Oakland Athletics Schedule

 Oakland Athletics Feed RSS   
Oakland Athletics tickets

The Oakland Athletics are back this season, get your Baseball tickets to see the Oakland Athletics live in Oakland Coliseum. Get you Oakland Athletics tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Oakland.

(We have 184 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Thu Feb 21 201903:30 am
Hohokam Park
Mesa , AZ
Athletics vs Mariners tickets
Fri Feb 22 201912:10 pm
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Mariners vs Athletics tickets
Sat Feb 23 201903:30 am
Hohokam Park
Mesa , AZ
Athletics vs WhiteSox tickets
Sun Feb 24 201903:30 am
Hohokam Park
Mesa , AZ
Athletics vs Royals tickets
Mon Feb 25 201901:10 pm
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Athletics tickets
Tue Feb 26 201903:30 am
Hohokam Park
Mesa , AZ
Athletics vs Angels tickets
Wed Feb 27 201903:30 am
Hohokam Park
Mesa , AZ
Athletics vs Dodgers tickets
Thu Feb 28 201903:30 am
Sloan Park
Mesa , AZ
Cubs vs Athletics tickets
Fri Mar 01 201903:30 am
Hohokam Park
Mesa , AZ
Athletics vs Rockies tickets
Sat Mar 02 201903:30 am
Hohokam Park
Mesa , AZ
Athletics vs Indians tickets
Sun Mar 03 201912:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe , AZ
Angels vs Athletics tickets
Tue Mar 05 201903:30 am
Hohokam Park
Mesa , AZ
Athletics vs Rangers tickets
Wed Mar 06 201905:40 pm
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Mariners vs Athletics tickets
Thu Mar 07 201903:30 am
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale , AZ
Giants vs Athletics tickets
Fri Mar 08 201903:30 am
San Diego Padres at Spring Training: Oakland Athletics
Hohokam Park
Mesa , AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. San Diego Padres tickets
Sat Mar 09 201903:30 am
Hohokam Park
Mesa , AZ
Athletics vs Brewers tickets
Sun Mar 10 201903:30 am
Hohokam Park
Mesa , AZ
Athletics vs Giants tickets
Sun Mar 10 201903:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Athletics tickets
Mon Mar 11 201901:10 pm
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Rockies vs Athletics tickets
Tue Mar 12 201903:30 am
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Padres vs Athletics tickets
Wed Mar 13 201903:30 am
Hohokam Park
Mesa , AZ
Athletics vs Cubs tickets
Sun Mar 24 201903:30 am
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland , CA
Athletics vs Giants tickets
Mon Mar 25 201906:45 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Athletics tickets
Tue Mar 26 201906:45 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Athletics tickets
Thu Mar 28 201901:07 pm
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland , CA
Athletics vs Angels tickets
Fri Mar 29 201907:07 pm
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland , CA
Athletics vs Angels tickets
Sat Mar 30 201906:07 pm
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland , CA
Athletics vs Angels tickets
Sun Mar 31 201901:07 pm
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland , CA
Athletics vs Angels tickets
Mon Apr 01 201907:07 pm
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland , CA
Athletics vs Red Sox tickets
Tue Apr 02 201907:07 pm
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland , CA
Athletics vs Red Sox tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Oakland Athletics Events:

  • Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners tickets in Mesa, AZ at Hohokam Park on Thursday February 21, 2019.
  • Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics tickets in Peoria, AZ at Peoria Stadium on Friday February 22, 2019.
  • Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago White Sox (ss) tickets in Mesa, AZ at Hohokam Park on Saturday February 23, 2019.
  • Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals tickets in Mesa, AZ at Hohokam Park on Sunday February 24, 2019.
  • Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Oakland Athletics tickets in Scottsdale, AZ at Salt River Fields on Monday February 25, 2019.

Oakland Athletics Tickets - Baseball

Ticketsreview.com has a lot of qualities to be one of the basic tickets brokers on which you might depend to purchase low priced Oakland Athletics tickets or any sport events you are seeking whatever area they take place in Mesa, Phoenix and Oakland or any other area. Don't be gullible to think that low priced Oakland Athletics tickets could be arrived to wherever you go as they go unfound particularly in cities such Peoria, San Francisco and Oakland where the number of sport enthusiasts is high. We know that it's not easy to order front row seats for Oakland Athletics at cheap prices, however we continually do our best to keep ticket prices taking in consideration for hot sport events taking place in Peoria, Scottsdale and San Francisco cheap to give the chance to a lot of enthusiasts to attend.