New Haven Theatre Tickets

  

What to do in New Haven, Connecticut

(We have 47 Events found available in this time!)

Concerts New Haven Tickets and Sporting events

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Thu Jan 14 202108:30 pm
The Schizophonics
Cafe Nine
New Haven , CT
The Schizophonics New Haven 14 January tickets
Tue Jan 26 202108:00 pm
STRFKR
College Street Music Hall
New Haven , CT
STRFKR New Haven 26 January tickets
Fri Feb 26 202108:00 pm
Fiddler On The Roof
Shubert Theater
New Haven , CT
Fiddler On The Roof New Haven 26 February tickets
Sat Feb 27 202102:00 pm
Fiddler On The Roof
Shubert Theater
New Haven , CT
Fiddler On The Roof New Haven 27 February tickets
Sat Feb 27 202108:00 pm
Fiddler On The Roof
Shubert Theater
New Haven , CT
Fiddler On The Roof New Haven 27 February tickets
Sun Feb 28 202101:00 pm
Fiddler On The Roof
Shubert Theater
New Haven , CT
Fiddler On The Roof New Haven 28 February tickets
Thu Mar 04 202108:00 pm
The Tallest Man on Earth
College Street Music Hall
New Haven , CT
The Tallest Man on Earth New Haven 04 March tickets
Sat Mar 27 202108:00 pm
Kansas - The Band
College Street Music Hall
New Haven , CT
Kansas - The Band New Haven 27 March tickets
Fri Apr 16 202108:00 pm
Brian Culbertson
John Lyman Center For The Performing Arts
New Haven , CT
Brian Culbertson New Haven 16 April tickets
Fri Apr 30 202108:00 pm
Anastasia
Shubert Theater
New Haven , CT
Anastasia New Haven 30 April tickets
Fri Apr 30 202108:00 pm
Jojo
College Street Music Hall
New Haven , CT
Jojo New Haven 30 April tickets
Sat May 01 202102:00 pm
Anastasia
Shubert Theater
New Haven , CT
Anastasia New Haven 01 May tickets
Sat May 01 202108:00 pm
Anastasia
Shubert Theater
New Haven , CT
Anastasia New Haven 01 May tickets
Sun May 02 202112:00 pm
Anastasia
Shubert Theater
New Haven , CT
Anastasia New Haven 02 May tickets
Sun May 02 202105:00 pm
Anastasia
Shubert Theater
New Haven , CT
Anastasia New Haven 02 May tickets
Fri May 07 202107:30 pm
Mike Birbiglia
College Street Music Hall
New Haven , CT
Mike Birbiglia New Haven 07 May tickets
Sat May 15 202107:00 pm
Trevor Hall
College Street Music Hall
New Haven , CT
Trevor Hall New Haven 15 May tickets
Fri Jun 04 202108:00 pm
Waitress
Shubert Theater
New Haven , CT
Waitress New Haven 04 June tickets
Sat Jun 05 202102:00 pm
Waitress
Shubert Theater
New Haven , CT
Waitress New Haven 05 June tickets
Sat Jun 05 202108:00 pm
Waitress
Shubert Theater
New Haven , CT
Waitress New Haven 05 June tickets
Sun Jun 06 202101:00 pm
Waitress
Shubert Theater
New Haven , CT
Waitress New Haven 06 June tickets
Sun Jun 06 202106:30 pm
Waitress
Shubert Theater
New Haven , CT
Waitress New Haven 06 June tickets
Tue Jun 15 202108:00 pm
EOB - Ed O'Brien
College Street Music Hall
New Haven , CT
Ed O'Brien New Haven 15 June tickets
Fri Jun 25 202108:00 pm
Hairspray
Shubert Theater
New Haven , CT
Hairspray New Haven 25 June tickets
Sat Jun 26 202102:00 pm
Hairspray
Shubert Theater
New Haven , CT
Hairspray New Haven 26 June tickets
Sat Jun 26 202108:00 pm
Hairspray
Shubert Theater
New Haven , CT
Hairspray New Haven 26 June tickets
Sun Jun 27 202101:00 pm
Hairspray
Shubert Theater
New Haven , CT
Hairspray New Haven 27 June tickets
Sun Jun 27 202106:30 pm
Hairspray
Shubert Theater
New Haven , CT
Hairspray New Haven 27 June tickets
Fri Jul 16 202109:00 pm
Electric Six
Cafe Nine
New Haven , CT
Electric Six New Haven 16 July tickets
Sat Jul 17 202106:30 pm
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Westville Music Bowl
New Haven , CT
Tedeschi Trucks Band New Haven 17 July tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming New Haven Events:

  • The Schizophonics tickets in New Haven, CT at Cafe Nine on Thursday January 14, 2021.
  • STRFKR tickets in New Haven, CT at College Street Music Hall on Tuesday January 26, 2021.
  • Fiddler On The Roof tickets in New Haven, CT at Shubert Theater on Friday February 26, 2021.
  • Fiddler On The Roof tickets in New Haven, CT at Shubert Theater on Saturday February 27, 2021.
  • Fiddler On The Roof tickets in New Haven, CT at Shubert Theater on Saturday February 27, 2021.

New Haven tickets information

Some games are greatly attended such as Ed O'Brien, Fortune Feimster and Iration or as the case with Anastasia, that's why ticket prices for these games are significantly high. Being on Ticketsreview offers you an extraordinary opportunity to get Anastasia tickets or tickets for Brett Dennen, Deon Cole and Movements and pay just lowest prices you will not stumble on in other sites. Though the Anastasia tickets are mostly expensive, however we are going to assist you stumble on tickets including for Fiddler On The Roof, Fortune Feimster and Iration at lowest prices.

New Haven info:

pedagogue judgments In New Haven Ease Out 28 pedagogues In 2nd Year

While this specific improvement has created tumult in radical cities, seeing a week-and-a-half-long teachers' job action in Chicago, New Haven has effectuate the radical scaling scheme in peace.