West Side Story Tickets
Get it on

West Side Story

Get West Side Story Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Musical / Play

A play is a playwright work consisting of dialogue and it is made for theatrical performance, not only for reading. Now, plays are performed on different scales, starting from Broadway to Regional theater and passing through Off-Broadway and Community Theater. Among the main kinds of plays we find Comedy, Tragedy, Farce, and Satirical play.

Musical is a theatre form that merges spoken dialogue and acting with dancing and songs. The feelings and emotions of the theatrical piece are transmitted through the integration of words, music and movements. Musical is a bit confused with other theatrical forms such as dance and Opera, but what distinguishes it is the importance given to music and dialogue. The term was used starting from early 20th century, but the first modern western musicals appeared by the mid of 19th century with the works of Harrigan and Hart in America and Gilbert and Sullivan in Britain. Among the famous musicals there’s West Side Story, A Chorus Line, Les Misérables, The Phantom of the Opera, Wicked, and many other works that marked this theatrical genre.

If you are interested in musical plays tickets, it’s Ticketsreview that will facilitate your access to all main Musicals. Here lays your chance of booking cheap Musical tickets and more importantly take pride of having a seat in premium seats. By browsing our pages, you have come to a true source of cheap Musical plays tickets, and a good place where you can profit of real reductions. If you don’t know it, Musical plays are among the most attended theatrical performances, and this is what poses the challenge in front of ticket sellers to keep prices reasonable in accordance with market law of demand and offer. As the demand is high on Musical plays tickets, it’s not easy to keep prices discounted, but this is something we can guarantee here on Ticketsreview.

Featured Events

  • The Book of Mormon

    The Book of Mormon

    Trey Parker & Matt Stone, the creators of South Park, and Avenue Q composer Robert Lopez create The Book of Mormon.

  • Jersey Boys

    Jersey Boys

    Jersey Boys celebrates the story of Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons as they trip from darkness to big popularity!

  • How The Grinch Stole Christmas

    How The Grinch Stole Christmas

    The legendary yuletide tale How the Grinch Stole Christmas comes to life onstage! Watch as the magic and wonder of Who-ville and the rest of this Dr. Seuss classic unfold

  • Beauty and the Beast

    Beauty and the Beast

    Beauty and the Beast bring their storybook romance to theater! Come see why Beauty and the Beast has been a fan-favorite for over 10 years and counting!

  • Elf

    Elf

    Elf is a musical based on the motion picture of the same name, with a score by Matthew Sklar and Chad Beguelin. The book is adapted by Bob Martin and Thomas Meehan

  • Glengarry Glen Ross

    Glengarry Glen Ross

    Cutthroat American entrepreneurship takes center stage as Chicago-based real estate salesmen duke it out to win a Cadillac in the Broadway adaptation of Glengarry Glen Ross!

  • Pantages Theatre

    Pantages Theatre

    Designed by architect B. Marcus Priteca, Alexander Pantages was the last theater built by the vaudeville impresario Alexander Pantages.

  • Eugene O'Neill Theatre

    Eugene O'Neill Theatre

    Designed by architect Herbert J. Krapp, The Eugene O'Neill Theatre is a Broadway theatre. It opened on November 24, 1925

  • Madison Square Garden

    Madison Square Garden

    Madison Square Garden is an American multi-purpose indoor arena in Midtown Manhattan, New York City

  • Citi Performing Arts Center - Wang

    Citi Performing Arts Center - Wang

    Citi Performing Arts Center is located in Boston, Ma. It consists of two theatres, Wang Theatre and Shubert Theatre, both of which are neighbors

  • Benedum Center

    Benedum Center

    The 3,800-seat Benedum Center is the crown jewel of the Cultural District and is one of the most utilized theaters in the nation today.

  • Cadillac Palace

    Cadillac Palace

    The Cadillac Palace Theatre (formerly The New Palace Theatre) is operated by Broadway In Chicago, a Nederlander Presentation.

  • New York

    New York

    New York is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan areas in the world!

  • Pittsburgh

    Pittsburgh

    Pittsburgh is the second-largest city in the U.S. Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, after only Philadelphia!

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Boston

    Boston

    Boston is the capital of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts & is one of the oldest cities in the U.S

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

08.09.2019

Hamilton Chicago Tickets on September 08, 2019 at CIBC Theatre Chicago

When you get Chicago Hamilton tickets here, or make your mind to order premium seats for Hamilton, you will find out that the prices we are procuring are reasonable. Every theater enthusiast need to remember that Hamilton Chicago tickets are not easily reached, so they need to order a little bit early considering Hamilton tickets that are as well demanded. All theater events considering Chicago Hamilton are amongst the main events that draw a lot of goers for that tickets are a little bit pricy; furthermore, Hamilton are as well extremely attended.

05.01.2020

Wicked New York Tickets on January 05, 2020 at Gershwin Theatre New York

If you are stingy or just not able to support New York Wicked tickets prices or the hefty prices procured for Wicked tickets, our site gives you the chance to purchase low priced tickets. Not just you that come across some concerns in coming across low priced New York Wicked tickets, yet legions of fans are not able to to locate tickets including for Wicked important events. At the present time, tickets for New York Wicked have been joined tickets that sell out swiftly like tickets for Wicked, and it's all due to great number of fans that go to these events.

11.08.2019

The Lion King New York Tickets on August 11, 2019 at Minskoff Theatre New York

We are conscious that making a decision to where to purchase New York The Lion King tickets is not simple as many secondary ticket markets are offering tickets including for performances hosted in Minskoff Theatre, however what recommend for you to do is to check the prices we are offering and you will see that they are really reasonable. To take part of The Lion King New York show and feel that exceptional zeal of theater, we suggest for you to attend particularly when the show appears in Minskoff Theatre where hordes of fans attend. The great way to make one of your days exceptional is to attend New York The Lion King or any of the major theater performances hosted in Minskoff Theatre, so don't miss this particular opportunity of booking discounted tickets.

05.01.2020

Dear Evan Hansen New York Tickets on January 05, 2020 at Music Box Theatre New York

We know that deciding to where to order New York Dear Evan Hansen tickets is not simple as a lot of secondary ticket markets are listing tickets considering for performances that appear in Music Box Theatre, nevertheless what you can do is to verify the prices we are listing and you will see that they are remarkably fair. Tickets for Dear Evan Hansen New York show has never been simple, nevertheless thanks to secondary ticket markets such Ticketsreview you may get even tickets for performances that appear in Music Box Theatre or any of those basic showgrounds. All tickets you are not able to get in other secondary ticket markets or prices are high such as New York Dear Evan Hansen December 2016 tickets for instance or tickets for any of the theaters performances that appear in Music Box Theatre, they might be reached right here on this site at fair prices.

24.11.2019

To Kill A Mockingbird New York Tickets on November 24, 2019 at Shubert Theatre New York

Between the tickets that sell out a bit early, New York To Kill A Mockingbird tickets as the number of theater goers that attend is high primarily those that come from New York and several towns from around US. Approximately, without exception, we carry tickets for all important theater shows that appear in New York and we constantly work hard to procure the sold out tickets for example New York To Kill A Mockingbird tickets that are in great demand. Our website could be your principal source to acquire low cost New York To Kill A Mockingbird tickets whether your home is in New York or any other location.

02.06.2019

Les Miserables Los Angeles Tickets on June 02, 2019 at Pantages Theatre Los Angeles

You are near to coming across inexpensive Los Angeles Les Miserables May 17th tickets and of an opportunity to purchase Les Miserables tickets at low prices too. You are going to get on Ticketsreview.com not only Les Miserables Los Angeles tickets but as well tickets for Les Miserables and all hottest theater events. If it happens that you are stingy or just can't afford Los Angeles Les Miserables tickets prices or the high prices provided for Les Miserables tickets, Ticketsreview.com gives you the opportunity to purchase inexpensive tickets.

22.12.2019

The Book Of Mormon New York Tickets on December 22, 2019 at Eugene O'Neill Theatre New York

We are aware that making a decision to where to acquire New York The Book Of Mormon tickets is not easy as a great number of ticket markets are procuring tickets including for events that appear in Eugene O'Neill Theatre, but what you are supposed to do is to verify the prices we are procuring and you'll see that they are considerably reasonable. Tickets for The Book Of Mormon New York event has never been easy, but thanks to ticket markets such Ticketsreview you may get even tickets for events that appear in Eugene O'Neill Theatre or any of those basic arenas. Theaters goers are raving about New York The Book Of Mormon, but the basic difficulty they stumble upon is the high prices of tickets especially when they think of booking premium seats for Eugene O'Neill Theatre or any of the basic arenas.

24.11.2019

Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations New York Tickets on November 24, 2019 at Imperial Theatre New York

At the time when you obtain New York Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations tickets here, or decide to reserve premium seats for Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations, you are going to find out that the prices we are proposing are lowest. Not just you that meet some troubles in finding discount New York Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations tickets, however legions of fans are not able to to place tickets taking in consideration for Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations hot shows. Among the theatre shows that merit being gone to – Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations New York, which is a wonderful event, however it isn't the only one, in contrary as you surely know, hot shows for instance Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations are greatly attended as well.

11.08.2019

Aladdin New York Tickets on August 11, 2019 at New Amsterdam Theatre New York

Among the tickets that sell out a little bit early, New York Aladdin tickets as the number of theaters goers that attend is big especially those that come from New York and different towns from around US. Once you find tickets you are interested in for example New York Aladdin October 14th, 2017 tickets or tickets for any of those hot theaters performances that take place in New York, you may book right away. Nearly, without exception, we carry tickets for all hottest theaters performances that take place in New York and we constantly strive to procure the sold out tickets for instance New York Aladdin tickets that are exceedingly demanded.

20.04.2019

The Phantom Of The Opera Cleveland Tickets on April 20, 2019 at KeyBank State Theatre Cleveland

When you obtain Cleveland The Phantom Of The Opera tickets here, or make the decision to book premium seats for The Phantom Of The Opera, you will find out that the prices we are proposing are reasonable. Not just you that find some troubles in finding discount Cleveland The Phantom Of The Opera tickets, but legions of fans could not to position tickets considering for The Phantom Of The Opera main performances. All theaters performances considering Cleveland The Phantom Of The Opera are among the hottest performances that attract legions of goers for that tickets are a bit pricy; moreover, The Phantom Of The Opera are as well exceedingly attended.

01.03.2020

Come From Away New York Tickets on March 01, 2020 at Gerald Schoenfeld Theatre New York

If it happens that you are mingy or just could not afford New York Come From Away tickets prices or the high prices provided for Come From Away tickets, Ticketsreview.com gives you the opportunity to book inexpensive tickets. Not only you that face some difficulties in stumbling on inexpensive New York Come From Away tickets, but hordes of fans can't to place tickets including for Come From Away important shows. Every theater enthusiast should remember that Come From Away New York tickets are not easily attained, so they should order a little bit early including Come From Away tickets that are as well highly.

21.04.2019

Tyler Perry's Madea's Farewell Play Detroit Tickets on April 21, 2019 at Fox Theatre Detroit

You are few clicks to putting a hand on cheapest Detroit Tyler Perry's Madea's Farewell Play 2019 tickets and of a chance to acquire Tyler Perry's Madea's Farewell Play tickets at reasonable prices too. You'll find on this site not just Tyler Perry's Madea's Farewell Play Detroit tickets but as well tickets for Tyler Perry's Madea's Farewell Play and all major theater events. Not just you that come across some difficulties in putting a hand on cheapest Detroit Tyler Perry's Madea's Farewell Play tickets, yet legions of fans could not to locate tickets considering for Tyler Perry's Madea's Farewell Play major events.

09.07.2019

Anastasia New York Tickets on July 09, 2019 at Broadhurst Theatre New York

If it happens that you have any wish to get Anastasia New York tickets or to attend any New York events, our website will help you. Whether you want to order premium seats for New York Anastasia or you are hunting for tickets for theater events hosted in New York, our website is here to help you. What makes theater attendees depend on us to obtain New York Anastasia tickets and tickets for New York hottest events is the reasonable prices we are providing.

16.06.2019

Cats Cincinnati Tickets on June 16, 2019 at Procter & Gamble Hall at Aronoff Center Cincinnati

Whether you have the aim to order front row seating for Cincinnati Cats or you are seeking tickets for theater shows taking place in Cincinnati, our website is here to help you. Between the tickets that go unfound a bit early, Cincinnati Cats tickets as the number of theater enthusiasts that attend is big especially those that come from Cincinnati and several towns from around the country. Our website may be your ultimate source to get discount Cincinnati Cats tickets whether you exist in Cincinnati or elsewhere.

26.05.2019

Miss Saigon Dallas Tickets on May 26, 2019 at Music Hall At Fair Park Dallas

In case you situate or just want to visit Dallas and wonder what theatre event you may go to, we recommend for you Miss Saigon Dallas, and if you take our proposal you are not going to regret it. Our website is your ultimate source to buy discount Dallas Miss Saigon tickets whether you situate in Dallas or any other location. In case you miss this chance of reserving discount Dallas Miss Saigon April 30th, 2018 tickets, you may buy them now on our site; further, discount tickets might as well attained for Dallas theatre shows.

08.06.2019

Network New York Tickets on June 08, 2019 at Belasco Theatre New York

Before taking any step to buy Network New York tickets, we encourage you to survey theaters listings on this site; besides, tickets for events that appear in New York could be attained here also. In case you live or just travel to New York and don't know what theaters show you may go to, we recommend for you Network New York, and if you take our proposal you will not love the show. What entices theaters enthusiasts rely on us to buy New York Network tickets and tickets for New York important events is the reasonable prices we are listing.

01.09.2019

Beautiful: The Carole King Musical New York Tickets on September 01, 2019 at Stephen Sondheim Theatre New York

Between the tickets that go unfound a bit early, New York Beautiful: The Carole King Musical tickets as the number of theaters attendees that attend is big particularly those that come from New York and different locations from around US. Our website can your ultimate source to get cheap New York Beautiful: The Carole King Musical tickets whether you locate in New York or any other place. What makes theaters attendees rely on us to get New York Beautiful: The Carole King Musical tickets and tickets for New York major events is the reasonable prices we are listing.

11.08.2019

Frozen - The Musical New York Tickets on August 11, 2019 at St. James Theatre New York

You'll find on our website not just Frozen - The Musical New York tickets but also tickets for Frozen - The Musical and all hot theaters events. When you book New York Frozen - The Musical tickets here, or make the decision to order Front Row Seats for Frozen - The Musical, you will find out that the prices we are proposing are fair. Amongst the theaters events that deserve being gone to – Frozen - The Musical New York, which is an incredible show, yet it isn't the only one, in contrary as you undoubtedly know, important events such as Frozen - The Musical are highly attended also.

06.10.2019

My Fair Lady New York Tickets on October 06, 2019 at Vivian Beaumont Theatre at Lincoln Center New York

Probably, being on time Vivian Beaumont Theatre at Lincoln Center or buying tickets for My Fair Lady New York performance is plain, but what's not is to book premium seats. Ticketsreview.com has evolved to become one of the primary secondary ticket markets that provide discounted New York My Fair Lady November 18th, 2017 tickets and help theater goers go to Vivian Beaumont Theatre at Lincoln Center and all basic arenas. Probably it's time to give your days a new breath by being on time some great theater shows mainly those taking place in Vivian Beaumont Theatre at Lincoln Center since discounted tickets are attainable taking in consideration for New York My Fair Lady or whatever hot shows.

We carry tickets for all these Musical / Play events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently