West Side Story Tickets
Get it on

West Side Story

Get West Side Story Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Musical / Play

A play is a playwright work consisting of dialogue and it is made for theatrical performance, not only for reading. Now, plays are performed on different scales, starting from Broadway to Regional theater and passing through Off-Broadway and Community Theater. Among the main kinds of plays we find Comedy, Tragedy, Farce, and Satirical play.

Musical is a theatre form that merges spoken dialogue and acting with dancing and songs. The feelings and emotions of the theatrical piece are transmitted through the integration of words, music and movements. Musical is a bit confused with other theatrical forms such as dance and Opera, but what distinguishes it is the importance given to music and dialogue. The term was used starting from early 20th century, but the first modern western musicals appeared by the mid of 19th century with the works of Harrigan and Hart in America and Gilbert and Sullivan in Britain. Among the famous musicals there’s West Side Story, A Chorus Line, Les Misérables, The Phantom of the Opera, Wicked, and many other works that marked this theatrical genre.

If you are interested in musical plays tickets, it’s Ticketsreview that will facilitate your access to all main Musicals. Here lays your chance of booking cheap Musical tickets and more importantly take pride of having a seat in premium seats. By browsing our pages, you have come to a true source of cheap Musical plays tickets, and a good place where you can profit of real reductions. If you don’t know it, Musical plays are among the most attended theatrical performances, and this is what poses the challenge in front of ticket sellers to keep prices reasonable in accordance with market law of demand and offer. As the demand is high on Musical plays tickets, it’s not easy to keep prices discounted, but this is something we can guarantee here on Ticketsreview.

Featured Events

  • The Book of Mormon

    The Book of Mormon

    Trey Parker & Matt Stone, the creators of South Park, and Avenue Q composer Robert Lopez create The Book of Mormon.

  • Jersey Boys

    Jersey Boys

    Jersey Boys celebrates the story of Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons as they trip from darkness to big popularity!

  • How The Grinch Stole Christmas

    How The Grinch Stole Christmas

    The legendary yuletide tale How the Grinch Stole Christmas comes to life onstage! Watch as the magic and wonder of Who-ville and the rest of this Dr. Seuss classic unfold

  • Beauty and the Beast

    Beauty and the Beast

    Beauty and the Beast bring their storybook romance to theater! Come see why Beauty and the Beast has been a fan-favorite for over 10 years and counting!

  • Elf

    Elf

    Elf is a musical based on the motion picture of the same name, with a score by Matthew Sklar and Chad Beguelin. The book is adapted by Bob Martin and Thomas Meehan

  • Glengarry Glen Ross

    Glengarry Glen Ross

    Cutthroat American entrepreneurship takes center stage as Chicago-based real estate salesmen duke it out to win a Cadillac in the Broadway adaptation of Glengarry Glen Ross!

  • Pantages Theatre

    Pantages Theatre

    Designed by architect B. Marcus Priteca, Alexander Pantages was the last theater built by the vaudeville impresario Alexander Pantages.

  • Eugene O'Neill Theatre

    Eugene O'Neill Theatre

    Designed by architect Herbert J. Krapp, The Eugene O'Neill Theatre is a Broadway theatre. It opened on November 24, 1925

  • Madison Square Garden

    Madison Square Garden

    Madison Square Garden is an American multi-purpose indoor arena in Midtown Manhattan, New York City

  • Citi Performing Arts Center - Wang

    Citi Performing Arts Center - Wang

    Citi Performing Arts Center is located in Boston, Ma. It consists of two theatres, Wang Theatre and Shubert Theatre, both of which are neighbors

  • Benedum Center

    Benedum Center

    The 3,800-seat Benedum Center is the crown jewel of the Cultural District and is one of the most utilized theaters in the nation today.

  • Cadillac Palace

    Cadillac Palace

    The Cadillac Palace Theatre (formerly The New Palace Theatre) is operated by Broadway In Chicago, a Nederlander Presentation.

  • New York

    New York

    New York is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan areas in the world!

  • Pittsburgh

    Pittsburgh

    Pittsburgh is the second-largest city in the U.S. Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, after only Philadelphia!

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Boston

    Boston

    Boston is the capital of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts & is one of the oldest cities in the U.S

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

23.12.2021

A Franks Christmas Green Bay Tickets on December 23, 2021 at Meyer Theatre Green Bay

Tickets for A Franks Christmas Green Bay event has never been simple, however thanks to ticket markets such Ticketsreview you could get even tickets for shows hosted in Meyer Theatre or any of those major showgrounds. All tickets you are unable to get in other ticket markets or prices are elevated such as Green Bay A Franks Christmas June 2020 tickets for example or tickets for any of the theatre shows hosted in Meyer Theatre, they might be attained right here on our website at cheap prices. To take part of A Franks Christmas Green Bay event and feel that particular passion of theatre, we suggest for you to be on time to mainly when the event is hosted in Meyer Theatre where hordes of fans attend.

20.06.2021

MASH - Play Conroe Tickets on June 20, 2021 at Crighton Theatre Conroe

You are steps from putting a hand on low cost Conroe MASH - Play February 21st tickets and of an option to get MASH - Play tickets at discounted prices as well. At the time when you get Conroe MASH - Play tickets here, or make your mind to order front row seating for MASH - Play, you'll find out that the prices we are listing are discounted. All theatre performances taking in consideration Conroe MASH - Play are between the hottest performances that attract legions of fans for that tickets are a bit pricey; in addition, MASH - Play are also exceedingly attended.

11.04.2071

An Officer and a Gentleman Fort Myers Tickets on April 11, 2071 at Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall Fort Myers

We know that making a decision to where to get Fort Myers An Officer and a Gentleman tickets is not simple as a great number of websites are offering tickets including for events taking place in Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall, however what you are supposed to do is to check the prices we are offering and you'll see that they are really discounted. Tickets for An Officer and a Gentleman Fort Myers event has never been simple, however thanks to websites such Ticketsreview you may put a hand on even tickets for events taking place in Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall or any of those major venues. The prices for Fort Myers An Officer and a Gentleman tickets May 13th tickets or tickets of theater events taking place in Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall are similar as they are all elevated.

19.12.2021

Jagged Little Pill New York Tickets on December 19, 2021 at Broadhurst Theatre New York

Amongst the tickets that go unfound a bit early, New York Jagged Little Pill tickets as the number of theater goers that attend is high especially those that come from New York and several cities from around the country. Once you come across tickets that interest you for example New York Jagged Little Pill May 22nd, 2020 tickets or tickets for any of those main theater events appearing in New York, you can reserve right away. Ticketsreview.com is your ultimate source to get inexpensive New York Jagged Little Pill tickets either you live in New York or any other area.

29.04.2021

That Golden Girls Show - A Puppet Parody Niceville Tickets on April 29, 2021 at Mattie Kelly Arts Center Niceville

Whether you want to book VIP seats for Niceville That Golden Girls Show - A Puppet Parody or you are hunting for tickets for theatre events that take place in Niceville, this site is at your disposition. Once you stumble on tickets you are interested in for instance Niceville That Golden Girls Show - A Puppet Parody December 03rd tickets or tickets for any of those major theatre events that take place in Niceville, you could book right away. Approximately, without exclusion, we have tickets for all major theatre events that take place in Niceville and we continually strive to provide the sold out tickets like Niceville That Golden Girls Show - A Puppet Parody tickets that are in high demand.

27.06.2021

Erma Bombeck's At Wit's End Conroe Tickets on June 27, 2021 at Crighton Theatre Conroe

Amongst the tickets that go unfound a little bit early, Conroe Erma Bombeck's At Wit's End tickets as the number of theaters fans that attend is high mainly those that come from Conroe and several locations from around the nation. If you live or just travel to Conroe and wonder what theaters performance you may be on time to, we propose for you Erma Bombeck's At Wit's End Conroe, and if you take our suggestion you will not regret the choice. This site can your ultimate source to acquire inexpensive Conroe Erma Bombeck's At Wit's End tickets either you exist in Conroe or elsewhere.

09.05.2021

Je'Caryous Johnson's Set It Off Los Angeles Tickets on May 09, 2021 at Orpheum Theatre Los Angeles

We are aware that to take the decision to where to purchase Los Angeles Je'Caryous Johnson's Set It Off tickets is not simple as many secondary ticket markets are procuring tickets including for performances appearing in Orpheum Theatre, but what we want you to do is to verify the prices we are procuring and you are going to see that they are extraordinarily cheap. Tickets for Je'Caryous Johnson's Set It Off Los Angeles show has never been simple, but thanks to secondary ticket markets such Ticketsreview.com you could get even tickets for performances appearing in Orpheum Theatre or any of those basic showgrounds. The prices for Los Angeles Je'Caryous Johnson's Set It Off tickets 2018 tickets or tickets of theater performances appearing in Orpheum Theatre are comparable as they are all hefty.

05.12.2021

Friends The Musical Parody Clearwater Tickets on December 05, 2021 at Nancy and David Bilheimer Capitol Theatre Clearwater

Either you want to order VIP seats for Clearwater Friends The Musical Parody or you are searching for tickets for theaters events appearing in Clearwater, Ticketsreview.com is here to help you. Before taking any step to obtain Friends The Musical Parody Clearwater tickets, we invite you to check theaters dates on our website; more than that, tickets for events appearing in Clearwater might be attained here also. What makes theaters goers rely on us to obtain Clearwater Friends The Musical Parody tickets and tickets for Clearwater hottest events is the affordable prices we are listing.

10.10.2021

Come From Away Memphis Tickets on October 10, 2021 at Orpheum Theatre Memphis

Whether you want to reserve premium seats for Memphis Come From Away or you are looking for tickets for theaters events that take place in Memphis, this site is here to give you a hand. Almost, without exception, we have tickets for all main theaters events that take place in Memphis and we always strive to procure the sold out tickets such as Memphis Come From Away tickets that are in great demand. If it happens that you miss this opportunity of reserving discount Memphis Come From Away June 18th tickets, you may get them now on this website; in addition, discount tickets might as well reached for Memphis theaters events.

05.09.2021

Mrs. Doubtfire - The Musical New York Tickets on September 05, 2021 at Stephen Sondheim Theatre New York

Before taking any step to obtain Mrs. Doubtfire - The Musical New York tickets, we welcome you to check theatre schedule on our pages; besides, tickets for events taking place in New York could be attained here as well. If it happens that you live or just want to go to New York and don't know what theatre performance you may attend, we suggest for you Mrs. Doubtfire - The Musical New York, and if you take our proposal you will not regret the choice. What makes theatre fans depend on us to obtain New York Mrs. Doubtfire - The Musical tickets and tickets for New York main events is the competitive prices we are listing.

28.02.2071

The Cher Show Pittsburgh Tickets on February 28, 2071 at Benedum Center Pittsburgh

Our website has developed to become one of the principal ticket sellers that provide cheap Pittsburgh The Cher Show 2020 tickets and give a hand to theater attendees attend Benedum Center and all basic venues. To take part of The Cher Show Pittsburgh event and taste that special enthusiasm of theater, we suggest for you to attend particularly when the event takes place in Benedum Center where hordes of fans attend. Theater attendees are raving about Pittsburgh The Cher Show, however the basic problem they meet is the high prices of tickets particularly when they think of reserving Front Row Seats for Benedum Center or any of the basic venues.

07.03.2021

Freaky Friday San Bernardino Tickets on March 07, 2021 at California Theatre Of The Performing Arts San Bernardino

Whether you have the intention to reserve Front Row Seats for San Bernardino Freaky Friday or you are searching for tickets for theater events taking place in San Bernardino, this website is here to give you a hand. Our site may be your eventual source to book low priced San Bernardino Freaky Friday tickets either you situate in San Bernardino or any other place. What entices theater attendees rely on us to book San Bernardino Freaky Friday tickets and tickets for San Bernardino important events is the lowest prices we are procuring.

25.04.2070

Rocky Horror Picture Show - Play San Francisco Tickets on April 25, 2070 at Geary Theatre San Francisco

Before taking any step to purchase Rocky Horror Picture Show - Play San Francisco tickets, we encourage you to explore theater listings on this site; moreover, tickets for shows hosted in San Francisco might be attained here as well. Nearly, without exception, we have tickets for all most important theater shows hosted in San Francisco and we constantly do our best to provide the sold out tickets like San Francisco Rocky Horror Picture Show - Play tickets that are highly demanded. If you miss this chance of reserving cheapest San Francisco Rocky Horror Picture Show - Play May 09th, 2020 tickets, you could purchase them now on this site; moreover, cheapest tickets might as well attained for San Francisco theater shows.

24.04.2071

The American Soldier Champaign Tickets on April 24, 2071 at Virginia Theatre Champaign

You are few clicks to stumbling on low cost Champaign The American Soldier August 2020 tickets and of a chance to purchase The American Soldier tickets at reasonable prices too. Not only you that come across some difficulties in stumbling on low cost Champaign The American Soldier tickets, nevertheless a lot of fans can't to position tickets including for The American Soldier major performances. All theatre performances including Champaign The American Soldier are between the hot performances that magnetize a lot of goers for that tickets are a bit pricey; besides, The American Soldier are as well exceedingly attended.

27.02.2022

The Simon & Garfunkel Story Chicago Tickets on February 27, 2022 at CIBC Theatre Chicago

All tickets you could not get in other secondary ticket markets or prices are hefty such as Chicago The Simon & Garfunkel Story March 17th, 2020 tickets for example or tickets for any of the theatre shows taking place in CIBC Theatre, they might be attained right here on Ticketsreview.com at competitive prices. The prices for Chicago The Simon & Garfunkel Story tickets March 2020 tickets or tickets of theatre shows taking place in CIBC Theatre are comparable as they are all hefty. To take part of The Simon & Garfunkel Story Chicago show and experience that particular zeal of theatre, we suggest for you to attend particularly when the show takes place in CIBC Theatre where a lot of fans attend.

18.04.2021

The Giz Washington Tickets on April 18, 2021 at Warner Theatre Washington

Probably, being on time Warner Theatre or purchasing tickets for The Giz Washington event is simple, yet what's not is to book VIP seats. The prices for Washington The Giz tickets May 05th, 2020 tickets or tickets of theaters shows that appear in Warner Theatre are similar as they are all high. The great way to make one of your days exceptional is to attend Washington The Giz or any of the most important theaters shows that appear in Warner Theatre, so do not miss this golden opportunity of acquiring discounted tickets.

15.04.2071

Neil Berg's 50 Years of Rock & Roll Appleton Tickets on April 15, 2071 at Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center Appleton

We are aware that making a decision to where to get Appleton Neil Berg's 50 Years of Rock & Roll tickets is not simple as many ticket markets are listing tickets considering for performances hosted in Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center, yet what you are supposed to do is to verify the prices we are listing and you are going to see that they are really affordable. All tickets you are not able to find in other ticket markets or prices are high such as Appleton Neil Berg's 50 Years of Rock & Roll June 27th, 2020 tickets for example or tickets for any of the theatre performances hosted in Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center, they could be attained right here on Ticketsreview at affordable prices. To take part of Neil Berg's 50 Years of Rock & Roll Appleton performance and taste that particular zeal of theatre, we suggest for you to attend especially when the performance is hosted in Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center where hordes of fans attend.

04.10.2070

Mean Girls St. Louis Tickets on October 04, 2070 at Fabulous Fox Theatre St. Louis

Now, as a theaters attendee, you as well have opportunity to go to Mean Girls St. Louis or any of other shows that magnetize a great number of goers for example Mean Girls, since low priced tickets could be attained on our site. When you buy St. Louis Mean Girls tickets here, or make your mind to reserve best seats for Mean Girls, you'll find out that the prices we are listing are fair. Amongst the theater shows that worth attendance – Mean Girls St. Louis, which is a remarkable event, yet it isn't the single one, in contrary as you definitely know, main shows for example Mean Girls are exceedingly attended also.

We carry tickets for all these Musical / Play events