Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium Schedule

  
Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium tickets

The Los Angeles Dodgers are back this season, get your Baseball tickets to see the Los Angeles Dodgers live in Dodger Stadium. Get you Los Angeles Dodgers tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Los Angeles.

(We have 82 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sun Apr 02 201703:30 am
Los Angeles Dodgers Season Tickets (includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Los Angeles Dodgers Season Tickets (includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games) tickets
Mon Apr 03 201701:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Padres tickets
Tue Apr 04 201703:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Padres tickets
Wed Apr 05 201703:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Padres tickets
Thu Apr 06 201703:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Padres tickets
Fri Apr 14 201703:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Sat Apr 15 201703:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Sun Apr 16 201703:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Mon Apr 17 201703:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Tue Apr 18 201703:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Rockies tickets
Wed Apr 19 201703:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Rockies tickets
Fri Apr 28 201703:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Phillies tickets
Sat Apr 29 201703:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Phillies tickets
Sun Apr 30 201703:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Phillies tickets
Mon May 01 201703:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Giants tickets
Tue May 02 201703:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Giants tickets
Wed May 03 201703:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Giants tickets
Mon May 08 201703:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Pirates tickets
Tue May 09 201703:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Pirates tickets
Wed May 10 201703:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Pirates tickets
Thu May 18 201703:30 am
Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Miami Marlins tickets
Fri May 19 201703:30 am
Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Miami Marlins tickets
Sat May 20 201703:30 am
Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Miami Marlins tickets
Sun May 21 201703:30 am
Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Miami Marlins tickets
Tue May 23 201703:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Cardinals tickets
Wed May 24 201703:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Cardinals tickets
Thu May 25 201703:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Cardinals tickets
Fri May 26 201703:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Cubs tickets
Sat May 27 201703:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Cubs tickets
Sun May 28 201703:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Cubs tickets
See More Events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium Events:

  • Los Angeles Dodgers Season Tickets (includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games) tickets in Los Angeles, CA at Dodger Stadium on Sunday April 2, 2017.
  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres tickets in Los Angeles, CA at Dodger Stadium on Monday April 3, 2017.
  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres tickets in Los Angeles, CA at Dodger Stadium on Tuesday April 4, 2017.
  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres tickets in Los Angeles, CA at Dodger Stadium on Wednesday April 5, 2017.
  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres tickets in Los Angeles, CA at Dodger Stadium on Thursday April 6, 2017.

Los Angeles Dodgers tickets Dodger Stadium - Baseball

Don't be gullible to think that low priced Los Angeles Dodgers tickets might be arrived to at any place as they are sold out mainly in areas such Los Angeles where the number of sports lovers is big. We know that it's not plain to book front row seats for Los Angeles Dodgers at affordable prices, nevertheless we constantly do our best to keep ticket prices including for major sports games appearing in Los Angeles discount to give the chance to a lot of lovers to attend. Coming across tickets for Los Angeles Dodgers or any games appearing in Los Angeles is plain nevertheless the defy is will you have the ability to afford the big prices?