Midland Theatre Tickets

  

What to do in Midland, Michigan

(We have 146 Events found available in this time!)

Concerts Midland Tickets and Sporting events

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Fri Nov 2207:30 pm
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze
Auditorium Theatre At Midland Center For The Arts
Midland , MI
Cirque Dreams Midland 22 November tickets
Sat Nov 2302:00 pm
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze
Auditorium Theatre At Midland Center For The Arts
Midland , MI
Cirque Dreams Midland 23 November tickets
Sat Nov 2307:30 pm
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze
Auditorium Theatre At Midland Center For The Arts
Midland , MI
Cirque Dreams Midland 23 November tickets
Thu Apr 16 202003:30 am
West Michigan Whitecaps at Great Lakes Loons
Dow Diamond
Midland , MI
Great Lakes Loons vs. West Michigan Whitecaps tickets
Fri Apr 17 202003:30 am
West Michigan Whitecaps at Great Lakes Loons
Dow Diamond
Midland , MI
Great Lakes Loons vs. West Michigan Whitecaps tickets
Sat Apr 18 202003:30 am
West Michigan Whitecaps at Great Lakes Loons
Dow Diamond
Midland , MI
Great Lakes Loons vs. West Michigan Whitecaps tickets
Sun Apr 19 202003:30 am
West Michigan Whitecaps at Great Lakes Loons
Dow Diamond
Midland , MI
Great Lakes Loons vs. West Michigan Whitecaps tickets
Mon Apr 20 202003:30 am
Fort Wayne TinCaps at Great Lakes Loons
Dow Diamond
Midland , MI
Great Lakes Loons vs. Fort Wayne TinCaps tickets
Tue Apr 21 202003:30 am
Fort Wayne TinCaps at Great Lakes Loons
Dow Diamond
Midland , MI
Great Lakes Loons vs. Fort Wayne TinCaps tickets
Wed Apr 22 202003:30 am
Fort Wayne TinCaps at Great Lakes Loons
Dow Diamond
Midland , MI
Great Lakes Loons vs. Fort Wayne TinCaps tickets
Tue Apr 28 202003:30 am
Quad Cities River Bandits at Great Lakes Loons
Dow Diamond
Midland , MI
Great Lakes Loons vs. Quad Cities River Bandits tickets
Wed Apr 29 202003:30 am
Quad Cities River Bandits at Great Lakes Loons
Dow Diamond
Midland , MI
Great Lakes Loons vs. Quad Cities River Bandits tickets
Thu Apr 30 202003:30 am
Quad Cities River Bandits at Great Lakes Loons
Dow Diamond
Midland , MI
Great Lakes Loons vs. Quad Cities River Bandits tickets
Fri May 01 202003:30 am
Kane County Cougars at Great Lakes Loons
Dow Diamond
Midland , MI
Great Lakes Loons vs. Kane County Cougars tickets
Sat May 02 202003:30 am
Kane County Cougars at Great Lakes Loons
Dow Diamond
Midland , MI
Great Lakes Loons vs. Kane County Cougars tickets
Sun May 03 202003:30 am
Kane County Cougars at Great Lakes Loons
Dow Diamond
Midland , MI
Great Lakes Loons vs. Kane County Cougars tickets
Mon May 11 202003:30 am
Bowling Green Hot Rods at Great Lakes Loons
Dow Diamond
Midland , MI
Great Lakes Loons vs. Bowling Green Hot Rods tickets
Tue May 12 202003:30 am
Bowling Green Hot Rods at Great Lakes Loons
Dow Diamond
Midland , MI
Great Lakes Loons vs. Bowling Green Hot Rods tickets
Wed May 13 202003:30 am
Bowling Green Hot Rods at Great Lakes Loons
Dow Diamond
Midland , MI
Great Lakes Loons vs. Bowling Green Hot Rods tickets
Thu May 14 202003:30 am
Dayton Dragons at Great Lakes Loons
Dow Diamond
Midland , MI
Great Lakes Loons vs. Dayton Dragons tickets
Fri May 15 202003:30 am
Dayton Dragons at Great Lakes Loons
Dow Diamond
Midland , MI
Great Lakes Loons vs. Dayton Dragons tickets
Sat May 16 202003:30 am
Dayton Dragons at Great Lakes Loons
Dow Diamond
Midland , MI
Great Lakes Loons vs. Dayton Dragons tickets
Sat May 23 202003:30 am
Lansing Lugnuts at Great Lakes Loons
Dow Diamond
Midland , MI
Great Lakes Loons vs. Lansing Lugnuts tickets
Sun May 24 202003:30 am
Lansing Lugnuts at Great Lakes Loons
Dow Diamond
Midland , MI
Great Lakes Loons vs. Lansing Lugnuts tickets
Mon May 25 202003:30 am
Lansing Lugnuts at Great Lakes Loons
Dow Diamond
Midland , MI
Great Lakes Loons vs. Lansing Lugnuts tickets
Tue May 26 202003:30 am
Fort Wayne TinCaps at Great Lakes Loons
Dow Diamond
Midland , MI
Great Lakes Loons vs. Fort Wayne TinCaps tickets
Wed May 27 202003:30 am
Fort Wayne TinCaps at Great Lakes Loons
Dow Diamond
Midland , MI
Great Lakes Loons vs. Fort Wayne TinCaps tickets
Thu May 28 202003:30 am
Fort Wayne TinCaps at Great Lakes Loons
Dow Diamond
Midland , MI
Great Lakes Loons vs. Fort Wayne TinCaps tickets
Fri Jun 05 202003:30 am
South Bend Cubs at Great Lakes Loons
Dow Diamond
Midland , MI
Great Lakes Loons vs. South Bend Cubs tickets
Sat Jun 06 202003:30 am
South Bend Cubs at Great Lakes Loons
Dow Diamond
Midland , MI
Great Lakes Loons vs. South Bend Cubs tickets
See More Events

Top Midland schedule

Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

Top Midland Events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Midland Events:

  • Cirque Dreams: Holidaze tickets in Midland, MI at Auditorium Theatre At Midland Center For The Arts on Friday November 22, 2019.
  • Cirque Dreams: Holidaze tickets in Midland, MI at Auditorium Theatre At Midland Center For The Arts on Saturday November 23, 2019.
  • Cirque Dreams: Holidaze tickets in Midland, MI at Auditorium Theatre At Midland Center For The Arts on Saturday November 23, 2019.
  • Great Lakes Loons vs. West Michigan Whitecaps tickets in Midland, MI at Dow Diamond on Thursday April 16, 2020.
  • Great Lakes Loons vs. West Michigan Whitecaps tickets in Midland, MI at Dow Diamond on Friday April 17, 2020.

Midland tickets information

As you reached our website, cheap Bowling Green Hot Rods tickets are secured in addition to tickets for Cirque Dreams: Holidaze, Great Lakes Loons and Quad Cities River Bandits or any major games. The reserving of Bowling Green Hot Rods tickets on our website has the meaning that you are getting the cheapest tickets; besides, if you book seats for Cedar Rapids Kernels, Dayton Dragons and Quad Cities River Bandits here has as well the meaning that you are profiting of great reductions. Being on this website gives you an extraordinary chance to purchase Bowling Green Hot Rods tickets or tickets for Fort Wayne Tincaps, Lake County Captains and Quad Cities River Bandits and pay just fair prices you will not come across in other websites.