Edmonton Oilers Schedule

  
Edmonton Oilers tickets

The Edmonton Oilers are back this season, get your Hockey tickets to see the Edmonton Oilers live in Rexall Place. Get you Edmonton Oilers tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Edmonton.

(We have 51 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Thu Dec 1407:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton , AB
Canada
Oilers vs Predators tickets
Sat Dec 1601:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul , MN
Wild vs Oilers tickets
Mon Dec 1807:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton , AB
Canada
Oilers vs Sharks tickets
Thu Dec 2107:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton , AB
Canada
Oilers vs Blues tickets
Sat Dec 2305:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton , AB
Canada
Oilers vs Canadiens tickets
Wed Dec 2707:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg , MB
Canada
Jets vs Oilers tickets
Fri Dec 2907:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton , AB
Canada
Oilers vs Blackhawks tickets
Sun Dec 3105:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton , AB
Canada
Oilers vs Jets tickets
Tue Jan 02 201807:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton , AB
Canada
Oilers vs Kings tickets
Thu Jan 04 201807:00 pm
vs Los Angeles
Rogers Place
Edmonton , AB
Canada
Oilers vs Anaheim Ducks tickets
Sat Jan 06 201802:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas , TX
Stars vs Oilers tickets
Sun Jan 07 201802:00 pm
United Center
Chicago , IL
Blackhawks vs Oilers tickets
Tue Jan 09 201807:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville , TN
Predators vs Oilers tickets
Fri Jan 12 201807:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale , AZ
Coyotes vs Oilers tickets
Sat Jan 13 201807:00 pm
T
Las Vegas , NV
Golden Knights vs Oilers tickets
Sat Jan 20 201808:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton , AB
Canada
Oilers vs Canucks tickets
Tue Jan 23 201807:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton , AB
Canada
Oilers vs Sabres tickets
Thu Jan 25 201807:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton , AB
Canada
Oilers vs Flames tickets
Thu Feb 01 201807:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton , AB
Canada
Oilers vs Avalanche tickets
Mon Feb 05 201807:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton , AB
Canada
Oilers vs Lightnings tickets
Wed Feb 07 201807:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Kings vs Oilers tickets
Fri Feb 09 201807:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim , CA
Ducks vs Oilers tickets
Sat Feb 10 201807:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose , CA
Sharks vs Oilers tickets
Mon Feb 12 201807:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton , AB
Canada
Oilers vs Panthers tickets
Thu Feb 15 201807:00 pm
T
Las Vegas , NV
Golden Knights vs Oilers tickets
Sat Feb 17 201802:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale , AZ
Coyotes vs Oilers tickets
Sun Feb 18 201801:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver , CO
Avalanche vs Oilers tickets
Tue Feb 20 201807:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton , AB
Canada
Oilers vs Bruins tickets
Thu Feb 22 201807:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton , AB
Canada
Oilers vs Avalanche tickets
Sat Feb 24 201807:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Kings vs Oilers tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Edmonton Oilers Events:

  • Edmonton Oilers vs. Nashville Predators tickets in Edmonton, AB at Rogers Place on Thursday December 14, 2017.
  • Minnesota Wild vs. Edmonton Oilers tickets in Saint Paul, MN at Xcel Energy Center on Saturday December 16, 2017.
  • Edmonton Oilers vs. San Jose Sharks tickets in Edmonton, AB at Rogers Place on Monday December 18, 2017.
  • Edmonton Oilers vs. St. Louis Blues tickets in Edmonton, AB at Rogers Place on Thursday December 21, 2017.
  • Edmonton Oilers vs. Montreal Canadiens tickets in Edmonton, AB at Rogers Place on Saturday December 23, 2017.

Edmonton Oilers tickets - Hockey

Joining the sport attendees that already purchased Edmonton Oilers January 2018 tickets is not at the hand of all people as the prices are a little bit pricy, but arriving on this site is a first step on the way of putting a hand on discounted tickets. When your objective is being on time to any of the main Hockey events considering Edmonton Oilers game, there's a place you can visit in order to purchase discounted tickets, it's this site. Taking in consideration tickets for Edmonton Oilers, Ticketsreview.com is so pleased to announce that availability of tickets for all Hockey events at reasonable prices.