Los Angeles Dodgers Schedule

 Los Angeles Dodgers Feed RSS   
Los Angeles Dodgers tickets

The Los Angeles Dodgers are back this season, get your Baseball tickets to see the Los Angeles Dodgers live in Dodger Stadium. Get you Los Angeles Dodgers tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Los Angeles.

(We have 60 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Fri Apr 09 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Nationals tickets
Sat Apr 10 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Nationals tickets
Sun Apr 11 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Nationals tickets
Tue Apr 13 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Rockies tickets
Wed Apr 14 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Rockies tickets
Thu Apr 15 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Rockies tickets
Mon Apr 19 202103:30 am
T
Seattle , WA
Mariners vs Dodgers tickets
Tue Apr 20 202103:30 am
T
Seattle , WA
Mariners vs Dodgers tickets
Thu Apr 22 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Padres tickets
Fri Apr 23 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Padres tickets
Sat Apr 24 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Padres tickets
Sun Apr 25 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Padres tickets
Mon Apr 26 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Redlegs tickets
Tue Apr 27 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Redlegs tickets
Wed Apr 28 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Redlegs tickets
Mon May 03 202103:30 am
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Dodgers tickets
Tue May 04 202103:30 am
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Dodgers tickets
Wed May 05 202103:30 am
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Dodgers tickets
Tue May 11 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Mariners tickets
Wed May 12 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Mariners tickets
Fri May 14 202103:30 am
Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Miami Marlins tickets
Sat May 15 202103:30 am
Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Miami Marlins tickets
Sun May 16 202103:30 am
Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Miami Marlins tickets
Mon May 17 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Tue May 18 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Wed May 19 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Thu May 20 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Thu May 27 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Giants tickets
Fri May 28 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Giants tickets
Sat May 29 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Giants tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Los Angeles Dodgers Events:

  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Washington Nationals - Home Opener tickets in Los Angeles, CA at Dodger Stadium on Friday April 9, 2021.
  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Washington Nationals tickets in Los Angeles, CA at Dodger Stadium on Saturday April 10, 2021.
  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Washington Nationals tickets in Los Angeles, CA at Dodger Stadium on Sunday April 11, 2021.
  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies tickets in Los Angeles, CA at Dodger Stadium on Tuesday April 13, 2021.
  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies tickets in Los Angeles, CA at Dodger Stadium on Wednesday April 14, 2021.

Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets - Baseball

Without being too confident, we are one of the secondary ticket markets that carry discounted Los Angeles Dodgers tickets and our clients locate in Los Angeles, Seattle and Chicago and all around the country. We know that it's not plain to reserve premium seats for Los Angeles Dodgers at fair prices, however we always try hard to keep ticket prices including for hottest sport events that take place in Los Angeles, Seattle and Chicago discount to give the opportunity to a great number of goers to attend. Coming across tickets for Los Angeles Dodgers or any events that take place in Los Angeles, Seattle and Chicago is plain however the challenge is will you have the ability to afford the huge prices?