West Side Story Tickets
Get it on

West Side Story

Get West Side Story Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Musical / Play

A play is a playwright work consisting of dialogue and it is made for theatrical performance, not only for reading. Now, plays are performed on different scales, starting from Broadway to Regional theater and passing through Off-Broadway and Community Theater. Among the main kinds of plays we find Comedy, Tragedy, Farce, and Satirical play.

Musical is a theatre form that merges spoken dialogue and acting with dancing and songs. The feelings and emotions of the theatrical piece are transmitted through the integration of words, music and movements. Musical is a bit confused with other theatrical forms such as dance and Opera, but what distinguishes it is the importance given to music and dialogue. The term was used starting from early 20th century, but the first modern western musicals appeared by the mid of 19th century with the works of Harrigan and Hart in America and Gilbert and Sullivan in Britain. Among the famous musicals there’s West Side Story, A Chorus Line, Les Misérables, The Phantom of the Opera, Wicked, and many other works that marked this theatrical genre.

If you are interested in musical plays tickets, it’s Ticketsreview that will facilitate your access to all main Musicals. Here lays your chance of booking cheap Musical tickets and more importantly take pride of having a seat in premium seats. By browsing our pages, you have come to a true source of cheap Musical plays tickets, and a good place where you can profit of real reductions. If you don’t know it, Musical plays are among the most attended theatrical performances, and this is what poses the challenge in front of ticket sellers to keep prices reasonable in accordance with market law of demand and offer. As the demand is high on Musical plays tickets, it’s not easy to keep prices discounted, but this is something we can guarantee here on Ticketsreview.

Featured Events

  • The Book of Mormon

    The Book of Mormon

    Trey Parker & Matt Stone, the creators of South Park, and Avenue Q composer Robert Lopez create The Book of Mormon.

  • Jersey Boys

    Jersey Boys

    Jersey Boys celebrates the story of Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons as they trip from darkness to big popularity!

  • How The Grinch Stole Christmas

    How The Grinch Stole Christmas

    The legendary yuletide tale How the Grinch Stole Christmas comes to life onstage! Watch as the magic and wonder of Who-ville and the rest of this Dr. Seuss classic unfold

  • Beauty and the Beast

    Beauty and the Beast

    Beauty and the Beast bring their storybook romance to theater! Come see why Beauty and the Beast has been a fan-favorite for over 10 years and counting!

  • Elf

    Elf

    Elf is a musical based on the motion picture of the same name, with a score by Matthew Sklar and Chad Beguelin. The book is adapted by Bob Martin and Thomas Meehan

  • Glengarry Glen Ross

    Glengarry Glen Ross

    Cutthroat American entrepreneurship takes center stage as Chicago-based real estate salesmen duke it out to win a Cadillac in the Broadway adaptation of Glengarry Glen Ross!

  • Pantages Theatre

    Pantages Theatre

    Designed by architect B. Marcus Priteca, Alexander Pantages was the last theater built by the vaudeville impresario Alexander Pantages.

  • Eugene O'Neill Theatre

    Eugene O'Neill Theatre

    Designed by architect Herbert J. Krapp, The Eugene O'Neill Theatre is a Broadway theatre. It opened on November 24, 1925

  • Madison Square Garden

    Madison Square Garden

    Madison Square Garden is an American multi-purpose indoor arena in Midtown Manhattan, New York City

  • Citi Performing Arts Center - Wang

    Citi Performing Arts Center - Wang

    Citi Performing Arts Center is located in Boston, Ma. It consists of two theatres, Wang Theatre and Shubert Theatre, both of which are neighbors

  • Benedum Center

    Benedum Center

    The 3,800-seat Benedum Center is the crown jewel of the Cultural District and is one of the most utilized theaters in the nation today.

  • Cadillac Palace

    Cadillac Palace

    The Cadillac Palace Theatre (formerly The New Palace Theatre) is operated by Broadway In Chicago, a Nederlander Presentation.

  • New York

    New York

    New York is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan areas in the world!

  • Pittsburgh

    Pittsburgh

    Pittsburgh is the second-largest city in the U.S. Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, after only Philadelphia!

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Boston

    Boston

    Boston is the capital of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts & is one of the oldest cities in the U.S

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

22.07.2020

Hatfield and McCoys Beaver Tickets on July 22, 2020 at Cliffside Ampitheatre Beaver

If it happens that you have any aspiration to put a hand on Hatfield and McCoys Beaver tickets or to attend any Beaver events, this website is going to help you. If it happens that you live or just want to go to Beaver and asking what theaters show you may attend, we suggest for you Hatfield and McCoys Beaver, and if you take our advice you won't regret it. Nearly, without exclusion, we carry tickets for all hot theaters events taking place in Beaver and we always work hard to procure the sold out tickets for example Beaver Hatfield and McCoys tickets that are in great demand.

06.06.2020

Dada Woof Papa Hot Charlotte Tickets on June 06, 2020 at Duke Energy Theater at Spirit Square Charlotte

If it happens that you are stingy or just couldn't afford Charlotte Dada Woof Papa Hot tickets prices or the hefty prices procured for Dada Woof Papa Hot tickets, this website gives you the opportunity to purchase cheap tickets. Not just you that meet some concerns in putting a hand on cheap Charlotte Dada Woof Papa Hot tickets, nevertheless legions of fans are not able to to position tickets including for Dada Woof Papa Hot main events. At the present time, tickets for Charlotte Dada Woof Papa Hot have been added to tickets that sell out quickly for instance tickets for Dada Woof Papa Hot, and it's all the result of the legions of fans that attend these events.

17.10.2020

Bernhardt/Hamlet Ashland Tickets on October 17, 2020 at Allen Elizabeth Theatre Ashland

We are aware that making a decision to where to book Ashland Bernhardt/Hamlet tickets is not simple as many ticket markets are offering tickets taking in consideration for performances that appear in Allen Elizabeth Theatre, nevertheless what we want you to do is to check the prices we are offering and you are going to see that they are remarkably reasonable. Tickets for Bernhardt/Hamlet Ashland show has never been simple, nevertheless thanks to ticket markets such Ticketsreview.com you could get even tickets for performances that appear in Allen Elizabeth Theatre or any of those major showgrounds. The most wonderful method to make one of your days so special is to be on time to Ashland Bernhardt/Hamlet or any of the major theaters performances that appear in Allen Elizabeth Theatre, so don't miss this exceptional opportunity of buying cheap tickets.

18.03.2070

Bandstand - The Musical Morristown Tickets on March 18, 2070 at Mayo Performing Arts Center Morristown

In case you have any desire to come across Bandstand - The Musical Morristown tickets or to be on time to any Morristown shows, our site is going to assist you. Either you have the aim to order VIP seats for Morristown Bandstand - The Musical or you are seeking tickets for theaters shows that appear in Morristown, our site is here to help you. In case you miss this chance of reserving discounted Morristown Bandstand - The Musical June 19th tickets, you might book them now on this site; more than that, discounted tickets might as well attained for Morristown theaters shows.

17.01.2021

David Byrne's American Utopia New York Tickets on January 17, 2021 at Millennium Hudson Theatre New York

If it happens that you have any hope to come across David Byrne's American Utopia New York tickets or to be on time to any New York shows, this website is going to help you. Among the tickets that go unfound a little bit early, New York David Byrne's American Utopia tickets as the number of theater enthusiasts that attend is big particularly those that come from New York and several cities from around US. What entices theater enthusiasts depend on us to acquire New York David Byrne's American Utopia tickets and tickets for New York important shows is the cheap prices we are procuring.

25.04.2070

Rocky Horror Picture Show - Play San Francisco Tickets on April 25, 2070 at Geary Theatre San Francisco

Before taking any step to purchase Rocky Horror Picture Show - Play San Francisco tickets, we encourage you to explore theater listings on this site; moreover, tickets for shows hosted in San Francisco might be attained here as well. Nearly, without exception, we have tickets for all most important theater shows hosted in San Francisco and we constantly do our best to provide the sold out tickets like San Francisco Rocky Horror Picture Show - Play tickets that are highly demanded. If you miss this chance of reserving cheapest San Francisco Rocky Horror Picture Show - Play May 09th, 2020 tickets, you could purchase them now on this site; moreover, cheapest tickets might as well attained for San Francisco theater shows.

09.08.2070

Hamilton Houston Tickets on August 09, 2070 at Sarofim Hall Houston

In case you have any hope to get Hamilton Houston tickets or to be on time to any Houston shows, our site is going to support you. Between the tickets that sell out a bit early, Houston Hamilton tickets as the number of theaters fans that attend is elevated especially those that come from Houston and several towns from around the nation. Ticketsreview is your primary source to obtain cheap Houston Hamilton tickets either you are in Houston or any other place.

18.04.2021

The Giz Washington Tickets on April 18, 2021 at Warner Theatre Washington

Probably, being on time Warner Theatre or purchasing tickets for The Giz Washington event is simple, yet what's not is to book VIP seats. The prices for Washington The Giz tickets May 05th, 2020 tickets or tickets of theaters shows that appear in Warner Theatre are similar as they are all high. The great way to make one of your days exceptional is to attend Washington The Giz or any of the most important theaters shows that appear in Warner Theatre, so do not miss this golden opportunity of acquiring discounted tickets.

28.03.2021

The Play That Goes Wrong New York Tickets on March 28, 2021 at New World Stages: Stage 4 New York

Whether you have the intention to book front row seats for New York The Play That Goes Wrong or you are seeking tickets for theater performances that appear in New York, Ticketsreview.com is here to give you a hand. Once you stumble on tickets you are interested in for example New York The Play That Goes Wrong July 23rd, 2019 tickets or tickets for any of those important theater performances that appear in New York, you might book right away. In case your home is in or just want to visit New York and asking what theater event you may go to, we suggest for you The Play That Goes Wrong New York, and if you take our advice you won't regret the choice.

26.04.2070

Molly Sweeney Chicago Tickets on April 26, 2070 at Owen Bruner Goodman Theatre Chicago

We know that to take the decision to where to obtain Chicago Molly Sweeney tickets is not simple as a lot of secondary ticket markets are listing tickets including for performances that take place in Owen Bruner Goodman Theatre, but what we want you to do is to check the prices we are listing and you are going to see that they are significantly discount. Tickets for Molly Sweeney Chicago performance has never been simple, but thanks to secondary ticket markets such this website you may find even tickets for performances that take place in Owen Bruner Goodman Theatre or any of those major venues. To take part of Molly Sweeney Chicago performance and feel that particular zeal of theater, we propose for you to go to mainly when the performance takes place in Owen Bruner Goodman Theatre where a great number of fans attend.

11.07.2020

Destiny of Desire Minneapolis Tickets on July 11, 2020 at Mcguire Proscenium Stage Minneapolis

Prior to taking any step to order Destiny of Desire Minneapolis tickets, we encourage you to survey theatre calendar on our pages; furthermore, tickets for performances that take place in Minneapolis might be reached here as well. Amongst the tickets that sell out a bit early, Minneapolis Destiny of Desire tickets as the number of theatre fans that attend is high particularly those that come from Minneapolis and many other towns from around the nation. What entices theatre fans rely on us to order Minneapolis Destiny of Desire tickets and tickets for Minneapolis hottest performances is the competitive prices we are listing.

11.07.2020

The Cast of Beatlemania Norfolk Tickets on July 11, 2020 at Infinity Hall Norfolk

In case you are close-fisted or just not able to afford Norfolk The Cast of Beatlemania tickets prices or the high prices provided for The Cast of Beatlemania tickets, our site gives you the chance to get low cost tickets. When you get Norfolk The Cast of Beatlemania tickets here, or make the decision to order front row seats for The Cast of Beatlemania, you will find out that the prices we are listing are cheap. All theaters shows considering Norfolk The Cast of Beatlemania are between the important shows that draw hordes of enthusiasts for that tickets are a bit pricey; further, The Cast of Beatlemania are as well exceedingly attended.

11.04.2021

An Officer and a Gentleman Fort Myers Tickets on April 11, 2021 at Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall Fort Myers

We know that making a decision to where to get Fort Myers An Officer and a Gentleman tickets is not simple as a great number of websites are offering tickets including for events taking place in Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall, however what you are supposed to do is to check the prices we are offering and you'll see that they are really discounted. Tickets for An Officer and a Gentleman Fort Myers event has never been simple, however thanks to websites such Ticketsreview you may put a hand on even tickets for events taking place in Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall or any of those major venues. The prices for Fort Myers An Officer and a Gentleman tickets May 13th tickets or tickets of theater events taking place in Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall are similar as they are all elevated.

28.02.2021

Moulin Rouge - The Musical New York Tickets on February 28, 2021 at Hirschfeld Theatre New York

Probably, going to Hirschfeld Theatre or buying tickets for Moulin Rouge - The Musical New York performance is simple, yet what's not is to order best seats. This website has developed to become one of the main ticket markets that list inexpensive New York Moulin Rouge - The Musical 2019 tickets and assist theater enthusiasts attend Hirschfeld Theatre and all basic showgrounds. The most wonderful method to make one of your days unique is to attend New York Moulin Rouge - The Musical or any of the hot theater performances taking place in Hirschfeld Theatre, so do not miss this exceptional chance of getting inexpensive tickets.

19.09.2020

Miss Dee's Kitchen Dallas Tickets on September 19, 2020 at Bruton Theatre Dallas

Between the tickets that sell out a bit early, Dallas Miss Dee's Kitchen tickets as the number of theaters goers that attend is high primarily those that come from Dallas and many other towns from around the country. If you miss this chance of booking cheap Dallas Miss Dee's Kitchen May 2020 tickets, you may book them now on this website; besides, cheap tickets might as well reached for Dallas theaters shows. What entices theaters goers depend on us to book Dallas Miss Dee's Kitchen tickets and tickets for Dallas hot shows is the reasonable prices we are providing.

17.05.2070

The Band's Visit Des Moines Tickets on May 17, 2070 at Des Moines Civic Center Des Moines

Among the tickets that sell out a bit early, Des Moines The Band's Visit tickets as the number of theaters fans that attend is elevated mainly those that come from Des Moines and several towns from around the country. If you situate or just travel to Des Moines and asking what theaters event you may go to, we recommend for you The Band's Visit Des Moines, and if you take our suggestion you won't regret the choice. What makes theaters fans rely on us to purchase Des Moines The Band's Visit tickets and tickets for Des Moines most important events is the competitive prices we are providing.

We carry tickets for all these Musical / Play events