Tosca Tickets
Get it on

Tosca

Get Tosca Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Opera

Opera, for those who don’t know about it, is an art performed on a theatrical setting and it’s a combination of a text (called libretto) and musical score. It’s similar to plays, but the difference is that the lines are not spoken but instead sang. Operas can appear in the form of Comedies or Dramas. Though some people see Opera as boring and others see it as something reserved to rich people, it was and still attended but a lot of fans of this kind of art. The appearance of Opera date back to 1600 in Italy, and the word Opera means “works” in Italian. It was in a musical period called Baroque Era that Opera came about, and at the time the operas were prepared for special occasions and ceremonies.

If you never attended Opera, now is your time to get your cheap Opera tickets and experience a mixture of astonishment and excitement you probably never experienced. We want to extend our hands toward you to help you attend special events including Opera performances and enjoy the taste of Classical music. And if you already are an Opera fan, you know how spectacular the events are, and you know the importance of booking Opera tickets. So welcome at any time of the year to book your Opera tickets, and we’ll always be ready to help you reserve a seat.

Featured Events

  • Aida

    Aida

    Aida is an opera in four acts by Giuseppe Verdi to an Italian libretto by Antonio Ghislanzoni, based on a scenario of Auguste Mariette

  • Jackie Evancho

    Jackie Evancho

    Jackie Evancho is an American classical crossover singer who gained wide recognition at an early age. She entered many talent competitions made singing appearances.

  • Madame Butterfly

    Madame Butterfly

    Madama Butterfly is an opera in three acts by Giacomo Puccini, with an Italian libretto by Luigi Illica and Giuseppe Giacosa

  • Rigoletto

    Rigoletto

    Rigoletto is an opera in three acts by Giuseppe Verdi. The Italian libretto was written by Francesco Maria Piave based on the play Le roi s'amuse by Victor Hugo.

  • Le Nozze Di Figaro

    Le Nozze Di Figaro

    Le Nozze Di Figaro (The Marriage of Figaro) is an opera buffa (comic opera) composed in 1786 in four acts by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, with a libretto in Italian by Lorenzo Da Ponte

  • Cyrano de Bergerac

    Cyrano de Bergerac

    Cyrano de Bergerac is a four-act opera with music by Franco Alfano, and libretto by Henri Caïn, based on Edmond Rostand's drama Cyrano de Bergerac

  • Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center

    Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center

    The Metropolitan Opera (the "Met") is an opera company based in New York City, resident at the Metropolitan Opera House, located at the Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts

  • Chicago Symphony Center

    Chicago Symphony Center

    The Chicago Symphony Center is truly a historic music venue. You can hear the Chicago symphony orchestra a.k.a. the CSO. The sound levels and acoustics are impecable.

  • Civic Opera House

    Civic Opera House

    The Civic Opera House has 3,563-seats, making it the second-largest opera auditorium in North America. Built for the Chicago Civic Opera, today it is the permanent home of the Lyric Opera

  • Dorothy Chandler Pavilion

    Dorothy Chandler Pavilion

    The Dorothy Chandler Pavilion is one of the halls in the Los Angeles Music Center which is one of the three largest performing arts centers in the United States

  • MGM Grand Garden Arena

    MGM Grand Garden Arena

    MGM Grand Garden Arena is located in the MGM Grand in Paradise, Nevada! The arena has a seating capacity of 16,800 people

  • Mystere Theatre - Treasure Island

    Mystere Theatre - Treasure Island

    The Mystère theater at Treasure Island is one of a kind, built entirely for the purpose of the show. Designed by Cirque's own Michel Crête and that of Montreal based team of Scéno Plus

  • New York

    New York

    New York is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan areas in the world!

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

  • Las Vegas

    Las Vegas

    Las Vegas is a globally famous major resort city for gambling, entertainment, shopping, and fine dining.

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Columbus

    Columbus

    Columbus is the capital of and the largest city in the U.S. state of Ohio.

  • Dallas

    Dallas

    Dallas is the ninth most populous city in U.S of America and the third most populous city in the state of Texas

09.05.2020

Metropolitan Opera New York Tickets on May 09, 2020 at Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center New York

If your home is in or just travel to New York and don't know what theater performance you may be on time to, we propose for you Metropolitan Opera New York, and if you take our proposal you won't love the show. Our site might be your ultimate source to acquire low cost New York Metropolitan Opera tickets either you exist in New York or any other place. If you miss this chance of booking low cost New York Metropolitan Opera March 16th tickets, you could acquire them now on Ticketsreview; more than that, low cost tickets could as well reached for New York theater events.

02.06.2019

Lyric Opera of Chicago Chicago Tickets on June 02, 2019 at Civic Opera House Chicago

Today, as a theaters attendee, you too have opportunity to attend Lyric Opera of Chicago Chicago or any of other events that magnetize hordes of enthusiasts like Lyric Opera of Chicago, since low priced tickets might be attained on this site. When you order Chicago Lyric Opera of Chicago tickets here, or make your mind to order best seats for Lyric Opera of Chicago, you will discover that the prices we are procuring are fair. Every theaters attendee need to bear in mind that Lyric Opera of Chicago Chicago tickets are not easily attained, so they need to order a little bit early including Lyric Opera of Chicago tickets that are as well highly.

26.07.2019

Opera At The Center Milwaukee Tickets on July 26, 2019 at Wayne & Kristine Lueders Florentine Opera Center Milwaukee

Before taking any step to acquire Opera At The Center Milwaukee tickets, we encourage you to survey theatre listings on Ticketsreview.com; further, tickets for shows appearing in Milwaukee might be reached here as well. Approximately, without exclusion, we have tickets for all major theatre shows appearing in Milwaukee and we all the time do our best to provide the sold out tickets such as Milwaukee Opera At The Center tickets that are exceedingly demanded. In case you miss this chance of booking cheapest Milwaukee Opera At The Center June 24th tickets, you may acquire them now on Ticketsreview.com; further, cheapest tickets might as well reached for Milwaukee theatre shows.

28.06.2020

Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles Tickets on June 28, 2020 at Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Los Angeles

Prior to taking any step to buy Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles tickets, we welcome you to survey theater schedules on Ticketsreview; furthermore, tickets for performances taking place in Los Angeles could be reached here also. Nearly, without exclusion, we carry tickets for all major theater performances taking place in Los Angeles and we constantly strive to procure the sold out tickets like Los Angeles Los Angeles Opera tickets that are highly demanded. Ticketsreview could be your primary source to buy low priced Los Angeles Los Angeles Opera tickets whether your home is in Los Angeles or any other area.

26.07.2019

The State Singers Vienna Tickets on July 26, 2019 at The Barns At Wolf Trap Vienna

Whether you have the aim to book VIP seats for Vienna The State Singers or you are hunting for tickets for theatre shows that appear in Vienna, this website is at your disposition. Once you come across tickets that interest you for example Vienna The State Singers May 04th, 2019 tickets or tickets for any of those hottest theatre shows that appear in Vienna, you could book right away. If you miss this chance of booking low cost Vienna The State Singers 2019 tickets, you could get them now on our site; in addition, low cost tickets could as well attained for Vienna theatre shows.

23.11.2019

The Magic Flute Washington Tickets on November 23, 2019 at Kennedy Center Opera House Washington

Our website has grown to become one of the main secondary ticket markets that procure cheapest Washington The Magic Flute June 14th, 2019 tickets and give a hand to theaters goers go to Kennedy Center Opera House and all main venues. Tickets for The Magic Flute Washington show has never been plain, but thanks to ticket markets such our site you might find even tickets for events appearing in Kennedy Center Opera House or any of those main venues. The prices for Washington The Magic Flute tickets June 26th tickets or tickets of theaters events appearing in Kennedy Center Opera House are similar as they are all high.

02.06.2019

Der Zwerg Opera Los Angeles Tickets on June 02, 2019 at Ace Hotel Los Angeles

In case you have any aspiration to find Der Zwerg Opera Los Angeles tickets or to go to any Los Angeles shows, our website is going to help you. Among the tickets that sell out a little bit early, Los Angeles Der Zwerg Opera tickets as the number of theaters enthusiasts that attend is big especially those that come from Los Angeles and different towns from around the country. In case you situate or just want to visit Los Angeles and wonder what theaters show you may attend, we recommend for you Der Zwerg Opera Los Angeles, and if you take our suggestion you won't regret it.

15.11.2020

Greensboro Opera Greensboro Tickets on November 15, 2020 at Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts Greensboro

Once you stumble on tickets that interest you for example Greensboro Greensboro Opera April 25th, 2019 tickets or tickets for any of those hot theatre performances that take place in Greensboro, you might book right away. Approximately, without exclusion, we carry tickets for all important theatre performances that take place in Greensboro and we always do our best to provide the sold out tickets for instance Greensboro Greensboro Opera tickets that are in great demand. Our website can your principal source to book low cost Greensboro Greensboro Opera tickets either you situate in Greensboro or any other location.

15.06.2019

Opera Grand Rapids Grand Rapids Tickets on June 15, 2019 at Royce Auditorium Grand Rapids

Possibly, attending Devos Hall or buying tickets for Opera Grand Rapids Grand Rapids show is easy, yet what's not is to reserve front row seating. Tickets for Opera Grand Rapids Grand Rapids show has never been easy, yet thanks to sites such this site you may come across even tickets for events appearing in Devos Hall or any of those basic showgrounds. Possibly it's time to give your days a new breath by attending some great theaters events especially those appearing in Devos Hall since low cost tickets are available considering for Grand Rapids Opera Grand Rapids or whatever hottest events.

22.06.2019

Aida Akron Tickets on June 22, 2019 at Akron Civic Theatre Akron

If it happens that you have any hope to find Aida Akron tickets or to go to any Akron events, our site will support you. Whether you have the aim to book front row seating for Akron Aida or you are looking for tickets for theatre events that take place in Akron, our site is at your disposition. Nearly, without exception, we carry tickets for all most important theatre events that take place in Akron and we always do our best to list the sold out tickets like Akron Aida tickets that are exceedingly demanded.

02.06.2019

Bonfire of the Vanities: The Opera Ridgefield Tickets on June 02, 2019 at The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield

Amongst the tickets that go unfound a little bit early, Ridgefield Bonfire of the Vanities: The Opera tickets as the number of theaters attendees that attend is high particularly those that come from Ridgefield and different cities from around the country. Ticketsreview might be your main source to purchase cheapest Ridgefield Bonfire of the Vanities: The Opera tickets whether your home is in Ridgefield or any other place. What makes theaters attendees depend on us to purchase Ridgefield Bonfire of the Vanities: The Opera tickets and tickets for Ridgefield hot shows is the fair prices we are procuring.

27.07.2019

Portland Opera Portland Tickets on July 27, 2019 at Newmark Theatre Portland

This site has evolved to become one of the principal ticket markets that provide discounted Portland Portland Opera January 21st tickets and give a hand to theatre enthusiasts go to Keller Auditorium and all basic arenas. All tickets you can't put a hand on in other websites or prices are high such as Portland Portland Opera January 2017 tickets for example or tickets for any of the theatre events that appear in Keller Auditorium, they might be reached right here on our website at competitive prices. The prices for Portland Portland Opera tickets January 09th, 2017 tickets or tickets of theatre events that appear in Keller Auditorium are identical as they are all high.

01.07.2020

San Francisco Opera San Francisco Tickets on July 01, 2020 at War Memorial Opera House San Francisco

Not just you that meet some difficulties in coming across discount San Francisco San Francisco Opera tickets, but a lot of fans couldn't to place tickets including for San Francisco Opera important shows. Amongst the theatre shows that merit being gone to – San Francisco Opera San Francisco, which is an amazing show, but it isn't the only one, in contrary as you certainly know, important shows for example San Francisco Opera are extremely attended as well. All theatre shows including San Francisco San Francisco Opera are among the major shows that draw a lot of goers for that tickets are a bit overpriced; moreover, San Francisco Opera are as well extremely attended.

23.05.2019

OPERA: The Lost Childhood Los Angeles Tickets on May 23, 2019 at Freud Playhouse Los Angeles

Whether you have the aim to reserve Front Row Seats for Los Angeles OPERA: The Lost Childhood or you are looking for tickets for theatre shows taking place in Los Angeles, Ticketsreview.com is at your disposition. Ticketsreview may be your eventual source to get inexpensive Los Angeles OPERA: The Lost Childhood tickets either you exist in Los Angeles or any other city. What entices theatre fans depend on us to get Los Angeles OPERA: The Lost Childhood tickets and tickets for Los Angeles important shows is the lowest prices we are procuring.

23.05.2020

Washington National Opera Washington Tickets on May 23, 2020 at Kennedy Center Opera House Washington

Whether you have the intention to reserve front row seats for Washington Washington National Opera or you are hunting for tickets for theaters events that take place in Washington, Ticketsreview.com is here to give you a hand. Amongst the tickets that go unfound a little bit early, Washington Washington National Opera tickets as the number of theaters attendees that attend is high particularly those that come from Washington and different locations from around US. Almost, without exclusion, we carry tickets for all major theaters events that take place in Washington and we all the time work hard to provide the sold out tickets for instance Washington Washington National Opera tickets that are in great demand.

01.08.2019

Janiec Opera Company Brevard Tickets on August 01, 2019 at Porter Center at Brevard College Brevard

Tickets for Janiec Opera Company Brevard performance has never been simple, nevertheless thanks to ticket markets such this site you might find even tickets for shows appearing in Porter Center for Performing Arts or any of those basic venues. The prices for Brevard Janiec Opera Company tickets May 2018 tickets or tickets of theater shows appearing in Porter Center for Performing Arts are comparable as they are all hefty. To take part of Janiec Opera Company Brevard performance and experience that special passion of theater, we invite you to be on time to particularly when the performance is hosted in Porter Center for Performing Arts where legions of fans attend.

We carry tickets for all these Opera events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently