West Side Story Tickets
Get it on

West Side Story

Get West Side Story Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Musical / Play

A play is a playwright work consisting of dialogue and it is made for theatrical performance, not only for reading. Now, plays are performed on different scales, starting from Broadway to Regional theater and passing through Off-Broadway and Community Theater. Among the main kinds of plays we find Comedy, Tragedy, Farce, and Satirical play.

Musical is a theatre form that merges spoken dialogue and acting with dancing and songs. The feelings and emotions of the theatrical piece are transmitted through the integration of words, music and movements. Musical is a bit confused with other theatrical forms such as dance and Opera, but what distinguishes it is the importance given to music and dialogue. The term was used starting from early 20th century, but the first modern western musicals appeared by the mid of 19th century with the works of Harrigan and Hart in America and Gilbert and Sullivan in Britain. Among the famous musicals there’s West Side Story, A Chorus Line, Les Misérables, The Phantom of the Opera, Wicked, and many other works that marked this theatrical genre.

If you are interested in musical plays tickets, it’s Ticketsreview that will facilitate your access to all main Musicals. Here lays your chance of booking cheap Musical tickets and more importantly take pride of having a seat in premium seats. By browsing our pages, you have come to a true source of cheap Musical plays tickets, and a good place where you can profit of real reductions. If you don’t know it, Musical plays are among the most attended theatrical performances, and this is what poses the challenge in front of ticket sellers to keep prices reasonable in accordance with market law of demand and offer. As the demand is high on Musical plays tickets, it’s not easy to keep prices discounted, but this is something we can guarantee here on Ticketsreview.

Featured Events

  • The Book of Mormon

    The Book of Mormon

    Trey Parker & Matt Stone, the creators of South Park, and Avenue Q composer Robert Lopez create The Book of Mormon.

  • Jersey Boys

    Jersey Boys

    Jersey Boys celebrates the story of Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons as they trip from darkness to big popularity!

  • How The Grinch Stole Christmas

    How The Grinch Stole Christmas

    The legendary yuletide tale How the Grinch Stole Christmas comes to life onstage! Watch as the magic and wonder of Who-ville and the rest of this Dr. Seuss classic unfold

  • Beauty and the Beast

    Beauty and the Beast

    Beauty and the Beast bring their storybook romance to theater! Come see why Beauty and the Beast has been a fan-favorite for over 10 years and counting!

  • Elf

    Elf

    Elf is a musical based on the motion picture of the same name, with a score by Matthew Sklar and Chad Beguelin. The book is adapted by Bob Martin and Thomas Meehan

  • Glengarry Glen Ross

    Glengarry Glen Ross

    Cutthroat American entrepreneurship takes center stage as Chicago-based real estate salesmen duke it out to win a Cadillac in the Broadway adaptation of Glengarry Glen Ross!

  • Pantages Theatre

    Pantages Theatre

    Designed by architect B. Marcus Priteca, Alexander Pantages was the last theater built by the vaudeville impresario Alexander Pantages.

  • Eugene O'Neill Theatre

    Eugene O'Neill Theatre

    Designed by architect Herbert J. Krapp, The Eugene O'Neill Theatre is a Broadway theatre. It opened on November 24, 1925

  • Madison Square Garden

    Madison Square Garden

    Madison Square Garden is an American multi-purpose indoor arena in Midtown Manhattan, New York City

  • Citi Performing Arts Center - Wang

    Citi Performing Arts Center - Wang

    Citi Performing Arts Center is located in Boston, Ma. It consists of two theatres, Wang Theatre and Shubert Theatre, both of which are neighbors

  • Benedum Center

    Benedum Center

    The 3,800-seat Benedum Center is the crown jewel of the Cultural District and is one of the most utilized theaters in the nation today.

  • Cadillac Palace

    Cadillac Palace

    The Cadillac Palace Theatre (formerly The New Palace Theatre) is operated by Broadway In Chicago, a Nederlander Presentation.

  • New York

    New York

    New York is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan areas in the world!

  • Pittsburgh

    Pittsburgh

    Pittsburgh is the second-largest city in the U.S. Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, after only Philadelphia!

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Boston

    Boston

    Boston is the capital of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts & is one of the oldest cities in the U.S

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

17.09.2017

Hamilton Chicago Tickets on September 17, 2017 at The PrivateBank Theatre Chicago

When you get Chicago Hamilton tickets here, or make your mind to order premium seats for Hamilton, you will find out that the prices we are procuring are reasonable. Every theater enthusiast need to remember that Hamilton Chicago tickets are not easily reached, so they need to order a little bit early considering Hamilton tickets that are as well demanded. All theater events considering Chicago Hamilton are amongst the main events that draw a lot of goers for that tickets are a little bit pricy; furthermore, Hamilton are as well extremely attended.

25.06.2017

The Lion King Greenville Tickets on June 25, 2017 at Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center Greenville

Probably, attending Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center or purchasing tickets for The Lion King Greenville performance is easy, but what's not is to reserve front row seats. We know that to take the decision to where to book Greenville The Lion King tickets is not easy as a lot of ticket markets are offering tickets including for performances hosted in Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center, but what you are supposed to do is to verify the prices we are offering and you will see that they are noticeably low. To take part of The Lion King Greenville performance and taste that exceptional enthusiasm of theater, we encourage you to go to especially when the performance is hosted in Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center where hordes of fans attend.

23.07.2017

Wicked Boston Tickets on July 23, 2017 at Boston Opera House Boston

Wicked Boston Tickets on July 23, 2017 at Boston Opera House Boston

Whether you want to book VIP seats for Boston Wicked or you are searching for tickets for theatre performances hosted in Boston, this website is at your disposition. Amongst the tickets that go unfound a little bit early, Boston Wicked tickets as the number of theatre goers that attend is big primarily those that come from Boston and different locations from around the nation. Nearly, without exclusion, we have tickets for all main theatre performances hosted in Boston and we continually strive to list the sold out tickets for example Boston Wicked tickets that are exceedingly demanded.

15.01.2017

The Book Of Mormon Houston Tickets on January 15, 2017 at Sarofim Hall Houston

If it happens that you have any aspiration to get The Book Of Mormon Houston tickets or to be on time to any Houston shows, Ticketsreview.com will help you. If it happens that you miss this opportunity of booking discount Houston The Book Of Mormon March 21st tickets, you could order them now on our website; moreover, discount tickets might also attained for Houston theaters shows. What makes theaters goers rely on us to order Houston The Book Of Mormon tickets and tickets for Houston important shows is the cheap prices we are offering.

19.02.2017

Phantom of the Opera Kansas City Tickets on February 19, 2017 at Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City

Among the tickets that go unfound a little bit early, Kansas City Phantom of the Opera tickets as the number of theater enthusiasts that attend is elevated particularly those that come from Kansas City and several cities from around the nation. Once you find tickets you are interested in for example Kansas City Phantom of the Opera March 06th, 2016 tickets or tickets for any of those major theater events that appear in Kansas City, you may reserve right away. If you locate or just want to go to Kansas City and wonder what theater performance you may go to, we suggest for you Phantom of the Opera Kansas City, and if you take our suggestion you will not love the show.

02.07.2017

Aladdin Chicago Tickets on July 02, 2017 at Cadillac Palace Chicago

You'll get on Ticketsreview not only Aladdin Chicago tickets but also tickets for Aladdin and all main theatrical shows. Amongst the theatrical shows that deserve being attended – Aladdin Chicago, which is an astounding performance, however it isn't the only one, in contrary as you without doubt know, major shows such as Aladdin are highly attended also. Every theatre goer need to keep in mind that Aladdin Chicago tickets are not easily reached, so they need to book a bit early taking in consideration Aladdin tickets that are also in high demand.

14.01.2018

Hello, Dolly! New York Tickets on January 14, 2018 at Shubert Theatre New York

Possibly, attending Shubert Theatre or putting a hand on tickets for Hello, Dolly! New York show is plain, nevertheless what's not is to book front row seating. Tickets for Hello, Dolly! New York show has never been plain, nevertheless thanks to ticket markets such this website you could find even tickets for events that appear in Shubert Theatre or any of those basic arenas. The great method to make one of your days exceptional is to go to New York Hello, Dolly! or any of the important theater events that appear in Shubert Theatre, so do not miss this special chance of getting inexpensive tickets.

19.03.2017

Jersey Boys Des Moines Tickets on March 19, 2017 at Des Moines Civic Center Des Moines

Before taking any step to book Jersey Boys Des Moines tickets, we encourage you to search theatre schedules on Ticketsreview; moreover, tickets for performances taking place in Des Moines might be reached here also. Nearly, without exception, we carry tickets for all hottest theatre performances taking place in Des Moines and we always do our best to list the sold out tickets like Des Moines Jersey Boys tickets that are exceedingly demanded. If it happens that you miss this chance of ordering cheapest Des Moines Jersey Boys October 2016 tickets, you could book them now on Ticketsreview; moreover, cheapest tickets might also attained for Des Moines theatre performances.

02.04.2017

Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Kansas City Tickets on April 02, 2017 at Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City

Either you have the aim to order premium seats for Kansas City Beautiful: The Carole King Musical or you are seeking tickets for theatre events appearing in Kansas City, Ticketsreview is here to help you. Prior to taking any step to order Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Kansas City tickets, we invite you to survey theatre schedule on Ticketsreview.com; moreover, tickets for events appearing in Kansas City might be attained here as well. Once you find tickets you are interested in for instance Kansas City Beautiful: The Carole King Musical June 11th, 2016 tickets or tickets for any of those main theatre events appearing in Kansas City, you may order immediately.

23.12.2016

A Christmas Carol Tulsa Tickets on December 23, 2016 at Tulsa Performing Arts Center Tulsa

You'll find on our website not just A Christmas Carol Tulsa tickets but also tickets for A Christmas Carol and all hot theaters performances. At the present time, tickets for Tulsa A Christmas Carol have been joined tickets that sell out fast such as tickets for A Christmas Carol, and it's all because of the great number of fans that attend these performances. All theaters performances considering Tulsa A Christmas Carol are amongst the hot performances that magnetize a lot of fans for that tickets are a bit pricy; further, A Christmas Carol are also highly attended.

02.07.2017

Dear Evan Hansen New York Tickets on July 02, 2017 at Music Box Theatre New York

We know that deciding to where to order New York Dear Evan Hansen tickets is not simple as a lot of secondary ticket markets are listing tickets considering for performances that appear in Music Box Theatre, nevertheless what you can do is to verify the prices we are listing and you will see that they are remarkably fair. Tickets for Dear Evan Hansen New York show has never been simple, nevertheless thanks to secondary ticket markets such Ticketsreview you may get even tickets for performances that appear in Music Box Theatre or any of those basic showgrounds. All tickets you are not able to get in other secondary ticket markets or prices are high such as New York Dear Evan Hansen December 2016 tickets for instance or tickets for any of the theaters performances that appear in Music Box Theatre, they might be reached right here on this site at fair prices.

14.05.2017

Mamma Mia! Appleton Tickets on May 14, 2017 at Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center Appleton

You are adjacent to coming across cheapest Appleton Mamma Mia! May 2016 tickets and of a chance to book Mamma Mia! tickets at cheap prices as well. If it happens that you are stingy or just can't pay for Appleton Mamma Mia! tickets prices or the elevated prices provided for Mamma Mia! tickets, our site gives you the opportunity to book cheapest tickets. Today, as a theatre fan, you as well have opportunity to be on time to Mamma Mia! Appleton or any of other performances that magnetize hordes of attendees such as Mamma Mia!, since cheapest tickets could be attained on our site.

23.04.2017

The Great Comet New York Tickets on April 23, 2017 at Imperial Theatre New York

Not only you that find some troubles in coming across low priced New York The Great Comet tickets, but a great number of fans are unable to to locate tickets taking in consideration for The Great Comet important performances. Currently, tickets for New York The Great Comet have been joined tickets that sell out swiftly such as tickets for The Great Comet, and it's all because of the hordes of fans that go to these performances. Every theatre goer need to bear in mind that The Great Comet New York tickets are not easily reached, so they need to reserve a little bit early taking in consideration The Great Comet tickets that are also in high demand.

19.03.2017

Disney's The Little Mermaid Fort Myers Tickets on March 19, 2017 at Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall Fort Myers

Between the tickets that go unfound a bit early, Fort Myers Disney's The Little Mermaid tickets as the number of theaters fans that attend is big mainly those that come from Fort Myers and several cities from around US. If you live or just want to go to Fort Myers and asking what theaters event you may be on time to, we propose for you Disney's The Little Mermaid Fort Myers, and if you take our suggestion you are not going to regret it. Nearly, without exclusion, we have tickets for all important theaters performances that appear in Fort Myers and we perpetually work hard to list the sold out tickets such as Fort Myers Disney's The Little Mermaid tickets that are in great demand.

28.05.2017

Cats New York Tickets on May 28, 2017 at Neil Simon Theatre New York

If you are stingy or just not able to pay for New York Cats tickets prices or the elevated prices provided for Cats tickets, this site gives you the chance to order inexpensive tickets. Today, as a theatre goer, you as well have chance to go to Cats New York or any of other shows that magnetize a lot of attendees such as Cats, since inexpensive tickets could be reached on this site. Every theatre goer need to remember that Cats New York tickets are not easily reached, so they need to order a bit early considering Cats tickets that are also highly.

21.01.2017

Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Los Angeles Tickets on January 21, 2017 at Pantages Theatre Los Angeles

You are few clicks to stumbling on inexpensive Los Angeles Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I April 08th tickets and of an option to buy Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I tickets at lowest prices as well. You are going to find on our pages not only Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Los Angeles tickets but also tickets for Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I and all most important theatrical performances. In case you are stingy or just cannot bear Los Angeles Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I tickets prices or the high prices available for Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I tickets, Ticketsreview.com gives you the opportunity to buy inexpensive tickets.

28.05.2017

Kinky Boots New York Tickets on May 28, 2017 at Hirschfeld Theatre New York

If it happens that you have any aspiration to get Kinky Boots New York tickets or to be on time to any New York events, our site will assist you. Prior to taking any step to purchase Kinky Boots New York tickets, we encourage you to check theater calendar on our website; in addition, tickets for events taking place in New York might be attained here also. This site could be your principal source to purchase discount New York Kinky Boots tickets either you situate in New York or anywhere else.

02.04.2017

A Bronx Tale New York Tickets on April 02, 2017 at Longacre Theatre New York

Whether you have the aim to book premium seats for New York A Bronx Tale or you are seeking tickets for theaters shows appearing in New York, this website is at your disposition. Almost, without exclusion, we carry tickets for all hot theaters shows appearing in New York and we continually strive to provide the sold out tickets such as New York A Bronx Tale tickets that are in high demand. What makes theaters enthusiasts depend on us to get New York A Bronx Tale tickets and tickets for New York hot shows is the reasonable prices we are procuring.

29.01.2017

The Sound Of Music Omaha Tickets on January 29, 2017 at Orpheum Theatre Omaha

You'll get on our site not only The Sound Of Music Omaha tickets but as well tickets for The Sound Of Music and all important theater events. Today, as a theater enthusiast, you too have chance to go to The Sound Of Music Omaha or any of other events that attract hordes of attendees like The Sound Of Music, since low priced tickets might be reached on our site. Amongst the theater events that merit being on time to – The Sound Of Music Omaha, which is a remarkable event, yet it isn't the single one, in contrary as you without doubt know, hot events like The Sound Of Music are greatly attended as well.

15.01.2017

The Illusionists San Antonio Tickets on January 15, 2017 at Majestic Theatre San Antonio

Before taking any step to order The Illusionists San Antonio tickets, we invite you to search theater dates on our site; besides, tickets for performances taking place in San Antonio could be reached here as well. Amongst the tickets that sell out a bit early, San Antonio The Illusionists tickets as the number of theater enthusiasts that attend is big mainly those that come from San Antonio and different locations from around the country. Ticketsreview could be your primary source to order low priced San Antonio The Illusionists tickets either you are in San Antonio or any other area.

We carry tickets for all these Musical / Play events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently