Celtic Woman Tickets
Get it on

Celtic Woman

Get Celtic Woman Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About New Age

New age music is a term used to define different types of music whose intention is to offer relaxation and soothe temper and help in stress management, and also help in creating artistic inspiration. This kind of music is often listened by those who practice yoga, meditation, reading or any activity that need calm and peaceful atmosphere. The main characterization of new age music is the use of consonant, modal harmonies, and sometimes includes drone bass. This kind of music is influenced by different kinds of music genres to name few, Leo Kottke and John Fahey as folk instrumentalists or Paul Horn, Keith Jarrett as jazz impressionistic artists and many others. It is believed that new age music started in 1975 by the release of Steven Halpern's Spectrum Suite. New age music takes its definition not by instruments it uses, but by the feelings it produces, and it may be acoustic or electric or it merges both.

Many new age music events are planned to take place in 2013, so you can pick cheap new age concert tickets right now. If already know the event you want to attend, you can pick it from the list on the new age schedules on our pages, but if your artist is not on our list or you don’t know which of the events to attend, you can contact us and see if we can do something to provide your tickets and give any recommendation. Cheap new age tickets are our specialty and we always keep an eye on new age and spiritual music events, and we strive to bring their cheap tickets online. It’s preferable for you to book cheap new age music tickets as you find them now, or you’ll get lost in pages and it’s not sure if you’ll stumble on cheap prices like those we are offering.

Featured Events

  • Mannheim Steamroller

    Mannheim Steamroller

    Mannheim Steamroller is an American music group founded by Chip Davis and Jackson Berkey.

  • Gaither Vocal Band

    Gaither Vocal Band

    The Gaither Vocal Band is an American Southern Gospel vocal group, named after its founder and leader Bill Gaither.

  • Mormon Tabernacle Choir

    Mormon Tabernacle Choir

    The Mormon Tabernacle Choir, sometimes colloquially referred to as MoTab, is a Grammy and Emmy Award winning.

  • Newsboys


    Newsboys are a Christian pop rock band founded in 1985 in Mooloolaba, Australia. They have released 16 studio albums.

  • Gary Hoey

    Gary Hoey

    At fourteen, Hoey often lingered outside Boston's renowned Berklee College of Music, making friends and offering to pay for lessons.

  • Handel's Messiah

    Handel's Messiah

    Messiah is an English-language oratorio composed in 1741 by George Frideric Handel, with a scriptural text compiled by Charles Jennens from the King James Bible.

  • Palazzo Theatre

    Palazzo Theatre

    The 'Palazzo Pio' is built on top of the ruins of the Temple of Venus Victrix of the Theatre of Pompey.

  • Consol Energy Center

    Consol Energy Center

    Consol Energy Center is a multi-purpose indoor arena in the Uptown area of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. The arena is home to both the Pittsburgh Penguins

  • Milwaukee Theatre

    Milwaukee Theatre

    The Milwaukee Theatre (originally Milwaukee Auditorium) is a theater in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

  • Laurie Auditorium

    Laurie Auditorium

    Laurie Auditorium seats 2,865 and hosts both campus and community events. The university has many lecture series.

  • The City Theatre

    The City Theatre

    City Theatre is a professional theatre company located in Pittsburgh's South Side.

  • Atlanta Symphony Hall

    Atlanta Symphony Hall

    Atlanta Symphony Hall is the home venue of the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra. It is located within the Woodruff Arts Center at 1280 Peachtree Street in Atlanta.

  • Atlanta


    Atlanta is the capital of and the most populous city in the U.S. state of Georgia

  • Chicago


    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

  • New York

    New York

    New York is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan areas in the world!

  • Las Vegas

    Las Vegas

    Las Vegas is a globally famous major resort city for gambling, entertainment, shopping, and fine dining.

  • Houston


    is the fourth-largest city in the United States of America, and the largest city in the state of Texas.

  • Pittsburgh


    Pittsburgh is the second-largest city in the U.S. Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, after only Philadelphia!


Newsboys Minneapolis Tickets on November 04, 2016 at Target Center Minneapolis

What fans really pay attention for, whatever location they are taking in consideration in Minneapolis, when they have the aim to go to Newsboys Minneapolis concert is the prices they are going to pay for tickets and then the quality of the seats.Great chances are procured on this site to attain Newsboys Minneapolis September 19th tickets, so don't miss this opportunity of booking cheap tickets wherever you are in Minneapolis or any other place.Ordering cheap Minneapolis Newsboys September 19th, 2016 tickets will be plain as this artist's fans come from around US taking in consideration Minneapolis, and due to of high demand tickets sell out so fast.


MercyMe Dallas Tickets on December 16, 2016 at American Airlines Center Dallas

MercyMe Dallas Tickets on December 16, 2016 at American Airlines Center Dallas

Up till the moment, we succeed to build a special reputation in providing Dallas MercyMe tickets, and we are also thrilled to be a reference of MercyMe tickets, all this for the reason of the low prices we suggest.In order to know if Dallas MercyMe May 2016 tickets still accessbile on our website, you only explore concert schedule and you'll find out; moreover, this website is as source of MercyMe tickets also.Performances for example of MercyMe have all the time attracted attention of concert attendees that's why ticket prices are elevated in these areas, but as you arrived here, inexpensive tickets are awaiting considering Dallas MercyMe May 2016 tickets or tickets for any of the main performances.


George Winston Alexandria Tickets on December 05, 2016 at Birchmere Music Hall Alexandria

What we could guarantee on this website is the availability of tickets for George Winston Alexandria performances, either they take place in Birchmere Music Hall, and importantly at discount prices.Every single concert, be that an important one for instance Alexandria George Winston and such those hosted in Birchmere Music Hall or only a normal one, you can count on us to buy low cost tickets.Only some performances could guarantee the delight that Alexandria George Winston concert is able to, especially when the concert is appearing in Birchmere Music Hall where the number of audience is always elevated.


Buika Washington Tickets on February 18, 2017 at Howard Theatre Washington

Instead of waiting until the last moment and look where to book Buika Washington tickets, it's better for you if you survey the event dates on our site and survey what arena is adjacent to your home be that Howard Theatre and get your low priced tickets.Two things are vital when you have the aim to get Buika Washington tickets or any concert tickets considering for performances that take place in Howard Theatre, prices of tickets and position of seats, and we, here on Ticketsreview.com, guarantee both, VIP seats and affordable prices.Every concert fan who attended Buika Washington performances reaches a conclusion that the performer has a wide base of fans, and to be sure, you just go to Howard Theatre performances, and you'll see that.


Gaither Vocal Band Augusta Tickets on November 11, 2016 at Bell Auditorium Augusta

Browsing Ticketsreview.com is a step to order low priced Augusta Gaither Vocal Band tickets, whether you live in Augusta or any other place, now it's up to you to decide.Like any concerts enthusiast, you may want to be on time to Gaither Vocal Band Augusta November 03rd events and the prices you find are a bit high, now you have arrived to the perfect place to order low priced tickets and attend all Augusta most important concerts.Some events are recognized for the high prices of their tickets considering Gaither Vocal Band Augusta for example; but never mind, Ticketsreview is here to support you order low priced tickets even for Augusta most important events.


Al Di Meola Dallas Tickets on February 18, 2017 at Majestic Theatre Dallas

The hard work we are doing to offer Dallas Al Di Meola tickets is for your pleasure, so if you think of being on time to the event, whether when appearing in Majestic Theatre or any other place, you can count on us to order inexpensive tickets.Our website is a good destination for huge number of fans that look for Dallas Al Di Meola tickets, or if your aim is to sit in front row seats in Majestic Theatre, you won't also find better than our pages.Several sites say that they hold inexpensive Al Di Meola Dallas tickets, but they in reality don't have fair prices, particularly for some events that appear in Majestic Theatre, and it's not the case on our pages at all.


Andrew Peterson Nashville Tickets on December 12, 2016 at Ryman Auditorium Nashville

Don't forget that ordering Andrew Peterson Nashville tickets or tickets for any of the most important performances appearing in Nashville on Ticketsreview.com is a great chance to save money.What you probably don't know about Nashville Andrew Peterson 2016 tickets in addition to tickets for all performances appearing in Nashville, is that they sell out so fast that's why you have better reserve now.What is vital when being on time to Nashville Andrew Peterson or any most important performances of those taking place in Nashville is to park yourself in front row seating, and above all, pay fair prices.


Kari Jobe Dothan Tickets on November 18, 2016 at Dothan Civic Center Dothan

If it happens that you are not persuaded that Dothan Kari Jobe October 2016 tickets or tickets we are providing for any of the main performances appearing in Dothan are cheap, you only explore concerts dates in other secondary ticket market and you are going to note the difference.Purchasing tickets for Dothan Kari Jobe might be easy, but booking VIP seats at discount prices taking in consideration for all main performances appearing in Dothan is what is to some extent thorny.Accessing this website is a step to get low cost Dothan Kari Jobe tickets, either you are in Dothan or anywhere else, now it's up to you to make the decision.


Handel's Messiah Clinton Township Tickets on December 11, 2016 at Macomb Center For The Performing Arts Clinton Township

Low cost tickets for all hottest concerts that appear in Clinton Township are obtainable here on our site, for instance we may guarantee your access to Clinton Township Handel's Messiah tickets and pay just cheap prices.One of the hottest concerts that draw fans from Clinton Township and all around the country, Clinton Township Handel's Messiah, hence tickets for this event are to some extent overpriced.Do not feel any astonishment if we state that Clinton Township Handel's Messiah tickets we are providing are amongst the cheapest on the web, so whether you locate in Clinton Township or any other area you can order right away.


One Voice Cross Cullture Moline Tickets on December 17, 2016 at I Wireless Center Moline

Don't miss this excellent chance to go to One Voice Cross Cullture Moline 2016 performances and all most important performances that will be hosted in Moline as low cost tickets are attainable via our pages.Choose our website to purchase One Voice Cross Cullture Moline tickets and join those clients that profit of our cutbacks on concert tickets including for performances that appear in Moline or any other place.After purchasing tickets for Moline One Voice Cross Cullture October 16th, 2016, if this is what you are interested in in, keep in mind that you can check for other performances that are going to appear in in Moline, and enjoy your purchase on our pages.


Keiko Matsui Pasadena Tickets on February 12, 2017 at The Rose Pasadena

Up till the moment, we succeed to build an extraordinary reputation in procuring Pasadena Keiko Matsui tickets, and we are also delighted to be a reference of Keiko Matsui tickets, all this due to the reasonable prices we propose.When you succeed to purchase inexpensive Pasadena Keiko Matsui tickets, you will surely enjoy some time of joy being on time to the event; more than that, you may as well be on time to Keiko Matsui that are amongst the performances that worth being attended.The demand on Pasadena Keiko Matsui November 11th, 2016 tickets is unbelievably big; hence, we procure inexpensive tickets even for Keiko Matsui and all important performances.

We carry tickets for all these New Age events



Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently