Minnesota Wild Schedule

 Minnesota Wild Feed RSS   
Minnesota Wild tickets

The Minnesota Wild are back this season, get your Basketball tickets to see the Minnesota Wild live in Xcel Energy Center. Get you Minnesota Wild tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Saint Paul.

(We have 55 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Thu Dec 1307:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul , MN
Wild vs Panthers tickets
Sat Dec 1501:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul , MN
Wild vs Flames tickets
Tue Dec 1807:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul , MN
Wild vs Sharks tickets
Thu Dec 2007:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh , PA
Penguins vs Wild tickets
Sat Dec 2207:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul , MN
Wild vs Stars tickets
Thu Dec 2707:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Kings vs Coyotes tickets
Thu Dec 2707:30 pm
United Center
Chicago , IL
Blackhawks vs Wild tickets
Sat Dec 2902:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg , MB
Canada
Jets vs Wild tickets
Mon Dec 3105:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul , MN
Wild vs Penguins tickets
Thu Jan 03 201902:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Maple Leafs vs Wild tickets
Sat Jan 05 201902:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa , ON
Canada
Senators vs Wild tickets
Mon Jan 07 201907:30 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
Canadiens vs Wild tickets
Tue Jan 08 201907:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Bruins vs Wild tickets
Thu Jan 10 201907:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul , MN
Wild vs Jets tickets
Sat Jan 12 201907:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul , MN
Wild vs Wings tickets
Mon Jan 14 201907:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
Flyers vs Wild tickets
Tue Jan 15 201907:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul , MN
Wild vs Kings tickets
Thu Jan 17 201907:00 pm
Anaheim Ducks at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul , MN
Wild vs Anaheim Ducks tickets
Sat Jan 19 201908:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul , MN
Wild vs Blue Jackets tickets
Mon Jan 21 201903:00 pm
T
Las Vegas , NV
Golden Knights vs Wild tickets
Wed Jan 23 201907:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver , CO
Avalanche vs Wild tickets
Wed Jan 23 201907:30 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
Canadiens vs Coyotes tickets
Fri Feb 01 201907:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas , TX
Stars vs Wild tickets
Sat Feb 02 201907:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul , MN
Wild vs Blackhawks tickets
Tue Feb 05 201907:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Wild tickets
Thu Feb 07 201907:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul , MN
Wild vs Oilers tickets
Sat Feb 09 201901:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark , NJ
Devils vs Wild tickets
Sun Feb 10 201903:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn , NY
Islanders vs Wild tickets
Tue Feb 12 201907:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul , MN
Wild vs Flyers tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Minnesota Wild Events:

  • Minnesota Wild vs. Florida Panthers tickets in Saint Paul, MN at Xcel Energy Center on Thursday December 13, 2018.
  • Minnesota Wild vs. Calgary Flames tickets in Saint Paul, MN at Xcel Energy Center on Saturday December 15, 2018.
  • Minnesota Wild vs. San Jose Sharks tickets in Saint Paul, MN at Xcel Energy Center on Tuesday December 18, 2018.
  • Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Minnesota Wild tickets in Pittsburgh, PA at PPG Paints Arena on Thursday December 20, 2018.
  • Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas Stars tickets in Saint Paul, MN at Xcel Energy Center on Saturday December 22, 2018.

Minnesota Wild Tickets - Basketball

Ticketsreview.com has great qualities to be one of the main ticket sellers on which you can rely to get inexpensive Minnesota Wild tickets or any sports events you are looking for whatever location they are played in Saint Paul, Montreal and Las Vegas or elsewhere. Without being too conceited, we are one of the ticket websites that list inexpensive Minnesota Wild tickets and our customers locate in Vancouver, Pittsburgh and Philadelphia and all around US. We are aware that it's not easy to order VIP seats for Minnesota Wild at fair prices, however we constantly do our best to keep ticket prices taking in consideration for main sports events that appear in Calgary, Winnipeg and Dallas cheap to give the chance to a great number of goers to attend.