Upcoming events at Miller Park

  

Miller Park concert tickets

(We have 166 Events found available in this time!)

Milwaukee Miller Park schedule and Seating Chart

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Mon Apr 02 201801:00 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Cardinals tickets
Tue Apr 03 201806:40 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Cardinals tickets
Wed Apr 04 201806:40 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Cardinals tickets
Thu Apr 05 201807:10 pm
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Cubs tickets
Fri Apr 06 201807:10 pm
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Cubs tickets
Sat Apr 07 201806:10 pm
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Cubs tickets
Sun Apr 08 201801:10 pm
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Cubs tickets
Mon Apr 16 201806:40 pm
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Redlegs tickets
Tue Apr 17 201806:40 pm
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Redlegs tickets
Wed Apr 18 201812:40 pm
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Redlegs tickets
Thu Apr 19 201807:10 pm
Miami Marlins at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Miami Marlins tickets
Fri Apr 20 201807:10 pm
Miami Marlins at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Miami Marlins tickets
Sat Apr 21 201806:10 pm
Miami Marlins at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Miami Marlins tickets
Sun Apr 22 201801:10 pm
Miami Marlins at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Miami Marlins tickets
Sat Apr 28 201805:00 pm
Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion & Brandon Lay
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Kenny Chesney Milwaukee 28 April tickets
Fri May 04 201807:10 pm
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Pirates tickets
Sat May 05 201806:10 pm
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Pirates tickets
Sun May 06 201801:10 pm
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Pirates tickets
Tue May 08 201806:40 pm
Cleveland Indians at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Indians tickets
Wed May 09 201812:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Indians tickets
Mon May 21 201806:40 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Tue May 22 201806:40 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Wed May 23 201812:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Thu May 24 201807:10 pm
New York Mets at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Mets tickets
Fri May 25 201807:10 pm
New York Mets at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Mets tickets
Sat May 26 201806:10 pm
New York Mets at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Mets tickets
Sun May 27 201801:10 pm
New York Mets at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Mets tickets
Mon May 28 201801:10 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Cardinals tickets
Tue May 29 201806:40 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Cardinals tickets
Wed May 30 201812:10 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Cardinals tickets
See More Events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Miller Park Events:

  • Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals tickets in Milwaukee, WI at Miller Park on Monday April 2, 2018.
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals tickets in Milwaukee, WI at Miller Park on Tuesday April 3, 2018.
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals tickets in Milwaukee, WI at Miller Park on Wednesday April 4, 2018.
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs tickets in Milwaukee, WI at Miller Park on Thursday April 5, 2018.
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs tickets in Milwaukee, WI at Miller Park on Friday April 6, 2018.

Miller Park tickets information

As you reached Ticketsreview, discount Arizona Diamondbacks tickets are guaranteed in addition to tickets for Arizona Diamondbacks, Atlanta Braves and San Diego Padres or any hot events. Being on Ticketsreview gives you an extraordinary opportunity to get Arizona Diamondbacks tickets or tickets for Cleveland Indians, Kenny Chesney and Pittsburgh Pirates and pay just competitive prices you are not going to find in other sites. Even though the Arizona Diamondbacks tickets are most of the time pricy, yet we are going to help you find tickets including for Cincinnati Reds, Kansas City Royals and Kenny Chesney at competitive prices.

Miller Park info:

periods efforts 3-run home run as shapers get the better of Braves 8-2

The finish was the Brewers' 9th in a line at Miller Park and ordinal in the departed 23 competitions overall.

Braun safeties twice, shapers upmost Mets 3-0

Aramis Ramirez, the conspicuous bobblehead gift at Miller Park, moved by fly another drawn-out fly to left-center for a 2-0 lead.

Estrada crisp into 7th, shapers beat out Braves 5-0

The shapers gained their 8th in a line at Miller Park and made the .500 score first since April 24.

seeking Mets get the better of Brewers - interrupting News and Opinion on The

The shapers had acquired nine direct reception, fasten a Miller Park record, and were one diffident of being the grant mark.