Celtic Woman Tickets
Get it on

Celtic Woman

Get Celtic Woman Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About New Age

New age music is a term used to define different types of music whose intention is to offer relaxation and soothe temper and help in stress management, and also help in creating artistic inspiration. This kind of music is often listened by those who practice yoga, meditation, reading or any activity that need calm and peaceful atmosphere. The main characterization of new age music is the use of consonant, modal harmonies, and sometimes includes drone bass. This kind of music is influenced by different kinds of music genres to name few, Leo Kottke and John Fahey as folk instrumentalists or Paul Horn, Keith Jarrett as jazz impressionistic artists and many others. It is believed that new age music started in 1975 by the release of Steven Halpern's Spectrum Suite. New age music takes its definition not by instruments it uses, but by the feelings it produces, and it may be acoustic or electric or it merges both.

Many new age music events are planned to take place in 2013, so you can pick cheap new age concert tickets right now. If already know the event you want to attend, you can pick it from the list on the new age schedules on our pages, but if your artist is not on our list or you don’t know which of the events to attend, you can contact us and see if we can do something to provide your tickets and give any recommendation. Cheap new age tickets are our specialty and we always keep an eye on new age and spiritual music events, and we strive to bring their cheap tickets online. It’s preferable for you to book cheap new age music tickets as you find them now, or you’ll get lost in pages and it’s not sure if you’ll stumble on cheap prices like those we are offering.

Featured Events

  • Mannheim Steamroller

    Mannheim Steamroller

    Mannheim Steamroller is an American music group founded by Chip Davis and Jackson Berkey.

  • Gaither Vocal Band

    Gaither Vocal Band

    The Gaither Vocal Band is an American Southern Gospel vocal group, named after its founder and leader Bill Gaither.

  • Mormon Tabernacle Choir

    Mormon Tabernacle Choir

    The Mormon Tabernacle Choir, sometimes colloquially referred to as MoTab, is a Grammy and Emmy Award winning.

  • Newsboys


    Newsboys are a Christian pop rock band founded in 1985 in Mooloolaba, Australia. They have released 16 studio albums.

  • Gary Hoey

    Gary Hoey

    At fourteen, Hoey often lingered outside Boston's renowned Berklee College of Music, making friends and offering to pay for lessons.

  • Handel's Messiah

    Handel's Messiah

    Messiah is an English-language oratorio composed in 1741 by George Frideric Handel, with a scriptural text compiled by Charles Jennens from the King James Bible.

  • Palazzo Theatre

    Palazzo Theatre

    The 'Palazzo Pio' is built on top of the ruins of the Temple of Venus Victrix of the Theatre of Pompey.

  • Consol Energy Center

    Consol Energy Center

    Consol Energy Center is a multi-purpose indoor arena in the Uptown area of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. The arena is home to both the Pittsburgh Penguins

  • Milwaukee Theatre

    Milwaukee Theatre

    The Milwaukee Theatre (originally Milwaukee Auditorium) is a theater in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

  • Laurie Auditorium

    Laurie Auditorium

    Laurie Auditorium seats 2,865 and hosts both campus and community events. The university has many lecture series.

  • The City Theatre

    The City Theatre

    City Theatre is a professional theatre company located in Pittsburgh's South Side.

  • Atlanta Symphony Hall

    Atlanta Symphony Hall

    Atlanta Symphony Hall is the home venue of the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra. It is located within the Woodruff Arts Center at 1280 Peachtree Street in Atlanta.

  • Atlanta


    Atlanta is the capital of and the most populous city in the U.S. state of Georgia

  • Chicago


    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

  • New York

    New York

    New York is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan areas in the world!

  • Las Vegas

    Las Vegas

    Las Vegas is a globally famous major resort city for gambling, entertainment, shopping, and fine dining.

  • Houston


    is the fourth-largest city in the United States of America, and the largest city in the state of Texas.

  • Pittsburgh


    Pittsburgh is the second-largest city in the U.S. Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, after only Philadelphia!


Mannheim Steamroller Grand Rapids Tickets on November 30, 2015 at Devos Hall Grand Rapids

Because we take care of you as client, we list here low priced Mannheim Steamroller Grand Rapids tickets and provide you the chance to go to Devos Hall and even order premium seats.It's always a pleasure to support you put a hand on Mannheim Steamroller Grand Rapids tickets and give you a hand to order premium seats for Devos Hall, so it's your chance to attend.In order to save time and money when interested in Grand Rapids Mannheim Steamroller or when you just want to go to any of Devos Hall concerts, you access this site and look up concert dates.


Yanni Palm Desert Tickets on March 15, 2016 at Mccallum Theatre Palm Desert

We will never let down the trust you give us and we we are going to list Palm Desert Yanni May 21st tickets and give you a hand go to any events appearing in Mccallum Theatre and pay affordable prices.As you arrived here, you might want to go to Yanni Palm Desert May 09th as inexpensive tickets are attainable; moreover, if other events including those appearing in Mccallum Theatre is what you are looking for, tickets are attainable as well.Meeting troubles in ordering inexpensive Yanni Palm Desert May 08th, 2015 tickets shouldn't disturb you as you have reached what considered as a primary source for all important events tickets including those appearing in Mccallum Theatre or any other venue.


Handel's Messiah Seattle Tickets on December 20, 2015 at Benaroya Hall Seattle

Don't get astonished if we declare that Seattle Handel's Messiah tickets we are procuring are considered between the cheapest on the web, so either your home is in in Seattle or any other area you can order right away.Buying tickets for Seattle Handel's Messiah could be easy, but booking premium seats at reasonable prices considering for all hottest events appearing in Seattle is what is a little bit difficult.You just think of including Handel's Messiah Seattle tickets in your purchase list if you are an enthusiast fan since discounted tickets are available here, not just for this concert but even for Seattle hottest events.


Kurt Bestor Salt Lake City Tickets on December 12, 2015 at Abravanel Hall Salt Lake City

Pick our pages to book Kurt Bestor Salt Lake City tickets and be parts of those clients that benefit from our discounts on concerts tickets including for performances taking place in Salt Lake City or any other place.At any times you have any question concerning Salt Lake City Kurt Bestor tickets or concerning tickets of any of the major performances whatever area they take place including in Salt Lake City, don't hesitate to contact us.Considering ticket prices, Salt Lake City Kurt Bestor tickets are pricy, however websites for instance Ticketsreview.com will always assist you book low cost tickets including for Salt Lake City major concerts.


Newsboys Jackson Tickets on December 12, 2015 at Mississippi Coliseum Jackson

What you probably ignore about Jackson Newsboys December 13th tickets as well as tickets for all performances appearing in Jackson, is that they sell out swiftly that's why we recommend for you reserve now.Like any concert attendee, you may want to be on time to Newsboys Jackson December 2015 performances and the prices you stumble on are a little bit high, now you have come to the ideal place to buy low cost tickets and attend all Jackson most important concerts.You know what! Low cost Jackson Newsboys tickets are obtainable here on our pages, and concert audiences could reserve from any city around the nation considering Jackson, so do not waste time.


Gaither Vocal Band Macon Tickets on December 05, 2015 at Macon Centreplex Macon

We might state that Macon Gaither Vocal Band tickets you may find here are the most discount you may find online; furthermore, you may also depend on us to book Front Row Seats for Gaither Vocal Band at cheap prices.When it is related to the prices Gaither Vocal Band Macon tickets or tickets for any hottest concerts hosted nationwide for example Gaither Vocal Band, no other website could be compared to our website.Some bliss fans don't want to believe that Macon Gaither Vocal Band tickets are pricey and sell out so fast, and if wait to the last minutes to get tickets for such hot concerts taking in consideration Gaither Vocal Band, you might either miss the performance or pay hefty prices.


Lorie Line Burnsville Tickets on December 05, 2015 at Ames Center Burnsville

In case you still wonder if we could support you purchase low priced Lorie Line Burnsville tickets or of our ability to let you reserve Front Row Seats for Ames Center, you only explore concerts calendar and check yourself.Because we take care of you as client, we list here low priced Lorie Line Burnsville tickets and give you the option to go to Ames Center and even reserve Front Row Seats.We all the time receive positive compliments from fans that booked Burnsville Lorie Line tickets from our website, and mainly when we support them reserve Front Row Seats for Ames Center or any of the basic showgrounds.


David Phelps Spartanburg Tickets on January 02, 2016 at Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium Spartanburg

It is possibly the good time to go to a performance, for example Spartanburg David Phelps, and pass some unique moments taking in consideration when attending David Phelps or other events.Please don't forget¸ bear in mind that David Phelps Spartanburg tickets or tickets for some events attended by great number of fans such as David Phelps will be will for long, so if you don't want to miss the events, you only reserve reserve early.The chance of purchasing Spartanburg David Phelps tickets at competitive prices is not reached wherever you go, but as you come here you can buy even cheapest tickets for David Phelps hot events no matter what arena they take place in.


Andrew Peterson Nashville Tickets on December 14, 2015 at Ryman Auditorium Nashville

The challenge a concert fan can face in his search for Nashville Andrew Peterson tickets is to stumble on low prices, however as you arrived on our pages, discount tickets are secured taking in consideration for Andrew Peterson and all most important events.Undoubtedly, what is crucial for those looking for Nashville Andrew Peterson 2013 tickets after the location of seats is the prices, so if you want to profit of big reductions taking in consideration on Andrew Peterson tickets, this site would be a good choice.The real question is: are you ready to pay hefty prices to go to Andrew Peterson Nashville or any of those most important events taking in consideration Andrew Peterson as it looks that tickets are to some extent overpriced.


Ernie Haase Anderson Tickets on December 05, 2015 at Reardon Auditorium Anderson

In case you are not certain if to attend Ernie Haase Anderson concert or your intention is to be present at Ernie Haase concert, you just explore the listings on Ticketsreview and look which of the events' dates could fit your plans.Those who suppose that purchasing Anderson Ernie Haase tickets is plain are totally wrong for the reason that tickets for such most important events considering Ernie Haase events that are by attended hordes of fans are pricey and sell out so fast.Select Ernie Haase Anderson tickets from concerts listings on our site or check for premium seats for Ernie Haase tickets and take advantage of of big reductions we are providing.


Mighty Clouds of Joy Spartanburg Tickets on January 16, 2016 at Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium Spartanburg

Here on this site we are so happy to announce the availability of Spartanburg Mighty Clouds of Joy tickets at low prices; you might order your tickets from any location around US including Spartanburg in another website.Accessing Ticketsreview.com is a step to purchase low cost Spartanburg Mighty Clouds of Joy tickets, whether you live in Spartanburg or any other place, now it relates to you to decide.Blissful news for Spartanburg Mighty Clouds of Joy December 16th tickets seekers! Now, Ticketsreview.com can assist you reserve Front Row Seats for all performances even for those that take place in Spartanburg and pay just low prices.


Buika Miami Tickets on April 22, 2016 at Knight Concert Hall At The Adrienne Arsht Center Miami

Through your Miami Buika tickets buy , we are going to accompany you and support you order VIP seats taking in consideration for performances that take place in Miami or any other place.You know what! Inexpensive Miami Buika tickets are obtainable here on our site, and concerts enthusiasts could order from any location around the country taking in consideration Miami, so don't be late to get your tickets.You just consider including Buika Miami tickets in your purchase list if you are an enthusiast fan as inexpensive tickets are obtainable here, not just for this concert but even for Miami hot performances.


House Party New York Tickets on December 17, 2015 at Webster Hall New York

Prior that New York House Party tickets go unfound, we advise you to search concert pages and order your tickets taking in consideration for events that will stop at Webster Hall since affordable prices are procured.To park yourself in Front Row Seats when going to House Party New York performance is not something plainly reached unless you pay high prices; nevertheless, being on this site is a step in the way going to all major events for example those taking place in Webster Hall and essentially pay affordable prices.When you think of going to New York House Party events mainly when they appear in Webster Hall, what you is required is to find a secondary ticket market to get cheapest tickets – it's Ticketsreview.


Gary Hoey Saint Charles Tickets on December 03, 2015 at Arcada Theater Saint Charles

Prior to going to search elsewhere, remember that Saint Charles Gary Hoey tickets in addition to tickets for Gary Hoey performances provided here are more discounted than what you are going to stumble on in other websites.For the reason of the number of concerts attendees that have the aim to buy Gary Hoey Saint Charles tickets on Ticketsreview, tickets sell out so fast, for that reason we urge you to order a bit early including when searching for Gary Hoey or any major performances tickets.Keep browsing Ticketsreview if your aim is to stumble on Saint Charles Gary Hoey July 2015 tickets, or when you have the aim to be on time to Gary Hoey or any of the major performances wherever they take place in.


Take 6 Lincoln Tickets on December 11, 2015 at Lied Center For Performing Arts Lincoln

We provide assistance for concerts attendees to easily arrive to Take 6 Lincoln July 01st tickets and particularly pay affordable prices; moreover, low priced tickets for Take 6 are obtainable also.The question is: are you ready to pay high prices to go to Take 6 Lincoln or any of those main events considering Take 6 for it looks that tickets are a bit overpriced.A wide collection of low priced Take 6 Lincoln 2015 tickets is within clicks, and all you need to do is search calendar where you might find also details for Take 6 events that may interest you.


Midori Rohnert Park Tickets on April 23, 2016 at Weill Hall At Green Music Center Rohnert Park

We consider the what you are doing to attend Midori Rohnert Park events, for that we are here to supporting you to order front row seating even for Weill Hall At Green Music Center or any of the major venues.Ticketsreview is a good destination for hordes of fans that look for Rohnert Park Midori tickets, or if your purpose is to take a seat in front row seating in Weill Hall At Green Music Center, you can't as well find better than our pages.If you were searching for Rohnert Park Midori June 2015 tickets, then you have attained the ideal source to reserve low priced tickets, not just for your event, but for all hot events, whether they appear in Weill Hall At Green Music Center or any other place.


Natalie Grant Van Wert Tickets on March 20, 2016 at Niswonger Performing Arts Center Van Wert

Any event, be that an important one for instance Van Wert Natalie Grant and such those that take place in Niswonger Performing Arts Center or just an average one, you can rely on us to order low cost tickets.It is supposed from you to known that Natalie Grant Van Wert tickets are in highly bought and they will not be available for long especially if interested in being on time to Niswonger Performing Arts Center, but if you haven't yet known that, now you are informed.If it happens that you were seeking Van Wert Natalie Grant July 14th, 2015 tickets, then you have attained the good place to order low cost tickets, not just for your event, but for all hottest events, either they are hosted in in Niswonger Performing Arts Center or any other place.


George Winston Milwaukee Tickets on December 15, 2015 at Vogel Hall Marcus Center Milwaukee

To experience the contentment of concert taking in consideration those hosted in Milwaukee, there's a concert that is worth attendance, it's Milwaukee George Winston performance.May be you may not see an artist receive that amount of love from audience as you can see when you go to Milwaukee George Winston performance or any of this singer's events hosted in Milwaukee as there are a lot of fans in these areas.Prior to you pass by our site, if Milwaukee George Winston tickets is what you are looking for, whether you live in Milwaukee, you only search concert listings and you will find inexpensive tickets.


Lorie Line And Her Fab Five Grand Forks Tickets on December 19, 2015 at Chester Fritz Auditorium Grand Forks

Up till the moment, we are delighted to build a special reputation in providing Grand Forks Lorie Line And Her Fab Five tickets, and we are also pleased to be a reference of Lorie Line And Her Fab Five tickets, all this for the reason of the affordable prices we suggest.Without any doubt, what is important for those searching for Grand Forks Lorie Line And Her Fab Five January 27th, 2015 tickets after the position of seats is the prices, so if you want to take advantage of great discounts taking in consideration on Lorie Line And Her Fab Five tickets, Ticketsreview would be a right choice.If you never purchased tickets on Ticketsreveiw, we invite you to get Grand Forks Lorie Line And Her Fab Five tickets for example, or order seats for Lorie Line And Her Fab Five and take advantage of affordable prices.

We carry tickets for all these New Age events



Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently