Upcoming events at Marquee Theatre

  

Marquee Theatre concert tickets

(We have 44 Events found available in this time!)

Tempe Marquee Theatre schedule and Seating Chart

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Fri Dec 1508:00 pm
The Descendents
Marquee Theatre
Tempe , AZ
The Descendents Tempe 15 December tickets
Sat Dec 1602:00 pm
Desert Frostover III Day 2
Marquee Theatre
Tempe , AZ
Desert Frostover Festival Tempe 16 December tickets
Wed Dec 2706:30 pm
Janes Addiction
Marquee Theatre
Tempe , AZ
Janes Addiction Tempe 27 December tickets
Sun Dec 3106:00 pm
311 & The Original Wailers
Marquee Theatre
Tempe , AZ
311 Tempe 31 December tickets
Sat Jan 13 201808:00 pm
Hypnotic Brass Ensemble
Marquee Theatre
Tempe , AZ
Hypnotic Brass Ensemble Tempe 13 January tickets
Sat Jan 20 201807:00 pm
Neck Deep
Marquee Theatre
Tempe , AZ
Neck Deep Tempe 20 January tickets
Mon Jan 22 201808:00 pm
John Hiatt & The Goners
Marquee Theatre
Tempe , AZ
John Hiatt Tempe 22 January tickets
Tue Jan 23 201807:40 pm
Avatar
Marquee Theatre
Tempe , AZ
Avatar Tempe 23 January tickets
Thu Jan 25 201807:30 pm
10 Years
Marquee Theatre
Tempe , AZ
10 Years Tempe 25 January tickets
Fri Jan 26 201807:15 pm
August Burns Red
Marquee Theatre
Tempe , AZ
August Burns Red Tempe 26 January tickets
Fri Feb 02 201808:00 pm
Passion Pit
Marquee Theatre
Tempe , AZ
Passion Pit Tempe 02 February tickets
Sat Feb 03 201807:00 pm
Tyler The Creator & Vince Staples
Marquee Theatre
Tempe , AZ
Tyler The Creator Tempe 03 February tickets
Mon Feb 05 201807:00 pm
Tonight Alive & Silverstein
Marquee Theatre
Tempe , AZ
Silverstein Tempe 05 February tickets
Thu Feb 08 201807:30 pm
Lights - The Musician
Marquee Theatre
Tempe , AZ
Lights - The Musician Tempe 08 February tickets
Sat Feb 10 201806:15 pm
The Expendables
Marquee Theatre
Tempe , AZ
The Expendables Tempe 10 February tickets
Tue Feb 13 201808:00 pm
Bruce Cockburn
Marquee Theatre
Tempe , AZ
Bruce Cockburn Tempe 13 February tickets
Tue Feb 20 201806:30 pm
Black Veil Brides & Asking Alexandria
Marquee Theatre
Tempe , AZ
Black Veil Brides Tempe 20 February tickets
Sat Feb 24 201807:30 pm
Black Label Society, Corrosion of Conformity & Eyehategod
Marquee Theatre
Tempe , AZ
Black Label Society Tempe 24 February tickets
Tue Feb 27 201808:00 pm
They Might Be Giants
Marquee Theatre
Tempe , AZ
They Might Be Giants Tempe 27 February tickets
Sat Mar 03 201806:30 pm
Tokio Hotel
Marquee Theatre
Tempe , AZ
Tokio Hotel Tempe 03 March tickets
Sun Mar 04 201809:00 pm
The Suicide Girls
Marquee Theatre
Tempe , AZ
The Suicide Girls Tempe 04 March tickets
Wed Mar 07 201808:00 pm
Starset
Marquee Theatre
Tempe , AZ
Starset Tempe 07 March tickets
Thu Mar 08 201806:30 pm
Fozzy
Marquee Theatre
Tempe , AZ
Fozzy Tempe 08 March tickets
Sat Mar 10 201807:00 pm
Stone Temple Pilots
Marquee Theatre
Tempe , AZ
Stone Temple Pilots Tempe 10 March tickets
Wed Mar 14 201808:00 pm
Hippie Sabotage
Marquee Theatre
Tempe , AZ
Hippie Sabotage Tempe 14 March tickets
Mon Mar 26 201808:00 pm
Michael Schenker Fest
Marquee Theatre
Tempe , AZ
Michael Schenker Tempe 26 March tickets
Wed Mar 28 201808:00 pm
Galactic
Marquee Theatre
Tempe , AZ
Galactic Tempe 28 March tickets
Tue Apr 03 201808:00 pm
Clean Bandit
Marquee Theatre
Tempe , AZ
Clean Bandit Tempe 03 April tickets
Sun Apr 15 201808:00 pm
Nightwish
Marquee Theatre
Tempe , AZ
Nightwish Tempe 15 April tickets
Wed Apr 25 201807:00 pm
Front 242
Marquee Theatre
Tempe , AZ
Front 242 Tempe 25 April tickets
See More Events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Marquee Theatre Events:

  • The Descendents tickets in Tempe, AZ at Marquee Theatre on Friday December 15, 2017.
  • Desert Frostover III Day 2 tickets in Tempe, AZ at Marquee Theatre on Saturday December 16, 2017.
  • Janes Addiction tickets in Tempe, AZ at Marquee Theatre on Wednesday December 27, 2017.
  • 311 & The Original Wailers tickets in Tempe, AZ at Marquee Theatre on Sunday December 31, 2017.
  • Hypnotic Brass Ensemble tickets in Tempe, AZ at Marquee Theatre on Saturday January 13, 2018.

Marquee Theatre tickets information

Great chance is procured here on Ticketsreview to book cheapest 311 tickets and to reserve premium seats for important games such as August Burns Red, Black Veil Brides and Hippie Sabotage, so don't miss that. Arriving on our website offers you a special chance to book 311 tickets or tickets for Black Label Society, Desert Frostover Festival and Janes Addiction and pay just fair prices you are not going to stumble on in other websites. It's so sure that 311 tickets are pricy, however if you count on us you could book tickets even for Bruce Cockburn, Corrosion of Conformity and Hammerfall at fair prices.