Los Angeles Dodgers Schedule

 Los Angeles Dodgers Feed RSS   
Los Angeles Dodgers tickets

The Los Angeles Dodgers are back this season, get your Baseball tickets to see the Los Angeles Dodgers live in Dodger Stadium. Get you Los Angeles Dodgers tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Los Angeles.

(We have 195 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Fri Feb 23 201801:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
Dodgers vs WhiteSox tickets
Sat Feb 24 201801:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Royals vs Dodgers tickets
Sat Feb 24 201801:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
Dodgers vs Giants tickets
Sun Feb 25 201801:10 pm
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Mariners vs Dodgers tickets
Mon Feb 26 201801:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Rangers vs Dodgers tickets
Tue Feb 27 201801:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
Dodgers vs Rangers tickets
Wed Feb 28 201801:10 pm
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Padres vs Dodgers tickets
Thu Mar 01 201801:05 pm
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers Vs. Cleveland Indians
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers Vs. Cleveland Indians tickets
Fri Mar 02 201801:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Dodgers tickets
Sat Mar 03 201801:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
Dodgers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Sun Mar 04 201801:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale , AZ
Giants vs Dodgers tickets
Mon Mar 05 201801:05 pm
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers Vs. Cleveland Indians
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers Vs. Cleveland Indians tickets
Tue Mar 06 201801:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa , AZ
Cubs vs Dodgers tickets
Wed Mar 07 201801:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe , AZ
Angels vs Dodgers tickets
Thu Mar 08 201806:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Indians vs Dodgers tickets
Fri Mar 09 201801:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
Dodgers vs Royals tickets
Sat Mar 10 201807:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
Dodgers vs Cubs tickets
Sun Mar 11 201801:10 pm
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Rockies vs Dodgers tickets
Mon Mar 12 201801:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
Dodgers vs Brewers tickets
Wed Mar 14 201807:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
Dodgers vs Rockies tickets
Thu Mar 15 201801:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
Dodgers vs Royals tickets
Fri Mar 16 201801:10 pm
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Dodgers tickets
Sat Mar 17 201801:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Dodgers tickets
Sun Mar 18 201801:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
Dodgers vs Padres tickets
Sun Mar 18 201801:05 pm
Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Dodgers tickets
Mon Mar 19 201807:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
Dodgers vs Athletics tickets
Tue Mar 20 201801:05 pm
Hohokam Park
Mesa , AZ
Athletics vs Dodgers tickets
Thu Mar 22 201807:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
Dodgers vs Angels tickets
Fri Mar 23 201801:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Royals vs Dodgers tickets
Sat Mar 24 201812:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
Dodgers vs WhiteSox tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Los Angeles Dodgers Events:

  • Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago White Sox tickets in Phoenix, AZ at Camelback Ranch Stadium on Friday February 23, 2018.
  • Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers tickets in Surprise, AZ at Surprise Stadium on Saturday February 24, 2018.
  • Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants tickets in Phoenix, AZ at Camelback Ranch Stadium on Saturday February 24, 2018.
  • Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Dodgers tickets in Peoria, AZ at Peoria Stadium on Sunday February 25, 2018.
  • Spring Training: Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers tickets in Surprise, AZ at Surprise Stadium on Monday February 26, 2018.

Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets - Baseball

Don't be gullible to believe that cheap Los Angeles Dodgers tickets might be arrived to everywhere as they are sold out especially in places like Surprise, Peoria and Tempe where the number of sport attendees is elevated. Without being too confident, we are among the ticket sites that carry cheap Los Angeles Dodgers tickets and our clients exist in Surprise, Peoria and Goodyear and all around the nation. To come across tickets for Los Angeles Dodgers or any games hosted in Peoria, Scottsdale and Goodyear is plain however the challenge is will you afford the elevated prices?