Celtic Woman Tickets
Get it on

Celtic Woman

Get Celtic Woman Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About New Age

New age music is a term used to define different types of music whose intention is to offer relaxation and soothe temper and help in stress management, and also help in creating artistic inspiration. This kind of music is often listened by those who practice yoga, meditation, reading or any activity that need calm and peaceful atmosphere. The main characterization of new age music is the use of consonant, modal harmonies, and sometimes includes drone bass. This kind of music is influenced by different kinds of music genres to name few, Leo Kottke and John Fahey as folk instrumentalists or Paul Horn, Keith Jarrett as jazz impressionistic artists and many others. It is believed that new age music started in 1975 by the release of Steven Halpern's Spectrum Suite. New age music takes its definition not by instruments it uses, but by the feelings it produces, and it may be acoustic or electric or it merges both.

Many new age music events are planned to take place in 2013, so you can pick cheap new age concert tickets right now. If already know the event you want to attend, you can pick it from the list on the new age schedules on our pages, but if your artist is not on our list or you don’t know which of the events to attend, you can contact us and see if we can do something to provide your tickets and give any recommendation. Cheap new age tickets are our specialty and we always keep an eye on new age and spiritual music events, and we strive to bring their cheap tickets online. It’s preferable for you to book cheap new age music tickets as you find them now, or you’ll get lost in pages and it’s not sure if you’ll stumble on cheap prices like those we are offering.

Featured Events

  • Mannheim Steamroller

    Mannheim Steamroller

    Mannheim Steamroller is an American music group founded by Chip Davis and Jackson Berkey.

  • Gaither Vocal Band

    Gaither Vocal Band

    The Gaither Vocal Band is an American Southern Gospel vocal group, named after its founder and leader Bill Gaither.

  • Mormon Tabernacle Choir

    Mormon Tabernacle Choir

    The Mormon Tabernacle Choir, sometimes colloquially referred to as MoTab, is a Grammy and Emmy Award winning.

  • Newsboys

    Newsboys

    Newsboys are a Christian pop rock band founded in 1985 in Mooloolaba, Australia. They have released 16 studio albums.

  • Gary Hoey

    Gary Hoey

    At fourteen, Hoey often lingered outside Boston's renowned Berklee College of Music, making friends and offering to pay for lessons.

  • Handel's Messiah

    Handel's Messiah

    Messiah is an English-language oratorio composed in 1741 by George Frideric Handel, with a scriptural text compiled by Charles Jennens from the King James Bible.

  • Palazzo Theatre

    Palazzo Theatre

    The 'Palazzo Pio' is built on top of the ruins of the Temple of Venus Victrix of the Theatre of Pompey.

  • Consol Energy Center

    Consol Energy Center

    Consol Energy Center is a multi-purpose indoor arena in the Uptown area of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. The arena is home to both the Pittsburgh Penguins

  • Milwaukee Theatre

    Milwaukee Theatre

    The Milwaukee Theatre (originally Milwaukee Auditorium) is a theater in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

  • Laurie Auditorium

    Laurie Auditorium

    Laurie Auditorium seats 2,865 and hosts both campus and community events. The university has many lecture series.

  • The City Theatre

    The City Theatre

    City Theatre is a professional theatre company located in Pittsburgh's South Side.

  • Atlanta Symphony Hall

    Atlanta Symphony Hall

    Atlanta Symphony Hall is the home venue of the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra. It is located within the Woodruff Arts Center at 1280 Peachtree Street in Atlanta.

  • Atlanta

    Atlanta

    Atlanta is the capital of and the most populous city in the U.S. state of Georgia

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

  • New York

    New York

    New York is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan areas in the world!

  • Las Vegas

    Las Vegas

    Las Vegas is a globally famous major resort city for gambling, entertainment, shopping, and fine dining.

  • Houston

    Houston

    is the fourth-largest city in the United States of America, and the largest city in the state of Texas.

  • Pittsburgh

    Pittsburgh

    Pittsburgh is the second-largest city in the U.S. Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, after only Philadelphia!

14.10.2018

MercyMe San Antonio Tickets on October 14, 2018 at Freeman Coliseum San Antonio

Without any doubt, what is significant for those seeking San Antonio MercyMe May 2018 tickets after seats location is the prices, so if you want to take advantage of big discounts taking in consideration on MercyMe tickets, our website would be a good choice.When you think of being on time to hot concerts for example San Antonio MercyMe, or others from the caliber of MercyMe, you have not to care much about prices for the great joy secured when you attend.The major challenge is not to find MercyMe San Antonio tickets or purchase tickets for MercyMe, but to discover on discounted prices is what's troublesome.

24.07.2018

Yanni Grand Rapids Tickets on July 24, 2018 at Devos Hall Grand Rapids

We deem the the efforts you are doing to go to Yanni Grand Rapids events, for that we are here to help you to book front row seating even for Devos Hall or any of the basic arenas.The basic advantage of browsing our site when interested in Grand Rapids Yanni tickets or tickets for any of the events considering those that appear in basic arenas such as Devos Hall is the discount prices we are providing.Keep coming to our site although Grand Rapids Yanni tickets or tickets for any of the events that appear in Devos Hall, is what you are interested in because discount prices will all the time be available.

01.05.2018

Newsboys Orlando Tickets on May 01, 2018 at First Baptist Church Orlando

Great numbers of Great numbers of like you who are aiming to buy Orlando Newsboys tickets need to browse Ticketsreview to see that the prices we are listing are competitive taking in consideration for First Baptist Church concerts.If you wait for a clarification why Orlando Newsboys tickets are pricey, primarily those that appear in First Baptist Church, it is for the reason of to the great number of fans that attend such major concerts.What makes this website unique is its ability to provide Newsboys Orlando tickets and it also gives the chance for concerts fans from several locations taking in consideration First Baptist Church go to major concerts and pay just competitive prices.

26.04.2018

Jeremy Camp Atlanta Tickets on April 26, 2018 at Variety Playhouse Atlanta

For the reason of the number of concert admirers that are looking forward to get Jeremy Camp Atlanta tickets on our pages, tickets sell out so fast, for that reason we advise you to reserve a little bit early considering when looking for Jeremy Camp or any hottest events tickets.At the time when you succeed to get discount Atlanta Jeremy Camp tickets, you will surely enjoy some time of contentment attending the performance; furthermore, you can also be on time to Jeremy Camp that are amongst the events that worth being gone to.Purchasing discount Jeremy Camp Atlanta tickets or tickets for some hottest events for instance Jeremy Camp is not that plain as huge number of fans are eager to reserve a seat.

15.06.2018

Phil Wickham Montgomery Tickets on June 15, 2018 at Frazer United Methodist Church Montgomery

If it happens that you still wonder if we could help you acquire low priced Phil Wickham Montgomery tickets or of our capacity to let you order Front Row Seats for Frazer United Methodist Church, you only look up concert listings and check yourself.As we take care of you as client, we list here low priced Phil Wickham Montgomery tickets and provide you the possibility to be on time to Frazer United Methodist Church and even order Front Row Seats.Never think that Phil Wickham Montgomery 2018 tickets are bothersome to be attained as you have reached a secondary ticket market where low priced concert tickets are at the tip of the hand, whatever location your event takes place in taking in consideration Frazer United Methodist Church or somewhere else.

16.06.2018

Gaither Vocal Band Pikeville Tickets on June 16, 2018 at Eastern Kentucky Expo Center Pikeville

As we take care of you as a customer, we list here cheapest Gaither Vocal Band Pikeville tickets and give you the opportunity to go to Eastern Kentucky Expo Center and even book front row seats.Unfortunately, Pikeville Gaither Vocal Band tickets are a little bit overpriced for that legions of attendees are unable to to attend; nevertheless, you still can open our site and check ticket prices taking in consideration for Eastern Kentucky Expo Center showground to know if you can afford the prices.Few concerts can offer the pleasure that Pikeville Gaither Vocal Band performance is able to, primarily when the performance is hosted in Eastern Kentucky Expo Center where the number of audience is all the time elevated.

15.05.2018

Tye Tribbett New York Tickets on May 15, 2018 at Sony Hall New York

Every concerts enthusiast, whatever area he situates considering in New York or any city around US, is invited to open Ticketsreview in order to order tickets mainly for major events such as Tye Tribbett New York May 10th tickets at affordable prices.Most of concerts enthusiasts know that Tye Tribbett New York tickets are a bit overpriced, and prior to booking they try to come across cheap tickets, and this is what can guarantee here considering for events that take place in New York or any other location.We could not guarantee that Tye Tribbett New York May 25th tickets will be obtainable or cheaper than now, considering that this performance's enthusiasts come from several areas considering New York and a lot other cities.

