Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park Schedule

  
Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park tickets

The Milwaukee Brewers are back this season, get your Baseball tickets to see the Milwaukee Brewers live in Miller Park. Get you Milwaukee Brewers tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Milwaukee.

(We have 81 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Mon Apr 02 201801:00 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Cardinals tickets
Tue Apr 03 201806:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Cardinals tickets
Wed Apr 04 201806:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Cardinals tickets
Thu Apr 05 201807:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Cubs tickets
Fri Apr 06 201807:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Cubs tickets
Sat Apr 07 201806:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Cubs tickets
Sun Apr 08 201801:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Cubs tickets
Mon Apr 16 201806:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Redlegs tickets
Tue Apr 17 201806:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Redlegs tickets
Wed Apr 18 201812:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Redlegs tickets
Thu Apr 19 201807:10 pm
Miami Marlins at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Miami Marlins tickets
Fri Apr 20 201807:10 pm
Miami Marlins at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Miami Marlins tickets
Sat Apr 21 201806:10 pm
Miami Marlins at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Miami Marlins tickets
Sun Apr 22 201801:10 pm
Miami Marlins at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Miami Marlins tickets
Fri May 04 201807:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Pirates tickets
Sat May 05 201806:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Pirates tickets
Sun May 06 201801:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Pirates tickets
Tue May 08 201806:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Indians tickets
Wed May 09 201812:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Indians tickets
Mon May 21 201806:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Tue May 22 201806:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Wed May 23 201812:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Thu May 24 201807:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Mets tickets
Fri May 25 201807:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Mets tickets
Sat May 26 201806:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Mets tickets
Sun May 27 201801:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Mets tickets
Mon May 28 201801:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Cardinals tickets
Tue May 29 201806:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Cardinals tickets
Wed May 30 201812:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Cardinals tickets
Mon Jun 11 201807:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Cubs tickets
See More Events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park Events:

  • Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals tickets in Milwaukee, WI at Miller Park on Monday April 2, 2018.
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals tickets in Milwaukee, WI at Miller Park on Tuesday April 3, 2018.
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals tickets in Milwaukee, WI at Miller Park on Wednesday April 4, 2018.
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs tickets in Milwaukee, WI at Miller Park on Thursday April 5, 2018.
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs tickets in Milwaukee, WI at Miller Park on Friday April 6, 2018.

Milwaukee Brewers tickets Miller Park - Baseball

Do not be so naive to believe that low priced Milwaukee Brewers tickets could be attained everywhere as they go unfound mainly in places such Milwaukee where the number of sport goers is high. Without being too conceited, we are amongst the secondary ticket markets that carry low priced Milwaukee Brewers tickets and our customers exist in Milwaukee and all around the nation. Special deals are awaiting you on Ticketsreview, either on Milwaukee Brewers or any games taking place in Milwaukee, the hub of sport goers.