Milwaukee Brewers Schedule

 Milwaukee Brewers Feed RSS   
Milwaukee Brewers tickets

The Milwaukee Brewers are back this season, get your Baseball tickets to see the Milwaukee Brewers live in Miller Park. Get you Milwaukee Brewers tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Milwaukee.

(We have 200 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Fri Feb 22 201901:05 pm
Southeastern Fire at Spring Training: Detroit Tigers
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland , FL
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers vs. Southeastern Fire tickets
Sat Feb 23 201903:30 am
Sloan Park
Mesa , AZ
Cubs vs Brewers tickets
Sun Feb 24 201903:30 am
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Rangers vs Brewers tickets
Mon Feb 25 201912:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe , AZ
Angels vs Brewers tickets
Tue Feb 26 201902:05 pm
Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Padres tickets
Wed Feb 27 201902:05 pm
Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Indians tickets
Thu Feb 28 201903:30 am
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Redlegs vs Brewers tickets
Thu Feb 28 201902:05 pm
Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Giants tickets
Fri Mar 01 201912:10 pm
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Mariners vs Brewers tickets
Sat Mar 02 201903:30 am
Sloan Park
Mesa , AZ
Cubs vs Brewers tickets
Sun Mar 03 201902:05 pm
Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Redlegs tickets
Tue Mar 05 201903:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Rockies vs Brewers tickets
Wed Mar 06 201902:05 pm
Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Thu Mar 07 201902:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Brewers tickets
Fri Mar 08 201902:05 pm
Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Sat Mar 09 201903:30 am
Hohokam Park
Mesa , AZ
Athletics vs Brewers tickets
Sun Mar 10 201903:05 pm
Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Cubs tickets
Mon Mar 11 201903:05 pm
Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs WhiteSox tickets
Tue Mar 12 201903:30 am
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale , AZ
Giants vs Brewers tickets
Wed Mar 13 201901:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Indians vs Brewers tickets
Thu Mar 14 201903:05 pm
Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Angels tickets
Fri Mar 15 201903:05 pm
Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Padres tickets
Sat Mar 16 201903:30 am
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Royals vs Brewers tickets
Sat Mar 16 201903:05 pm
Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Rockies tickets
Sun Mar 17 201901:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
Dodgers vs Brewers tickets
Tue Mar 19 201903:05 pm
Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Rangers tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Milwaukee Brewers Events:

  • World Series: Boston Red Sox vs. Los Angeles Dodgers - Home Game 1, Series Game 1 tickets in Boston, MA at Fenway Park on Tuesday October 23, 2018.
  • World Series: Boston Red Sox vs. Los Angeles Dodgers - Home Game 2, Series Game 2 tickets in Boston, MA at Fenway Park on Wednesday October 24, 2018.
  • World Series: Boston Red Sox vs. Los Angeles Dodgers - Home Game 3, Series Game 6 (If Necessary) tickets in Boston, MA at Fenway Park on Tuesday October 30, 2018.
  • World Series: Boston Red Sox vs. Los Angeles Dodgers - Home Game 4, Series Game 7 (If Necessary) tickets in Boston, MA at Fenway Park on Wednesday October 31, 2018.
  • Spring Training: Detroit Tigers vs. Southeastern Fire tickets in Lakeland, FL at Joker Marchant Stadium on Friday February 22, 2019.

Milwaukee Brewers Tickets - Baseball

Any time of the year, this site is going to be here for you either when you are seeking Milwaukee Brewers tickets or tickets for any of the most important events that appear in Milwaukee, Lakeland and Tempe or any other location. Believe it or not, Milwaukee Brewers tickets are a bit expensive for that reason we propose for you to order early, whatever city you situate be that in Los Angeles, Phoenix and Scottsdale or any other location. To come across tickets for Milwaukee Brewers or any events that appear in Phoenix, Goodyear and Peoria is simple yet the challenge is will you have the ability to afford the huge prices?