Celtic Woman Tickets
Get it on

Celtic Woman

Get Celtic Woman Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About New Age

New age music is a term used to define different types of music whose intention is to offer relaxation and soothe temper and help in stress management, and also help in creating artistic inspiration. This kind of music is often listened by those who practice yoga, meditation, reading or any activity that need calm and peaceful atmosphere. The main characterization of new age music is the use of consonant, modal harmonies, and sometimes includes drone bass. This kind of music is influenced by different kinds of music genres to name few, Leo Kottke and John Fahey as folk instrumentalists or Paul Horn, Keith Jarrett as jazz impressionistic artists and many others. It is believed that new age music started in 1975 by the release of Steven Halpern's Spectrum Suite. New age music takes its definition not by instruments it uses, but by the feelings it produces, and it may be acoustic or electric or it merges both.

Many new age music events are planned to take place in 2013, so you can pick cheap new age concert tickets right now. If already know the event you want to attend, you can pick it from the list on the new age schedules on our pages, but if your artist is not on our list or you don’t know which of the events to attend, you can contact us and see if we can do something to provide your tickets and give any recommendation. Cheap new age tickets are our specialty and we always keep an eye on new age and spiritual music events, and we strive to bring their cheap tickets online. It’s preferable for you to book cheap new age music tickets as you find them now, or you’ll get lost in pages and it’s not sure if you’ll stumble on cheap prices like those we are offering.

Featured Events

  • Mannheim Steamroller

    Mannheim Steamroller

    Mannheim Steamroller is an American music group founded by Chip Davis and Jackson Berkey.

  • Gaither Vocal Band

    Gaither Vocal Band

    The Gaither Vocal Band is an American Southern Gospel vocal group, named after its founder and leader Bill Gaither.

  • Mormon Tabernacle Choir

    Mormon Tabernacle Choir

    The Mormon Tabernacle Choir, sometimes colloquially referred to as MoTab, is a Grammy and Emmy Award winning.

  • Newsboys

    Newsboys

    Newsboys are a Christian pop rock band founded in 1985 in Mooloolaba, Australia. They have released 16 studio albums.

  • Gary Hoey

    Gary Hoey

    At fourteen, Hoey often lingered outside Boston's renowned Berklee College of Music, making friends and offering to pay for lessons.

  • Handel's Messiah

    Handel's Messiah

    Messiah is an English-language oratorio composed in 1741 by George Frideric Handel, with a scriptural text compiled by Charles Jennens from the King James Bible.

  • Palazzo Theatre

    Palazzo Theatre

    The 'Palazzo Pio' is built on top of the ruins of the Temple of Venus Victrix of the Theatre of Pompey.

  • Consol Energy Center

    Consol Energy Center

    Consol Energy Center is a multi-purpose indoor arena in the Uptown area of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. The arena is home to both the Pittsburgh Penguins

  • Milwaukee Theatre

    Milwaukee Theatre

    The Milwaukee Theatre (originally Milwaukee Auditorium) is a theater in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

  • Laurie Auditorium

    Laurie Auditorium

    Laurie Auditorium seats 2,865 and hosts both campus and community events. The university has many lecture series.

  • The City Theatre

    The City Theatre

    City Theatre is a professional theatre company located in Pittsburgh's South Side.

  • Atlanta Symphony Hall

    Atlanta Symphony Hall

    Atlanta Symphony Hall is the home venue of the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra. It is located within the Woodruff Arts Center at 1280 Peachtree Street in Atlanta.

  • Atlanta

    Atlanta

    Atlanta is the capital of and the most populous city in the U.S. state of Georgia

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

  • New York

    New York

    New York is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan areas in the world!

  • Las Vegas

    Las Vegas

    Las Vegas is a globally famous major resort city for gambling, entertainment, shopping, and fine dining.

  • Houston

    Houston

    is the fourth-largest city in the United States of America, and the largest city in the state of Texas.

  • Pittsburgh

    Pittsburgh

    Pittsburgh is the second-largest city in the U.S. Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, after only Philadelphia!

