Celtic Woman Tickets
Get it on

Celtic Woman

Get Celtic Woman Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About New Age

New age music is a term used to define different types of music whose intention is to offer relaxation and soothe temper and help in stress management, and also help in creating artistic inspiration. This kind of music is often listened by those who practice yoga, meditation, reading or any activity that need calm and peaceful atmosphere. The main characterization of new age music is the use of consonant, modal harmonies, and sometimes includes drone bass. This kind of music is influenced by different kinds of music genres to name few, Leo Kottke and John Fahey as folk instrumentalists or Paul Horn, Keith Jarrett as jazz impressionistic artists and many others. It is believed that new age music started in 1975 by the release of Steven Halpern's Spectrum Suite. New age music takes its definition not by instruments it uses, but by the feelings it produces, and it may be acoustic or electric or it merges both.

Many new age music events are planned to take place in 2013, so you can pick cheap new age concert tickets right now. If already know the event you want to attend, you can pick it from the list on the new age schedules on our pages, but if your artist is not on our list or you don’t know which of the events to attend, you can contact us and see if we can do something to provide your tickets and give any recommendation. Cheap new age tickets are our specialty and we always keep an eye on new age and spiritual music events, and we strive to bring their cheap tickets online. It’s preferable for you to book cheap new age music tickets as you find them now, or you’ll get lost in pages and it’s not sure if you’ll stumble on cheap prices like those we are offering.

Featured Events

  • Mannheim Steamroller

    Mannheim Steamroller

    Mannheim Steamroller is an American music group founded by Chip Davis and Jackson Berkey.

  • Gaither Vocal Band

    Gaither Vocal Band

    The Gaither Vocal Band is an American Southern Gospel vocal group, named after its founder and leader Bill Gaither.

  • Mormon Tabernacle Choir

    Mormon Tabernacle Choir

    The Mormon Tabernacle Choir, sometimes colloquially referred to as MoTab, is a Grammy and Emmy Award winning.

  • Newsboys

    Newsboys

    Newsboys are a Christian pop rock band founded in 1985 in Mooloolaba, Australia. They have released 16 studio albums.

  • Gary Hoey

    Gary Hoey

    At fourteen, Hoey often lingered outside Boston's renowned Berklee College of Music, making friends and offering to pay for lessons.

  • Handel's Messiah

    Handel's Messiah

    Messiah is an English-language oratorio composed in 1741 by George Frideric Handel, with a scriptural text compiled by Charles Jennens from the King James Bible.

  • Palazzo Theatre

    Palazzo Theatre

    The 'Palazzo Pio' is built on top of the ruins of the Temple of Venus Victrix of the Theatre of Pompey.

  • Consol Energy Center

    Consol Energy Center

    Consol Energy Center is a multi-purpose indoor arena in the Uptown area of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. The arena is home to both the Pittsburgh Penguins

  • Milwaukee Theatre

    Milwaukee Theatre

    The Milwaukee Theatre (originally Milwaukee Auditorium) is a theater in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

  • Laurie Auditorium

    Laurie Auditorium

    Laurie Auditorium seats 2,865 and hosts both campus and community events. The university has many lecture series.

  • The City Theatre

    The City Theatre

    City Theatre is a professional theatre company located in Pittsburgh's South Side.

  • Atlanta Symphony Hall

    Atlanta Symphony Hall

    Atlanta Symphony Hall is the home venue of the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra. It is located within the Woodruff Arts Center at 1280 Peachtree Street in Atlanta.

  • Atlanta

    Atlanta

    Atlanta is the capital of and the most populous city in the U.S. state of Georgia

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

  • New York

    New York

    New York is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan areas in the world!

  • Las Vegas

    Las Vegas

    Las Vegas is a globally famous major resort city for gambling, entertainment, shopping, and fine dining.

  • Houston

    Houston

    is the fourth-largest city in the United States of America, and the largest city in the state of Texas.

  • Pittsburgh

    Pittsburgh

    Pittsburgh is the second-largest city in the U.S. Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, after only Philadelphia!

14.10.2018

MercyMe San Antonio Tickets on October 14, 2018 at Freeman Coliseum San Antonio

Without any doubt, what is significant for those seeking San Antonio MercyMe May 2018 tickets after seats location is the prices, so if you want to take advantage of big discounts taking in consideration on MercyMe tickets, our website would be a good choice.When you think of being on time to hot concerts for example San Antonio MercyMe, or others from the caliber of MercyMe, you have not to care much about prices for the great joy secured when you attend.The major challenge is not to find MercyMe San Antonio tickets or purchase tickets for MercyMe, but to discover on discounted prices is what's troublesome.

24.07.2018

Yanni Grand Rapids Tickets on July 24, 2018 at Devos Hall Grand Rapids

We deem the the efforts you are doing to go to Yanni Grand Rapids events, for that we are here to help you to book front row seating even for Devos Hall or any of the basic arenas.The basic advantage of browsing our site when interested in Grand Rapids Yanni tickets or tickets for any of the events considering those that appear in basic arenas such as Devos Hall is the discount prices we are providing.Keep coming to our site although Grand Rapids Yanni tickets or tickets for any of the events that appear in Devos Hall, is what you are interested in because discount prices will all the time be available.

13.07.2018

Phil Wickham Oswego Tickets on July 13, 2018 at Arranmore Farm and Polo Club Oswego

The basic profit of ordering Phil Wickham Oswego 2018 tickets on our site is to profit of great cutbacks; furthermore, if the event you want to attend is hosted in Oswego or any other location, you could also find inexpensive tickets.What you possibly don't know about Oswego Phil Wickham July 27th, 2018 tickets in addition to tickets for all performances taking place in Oswego, is that they sell out quickly for that we suggest for you order now.Most of concerts fans know that Phil Wickham Oswego tickets are a bit pricy, and prior to booking they try to come across inexpensive tickets, and this is what can secure here considering for performances taking place in Oswego or any other city.

28.06.2018

Newsboys Jackson Tickets on June 28, 2018 at Carl Perkins Civic Center Jackson

It would better if you do not complain about Newsboys Jackson tickets prices listed on Ticketsreview as they are cheap than what listed in other sites, and if Newsboys tickets is what you are searching for, it would as well be a great choice to use our pages.Please don't forget¸ bear in mind that Newsboys Jackson tickets or tickets for some performances attended by big number of fans for instance Newsboys will be will for long, so if you do not want to miss the performances, you only order order early.We are delighted to give you assistance to buy cheap Jackson Newsboys June 2018 tickets, and support you as well go to Newsboys important performances.

25.06.2018

Mormon Tabernacle Choir Mountain View Tickets on June 25, 2018 at Shoreline Amphitheatre Mountain View

Going to Mormon Tabernacle Choir Mountain View event could be easy, but securing a seat in premium seats mainly for Shoreline Amphitheatre is what's to some extent difficult.What makes Mormon Tabernacle Choir Mountain View July 23rd, 2018 tickets pricey is the great number of fans that attend the event mainly when hosted in some showgrounds for instance Shoreline Amphitheatre, so hurry up to find a seat.Take a tour on this site to find out that we have discounted tickets considering for Shoreline Amphitheatre events, and if you are interested for instance Mormon Tabernacle Choir Mountain View July 2018 tickets, you can't find prices more discounted than what we are procuring.

23.11.2018

Mannheim Steamroller Sioux City Tickets on November 23, 2018 at Orpheum Theatre Sioux City

Our advice for Sioux City Mannheim Steamroller tickets seekers is to explore concerts dates on this site and reserve at discounted prices even for Orpheum Theatre or for any of the main showgrounds.Sometimes, you may get lost among sites selling Sioux City Mannheim Steamroller tickets, however as you are on this site, you only explore concerts dates including for events hosted in Orpheum Theatre and you'll find to what degree our prices are discounted.At the time when you think of being on time to Sioux City Mannheim Steamroller events mainly when they take place in Orpheum Theatre, what you need is to find a site to get discount tickets – it is Ticketsreview.com.

22.09.2018

Matthew West Frederick Tickets on September 22, 2018 at The E Frederick

Coming to Ticketsreview has the meaning that that you have put a hand on Matthew West Frederick tickets and without any doubt low cost tickets for Matthew West and any most important concert you may think of.The most disturbing thing for a Frederick Matthew West tickets seeker is the high prices of tickets in addition to Matthew West tickets that sell out so fast.Keep browsing Ticketsreview if your aim is to find Frederick Matthew West 2018 tickets, or when you have the aim to go to Matthew West or any of the most important performances whatever place they take place in.

20.10.2018

Gaither Vocal Band Greenville Tickets on October 20, 2018 at Bon Secours Wellness Arena Greenville

The main gain of browsing Ticketsreview.com when searching for Greenville Gaither Vocal Band tickets or tickets for any of the concerts including those appearing in main arenas such as Bon Secours Wellness Arena is the affordable prices we are listing.Facing troubles in ordering cheapest Gaither Vocal Band Greenville July 17th tickets should bother you as you have come to what recognized as an ultimate source for all most important concerts tickets including those appearing in Bon Secours Wellness Arena or any other venue.Our site is a perfect destination for great numbers of fans that look for Greenville Gaither Vocal Band tickets, or if your aim is to take a seat in front row seats in Bon Secours Wellness Arena, you cannot also find better than our pages.

23.02.2019

Keiko Matsui Palm Desert Tickets on February 23, 2019 at Mccallum Theatre Palm Desert

Here on this site we are so delighted to declare the availability of Palm Desert Keiko Matsui tickets at cheap prices; you might get your tickets from any location around the nation including Palm Desert elsewhere.Whenever you have a question related to Palm Desert Keiko Matsui tickets or related to tickets of any of the hottest performances wherever they take place including in Palm Desert, don't hesitate to contact us.Remember that ordering Keiko Matsui Palm Desert tickets or tickets for any of the hottest performances hosted in Palm Desert on our website is a special chance to save few dollars.

08.12.2018

Aegis Brooks Tickets on December 08, 2018 at Cache Creek Casino Resort Brooks

We provide help for concert admirers to rapidly attain Aegis Brooks February 2017 tickets and mainly pay low prices; furthermore, discount tickets for Aegis are reachable also.Prior to arriving on our site, possibly you didn't have an idea that there are discount Aegis Los Angles tickets as we are listing; furthermore, tickets for Aegis and many other hot concerts are for sale also.The demand on Brooks Aegis February 28th, 2017 tickets is incredibly high; hence, we guarantee discount tickets even for Aegis and all hot concerts.

23.10.2018

Basia San Diego Tickets on October 23, 2018 at Humphreys Concerts By The Bay San Diego

Our suggestion for San Diego Basia tickets seekers is to browse concerts calendar on this site and order at discounted prices even for Humphreys Concerts By The Bay or for any of the main venues.It's here on this site that concerts fans could book San Diego Basia July 11th tickets and profit of huge discounts, either the event is hosted in Humphreys Concerts By The Bay or somewhere else.The work we are doing to procure San Diego Basia tickets is for your sake, so if you think of attending the event, either when hosted in Humphreys Concerts By The Bay or somewhere else, you might depend on us to book low priced tickets.

14.07.2018

Joyfest Doswell Tickets on July 14, 2018 at Kings Dominion Kingswood Amphitheatre Doswell

What to profit of opening Ticketsreview when searching for Doswell Joyfest tickets is the discounted prices we are providing for all hot performances taking in consideration those that appear in Doswell or any other city.The opporunities of attending Doswell hot performances for example Doswell Joyfest performance are quite elevated when you open Ticketsreview.Opening Ticketsreview is a step to get inexpensive Doswell Joyfest tickets, whether you locate in Doswell or anywhere else, now it's up to you to make the decision.

20.07.2018

Legacy Five Shipshewana Tickets on July 20, 2018 at Blue Gate Theater Shipshewana

Before you pass by our website, if Shipshewana Legacy Five tickets is what you are searching for, whether you locate in Shipshewana, you just browse concerts listings and you are going to come across discounted tickets.If it happens that you haven't decided yet what event to be on time to, we recommend for you Legacy Five Shipshewana as the performer's concerts are amongst the ones that draw fans taking in consideration from Shipshewana and all cities from around the country.What's essential when being on time to Shipshewana Legacy Five or any hottest concerts of those hosted in Shipshewana is to park yourself in front row seats, and above all, pay fair prices.

12.10.2018

Snatam Kaur Somerville Tickets on October 12, 2018 at Somerville Theatre Somerville

After coming here, any concerts enthusiast wherever he situates including in Somerville and no matter what budget he might afford, he would reserve Snatam Kaur Somerville tickets.Bear in mind that ordering Snatam Kaur Somerville tickets or tickets for any of the major events that take place in Somerville on our pages is a great opportunity to save few dollars.You won't possibly find better than our website to reserve inexpensive Snatam Kaur Somerville tickets even if are in Somerville, so do not wait so long to order your tickets.

14.07.2018

Point of Grace Sugarcreek Tickets on July 14, 2018 at Ohio Star Theater Sugarcreek

As a concert fan, you may want to be on time to Sugarcreek Point of Grace performance as one of the most important performances that are extremely attended, and so as to reserve best seats for Ohio Star Theater, you only access our website.In some occasions, you may get lost between ticket markets that sell Sugarcreek Point of Grace tickets, nevertheless as you are on our website, you only search concert schedule including for performances that appear in Ohio Star Theater and you will notice to what point our prices are competitive.At the time when you could not to locate Point of Grace Sugarcreek tickets, you only access our website and you will be able to even reserve best seats for Ohio Star Theater even when hosting big artists.

22.12.2018

Handel's Messiah Chicago Tickets on December 22, 2018 at Chicago Symphony Center Chicago

What is significant for a concerts fan when aiming to go to Handel's Messiah Chicago or any of the important concerts like Handel's Messiah is the price of tickets first, and then where the seats locate.Tickets for Handel's Messiah Chicago April 2018 event might be reached in different websites, but discount prices is what's difficult to stumble on; however, when you access our website, you could benefit from big cutbacks even on Handel's Messiah tickets that are in most times overpriced.Keep browsing our website if your aim is to stumble on Chicago Handel's Messiah 2018 tickets, or when you have the aim to go to Handel's Messiah or any of the important concerts whatever location they are hosted in in.

24.07.2018

Lauren Daigle Harrington Tickets on July 24, 2018 at Delaware State Fairgrounds Harrington

We give help for concert admirers to rapidly reach Lauren Daigle Harrington April 30th tickets and primarily pay affordable prices; furthermore, discounted tickets for Lauren Daigle are attainable also.If you are not sure if to be on time to Lauren Daigle Harrington event or your intention is to be present at Lauren Daigle event, you just search the dates on our pages and look which of the concerts' dates might fit your plans.If you are wondering when Lauren Daigle Harrington concerts will be hosted in, or want to know the schedule of Lauren Daigle concerts, you are in the good location to have the information.

29.09.2018

Andrew Peterson West Lafayette Tickets on September 29, 2018 at Tippecanoe County Amphitheater West Lafayette

We always receive positive reviews from fans that bought West Lafayette Andrew Peterson tickets from our pages, and especially when we help them book front row seating for Tippecanoe County Amphitheater or any of the basic arenas.At the time when you think of going to West Lafayette Andrew Peterson events mainly when they appear in Tippecanoe County Amphitheater, what you is needed is to find a secondary ticket market to get discount tickets – it's Ticketsreview.Never mind if Andrew Peterson West Lafayette tickets you found in other ticket markets are pricy because cheap tickets are secured as you reached Ticketsreview.com, that might be your main source of discount tickets even for Tippecanoe County Amphitheater main events.

13.02.2019

George Winston Austin Tickets on February 13, 2019 at One World Theatre Austin

One of the hottest events that attract audience from Austin and all around the country, Austin George Winston, thus tickets for this event are to some extent pricey.Most of concert attendees are conscious that George Winston Austin tickets are a bit pricey, and before booking they try to find discount tickets, and this is what can guarantee here taking in consideration for events taking place in Austin or any other place.What is significant when being on time to Austin George Winston or any major events of those appearing in Austin is to park yourself in VIP seats, and above all, pay cheap prices.

14.04.2019

Midori Chicago Tickets on April 14, 2019 at Chicago Symphony Center Chicago

Coming to our site is a golden chance to attain discount Midori Chicago April 2018 tickets and all major concerts that appear in Chicago or anywhere else around US.Putting a hand on tickets for Chicago Midori could be plain, nevertheless booking front row seats at reasonable prices considering for all major concerts that appear in Chicago is what is to some extent thorny.Guess what! Cheapest Chicago Midori tickets are accessible here on our site, and concert audiences could order from anywhere around the nation considering Chicago, so do not waste a minute.

We carry tickets for all these New Age events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently