Orlando Magic Schedule

  
Orlando Magic tickets

The Orlando Magic are back this season, get your Basketball tickets to see the Orlando Magic live in Amway Arena. Get you Orlando Magic tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Orlando.

(We have 20 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Wed Mar 12 207003:30 am
Amway Center
Orlando , FL
Magic vs Bulls tickets
Sat Mar 15 207003:30 am
Amway Center
Orlando , FL
Magic vs Hornets tickets
Mon Mar 17 207003:30 am
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit , MI
Pistons vs Magic tickets
Wed Mar 19 207003:30 am
Amway Center
Orlando , FL
Magic vs Cavaliers tickets
Fri Mar 21 207003:30 am
Amway Center
Orlando , FL
Magic vs Kings tickets
Sun Mar 23 207003:30 am
Barclays Center
Brooklyn , NY
Nets vs Magic tickets
Tue Mar 25 207003:30 am
Amway Center
Orlando , FL
Magic vs Pacers tickets
Thu Mar 27 207003:30 am
Amway Center
Orlando , FL
Magic vs Nets tickets
Sat Mar 29 207003:30 am
Amway Center
Orlando , FL
Magic vs Pelicans tickets
Tue Apr 01 207003:30 am
Amway Center
Orlando , FL
Magic vs Hornets tickets
Thu Apr 03 207003:30 am
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Celtics vs Magic tickets
Sat Apr 05 207003:30 am
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
sixers vs Magic tickets
Tue Apr 08 207003:30 am
Madison Square Garden
New York , NY
Knicks vs Magic tickets
Thu Apr 10 207003:30 am
Amway Center
Orlando , FL
Magic vs Celtics tickets
Fri Apr 11 207003:30 am
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis , IN
Pacers vs Magic tickets
Sun Apr 13 207003:30 am
United Center
Chicago , IL
Bulls vs Magic tickets
Tue Apr 15 207003:30 am
Amway Center
Orlando , FL
Magic vs Raptors tickets
Fri Apr 18 207003:30 am
vs Toronto
Amway Center
Orlando , FL
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) tickets
Sun Apr 20 207003:30 am
vs Toronto
Amway Center
Orlando , FL
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) tickets
Sat Apr 26 207003:30 am
vs Toronto
Amway Center
Orlando , FL
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) tickets
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Orlando Magic Events:

  • Orlando Magic vs. Chicago Bulls tickets in Orlando, FL at Amway Center on Wednesday March 12, 2070.
  • Orlando Magic vs. Charlotte Hornets tickets in Orlando, FL at Amway Center on Saturday March 15, 2070.
  • Detroit Pistons vs. Orlando Magic tickets in Detroit, MI at Little Caesars Arena on Monday March 17, 2070.
  • Orlando Magic vs. Cleveland Cavaliers tickets in Orlando, FL at Amway Center on Wednesday March 19, 2070.
  • Orlando Magic vs. Sacramento Kings tickets in Orlando, FL at Amway Center on Friday March 21, 2070.

Orlando Magic tickets - Basketball

Coming to this website has the meaning that you have the opportunity of buying Orlando Magic tickets and pay just low prices, lower than what you may pay in another site. When you arrive on this website, you are only clicks away from booking Basketball tickets considering Orlando Magic tickets at prices you may not come across in other websites. We are declaring that Orlando Magic tickets are for sale now, you only look up listings on this website and you may put a hand on tickets also for all Basketball main events.