07.05.2016

McDonald's Gospelfest Newark Tickets on May 07, 2016 at Prudential Center Newark

When it comes to McDonald's Gospelfest Newark tickets, the prices are very hefty, however not after you accessed Ticketsreview.com, the place where you might also book premium seats for McDonald's Gospelfest at discount prices.Our customers are kings on the website, either you want Newark McDonald's Gospelfest March 18th tickets or your aim is attending McDonald's Gospelfest, we'll do our best to help you and guarantee all your ticket needs.Every concerts fan who feels that McDonald's Gospelfest Newark tickets we list are expensive might check other secondary ticket markets and he will find that our prices are quite discount, and we list tickets for all major concerts including McDonald's Gospelfest and many others.

31.07.2016

Yanni Prior Lake Tickets on July 31, 2016 at Mystic Lake Showroom Prior Lake

The concert enthusiasts who commonly going to concert are aware that Prior Lake Yanni tickets are going to be pricey and they hurry to order; so, if you have the aim to attend, whatever city you live in Prior Lake, do not wait a lot.In case you do not have the idea that Prior Lake Yanni tickets are highly bought, you won't realize why the prices are hefty; but, you still have here the option to put a hand on inexpensive tickets for major events appearing in Prior Lake or any other city.What to benefit from accessing our site when searching for Prior Lake Yanni tickets is the cheap prices we are offering for all major events considering those appearing in Prior Lake or any other city.

18.09.2016

Jeremy Camp Stamford Tickets on September 18, 2016 at Stamford Center For The Arts Stamford

Do not criticize Jeremy Camp Stamford tickets prices offered here as they are cheap than what offered in other websites, and if Jeremy Camp tickets is what you are interested in, it would also be a good choice to use our pages.If you are questioning when Jeremy Camp Stamford events will be hosted in, or ask about the schedule of Jeremy Camp events, you are in the right location to have the information.It is perhaps the perfect time to be on time to an event, for example Stamford Jeremy Camp, and pass some exceptional moments considering when being on time to Jeremy Camp or other events.

06.08.2016

Matthew West Columbus Tickets on August 06, 2016 at Celeste Center Columbus

Our proposal for Columbus Matthew West tickets seekers is to search concerts listings on our site and order at low prices even for Celeste Center or for any of the main venues.It's always a delight to support you find Matthew West Columbus tickets and give you a hand to order VIP seats for Celeste Center, so it is your opportunity to attend.The main benefit of opening our site when interested in Columbus Matthew West tickets or tickets for any of the performances considering those taking place in main venues like Celeste Center is the low prices we are listing.

16.12.2016

MercyMe Dallas Tickets on December 16, 2016 at American Airlines Center Dallas

MercyMe Dallas Tickets on December 16, 2016 at American Airlines Center Dallas

Up till the moment, we succeed to build a special reputation in providing Dallas MercyMe tickets, and we are also thrilled to be a reference of MercyMe tickets, all this for the reason of the low prices we suggest.In order to know if Dallas MercyMe May 2016 tickets still accessbile on our website, you only explore concert schedule and you'll find out; moreover, this website is as source of MercyMe tickets also.Performances for example of MercyMe have all the time attracted attention of concert attendees that's why ticket prices are elevated in these areas, but as you arrived here, inexpensive tickets are awaiting considering Dallas MercyMe May 2016 tickets or tickets for any of the main performances.

15.05.2016

Mary Mary Grand Rapids Tickets on May 15, 2016 at Fountain Street Church Grand Rapids

What to profit of accessing our site when interested in Grand Rapids Mary Mary tickets is the fair prices we are procuring for all main concerts taking in consideration those that appear in Grand Rapids or any other location.The opporunities of attending Grand Rapids main concerts for example Grand Rapids Mary Mary event are fairly high when you browse our site.Great opportunities are offered on our site to arrive to Mary Mary Grand Rapids 2016 tickets, so don't miss this chance of ordering cheapest tickets wherever you are in Grand Rapids or elsewhere.

10.06.2016

Newsboys Kettering Tickets on June 10, 2016 at Fraze Pavilion Kettering

Every concert enthusiast, whatever area he locates considering in Kettering or any location around the country, is invited to access this site so as to buy tickets primarily for hot events such as Newsboys Kettering May 2016 tickets at discount prices.Before pronouncing a word about Kettering Newsboys tickets prices we are offering, you just access concert calendar considering for Kettering events in other sites and make a swift comparison.What is vital when going to Kettering Newsboys or any hot events of those appearing in Kettering is to take a place in VIP seats, and above all, pay discount prices.

16.06.2016

Al Di Meola Agoura Hills Tickets on June 16, 2016 at Canyon Club Agoura Hills

Here on this site we are so thrilled to announce the availability of Agoura Hills Al Di Meola tickets at competitive prices; you may reserve your tickets from any location nationwide taking in consideration Agoura Hills elsewhere.One of the hot concerts that draw fans from Agoura Hills and all around the country, Agoura Hills Al Di Meola, for that tickets for this performance are a little bit pricy.Browsing Ticketsreview.com is a step to order discounted Agoura Hills Al Di Meola tickets, either you are in Agoura Hills or anywhere else, now it's up to you to make the decision.

09.10.2016

Keiko Matsui Austin Tickets on October 09, 2016 at One World Theatre Austin

The perfect way to reach Austin Keiko Matsui 2016 tickets and to reserve front row seats for Keiko Matsui is just to browse Ticketsreview.com, a leading ticket market in listing cheapest tickets.The most disturbing thing for a Austin Keiko Matsui tickets seeker is the elevated prices of tickets as well as Keiko Matsui tickets that sell out so fast.What you need to bear in mind when seeking Keiko Matsui Austin March 2016 tickets or when seeking Keiko Matsui tickets is that the prices that might look a little bits high are quite normal for the reason that the number of fans that attend these concerts is exceedingly high.

06.07.2016

Midori Highland Park Tickets on July 06, 2016 at Martin Theater At Ravinia Highland Park

As we take care of you as client, we list here cheapest Midori Highland Park tickets and offer you the option to go to Martin Theater At Ravinia and even order premium seats.Only some performances could provide the pleasure that Highland Park Midori concert is able to, especially when the concert is hosted in Martin Theater At Ravinia where the number of enthusiasts is all the time very high.It's here on this website that concert fans could order Highland Park Midori 2016 tickets and benefit from big discounts, either the concert is hosted in Martin Theater At Ravinia or somewhere else.

08.05.2016

Mothers Day Concert Valley Center Tickets on May 08, 2016 at Harrah's Southern California Casino & Resort Valley Center

What fans really pay attention for, whatever location they situate taking in consideration in Valley Center, when they have the aim to be on time to Mothers Day Concert Valley Center concert is the prices they'll pay for tickets and after then the location of the seats.Prior to you pass by our website, if Valley Center Mothers Day Concert tickets is what you are looking for, whether you live in Valley Center, you just explore concert schedule and you are going to stumble on low cost tickets.Remember that booking Mothers Day Concert Valley Center tickets or tickets for any of the hottest performances appearing in Valley Center on this site is an excellent chance to save money.

16.07.2016

Tye Tribbett Philadelphia Tickets on July 16, 2016 at The Fillmore Philadelphia

Before Philadelphia Tye Tribbett tickets go unfound, you have better to open concert pages and order your tickets including for events that are going to stop at The Fillmore since affordable prices are provided.What makes Tye Tribbett Philadelphia 2016 tickets pricey is the big number of fans that attend the concert mainly when hosted in certain showgrounds such as The Fillmore, so speed up to reserve a seat.Each concert fan who attended Tye Tribbett Philadelphia events reaches a conclusion that the singer has a large fan base, and to make sure, you only be on time to The Fillmore events, and you are going to realize that.

09.07.2016

Joyfest Doswell Tickets on July 09, 2016 at Kings Dominion Kingswood Amphitheatre Doswell

What to profit of opening Ticketsreview when searching for Doswell Joyfest tickets is the discounted prices we are providing for all hot performances taking in consideration those that appear in Doswell or any other city.The opporunities of attending Doswell hot performances for example Doswell Joyfest performance are quite elevated when you open Ticketsreview.Opening Ticketsreview is a step to get inexpensive Doswell Joyfest tickets, whether you locate in Doswell or anywhere else, now it's up to you to make the decision.

12.06.2016

Gaither Vocal Band Carmel Tickets on June 12, 2016 at The Palladium Carmel

We are so delighted to declare the availability of Carmel Gaither Vocal Band tickets at competitive prices; you could get your tickets from any city around the nation including Carmel in another site.Arriving on Ticketsreview is an excellent chance to get cheapest Gaither Vocal Band Carmel 2016 tickets and all main concerts that take place in Carmel or anywhere else around the nation.Some concerts are known for the elevated prices of their tickets including Gaither Vocal Band Carmel for example; but don't worry, Ticketsreview is here to assist you reserve cheapest tickets even for Carmel main concerts.

We carry tickets for all these New Age events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently