Los Angeles Kings Schedule

 Los Angeles Kings Feed RSS   
Los Angeles Kings tickets

The Los Angeles Kings are back this season, get your Hockey tickets to see the Los Angeles Kings live in Staples Center. Get you Los Angeles Kings tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Los Angeles.

(We have 50 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Fri Dec 1507:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York , NY
Rangers vs Kings tickets
Sat Dec 1607:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn , NY
Islanders vs Kings tickets
Mon Dec 1807:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
Flyers vs Kings tickets
Thu Dec 2107:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Kings vs Avalanche tickets
Sat Dec 2307:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose , CA
Sharks vs Kings tickets
Thu Dec 2807:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Kings vs Golden Knights tickets
Sat Dec 3007:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver , BC
Canada
Canucks vs Kings tickets
Tue Jan 02 201807:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton , AB
Canada
Oilers vs Kings tickets
Thu Jan 04 201807:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary , AB
Canada
Flames vs Kings tickets
Sat Jan 06 201807:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Kings vs Predators tickets
Sat Jan 13 201807:30 pm
Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Kings vs Anaheim Ducks tickets
Mon Jan 15 201801:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Kings vs Sharks tickets
Thu Jan 18 201807:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Kings vs Penguins tickets
Fri Jan 19 201807:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim , CA
Ducks vs Kings tickets
Sun Jan 21 201807:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Kings vs Rangers tickets
Tue Jan 23 201807:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver , BC
Canada
Canucks vs Kings tickets
Wed Jan 24 201808:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary , AB
Canada
Flames vs Kings tickets
Tue Jan 30 201807:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas , TX
Stars vs Kings tickets
Thu Feb 01 201807:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville , TN
Predators vs Kings tickets
Sat Feb 03 201807:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Kings vs Coyotes tickets
Wed Feb 07 201807:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Kings vs Oilers tickets
Fri Feb 09 201807:30 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise , FL
Panthers vs Kings tickets
Sat Feb 10 201807:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa , FL
Lightnings vs Kings tickets
Tue Feb 13 201807:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh , NC
Hurricanes vs Kings tickets
Thu Feb 15 201807:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh , PA
Penguins vs Kings tickets
Sat Feb 17 201801:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Kings tickets
Mon Feb 19 201807:30 pm
United Center
Chicago , IL
Blackhawks vs Kings tickets
Tue Feb 20 201807:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg , MB
Canada
Jets vs Kings tickets
Thu Feb 22 201807:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Kings vs Stars tickets
Sat Feb 24 201807:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Kings vs Oilers tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Los Angeles Kings Events:

  • New York Rangers vs. Los Angeles Kings tickets in New York, NY at Madison Square Garden on Friday December 15, 2017.
  • New York Islanders vs. Los Angeles Kings tickets in Brooklyn, NY at Barclays Center on Saturday December 16, 2017.
  • Philadelphia Flyers vs. Los Angeles Kings tickets in Philadelphia, PA at Wells Fargo Center on Monday December 18, 2017.
  • Los Angeles Kings vs. Colorado Avalanche tickets in Los Angeles, CA at Staples Center on Thursday December 21, 2017.
  • San Jose Sharks vs. Los Angeles Kings tickets in San Jose, CA at SAP Center on Saturday December 23, 2017.

Los Angeles Kings Tickets - Hockey

Ticketsreview has great experience to be one of the major ticket sellers on which you may depend to obtain cheap Los Angeles Kings tickets or any sports events you are interested in whatever place they take place in Edmonton, Calgary and Dallas or anywhere else. Every sports fan, whatever place he locates considering in Calgary, Tampa and Chicago, he may open our site and acquire Los Angeles Kings tickets and take advantage of the great cuts we are providing. Whatever time of the year, this website is going to be here for you either when you are interested in Los Angeles Kings tickets or tickets for any of the important events taking place in Calgary, Sunrise and Raleigh or anywhere else.