West Side Story Tickets
Get it on

West Side Story

Get West Side Story Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Musical / Play

A play is a playwright work consisting of dialogue and it is made for theatrical performance, not only for reading. Now, plays are performed on different scales, starting from Broadway to Regional theater and passing through Off-Broadway and Community Theater. Among the main kinds of plays we find Comedy, Tragedy, Farce, and Satirical play.

Musical is a theatre form that merges spoken dialogue and acting with dancing and songs. The feelings and emotions of the theatrical piece are transmitted through the integration of words, music and movements. Musical is a bit confused with other theatrical forms such as dance and Opera, but what distinguishes it is the importance given to music and dialogue. The term was used starting from early 20th century, but the first modern western musicals appeared by the mid of 19th century with the works of Harrigan and Hart in America and Gilbert and Sullivan in Britain. Among the famous musicals there’s West Side Story, A Chorus Line, Les Misérables, The Phantom of the Opera, Wicked, and many other works that marked this theatrical genre.

If you are interested in musical plays tickets, it’s Ticketsreview that will facilitate your access to all main Musicals. Here lays your chance of booking cheap Musical tickets and more importantly take pride of having a seat in premium seats. By browsing our pages, you have come to a true source of cheap Musical plays tickets, and a good place where you can profit of real reductions. If you don’t know it, Musical plays are among the most attended theatrical performances, and this is what poses the challenge in front of ticket sellers to keep prices reasonable in accordance with market law of demand and offer. As the demand is high on Musical plays tickets, it’s not easy to keep prices discounted, but this is something we can guarantee here on Ticketsreview.

Featured Events

  • The Book of Mormon

    The Book of Mormon

    Trey Parker & Matt Stone, the creators of South Park, and Avenue Q composer Robert Lopez create The Book of Mormon.

  • Jersey Boys

    Jersey Boys

    Jersey Boys celebrates the story of Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons as they trip from darkness to big popularity!

  • How The Grinch Stole Christmas

    How The Grinch Stole Christmas

    The legendary yuletide tale How the Grinch Stole Christmas comes to life onstage! Watch as the magic and wonder of Who-ville and the rest of this Dr. Seuss classic unfold

  • Beauty and the Beast

    Beauty and the Beast

    Beauty and the Beast bring their storybook romance to theater! Come see why Beauty and the Beast has been a fan-favorite for over 10 years and counting!

  • Elf

    Elf

    Elf is a musical based on the motion picture of the same name, with a score by Matthew Sklar and Chad Beguelin. The book is adapted by Bob Martin and Thomas Meehan

  • Glengarry Glen Ross

    Glengarry Glen Ross

    Cutthroat American entrepreneurship takes center stage as Chicago-based real estate salesmen duke it out to win a Cadillac in the Broadway adaptation of Glengarry Glen Ross!

  • Pantages Theatre

    Pantages Theatre

    Designed by architect B. Marcus Priteca, Alexander Pantages was the last theater built by the vaudeville impresario Alexander Pantages.

  • Eugene O'Neill Theatre

    Eugene O'Neill Theatre

    Designed by architect Herbert J. Krapp, The Eugene O'Neill Theatre is a Broadway theatre. It opened on November 24, 1925

  • Madison Square Garden

    Madison Square Garden

    Madison Square Garden is an American multi-purpose indoor arena in Midtown Manhattan, New York City

  • Citi Performing Arts Center - Wang

    Citi Performing Arts Center - Wang

    Citi Performing Arts Center is located in Boston, Ma. It consists of two theatres, Wang Theatre and Shubert Theatre, both of which are neighbors

  • Benedum Center

    Benedum Center

    The 3,800-seat Benedum Center is the crown jewel of the Cultural District and is one of the most utilized theaters in the nation today.

  • Cadillac Palace

    Cadillac Palace

    The Cadillac Palace Theatre (formerly The New Palace Theatre) is operated by Broadway In Chicago, a Nederlander Presentation.

  • New York

    New York

    New York is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan areas in the world!

  • Pittsburgh

    Pittsburgh

    Pittsburgh is the second-largest city in the U.S. Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, after only Philadelphia!

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Boston

    Boston

    Boston is the capital of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts & is one of the oldest cities in the U.S

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

29.01.2017

Hamilton New York Tickets on January 29, 2017 at Richard Rodgers Theatre New York

We know that to take the decision to where to acquire New York Hamilton tickets is not simple as a lot of ticket markets are providing tickets including for performances hosted in Richard Rodgers Theatre, yet what recommend for you to do is to check the prices we are providing and you will see that they are considerably discount. The prices for New York Hamilton tickets March 09th, 2016 tickets or tickets of theaters performances hosted in Richard Rodgers Theatre are alike as they are all high. To take part of Hamilton New York event and feel that particular enthusiasm of theaters, we invite you to attend especially when the event takes place in Richard Rodgers Theatre where a great number of fans attend.

16.10.2016

Wicked New York Tickets on October 16, 2016 at Gershwin Theatre New York

Prior to taking any step to book Wicked New York tickets, we encourage you to search theater calendar on Ticketsreview; besides, tickets for shows that take place in New York might be attained here as well. Once you find tickets you are interested in for instance New York Wicked March 29th, 2016 tickets or tickets for any of those major theater shows that take place in New York, you could order right away. In case you live or just want to go to New York and wonder what theater event you may go to, we suggest for you Wicked New York, and if you take our advice you won't regret the choice.

30.12.2016

The Lion King New York Tickets on December 30, 2016 at Minskoff Theatre New York

If it happens that you have any hope to put a hand on The Lion King New York tickets or to go to any New York shows, our site will support you. Among the tickets that sell out a bit early, New York The Lion King tickets as the number of theater fans that attend is high primarily those that come from New York and several towns from around the country. Approximately, without exception, we carry tickets for all hottest theater shows that take place in New York and we continually do our best to list the sold out tickets such as New York The Lion King tickets that are in great demand.

15.01.2017

The Book Of Mormon Houston Tickets on January 15, 2017 at Sarofim Hall Houston

If it happens that you have any aspiration to get The Book Of Mormon Houston tickets or to be on time to any Houston shows, Ticketsreview.com will help you. If it happens that you miss this opportunity of booking discount Houston The Book Of Mormon March 21st tickets, you could order them now on our website; moreover, discount tickets might also attained for Houston theaters shows. What makes theaters goers rely on us to order Houston The Book Of Mormon tickets and tickets for Houston important shows is the cheap prices we are offering.

27.11.2016

Beautiful: The Carole King Musical New York Tickets on November 27, 2016 at Stephen Sondheim Theatre New York

You will get on our website not only Beautiful: The Carole King Musical New York tickets but as well tickets for Beautiful: The Carole King Musical and all hot theatrical shows. At the time when you order New York Beautiful: The Carole King Musical tickets here, or decide to book front row seating for Beautiful: The Carole King Musical, you'll discover that the prices we are proposing are lowest. Today, tickets for New York Beautiful: The Carole King Musical have been joined tickets that sell out fast such as tickets for Beautiful: The Carole King Musical, and it's all because of the great number of fans that go to these shows.

19.02.2017

Phantom of the Opera Kansas City Tickets on February 19, 2017 at Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City

Among the tickets that go unfound a little bit early, Kansas City Phantom of the Opera tickets as the number of theater enthusiasts that attend is elevated particularly those that come from Kansas City and several cities from around the nation. Once you find tickets you are interested in for example Kansas City Phantom of the Opera March 06th, 2016 tickets or tickets for any of those major theater events that appear in Kansas City, you may reserve right away. If you locate or just want to go to Kansas City and wonder what theater performance you may go to, we suggest for you Phantom of the Opera Kansas City, and if you take our suggestion you will not love the show.

09.10.2016

Shuffle Along New York Tickets on October 09, 2016 at Music Box Theatre New York

Probably, going to Music Box Theatre or purchasing tickets for Shuffle Along New York performance is simple, however what's not is to book VIP seats. Tickets for Shuffle Along New York performance has never been simple, however thanks to websites such this website you may come across even tickets for events that appear in Music Box Theatre or any of those main venues. The prices for New York Shuffle Along tickets May 21st, 2016 tickets or tickets of theatre events that appear in Music Box Theatre are identical as they are all hefty.

30.12.2016

Aladdin New York Tickets on December 30, 2016 at New Amsterdam Theatre New York

Perhaps, attending New Amsterdam Theatre or purchasing tickets for Aladdin New York event is easy, however what's not is to reserve front row seats. Our website has developed to become one of the main ticket sellers that list discount New York Aladdin 2016 tickets and assist theater fans go to New Amsterdam Theatre and all major arenas. All tickets you can't get in other secondary ticket markets or prices are hefty such as New York Aladdin March 16th tickets for instance or tickets for any of the theater events appearing in New Amsterdam Theatre, they could be reached right here on our pages at reasonable prices.

16.07.2017

Motown - The Musical Minneapolis Tickets on July 16, 2017 at Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis

All tickets you can't find in other websites or prices are elevated such as Minneapolis Motown - The Musical March 2016 tickets for instance or tickets for any of the theater shows taking place in Orpheum Theatre, they might be attained right here on our pages at discounted prices. Theater goers are raving about Minneapolis Motown - The Musical, yet the basic concern they come across is the elevated prices of tickets particularly when they think of ordering Front Row Seats for Orpheum Theatre or any of the basic showgrounds. Probably it's time to give your days a new breath by being on time some great theater shows particularly those taking place in Orpheum Theatre since cheap tickets are attainable taking in consideration for Minneapolis Motown - The Musical or whatever hot shows.

05.06.2016

Kinky Boots Milwaukee Tickets on June 05, 2016 at Uihlein Hall Marcus Center For The Performing Arts Milwaukee

You are adjacent to coming across cheap Milwaukee Kinky Boots March 2016 tickets and of an opportunity to obtain Kinky Boots tickets at discount prices too. You will find on our site not just Kinky Boots Milwaukee tickets but as well tickets for Kinky Boots and all major theatre shows. At the time when you obtain Milwaukee Kinky Boots tickets here, or make your mind to order Front Row Seats for Kinky Boots, you'll notice that the prices we are procuring are discount.

27.11.2016

Jersey Boys Las Vegas Tickets on November 27, 2016 at Le Theatre Des Arts Las Vegas

If it happens that you are stingy or just unable to bear Las Vegas Jersey Boys tickets prices or the elevated prices available for Jersey Boys tickets, Ticketsreview.com gives you the chance to acquire cheapest tickets. At the time when you acquire Las Vegas Jersey Boys tickets here, or make the decision to book premium seats for Jersey Boys, you'll find out that the prices we are providing are low. Amongst the theater performances that merit attendance – Jersey Boys Las Vegas, which is a remarkable show, however it isn't the single one, in contrary as you surely know, major performances for instance Jersey Boys are greatly attended also.

09.10.2016

The Sound Of Music Cincinnati Tickets on October 09, 2016 at Aronoff Center Cincinnati

Between the tickets that sell out a little bit early, Cincinnati The Sound Of Music tickets as the number of theatre fans that attend is elevated particularly those that come from Cincinnati and different locations from around the country. If you situate or just want to go to Cincinnati and don't know what theatre show you may be on time to, we suggest for you The Sound Of Music Cincinnati, and if you take our suggestion you won't love the show. What makes theatre fans depend on us to get Cincinnati The Sound Of Music tickets and tickets for Cincinnati hot events is the discount prices we are providing.

14.08.2016

Beauty and the Beast Charleston Tickets on August 14, 2016 at Clay Center Charleston

Tickets for Beauty and the Beast Charleston event has never been plain, nevertheless thanks to secondary ticket markets such Ticketsreview.com you could put a hand on even tickets for performances taking place in Clay Center or any of those major venues. To take part of Beauty and the Beast Charleston event and experience that particular enthusiasm of theater, we encourage you to go to particularly when the event is hosted in Clay Center where hordes of fans attend. Possibly it's time to taste the pleasure of theater by going to some great theater performances particularly those taking place in Clay Center since discount tickets are accessible considering for Charleston Beauty and the Beast or whatever main performances.

14.05.2016

Newsies - The Musical San Jose Tickets on May 14, 2016 at San Jose Center For The Performing Arts San Jose

Prior to taking any step to book Newsies - The Musical San Jose tickets, we encourage you to look up theatre listings on this website; further, tickets for events taking place in San Jose could be reached here also. In case you live or just travel to San Jose and asking what theatre show you may be on time to, we suggest for you Newsies - The Musical San Jose, and if you take our advice you won't regret it. This website can your eventual source to book discounted San Jose Newsies - The Musical tickets either you situate in San Jose or elsewhere.

21.01.2017

Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Los Angeles Tickets on January 21, 2017 at Pantages Theatre Los Angeles

You are few clicks to stumbling on inexpensive Los Angeles Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I April 08th tickets and of an option to buy Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I tickets at lowest prices as well. You are going to find on our pages not only Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Los Angeles tickets but also tickets for Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I and all most important theatrical performances. In case you are stingy or just cannot bear Los Angeles Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I tickets prices or the high prices available for Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I tickets, Ticketsreview.com gives you the opportunity to buy inexpensive tickets.

19.12.2016

Chicago - The Musical New York Tickets on December 19, 2016 at Ambassador Theatre New York

You'll get on this site not just Chicago - The Musical New York tickets but also tickets for Chicago - The Musical and all hot theaters performances. Not just you that find some troubles in finding inexpensive New York Chicago - The Musical tickets, yet hordes of fans couldn't to place tickets including for Chicago - The Musical main performances. At the present time, tickets for New York Chicago - The Musical have been joined tickets that sell out promptly for instance tickets for Chicago - The Musical, and it's all due to hordes of fans that attend these performances.

22.05.2016

42nd Street Scranton Tickets on May 22, 2016 at Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Theatre At The Scranton Cultural Center Scranton

You are steps from finding cheap Scranton 42nd Street June 29th, 2016 tickets and of a chance to buy 42nd Street tickets at low prices too. You will get on this website not just 42nd Street Scranton tickets but as well tickets for 42nd Street and all important theatrical performances. Currently, tickets for Scranton 42nd Street have been joined tickets that sell out swiftly for example tickets for 42nd Street, and it's all because of the legions of fans that attend these performances.

01.01.2017

Matilda - The Musical New York Tickets on January 01, 2017 at Shubert Theatre New York

You will get on Ticketsreview.com not just Matilda - The Musical New York tickets but as well tickets for Matilda - The Musical and all main theater shows. When you get New York Matilda - The Musical tickets here, or make the decision to reserve best seats for Matilda - The Musical, you will find out that the prices we are procuring are discount. Every theaters fan have to know that Matilda - The Musical New York tickets are not easily attained, so they have to reserve a little bit early considering Matilda - The Musical tickets that are as well demanded.

22.05.2016

Dirty Dancing Columbus Tickets on May 22, 2016 at Ohio Theatre Columbus

If it happens that you have any desire to come across Dirty Dancing Columbus tickets or to go to any Columbus events, our website is going to help you. Among the tickets that sell out a bit early, Columbus Dirty Dancing tickets as the number of theatre enthusiasts that attend is high mainly those that come from Columbus and several locations from around US. Once you stumble on tickets you are interested in for instance Columbus Dirty Dancing March 2016 tickets or tickets for any of those hottest theatre events hosted in Columbus, you could order right away.

17.07.2016

The Crucible New York Tickets on July 17, 2016 at Walter Kerr Theatre New York

When you book New York The Crucible tickets here, or make your mind to order front row seats for The Crucible, you are going to notice that the prices we are proposing are low. Today, tickets for New York The Crucible have been added to tickets that sell out fast for instance tickets for The Crucible, and it's all due to great number of fans that attend these shows. All theaters shows taking in consideration New York The Crucible are among the most important shows that draw a lot of enthusiasts for that tickets are a little bit expensive; furthermore, The Crucible are also greatly attended.

We carry tickets for all these Musical / Play events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently