Edmonton Oilers Schedule

  
Edmonton Oilers tickets

The Edmonton Oilers are back this season, get your Hockey tickets to see the Edmonton Oilers live in Rexall Place. Get you Edmonton Oilers tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Edmonton.

(We have 51 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Thu Dec 1307:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg , MB
Canada
Jets vs Oilers tickets
Fri Dec 1407:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton , AB
Canada
Oilers vs Flyers tickets
Sun Dec 1607:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver , BC
Canada
Canucks vs Oilers tickets
Tue Dec 1807:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton , AB
Canada
Oilers vs Blues tickets
Sat Dec 2208:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton , AB
Canada
Oilers vs Lightnings tickets
Thu Dec 2707:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton , AB
Canada
Oilers vs Canucks tickets
Sat Dec 2902:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton , AB
Canada
Oilers vs Sharks tickets
Mon Dec 3107:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton , AB
Canada
Oilers vs Jets tickets
Wed Jan 02 201907:30 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale , AZ
Coyotes vs Oilers tickets
Sat Jan 05 201907:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Kings vs Oilers tickets
Sun Jan 06 201905:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim , CA
Ducks vs Oilers tickets
Tue Jan 08 201907:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose , CA
Sharks vs Oilers tickets
Thu Jan 10 201907:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton , AB
Canada
Oilers vs Panthers tickets
Sat Jan 12 201908:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton , AB
Canada
Oilers vs Coyotes tickets
Mon Jan 14 201907:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton , AB
Canada
Oilers vs Sabres tickets
Wed Jan 16 201907:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver , BC
Canada
Canucks vs Oilers tickets
Sat Jan 19 201908:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton , AB
Canada
Oilers vs Flames tickets
Sun Jan 20 201907:30 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton , AB
Canada
Oilers vs Hurricanes tickets
Tue Jan 22 201907:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton , AB
Canada
Oilers vs Wings tickets
Sat Feb 02 201901:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
Flyers vs Oilers tickets
Sun Feb 03 201902:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
Canadiens vs Oilers tickets
Tue Feb 05 201907:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton , AB
Canada
Oilers vs Blackhawks tickets
Thu Feb 07 201907:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul , MN
Wild vs Oilers tickets
Sat Feb 09 201905:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton , AB
Canada
Oilers vs Sharks tickets
Wed Feb 13 201908:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh , PA
Penguins vs Oilers tickets
Fri Feb 15 201907:30 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh , NC
Hurricanes vs Oilers tickets
Sat Feb 16 201907:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn , NY
Islanders vs Oilers tickets
Tue Feb 19 201907:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton , AB
Canada
Oilers vs Coyotes tickets
Thu Feb 21 201907:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton , AB
Canada
Oilers vs Islanders tickets
Sat Feb 23 201908:00 pm
vs Uniondale
Rogers Place
Edmonton , AB
Canada
Oilers vs Anaheim Ducks tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Edmonton Oilers Events:

  • Winnipeg Jets vs. Edmonton Oilers tickets in Winnipeg, MB at Bell MTS Place on Thursday December 13, 2018.
  • Edmonton Oilers vs. Philadelphia Flyers tickets in Edmonton, AB at Rogers Place on Friday December 14, 2018.
  • Vancouver Canucks vs. Edmonton Oilers tickets in Vancouver, BC at Rogers Arena on Sunday December 16, 2018.
  • Edmonton Oilers vs. St. Louis Blues tickets in Edmonton, AB at Rogers Place on Tuesday December 18, 2018.
  • Edmonton Oilers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning tickets in Edmonton, AB at Rogers Place on Saturday December 22, 2018.

Edmonton Oilers tickets - Hockey

The real sports fans know that Edmonton Oilers tickets are between the pricey ones because of of the great number of fans that both teams have, nevertheless not for those that are lucky enough to reach Ticketsreview.com. At the time when you arrive on Ticketsreview.com, you are only clicks away from ordering Hockey tickets including Edmonton Oilers tickets at prices you will not find in other secondary ticket markets. In order buy sports tickets including Edmonton Oilers January 19th, 2019 tickets, we recommend for you to open Ticketsreview.com where you'll have the option of reserving front row seats and pay just discount prices.