Lorde 2018

 Lorde Feed RSS   

Lorde Concert dates

 tickets

You are intended to attend Lorde event as it comes close to your home. And of course, the event is appearing in 30 cities including Milwaukee, St. Louis, Kansas City, Denver and more. Visit our website and get top Lorde tickets at low prices unavailable within other websites. Cheap Lorde tickets are our specialty, so profit of the chance!

(We have 31 Events found available in this time!)

Lorde tour dates

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Thu Mar 01 201807:30 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee , WI
Lorde Milwaukee 01 March tickets
Fri Mar 02 201807:30 pm
Chaifetz Arena
St. Louis , MO
Lorde St. Louis 02 March tickets
Sat Mar 03 201807:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City , MO
Lorde Kansas City 03 March tickets
Mon Mar 05 201807:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver , CO
Lorde Denver 05 March tickets
Thu Mar 08 201807:30 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver , BC
Canada
Lorde Vancouver 08 March tickets
Fri Mar 09 201807:00 pm
KeyArena
Seattle , WA
Lorde Seattle 09 March tickets
Sat Mar 10 201807:30 pm
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland , OR
Lorde Portland 10 March tickets
Mon Mar 12 201807:30 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento , CA
Lorde Sacramento 12 March tickets
Tue Mar 13 201807:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland , CA
Lorde Oakland 13 March tickets
Wed Mar 14 201807:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Lorde Los Angeles 14 March tickets
Fri Mar 16 201807:30 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale , AZ
Lorde Glendale 16 March tickets
Sun Mar 18 201807:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas , TX
Lorde Dallas 18 March tickets
Mon Mar 19 201807:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston , TX
Lorde Houston 19 March tickets
Wed Mar 21 201807:30 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa , OK
Lorde Tulsa 21 March tickets
Fri Mar 23 201807:30 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul , MN
Lorde Saint Paul 23 March tickets
Sat Mar 24 201807:30 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln , NE
Lorde Lincoln 24 March tickets
Sun Mar 25 201807:30 pm
Wells Fargo Arena
Des Moines , IA
Lorde Des Moines 25 March tickets
Tue Mar 27 201807:30 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont , IL
Lorde Rosemont 27 March tickets
Wed Mar 28 201807:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit , MI
Lorde Detroit 28 March tickets
Thu Mar 29 201807:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Lorde Toronto 29 March tickets
Sat Mar 31 201807:30 pm
Schottenstein Center
Columbus , OH
Lorde Columbus 31 March tickets
Mon Apr 02 201807:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
Lorde Philadelphia 02 April tickets
Tue Apr 03 201807:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Lorde Boston 03 April tickets
Wed Apr 04 201807:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn , NY
Lorde Brooklyn 04 April tickets
Fri Apr 06 201807:30 pm
Prudential Center
Newark , NJ
Lorde Newark 06 April tickets
Sat Apr 07 201807:30 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville , CT
Lorde Uncasville 07 April tickets
Sun Apr 08 201808:00 pm
The Anthem
Washington , DC
Lorde Washington 08 April tickets
Wed Apr 11 201807:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa , FL
Lorde Tampa 11 April tickets
Thu Apr 12 201807:30 pm
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami , FL
Lorde Miami 12 April tickets
Sat Apr 14 201807:30 pm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth , GA
Lorde Duluth 14 April tickets
See More Events

Lorde tour tickets

Lorde Concert schedule

Where to get Lorde tickets - Concerts

When you imagine that Lorde concert tickets 2017 tickets are sold out, you only look up schedule on Ticketsreview and search for tickets considering for events that appear in Kansas City, Oakland and Uncasville or any city around US. The efforts we are doing to procure discount Lorde tickets for concerts enthusiasts whatever location they locate in Brooklyn, Newark and Miami is for the aim of their pleasure. May be no other sites procure discount Lorde tickets less than what we are providing in Houston, Brooklyn and Newark or somewhere else.

Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently