Upcoming events at Metro Chicago

  

Metro Chicago concert tickets

(We have 24 Events found available in this time!)

Chicago Metro Chicago schedule and Seating Chart

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Mon Sep 1409:00 pm
Greg Dulli
Metro Chicago
Chicago , IL
Greg Dulli Chicago 14 September tickets
Thu Dec 0309:00 pm
Squarepusher
Metro Chicago
Chicago , IL
Squarepusher Chicago 03 December tickets
Fri Jan 22 202108:00 pm
The Fratellis
Metro Chicago
Chicago , IL
The Fratellis Chicago 22 January tickets
Sat Jan 30 202108:00 pm
Monster Magnet
Metro Chicago
Chicago , IL
Monster Magnet Chicago 30 January tickets
Sat Feb 13 202107:00 pm
Tokimonsta
Metro Chicago
Chicago , IL
TokiMonsta Chicago 13 February tickets
Fri Mar 12 202107:00 pm
AJJ - Andrew Jackson Jihad, Xiu Xiu & Emperor X
Metro Chicago
Chicago , IL
AJJ Chicago 12 March tickets
Fri Apr 23 202106:00 pm
Watsky
Metro Chicago
Chicago , IL
Watsky Chicago 23 April tickets
Tue May 04 202108:00 pm
Girl Talk
Metro Chicago
Chicago , IL
Girl Talk Chicago 04 May tickets
Tue May 25 202109:00 pm
Two Feet
Metro Chicago
Chicago , IL
Two Feet Chicago 25 May tickets
Wed Mar 26 207003:30 am
Pussy Riot
Metro Chicago
Chicago , IL
Pussy Riot Chicago 26 March tickets
Mon Mar 31 207003:30 am
(Sandy) Alex G
Metro Chicago
Chicago , IL
(Sandy) Alex G Chicago 31 March tickets
Wed Apr 02 207003:30 am
Dan Deacon
Metro Chicago
Chicago , IL
Dan Deacon Chicago 02 April tickets
Fri Apr 04 207003:30 am
Urbanite XXIII: Chicago Dance Showcase
Metro Chicago
Chicago , IL
Urbanite XXIII: Chicago Dance Showcase Chicago 04 April tickets
Fri Apr 18 207003:30 am
Nightmares On Wax
Metro Chicago
Chicago , IL
Nightmares On Wax Chicago 18 April tickets
Mon Apr 28 207003:30 am
Matt Corby
Metro Chicago
Chicago , IL
Matt Corby Chicago 28 April tickets
Tue Apr 29 207003:30 am
The Glorious Sons
Metro Chicago
Chicago , IL
The Glorious Sons Chicago 29 April tickets
Mon May 05 207003:30 am
Inner Wave & Divino Nino
Metro Chicago
Chicago , IL
Inner Wave Chicago 05 May tickets
Sat May 17 207003:30 am
Miz Cracker
Metro Chicago
Chicago , IL
Miz Cracker Chicago 17 May tickets
Tue May 27 207003:30 am
EOB - Ed O'Brien
Metro Chicago
Chicago , IL
Ed O'Brien Chicago 27 May tickets
Mon Jun 09 207003:30 am
Stormzy
Metro Chicago
Chicago , IL
Stormzy Chicago 09 June tickets
Thu Aug 14 207003:30 am
Armor for Sleep
Metro Chicago
Chicago , IL
Armor For Sleep Chicago 14 August tickets

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Metro Chicago Events:

  • Greg Dulli tickets in Chicago, IL at Metro Chicago on Monday September 14, 2020.
  • Squarepusher tickets in Chicago, IL at Metro Chicago on Thursday December 3, 2020.
  • The Fratellis tickets in Chicago, IL at Metro Chicago on Friday January 22, 2021.
  • Monster Magnet tickets in Chicago, IL at Metro Chicago on Saturday January 30, 2021.
  • Tokimonsta tickets in Chicago, IL at Metro Chicago on Saturday February 13, 2021.

Metro Chicago tickets information

Some games are greatly attended for instance Divino Nino, Monster Magnet and Squarepusher or as the case with (Sandy) Alex G, hence ticket prices for these games are completely high. This site is leading sites that procure cheap (Sandy) Alex G tickets or those that provide tickets for Ed O'Brien, Inner Wave and Still Woozy, so do not miss your chance of being one of our customers. Despite that the (Sandy) Alex G tickets are habitually pricey, however we are going to help you stumble on tickets taking in consideration for (Sandy) Alex G, AJJ and Monster Magnet at lowest prices.