Los Angeles Kings Schedule

 Los Angeles Kings Feed RSS   
Los Angeles Kings tickets

The Los Angeles Kings are back this season, get your Hockey tickets to see the Los Angeles Kings live in Staples Center. Get you Los Angeles Kings tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Los Angeles.

(We have 57 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Thu Dec 0807:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Kings vs Hurricanes tickets
Sat Dec 1001:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Kings vs Senators tickets
Tue Dec 1307:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Kings tickets
Thu Dec 1507:30 pm
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit , MI
Wings vs Kings tickets
Fri Dec 1607:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh , PA
Penguins vs Kings tickets
Sun Dec 1801:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Bruins vs Kings tickets
Tue Dec 2007:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus , OH
Blue Jackets vs Kings tickets
Thu Dec 2207:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville , TN
Predators vs Kings tickets
Fri Dec 2307:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas , TX
Stars vs Kings tickets
Wed Dec 2807:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver , BC
Canada
Canucks vs Kings tickets
Thu Dec 2907:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton , AB
Canada
Oilers vs Kings tickets
Sat Dec 3107:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Kings vs Sharks tickets
Tue Jan 03 201707:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose , CA
Sharks vs Kings tickets
Thu Jan 05 201707:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Kings vs Wings tickets
Sat Jan 07 201701:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Kings vs Wild tickets
Mon Jan 09 201707:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Kings vs Stars tickets
Thu Jan 12 201707:30 pm
St. Louis Blues at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Kings vs St. Louis Blues tickets
Sat Jan 14 201707:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Kings vs Jets tickets
Mon Jan 16 201701:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Kings vs Lightnings tickets
Wed Jan 18 201707:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Kings vs Sharks tickets
Sat Jan 21 201707:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn , NY
Islanders vs Kings tickets
Mon Jan 23 201707:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York , NY
Rangers vs Kings tickets
Tue Jan 24 201707:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark , NJ
Devils vs Kings tickets
Thu Jan 26 201707:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh , NC
Hurricanes vs Kings tickets
Tue Jan 31 201707:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale , AZ
Coyotes vs Kings tickets
Wed Feb 01 201707:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Kings vs Avalanche tickets
Sat Feb 04 201701:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
Flyers vs Kings tickets
Sun Feb 05 201712:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Kings tickets
Tue Feb 07 201707:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa , FL
Lightnings vs Kings tickets
Thu Feb 09 201707:30 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise , FL
Panthers vs Kings tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Los Angeles Kings Events:

  • Los Angeles Kings vs. Carolina Hurricanes tickets in Los Angeles, CA at Staples Center on Thursday December 8, 2016.
  • Los Angeles Kings vs. Ottawa Senators tickets in Los Angeles, CA at Staples Center on Saturday December 10, 2016.
  • Buffalo Sabres vs. Los Angeles Kings tickets in Buffalo, NY at KeyBank Center on Tuesday December 13, 2016.
  • Detroit Red Wings vs. Los Angeles Kings tickets in Detroit, MI at Joe Louis Arena on Thursday December 15, 2016.
  • Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Los Angeles Kings tickets in Pittsburgh, PA at PPG Paints Arena on Friday December 16, 2016.

Los Angeles Kings Tickets - Hockey

We will never disappoint you when you come to our site to buy Los Angeles Kings tickets or when aiming to go to any of the major games in Newark, Washington and Tampa as we will all the time offer inexpensive tickets. Wonderful deals are waiting for you on this website, either on Los Angeles Kings or any games that take place in Los Angeles, Edmonton and San Jose, the hub of sport fans. To come across tickets for Los Angeles Kings or any games that take place in Los Angeles, Detroit and Washington is simple nevertheless the challenge is will you be able to afford the great prices?