Norfolk Tides Schedule

 Norfolk Tides Feed RSS   
Norfolk Tides tickets

The Norfolk Tides are back this season, get your Baseball tickets to see the Norfolk Tides live in BB&T Ballpark. Get you Norfolk Tides tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Charlotte.

(We have 39 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Fri Apr 27 201807:05 pm
Norfolk Tides at Charlotte Knights
BB&T Ballpark
Charlotte , NC
Charlotte Knights vs. Norfolk Tides tickets
Sat Apr 28 201807:05 pm
Norfolk Tides at Charlotte Knights
BB&T Ballpark
Charlotte , NC
Charlotte Knights vs. Norfolk Tides tickets
Sun Apr 29 201802:05 pm
Norfolk Tides at Charlotte Knights
BB&T Ballpark
Charlotte , NC
Charlotte Knights vs. Norfolk Tides tickets
Mon May 07 201807:05 pm
Norfolk Tides at Durham Bulls
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham , NC
Durham Bulls vs. Norfolk Tides tickets
Tue May 08 201810:35 am
Norfolk Tides at Durham Bulls
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham , NC
Durham Bulls vs. Norfolk Tides tickets
Wed May 09 201807:05 pm
Norfolk Tides at Durham Bulls
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham , NC
Durham Bulls vs. Norfolk Tides tickets
Thu May 10 201807:05 pm
Norfolk Tides at Durham Bulls
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham , NC
Durham Bulls vs. Norfolk Tides tickets
Mon May 21 201807:05 pm
Norfolk Tides at Charlotte Knights
BB&T Ballpark
Charlotte , NC
Charlotte Knights vs. Norfolk Tides tickets
Tue May 22 201807:05 pm
Norfolk Tides at Charlotte Knights
BB&T Ballpark
Charlotte , NC
Charlotte Knights vs. Norfolk Tides tickets
Wed May 23 201807:05 pm
Norfolk Tides at Charlotte Knights
BB&T Ballpark
Charlotte , NC
Charlotte Knights vs. Norfolk Tides tickets
Thu May 24 201807:05 pm
Norfolk Tides at Charlotte Knights
BB&T Ballpark
Charlotte , NC
Charlotte Knights vs. Norfolk Tides tickets
Fri May 25 201807:05 pm
Norfolk Tides at Toledo Mud Hens
Fifth Third Field
Toledo , OH
Toledo Mud Hens vs. Norfolk Tides tickets
Sat May 26 201807:05 pm
Norfolk Tides at Toledo Mud Hens
Fifth Third Field
Toledo , OH
Toledo Mud Hens vs. Norfolk Tides tickets
Sun May 27 201806:05 pm
Norfolk Tides at Toledo Mud Hens
Fifth Third Field
Toledo , OH
Toledo Mud Hens vs. Norfolk Tides tickets
Mon May 28 201805:05 pm
Norfolk Tides at Toledo Mud Hens
Fifth Third Field
Toledo , OH
Toledo Mud Hens vs. Norfolk Tides tickets
Tue Jun 05 201807:05 pm
Norfolk Tides at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park
Columbus , OH
Columbus Clippers vs. Norfolk Tides tickets
Wed Jun 06 201807:05 pm
Norfolk Tides at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park
Columbus , OH
Columbus Clippers vs. Norfolk Tides tickets
Thu Jun 07 201812:05 pm
Norfolk Tides at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park
Columbus , OH
Columbus Clippers vs. Norfolk Tides tickets
Fri Jun 08 201807:05 pm
Norfolk Tides at Toledo Mud Hens
Fifth Third Field
Toledo , OH
Toledo Mud Hens vs. Norfolk Tides tickets
Sat Jun 09 201807:05 pm
Norfolk Tides at Toledo Mud Hens
Fifth Third Field
Toledo , OH
Toledo Mud Hens vs. Norfolk Tides tickets
Sun Jun 10 201804:05 pm
Norfolk Tides at Toledo Mud Hens
Fifth Third Field
Toledo , OH
Toledo Mud Hens vs. Norfolk Tides tickets
Tue Jun 19 201807:05 pm
Norfolk Tides at Indianapolis Indians
Victory Field
Indianapolis , IN
Indianapolis Indians vs. Norfolk Tides tickets
Wed Jun 20 201801:35 pm
Norfolk Tides at Indianapolis Indians
Victory Field
Indianapolis , IN
Indianapolis Indians vs. Norfolk Tides tickets
Thu Jun 21 201807:05 pm
Norfolk Tides at Indianapolis Indians
Victory Field
Indianapolis , IN
Indianapolis Indians vs. Norfolk Tides tickets
Fri Jul 06 201807:05 pm
Norfolk Tides at Durham Bulls
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham , NC
Durham Bulls vs. Norfolk Tides tickets
Sat Jul 07 201806:35 pm
Norfolk Tides at Durham Bulls
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham , NC
Durham Bulls vs. Norfolk Tides tickets
Sun Jul 08 201805:05 pm
Norfolk Tides at Durham Bulls
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham , NC
Durham Bulls vs. Norfolk Tides tickets
Mon Jul 30 201807:05 pm
Norfolk Tides at Charlotte Knights
BB&T Ballpark
Charlotte , NC
Charlotte Knights vs. Norfolk Tides tickets
Tue Jul 31 201807:05 pm
Norfolk Tides at Charlotte Knights
BB&T Ballpark
Charlotte , NC
Charlotte Knights vs. Norfolk Tides tickets
Wed Aug 01 201807:05 pm
Norfolk Tides at Charlotte Knights
BB&T Ballpark
Charlotte , NC
Charlotte Knights vs. Norfolk Tides tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Norfolk Tides Events:

  • Charlotte Knights vs. Norfolk Tides tickets in Charlotte, NC at BB&T Ballpark on Friday April 27, 2018.
  • Charlotte Knights vs. Norfolk Tides tickets in Charlotte, NC at BB&T Ballpark on Saturday April 28, 2018.
  • Charlotte Knights vs. Norfolk Tides tickets in Charlotte, NC at BB&T Ballpark on Sunday April 29, 2018.
  • Durham Bulls vs. Norfolk Tides tickets in Durham, NC at Durham Bulls Athletic Park on Monday May 7, 2018.
  • Durham Bulls vs. Norfolk Tides tickets in Durham, NC at Durham Bulls Athletic Park on Tuesday May 8, 2018.

Norfolk Tides Tickets - Baseball

Every sports attendee, wherever he is in considering in Toledo, Columbus and Indianapolis, he could open Ticketsreview and book Norfolk Tides tickets and benefit of the significant discounts we are offering. We know that it's not simple to reserve Front Row Seats for Norfolk Tides at lowest prices, nevertheless we continually try hard to keep ticket prices considering for important sports events that take place in Charlotte, Toledo and Indianapolis discount to give the opportunity to a lot of goers to attend. Believe it or not, Norfolk Tides tickets are a bit overpriced that's why we encourage you to reserve early, wherever you situate be that in Charlotte, Durham and Toledo or anywhere else.