Celtic Woman Tickets
Get it on

Celtic Woman

Get Celtic Woman Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About New Age

New age music is a term used to define different types of music whose intention is to offer relaxation and soothe temper and help in stress management, and also help in creating artistic inspiration. This kind of music is often listened by those who practice yoga, meditation, reading or any activity that need calm and peaceful atmosphere. The main characterization of new age music is the use of consonant, modal harmonies, and sometimes includes drone bass. This kind of music is influenced by different kinds of music genres to name few, Leo Kottke and John Fahey as folk instrumentalists or Paul Horn, Keith Jarrett as jazz impressionistic artists and many others. It is believed that new age music started in 1975 by the release of Steven Halpern's Spectrum Suite. New age music takes its definition not by instruments it uses, but by the feelings it produces, and it may be acoustic or electric or it merges both.

Many new age music events are planned to take place in 2013, so you can pick cheap new age concert tickets right now. If already know the event you want to attend, you can pick it from the list on the new age schedules on our pages, but if your artist is not on our list or you don’t know which of the events to attend, you can contact us and see if we can do something to provide your tickets and give any recommendation. Cheap new age tickets are our specialty and we always keep an eye on new age and spiritual music events, and we strive to bring their cheap tickets online. It’s preferable for you to book cheap new age music tickets as you find them now, or you’ll get lost in pages and it’s not sure if you’ll stumble on cheap prices like those we are offering.

Featured Events

  • Mannheim Steamroller

    Mannheim Steamroller

    Mannheim Steamroller is an American music group founded by Chip Davis and Jackson Berkey.

  • Gaither Vocal Band

    Gaither Vocal Band

    The Gaither Vocal Band is an American Southern Gospel vocal group, named after its founder and leader Bill Gaither.

  • Mormon Tabernacle Choir

    Mormon Tabernacle Choir

    The Mormon Tabernacle Choir, sometimes colloquially referred to as MoTab, is a Grammy and Emmy Award winning.

  • Newsboys

    Newsboys

    Newsboys are a Christian pop rock band founded in 1985 in Mooloolaba, Australia. They have released 16 studio albums.

  • Gary Hoey

    Gary Hoey

    At fourteen, Hoey often lingered outside Boston's renowned Berklee College of Music, making friends and offering to pay for lessons.

  • Handel's Messiah

    Handel's Messiah

    Messiah is an English-language oratorio composed in 1741 by George Frideric Handel, with a scriptural text compiled by Charles Jennens from the King James Bible.

  • Palazzo Theatre

    Palazzo Theatre

    The 'Palazzo Pio' is built on top of the ruins of the Temple of Venus Victrix of the Theatre of Pompey.

  • Consol Energy Center

    Consol Energy Center

    Consol Energy Center is a multi-purpose indoor arena in the Uptown area of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. The arena is home to both the Pittsburgh Penguins

  • Milwaukee Theatre

    Milwaukee Theatre

    The Milwaukee Theatre (originally Milwaukee Auditorium) is a theater in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

  • Laurie Auditorium

    Laurie Auditorium

    Laurie Auditorium seats 2,865 and hosts both campus and community events. The university has many lecture series.

  • The City Theatre

    The City Theatre

    City Theatre is a professional theatre company located in Pittsburgh's South Side.

  • Atlanta Symphony Hall

    Atlanta Symphony Hall

    Atlanta Symphony Hall is the home venue of the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra. It is located within the Woodruff Arts Center at 1280 Peachtree Street in Atlanta.

  • Atlanta

    Atlanta

    Atlanta is the capital of and the most populous city in the U.S. state of Georgia

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

  • New York

    New York

    New York is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan areas in the world!

  • Las Vegas

    Las Vegas

    Las Vegas is a globally famous major resort city for gambling, entertainment, shopping, and fine dining.

  • Houston

    Houston

    is the fourth-largest city in the United States of America, and the largest city in the state of Texas.

  • Pittsburgh

    Pittsburgh

    Pittsburgh is the second-largest city in the U.S. Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, after only Philadelphia!

09.02.2017

Newsboys Syracuse Tickets on February 09, 2017 at Landmark Theatre Syracuse

Up till now, we are happy to build an extraordinary reputation in offering Syracuse Newsboys tickets, and we are also delighted to be a reference of Newsboys tickets, all this for the reason of the affordable prices we propose.Undoubtedly, what is crucial for those looking for Syracuse Newsboys January 2017 tickets after the position of seats is the prices, so if you want to benefit from big reductions including on Newsboys tickets, this website would be a good choice.Booking low cost Newsboys Syracuse tickets or tickets for some main concerts for example Newsboys is not that simple as huge number of fans are looking forward to reserve a seat.

14.05.2017

Gaither Vocal Band Lancaster Tickets on May 14, 2017 at American Music Theatre Lancaster

In case you don't have the idea that Lancaster Gaither Vocal Band tickets are greatly purchased, you won't know why the prices are hefty; nevertheless, you still have here the option to reach low priced tickets for main events that appear in Lancaster or any other place.Arriving on our pages is a great opportunity to reach low priced Gaither Vocal Band Lancaster December 07th, 2016 tickets and all main events that appear in Lancaster or somewhere else around US.Bear in mind that booking Gaither Vocal Band Lancaster tickets or tickets for any of the main events that appear in Lancaster on our pages is a great opportunity to save few dollars.

31.03.2017

Yanni Cupertino Tickets on March 31, 2017 at The Flint Center for the Performing Arts Cupertino

Before coming to Ticketsreview, possibly you didn't have the information that there are low cost Yanni Los Angles tickets as we are listing; further, tickets for Yanni and many other major concerts are available as well.Undoubtedly, what interest those looking for Cupertino Yanni January 2017 tickets after where the seats locate is the prices, so if you want to profit of huge discounts considering on Yanni tickets, Ticketsreview.com would be a perfect choice.If you never bought tickets on Ticketsreveiw, you are invited to order Cupertino Yanni tickets for example, or order seats for Yanni and profit of discount prices.

18.02.2017

Al Di Meola Dallas Tickets on February 18, 2017 at Majestic Theatre Dallas

The hard work we are doing to offer Dallas Al Di Meola tickets is for your pleasure, so if you think of being on time to the event, whether when appearing in Majestic Theatre or any other place, you can count on us to order inexpensive tickets.Our website is a good destination for huge number of fans that look for Dallas Al Di Meola tickets, or if your aim is to sit in front row seats in Majestic Theatre, you won't also find better than our pages.Several sites say that they hold inexpensive Al Di Meola Dallas tickets, but they in reality don't have fair prices, particularly for some events that appear in Majestic Theatre, and it's not the case on our pages at all.

19.02.2017

MercyMe El Paso Tickets on February 19, 2017 at Abraham Chavez Theatre El Paso

We'll never betray the trust you offer us and we we will provide El Paso MercyMe January 2017 tickets and help you be on time to any performances that take place in Abraham Chavez Theatre and pay fair prices.As a concerts enthusiast, you may want to be on time to El Paso MercyMe concert as one of the most important performances that are exceedingly attended, and in order to book Front Row Seats for Abraham Chavez Theatre, you only access our pages.In some cases, you may get lost amongst websites that provide El Paso MercyMe tickets, yet as you are on our pages, you only explore concerts schedule considering for performances that take place in Abraham Chavez Theatre and you are going to find out to what degree our prices are fair.

18.02.2017

Donald Lawrence Stockton Tickets on February 18, 2017 at Bob Hope Theatre Stockton

At Whatever time you need assistance to get inexpensive Donald Lawrence Stockton tickets, or tickets for any of the hottest performances taking place in Bob Hope Theatre, please feel free to contact us.In some occasions, you may get lost amongst secondary ticket markets that sell Stockton Donald Lawrence tickets, however as you are on our pages, you just explore concert schedules including for performances taking place in Bob Hope Theatre and you will discover to what degree our prices are discounted.Our website is a great destination for hordes of fans that seek Stockton Donald Lawrence tickets, or if your aim is to take a seat in best seats in Bob Hope Theatre, you won't as well find better than our pages.

12.02.2017

Keiko Matsui Pasadena Tickets on February 12, 2017 at The Rose Pasadena

Up till the moment, we succeed to build an extraordinary reputation in procuring Pasadena Keiko Matsui tickets, and we are also delighted to be a reference of Keiko Matsui tickets, all this due to the reasonable prices we propose.When you succeed to purchase inexpensive Pasadena Keiko Matsui tickets, you will surely enjoy some time of joy being on time to the event; more than that, you may as well be on time to Keiko Matsui that are amongst the performances that worth being attended.The demand on Pasadena Keiko Matsui November 11th, 2016 tickets is unbelievably big; hence, we procure inexpensive tickets even for Keiko Matsui and all important performances.

04.02.2017

Kierra Sheard Terre Haute Tickets on February 04, 2017 at Tilson Auditorium Terre Haute

It's not easy, if not impossible, to stumble on Terre Haute Kierra Sheard tickets more discount than those we are listing; besides, the prices of Kierra Sheard tickets procured here are also remarkably cheap.In case you are not sure if to be on time to Kierra Sheard Terre Haute concert or your intention is to be present at Kierra Sheard concert, you just survey the dates on this website and see which of the events' dates could fit your plans.At the time when you think of attending Kierra Sheard Terre Haute and you are not able to pay elevated prices, you only forget it for the reason that tickets for that concert or Kierra Sheard events are expensive.

24.01.2017

George Winston Malibu Tickets on January 24, 2017 at Smothers Theatre At Pepperdine University Malibu

With our help, you may attend George Winston Malibu plus all major events that appear near your home like George Winston, so it is time to select an event and order your tickets.Without any doubt, what is crucial for those searching for Malibu George Winston January 01st tickets after seats location is the prices, so if you want to benefit from great reductions considering on George Winston tickets, Ticketsreview would be a right selection.Choose George Winston Malibu tickets from concert schedules on our website or search for front row seating for George Winston tickets and benefit from of great reductions we are providing.

18.02.2017

Jonny A Salisbury Tickets on February 18, 2017 at Blue Ocean Music Hall Salisbury

In case you still doubt if we are able assist you buy cheap Jonny A Salisbury tickets or of our ability to let you book premium seats for Blue Ocean Music Hall, you just explore concert listings and check yourself.Two things are vital when you want to order Jonny A Salisbury tickets or any concert tickets including for events hosted in Blue Ocean Music Hall, prices of tickets and locations of seats, and we, here on our website, assure both, premium seats and cheap prices.Many sites say that they could provide cheap Jonny A Salisbury tickets, but they in reality don't have cheap prices, primarily for some events hosted in Blue Ocean Music Hall, and it's not the case on this site at all.

We carry tickets for all these New Age events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently