Upcoming events at New Jersey Performing Arts Center

  

New Jersey Performing Arts Center concert tickets

(We have 43 Events found available in this time!)

Newark New Jersey Performing Arts Center schedule and Seating Chart

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Fri Jan 17 202008:00 pm
Richard Thompson
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark , NJ
Richard Thompson Newark 17 January tickets
Sat Jan 25 202002:00 pm
Nai Ni Chen Chinese
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark , NJ
Nai Ni Chen Chinese Newark 25 January tickets
Sun Jan 26 202002:00 pm
Nai Ni Chen Chinese
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark , NJ
Nai Ni Chen Chinese Newark 26 January tickets
Thu Jan 30 202008:00 pm
Gary Gulman
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark , NJ
Gary Gulman Newark 30 January tickets
Fri Jan 31 202008:00 pm
Gary Gulman
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark , NJ
Gary Gulman Newark 31 January tickets
Sat Feb 08 202003:00 pm
Drum Tao
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark , NJ
Drum Tao Newark 08 February tickets
Sat Feb 08 202007:30 pm
Drum Tao
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark , NJ
Drum Tao Newark 08 February tickets
Sat Feb 15 202008:00 pm
Patrizio Buanne
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark , NJ
Patrizio Buanne Newark 15 February tickets
Sat Feb 22 202007:00 pm
Yvonne Orji
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark , NJ
Yvonne Orji Newark 22 February tickets
Tue Feb 25 202007:00 pm
Philadanco
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark , NJ
Philadanco Newark 25 February tickets
Sat Feb 29 202007:30 pm
Bokante
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark , NJ
Bokante Newark 29 February tickets
Fri Mar 06 202007:30 pm
Maz Jobrani
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark , NJ
Maz Jobrani Newark 06 March tickets
Fri Mar 06 202009:45 pm
Maz Jobrani
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark , NJ
Maz Jobrani Newark 06 March tickets
Sun Mar 08 202004:00 pm
National Dance Institute: Voices of Change
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark , NJ
National Dance Institute Newark 08 March tickets
Sat Mar 14 202002:00 pm
Valerie Simpson & Dave Koz
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark , NJ
Valerie Simpson Newark 14 March tickets
Sat Mar 14 202007:00 pm
Valerie Simpson & Dave Koz
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark , NJ
Valerie Simpson Newark 14 March tickets
Tue Mar 17 202007:30 pm
The High Kings
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark , NJ
The High Kings Newark 17 March tickets
Sat Mar 21 202007:30 pm
Ballet Hispanico: Carmen.maquia
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark , NJ
Ballet Hispanico Newark 21 March tickets
Sun Mar 22 202003:00 pm
Ballet Hispanico: Carmen.maquia
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark , NJ
Ballet Hispanico Newark 22 March tickets
Sat Mar 28 202007:30 pm
Tierney Sutton & Ann Hampton Callaway
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark , NJ
Tierney Sutton Newark 28 March tickets
Fri Apr 03 202007:00 pm
Kathleen Madigan
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark , NJ
Kathleen Madigan Newark 03 April tickets
Sat Apr 04 202007:00 pm
Conversations In Concert: Celebrating the Songs of Leonard Bernstein
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark , NJ
Conversations In Concert Newark 04 April tickets
Fri Apr 24 202007:00 pm
Recycled Percussion
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark , NJ
Recycled Percussion Newark 24 April tickets
Sat Apr 25 202007:30 pm
The Doo Wop Project
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark , NJ
The Doo Wop Project Newark 25 April tickets
Sun Apr 26 202002:00 pm
Zakir Hussain, Jayanthi Kumaresh & Kala Ramnath
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark , NJ
Zakir Hussain Newark 26 April tickets
Sun Apr 26 202007:00 pm
Zakir Hussain, Jayanthi Kumaresh & Kala Ramnath
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark , NJ
Zakir Hussain Newark 26 April tickets
Fri May 01 202007:00 pm
Carolyn Dorfman Dance Company
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark , NJ
Carolyn Dorfman Dance Company Newark 01 May tickets
Sat May 02 202007:00 pm
Carolyn Dorfman Dance Company
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark , NJ
Carolyn Dorfman Dance Company Newark 02 May tickets
Fri May 29 202008:00 pm
Vic Dibitetto
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark , NJ
Vic Dibitetto Newark 29 May tickets
Sat May 30 202008:00 pm
Vic Dibitetto
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark , NJ
Vic Dibitetto Newark 30 May tickets
See More Events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming New Jersey Performing Arts Center Events:

  • Richard Thompson tickets in Newark, NJ at New Jersey Performing Arts Center on Friday January 17, 2020.
  • Nai Ni Chen Chinese tickets in Newark, NJ at New Jersey Performing Arts Center on Saturday January 25, 2020.
  • Nai Ni Chen Chinese tickets in Newark, NJ at New Jersey Performing Arts Center on Sunday January 26, 2020.
  • Gary Gulman tickets in Newark, NJ at New Jersey Performing Arts Center on Thursday January 30, 2020.
  • Gary Gulman tickets in Newark, NJ at New Jersey Performing Arts Center on Friday January 31, 2020.

New Jersey Performing Arts Center tickets information

Great opportunity is provided here on our site to buy inexpensive Ann Hampton Callaway tickets and to reserve best seats for main events like Ballet Hispanico, Carolyn Dorfman Dance Company and Patrizio Buanne, so do not miss that. Never feel any frustration if you couldn't find inexpensive Ann Hampton Callaway tickets as we will always be at your side to provide tickets for Bokante, Dave Koz and Jayanthi Kumaresh at discounted prices not plainly found in other ticket sites. Ticketsreview.com is leading sites that procure inexpensive Ann Hampton Callaway tickets or those that offer tickets for Bokante, Carolyn Dorfman Dance Company and Jayanthi Kumaresh, so do not miss your opportunity of being one of our customers.