Oklahoma Sooners Schedule

 Oklahoma Sooners Feed RSS   
Oklahoma Sooners tickets

The Oklahoma Sooners are back this season, get your College Baseball tickets to see the Oklahoma Sooners live in Lloyd Noble Center. Get you Oklahoma Sooners tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Norman.

(We have 38 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Tue Dec 1907:00 pm
Lloyd Noble Center
Norman , OK
Oklahoma Sooners Norman 19 December tickets
Tue Dec 1907:00 pm
Women's Holiday Showcase: UConn Huskies vs. Oklahoma Sooners (WOMEN)
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville , CT
UConn Huskies Uncasville 19 December tickets
Fri Dec 2206:00 pm
Lloyd Noble Center
Norman , OK
Oklahoma Sooners Norman 22 December tickets
Sun Dec 3102:00 pm
Hilton Coliseum
Ames , IA
Iowa State Cyclones Ames 31 December tickets
Mon Jan 01 201803:30 am
PARKING: Rose Bowl: Oklahoma Sooners vs. Georgia Bulldogs
Rose Bowl Parking Lots
Pasadena , CA
Rose Bowl Pasadena 01 January tickets
Mon Jan 01 201802:00 pm
College Football National Semifinal - Rose Bowl: Oklahoma Sooners vs. Georgia Bulldogs
Rose Bowl
Pasadena , CA
Rose Bowl Pasadena 01 January tickets
Tue Jan 02 201803:30 am
College Football National Semifinal - Rose Bowl - Packages & Hospitality
Rose Bowl
Pasadena , CA
College Football Playoffs Pasadena 02 January tickets
Wed Jan 03 201808:00 pm
Lloyd Noble Center
Norman , OK
Oklahoma Sooners Norman 03 January tickets
Thu Jan 04 201807:00 pm
Lloyd Noble Center
Norman , OK
Oklahoma Sooners Norman 04 January tickets
Tue Jan 09 201806:00 pm
Lloyd Noble Center
Norman , OK
Oklahoma Sooners Norman 09 January tickets
Sat Jan 13 201812:00 pm
Lloyd Noble Center
Norman , OK
Oklahoma Sooners Norman 13 January tickets
Sat Jan 20 201801:00 pm
Gallagher IBA Arena
Stillwater , OK
Oklahoma State Cowboys Stillwater 20 January tickets
Tue Jan 23 201806:00 pm
Lloyd Noble Center
Norman , OK
Oklahoma Sooners Norman 23 January tickets
Wed Jan 24 201806:00 pm
Lloyd Noble Center
Norman , OK
Oklahoma Sooners Norman 24 January tickets
Sat Jan 27 201801:15 pm
Coleman Coliseum
Tuscaloosa , AL
Alabama Crimson Tide Tuscaloosa 27 January tickets
Tue Jan 30 201808:00 pm
Lloyd Noble Center
Norman , OK
Oklahoma Sooners Norman 30 January tickets
Wed Jan 31 201810:30 am
Lloyd Noble Center
Norman , OK
Oklahoma Sooners Norman 31 January tickets
Sat Feb 03 201802:00 pm
Lloyd Noble Center
Norman , OK
Oklahoma Sooners Norman 03 February tickets
Sat Feb 03 201805:00 pm
Frank Erwin Center
Austin , TX
Texas Longhorns Austin 03 February tickets
Sun Feb 04 201801:00 pm
Oklahoma Sooners at UCLA Bruins Women's Gymnastics
Pauley Pavilion
Los Angeles , CA
UCLA Bruins Los Angeles 04 February tickets
Mon Feb 05 201808:00 pm
Ferrell Center
Waco , TX
Baylor Bears Waco 05 February tickets
Mon Feb 05 201808:00 pm
Lloyd Noble Center
Norman , OK
Oklahoma Sooners Norman 05 February tickets
Sat Feb 10 201801:00 pm
Hilton Coliseum
Ames , IA
Iowa State Cyclones Ames 10 February tickets
Sun Feb 11 201802:00 pm
Oklahoma State Cowboys vs. Oklahoma Sooners
Gallagher IBA Arena
Stillwater , OK
Oklahoma State Cowboys Stillwater 11 February tickets
Tue Feb 13 201808:00 pm
United Supermarkets Arena
Lubbock , TX
Texas Tech Red Raiders Lubbock 13 February tickets
Sat Feb 17 201811:00 am
Lloyd Noble Center
Norman , OK
Oklahoma Sooners Norman 17 February tickets
Mon Feb 19 201808:00 pm
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence , KS
Kansas Jayhawks Lawrence 19 February tickets
Wed Feb 21 201807:00 pm
Lloyd Noble Center
Norman , OK
Oklahoma Sooners Norman 21 February tickets
Sat Feb 24 201805:00 pm
Lloyd Noble Center
Norman , OK
Oklahoma Sooners Norman 24 February tickets
Tue Feb 27 201806:00 pm
Frank Erwin Center
Austin , TX
Texas Longhorns Austin 27 February tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Oklahoma Sooners Events:

  • Oklahoma Sooners vs. Northwestern State Demons tickets in Norman, OK at Lloyd Noble Center on Tuesday December 19, 2017.
  • Women's Holiday Showcase: UConn Huskies vs. Oklahoma Sooners (WOMEN) tickets in Uncasville, CT at Mohegan Sun Arena on Tuesday December 19, 2017.
  • Oklahoma Sooners vs. Northwestern Wildcats tickets in Norman, OK at Lloyd Noble Center on Friday December 22, 2017.
  • Iowa State Cyclones vs. Oklahoma Sooners [WOMEN] tickets in Ames, IA at Hilton Coliseum on Sunday December 31, 2017.
  • PARKING: Rose Bowl: Oklahoma Sooners vs. Georgia Bulldogs tickets in Pasadena, CA at Rose Bowl Parking Lots on Monday January 1, 2018.

Oklahoma Sooners Tickets - Basketball

Wonderful deals are awaiting you on our pages, whether on Oklahoma Sooners or any games appearing in Wichita, Uncasville and Ames, the hub of sports attendees. Any time of the year, Ticketsreview.com will be here for you whether when you are hunting for Oklahoma Sooners tickets or tickets for any of the hottest games appearing in Wichita, Tuscaloosa and Lawrence or anywhere else. Believe it or not, Oklahoma Sooners tickets are a little bit pricey hence we encourage you to reserve early, whatever city your home is in be that in Norman, Stillwater and Tuscaloosa or anywhere else.