Milwaukee Brewers Schedule

 Milwaukee Brewers Feed RSS   
Milwaukee Brewers tickets

The Milwaukee Brewers are back this season, get your Baseball tickets to see the Milwaukee Brewers live in Miller Park. Get you Milwaukee Brewers tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Milwaukee.

(We have 197 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Fri Feb 24 201701:05 pm
Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers at Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers
Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers tickets
Sat Feb 25 201701:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe , AZ
Angels vs Brewers tickets
Sun Feb 26 201701:05 pm
Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Dodgers tickets
Mon Feb 27 201701:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Rangers vs Brewers tickets
Tue Feb 28 201701:05 pm
Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Royals tickets
Wed Mar 01 201701:05 pm
Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Redlegs tickets
Thu Mar 02 201712:10 pm
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Mariners vs Brewers tickets
Fri Mar 03 201701:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe , AZ
Angels vs Brewers tickets
Sat Mar 04 201701:05 pm
Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Rangers tickets
Sun Mar 05 201701:05 pm
Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Rockies tickets
Mon Mar 06 201703:30 am
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Indians vs Brewers tickets
Wed Mar 08 201701:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Brewers tickets
Wed Mar 08 201701:05 pm
Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Dodgers tickets
Thu Mar 09 201707:10 pm
Spring Training: San Diego Padres Vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres Vs. Milwaukee Brewers tickets
Fri Mar 10 201703:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Brewers tickets
Fri Mar 10 201701:05 pm
Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs WhiteSox tickets
Sat Mar 11 201701:05 pm
Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Padres tickets
Sun Mar 12 201701:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Redlegs vs Brewers tickets
Mon Mar 13 201701:05 pm
Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Mariners tickets
Tue Mar 14 201701:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa , AZ
Cubs vs Brewers tickets
Wed Mar 15 201703:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Rockies vs Brewers tickets
Thu Mar 16 201701:05 pm
Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Fri Mar 17 201701:05 pm
Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Royals tickets
Sat Mar 18 201701:05 pm
Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Cubs tickets
Sun Mar 19 201701:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale , AZ
Giants vs Brewers tickets
Tue Mar 21 201701:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
Dodgers vs Brewers tickets
Wed Mar 22 201701:05 pm
Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Giants tickets
Thu Mar 23 201703:30 am
Hohokam Park
Mesa , AZ
Athletics vs Brewers tickets
Fri Mar 24 201701:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Redlegs vs Brewers tickets
Sat Mar 25 201703:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Royals vs Brewers tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Milwaukee Brewers Events:

  • Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers tickets in Phoenix, AZ at Maryvale Sports Park on Friday February 24, 2017.
  • Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Milwaukee Brewers tickets in Tempe, AZ at Tempe Diablo Stadium on Saturday February 25, 2017.
  • Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers tickets in Phoenix, AZ at Maryvale Sports Park on Sunday February 26, 2017.
  • Spring Training: Texas Rangers vs. Milwaukee Brewers tickets in Surprise, AZ at Surprise Stadium on Monday February 27, 2017.
  • Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Kansas City Royals tickets in Phoenix, AZ at Maryvale Sports Park on Tuesday February 28, 2017.

Milwaukee Brewers Tickets - Baseball

This site has great qualities to be one of the main tickets brokers on which you can count to purchase low priced Milwaukee Brewers tickets or any sports events you are looking for whatever area they appear in Phoenix, Peoria and Mesa or any other area. Every single sports goer, whatever area he locates including in Surprise, Goodyear and Scottsdale, he can open Ticketsreview.com and buy Milwaukee Brewers tickets and take advantage of the big reductions we are providing. We are aware that it's not easy to book Front Row Seats for Milwaukee Brewers at fair prices, yet we always take great measures to keep ticket prices including for important sports events that take place in Phoenix, Tempe and Peoria low to give the opportunity to a lot of attendees to attend.