Celtic Woman Tickets
Get it on

Celtic Woman

Get Celtic Woman Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About New Age

New age music is a term used to define different types of music whose intention is to offer relaxation and soothe temper and help in stress management, and also help in creating artistic inspiration. This kind of music is often listened by those who practice yoga, meditation, reading or any activity that need calm and peaceful atmosphere. The main characterization of new age music is the use of consonant, modal harmonies, and sometimes includes drone bass. This kind of music is influenced by different kinds of music genres to name few, Leo Kottke and John Fahey as folk instrumentalists or Paul Horn, Keith Jarrett as jazz impressionistic artists and many others. It is believed that new age music started in 1975 by the release of Steven Halpern's Spectrum Suite. New age music takes its definition not by instruments it uses, but by the feelings it produces, and it may be acoustic or electric or it merges both.

Many new age music events are planned to take place in 2013, so you can pick cheap new age concert tickets right now. If already know the event you want to attend, you can pick it from the list on the new age schedules on our pages, but if your artist is not on our list or you don’t know which of the events to attend, you can contact us and see if we can do something to provide your tickets and give any recommendation. Cheap new age tickets are our specialty and we always keep an eye on new age and spiritual music events, and we strive to bring their cheap tickets online. It’s preferable for you to book cheap new age music tickets as you find them now, or you’ll get lost in pages and it’s not sure if you’ll stumble on cheap prices like those we are offering.

Featured Events

  • Mannheim Steamroller

    Mannheim Steamroller

    Mannheim Steamroller is an American music group founded by Chip Davis and Jackson Berkey.

  • Gaither Vocal Band

    Gaither Vocal Band

    The Gaither Vocal Band is an American Southern Gospel vocal group, named after its founder and leader Bill Gaither.

  • Mormon Tabernacle Choir

    Mormon Tabernacle Choir

    The Mormon Tabernacle Choir, sometimes colloquially referred to as MoTab, is a Grammy and Emmy Award winning.

  • Newsboys

    Newsboys

    Newsboys are a Christian pop rock band founded in 1985 in Mooloolaba, Australia. They have released 16 studio albums.

  • Gary Hoey

    Gary Hoey

    At fourteen, Hoey often lingered outside Boston's renowned Berklee College of Music, making friends and offering to pay for lessons.

  • Handel's Messiah

    Handel's Messiah

    Messiah is an English-language oratorio composed in 1741 by George Frideric Handel, with a scriptural text compiled by Charles Jennens from the King James Bible.

  • Palazzo Theatre

    Palazzo Theatre

    The 'Palazzo Pio' is built on top of the ruins of the Temple of Venus Victrix of the Theatre of Pompey.

  • Consol Energy Center

    Consol Energy Center

    Consol Energy Center is a multi-purpose indoor arena in the Uptown area of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. The arena is home to both the Pittsburgh Penguins

  • Milwaukee Theatre

    Milwaukee Theatre

    The Milwaukee Theatre (originally Milwaukee Auditorium) is a theater in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

  • Laurie Auditorium

    Laurie Auditorium

    Laurie Auditorium seats 2,865 and hosts both campus and community events. The university has many lecture series.

  • The City Theatre

    The City Theatre

    City Theatre is a professional theatre company located in Pittsburgh's South Side.

  • Atlanta Symphony Hall

    Atlanta Symphony Hall

    Atlanta Symphony Hall is the home venue of the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra. It is located within the Woodruff Arts Center at 1280 Peachtree Street in Atlanta.

  • Atlanta

    Atlanta

    Atlanta is the capital of and the most populous city in the U.S. state of Georgia

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

  • New York

    New York

    New York is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan areas in the world!

  • Las Vegas

    Las Vegas

    Las Vegas is a globally famous major resort city for gambling, entertainment, shopping, and fine dining.

  • Houston

    Houston

    is the fourth-largest city in the United States of America, and the largest city in the state of Texas.

  • Pittsburgh

    Pittsburgh

    Pittsburgh is the second-largest city in the U.S. Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, after only Philadelphia!

11.12.2016

Handel's Messiah Clinton Township Tickets on December 11, 2016 at Macomb Center For The Performing Arts Clinton Township

Low cost tickets for all hottest concerts that appear in Clinton Township are obtainable here on our site, for instance we may guarantee your access to Clinton Township Handel's Messiah tickets and pay just cheap prices.One of the hottest concerts that draw fans from Clinton Township and all around the country, Clinton Township Handel's Messiah, hence tickets for this event are to some extent overpriced.Do not feel any astonishment if we state that Clinton Township Handel's Messiah tickets we are providing are amongst the cheapest on the web, so whether you locate in Clinton Township or any other area you can order right away.

09.02.2017

Newsboys Syracuse Tickets on February 09, 2017 at Landmark Theatre Syracuse

Up till now, we are happy to build an extraordinary reputation in offering Syracuse Newsboys tickets, and we are also delighted to be a reference of Newsboys tickets, all this for the reason of the affordable prices we propose.Undoubtedly, what is crucial for those looking for Syracuse Newsboys January 2017 tickets after the position of seats is the prices, so if you want to benefit from big reductions including on Newsboys tickets, this website would be a good choice.Booking low cost Newsboys Syracuse tickets or tickets for some main concerts for example Newsboys is not that simple as huge number of fans are looking forward to reserve a seat.

16.12.2016

MercyMe Dallas Tickets on December 16, 2016 at American Airlines Center Dallas

MercyMe Dallas Tickets on December 16, 2016 at American Airlines Center Dallas

Up till the moment, we succeed to build a special reputation in providing Dallas MercyMe tickets, and we are also thrilled to be a reference of MercyMe tickets, all this for the reason of the low prices we suggest.In order to know if Dallas MercyMe May 2016 tickets still accessbile on our website, you only explore concert schedule and you'll find out; moreover, this website is as source of MercyMe tickets also.Performances for example of MercyMe have all the time attracted attention of concert attendees that's why ticket prices are elevated in these areas, but as you arrived here, inexpensive tickets are awaiting considering Dallas MercyMe May 2016 tickets or tickets for any of the main performances.

14.05.2017

Gaither Vocal Band Lancaster Tickets on May 14, 2017 at American Music Theatre Lancaster

In case you don't have the idea that Lancaster Gaither Vocal Band tickets are greatly purchased, you won't know why the prices are hefty; nevertheless, you still have here the option to reach low priced tickets for main events that appear in Lancaster or any other place.Arriving on our pages is a great opportunity to reach low priced Gaither Vocal Band Lancaster December 07th, 2016 tickets and all main events that appear in Lancaster or somewhere else around US.Bear in mind that booking Gaither Vocal Band Lancaster tickets or tickets for any of the main events that appear in Lancaster on our pages is a great opportunity to save few dollars.

18.02.2017

Buika Washington Tickets on February 18, 2017 at Howard Theatre Washington

Instead of waiting until the last moment and look where to book Buika Washington tickets, it's better for you if you survey the event dates on our site and survey what arena is adjacent to your home be that Howard Theatre and get your low priced tickets.Two things are vital when you have the aim to get Buika Washington tickets or any concert tickets considering for performances that take place in Howard Theatre, prices of tickets and position of seats, and we, here on Ticketsreview.com, guarantee both, VIP seats and affordable prices.Every concert fan who attended Buika Washington performances reaches a conclusion that the performer has a wide base of fans, and to be sure, you just go to Howard Theatre performances, and you'll see that.

18.02.2017

Al Di Meola Dallas Tickets on February 18, 2017 at Majestic Theatre Dallas

The hard work we are doing to offer Dallas Al Di Meola tickets is for your pleasure, so if you think of being on time to the event, whether when appearing in Majestic Theatre or any other place, you can count on us to order inexpensive tickets.Our website is a good destination for huge number of fans that look for Dallas Al Di Meola tickets, or if your aim is to sit in front row seats in Majestic Theatre, you won't also find better than our pages.Several sites say that they hold inexpensive Al Di Meola Dallas tickets, but they in reality don't have fair prices, particularly for some events that appear in Majestic Theatre, and it's not the case on our pages at all.

17.12.2016

Natalie Grant Greeneville Tickets on December 17, 2016 at Niswonger Performing Arts Center Greeneville

In case you still uncertain if we are able help you purchase discount Natalie Grant Greeneville tickets or of our capability to let you reserve premium seats for Niswonger Performing Arts Center, you just browse concert schedules and check yourself.Any concert, be that a hot one for example Greeneville Natalie Grant and such those that take place in Niswonger Performing Arts Center or just a regular one, you can rely on us to order discount tickets.At Whatever time you need support to order discount Natalie Grant Greeneville tickets, or tickets for any of the major concerts that take place in Niswonger Performing Arts Center, please feel free to contact us.

13.02.2017

Yanni Naples Tickets on February 13, 2017 at Artis Naples

We offer support for concert admirers to easily arrive to Yanni Naples 2016 tickets and especially pay reasonable prices; more than that, inexpensive tickets for Yanni are reachable also.Do not believe if someone tells you that all online ticket markets have overpriced Naples Yanni tickets, and you just search concert listings yourself considering for some major performances like Yanni and you will realize to what point our prices are reasonable.The major challenge is not to find Yanni Naples tickets or order tickets for Yanni, but putting a hand on reasonable prices is what's thorny.

12.12.2016

Andrew Peterson Nashville Tickets on December 12, 2016 at Ryman Auditorium Nashville

Don't forget that ordering Andrew Peterson Nashville tickets or tickets for any of the most important performances appearing in Nashville on Ticketsreview.com is a great chance to save money.What you probably don't know about Nashville Andrew Peterson 2016 tickets in addition to tickets for all performances appearing in Nashville, is that they sell out so fast that's why you have better reserve now.What is vital when being on time to Nashville Andrew Peterson or any most important performances of those taking place in Nashville is to park yourself in front row seating, and above all, pay fair prices.

17.12.2016

Jim McDonough Davenport Tickets on December 17, 2016 at Adler Theatre Davenport

Don't miss this extraordinary chance to go to Jim McDonough Davenport 2016 performances and all main performances that will stop at Davenport as inexpensive tickets are obtainable through our pages.Among the performances for which tickets sell out quickly, Jim McDonough Davenport, as it is attended by hordes of of fans from around US considering from Davenport, so hurry up to guarantee a seat.It is not easy to get inexpensive Jim McDonough Davenport tickets, but fans that are lucky to arrive on our pages have the chance to go to all main performances considering those taking place in Davenport and any other city around the nation.

15.12.2016

Gary Hoey Reno Tickets on December 15, 2016 at RockBar Theater Reno

Prior to arriving on this website, probably you didn't have an idea that there are discount Gary Hoey Los Angles tickets as we are providing; in addition, tickets for Gary Hoey and a lot other main events are for sale also.We are happy to give you assistance to book discount Reno Gary Hoey January 2017 tickets, and help you also go to Gary Hoey main events.Keep browsing this website if your aim is to find Reno Gary Hoey 2017 tickets, or when you have the aim to go to Gary Hoey or any of the main events whatever location they appear in.

12.12.2016

David Phelps Broken Arrow Tickets on December 12, 2016 at Broken Arrow Performing Arts Center Broken Arrow

Coming to our site means that you have attained David Phelps Broken Arrow tickets and undoubtedly cheap tickets for David Phelps and any major performance you may interested in.The main concern a concert fan is anxious about is not where to come across David Phelps Broken Arrow tickets or tickets for some major concerts like David Phelps, but the sum of money he is going to pay for those tickets.If you are questioning when David Phelps Broken Arrow concerts will appear in, or interest in the schedule of David Phelps concerts, you are in the right site to have the information.

12.02.2017

Keiko Matsui Pasadena Tickets on February 12, 2017 at The Rose Pasadena

Up till the moment, we succeed to build an extraordinary reputation in procuring Pasadena Keiko Matsui tickets, and we are also delighted to be a reference of Keiko Matsui tickets, all this due to the reasonable prices we propose.When you succeed to purchase inexpensive Pasadena Keiko Matsui tickets, you will surely enjoy some time of joy being on time to the event; more than that, you may as well be on time to Keiko Matsui that are amongst the performances that worth being attended.The demand on Pasadena Keiko Matsui November 11th, 2016 tickets is unbelievably big; hence, we procure inexpensive tickets even for Keiko Matsui and all important performances.

We carry tickets for all these New Age events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently