Tosca Tickets
Get it on

Tosca

Get Tosca Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Opera

Opera, for those who don’t know about it, is an art performed on a theatrical setting and it’s a combination of a text (called libretto) and musical score. It’s similar to plays, but the difference is that the lines are not spoken but instead sang. Operas can appear in the form of Comedies or Dramas. Though some people see Opera as boring and others see it as something reserved to rich people, it was and still attended but a lot of fans of this kind of art. The appearance of Opera date back to 1600 in Italy, and the word Opera means “works” in Italian. It was in a musical period called Baroque Era that Opera came about, and at the time the operas were prepared for special occasions and ceremonies.

If you never attended Opera, now is your time to get your cheap Opera tickets and experience a mixture of astonishment and excitement you probably never experienced. We want to extend our hands toward you to help you attend special events including Opera performances and enjoy the taste of Classical music. And if you already are an Opera fan, you know how spectacular the events are, and you know the importance of booking Opera tickets. So welcome at any time of the year to book your Opera tickets, and we’ll always be ready to help you reserve a seat.

Featured Events

  • Aida

    Aida

    Aida is an opera in four acts by Giuseppe Verdi to an Italian libretto by Antonio Ghislanzoni, based on a scenario of Auguste Mariette

  • Jackie Evancho

    Jackie Evancho

    Jackie Evancho is an American classical crossover singer who gained wide recognition at an early age. She entered many talent competitions made singing appearances.

  • Madame Butterfly

    Madame Butterfly

    Madama Butterfly is an opera in three acts by Giacomo Puccini, with an Italian libretto by Luigi Illica and Giuseppe Giacosa

  • Rigoletto

    Rigoletto

    Rigoletto is an opera in three acts by Giuseppe Verdi. The Italian libretto was written by Francesco Maria Piave based on the play Le roi s'amuse by Victor Hugo.

  • Le Nozze Di Figaro

    Le Nozze Di Figaro

    Le Nozze Di Figaro (The Marriage of Figaro) is an opera buffa (comic opera) composed in 1786 in four acts by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, with a libretto in Italian by Lorenzo Da Ponte

  • Cyrano de Bergerac

    Cyrano de Bergerac

    Cyrano de Bergerac is a four-act opera with music by Franco Alfano, and libretto by Henri Caïn, based on Edmond Rostand's drama Cyrano de Bergerac

  • Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center

    Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center

    The Metropolitan Opera (the "Met") is an opera company based in New York City, resident at the Metropolitan Opera House, located at the Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts

  • Chicago Symphony Center

    Chicago Symphony Center

    The Chicago Symphony Center is truly a historic music venue. You can hear the Chicago symphony orchestra a.k.a. the CSO. The sound levels and acoustics are impecable.

  • Civic Opera House

    Civic Opera House

    The Civic Opera House has 3,563-seats, making it the second-largest opera auditorium in North America. Built for the Chicago Civic Opera, today it is the permanent home of the Lyric Opera

  • Dorothy Chandler Pavilion

    Dorothy Chandler Pavilion

    The Dorothy Chandler Pavilion is one of the halls in the Los Angeles Music Center which is one of the three largest performing arts centers in the United States

  • MGM Grand Garden Arena

    MGM Grand Garden Arena

    MGM Grand Garden Arena is located in the MGM Grand in Paradise, Nevada! The arena has a seating capacity of 16,800 people

  • Mystere Theatre - Treasure Island

    Mystere Theatre - Treasure Island

    The Mystère theater at Treasure Island is one of a kind, built entirely for the purpose of the show. Designed by Cirque's own Michel Crête and that of Montreal based team of Scéno Plus

  • New York

    New York

    New York is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan areas in the world!

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

  • Las Vegas

    Las Vegas

    Las Vegas is a globally famous major resort city for gambling, entertainment, shopping, and fine dining.

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Columbus

    Columbus

    Columbus is the capital of and the largest city in the U.S. state of Ohio.

  • Dallas

    Dallas

    Dallas is the ninth most populous city in U.S of America and the third most populous city in the state of Texas

09.05.2020

Metropolitan Opera New York Tickets on May 09, 2020 at Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center New York

If your home is in or just travel to New York and don't know what theater performance you may be on time to, we propose for you Metropolitan Opera New York, and if you take our proposal you won't love the show. Our site might be your ultimate source to acquire low cost New York Metropolitan Opera tickets either you exist in New York or any other place. If you miss this chance of booking low cost New York Metropolitan Opera March 16th tickets, you could acquire them now on Ticketsreview; more than that, low cost tickets could as well reached for New York theater events.

30.01.2020

La Traviata Jacksonville Tickets on January 30, 2020 at Moran Theater at Times Union Ctr Perf Arts Jacksonville

Prior to taking any step to get La Traviata Jacksonville tickets, we invite you to explore theaters schedule on our website; more than that, tickets for shows that appear in Jacksonville might be reached here also. This site might be your ultimate source to get cheapest Jacksonville La Traviata tickets either you live in Jacksonville or elsewhere. If it happens that you miss this chance of ordering cheapest Jacksonville La Traviata January 2020 tickets, you may get them now on our website; more than that, cheapest tickets might also attained for Jacksonville theaters shows.

01.03.2020

Madama Butterfly Tulsa Tickets on March 01, 2020 at Chapman Music Hall at Tulsa Performing Arts Center Tulsa

Among the tickets that go unfound a little bit early, Tulsa Madama Butterfly tickets as the number of theaters enthusiasts that attend is high mainly those that come from Tulsa and several locations from around US. Once you stumble on tickets you are interested in for example Tulsa Madama Butterfly December 13th, 2019 tickets or tickets for any of those hottest theaters performances that take place in Tulsa, you could order right away. In case you locate or just want to visit Tulsa and asking what theaters event you may be on time to, we recommend for you Madama Butterfly Tulsa, and if you take our advice you won't regret the choice.

22.03.2020

Sarasota Opera Sarasota Tickets on March 22, 2020 at Sarasota Opera House Sarasota

Today, tickets for Sarasota Sarasota Opera have been joined tickets that sell out quickly such as tickets for Sarasota Opera, and it's all due to great number of fans that attend these events. Every theaters fan should bear in mind that Sarasota Opera Sarasota tickets are not easily attained, so they should book a bit early considering Sarasota Opera tickets that are as well highly. All theater events considering Sarasota Sarasota Opera are among the most important events that draw a great number of fans for that tickets are a bit pricy; in addition, Sarasota Opera are as well extremely attended.

10.05.2020

Atlanta Opera Atlanta Tickets on May 10, 2020 at Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre Atlanta

To take part of Atlanta Opera Atlanta performance and taste that exceptional passion of theater, we invite you to be on time to especially when the performance is hosted in Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre where a lot of fans attend. Theatre fans are raving about Atlanta Atlanta Opera, yet the main difficulty they stumble upon is the elevated prices of tickets especially when they think of reserving best seats for Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre or any of the main venues. Perhaps it's time to taste the pleasure of theater by being on time some great theater performances especially those taking place in Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre since cheapest tickets are available taking in consideration for Atlanta Atlanta Opera or whatever important performances.

29.08.2020

Santa Fe Opera Santa Fe Tickets on August 29, 2020 at Santa Fe Opera Santa Fe

You are adjacent to stumbling on low priced Santa Fe Santa Fe Opera April 2016 tickets and of an opportunity to book Santa Fe Opera tickets at fair prices as well. Today, tickets for Santa Fe Santa Fe Opera have been added to tickets that sell out quickly for instance tickets for Santa Fe Opera, and it's all due to great number of fans that attend these performances. Every theaters attendee should bear in mind that Santa Fe Opera Santa Fe tickets are not easily reached, so they should book a little bit early including Santa Fe Opera tickets that are as well demanded.

26.04.2020

Opera Idaho Boise Tickets on April 26, 2020 at Egyptian Theatre Boise

You will get on our pages not just Opera Idaho Boise tickets but as well tickets for Opera Idaho and all hot theatrical performances. Today, as a theatre goer, you as well have chance to go to Opera Idaho Boise or any of other performances that magnetize hordes of fans for example Opera Idaho, since low cost tickets might be reached on our pages. All theatrical performances taking in consideration Boise Opera Idaho are among the hot performances that magnetize hordes of fans for that tickets are a bit pricey; further, Opera Idaho are as well exceedingly attended.

19.04.2020

Renee Fleming Chicago Tickets on April 19, 2020 at Chicago Symphony Center Chicago

Prior to taking any step to obtain Renee Fleming Chicago tickets, we welcome you to survey theaters calendar on our site; further, tickets for performances taking place in Chicago might be attained here as well. Ticketsreview might be your principal source to obtain low cost Chicago Renee Fleming tickets whether you are in Chicago or anywhere else. What makes theaters fans depend on us to obtain Chicago Renee Fleming tickets and tickets for Chicago important performances is the low prices we are procuring.

26.01.2020

Palm Beach Opera West Palm Beach Tickets on January 26, 2020 at Kravis Center West Palm Beach

Once you come across tickets you are interested in for example West Palm Beach Palm Beach Opera February 2017 tickets or tickets for any of those hot theaters shows that take place in West Palm Beach, you could reserve right away. If you live or just want to go to West Palm Beach and asking what theaters event you may attend, we recommend for you Palm Beach Opera West Palm Beach, and if you take our suggestion you are not going to regret it. Nearly, without exclusion, we have tickets for all important theaters shows that take place in West Palm Beach and we always work hard to provide the sold out tickets such as West Palm Beach Palm Beach Opera tickets that are exceedingly demanded.

25.04.2020

Pittsburgh Opera Pittsburgh Tickets on April 25, 2020 at Benedum Center Pittsburgh

Our site has developed to become one of the basic ticket sellers that procure discounted Pittsburgh Pittsburgh Opera August 21st, 2016 tickets and support theatre attendees be on time to Benedum Center and all basic venues. All tickets you can't come across in other secondary ticket markets or prices are elevated such as Pittsburgh Pittsburgh Opera 2016 tickets for instance or tickets for any of the theatre events that appear in Benedum Center, they could be attained right here on this site at cheap prices. Perhaps it's time to give your days a new breath by being on time some great theatre events mainly those that appear in Benedum Center since discounted tickets are reachable considering for Pittsburgh Pittsburgh Opera or whatever important events.

20.02.2020

Miami University Opera Theater Oxford Tickets on February 20, 2020 at Gates Oxford

You are going to find on Ticketsreview.com not just Miami University Opera Theater Oxford tickets but as well tickets for Miami University Opera Theater and all hottest theatrical shows. At the time when you order Oxford Miami University Opera Theater tickets here, or make your mind to order best seats for Miami University Opera Theater, you are going to find out that the prices we are procuring are fair. All theatrical shows considering Oxford Miami University Opera Theater are among the hottest shows that attract a lot of attendees for that tickets are a little bit expensive; furthermore, Miami University Opera Theater are as well extremely attended.

08.02.2020

The Gershwins' Porgy and Bess Kingston Tickets on February 08, 2020 at Ulster Performing Arts Center Kingston

Whether you want to reserve front row seats for Kingston The Gershwins' Porgy and Bess or you are looking for tickets for theatre performances taking place in Kingston, this site is here to give you a hand. Almost, without exclusion, we carry tickets for all major theatre performances taking place in Kingston and we continually do our best to provide the sold out tickets for instance Kingston The Gershwins' Porgy and Bess tickets that are in high demand. In case you miss this chance of ordering low cost Kingston The Gershwins' Porgy and Bess November 26th, 2019 tickets, you could obtain them now on Ticketsreview.com; in addition, low cost tickets might as well attained for Kingston theatre performances.

19.05.2020

Seattle Opera Seattle Tickets on May 19, 2020 at McCaw Hall Seattle

We are aware that making a decision to where to buy Seattle Seattle Opera tickets is not simple as many websites are listing tickets including for performances that appear in Mccaw Hall, yet what recommend for you to do is to check the prices we are listing and you'll see that they are significantly affordable. To take part of Seattle Opera Seattle show and feel that particular zeal of theaters, we encourage you to be on time to particularly when the show appears in Mccaw Hall where a lot of fans attend. Possibly it's time to give your days a new breath by attending some great theaters performances particularly those that appear in Mccaw Hall since discounted tickets are attainable including for Seattle Seattle Opera or whatever main performances.

14.03.2020

Ellen Reid Washington Tickets on March 14, 2020 at Kennedy Center Terrace Theater Washington

You are adjacent to coming across low cost Washington Ellen Reid February 15th, 2020 tickets and of an opportunity to book Ellen Reid tickets at cheap prices too. If it happens that you are mingy or just could not afford Washington Ellen Reid tickets prices or the high prices provided for Ellen Reid tickets, this website gives you the opportunity to book low cost tickets. Not just you that face some concerns in coming across low cost Washington Ellen Reid tickets, yet legions of fans are unable to to position tickets including for Ellen Reid main events.

28.06.2020

Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles Tickets on June 28, 2020 at Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Los Angeles

Prior to taking any step to buy Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles tickets, we welcome you to survey theater schedules on Ticketsreview; furthermore, tickets for performances taking place in Los Angeles could be reached here also. Nearly, without exclusion, we carry tickets for all major theater performances taking place in Los Angeles and we constantly strive to procure the sold out tickets like Los Angeles Los Angeles Opera tickets that are highly demanded. Ticketsreview could be your primary source to buy low priced Los Angeles Los Angeles Opera tickets whether your home is in Los Angeles or any other area.

17.05.2020

La Serva Padrona Oklahoma City Tickets on May 17, 2020 at CitySpace At Civic Center Music Hall Oklahoma City

Whether you have the intention to order front row seats for Oklahoma City La Serva Padrona or you are seeking tickets for theatre performances appearing in Oklahoma City, Ticketsreview is here to help you. Nearly, without exclusion, we have tickets for all hottest theatre performances appearing in Oklahoma City and we perpetually strive to list the sold out tickets for instance Oklahoma City La Serva Padrona tickets that are exceedingly demanded. Our website could be your primary source to order discount Oklahoma City La Serva Padrona tickets either you are in Oklahoma City or any other location.

02.05.2020

Florida Grand Opera Fort Lauderdale Tickets on May 02, 2020 at Au Fort Lauderdale

In case you are stingy or just not able to bear Fort Lauderdale Florida Grand Opera tickets prices or the high prices procured for Florida Grand Opera tickets, Ticketsreview.com gives you the opportunity to get discounted tickets. Today, as a theater attendee, you as well have opportunity to be on time to Florida Grand Opera Fort Lauderdale or any of other performances that attract hordes of attendees for instance Florida Grand Opera, since discounted tickets might be reached on our pages. Not just you that meet some troubles in coming across discounted Fort Lauderdale Florida Grand Opera tickets, yet hordes of fans can't to position tickets taking in consideration for Florida Grand Opera hottest performances.

We carry tickets for all these Opera events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently