New York Knicks Schedule

 New York Knicks Feed RSS   
New York Knicks tickets

The New York Knicks are back this season, get your Basketball tickets to see the New York Knicks live in Madison Square Garden. Get you New York Knicks tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in New York.

(We have 60 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sat Dec 0707:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York , NY
Knicks vs Pacers tickets
Tue Dec 1007:00 pm
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland , OR
Blazers vs Knicks tickets
Wed Dec 1107:30 pm
Chase Center
San Francisco , CA
Warriors vs Knicks tickets
Fri Dec 1307:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento , CA
Kings vs Knicks tickets
Sun Dec 1506:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver , CO
Nuggets vs Knicks tickets
Tue Dec 1707:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York , NY
Knicks vs Hawks tickets
Fri Dec 2008:00 pm
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami , FL
Heat vs Knicks tickets
Sat Dec 2107:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York , NY
Knicks vs Bucks tickets
Mon Dec 2307:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York , NY
Knicks vs Wizards tickets
Thu Dec 2608:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn , NY
Nets vs Knicks tickets
Sat Dec 2808:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Knicks tickets
Wed Jan 01 202007:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York , NY
Knicks vs Blazers tickets
Fri Jan 03 202007:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix , AZ
Suns vs Knicks tickets
Sun Jan 05 202012:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Clippers vs Knicks tickets
Tue Jan 07 202007:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Lakers vs Knicks tickets
Wed Jan 08 202007:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City , UT
Jazz vs Knicks tickets
Fri Jan 10 202008:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York , NY
Knicks vs Pelicans tickets
Sun Jan 12 202003:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York , NY
Knicks vs Heat tickets
Tue Jan 14 202007:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee , WI
Bucks vs Knicks tickets
Thu Jan 16 202007:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York , NY
Knicks vs Suns tickets
Sat Jan 18 202007:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York , NY
Knicks vs sixers tickets
Mon Jan 20 202005:00 pm
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland , OH
Cavaliers vs Knicks tickets
Wed Jan 22 202007:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York , NY
Knicks vs Lakers tickets
Fri Jan 24 202007:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York , NY
Knicks vs Raptors tickets
Sun Jan 26 202006:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York , NY
Knicks vs Nets tickets
Tue Jan 28 202007:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte , NC
Hornets vs Knicks tickets
Wed Jan 29 202007:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York , NY
Knicks vs Grizzlies tickets
Sat Feb 01 202007:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis , IN
Pacers vs Knicks tickets
Mon Feb 03 202007:00 pm
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland , OH
Cavaliers vs Knicks tickets
Thu Feb 06 202007:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York , NY
Knicks vs Magic tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming New York Knicks Events:

  • New York Knicks vs. Indiana Pacers tickets in New York, NY at Madison Square Garden on Saturday December 7, 2019.
  • Portland Trail Blazers vs. New York Knicks tickets in Portland, OR at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter on Tuesday December 10, 2019.
  • Golden State Warriors vs. New York Knicks tickets in San Francisco, CA at Chase Center on Wednesday December 11, 2019.
  • Sacramento Kings vs. New York Knicks tickets in Sacramento, CA at Golden 1 Center on Friday December 13, 2019.
  • Denver Nuggets vs. New York Knicks tickets in Denver, CO at Pepsi Center on Sunday December 15, 2019.

New York Knicks Tickets - Basketball

We will never disappoint you when you browse our website to book New York Knicks tickets or when having the intention to go to any of the major events in San Francisco, Miami and Phoenix as we will continually offer discount tickets. Any time of the year, Ticketsreview will be here for you either when you are looking for New York Knicks tickets or tickets for any of the major events appearing in Portland, Sacramento and Milwaukee or any other location. Believe it or not, New York Knicks tickets are a little bit overpriced hence we propose for you to book early, whatever place you situate be that in New York, Phoenix and Milwaukee or any other location.