Celtic Woman Tickets
Get it on

Celtic Woman

Get Celtic Woman Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About New Age

New age music is a term used to define different types of music whose intention is to offer relaxation and soothe temper and help in stress management, and also help in creating artistic inspiration. This kind of music is often listened by those who practice yoga, meditation, reading or any activity that need calm and peaceful atmosphere. The main characterization of new age music is the use of consonant, modal harmonies, and sometimes includes drone bass. This kind of music is influenced by different kinds of music genres to name few, Leo Kottke and John Fahey as folk instrumentalists or Paul Horn, Keith Jarrett as jazz impressionistic artists and many others. It is believed that new age music started in 1975 by the release of Steven Halpern's Spectrum Suite. New age music takes its definition not by instruments it uses, but by the feelings it produces, and it may be acoustic or electric or it merges both.

Many new age music events are planned to take place in 2013, so you can pick cheap new age concert tickets right now. If already know the event you want to attend, you can pick it from the list on the new age schedules on our pages, but if your artist is not on our list or you don’t know which of the events to attend, you can contact us and see if we can do something to provide your tickets and give any recommendation. Cheap new age tickets are our specialty and we always keep an eye on new age and spiritual music events, and we strive to bring their cheap tickets online. It’s preferable for you to book cheap new age music tickets as you find them now, or you’ll get lost in pages and it’s not sure if you’ll stumble on cheap prices like those we are offering.

Featured Events

  • Mannheim Steamroller

    Mannheim Steamroller

    Mannheim Steamroller is an American music group founded by Chip Davis and Jackson Berkey.

  • Gaither Vocal Band

    Gaither Vocal Band

    The Gaither Vocal Band is an American Southern Gospel vocal group, named after its founder and leader Bill Gaither.

  • Mormon Tabernacle Choir

    Mormon Tabernacle Choir

    The Mormon Tabernacle Choir, sometimes colloquially referred to as MoTab, is a Grammy and Emmy Award winning.

  • Newsboys

    Newsboys

    Newsboys are a Christian pop rock band founded in 1985 in Mooloolaba, Australia. They have released 16 studio albums.

  • Gary Hoey

    Gary Hoey

    At fourteen, Hoey often lingered outside Boston's renowned Berklee College of Music, making friends and offering to pay for lessons.

  • Handel's Messiah

    Handel's Messiah

    Messiah is an English-language oratorio composed in 1741 by George Frideric Handel, with a scriptural text compiled by Charles Jennens from the King James Bible.

  • Palazzo Theatre

    Palazzo Theatre

    The 'Palazzo Pio' is built on top of the ruins of the Temple of Venus Victrix of the Theatre of Pompey.

  • Consol Energy Center

    Consol Energy Center

    Consol Energy Center is a multi-purpose indoor arena in the Uptown area of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. The arena is home to both the Pittsburgh Penguins

  • Milwaukee Theatre

    Milwaukee Theatre

    The Milwaukee Theatre (originally Milwaukee Auditorium) is a theater in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

  • Laurie Auditorium

    Laurie Auditorium

    Laurie Auditorium seats 2,865 and hosts both campus and community events. The university has many lecture series.

  • The City Theatre

    The City Theatre

    City Theatre is a professional theatre company located in Pittsburgh's South Side.

  • Atlanta Symphony Hall

    Atlanta Symphony Hall

    Atlanta Symphony Hall is the home venue of the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra. It is located within the Woodruff Arts Center at 1280 Peachtree Street in Atlanta.

  • Atlanta

    Atlanta

    Atlanta is the capital of and the most populous city in the U.S. state of Georgia

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

  • New York

    New York

    New York is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan areas in the world!

  • Las Vegas

    Las Vegas

    Las Vegas is a globally famous major resort city for gambling, entertainment, shopping, and fine dining.

  • Houston

    Houston

    is the fourth-largest city in the United States of America, and the largest city in the state of Texas.

  • Pittsburgh

    Pittsburgh

    Pittsburgh is the second-largest city in the U.S. Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, after only Philadelphia!

06.04.2017

Newsboys Nampa Tickets on April 06, 2017 at Arena At Ford Idaho Center Nampa

Through your Nampa Newsboys tickets purchase, we will accompany you and assist you reserve VIP seats taking in consideration for performances hosted in Nampa or anywhere else.Do not get astonished if we state that Nampa Newsboys tickets we are procuring are considered between the cheapest on the web, so whether your home is in in Nampa or anywhere else you can reserve right away.If it happens that you have not made the decision yet what concert to go to, we recommend for you Newsboys Nampa as the singer's performances are considered between the ones that draw fans taking in consideration from Nampa and all cities from around the nation.

30.04.2017

MercyMe Riverside Tickets on April 30, 2017 at Fox Performing Arts Center Riverside

Low priced tickets for all important events taking place in Riverside are available here on this site, for instance we might secure your access to Riverside MercyMe tickets and pay only competitive prices.Great opportunities are procured on this site to attain MercyMe Riverside March 26th, 2017 tickets, so don't miss this chance of ordering low cost tickets whatever city you locate in Riverside or any other place.You only think of including MercyMe Riverside tickets in your purchase list if you are a true fan since low cost tickets are available here, not only for this concert but even for Riverside important events.

13.05.2017

McDonald's Gospelfest Newark Tickets on May 13, 2017 at Prudential Center Newark

When it comes to McDonald's Gospelfest Newark tickets, the prices are very hefty, however not after you accessed Ticketsreview.com, the place where you might also book premium seats for McDonald's Gospelfest at discount prices.Our customers are kings on the website, either you want Newark McDonald's Gospelfest March 18th tickets or your aim is attending McDonald's Gospelfest, we'll do our best to help you and guarantee all your ticket needs.Every concerts fan who feels that McDonald's Gospelfest Newark tickets we list are expensive might check other secondary ticket markets and he will find that our prices are quite discount, and we list tickets for all major concerts including McDonald's Gospelfest and many others.

31.03.2017

Yanni Cupertino Tickets on March 31, 2017 at The Flint Center for the Performing Arts Cupertino

Before coming to Ticketsreview, possibly you didn't have the information that there are low cost Yanni Los Angles tickets as we are listing; further, tickets for Yanni and many other major concerts are available as well.Undoubtedly, what interest those looking for Cupertino Yanni January 2017 tickets after where the seats locate is the prices, so if you want to profit of huge discounts considering on Yanni tickets, Ticketsreview.com would be a perfect choice.If you never bought tickets on Ticketsreveiw, you are invited to order Cupertino Yanni tickets for example, or order seats for Yanni and profit of discount prices.

14.05.2017

Gaither Vocal Band Lancaster Tickets on May 14, 2017 at American Music Theatre Lancaster

In case you don't have the idea that Lancaster Gaither Vocal Band tickets are greatly purchased, you won't know why the prices are hefty; nevertheless, you still have here the option to reach low priced tickets for main events that appear in Lancaster or any other place.Arriving on our pages is a great opportunity to reach low priced Gaither Vocal Band Lancaster December 07th, 2016 tickets and all main events that appear in Lancaster or somewhere else around US.Bear in mind that booking Gaither Vocal Band Lancaster tickets or tickets for any of the main events that appear in Lancaster on our pages is a great opportunity to save few dollars.

07.04.2017

David and Tamela Brooklyn Tickets on April 07, 2017 at Kings Theatre Brooklyn

When you succeed to reserve cheap Brooklyn David and Tamela tickets, you will undoubtedly enjoy some time of bliss being on time to the event; moreover, you can also go to David and Tamela that are amongst the events that worth being gone to.Choose David and Tamela Brooklyn tickets from concert dates on our pages or check for premium seats for David and Tamela tickets and profit of of great cutbacks we are providing.To be a concert admirer means that you might have the aim to reserve Brooklyn David and Tamela tickets or intend to go to David and Tamela, so if this is the case you are invited to reserve on our pages.

22.04.2017

Jeremy Camp Shawnee Tickets on April 22, 2017 at FireLake Arena Shawnee

In case you never visited this website, then you have missed an excellent chance to reserve inexpensive Jeremy Camp Shawnee tickets plus tickets for Jeremy Camp and more concerts.If you want to know when Jeremy Camp Shawnee concerts will be hosted in, or ask about the schedule of Jeremy Camp concerts, you are in the right location to have the information.The major defy is not to find Jeremy Camp Shawnee tickets or purchase tickets for Jeremy Camp, but to discover on cheap prices is what is thorny.

31.05.2017

CeCe Winans New Orleans Tickets on May 31, 2017 at Orpheum Theater New Orleans

Before New Orleans CeCe Winans tickets are sold out, you have better to search concerts pages and book your tickets taking in consideration for concerts that are going to stop at Orpheum Theater since discount prices are provided.Every single performance, be that an important one for instance New Orleans CeCe Winans and such those that take place in Orpheum Theater or just an average one, you can rely on us to book discount tickets.What makes Ticketsreview.com particular is its capacity to guarantee CeCe Winans New Orleans tickets and it also offers the opportunity for concerts fans from different locations taking in consideration Orpheum Theater go to most important concerts and pay just discount prices.

08.04.2017

Mary Mary Tuscaloosa Tickets on April 08, 2017 at Tuscaloosa Amphitheater Tuscaloosa

To taste the pleasure of concert considering those that take place in Tuscaloosa, there's an event that is worth attendance, it's Tuscaloosa Mary Mary concert.In case you haven't decided yet what concert to be on time to, we suggest for you Mary Mary Tuscaloosa as the performer's concerts are among the ones that draw fans considering from Tuscaloosa and all cities from around US.What you probably ignore about Tuscaloosa Mary Mary 2017 tickets in addition to tickets for all concerts that take place in Tuscaloosa, is that they sell out quickly that's why we recommend for you book now.

08.04.2017

Kari Jobe Birmingham Tickets on April 08, 2017 at Legacy Arena at The BJCC Birmingham

Purchasing tickets for Birmingham Kari Jobe could be simple, nevertheless booking premium seats at discount prices including for all hot events that take place in Birmingham is what is a bit thorny.Don't forget that reserving Kari Jobe Birmingham tickets or tickets for any of the hot events that take place in Birmingham on Ticketsreview is a special chance to save few dollars.The reason behind the prices of Birmingham Kari Jobe April 08th tickets to be expensive is the huge number of fans that attend mainly in certain areas like Birmingham, nevertheless you still can count on us to book discounted tickets.

We carry tickets for all these New Age events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently