Köln Theatre Tickets

  

What to do in Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia

(We have 33 Events found available in this time!)

Concerts Köln Tickets and Sporting events

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sat Dec 1603:30 am
VfL Wolfsburg at FC Koln
Rhein Energie Stadion
Köln , NW
Germany
FC Koln vs. VfL Wolfsburg tickets
Tue Dec 1907:00 pm
Lena
Gloria Theater
Köln , NW
Germany
Lena Köln 19 December tickets
Sat Jan 13 201808:00 pm
Atze Schroeder
Lanxess Arena
Köln , NW
Germany
Atze Schroeder Köln 13 January tickets
Mon Jan 15 201807:30 pm
Depeche Mode
Lanxess Arena
Köln , NW
Germany
Depeche Mode Köln 15 January tickets
Thu Jan 18 201808:00 pm
Glashaus
Kulturkirche
Köln , NW
Germany
Glashaus Köln 18 January tickets
Sat Jan 27 201803:30 am
FC Augsburg at FC Koln
Rhein Energie Stadion
Köln , NW
Germany
FC Koln vs. FC Augsburg tickets
Tue Feb 06 201808:00 pm
a-ha
Lanxess Arena
Köln , NW
Germany
A-ha Köln 06 February tickets
Tue Feb 13 201807:30 pm
Lady Gaga
Lanxess Arena
Köln , NW
Germany
Lady Gaga Köln 13 February tickets
Sat Feb 17 201803:30 am
Fc Koln Vs. Hannover 96
Rhein Energie Stadion
Köln , NW
Germany
Fc Koln Vs. Hannover 96 tickets
Sat Feb 17 201807:30 pm
The Kelly Family
Lanxess Arena
Köln , NW
Germany
The Kelly Family Köln 17 February tickets
Tue Feb 20 201808:00 pm
Santiano
Lanxess Arena
Köln , NW
Germany
Santiano Köln 20 February tickets
Tue Feb 27 201808:00 pm
Erasure
E
Köln , NW
Germany
Erasure Köln 27 February tickets
Wed Feb 28 201808:00 pm
Howard Carpendale
Lanxess Arena
Köln , NW
Germany
Howard Carpendale Köln 28 February tickets
Sat Mar 03 201803:30 am
VfB Stuttgart at FC Koln
Rhein Energie Stadion
Köln , NW
Germany
FC Koln vs. VfB Stuttgart tickets
Fri Mar 16 201808:00 pm
Martin Rutter
Lanxess Arena
Köln , NW
Germany
Martin Rutter Köln 16 March tickets
Sat Mar 17 201803:30 am
Bayer 04 Leverkusen at FC Koln
Rhein Energie Stadion
Köln , NW
Germany
FC Koln vs. Bayer 04 Leverkusen tickets
Sat Mar 24 201805:00 pm
Soy Luna
Lanxess Arena
Köln , NW
Germany
Soy Luna Köln 24 March tickets
Sat Apr 07 201803:30 am
FSV Mainz 05 at FC Koln
Rhein Energie Stadion
Köln , NW
Germany
FC Koln vs. FSV Mainz 05 tickets
Sat Apr 21 201803:30 am
FC Schalke 04 at FC Koln
Rhein Energie Stadion
Köln , NW
Germany
FC Koln vs. FC Schalke 04 tickets
Sat Apr 21 201808:00 pm
257ers
Koln Palladium
Köln , NW
Germany
257ers Köln 21 April tickets
Sat May 05 201803:30 am
FC Bayern Munich at FC Koln
Rhein Energie Stadion
Köln , NW
Germany
FC Koln vs. FC Bayern Munich tickets
Wed May 23 201808:00 pm
Katy Perry
Lanxess Arena
Köln , NW
Germany
Katy Perry Köln 23 May tickets
Mon Jun 11 201808:00 pm
Roger Waters
Lanxess Arena
Köln , NW
Germany
Roger Waters Köln 11 June tickets
Sat Jun 30 201808:00 pm
Andrea Bocelli
Lanxess Arena
Köln , NW
Germany
Andrea Bocelli Köln 30 June tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Köln Events:

  • FC Koln vs. VfL Wolfsburg tickets in Köln, NW at Rhein Energie Stadion on Saturday December 16, 2017.
  • Lena tickets in Köln, NW at Gloria Theater on Tuesday December 19, 2017.
  • Atze Schroeder tickets in Köln, NW at Lanxess Arena on Saturday January 13, 2018.
  • Depeche Mode tickets in Köln, NW at Lanxess Arena on Monday January 15, 2018.
  • Glashaus tickets in Köln, NW at Kulturkirche on Thursday January 18, 2018.

Köln tickets information

Several games are remarkably attended for instance Glashaus, Lady Gaga and Martin Rutter or as the case with 257ers, that's why ticket prices for these games are significantly high. As you arrived on Ticketsreview.com, cheapest 257ers tickets are guaranteed as well as tickets for 257ers, Hannover 96 and Howard Carpendale or any hot games. The buying of 257ers tickets on Ticketsreview.com implies that you are obtaining the most discount tickets; moreover, if you order seats for FC Bayern Munich, Glashaus and Lena here has also the meaning that you are benefiting of big cuts .