Lorde 2017

 Lorde Feed RSS   

Lorde Concert dates

 tickets

You are intended to attend Lorde event as it comes close to your home. And of course, the event is appearing in 27 cities including Las Vegas, Los Angeles, Perth, Sydney and more. Visit our website and get top Lorde tickets at low prices unavailable within other websites. Cheap Lorde tickets are our specialty, so profit of the chance!

(We have 37 Events found available in this time!)

Lorde tour dates

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Fri Sep 2203:00 pm
Lorde
Downtown Las Vegas
Las Vegas , NV
Life Is Beautiful Festival Las Vegas 22 September tickets
Sat Sep 2307:15 pm
Lorde
T
Las Vegas , NV
iHeartRadio Music Festival Las Vegas 23 September tickets
Sat Oct 2105:30 pm
Lorde
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles , CA
Harry Styles Los Angeles 21 October tickets
Sat Nov 1805:00 pm
Kings Park
Perth , WA
Australia
Lorde Perth 18 November tickets
Tue Nov 2106:00 pm
Sydney Opera House
Sydney , NSW
Australia
Lorde Sydney 21 November tickets
Sun Nov 2607:00 pm
Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Melbourne , VIC
Australia
Lorde Melbourne 26 November tickets
Thu Mar 01 201807:30 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee , WI
Lorde Milwaukee 01 March tickets
Fri Mar 02 201807:30 pm
Chaifetz Arena
St. Louis , MO
Lorde St. Louis 02 March tickets
Sat Mar 03 201807:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City , MO
Lorde Kansas City 03 March tickets
Mon Mar 05 201807:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver , CO
Lorde Denver 05 March tickets
Thu Mar 08 201807:30 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver , BC
Canada
Lorde Vancouver 08 March tickets
Sat Mar 10 201807:30 pm
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland , OR
Lorde Portland 10 March tickets
Mon Mar 12 201807:30 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento , CA
Lorde Sacramento 12 March tickets
Tue Mar 13 201807:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland , CA
Lorde Oakland 13 March tickets
Wed Mar 14 201807:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Lorde Los Angeles 14 March tickets
Fri Mar 16 201807:30 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale , AZ
Lorde Glendale 16 March tickets
Sun Mar 18 201807:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas , TX
Lorde Dallas 18 March tickets
Mon Mar 19 201807:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston , TX
Lorde Houston 19 March tickets
Wed Mar 21 201807:30 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa , OK
Lorde Tulsa 21 March tickets
Fri Mar 23 201807:30 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul , MN
Lorde Saint Paul 23 March tickets
Sat Mar 24 201807:30 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln , NE
Lorde Lincoln 24 March tickets
Sun Mar 25 201807:30 pm
Wells Fargo Arena
Des Moines , IA
Lorde Des Moines 25 March tickets
Tue Mar 27 201807:30 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont , IL
Lorde Rosemont 27 March tickets
Wed Mar 28 201807:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit , MI
Lorde Detroit 28 March tickets
Thu Mar 29 201807:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Lorde Toronto 29 March tickets
Sat Mar 31 201807:30 pm
Schottenstein Center
Columbus , OH
Lorde Columbus 31 March tickets
Mon Apr 02 201807:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
Lorde Philadelphia 02 April tickets
Tue Apr 03 201807:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Lorde Boston 03 April tickets
Wed Apr 04 201807:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn , NY
Lorde Brooklyn 04 April tickets
See More Events

Lorde tour tickets

Life Is Beautiful Festival Concert schedule

Where to get Lorde tickets - Concerts

At the time when you suppose that Lorde concert ticketss are sold out, you only search schedules on Ticketsreview.com and look for tickets including for events that appear in St. Louis, Sacramento and Toronto or any city nationwide. Every effort we are doing to procure low priced Lorde concert ticketss for concerts attendees whatever place they situate in Las Vegas, Des Moines and Boston is for the purpose of their pleasure. Perhaps no other websites procure low priced Cheap Lorde ticketss less than what we are providing in Los Angeles, St. Louis and Dallas or anywhere else.

Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently