on time to Kiss tickets 2019 performances, but they don't all have an idea where to put a hand on inexpensive tickets. A lot of concert fans, like you may be are, do the best to put a hand on inexpensive Kiss concert ticketss taking in consideration for performances taking place in Allentown, Laughlin and Lubbock, but they are not attainable in a lot of ticket markets.

Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently