Metallica 2019

 Metallica Feed RSS   

Metallica Concert dates

 tickets

You are intended to attend Metallica event as it comes close to your home. And of course, the event is appearing in 30 cities including Tulsa, North Little Rock, Birmingham, Nashville and more. Visit our website and get top Metallica tickets at low prices unavailable within other websites. Cheap Metallica tickets are our specialty, so profit of the chance!

(We have 37 Events found available in this time!)

Metallica tour dates

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Fri Jan 18 201907:30 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa , OK
Metallica Tulsa 18 January tickets
Sun Jan 20 201907:30 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock , AR
Metallica North Little Rock 20 January tickets
Tue Jan 22 201907:30 pm
Legacy Arena at The BJCC
Birmingham , AL
Metallica Birmingham 22 January tickets
Thu Jan 24 201907:30 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville , TN
Metallica Nashville 24 January tickets
Mon Jan 28 201907:30 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh , NC
Metallica Raleigh 28 January tickets
Wed Jan 30 201907:30 pm
US Bank Arena
Cincinnati , OH
Metallica Cincinnati 30 January tickets
Fri Feb 01 201907:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland , OH
Metallica Cleveland 01 February tickets
Thu Feb 28 201907:30 pm
Don Haskins Center
El Paso , TX
Metallica El Paso 28 February tickets
Sat Mar 02 201907:30 pm
United Supermarkets Arena
Lubbock , TX
Metallica Lubbock 02 March tickets
Mon Mar 04 201907:30 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita , KS
Metallica Wichita 04 March tickets
Wed Mar 06 201907:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City , MO
Metallica Kansas City 06 March tickets
Sat Mar 09 201907:30 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville , KY
Metallica Louisville 09 March tickets
Mon Mar 11 201907:30 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis , IN
Metallica Indianapolis 11 March tickets
Wed Mar 13 201907:30 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids , MI
Metallica Grand Rapids 13 March tickets
Wed May 01 201903:30 am
Estadio Do Restelo
Lisbon , LI
Portugal
Metallica Lisbon 01 May tickets
Fri May 03 201909:00 pm
Espacio Mad Cool
Madrid , MD
Spain
Metallica Madrid 03 May tickets
Sun May 05 201903:30 am
Estadio Olimpico Lluis Companys
Barcelona , CT
Spain
Metallica Barcelona 05 May tickets
Wed May 08 201903:30 am
Ippodromo
Milan , MA
Italy
Metallica Milan 08 May tickets
Fri May 10 201905:30 pm
Letzigrund
Zurich , ZH
Switzerland
Metallica Zurich 10 May tickets
Sun May 12 201903:30 am
Stade De France
Saint-Denis , SS
France
Metallica Saint-Denis 12 May tickets
Sat Jun 08 201903:30 am
Slane Castle
Slane , MH
Ireland
Metallica Slane 08 June tickets
Tue Jun 11 201903:30 am
Johan Cruijff Arena
Amsterdam , NH
Netherlands
Metallica Amsterdam 11 June tickets
Thu Jun 13 201903:30 am
Rhein Energie Stadion
Köln , NW
Germany
Metallica Köln 13 June tickets
Sun Jun 16 201903:30 am
King Baudouin Stadium
Brussels , BU
Belgium
Metallica Brussels 16 June tickets
Tue Jun 18 201903:30 am
Etihad Stadium
Manchester , MN
United Kingdom
Metallica Manchester 18 June tickets
Thu Jun 20 201903:30 am
Twickenham Stadium
Twickenham , GL
United Kingdom
Metallica Twickenham 20 June tickets
Sat Jul 06 201903:30 am
Olympiastadion Berlin
Berlin , BE
Germany
Metallica Berlin 06 July tickets
Tue Jul 09 201906:45 pm
Ullevi Stadium
Goteborg , O
Sweden
Metallica Goteborg 09 July tickets
Thu Jul 11 201907:00 pm
Parken Stadium
Copenhagen , HS
Denmark
Metallica Copenhagen 11 July tickets
Sat Jul 13 201903:30 am
Granasen Arena
Trondheim , ST
Norway
Metallica Trondheim 13 July tickets
See More Events

Metallica tour tickets

Metallica Concert schedule

Where to get Metallica tickets - Concerts

Thanks to Ticketsreview, you might reach Metallica tickets 2018 tickets either your home is in Birmingham, Slane and Köln , and principally you will pay just low prices. Due to the great number of fans that Metallica tickets 2018 has considering in Cincinnati, Kansas City and Manchester, tickets go unfound a little bit early and in some cases prices are elevated, however not after you come on Ticketsreview.com. When you imagine that Metallica tickets 2018 tickets are sold out, you just check dates on our website and look for tickets considering for concerts hosted in Grand Rapids, Lisbon and Trondheim or any location nationwide.

Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently