Milwaukee Brewers Schedule

 Milwaukee Brewers Feed RSS   
Milwaukee Brewers tickets

The Milwaukee Brewers are back this season, get your Baseball tickets to see the Milwaukee Brewers live in Miller Park. Get you Milwaukee Brewers tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Milwaukee.

(We have 196 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sat Feb 22 202001:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Rangers vs Brewers tickets
Sun Feb 23 202003:30 am
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Padres tickets
Mon Feb 24 202003:30 am
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Angels tickets
Mon Feb 24 202001:05 pm
Hohokam Park
Mesa , AZ
Athletics vs Brewers tickets
Tue Feb 25 202003:30 am
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Mariners tickets
Wed Feb 26 202001:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale , AZ
Giants vs Brewers tickets
Thu Feb 27 202003:30 am
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Royals tickets
Fri Feb 28 202003:30 am
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Dodgers tickets
Sat Feb 29 202001:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa , AZ
Cubs vs Brewers tickets
Sun Mar 01 202003:30 am
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Redlegs tickets
Tue Mar 03 202001:10 pm
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Padres vs Brewers tickets
Wed Mar 04 202003:30 am
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs WhiteSox tickets
Thu Mar 05 202001:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Redlegs vs Brewers tickets
Fri Mar 06 202003:30 am
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Giants tickets
Sat Mar 07 202003:30 am
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Rangers tickets
Sun Mar 08 202003:30 am
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Angels tickets
Sun Mar 08 202002:05 pm
Hohokam Park
Mesa , AZ
Athletics vs Brewers tickets
Mon Mar 09 202003:30 am
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Mariners tickets
Tue Mar 10 202001:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Royals vs Brewers tickets
Wed Mar 11 202006:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
Dodgers vs Brewers tickets
Thu Mar 12 202003:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Brewers tickets
Thu Mar 12 202003:30 am
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Rockies tickets
Fri Mar 13 202003:30 am
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Indians tickets
Sat Mar 14 202003:30 am
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Athletics tickets
Sun Mar 15 202001:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe , AZ
Angels vs Brewers tickets
Tue Mar 17 202001:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Brewers tickets
Wed Mar 18 202003:30 am
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Thu Mar 19 202003:30 am
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Dodgers tickets
Thu Mar 19 202007:40 pm
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Mariners vs Brewers tickets
Fri Mar 20 202003:30 am
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Indians vs Brewers tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Milwaukee Brewers Events:

  • Spring Training: Texas Rangers vs. Milwaukee Brewers tickets in Surprise, AZ at Surprise Stadium on Saturday February 22, 2020.
  • Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Diego Padres tickets in Phoenix, AZ at American Family Fields of Phoenix on Sunday February 23, 2020.
  • Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim (Split Squad) tickets in Phoenix, AZ at American Family Fields of Phoenix on Monday February 24, 2020.
  • Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Milwaukee Brewers (Split Squad) tickets in Mesa, AZ at Hohokam Park on Monday February 24, 2020.
  • Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Seattle Mariners tickets in Phoenix, AZ at American Family Fields of Phoenix on Tuesday February 25, 2020.

Milwaukee Brewers Tickets - Baseball

For further information on Milwaukee Brewers tickets even when the game is going to be hosted at American Family Fields of Phoenix, Peoria Stadium and Tempe Diablo Stadium, you might survey listings and verify. What's significant for sports attendees that are seeking Milwaukee Brewers tickets or those who look forward to being on time to Sloan Park, Peoria Stadium and Goodyear Ballpark is the prices of tickets. Every single game of Milwaukee Brewers is different from the other, for instance when you attend Hohokam Park, Peoria Stadium and Tempe Diablo Stadium, the experience will not be alike in all arenas.