Leipzig Theatre Tickets

  

What to do in Leipzig, Saxony

(We have 75 Events found available in this time!)

Concerts Leipzig Tickets and Sporting events

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sat Dec 1703:30 am
Hertha BSC at RB Leipzig
Red Bull Arena
Leipzig , SN
Germany
RB Leipzig vs. Hertha BSC tickets
Fri Jan 20 201708:00 pm
Ralf Schmitz
Leipzig Arena
Leipzig , SN
Germany
Ralf Schmitz Leipzig 20 January tickets
Sat Jan 21 201703:30 am
Eintracht Frankfurt at RB Leipzig
Red Bull Arena
Leipzig , SN
Germany
RB Leipzig vs. Eintracht Frankfurt tickets
Sun Jan 22 201706:00 pm
Ehrlich Brothers
Leipzig Arena
Leipzig , SN
Germany
Ehrlich Brothers Leipzig 22 January tickets
Wed Jan 25 201707:45 pm
Die Fantastischen Vier
Leipzig Arena
Leipzig , SN
Germany
Die Fantastischen Vier Leipzig 25 January tickets
Thu Jan 26 201708:00 pm
UB40
Haus Auensee
Leipzig , SN
Germany
UB40 Leipzig 26 January tickets
Sat Jan 28 201703:30 am
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim at RB Leipzig
Red Bull Arena
Leipzig , SN
Germany
RB Leipzig vs. TSG 1899 Hoffenheim tickets
Sat Jan 28 201702:00 pm
Kings of Xtreme
Leipziger Messe
Leipzig , SN
Germany
Kings of Xtreme Leipzig 28 January tickets
Sat Jan 28 201708:00 pm
Kings of Xtreme
Leipziger Messe
Leipzig , SN
Germany
Kings of Xtreme Leipzig 28 January tickets
Sun Jan 29 201707:00 pm
Ina Muller
Leipzig Arena
Leipzig , SN
Germany
Ina Muller Leipzig 29 January tickets
Tue Jan 31 201708:00 pm
Andrea Berg
Leipzig Arena
Leipzig , SN
Germany
Andrea Berg Leipzig 31 January tickets
Mon Feb 06 201707:30 pm
Michelle
Gewandhaus
Leipzig , SN
Germany
Michelle Leipzig 06 February tickets
Sat Feb 11 201703:30 am
Hamburger SV at RB Leipzig
Red Bull Arena
Leipzig , SN
Germany
RB Leipzig vs. Hamburger SV tickets
Thu Feb 16 201708:00 pm
The Dark Tenor
Haus Auensee
Leipzig , SN
Germany
The Dark Tenor Leipzig 16 February tickets
Fri Feb 24 201708:00 pm
Jennifer Rostock
Haus Auensee
Leipzig , SN
Germany
Jennifer Rostock Leipzig 24 February tickets
Sat Feb 25 201703:30 am
FC Koln at RB Leipzig
Red Bull Arena
Leipzig , SN
Germany
RB Leipzig vs. FC Koln tickets
Thu Mar 09 201707:30 pm
Florian Silbereisen
Leipzig Arena
Leipzig , SN
Germany
Florian Silbereisen Leipzig 09 March tickets
Sat Mar 11 201703:30 am
VfL Wolfsburg at RB Leipzig
Red Bull Arena
Leipzig , SN
Germany
RB Leipzig vs. VfL Wolfsburg tickets
Tue Mar 14 201708:00 pm
Beginner
Haus Auensee
Leipzig , SN
Germany
Beginner Leipzig 14 March tickets
Wed Mar 15 201708:00 pm
Sarah Connor
Leipzig Arena
Leipzig , SN
Germany
Sarah Connor Leipzig 15 March tickets
Sun Mar 19 201707:00 pm
Annett Louisan
Haus Auensee
Leipzig , SN
Germany
Annett Louisan Leipzig 19 March tickets
Mon Mar 20 201708:00 pm
Roland Kaiser
Leipzig Arena
Leipzig , SN
Germany
Roland Kaiser Leipzig 20 March tickets
Tue Mar 21 201707:00 pm
The Harlem Globetrotters
Leipzig Arena
Leipzig , SN
Germany
The Harlem Globetrotters tickets
Thu Mar 23 201708:00 pm
Lang Lang
Gewandhaus
Leipzig , SN
Germany
Lang Lang Leipzig 23 March tickets
Sun Mar 26 201708:00 pm
AnnenMayKentereit
Haus Auensee
Leipzig , SN
Germany
AnnenMayKentereit Leipzig 26 March tickets
Sat Apr 01 201703:30 am
SV Darmstadt 98 at RB Leipzig
Red Bull Arena
Leipzig , SN
Germany
RB Leipzig vs. SV Darmstadt 98 tickets
Sat Apr 01 201708:00 pm
Tokio Hotel
Haus Auensee
Leipzig , SN
Germany
Tokio Hotel Leipzig 01 April tickets
Tue Apr 04 201707:30 pm
Philipp Poisel
Leipzig Arena
Leipzig , SN
Germany
Philipp Poisel Leipzig 04 April tickets
Wed Apr 05 201708:00 pm
Christina Stürmer
Haus Auensee
Leipzig , SN
Germany
Christina Stuermer Leipzig 05 April tickets
Thu Apr 06 201708:00 pm
Chris Tall
Haus Auensee
Leipzig , SN
Germany
Chris Tall Leipzig 06 April tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Leipzig Events:

  • RB Leipzig vs. Hertha BSC tickets in Leipzig, SN at Red Bull Arena on Saturday December 17, 2016.
  • Ralf Schmitz tickets in Leipzig, SN at Leipzig Arena on Friday January 20, 2017.
  • RB Leipzig vs. Eintracht Frankfurt tickets in Leipzig, SN at Red Bull Arena on Saturday January 21, 2017.
  • Ehrlich Brothers tickets in Leipzig, SN at Leipzig Arena on Sunday January 22, 2017.
  • Die Fantastischen Vier tickets in Leipzig, SN at Leipzig Arena on Wednesday January 25, 2017.

Leipzig tickets information

At the time when you search sports listings on Ticketsreview, you'll certainly come across Andrea Berg tickets or tickets for all hottest games whatever arena they take place taking in consideration in Leipzig Arena, Red Bull Arena and Leipziger Messe or any showhground. Huge efforts are done to assist sports attendees to arrive to Andrea Berg tickets at affordable prices and as well to order premium seats for Haus Auensee, Red Bull Arena and Leipziger Messe and all major arenas. Thanks to Ticketsreview.com, low priced tickets for Andrea Berg or any sports games whatever arena they take place taking in consideration in Haus Auensee, Leipziger Messe and Gewandhaus or any other location.

Leipzig info:

New Human Species?Fossil encounter 'understandably Distinct' From opposite premature

You could pull a straight line from its bodily cavity to where its tooth bones would be," research worker Fred Spoor at the Max Planck Institute for Evolutionary Anthropology in Leipzig, Germany, verbalise LiveScience.

Mary Walker Baron: boarding the Wake of a sickness That ne'er Existed

The European naTion language uniT homosexualiTäT firsT looked in a pamphleT produced in Leipzig in 1869.

Erica Dhawan: Business Schools maken't alter females For activity

Checking to a survey authorized married people of the Organization, by Leipzig Professor Anne Huff, adult females am to inform to a greater extent ofttimes for maintenance-level duties such note-taking, possiblenesses that they may not acquire acceptance for.

Christine Kenneally: When Speciesism is Good

The interrogation was told this period in an probe by an exceptionally originative grouping of scientists, many another of whom are ground at the Max Planck Institute in Leipzig.