Upcoming events at Majestic Theatre

  

Majestic Theatre concert tickets

(We have 47 Events found available in this time!)

Detroit Majestic Theatre schedule and Seating Chart

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sat Dec 0707:00 pm
Turnover, Men I Trust & Renata Zeiguer
Majestic Theatre
Detroit , MI
Turnover Detroit 07 December tickets
Tue Dec 1007:00 pm
Morbid Angel
Majestic Theatre
Detroit , MI
Morbid Angel Detroit 10 December tickets
Sat Dec 1411:59 pm
Grizmas Afterparty: Griz (DJ Set) & Masteria
Majestic Theatre
Detroit , MI
Griz Detroit 14 December tickets
Tue Dec 1707:00 pm
The Fixx
Majestic Theatre
Detroit , MI
The Fixx - The Band Detroit 17 December tickets
Fri Dec 2007:00 pm
Parade of Lasers
Majestic Theatre
Detroit , MI
Parade Of Lasers Detroit 20 December tickets
Sat Dec 2106:00 pm
The Suicide Machines
Majestic Theatre
Detroit , MI
The Suicide Machines Detroit 21 December tickets
Fri Dec 2708:00 pm
Billy Strings
Majestic Theatre
Detroit , MI
Billy Strings Detroit 27 December tickets
Sat Dec 2808:00 pm
Billy Strings
Majestic Theatre
Detroit , MI
Billy Strings Detroit 28 December tickets
Sat Jan 18 202007:00 pm
WHOREible Decisions Live
Majestic Theatre
Detroit , MI
WHOREible Decisions Live Detroit 18 January tickets
Fri Jan 24 202007:00 pm
Watch What Crappens
Majestic Theatre
Detroit , MI
Watch What Crappens Detroit 24 January tickets
Sat Jan 25 202007:00 pm
Jordan Davis
Majestic Theatre
Detroit , MI
Jordan Davis Detroit 25 January tickets
Tue Jan 28 202007:00 pm
Cold War Kids
Majestic Theatre
Detroit , MI
Cold War Kids Detroit 28 January tickets
Sat Feb 01 202007:00 pm
Poppy
Majestic Theatre
Detroit , MI
Poppy Detroit 01 February tickets
Tue Feb 04 202007:00 pm
Dr. Dog & Michael Nau
Majestic Theatre
Detroit , MI
Dr. Dog Detroit 04 February tickets
Fri Feb 07 202008:00 pm
Subtronics
Majestic Theatre
Detroit , MI
Subtronics Detroit 07 February tickets
Sun Feb 09 202007:00 pm
JJ Grey & Mofro
Majestic Theatre
Detroit , MI
JJ Grey & Mofro Detroit 09 February tickets
Mon Feb 10 202007:00 pm
Metronomy
Majestic Theatre
Detroit , MI
Metronomy Detroit 10 February tickets
Thu Feb 13 202007:00 pm
Matoma & Two Friends
Majestic Theatre
Detroit , MI
Matoma Detroit 13 February tickets
Fri Feb 14 202007:00 pm
Nicole Byer
Majestic Theatre
Detroit , MI
Nicole Byer Detroit 14 February tickets
Sat Feb 15 202007:00 pm
Whitney
Majestic Theatre
Detroit , MI
Whitney Detroit 15 February tickets
Tue Feb 25 202006:30 pm
Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Majestic Theatre
Detroit , MI
Big Head Todd and The Monsters Detroit 25 February tickets
Thu Mar 05 202007:00 pm
Ekali
Majestic Theatre
Detroit , MI
Ekali Detroit 05 March tickets
Sun Mar 08 202008:00 pm
They Might Be Giants
Majestic Theatre
Detroit , MI
They Might Be Giants Detroit 08 March tickets
Mon Mar 09 202008:00 pm
They Might Be Giants
Majestic Theatre
Detroit , MI
They Might Be Giants Detroit 09 March tickets
Tue Mar 17 202007:00 pm
Thundercat
Majestic Theatre
Detroit , MI
Thundercat Detroit 17 March tickets
Wed Mar 18 202007:00 pm
Olivia O'Brien
Majestic Theatre
Detroit , MI
Olivia O'Brien Detroit 18 March tickets
Sat Mar 21 202009:00 pm
Black Tiger Sex Machine
Majestic Theatre
Detroit , MI
Black Tiger Sex Machine Detroit 21 March tickets
Fri Mar 27 202008:00 pm
Lane 8
Majestic Theatre
Detroit , MI
Lane 8 Detroit 27 March tickets
Sun Apr 05 202006:30 pm
Circa Survive
Majestic Theatre
Detroit , MI
Circa Survive Detroit 05 April tickets
See More Events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Majestic Theatre Events:

  • Turnover, Men I Trust & Renata Zeiguer tickets in Detroit, MI at Majestic Theatre on Saturday December 7, 2019.
  • Morbid Angel tickets in Detroit, MI at Majestic Theatre on Tuesday December 10, 2019.
  • Grizmas Afterparty: Griz (DJ Set) & Masteria tickets in Detroit, MI at Majestic Theatre on Saturday December 14, 2019.
  • The Fixx tickets in Detroit, MI at Majestic Theatre on Tuesday December 17, 2019.
  • Parade of Lasers tickets in Detroit, MI at Majestic Theatre on Friday December 20, 2019.

Majestic Theatre tickets information

Several games are remarkably attended for example Big Head Todd and The Monsters, Dr. Dog and Matoma or as the case with Big Head Todd and The Monsters, for that ticket prices for these games are notably high. It's so certain that Big Head Todd and The Monsters tickets are pricey, nevertheless if you depend on us you might obtain tickets even for Billy Strings, JJ Grey and Matoma at discount prices. This site is leading sites that offer discount Big Head Todd and The Monsters tickets or those that offer tickets for Black Tiger Sex Machine, Dr. Dog and Mersiv, so don't miss your opportunity of being one of our clients.