Minnesota Twins Target Field Schedule

  
Minnesota Twins Target Field tickets

The Minnesota Twins are back this season, get your Baseball tickets to see the Minnesota Twins live in Target Field. Get you Minnesota Twins tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Minneapolis.

(We have 82 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sun Apr 02 201703:30 am
Minnesota Twins Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Minnesota Twins Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games) tickets
Mon Apr 03 201703:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Royals tickets
Wed Apr 05 201712:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Royals tickets
Thu Apr 06 201712:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Royals tickets
Fri Apr 14 201707:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs WhiteSox tickets
Sat Apr 15 201703:30 am
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs WhiteSox tickets
Sun Apr 16 201703:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs WhiteSox tickets
Mon Apr 17 201707:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Indians tickets
Tue Apr 18 201707:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Indians tickets
Wed Apr 19 201707:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Indians tickets
Thu Apr 20 201712:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Indians tickets
Fri Apr 21 201707:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Tigers tickets
Sat Apr 22 201703:30 am
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Tigers tickets
Sun Apr 23 201701:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Tigers tickets
Tue May 02 201707:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Athletics tickets
Wed May 03 201707:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Athletics tickets
Thu May 04 201712:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Athletics tickets
Fri May 05 201707:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Red Sox tickets
Sat May 06 201703:30 am
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Red Sox tickets
Sun May 07 201701:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Red Sox tickets
Tue May 16 201707:10 pm
Minnesota Twins Vs. Colorado Rockies
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Rockies tickets
Wed May 17 201707:10 pm
Minnesota Twins Vs. Colorado Rockies
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Rockies tickets
Thu May 18 201712:10 pm
Minnesota Twins Vs. Colorado Rockies
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Rockies tickets
Fri May 19 201707:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Royals tickets
Sat May 20 201703:30 am
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Royals tickets
Sun May 21 201701:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Royals tickets
Fri May 26 201707:10 pm
Tampa Bay Rays at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Tampa Bay Rays tickets
Sat May 27 201703:30 am
Tampa Bay Rays at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Tampa Bay Rays tickets
Sun May 28 201701:10 pm
Tampa Bay Rays at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Tampa Bay Rays tickets
Mon May 29 201701:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Astros tickets
See More Events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Minnesota Twins Target Field Events:

  • Minnesota Twins Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games) tickets in Minneapolis, MN at Target Field on Sunday April 2, 2017.
  • Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals tickets in Minneapolis, MN at Target Field on Monday April 3, 2017.
  • Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals tickets in Minneapolis, MN at Target Field on Wednesday April 5, 2017.
  • Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals tickets in Minneapolis, MN at Target Field on Thursday April 6, 2017.
  • Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox tickets in Minneapolis, MN at Target Field on Friday April 14, 2017.

Minnesota Twins tickets Target Field - Baseball

Great deals are waiting for you on our pages, either on Minnesota Twins or any events that take place in Minneapolis, the hub of sports fans. We are aware that it's not simple to reserve Front Row Seats for Minnesota Twins at discount prices, yet we all the time try hard to keep ticket prices including for most important sports events that take place in Minneapolis low to give the opportunity to a lot of fans to attend. Believe it or not, Minnesota Twins tickets are a bit expensive that's why we encourage you to reserve early, wherever you situate be that in Minneapolis or elsewhere.