Upcoming events at Miller Park

  

Miller Park concert tickets

(We have 167 Events found available in this time!)

Milwaukee Miller Park schedule and Seating Chart

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Fri Mar 31 201707:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs WhiteSox tickets
Sat Apr 01 201701:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs WhiteSox tickets
Mon Apr 03 201701:10 pm
Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Rockies tickets
Tue Apr 04 201706:40 pm
Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Rockies tickets
Wed Apr 05 201707:10 pm
Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Rockies tickets
Thu Apr 06 201712:40 pm
Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Rockies tickets
Fri Apr 07 201707:10 pm
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Cubs tickets
Sat Apr 08 201706:10 pm
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Cubs tickets
Sun Apr 09 201701:10 pm
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Cubs tickets
Thu Apr 20 201707:10 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Cardinals tickets
Fri Apr 21 201707:10 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Cardinals tickets
Sat Apr 22 201706:10 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Cardinals tickets
Sun Apr 23 201701:10 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Cardinals tickets
Mon Apr 24 201706:40 pm
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Redlegs tickets
Tue Apr 25 201706:40 pm
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Redlegs tickets
Wed Apr 26 201712:40 pm
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Redlegs tickets
Fri Apr 28 201707:10 pm
Atlanta Braves at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Braves tickets
Sat Apr 29 201706:10 pm
Atlanta Braves at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Braves tickets
Sun Apr 30 201701:10 pm
Atlanta Braves at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Braves tickets
Tue May 09 201706:40 pm
Boston Red Sox at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Red Sox tickets
Wed May 10 201707:10 pm
Boston Red Sox at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Red Sox tickets
Thu May 11 201712:10 pm
Boston Red Sox at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Red Sox tickets
Fri May 12 201707:10 pm
New York Mets at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Mets tickets
Sat May 13 201706:10 pm
New York Mets at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Mets tickets
Sun May 14 201701:10 pm
New York Mets at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Mets tickets
Tue May 23 201706:40 pm
Milwaukee Brewers Vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Blue Jays tickets
Wed May 24 201712:10 pm
Milwaukee Brewers Vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Blue Jays tickets
Thu May 25 201707:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Fri May 26 201707:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Sat May 27 201703:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Diamondbacks tickets
See More Events

Top Miller Park Events

Top Miller Park schedule

Close

Top Miller Park Events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Miller Park Events:

  • Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago White Sox tickets in Milwaukee, WI at Miller Park on Friday March 31, 2017.
  • Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago White Sox tickets in Milwaukee, WI at Miller Park on Saturday April 1, 2017.
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs. Colorado Rockies tickets in Milwaukee, WI at Miller Park on Monday April 3, 2017.
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs. Colorado Rockies tickets in Milwaukee, WI at Miller Park on Tuesday April 4, 2017.
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs. Colorado Rockies tickets in Milwaukee, WI at Miller Park on Wednesday April 5, 2017.

Miller Park tickets information

As you opened this site, discount Arizona Diamondbacks tickets are secured in addition to tickets for Arizona Diamondbacks, Chicago White Sox and Philadelphia Phillies or any important events. It's so sure that Arizona Diamondbacks tickets are expensive, but if you count on us you can buy tickets even for Atlanta Braves, Miami Marlins and San Francisco Giants at reasonable prices. Never feel any frustration if you are not able to find discount Arizona Diamondbacks tickets for the fact that we will always be at your side to provide tickets for Miami Marlins, Milwaukee Brewers and San Francisco Giants at reasonable prices not easily found in other ticket markets.

Miller Park info:

periods efforts 3-run home run as shapers get the better of Braves 8-2

The finish was the Brewers' 9th in a line at Miller Park and ordinal in the departed 23 competitions overall.

Braun safeties twice, shapers upmost Mets 3-0

Aramis Ramirez, the conspicuous bobblehead gift at Miller Park, moved by fly another drawn-out fly to left-center for a 2-0 lead.

Estrada crisp into 7th, shapers beat out Braves 5-0

The shapers gained their 8th in a line at Miller Park and made the .500 score first since April 24.

seeking Mets get the better of Brewers - interrupting News and Opinion on The

The shapers had acquired nine direct reception, fasten a Miller Park record, and were one diffident of being the grant mark.