New Jersey Devils Schedule

 New Jersey Devils Feed RSS   
New Jersey Devils tickets

The New Jersey Devils are back this season, get your Hockey tickets to see the New Jersey Devils live in Prudential Center. Get you New Jersey Devils tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Newark.

(We have 51 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Mon Dec 1807:00 pm
Anaheim Ducks at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark , NJ
Devils vs Anaheim Ducks tickets
Thu Dec 2107:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark , NJ
Devils vs Rangers tickets
Sat Dec 2307:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark , NJ
Devils vs Blackhawks tickets
Wed Dec 2707:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark , NJ
Devils vs Wings tickets
Fri Dec 2907:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark , NJ
Devils vs Sabres tickets
Sat Dec 3007:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Devils tickets
Tue Jan 02 201807:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis , MO
Blues vs Devils tickets
Thu Jan 04 201807:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas , TX
Stars vs Devils tickets
Sun Jan 07 201801:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn , NY
Islanders vs Devils tickets
Sat Jan 13 201807:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark , NJ
Devils vs Flyers tickets
Tue Jan 16 201807:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn , NY
Islanders vs Devils tickets
Thu Jan 18 201807:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark , NJ
Devils vs Capitals tickets
Sat Jan 20 201801:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
Flyers vs Devils tickets
Mon Jan 22 201807:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark , NJ
Devils vs Wings tickets
Tue Jan 23 201807:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Bruins vs Devils tickets
Thu Jan 25 201807:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark , NJ
Devils vs Predators tickets
Tue Jan 30 201807:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Devils tickets
Thu Feb 01 201807:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark , NJ
Devils vs Flyers tickets
Sat Feb 03 201807:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark , NJ
Devils vs Penguins tickets
Tue Feb 06 201807:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa , ON
Canada
Senators vs Devils tickets
Thu Feb 08 201807:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark , NJ
Devils vs Flames tickets
Sat Feb 10 201807:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus , OH
Blue Jackets vs Devils tickets
Sun Feb 11 201807:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark , NJ
Devils vs Bruins tickets
Tue Feb 13 201807:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
Flyers vs Devils tickets
Thu Feb 15 201807:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark , NJ
Devils vs Hurricanes tickets
Sat Feb 17 201807:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa , FL
Lightnings vs Devils tickets
Sun Feb 18 201805:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh , NC
Hurricanes vs Devils tickets
Tue Feb 20 201807:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark , NJ
Devils vs Blue Jackets tickets
Thu Feb 22 201807:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark , NJ
Devils vs Wild tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming New Jersey Devils Events:

  • New Jersey Devils vs. Anaheim Ducks tickets in Newark, NJ at Prudential Center on Monday December 18, 2017.
  • New Jersey Devils vs. New York Rangers tickets in Newark, NJ at Prudential Center on Thursday December 21, 2017.
  • New Jersey Devils vs. Chicago Blackhawks tickets in Newark, NJ at Prudential Center on Saturday December 23, 2017.
  • New Jersey Devils vs. Detroit Red Wings tickets in Newark, NJ at Prudential Center on Wednesday December 27, 2017.
  • New Jersey Devils vs. Buffalo Sabres tickets in Newark, NJ at Prudential Center on Friday December 29, 2017.

New Jersey Devils Tickets - Hockey

For extra details on New Jersey Devils tickets even when the event will take place at American Airlines Center, TD Garden and PNC Arena, you could browse calendar and check. What's crucial for sports goers that are interested in New Jersey Devils tickets or those who look forward to being on time to Capital One Arena, Barclays Center and Amalie Arena is the prices of tickets. You may not hurry when you have the aim to obtain tickets for other sports events but not New Jersey Devils tickets primarily for events that take place in Scottrade Center, Canadian Tire Centre and Amalie Arena as the number of sports goers that are on time to such events is huge.