West Side Story Tickets
Get it on

West Side Story

Get West Side Story Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Musical / Play

A play is a playwright work consisting of dialogue and it is made for theatrical performance, not only for reading. Now, plays are performed on different scales, starting from Broadway to Regional theater and passing through Off-Broadway and Community Theater. Among the main kinds of plays we find Comedy, Tragedy, Farce, and Satirical play.

Musical is a theatre form that merges spoken dialogue and acting with dancing and songs. The feelings and emotions of the theatrical piece are transmitted through the integration of words, music and movements. Musical is a bit confused with other theatrical forms such as dance and Opera, but what distinguishes it is the importance given to music and dialogue. The term was used starting from early 20th century, but the first modern western musicals appeared by the mid of 19th century with the works of Harrigan and Hart in America and Gilbert and Sullivan in Britain. Among the famous musicals there’s West Side Story, A Chorus Line, Les Misérables, The Phantom of the Opera, Wicked, and many other works that marked this theatrical genre.

If you are interested in musical plays tickets, it’s Ticketsreview that will facilitate your access to all main Musicals. Here lays your chance of booking cheap Musical tickets and more importantly take pride of having a seat in premium seats. By browsing our pages, you have come to a true source of cheap Musical plays tickets, and a good place where you can profit of real reductions. If you don’t know it, Musical plays are among the most attended theatrical performances, and this is what poses the challenge in front of ticket sellers to keep prices reasonable in accordance with market law of demand and offer. As the demand is high on Musical plays tickets, it’s not easy to keep prices discounted, but this is something we can guarantee here on Ticketsreview.

Featured Events

  • The Book of Mormon

    The Book of Mormon

    Trey Parker & Matt Stone, the creators of South Park, and Avenue Q composer Robert Lopez create The Book of Mormon.

  • Jersey Boys

    Jersey Boys

    Jersey Boys celebrates the story of Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons as they trip from darkness to big popularity!

  • How The Grinch Stole Christmas

    How The Grinch Stole Christmas

    The legendary yuletide tale How the Grinch Stole Christmas comes to life onstage! Watch as the magic and wonder of Who-ville and the rest of this Dr. Seuss classic unfold

  • Beauty and the Beast

    Beauty and the Beast

    Beauty and the Beast bring their storybook romance to theater! Come see why Beauty and the Beast has been a fan-favorite for over 10 years and counting!

  • Elf

    Elf

    Elf is a musical based on the motion picture of the same name, with a score by Matthew Sklar and Chad Beguelin. The book is adapted by Bob Martin and Thomas Meehan

  • Glengarry Glen Ross

    Glengarry Glen Ross

    Cutthroat American entrepreneurship takes center stage as Chicago-based real estate salesmen duke it out to win a Cadillac in the Broadway adaptation of Glengarry Glen Ross!

  • Pantages Theatre

    Pantages Theatre

    Designed by architect B. Marcus Priteca, Alexander Pantages was the last theater built by the vaudeville impresario Alexander Pantages.

  • Eugene O'Neill Theatre

    Eugene O'Neill Theatre

    Designed by architect Herbert J. Krapp, The Eugene O'Neill Theatre is a Broadway theatre. It opened on November 24, 1925

  • Madison Square Garden

    Madison Square Garden

    Madison Square Garden is an American multi-purpose indoor arena in Midtown Manhattan, New York City

  • Citi Performing Arts Center - Wang

    Citi Performing Arts Center - Wang

    Citi Performing Arts Center is located in Boston, Ma. It consists of two theatres, Wang Theatre and Shubert Theatre, both of which are neighbors

  • Benedum Center

    Benedum Center

    The 3,800-seat Benedum Center is the crown jewel of the Cultural District and is one of the most utilized theaters in the nation today.

  • Cadillac Palace

    Cadillac Palace

    The Cadillac Palace Theatre (formerly The New Palace Theatre) is operated by Broadway In Chicago, a Nederlander Presentation.

  • New York

    New York

    New York is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan areas in the world!

  • Pittsburgh

    Pittsburgh

    Pittsburgh is the second-largest city in the U.S. Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, after only Philadelphia!

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Boston

    Boston

    Boston is the capital of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts & is one of the oldest cities in the U.S

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

05.01.2020

Hamilton Chicago Tickets on January 05, 2020 at CIBC Theatre Chicago

When you get Chicago Hamilton tickets here, or make your mind to order premium seats for Hamilton, you will find out that the prices we are procuring are reasonable. Every theater enthusiast need to remember that Hamilton Chicago tickets are not easily reached, so they need to order a little bit early considering Hamilton tickets that are as well demanded. All theater events considering Chicago Hamilton are amongst the main events that draw a lot of goers for that tickets are a little bit pricy; furthermore, Hamilton are as well extremely attended.

19.04.2020

To Kill A Mockingbird New York Tickets on April 19, 2020 at Shubert Theatre New York

Between the tickets that sell out a bit early, New York To Kill A Mockingbird tickets as the number of theater goers that attend is high primarily those that come from New York and several towns from around US. Approximately, without exception, we carry tickets for all important theater shows that appear in New York and we constantly work hard to procure the sold out tickets for example New York To Kill A Mockingbird tickets that are in great demand. Our website could be your principal source to acquire low cost New York To Kill A Mockingbird tickets whether your home is in New York or any other location.

19.01.2020

Wicked New York Tickets on January 19, 2020 at Gershwin Theatre New York

If you are stingy or just not able to support New York Wicked tickets prices or the hefty prices procured for Wicked tickets, our site gives you the chance to purchase low priced tickets. Not just you that come across some concerns in coming across low priced New York Wicked tickets, yet legions of fans are not able to to locate tickets including for Wicked important events. At the present time, tickets for New York Wicked have been joined tickets that sell out swiftly like tickets for Wicked, and it's all due to great number of fans that go to these events.

24.11.2019

The Lion King New York Tickets on November 24, 2019 at Minskoff Theatre New York

We are conscious that making a decision to where to purchase New York The Lion King tickets is not simple as many secondary ticket markets are offering tickets including for performances hosted in Minskoff Theatre, however what recommend for you to do is to check the prices we are offering and you will see that they are really reasonable. To take part of The Lion King New York show and feel that exceptional zeal of theater, we suggest for you to attend particularly when the show appears in Minskoff Theatre where hordes of fans attend. The great way to make one of your days exceptional is to attend New York The Lion King or any of the major theater performances hosted in Minskoff Theatre, so don't miss this particular opportunity of booking discounted tickets.

23.02.2020

Dear Evan Hansen New York Tickets on February 23, 2020 at Music Box Theatre New York

We know that deciding to where to order New York Dear Evan Hansen tickets is not simple as a lot of secondary ticket markets are listing tickets considering for performances that appear in Music Box Theatre, nevertheless what you can do is to verify the prices we are listing and you will see that they are remarkably fair. Tickets for Dear Evan Hansen New York show has never been simple, nevertheless thanks to secondary ticket markets such Ticketsreview you may get even tickets for performances that appear in Music Box Theatre or any of those basic showgrounds. All tickets you are not able to get in other secondary ticket markets or prices are high such as New York Dear Evan Hansen December 2016 tickets for instance or tickets for any of the theaters performances that appear in Music Box Theatre, they might be reached right here on this site at fair prices.

01.03.2020

Come From Away New York Tickets on March 01, 2020 at Gerald Schoenfeld Theatre New York

If it happens that you are mingy or just could not afford New York Come From Away tickets prices or the high prices provided for Come From Away tickets, Ticketsreview.com gives you the opportunity to book inexpensive tickets. Not only you that face some difficulties in stumbling on inexpensive New York Come From Away tickets, but hordes of fans can't to place tickets including for Come From Away important shows. Every theater enthusiast should remember that Come From Away New York tickets are not easily attained, so they should order a little bit early including Come From Away tickets that are as well highly.

30.11.2019

The Phantom Of The Opera New York Tickets on November 30, 2019 at Majestic Theatre New York

If it happens that you live or just want to go to New York and wonder what theaters performance you may go to, we propose for you The Phantom Of The Opera New York, and if you take our advice you won't regret it. Almost, without exception, we carry tickets for all important theaters shows appearing in New York and we perpetually work hard to procure the sold out tickets for example New York The Phantom Of The Opera tickets that are highly demanded. If it happens that you miss this chance of ordering inexpensive New York The Phantom Of The Opera May 30th, 2019 tickets, you can book them now on this website; more than that, inexpensive tickets could also reached for New York theaters shows.

24.05.2020

Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations New York Tickets on May 24, 2020 at Imperial Theatre New York

At the time when you obtain New York Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations tickets here, or decide to reserve premium seats for Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations, you are going to find out that the prices we are proposing are lowest. Not just you that meet some troubles in finding discount New York Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations tickets, however legions of fans are not able to to place tickets taking in consideration for Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations hot shows. Among the theatre shows that merit being gone to – Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations New York, which is a wonderful event, however it isn't the only one, in contrary as you surely know, hot shows for instance Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations are greatly attended as well.

24.11.2019

Aladdin New York Tickets on November 24, 2019 at New Amsterdam Theatre New York

Among the tickets that sell out a little bit early, New York Aladdin tickets as the number of theaters goers that attend is big especially those that come from New York and different towns from around US. Once you find tickets you are interested in for example New York Aladdin October 14th, 2017 tickets or tickets for any of those hot theaters performances that take place in New York, you may book right away. Nearly, without exception, we carry tickets for all hottest theaters performances that take place in New York and we constantly strive to procure the sold out tickets for instance New York Aladdin tickets that are exceedingly demanded.

09.02.2020

The Book Of Mormon New York Tickets on February 09, 2020 at Eugene O'Neill Theatre New York

We are aware that making a decision to where to acquire New York The Book Of Mormon tickets is not easy as a great number of ticket markets are procuring tickets including for events that appear in Eugene O'Neill Theatre, but what you are supposed to do is to verify the prices we are procuring and you'll see that they are considerably reasonable. Tickets for The Book Of Mormon New York event has never been easy, but thanks to ticket markets such Ticketsreview you may get even tickets for events that appear in Eugene O'Neill Theatre or any of those basic arenas. Theaters goers are raving about New York The Book Of Mormon, but the basic difficulty they stumble upon is the high prices of tickets especially when they think of booking premium seats for Eugene O'Neill Theatre or any of the basic arenas.

01.03.2020

Cats Pittsburgh Tickets on March 01, 2020 at Benedum Center Pittsburgh

Before taking any step to order Cats Pittsburgh tickets, we welcome you to look up theater calendar on our pages; in addition, tickets for performances taking place in Pittsburgh might be attained here also. Once you stumble on tickets that interest you for instance Pittsburgh Cats July 08th, 2019 tickets or tickets for any of those major theater performances taking place in Pittsburgh, you can order immediately. Approximately, without exclusion, we carry tickets for all most important theater performances taking place in Pittsburgh and we perpetually do our best to list the sold out tickets for instance Pittsburgh Cats tickets that are exceedingly demanded.

05.04.2020

Miss Saigon Orlando Tickets on April 05, 2020 at Dr. Phillips Center Orlando

Amongst the tickets that sell out a bit early, Orlando Miss Saigon tickets as the number of theatre enthusiasts that attend is high especially those that come from Orlando and many other cities from around US. Once you come across tickets you are interested in for example Orlando Miss Saigon June 2019 tickets or tickets for any of those hottest theatre events that appear in Orlando, you could order immediately. In case you miss this opportunity of booking low priced Orlando Miss Saigon June 22nd tickets, you could acquire them now on Ticketsreview.com; moreover, low priced tickets could also attained for Orlando theatre events.

27.07.2019

Les Miserables Chicago Tickets on July 27, 2019 at Cadillac Palace Chicago

Tickets for Les Miserables Chicago event has never been simple, but thanks to ticket markets such this site you could find even tickets for events that appear in Cadillac Palace or any of those main venues. To take part of Les Miserables Chicago event and experience that special passion of theater, we invite you to go to particularly when the event is hosted in Cadillac Palace where a lot of fans attend. Theatre enthusiasts are dying to attend Chicago Les Miserables, but the main concern they face is the elevated prices of tickets particularly when they think of reserving Front Row Seats for Cadillac Palace or any of the main venues.

01.03.2020

Mean Girls New York Tickets on March 01, 2020 at Virginia/August Wilson Theatre New York

Nearly, without exception, we have tickets for all most important theater shows that appear in New York and we continually strive to list the sold out tickets such as New York Mean Girls tickets that are in great demand. Our site might be your main source to acquire discount New York Mean Girls tickets whether you are in New York or anywhere else. If you miss this opportunity of booking discount New York Mean Girls 2017 tickets, you could acquire them now on our pages; furthermore, discount tickets might also reached for New York theater shows.

24.11.2019

Frozen - The Musical New York Tickets on November 24, 2019 at St. James Theatre New York

You'll find on our website not just Frozen - The Musical New York tickets but also tickets for Frozen - The Musical and all hot theaters events. When you book New York Frozen - The Musical tickets here, or make the decision to order Front Row Seats for Frozen - The Musical, you will find out that the prices we are proposing are fair. Amongst the theaters events that deserve being gone to – Frozen - The Musical New York, which is an incredible show, yet it isn't the only one, in contrary as you undoubtedly know, important events such as Frozen - The Musical are highly attended also.

07.07.2019

My Fair Lady New York Tickets on July 07, 2019 at Vivian Beaumont Theatre at Lincoln Center New York

Probably, being on time Vivian Beaumont Theatre at Lincoln Center or buying tickets for My Fair Lady New York performance is plain, but what's not is to book premium seats. Ticketsreview.com has evolved to become one of the primary secondary ticket markets that provide discounted New York My Fair Lady November 18th, 2017 tickets and help theater goers go to Vivian Beaumont Theatre at Lincoln Center and all basic arenas. Probably it's time to give your days a new breath by being on time some great theater shows mainly those taking place in Vivian Beaumont Theatre at Lincoln Center since discounted tickets are attainable taking in consideration for New York My Fair Lady or whatever hot shows.

09.07.2019

Anastasia New York Tickets on July 09, 2019 at Broadhurst Theatre New York

If it happens that you have any wish to get Anastasia New York tickets or to attend any New York events, our website will help you. Whether you want to order premium seats for New York Anastasia or you are hunting for tickets for theater events hosted in New York, our website is here to help you. What makes theater attendees depend on us to obtain New York Anastasia tickets and tickets for New York hottest events is the reasonable prices we are providing.

24.11.2019

Jersey Boys New York Tickets on November 24, 2019 at New World Stages: Stage 1 New York

You are close to stumbling on discounted New York Jersey Boys February 15th, 2018 tickets and of an opportunity to obtain Jersey Boys tickets at reasonable prices too. Now, as a theaters goer, you too have chance to go to Jersey Boys New York or any of other events that magnetize a lot of fans for example Jersey Boys, since discounted tickets might be attained on this site. At the time when you obtain New York Jersey Boys tickets here, or make your mind to book front row seating for Jersey Boys, you will notice that the prices we are procuring are reasonable.

03.11.2019

Fiddler On The Roof Miami Tickets on November 03, 2019 at Ziff Opera House At The Adrienne Arsht Center Miami

Currently, tickets for Miami Fiddler On The Roof have been added to tickets that sell out quickly such as tickets for Fiddler On The Roof, and it's all due to great number of fans that go to these shows. Every theater goer need to remember that Fiddler On The Roof Miami tickets are not easily reached, so they need to reserve a little bit early considering Fiddler On The Roof tickets that are also demanded. All theaters shows considering Miami Fiddler On The Roof are amongst the important shows that draw legions of enthusiasts for that tickets are a little bit expensive; furthermore, Fiddler On The Roof are also highly attended.

28.07.2019

Charlie and The Chocolate Factory Denver Tickets on July 28, 2019 at The Buell Theatre Denver

Probably, going to The Buell Theatre or purchasing tickets for Charlie and The Chocolate Factory Denver performance is easy, however what's not is to reserve front row seating. To take part of Charlie and The Chocolate Factory Denver performance and feel that special enthusiasm of theaters, we propose for you to attend primarily when the performance appears in The Buell Theatre where a great number of fans attend. The greatest method to make one of your days so special is to attend Denver Charlie and The Chocolate Factory or any of the most important theaters performances hosted in The Buell Theatre, so don't miss this golden chance of booking discounted tickets.

We carry tickets for all these Musical / Play events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently