Celtic Woman Tickets
Get it on

Celtic Woman

Get Celtic Woman Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About New Age

New age music is a term used to define different types of music whose intention is to offer relaxation and soothe temper and help in stress management, and also help in creating artistic inspiration. This kind of music is often listened by those who practice yoga, meditation, reading or any activity that need calm and peaceful atmosphere. The main characterization of new age music is the use of consonant, modal harmonies, and sometimes includes drone bass. This kind of music is influenced by different kinds of music genres to name few, Leo Kottke and John Fahey as folk instrumentalists or Paul Horn, Keith Jarrett as jazz impressionistic artists and many others. It is believed that new age music started in 1975 by the release of Steven Halpern's Spectrum Suite. New age music takes its definition not by instruments it uses, but by the feelings it produces, and it may be acoustic or electric or it merges both.

Many new age music events are planned to take place in 2013, so you can pick cheap new age concert tickets right now. If already know the event you want to attend, you can pick it from the list on the new age schedules on our pages, but if your artist is not on our list or you don’t know which of the events to attend, you can contact us and see if we can do something to provide your tickets and give any recommendation. Cheap new age tickets are our specialty and we always keep an eye on new age and spiritual music events, and we strive to bring their cheap tickets online. It’s preferable for you to book cheap new age music tickets as you find them now, or you’ll get lost in pages and it’s not sure if you’ll stumble on cheap prices like those we are offering.

Featured Events

  • Mannheim Steamroller

    Mannheim Steamroller

    Mannheim Steamroller is an American music group founded by Chip Davis and Jackson Berkey.

  • Gaither Vocal Band

    Gaither Vocal Band

    The Gaither Vocal Band is an American Southern Gospel vocal group, named after its founder and leader Bill Gaither.

  • Mormon Tabernacle Choir

    Mormon Tabernacle Choir

    The Mormon Tabernacle Choir, sometimes colloquially referred to as MoTab, is a Grammy and Emmy Award winning.

  • Newsboys

    Newsboys

    Newsboys are a Christian pop rock band founded in 1985 in Mooloolaba, Australia. They have released 16 studio albums.

  • Gary Hoey

    Gary Hoey

    At fourteen, Hoey often lingered outside Boston's renowned Berklee College of Music, making friends and offering to pay for lessons.

  • Handel's Messiah

    Handel's Messiah

    Messiah is an English-language oratorio composed in 1741 by George Frideric Handel, with a scriptural text compiled by Charles Jennens from the King James Bible.

  • Palazzo Theatre

    Palazzo Theatre

    The 'Palazzo Pio' is built on top of the ruins of the Temple of Venus Victrix of the Theatre of Pompey.

  • Consol Energy Center

    Consol Energy Center

    Consol Energy Center is a multi-purpose indoor arena in the Uptown area of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. The arena is home to both the Pittsburgh Penguins

  • Milwaukee Theatre

    Milwaukee Theatre

    The Milwaukee Theatre (originally Milwaukee Auditorium) is a theater in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

  • Laurie Auditorium

    Laurie Auditorium

    Laurie Auditorium seats 2,865 and hosts both campus and community events. The university has many lecture series.

  • The City Theatre

    The City Theatre

    City Theatre is a professional theatre company located in Pittsburgh's South Side.

  • Atlanta Symphony Hall

    Atlanta Symphony Hall

    Atlanta Symphony Hall is the home venue of the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra. It is located within the Woodruff Arts Center at 1280 Peachtree Street in Atlanta.

  • Atlanta

    Atlanta

    Atlanta is the capital of and the most populous city in the U.S. state of Georgia

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

  • New York

    New York

    New York is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan areas in the world!

  • Las Vegas

    Las Vegas

    Las Vegas is a globally famous major resort city for gambling, entertainment, shopping, and fine dining.

  • Houston

    Houston

    is the fourth-largest city in the United States of America, and the largest city in the state of Texas.

  • Pittsburgh

    Pittsburgh

    Pittsburgh is the second-largest city in the U.S. Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, after only Philadelphia!

04.11.2016

Newsboys Minneapolis Tickets on November 04, 2016 at Target Center Minneapolis

What fans really pay attention for, whatever location they are taking in consideration in Minneapolis, when they have the aim to go to Newsboys Minneapolis concert is the prices they are going to pay for tickets and then the quality of the seats.Great chances are procured on this site to attain Newsboys Minneapolis September 19th tickets, so don't miss this opportunity of booking cheap tickets wherever you are in Minneapolis or any other place.Ordering cheap Minneapolis Newsboys September 19th, 2016 tickets will be plain as this artist's fans come from around US taking in consideration Minneapolis, and due to of high demand tickets sell out so fast.

18.11.2016

Kari Jobe Dothan Tickets on November 18, 2016 at Dothan Civic Center Dothan

If it happens that you are not persuaded that Dothan Kari Jobe October 2016 tickets or tickets we are providing for any of the main performances appearing in Dothan are cheap, you only explore concerts dates in other secondary ticket market and you are going to note the difference.Purchasing tickets for Dothan Kari Jobe might be easy, but booking VIP seats at discount prices taking in consideration for all main performances appearing in Dothan is what is to some extent thorny.Accessing this website is a step to get low cost Dothan Kari Jobe tickets, either you are in Dothan or anywhere else, now it's up to you to make the decision.

07.10.2016

Gaither Vocal Band Peoria Tickets on October 07, 2016 at Peoria Civic Center Peoria

Prior to passing by our site, if Peoria Gaither Vocal Band tickets is what you are looking for, whether you are in Peoria, you just survey concerts listings and you will stumble on low cost tickets.Browsing this website is a step to book low cost Peoria Gaither Vocal Band tickets, whether you are in Peoria or somewhere else, now it relates to you to decide.Something you probably don't expect from us is that we have low cost Gaither Vocal Band Peoria 2016 tickets and we could also give you the opportunity to book tickets for Peoria major events.

16.12.2016

MercyMe Dallas Tickets on December 16, 2016 at American Airlines Center Dallas

MercyMe Dallas Tickets on December 16, 2016 at American Airlines Center Dallas

Up till the moment, we succeed to build a special reputation in providing Dallas MercyMe tickets, and we are also thrilled to be a reference of MercyMe tickets, all this for the reason of the low prices we suggest.In order to know if Dallas MercyMe May 2016 tickets still accessbile on our website, you only explore concert schedule and you'll find out; moreover, this website is as source of MercyMe tickets also.Performances for example of MercyMe have all the time attracted attention of concert attendees that's why ticket prices are elevated in these areas, but as you arrived here, inexpensive tickets are awaiting considering Dallas MercyMe May 2016 tickets or tickets for any of the main performances.

13.10.2016

Buika New York Tickets on October 13, 2016 at B.B. King Blues Club & Grill New York

If it happens that you still have any doubts if we are able assist you purchase discount Buika New York tickets or of our ability to let you book best seats for B.B. King Blues Club & Grill, you just search concert calendar and check yourself.Any event, be that an important one for example New York Buika and such those hosted in B.B. King Blues Club & Grill or just a regular one, you can count on us to buy discount tickets.Sometimes, you may get lost between ticket markets that provide New York Buika tickets, nevertheless as you are on this site, you just search concert calendar including for performances hosted in B.B. King Blues Club & Grill and you are going to find out to what level our prices are fair.

12.12.2016

Andrew Peterson Nashville Tickets on December 12, 2016 at Ryman Auditorium Nashville

Don't forget that ordering Andrew Peterson Nashville tickets or tickets for any of the most important performances appearing in Nashville on Ticketsreview.com is a great chance to save money.What you probably don't know about Nashville Andrew Peterson 2016 tickets in addition to tickets for all performances appearing in Nashville, is that they sell out so fast that's why you have better reserve now.What is vital when being on time to Nashville Andrew Peterson or any most important performances of those taking place in Nashville is to park yourself in front row seating, and above all, pay fair prices.

21.10.2016

Tamela Mann Rochester Tickets on October 21, 2016 at Rochester Auditorium Theatre Rochester

Unhappily, Rochester Tamela Mann tickets are a little bit pricy for that hordes of admirers are not able to to attend; nevertheless, you still can browse our website and check ticket prices considering for Rochester Auditorium Theatre venue to know if you can afford the prices.When you are not able to to locate Tamela Mann Rochester tickets, you only browse our website and you'll be able to even book premium seats for Rochester Auditorium Theatre even when hosting big performers.You probably knew to have the idea that Tamela Mann Rochester tickets are in highly bought and they will not be on hand for long particularly if interested in going to Rochester Auditorium Theatre, but if you have not yet known that, now you know it.

15.10.2016

Natalie Grant Newark Tickets on October 15, 2016 at Newark Symphony Hall Newark

In case you are concerts attendee and you are in Newark, you may want to attend Natalie Grant Newark, so you're lucky then as cheap tickets are obtainable on our site.Good news for Newark Natalie Grant July 2016 tickets seekers! Now, our site can help you reserve front row seating for all concerts even for those hosted in Newark and pay just fair prices.Ordering cheap Newark Natalie Grant July 13th tickets will be plain as this artist's fans come from around US including Newark, and for the reason of of high demand tickets sell out so fast.

04.11.2016

Jeremy Camp Muncie Tickets on November 04, 2016 at Emens Auditorium Muncie

After coming here, any concerts enthusiast whatever place he locates considering in Muncie and no matter what prices he is able to afford, he would reserve Jeremy Camp Muncie tickets.Before saying something about Muncie Jeremy Camp tickets prices we are listing, you just browse concerts listings considering for Muncie events in other sites and make a quick comparison.You just consider including Jeremy Camp Muncie tickets in your purchase list if you are a real fan since cheapest tickets are obtainable here, not just for this performance but even for Muncie important events.

16.12.2016

One Voice Cross Cullture Moline Tickets on December 16, 2016 at I Wireless Center Moline

Don't miss this excellent chance to go to One Voice Cross Cullture Moline 2016 performances and all most important performances that will be hosted in Moline as low cost tickets are attainable via our pages.Choose our website to purchase One Voice Cross Cullture Moline tickets and join those clients that profit of our cutbacks on concert tickets including for performances that appear in Moline or any other place.After purchasing tickets for Moline One Voice Cross Cullture October 16th, 2016, if this is what you are interested in in, keep in mind that you can check for other performances that are going to appear in in Moline, and enjoy your purchase on our pages.

We carry tickets for all these New Age events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently