Celtic Woman Tickets
Get it on

Celtic Woman

Get Celtic Woman Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About New Age

New age music is a term used to define different types of music whose intention is to offer relaxation and soothe temper and help in stress management, and also help in creating artistic inspiration. This kind of music is often listened by those who practice yoga, meditation, reading or any activity that need calm and peaceful atmosphere. The main characterization of new age music is the use of consonant, modal harmonies, and sometimes includes drone bass. This kind of music is influenced by different kinds of music genres to name few, Leo Kottke and John Fahey as folk instrumentalists or Paul Horn, Keith Jarrett as jazz impressionistic artists and many others. It is believed that new age music started in 1975 by the release of Steven Halpern's Spectrum Suite. New age music takes its definition not by instruments it uses, but by the feelings it produces, and it may be acoustic or electric or it merges both.

Many new age music events are planned to take place in 2013, so you can pick cheap new age concert tickets right now. If already know the event you want to attend, you can pick it from the list on the new age schedules on our pages, but if your artist is not on our list or you don’t know which of the events to attend, you can contact us and see if we can do something to provide your tickets and give any recommendation. Cheap new age tickets are our specialty and we always keep an eye on new age and spiritual music events, and we strive to bring their cheap tickets online. It’s preferable for you to book cheap new age music tickets as you find them now, or you’ll get lost in pages and it’s not sure if you’ll stumble on cheap prices like those we are offering.

Featured Events

  • Mannheim Steamroller

    Mannheim Steamroller

    Mannheim Steamroller is an American music group founded by Chip Davis and Jackson Berkey.

  • Gaither Vocal Band

    Gaither Vocal Band

    The Gaither Vocal Band is an American Southern Gospel vocal group, named after its founder and leader Bill Gaither.

  • Mormon Tabernacle Choir

    Mormon Tabernacle Choir

    The Mormon Tabernacle Choir, sometimes colloquially referred to as MoTab, is a Grammy and Emmy Award winning.

  • Newsboys

    Newsboys

    Newsboys are a Christian pop rock band founded in 1985 in Mooloolaba, Australia. They have released 16 studio albums.

  • Gary Hoey

    Gary Hoey

    At fourteen, Hoey often lingered outside Boston's renowned Berklee College of Music, making friends and offering to pay for lessons.

  • Handel's Messiah

    Handel's Messiah

    Messiah is an English-language oratorio composed in 1741 by George Frideric Handel, with a scriptural text compiled by Charles Jennens from the King James Bible.

  • Palazzo Theatre

    Palazzo Theatre

    The 'Palazzo Pio' is built on top of the ruins of the Temple of Venus Victrix of the Theatre of Pompey.

  • Consol Energy Center

    Consol Energy Center

    Consol Energy Center is a multi-purpose indoor arena in the Uptown area of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. The arena is home to both the Pittsburgh Penguins

  • Milwaukee Theatre

    Milwaukee Theatre

    The Milwaukee Theatre (originally Milwaukee Auditorium) is a theater in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

  • Laurie Auditorium

    Laurie Auditorium

    Laurie Auditorium seats 2,865 and hosts both campus and community events. The university has many lecture series.

  • The City Theatre

    The City Theatre

    City Theatre is a professional theatre company located in Pittsburgh's South Side.

  • Atlanta Symphony Hall

    Atlanta Symphony Hall

    Atlanta Symphony Hall is the home venue of the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra. It is located within the Woodruff Arts Center at 1280 Peachtree Street in Atlanta.

  • Atlanta

    Atlanta

    Atlanta is the capital of and the most populous city in the U.S. state of Georgia

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

  • New York

    New York

    New York is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan areas in the world!

  • Las Vegas

    Las Vegas

    Las Vegas is a globally famous major resort city for gambling, entertainment, shopping, and fine dining.

  • Houston

    Houston

    is the fourth-largest city in the United States of America, and the largest city in the state of Texas.

  • Pittsburgh

    Pittsburgh

    Pittsburgh is the second-largest city in the U.S. Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, after only Philadelphia!

15.03.2016

Yanni Palm Desert Tickets on March 15, 2016 at Mccallum Theatre Palm Desert

We will never let down the trust you give us and we we are going to list Palm Desert Yanni May 21st tickets and give you a hand go to any events appearing in Mccallum Theatre and pay affordable prices.As you arrived here, you might want to go to Yanni Palm Desert May 09th as inexpensive tickets are attainable; moreover, if other events including those appearing in Mccallum Theatre is what you are looking for, tickets are attainable as well.Meeting troubles in ordering inexpensive Yanni Palm Desert May 08th, 2015 tickets shouldn't disturb you as you have reached what considered as a primary source for all important events tickets including those appearing in Mccallum Theatre or any other venue.

07.05.2016

McDonald's Gospelfest Newark Tickets on May 07, 2016 at Prudential Center Newark

The main profit of ordering McDonald's Gospelfest Newark February 2016 tickets on our website is to profit of big discounts; in addition, if the performance you want to be on time to takes place in Newark or any other city, you could as well find discount tickets.Arriving on our website is a special chance to arrive to discount McDonald's Gospelfest Newark February 22nd tickets and all hot events that take place in Newark or anywhere else nationwide.You will maybe find better than Ticketsreview to buy discount McDonald's Gospelfest Newark tickets even if are in Newark, so do not hesitate to place your order.

31.03.2016

Newsboys Montgomery Tickets on March 31, 2016 at Garrett Coliseum Montgomery

Don't miss this exceptional option to go to Newsboys Montgomery January 2016 concerts and all main concerts that will stop at Montgomery as cheap tickets are available via our site.What fans really interest in, whatever place they live considering in Montgomery, when aiming to go to Newsboys Montgomery event is the prices they'll pay for tickets and after that the quality of the seats.The chances of attending Montgomery main concerts such as Montgomery Newsboys event are quite high when browsing Ticketsreview.

18.09.2016

Jeremy Camp Stamford Tickets on September 18, 2016 at Stamford Center For The Arts Stamford

Don't forget that getting Jeremy Camp Stamford tickets or tickets for any of the most important events taking place in Stamford on our pages is a great chance to save few dollars.It's difficult to order discount Jeremy Camp Stamford tickets, nevertheless fans that are lucky enough to browse our pages have the chance to attend all most important events including those taking place in Stamford and any other place around the country.Whenever, you may access our pages and book Jeremy Camp Stamford tickets as well as discount tickets for all events taking place in Stamford particularly as tickets sell out swiftly in these cities.

20.03.2016

Gaither Vocal Band Jacksonville Tickets on March 20, 2016 at Times Union Ctr Perf Arts Moran Theater Jacksonville

A lot of people look forward to attend some hot concerts like Jacksonville Gaither Vocal Band, but the difficulty they face is the high prices; yet, as you have the opportunity of arriving on our website, cheapest tickets are listed even for Gaither Vocal Band or any of the main concerts.If it happens that you are not sure if to attend Gaither Vocal Band Jacksonville performance or your intention is to be present at Gaither Vocal Band performance, you only explore the dates on our website and see which of the concerts' dates might fit your plans.If it happens that you never made any ticket purchase on Ticketsreveiw, we invite you to order Jacksonville Gaither Vocal Band tickets for example, or order seats for Gaither Vocal Band and take advantage of discount prices.

22.04.2016

Buika Miami Tickets on April 22, 2016 at Knight Concert Hall At The Adrienne Arsht Center Miami

Through your Miami Buika tickets buy , we are going to accompany you and support you order VIP seats taking in consideration for performances that take place in Miami or any other place.You know what! Inexpensive Miami Buika tickets are obtainable here on our site, and concerts enthusiasts could order from any location around the country taking in consideration Miami, so don't be late to get your tickets.You just consider including Buika Miami tickets in your purchase list if you are an enthusiast fan as inexpensive tickets are obtainable here, not just for this concert but even for Miami hot performances.

02.04.2016

A Great Big World Minneapolis Tickets on April 02, 2016 at Fine Line Music Cafe Minneapolis

At the time when you think of going to Minneapolis A Great Big World performances especially when they take place in Fine Line Music Cafe, what you need is to find a secondary ticket market to order discounted tickets – it's Ticketsreview.com.Ticketsreview.com is a great destination for hordes of fans that are seeking Minneapolis A Great Big World tickets, or if your aim is to sit in premium seats in Fine Line Music Cafe, you won't as well find better than our pages.If it happens that you were seeking Minneapolis A Great Big World February 29th, 2016 tickets, then you have reached the good place to order discounted tickets, not just for your performance, but for all hottest performances, either they take place in Fine Line Music Cafe or elsewhere.

10.04.2016

Take 6 Westbury Tickets on April 10, 2016 at NYCB Theatre at Westbury Westbury

Do not miss this extraordinary option to attend Take 6 Westbury January 27th performances and all important performances that will stop at Westbury as discounted tickets are obtainable via our site.Like any concert enthusiast, you might want to attend Take 6 Westbury January 2016 performances and the prices you come across are a little bit elevated, now you have come to the good place to purchase discounted tickets and attend all Westbury important concerts.You won't possibly find better than Ticketsreview.com to purchase discounted Take 6 Westbury tickets even if locate in Westbury, so do not be late to place your order.

19.02.2016

Lorie Line Chandler Tickets on February 19, 2016 at Chandler Center For The Arts Chandler

Prior that Chandler Lorie Line tickets go unfound, it's preferable for you to search concert pages and book your tickets taking in consideration for performances that are going to stop at Chandler Center For The Arts since reasonable prices are procured.At the time when you think of going to Chandler Lorie Line performances particularly when they appear in Chandler Center For The Arts, what you is needed is to find a website to buy cheapest tickets – it's Ticketsreview.com.Coming across difficulties in reserving cheapest Lorie Line Chandler 2016 tickets shouldn't bother you as you have arrived to what recognized as an ultimate source for all important performances tickets taking in consideration those taking place in Chandler Center For The Arts or any other showground.

18.02.2016

George Winston Austin Tickets on February 18, 2016 at One World Theatre Austin

The opportunity to arrive to cheap George Winston Austin tickets is so high here on Ticketsreview.com; besides, tickets for concerts such George Winston are within a click.It is due to your trust that we become a hub of concert tickets considering Austin George Winston tickets or tickets for all main concerts for instance George Winston, wherever they appear.Tickets for George Winston Austin January 30th, 2016 concert could be attained in different sites, but discounted prices is what's difficult to find; however, when you access Ticketsreview.com, you may take advantage of great reductions even on George Winston tickets that are in most times pricy.

09.04.2016

Keiko Matsui Alexandria Tickets on April 09, 2016 at Birchmere Music Hall Alexandria

To experience the pleasure of concerts considering those appearing in Alexandria, there's an event that merits attendance, it's Alexandria Keiko Matsui performance.Among tickets we sell on our site, Keiko Matsui Alexandria August 2015 tickets which we list at reasonable prices, and if compared to other ticket brokers in Alexandria, you will discover the difference.What to take advantage of browsing Ticketsreview when interested in Alexandria Keiko Matsui tickets is the reasonable prices we are offering for all hot concerts considering those appearing in Alexandria or any other location.

23.04.2016

Midori Rohnert Park Tickets on April 23, 2016 at Weill Hall At Green Music Center Rohnert Park

We consider the what you are doing to attend Midori Rohnert Park events, for that we are here to supporting you to order front row seating even for Weill Hall At Green Music Center or any of the major venues.Ticketsreview is a good destination for hordes of fans that look for Rohnert Park Midori tickets, or if your purpose is to take a seat in front row seating in Weill Hall At Green Music Center, you can't as well find better than our pages.If you were searching for Rohnert Park Midori June 2015 tickets, then you have attained the ideal source to reserve low priced tickets, not just for your event, but for all hot events, whether they appear in Weill Hall At Green Music Center or any other place.

20.03.2016

Natalie Grant Van Wert Tickets on March 20, 2016 at Niswonger Performing Arts Center Van Wert

Any event, be that an important one for instance Van Wert Natalie Grant and such those that take place in Niswonger Performing Arts Center or just an average one, you can rely on us to order low cost tickets.It is supposed from you to known that Natalie Grant Van Wert tickets are in highly bought and they will not be available for long especially if interested in being on time to Niswonger Performing Arts Center, but if you haven't yet known that, now you are informed.If it happens that you were seeking Van Wert Natalie Grant July 14th, 2015 tickets, then you have attained the good place to order low cost tickets, not just for your event, but for all hottest events, either they are hosted in in Niswonger Performing Arts Center or any other place.

10.02.2016

The Bird and The Bee Seattle Tickets on February 10, 2016 at Neumos Seattle

Don't get surprised if we declare that Seattle The Bird and The Bee tickets we are listing are considered between the cheapest on the net, so either you locate in Seattle or elsewhere you can order right now.If it happens that you aren't certain that Seattle The Bird and The Bee February 06th, 2016 tickets or tickets we are listing for any of the hottest performances that appear in Seattle are cheap, you only look up concert schedule in other website and you will see the difference.You only think of including The Bird and The Bee Seattle tickets in your purchase list if you are a real fan since discounted tickets are obtainable here, not only for this event but even for Seattle hottest performances.

11.02.2016

Emerald Hymns Seattle Tickets on February 11, 2016 at Neumos Seattle

It is here on this website that concert admirers could order Seattle Emerald Hymns February 22nd, 2016 tickets and profit of huge cutbacks, either the concert is hosted in Neumos or any other place.If you were seeking Seattle Emerald Hymns February 2016 tickets, then you have reached the good place to order inexpensive tickets, not just for your concert, but for all main concerts, either they take place in Neumos or any other place.Prices of Emerald Hymns Seattle tickets are famous for being elevated, mainly in some areas for example Neumos; yet, not after coming to this website.

We carry tickets for all these New Age events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently