Lifehouse 2070

 Lifehouse Feed RSS   

Lifehouse Concert dates

 tickets

You are intended to attend Lifehouse event as it comes close to your home. And of course, the event is appearing in 29 cities including Nampa, Portland, Salt Lake City, Morrison and more. Visit our website and get top Lifehouse tickets at low prices unavailable within other websites. Cheap Lifehouse tickets are our specialty, so profit of the chance!

(We have 29 Events found available in this time!)

Lifehouse tour dates

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Wed Jul 23 207003:30 am
Lifehouse
Outdoor Amphitheater At Ford Idaho Center
Nampa , ID
Goo Goo Dolls Nampa 23 July tickets
Sat Jul 26 207003:30 am
Lifehouse
Oregon Zoo
Portland , OR
Goo Goo Dolls Portland 26 July tickets
Mon Jul 28 207003:30 am
Lifehouse
USANA Amphitheatre
Salt Lake City , UT
Goo Goo Dolls Salt Lake City 28 July tickets
Tue Jul 29 207003:30 am
Lifehouse
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison , CO
Goo Goo Dolls Morrison 29 July tickets
Thu Jul 31 207003:30 am
Lifehouse
Saint Louis Music Park
Maryland Heights , MO
Goo Goo Dolls Maryland Heights 31 July tickets
Fri Aug 01 207003:30 am
Lifehouse
Pinewood Bowl Theater
Lincoln , NE
Goo Goo Dolls Lincoln 01 August tickets
Sun Aug 03 207003:30 am
Lifehouse
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City , MO
Goo Goo Dolls Kansas City 03 August tickets
Tue Aug 05 207003:30 am
Lifehouse
The Rose Music Center at The Heights
Dayton , OH
Goo Goo Dolls Dayton 05 August tickets
Wed Aug 06 207003:30 am
Lifehouse
Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park
Indianapolis , IN
Goo Goo Dolls Indianapolis 06 August tickets
Thu Aug 07 207003:30 am
Lifehouse
Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
Chicago , IL
Goo Goo Dolls Chicago 07 August tickets
Sat Aug 09 207003:30 am
Lifehouse
Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill
Sterling Heights , MI
Goo Goo Dolls Sterling Heights 09 August tickets
Sun Aug 10 207003:30 am
Lifehouse
Budweiser Stage
Toronto , ON
Canada
Goo Goo Dolls Toronto 10 August tickets
Tue Aug 12 207003:30 am
Lifehouse
Jacobs Pavilion
Cleveland , OH
Goo Goo Dolls Cleveland 12 August tickets
Wed Aug 13 207003:30 am
Lifehouse
Wolf Trap
Vienna , VA
Goo Goo Dolls Vienna 13 August tickets
Fri Aug 15 207003:30 am
Lifehouse
PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel , NJ
Goo Goo Dolls Holmdel 15 August tickets
Sat Aug 16 207003:30 am
Lifehouse
St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview
Syracuse , NY
Goo Goo Dolls Syracuse 16 August tickets
Mon Aug 18 207003:30 am
Lifehouse
Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion
Boston , MA
Goo Goo Dolls Boston 18 August tickets
Tue Aug 19 207003:30 am
Lifehouse
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
Gilford , NH
Goo Goo Dolls Gilford 19 August tickets
Thu Aug 21 207003:30 am
Lifehouse
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center , NY
Goo Goo Dolls Darien Center 21 August tickets
Fri Aug 22 207003:30 am
Lifehouse
TD Pavilion at The Mann Center For The Performing Arts
Philadelphia , PA
Goo Goo Dolls Philadelphia 22 August tickets
Sat Aug 23 207003:30 am
Lifehouse
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs , NY
Goo Goo Dolls Saratoga Springs 23 August tickets
Mon Aug 25 207003:30 am
Lifehouse
Red Hat Amphitheater
Raleigh , NC
Goo Goo Dolls Raleigh 25 August tickets
Tue Aug 26 207003:30 am
Lifehouse
Daily's Place Amphitheater
Jacksonville , FL
Goo Goo Dolls Jacksonville 26 August tickets
Thu Aug 28 207003:30 am
Lifehouse
Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte , NC
Goo Goo Dolls Charlotte 28 August tickets
Fri Aug 29 207003:30 am
Lifehouse
Ascend Amphitheater
Nashville , TN
Goo Goo Dolls Nashville 29 August tickets
Sat Aug 30 207003:30 am
Lifehouse
Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park
Atlanta , GA
Goo Goo Dolls Atlanta 30 August tickets
Mon Sep 01 207003:30 am
Lifehouse
Smart Financial Centre
Sugar Land , TX
Goo Goo Dolls Sugar Land 01 September tickets
Tue Sep 02 207003:30 am
Lifehouse
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Irving , TX
Goo Goo Dolls Irving 02 September tickets
Fri Sep 05 207003:30 am
Lifehouse
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles , CA
Goo Goo Dolls Los Angeles 05 September tickets

Lifehouse tour tickets

Goo Goo Dolls Concert schedule

Where to get Lifehouse tickets - Concerts

Thanks to our site, you may attain Lifehouse concert tickets 2020 tickets whether your home is in Salt Lake City, Maryland Heights and Charlotte , and principally you'll pay only lowest prices. Because of the great number of fans that Cheap Lifehouse tickets has including in Sterling Heights, Jacksonville and Nashville, tickets go unfound a little bit early and sometimes prices are elevated, but not after you arrived on this website. This site makes it simple for you to attend Lifehouse performances and assists you book best seats for all concert performances taking place in Morrison, Raleigh and Irving or anywhere around the country.

Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently