West Side Story Tickets
Get it on

West Side Story

Get West Side Story Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Musical / Play

A play is a playwright work consisting of dialogue and it is made for theatrical performance, not only for reading. Now, plays are performed on different scales, starting from Broadway to Regional theater and passing through Off-Broadway and Community Theater. Among the main kinds of plays we find Comedy, Tragedy, Farce, and Satirical play.

Musical is a theatre form that merges spoken dialogue and acting with dancing and songs. The feelings and emotions of the theatrical piece are transmitted through the integration of words, music and movements. Musical is a bit confused with other theatrical forms such as dance and Opera, but what distinguishes it is the importance given to music and dialogue. The term was used starting from early 20th century, but the first modern western musicals appeared by the mid of 19th century with the works of Harrigan and Hart in America and Gilbert and Sullivan in Britain. Among the famous musicals there’s West Side Story, A Chorus Line, Les Misérables, The Phantom of the Opera, Wicked, and many other works that marked this theatrical genre.

If you are interested in musical plays tickets, it’s Ticketsreview that will facilitate your access to all main Musicals. Here lays your chance of booking cheap Musical tickets and more importantly take pride of having a seat in premium seats. By browsing our pages, you have come to a true source of cheap Musical plays tickets, and a good place where you can profit of real reductions. If you don’t know it, Musical plays are among the most attended theatrical performances, and this is what poses the challenge in front of ticket sellers to keep prices reasonable in accordance with market law of demand and offer. As the demand is high on Musical plays tickets, it’s not easy to keep prices discounted, but this is something we can guarantee here on Ticketsreview.

Featured Events

  • The Book of Mormon

    The Book of Mormon

    Trey Parker & Matt Stone, the creators of South Park, and Avenue Q composer Robert Lopez create The Book of Mormon.

  • Jersey Boys

    Jersey Boys

    Jersey Boys celebrates the story of Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons as they trip from darkness to big popularity!

  • How The Grinch Stole Christmas

    How The Grinch Stole Christmas

    The legendary yuletide tale How the Grinch Stole Christmas comes to life onstage! Watch as the magic and wonder of Who-ville and the rest of this Dr. Seuss classic unfold

  • Beauty and the Beast

    Beauty and the Beast

    Beauty and the Beast bring their storybook romance to theater! Come see why Beauty and the Beast has been a fan-favorite for over 10 years and counting!

  • Elf

    Elf

    Elf is a musical based on the motion picture of the same name, with a score by Matthew Sklar and Chad Beguelin. The book is adapted by Bob Martin and Thomas Meehan

  • Glengarry Glen Ross

    Glengarry Glen Ross

    Cutthroat American entrepreneurship takes center stage as Chicago-based real estate salesmen duke it out to win a Cadillac in the Broadway adaptation of Glengarry Glen Ross!

  • Pantages Theatre

    Pantages Theatre

    Designed by architect B. Marcus Priteca, Alexander Pantages was the last theater built by the vaudeville impresario Alexander Pantages.

  • Eugene O'Neill Theatre

    Eugene O'Neill Theatre

    Designed by architect Herbert J. Krapp, The Eugene O'Neill Theatre is a Broadway theatre. It opened on November 24, 1925

  • Madison Square Garden

    Madison Square Garden

    Madison Square Garden is an American multi-purpose indoor arena in Midtown Manhattan, New York City

  • Citi Performing Arts Center - Wang

    Citi Performing Arts Center - Wang

    Citi Performing Arts Center is located in Boston, Ma. It consists of two theatres, Wang Theatre and Shubert Theatre, both of which are neighbors

  • Benedum Center

    Benedum Center

    The 3,800-seat Benedum Center is the crown jewel of the Cultural District and is one of the most utilized theaters in the nation today.

  • Cadillac Palace

    Cadillac Palace

    The Cadillac Palace Theatre (formerly The New Palace Theatre) is operated by Broadway In Chicago, a Nederlander Presentation.

  • New York

    New York

    New York is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan areas in the world!

  • Pittsburgh

    Pittsburgh

    Pittsburgh is the second-largest city in the U.S. Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, after only Philadelphia!

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Boston

    Boston

    Boston is the capital of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts & is one of the oldest cities in the U.S

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

26.07.2015

The Book Of Mormon New York Tickets on July 26, 2015 at Eugene O'Neill Theatre New York

In case you have any aspiration to find The Book Of Mormon New York tickets or to go to any New York shows, Ticketsreview.com is going to assist you. Before taking any step to obtain The Book Of Mormon New York tickets, we encourage you to explore theaters schedules on Ticketsreview.com; moreover, tickets for shows hosted in New York might be attained here as well. In case you situate or just want to visit New York and asking what theaters event you may go to, we suggest for you The Book Of Mormon New York, and if you take our advice you will not love the show.

26.04.2015

Wicked Baltimore Tickets on April 26, 2015 at Hippodrome Theatre At The France Baltimore

Ticketsreview.com has developed to become one of the basic ticket brokers that provide inexpensive Baltimore Wicked July 01st tickets and give a hand to theatre enthusiasts be on time to Hippodrome Theatre At The France and all major arenas. We know that deciding to where to obtain Baltimore Wicked tickets is not easy as a great number of sites are procuring tickets taking in consideration for performances that appear in Hippodrome Theatre At The France, but what we want you to do is to check the prices we are procuring and you will see that they are extraordinarily low. Probably it's time to give your days a new breath by going to some great theatre performances mainly those that appear in Hippodrome Theatre At The France since inexpensive tickets are accessible taking in consideration for Baltimore Wicked or whatever important performances.

23.11.2014

How The Grinch Stole Christmas Salt Lake City Tickets on November 23, 2014 at Capitol Theatre Salt Lake City

If you have any hope to find How The Grinch Stole Christmas Salt Lake City tickets or to attend any Salt Lake City shows, this website will assist you. Once you come across tickets you are interested in for instance Salt Lake City How The Grinch Stole Christmas October 25th, 2014 tickets or tickets for any of those hot theatre shows hosted in Salt Lake City, you may order right away. If your home is in or just travel to Salt Lake City and wonder what theatre event you may go to, we suggest for you How The Grinch Stole Christmas Salt Lake City, and if you take our advice you will not regret it.

31.05.2015

Kinky Boots New York Tickets on May 31, 2015 at Hirschfeld Theatre New York

Not only you that find some troubles in finding low cost New York Kinky Boots tickets, but a lot of fans can't to position tickets taking in consideration for Kinky Boots hottest performances. Between the theatre performances that worth being attended – Kinky Boots New York, which is an incredible performance, but it isn't the single one, in contrary as you certainly know, hottest performances for instance Kinky Boots are extremely attended also. All theatre performances taking in consideration New York Kinky Boots are between the hot performances that draw a lot of attendees for that tickets are a little bit overpriced; besides, Kinky Boots are also extremely attended.

14.06.2015

The Lion King Philadelphia Tickets on June 14, 2015 at Academy Of Music Philadelphia

Before taking any step to book The Lion King Philadelphia tickets, we encourage you to survey theater listings on our website; further, tickets for events that take place in Philadelphia might be attained here as well. Once you stumble on tickets that interest you for example Philadelphia The Lion King December 2014 tickets or tickets for any of those hottest theater events that take place in Philadelphia, you might order right away. What entices theater attendees depend on us to book Philadelphia The Lion King tickets and tickets for Philadelphia most important events is the low prices we are listing.

25.04.2015

Phantom of the Opera New York Tickets on April 25, 2015 at Majestic Theatre New York

You are adjacent to putting a hand on discount New York Phantom of the Opera February 19th, 2013 tickets and of an option to acquire Phantom of the Opera tickets at lowest prices too. Not just you that find some difficulties in putting a hand on discount New York Phantom of the Opera tickets, but hordes of fans are unable to to locate tickets considering for Phantom of the Opera main performances. At the present time, tickets for New York Phantom of the Opera have been added to tickets that sell out fast such as tickets for Phantom of the Opera, and it's all the result of the great number of fans that go to these performances.

05.07.2015

Aladdin New York Tickets on July 05, 2015 at New Amsterdam Theatre New York

You are steps from coming across cheapest New York Aladdin March 16th tickets and of an opportunity to order Aladdin tickets at discounted prices as well. Not just you that face some difficulties in coming across cheapest New York Aladdin tickets, but hordes of fans cannot to position tickets considering for Aladdin important events. All theatre events considering New York Aladdin are amongst the main events that magnetize hordes of goers for that tickets are a bit pricy; in addition, Aladdin are also greatly attended.

18.01.2015

Motown - The Musical New York Tickets on January 18, 2015 at Lunt New York

Probably, going to Lunt or getting tickets for Motown - The Musical New York event is plain, but what's not is to book best seats. Ticketsreview has grown to become one of the main secondary ticket markets that provide low cost New York Motown - The Musical April 2013 tickets and help theaters enthusiasts go to Lunt and all major showgrounds. We are conscious that making a decision to where to buy New York Motown - The Musical tickets is not plain as a great number of ticket markets are providing tickets considering for events that appear in Lunt, but what you can do is to verify the prices we are providing and you'll see that they are noticeably fair.

28.12.2014

Elf - The Musical San Francisco Tickets on December 28, 2014 at Curran Theatre San Francisco

If it happens that you are stingy or just couldn't afford San Francisco Elf - The Musical tickets prices or the high prices available for Elf - The Musical tickets, this website gives you the chance to obtain discounted tickets. At the time when you obtain San Francisco Elf - The Musical tickets here, or make the decision to reserve Front Row Seats for Elf - The Musical, you will find out that the prices we are listing are reasonable. Every theater enthusiast should know that Elf - The Musical San Francisco tickets are not easily reached, so they should reserve a bit early considering Elf - The Musical tickets that are also in high demand.

19.07.2015

Annie Charlotte Tickets on July 19, 2015 at Belk Theatre at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center Charlotte

Between the tickets that go unfound a bit early, Charlotte Annie tickets as the number of theatre fans that attend is big mainly those that come from Charlotte and several locations from around the nation. Once you find tickets you are interested in for example Charlotte Annie February 01st tickets or tickets for any of those hot theatre shows taking place in Charlotte, you could reserve right away. If you miss this chance of ordering inexpensive Charlotte Annie February 04th, 2014 tickets, you could obtain them now on Ticketsreview; furthermore, inexpensive tickets might also attained for Charlotte theatre shows.

01.01.2015

A Christmas Carol Washington Tickets on January 01, 2015 at Ford's Theatre Washington

Perhaps, being on time Ford's Theatre or buying tickets for A Christmas Carol Washington performance is plain, nevertheless what's not is to order front row seating. Our website has grown to become one of the principal ticket brokers that procure cheap Washington A Christmas Carol December 10th tickets and give a hand to theaters goers go to Ford's Theatre and all basic arenas. All tickets you couldn't find in other websites or prices are hefty such as Washington A Christmas Carol December 2013 tickets for instance or tickets for any of the theaters shows that take place in Ford's Theatre, they might be reached right here on our pages at reasonable prices.

26.04.2015

Newsies - The Musical Tucson Tickets on April 26, 2015 at Centennial Hall Tucson

Possibly, being on time Centennial Hall or purchasing tickets for Newsies - The Musical Tucson performance is plain, yet what's not is to order front row seating. Tickets for Newsies - The Musical Tucson performance has never been plain, yet thanks to sites such our website you may get even tickets for shows that appear in Centennial Hall or any of those major arenas. To take part of Newsies - The Musical Tucson performance and experience that exceptional zeal of theatre, we invite you to attend mainly when the performance takes place in Centennial Hall where legions of fans attend.

29.11.2015

Jersey Boys Las Vegas Tickets on November 29, 2015 at Le Theatre Des Arts Las Vegas

Tickets for Jersey Boys Las Vegas event has never been plain, nevertheless thanks to websites such Ticketsreview you can get even tickets for events appearing in Le Theatre Des Arts or any of those basic venues. To take part of Jersey Boys Las Vegas event and experience that exceptional zeal of theater, we encourage you to attend primarily when the event is hosted in Le Theatre Des Arts where legions of fans attend. Perhaps it's time to give your days a new breath by attending some great theater events primarily those appearing in Le Theatre Des Arts since inexpensive tickets are obtainable including for Las Vegas Jersey Boys or whatever hottest events.

05.07.2015

Dirty Dancing Dallas Tickets on July 05, 2015 at Music Hall At Fair Park Dallas

Among the tickets that sell out a bit early, Dallas Dirty Dancing tickets as the number of theaters goers that attend is high mainly those that come from Dallas and many other locations from around US. Once you stumble on tickets you are interested in for instance Dallas Dirty Dancing October 02nd tickets or tickets for any of those main theaters events taking place in Dallas, you may order immediately. What makes theaters goers rely on us to get Dallas Dirty Dancing tickets and tickets for Dallas hot events is the lowest prices we are providing.

24.05.2015

Beautiful: The Carole King Musical New York Tickets on May 24, 2015 at Stephen Sondheim Theatre New York

When you order New York Beautiful: The Carole King Musical tickets here, or make your mind to reserve best seats for Beautiful: The Carole King Musical, you are going to note that the prices we are procuring are discounted. Amongst the theater events that worth being on time to – Beautiful: The Carole King Musical New York, which is an amazing event, however it isn't the single one, in contrary as you surely know, hottest events like Beautiful: The Carole King Musical are highly attended also. At the present time, tickets for New York Beautiful: The Carole King Musical have been joined tickets that sell out fast like tickets for Beautiful: The Carole King Musical, and it's all due to legions of fans that attend these events.

28.12.2014

Beauty and the Beast Greenville Tickets on December 28, 2014 at The Peace Center Greenville

At the time when you book Greenville Beauty and the Beast tickets here, or decide to reserve front row seating for Beauty and the Beast, you'll note that the prices we are listing are discount. Not only you that find some concerns in stumbling on low cost Greenville Beauty and the Beast tickets, nevertheless legions of fans can't to position tickets considering for Beauty and the Beast main shows. All theatre shows considering Greenville Beauty and the Beast are among the main shows that attract legions of enthusiasts for that tickets are a little bit expensive; furthermore, Beauty and the Beast are as well greatly attended.

15.02.2015

Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Denver Tickets on February 15, 2015 at The Buell Theatre Denver

In case you situate or just want to visit Denver and asking what theatre show you may be on time to, we suggest for you Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Denver, and if you take our suggestion you will not regret it. This website can your ultimate source to order low cost Denver Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella tickets either you situate in Denver or any other location. In case you miss this chance of ordering low cost Denver Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella October 2014 tickets, you could order them now on our site; further, low cost tickets could as well attained for Denver theatre shows.

14.12.2014

Irving Berlin's White Christmas Cleveland Tickets on December 14, 2014 at State Theatre Cleveland

We know that making a decision to where to acquire Cleveland Irving Berlin's White Christmas tickets is not easy as a lot of websites are listing tickets considering for events that appear in State Theatre, but what we want you to do is to verify the prices we are listing and you'll see that they are remarkably low. The prices for Cleveland Irving Berlin's White Christmas tickets October 28th tickets or tickets of theaters events that appear in State Theatre are alike as they are all hefty. To take part of Irving Berlin's White Christmas Cleveland event and taste that particular passion of theaters, we invite you to go to primarily when the event takes place in State Theatre where legions of fans attend.

16.05.2015

Mamma Mia! New York Tickets on May 16, 2015 at Broadhurst Theatre New York

In case your home is in or just travel to New York and don't know what theaters performance you may be on time to, we recommend for you Mamma Mia! New York, and if you take our suggestion you won't love the show. This site may be your main source to purchase low priced New York Mamma Mia! tickets either your home is in New York or anywhere else. What makes theaters enthusiasts rely on us to purchase New York Mamma Mia! tickets and tickets for New York main performances is the discount prices we are offering.

11.01.2015

I Love Lucy - Live Onstage Madison Tickets on January 11, 2015 at Overture Center for the Arts Madison

Once you find tickets you are interested in for instance Madison I Love Lucy - Live Onstage December 2014 tickets or tickets for any of those hot theaters shows that appear in Madison, you can book immediately. Ticketsreview.com may be your primary source to obtain discount Madison I Love Lucy - Live Onstage tickets either you locate in Madison or any other location. What makes theaters attendees rely on us to obtain Madison I Love Lucy - Live Onstage tickets and tickets for Madison hottest shows is the competitive prices we are providing.

We carry tickets for all these Musical / Play events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently