Tampa Bay Lightning Schedule

  
Tampa Bay Lightning tickets

The Tampa Bay Lightning are back this season, get your Hockey tickets to see the Tampa Bay Lightning live in Amalie Arena. Get you Tampa Bay Lightning tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Tampa.

(We have 51 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sat Dec 1607:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver , CO
Avalanche vs Lightnings tickets
Tue Dec 1907:00 pm
T
Las Vegas , NV
Golden Knights vs Lightnings tickets
Thu Dec 2107:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa , FL
Lightnings vs Senators tickets
Sat Dec 2307:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa , FL
Lightnings vs Wild tickets
Thu Dec 2807:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa , FL
Lightnings vs Canadiens tickets
Fri Dec 2907:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa , FL
Lightnings vs Flyers tickets
Sun Dec 3106:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus , OH
Blue Jackets vs Lightnings tickets
Tue Jan 02 201807:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Maple Leafs vs Lightnings tickets
Thu Jan 04 201807:30 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
Canadiens vs Lightnings tickets
Sat Jan 06 201807:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa , ON
Canada
Senators vs Lightnings tickets
Sun Jan 07 201807:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit , MI
Wings vs Lightnings tickets
Tue Jan 09 201807:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa , FL
Lightnings vs Hurricanes tickets
Thu Jan 11 201807:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa , FL
Lightnings vs Flames tickets
Thu Jan 18 201807:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa , FL
Lightnings vs Golden Knights tickets
Sat Jan 20 201808:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul , MN
Wild vs Lightnings tickets
Mon Jan 22 201807:30 pm
United Center
Chicago , IL
Blackhawks vs Lightnings tickets
Tue Jan 23 201807:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville , TN
Predators vs Lightnings tickets
Thu Jan 25 201807:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
Flyers vs Lightnings tickets
Tue Jan 30 201807:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg , MB
Canada
Jets vs Lightnings tickets
Thu Feb 01 201807:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary , AB
Canada
Flames vs Lightnings tickets
Sat Feb 03 201807:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver , BC
Canada
Canucks vs Lightnings tickets
Mon Feb 05 201807:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton , AB
Canada
Oilers vs Lightnings tickets
Thu Feb 08 201807:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa , FL
Lightnings vs Canucks tickets
Sat Feb 10 201807:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa , FL
Lightnings vs Kings tickets
Mon Feb 12 201807:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Maple Leafs vs Lightnings tickets
Tue Feb 13 201807:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Lightnings tickets
Thu Feb 15 201807:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa , FL
Lightnings vs Wings tickets
Sat Feb 17 201807:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa , FL
Lightnings vs Devils tickets
Tue Feb 20 201807:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Lightnings tickets
Thu Feb 22 201807:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa , ON
Canada
Senators vs Lightnings tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Tampa Bay Lightning Events:

  • Colorado Avalanche vs. Tampa Bay Lightning tickets in Denver, CO at Pepsi Center on Saturday December 16, 2017.
  • Vegas Golden Knights vs. Tampa Bay Lightning tickets in Las Vegas, NV at T on Tuesday December 19, 2017.
  • Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Ottawa Senators tickets in Tampa, FL at Amalie Arena on Thursday December 21, 2017.
  • Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Minnesota Wild tickets in Tampa, FL at Amalie Arena on Saturday December 23, 2017.
  • Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens tickets in Tampa, FL at Amalie Arena on Thursday December 28, 2017.

Tampa Bay Lightning tickets - Hockey

We try as much as possible to keep Hockey tickets prices fair, but sometimes we will not be able primarily when it's related to some important events for example Tampa Bay Lightning and a lot others that are highly attended. Browse this site and browse Hockey dates and select the event you are interested in including Tampa Bay Lightning, and you'll discover that we have fair prices. We are so thrilled to offer Hockey fans low priced tickets including for some important events for example Tampa Bay Lightning, so do not waste your time looking in other sites.