28.09.2018

Hiroshima Annapolis Tickets on September 28, 2018 at Rams Head On Stage Annapolis

Prior that Annapolis Hiroshima tickets are sold out, you have better to search concert pages and book your tickets considering for performances that are going to be hosted in Rams Head On Stage as fair prices are provided.Parking yourself in VIP seats when being on time to performances for example Annapolis Hiroshima tickets, mainly when appearing in showgrounds such as Rams Head On Stage is what is difficult, not booking tickets.Keep checking Ticketsreview although Annapolis Hiroshima tickets or tickets for any of the performances taking place in Rams Head On Stage, is what you are seeking because fair prices will always be available.

24.05.2018

Alicia Hall Moran Tulsa Tickets on May 24, 2018 at Tulsa Performing Arts Center Tulsa

Parking yourself in Front Row Seats when being on time to concerts for example Tulsa Alicia Hall Moran tickets, mainly when hosted in venues such as Tulsa Performing Arts Center is what is bothersome, not ordering tickets.Like all the major concerts tickets, Alicia Hall Moran Tulsa 2018 tickets are a bit pricy and sell out easily, mainly for certain venues for example Tulsa Performing Arts Center, so you have better to book early if you are aiming to attend.The hard work we are doing to list Tulsa Alicia Hall Moran tickets is for your happiness, so if you think of being on time to the event, either when hosted in Tulsa Performing Arts Center or anywhere else, you may rely on us to reserve discount tickets.

14.07.2018

Point of Grace Sugarcreek Tickets on July 14, 2018 at Ohio Star Theater Sugarcreek

As a concert fan, you may want to be on time to Sugarcreek Point of Grace performance as one of the most important performances that are extremely attended, and so as to reserve best seats for Ohio Star Theater, you only access our website.In some occasions, you may get lost between ticket markets that sell Sugarcreek Point of Grace tickets, nevertheless as you are on our website, you only search concert schedule including for performances that appear in Ohio Star Theater and you will notice to what point our prices are competitive.At the time when you could not to locate Point of Grace Sugarcreek tickets, you only access our website and you will be able to even reserve best seats for Ohio Star Theater even when hosting big artists.

20.07.2018

Legacy Five Shipshewana Tickets on July 20, 2018 at Blue Gate Theater Shipshewana

Before you pass by our website, if Shipshewana Legacy Five tickets is what you are searching for, whether you locate in Shipshewana, you just browse concerts listings and you are going to come across discounted tickets.If it happens that you haven't decided yet what event to be on time to, we recommend for you Legacy Five Shipshewana as the performer's concerts are amongst the ones that draw fans taking in consideration from Shipshewana and all cities from around the country.What's essential when being on time to Shipshewana Legacy Five or any hottest concerts of those hosted in Shipshewana is to park yourself in front row seats, and above all, pay fair prices.

14.04.2019

Midori Chicago Tickets on April 14, 2019 at Chicago Symphony Center Chicago

Coming to our site is a golden chance to attain discount Midori Chicago April 2018 tickets and all major concerts that appear in Chicago or anywhere else around US.Putting a hand on tickets for Chicago Midori could be plain, nevertheless booking front row seats at reasonable prices considering for all major concerts that appear in Chicago is what is to some extent thorny.Guess what! Cheapest Chicago Midori tickets are accessible here on our site, and concert audiences could order from anywhere around the nation considering Chicago, so do not waste a minute.

24.07.2018

Lauren Daigle Harrington Tickets on July 24, 2018 at Delaware State Fairgrounds Harrington

We give help for concert admirers to rapidly reach Lauren Daigle Harrington April 30th tickets and primarily pay affordable prices; furthermore, discounted tickets for Lauren Daigle are attainable also.If you are not sure if to be on time to Lauren Daigle Harrington event or your intention is to be present at Lauren Daigle event, you just search the dates on our pages and look which of the concerts' dates might fit your plans.If you are wondering when Lauren Daigle Harrington concerts will be hosted in, or want to know the schedule of Lauren Daigle concerts, you are in the good location to have the information.

22.06.2018

Al Di Meola Greensburg Tickets on June 22, 2018 at Palace Theatre Greensburg

Because we take care of you as a customer, we list here inexpensive Al Di Meola Greensburg tickets and provide you the option to be on time to Palace Theatre and even reserve VIP seats.It's here on Ticketsreview.com that concert attendees could get Greensburg Al Di Meola May 20th tickets and benefit from great cutbacks, either the performance takes place in Palace Theatre or anywhere else.Several websites tell that they carry inexpensive Al Di Meola Greensburg tickets, but they don't really have low prices, primarily for some performances hosted in Palace Theatre, and it's not the case here at all.

23.06.2018

Gary Hoey San Diego Tickets on June 23, 2018 at Brick By Brick San Diego

Any main event you may think of, for instance Gary Hoey San Diego April 24th, 2018 event or any performances appearing in Brick By Brick, Ticketsreview can provide their discount tickets.The main advantage of accessing Ticketsreview.com when interested in San Diego Gary Hoey tickets or tickets for any of the performances considering those appearing in main arenas for example Brick By Brick is the discount prices we are offering.Continue browsing Ticketsreview.com although San Diego Gary Hoey tickets or tickets for any of the performances appearing in Brick By Brick, is what you are interested in for the reason that discount prices will always be available.

08.12.2018

David Phelps Bremen Tickets on December 08, 2018 at Mill Town Music Hall Bremen

The concert enthusiasts who commonly attending concert are aware that Bremen David Phelps tickets are going to be expensive and they hurry to book; so, if you aim to attend, wherever you live in Bremen, don't wait a lot.Pick Ticketsreview to order David Phelps Bremen tickets and be parts of those clients that benefit from our discounts on concert tickets including for concerts that take place in Bremen or any other place.Forget turning all around the internet to find the perfect place where to order inexpensive David Phelps Bremen tickets or where to secure a seat for Bremen main concerts as you have arrived in the ultimate website where to order them.

08.12.2018

Aegis Brooks Tickets on December 08, 2018 at Cache Creek Casino Resort Brooks

We provide help for concert admirers to rapidly attain Aegis Brooks February 2017 tickets and mainly pay low prices; furthermore, discount tickets for Aegis are reachable also.Prior to arriving on our site, possibly you didn't have an idea that there are discount Aegis Los Angles tickets as we are listing; furthermore, tickets for Aegis and many other hot concerts are for sale also.The demand on Brooks Aegis February 28th, 2017 tickets is incredibly high; hence, we guarantee discount tickets even for Aegis and all hot concerts.

06.05.2018

Keiko Matsui New York Tickets on May 06, 2018 at Sony Hall New York

Some pleasure attendees don't want to believe that New York Keiko Matsui tickets are pricy and sell out so fast, and if wait to the last minutes to reserve tickets for such hot events taking in consideration Keiko Matsui, you would either miss the event or pay hefty prices.The most disturbing thing for a New York Keiko Matsui tickets seeker is the hefty prices of tickets as well as Keiko Matsui tickets that sell out so fast.The major challenge is not to find Keiko Matsui New York tickets or reserve tickets for Keiko Matsui, but to put a hand on reasonable prices is what's difficult.

14.07.2018

Joyfest Doswell Tickets on July 14, 2018 at Kings Dominion Kingswood Amphitheatre Doswell

What to profit of opening Ticketsreview when searching for Doswell Joyfest tickets is the discounted prices we are providing for all hot performances taking in consideration those that appear in Doswell or any other city.The opporunities of attending Doswell hot performances for example Doswell Joyfest performance are quite elevated when you open Ticketsreview.Opening Ticketsreview is a step to get inexpensive Doswell Joyfest tickets, whether you locate in Doswell or anywhere else, now it's up to you to make the decision.

19.06.2018

Mormon Tabernacle Choir Costa Mesa Tickets on June 19, 2018 at Segerstrom Center For The Arts Costa Mesa

Prior to arriving on Ticketsreview, probably you did not have the information that there are discount Mormon Tabernacle Choir Los Angles tickets as we are providing; besides, tickets for Mormon Tabernacle Choir and many other hottest performances are for sale also.Performances for instance of Mormon Tabernacle Choir have always attracted attention of concerts attendees for that reason ticket prices are elevated in these cities, but as you arrived here, discount tickets are awaiting including Costa Mesa Mormon Tabernacle Choir April 13th tickets or tickets for any of the hottest performances.The major defy is not to stumble on Mormon Tabernacle Choir Costa Mesa tickets or purchase tickets for Mormon Tabernacle Choir, but to put a hand on fair prices is what is thorny.

We carry tickets for all these New Age events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently