Celtic Woman Tickets
Get it on

Celtic Woman

Get Celtic Woman Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About New Age

New age music is a term used to define different types of music whose intention is to offer relaxation and soothe temper and help in stress management, and also help in creating artistic inspiration. This kind of music is often listened by those who practice yoga, meditation, reading or any activity that need calm and peaceful atmosphere. The main characterization of new age music is the use of consonant, modal harmonies, and sometimes includes drone bass. This kind of music is influenced by different kinds of music genres to name few, Leo Kottke and John Fahey as folk instrumentalists or Paul Horn, Keith Jarrett as jazz impressionistic artists and many others. It is believed that new age music started in 1975 by the release of Steven Halpern's Spectrum Suite. New age music takes its definition not by instruments it uses, but by the feelings it produces, and it may be acoustic or electric or it merges both.

Many new age music events are planned to take place in 2013, so you can pick cheap new age concert tickets right now. If already know the event you want to attend, you can pick it from the list on the new age schedules on our pages, but if your artist is not on our list or you don’t know which of the events to attend, you can contact us and see if we can do something to provide your tickets and give any recommendation. Cheap new age tickets are our specialty and we always keep an eye on new age and spiritual music events, and we strive to bring their cheap tickets online. It’s preferable for you to book cheap new age music tickets as you find them now, or you’ll get lost in pages and it’s not sure if you’ll stumble on cheap prices like those we are offering.

Featured Events

  • Mannheim Steamroller

    Mannheim Steamroller

    Mannheim Steamroller is an American music group founded by Chip Davis and Jackson Berkey.

  • Gaither Vocal Band

    Gaither Vocal Band

    The Gaither Vocal Band is an American Southern Gospel vocal group, named after its founder and leader Bill Gaither.

  • Mormon Tabernacle Choir

    Mormon Tabernacle Choir

    The Mormon Tabernacle Choir, sometimes colloquially referred to as MoTab, is a Grammy and Emmy Award winning.

  • Newsboys

    Newsboys

    Newsboys are a Christian pop rock band founded in 1985 in Mooloolaba, Australia. They have released 16 studio albums.

  • Gary Hoey

    Gary Hoey

    At fourteen, Hoey often lingered outside Boston's renowned Berklee College of Music, making friends and offering to pay for lessons.

  • Handel's Messiah

    Handel's Messiah

    Messiah is an English-language oratorio composed in 1741 by George Frideric Handel, with a scriptural text compiled by Charles Jennens from the King James Bible.

  • Palazzo Theatre

    Palazzo Theatre

    The 'Palazzo Pio' is built on top of the ruins of the Temple of Venus Victrix of the Theatre of Pompey.

  • Consol Energy Center

    Consol Energy Center

    Consol Energy Center is a multi-purpose indoor arena in the Uptown area of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. The arena is home to both the Pittsburgh Penguins

  • Milwaukee Theatre

    Milwaukee Theatre

    The Milwaukee Theatre (originally Milwaukee Auditorium) is a theater in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

  • Laurie Auditorium

    Laurie Auditorium

    Laurie Auditorium seats 2,865 and hosts both campus and community events. The university has many lecture series.

  • The City Theatre

    The City Theatre

    City Theatre is a professional theatre company located in Pittsburgh's South Side.

  • Atlanta Symphony Hall

    Atlanta Symphony Hall

    Atlanta Symphony Hall is the home venue of the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra. It is located within the Woodruff Arts Center at 1280 Peachtree Street in Atlanta.

  • Atlanta

    Atlanta

    Atlanta is the capital of and the most populous city in the U.S. state of Georgia

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

  • New York

    New York

    New York is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan areas in the world!

  • Las Vegas

    Las Vegas

    Las Vegas is a globally famous major resort city for gambling, entertainment, shopping, and fine dining.

  • Houston

    Houston

    is the fourth-largest city in the United States of America, and the largest city in the state of Texas.

  • Pittsburgh

    Pittsburgh

    Pittsburgh is the second-largest city in the U.S. Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, after only Philadelphia!

14.03.2015

Newsboys Van Wert Tickets on March 14, 2015 at Niswonger Performing Arts Center Van Wert

Parking yourself in front row seating when going to concerts such as Van Wert Newsboys tickets, particularly when taking place in arenas such as Niswonger Performing Arts Center is what is troublesome, not reserving tickets.Two things are of great importance when you want to reserve Newsboys Van Wert tickets or any concerts tickets including for concerts taking place in Niswonger Performing Arts Center, prices of tickets and locations of seats, and we, here on our site, secure both, front row seating and affordable prices.What makes our site special is its ability to provide Newsboys Van Wert tickets and it also offers the chance for concerts fans from different cities including Niswonger Performing Arts Center attend main concerts and pay just affordable prices.

25.04.2015

Matthew West Saint Charles Tickets on April 25, 2015 at Family Arena Saint Charles

As a concert enthusiast that is seeking Matthew West Saint Charles tickets or looking forward to go to Matthew West, do not feel any worry in what's related to the prices as we have discounted ones.Due to the number of concert enthusiasts that aim to get Matthew West Saint Charles tickets on this site, tickets sell out so fast, for that reason we recommend for you to order a little bit early taking in consideration when seeking Matthew West or any most important performances tickets.The main concern a concert fan is anxious about is not where to stumble on Matthew West Saint Charles tickets or tickets for some most important performances like Matthew West, but how much money he will pay for those tickets.

15.02.2015

Mary Mary Hammond Tickets on February 15, 2015 at The Venue at Horseshoe Casino Hammond

Prior to coming to our website, probably you didn't have the information that there are discounted Mary Mary Los Angles tickets as we are procuring; moreover, tickets for Mary Mary and many other most important concerts are for sale also.Undoubtedly, what is crucial for those seeking Hammond Mary Mary January 2015 tickets after seat's position is the prices, so if you want to benefit from great cutbacks taking in consideration on Mary Mary tickets, Ticketsreview.com would be a perfect selection.At the time when you think of going to most important concerts for example Hammond Mary Mary, or others from the caliber of Mary Mary, you have not to give much attention to prices for the great joy guaranteed when you attend.

12.02.2015

Hezekiah Walker Newark Tickets on February 12, 2015 at New Jersey Performing Arts Center Newark

If you do not have in mind that Newark Hezekiah Walker tickets are highly bought, you will know why the prices are hefty; yet, you still have here the option to attain discount tickets for important events hosted in Newark or elsewhere.If you are not convinced that Newark Hezekiah Walker January 2015 tickets or tickets we are providing for any of the important events hosted in Newark are inexpensive, you just search concert schedules in other secondary ticket market and you are going to discover the difference.What you probably ignore about Newark Hezekiah Walker January 2015 tickets as well as tickets for all events hosted in Newark, is that they sell out swiftly for that reason it's preferable for you book now.

30.08.2015

House Of Blues Gospel Brunch Orlando Tickets on August 30, 2015 at House Of Blues Orlando

The opporunities of being on time to Orlando main concerts for instance Orlando House Of Blues Gospel Brunch performance are quite elevated when browsing our site.Before passing by our site, if Orlando House Of Blues Gospel Brunch tickets is what you are seeking, either you are in Orlando, you only explore concert listings and you are going to stumble on discounted tickets.Opening our site is a step to get discounted Orlando House Of Blues Gospel Brunch tickets, either you are in Orlando or any other place, now it relates to you to make the decision.

19.02.2015

George Winston Austin Tickets on February 19, 2015 at One World Theatre Austin

Coming to our website has the meaning that that you have arrived to George Winston Austin tickets and certainly discount tickets for George Winston and any hot performance that may come to your mind.We list tickets almost for all hot events for instance George Winston Austin, or events from the sort of George Winston, so you cannot find better than our website to buy your tickets.Every concerts admirer who feels that George Winston Austin tickets we list are pricy could check other sites and he will discover that our prices are quite fair, and we list tickets for all basic events taking in consideration George Winston and many others.

13.03.2015

Gaither Vocal Band Richmond Tickets on March 13, 2015 at EKU Center For The Arts Richmond

What fans in fact interest in, whatever place they locate considering in Richmond, when they have the aim to be on time to Gaither Vocal Band Richmond event is the prices they will pay for tickets and after then the location of the seats.In case you are concerts enthusiast and your home is in in Richmond, you might want to be on time to Gaither Vocal Band Richmond, so you are lucky then as discount tickets are available on our website.Keep in mind that purchasing Gaither Vocal Band Richmond tickets or tickets for any of the main performances that appear in Richmond on our website is a golden opportunity to save money.

21.02.2015

Midori Atlanta Tickets on February 21, 2015 at Atlanta Symphony Hall Atlanta

Here on this site we are so pleased to announce the availability of Atlanta Midori tickets at low prices; you could get your tickets from anywhere around US taking in consideration Atlanta somewhere else.Putting a hand on tickets for Atlanta Midori might be plain, nevertheless booking front row seating at low prices taking in consideration for all important performances that appear in Atlanta is what is to some extent troublesome.After coming to our site, Atlanta Midori September 23rd, 2014 tickets are only clicks away; no matter where you are, be that in Atlanta or any other city.

25.04.2015

Paul: A Musical Journey Akron Tickets on April 25, 2015 at Akron Civic Theatre Akron

At the time when you succeed to order low priced Akron Paul: A Musical Journey tickets, you will surely enjoy some time of joy being on time to the concert; in addition, you may also be on time to Paul: A Musical Journey that are between the events that worth being gone to.Those who suppose that getting Akron Paul: A Musical Journey tickets is easy are without any doubt wrong because tickets for such hot events including Paul: A Musical Journey events that are by attended huge number of fans are pricy and sell out so fast.The major challenge is not to stumble on Paul: A Musical Journey Akron tickets or order tickets for Paul: A Musical Journey, but putting a hand on discounted prices is what's thorny.

05.04.2015

Mighty Clouds of Joy Fort Lauderdale Tickets on April 05, 2015 at War Memorial Auditorium Fort Lauderdale

If you still doubt if we have the ability help you put a hand on cheap Mighty Clouds of Joy Fort Lauderdale tickets or of our ability to let you order VIP seats for War Memorial Auditorium, you just explore concert dates and check yourself.It's all the time a pleasure to help you come across Mighty Clouds of Joy Fort Lauderdale tickets and give you a hand to order VIP seats for War Memorial Auditorium, so it's your opportunity to attend.What really bothers concert enthusiasts that have the aim to attend Fort Lauderdale Mighty Clouds of Joy event is the shortage of tickets and the hefty prices; nevertheless, being here is a step in the way attending all War Memorial Auditorium events and take advantage of great reductions.

10.04.2015

Keiko Matsui Alexandria Tickets on April 10, 2015 at Birchmere Music Hall Alexandria

As you ended here, you might want to attend Keiko Matsui Alexandria 2014 as low cost tickets are accessible; more than that, if other performances including those that appear in Birchmere Music Hall is what you are seeking, tickets are accessible as well.As a concerts enthusiast, you might want to attend Alexandria Keiko Matsui event as one of the hottest performances that are extremely attended, and so as to reserve front row seats for Birchmere Music Hall, you just access this site.We all the time receive positive compliments from fans that purchased Alexandria Keiko Matsui tickets from our website, and especially when we help them reserve front row seats for Birchmere Music Hall or any of the main arenas.

25.06.2015

Mormon Tabernacle Choir Rockville Tickets on June 25, 2015 at Music Center At Strathmore Rockville

If it happens that you do not known that Rockville Mormon Tabernacle Choir tickets are in high demand, you won't understand why the prices are hefty; however, you still have here the option to put a hand on discount tickets for major performances hosted in Rockville or any other city.What fans actually pay attention for, whatever location they live taking in consideration in Rockville, when looking forward to be on time to Mormon Tabernacle Choir Rockville performance is the prices they'll pay for tickets and then the position of the seats.Ticketsreview.com is so glad to announce the availability of Rockville Mormon Tabernacle Choir tickets at competitive prices; you may order your tickets from any location around US taking in consideration Rockville somewhere else.

16.04.2015

Take 6 Frederick Tickets on April 16, 2015 at The Weinberg Center For The Arts Frederick

Before Frederick Take 6 tickets go unfound, it's preferable for you to check concert pages and order your tickets including for concerts that are going to stop at The Weinberg Center For The Arts as cheap prices are listed.As a concert attendee, you might want to be on time to Frederick Take 6 event as one of the important concerts that are extremely attended, and so as to order front row seating for The Weinberg Center For The Arts, you just open this website.In case you were looking for Frederick Take 6 August 17th tickets, then you have reached the ideal place to buy cheap tickets, not just for your event, but for all important concerts, whether they take place in The Weinberg Center For The Arts or anywhere else.

26.02.2015

Al Di Meola Washington Tickets on February 26, 2015 at Sixth & I Synagogue Washington

Before going to search in another website, don't forget that Washington Al Di Meola tickets in addition to tickets for Al Di Meola concerts offered here are cheap than what you will come across in other websites.What is vital for a concerts attendee when aiming to attend Al Di Meola Washington or any of the most important concerts for example Al Di Meola is the price of tickets first, after then comes seat's position.If you are asking when Al Di Meola Washington concerts will appear in, or interest in the schedule of Al Di Meola concerts, you are in the right location to have the information.

05.03.2015

Kari Jobe Tulsa Tickets on March 05, 2015 at Mabee Center Tulsa

So as to know if Tulsa Kari Jobe February 11th tickets still available on our pages, you only explore concerts listings and you will find out; further, Ticketsreview.com is as source of Kari Jobe tickets also.At the time when you think of going to main events for example Tulsa Kari Jobe, or others from the sort of Kari Jobe, you have not to pay much attention to prices for the great joy guaranteed when you attend.Don't believe if someone tells you that all online secondary ticket markets have pricey Tulsa Kari Jobe tickets, and you only explore concerts listings yourself including for some main events like Kari Jobe and you will note to what extent our prices are discounted.

10.05.2015

Tasha Cobbs North Charleston Tickets on May 10, 2015 at North Charleston Performing Arts Center North Charleston

Our proposal for North Charleston Tasha Cobbs tickets seekers is to look up concerts calendar on our site and order at reasonable prices even for North Charleston Performing Arts Center or for any of the major arenas.Concert tickets are all the time highly demanded, especially for certain performances including those that appear in North Charleston Performing Arts Center or other main performances from the sort of North Charleston Tasha Cobbs that attract hordes of of fans.Sometimes, you may find discount Tasha Cobbs North Charleston tickets or tickets for any of the concerts that appear in North Charleston Performing Arts Center, but not for front row seating, and when comparing prices of tickets in reference the seats, you'll find out that they are a little bit hefty.

22.03.2015

Andrae Crouch Charlotte Tickets on March 22, 2015 at Bojangles Coliseum Charlotte

At the time when you succeed to purchase discounted Charlotte Andrae Crouch tickets, you will certainly enjoy some time of joy going to the event; in addition, you can also be on time to Andrae Crouch that are among the performances that worth being attended.Each concert fan who think that Andrae Crouch Charlotte tickets we provide are expensive might check other websites and he is going to find out that our prices are quite discounted, and we list tickets for all basic performances including Andrae Crouch and many others.The major defy is not to stumble on Andrae Crouch Charlotte tickets or purchase tickets for Andrae Crouch, but to put a hand on discounted prices is what's troublesome.

05.03.2015

Phillips, Craig & Dean Houston Tickets on March 05, 2015 at Bayou Music Center Houston

If you have not made the decision yet what performance to attend, we recommend for you Phillips, Craig & Dean Houston as the singer's concerts are among the ones that draw fans including from Houston and all cities from around US.Great chances are provided on our site to attain Phillips, Craig & Dean Houston February 2015 tickets, so don't miss this opportunity of booking low cost tickets whatever place you are in Houston or elsewhere.You only think of including Phillips, Craig & Dean Houston tickets in your purchase list if you are an enthusiast fan as low cost tickets are accessible here, not only for this performance but even for Houston main concerts.

13.02.2015

All-Star Gospel Celebration New York Tickets on February 13, 2015 at Apollo Theater New York

Prior that New York All-Star Gospel Celebration tickets are sold out, it's preferable for you to search concert pages and order your tickets taking in consideration for events that are going to stop at Apollo Theater as fair prices are listed.Meeting troubles in ordering cheapest All-Star Gospel Celebration New York February 2015 tickets should disturb you as you have reached what recognized as an ultimate source for all hottest events tickets taking in consideration those hosted in Apollo Theater or any other showground.If it happens that you were searching for New York All-Star Gospel Celebration 2015 tickets, then you have reached the perfect destination to get cheapest tickets, not only for your performance, but for all hottest events, whether they appear in Apollo Theater or somewhere else.

We carry tickets for all these New Age events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently