Tosca Tickets
Get it on

Tosca

Get Tosca Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Opera

Opera, for those who don’t know about it, is an art performed on a theatrical setting and it’s a combination of a text (called libretto) and musical score. It’s similar to plays, but the difference is that the lines are not spoken but instead sang. Operas can appear in the form of Comedies or Dramas. Though some people see Opera as boring and others see it as something reserved to rich people, it was and still attended but a lot of fans of this kind of art. The appearance of Opera date back to 1600 in Italy, and the word Opera means “works” in Italian. It was in a musical period called Baroque Era that Opera came about, and at the time the operas were prepared for special occasions and ceremonies.

If you never attended Opera, now is your time to get your cheap Opera tickets and experience a mixture of astonishment and excitement you probably never experienced. We want to extend our hands toward you to help you attend special events including Opera performances and enjoy the taste of Classical music. And if you already are an Opera fan, you know how spectacular the events are, and you know the importance of booking Opera tickets. So welcome at any time of the year to book your Opera tickets, and we’ll always be ready to help you reserve a seat.

Featured Events

  • Aida

    Aida

    Aida is an opera in four acts by Giuseppe Verdi to an Italian libretto by Antonio Ghislanzoni, based on a scenario of Auguste Mariette

  • Jackie Evancho

    Jackie Evancho

    Jackie Evancho is an American classical crossover singer who gained wide recognition at an early age. She entered many talent competitions made singing appearances.

  • Madame Butterfly

    Madame Butterfly

    Madama Butterfly is an opera in three acts by Giacomo Puccini, with an Italian libretto by Luigi Illica and Giuseppe Giacosa

  • Rigoletto

    Rigoletto

    Rigoletto is an opera in three acts by Giuseppe Verdi. The Italian libretto was written by Francesco Maria Piave based on the play Le roi s'amuse by Victor Hugo.

  • Le Nozze Di Figaro

    Le Nozze Di Figaro

    Le Nozze Di Figaro (The Marriage of Figaro) is an opera buffa (comic opera) composed in 1786 in four acts by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, with a libretto in Italian by Lorenzo Da Ponte

  • Cyrano de Bergerac

    Cyrano de Bergerac

    Cyrano de Bergerac is a four-act opera with music by Franco Alfano, and libretto by Henri Caïn, based on Edmond Rostand's drama Cyrano de Bergerac

  • Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center

    Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center

    The Metropolitan Opera (the "Met") is an opera company based in New York City, resident at the Metropolitan Opera House, located at the Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts

  • Chicago Symphony Center

    Chicago Symphony Center

    The Chicago Symphony Center is truly a historic music venue. You can hear the Chicago symphony orchestra a.k.a. the CSO. The sound levels and acoustics are impecable.

  • Civic Opera House

    Civic Opera House

    The Civic Opera House has 3,563-seats, making it the second-largest opera auditorium in North America. Built for the Chicago Civic Opera, today it is the permanent home of the Lyric Opera

  • Dorothy Chandler Pavilion

    Dorothy Chandler Pavilion

    The Dorothy Chandler Pavilion is one of the halls in the Los Angeles Music Center which is one of the three largest performing arts centers in the United States

  • MGM Grand Garden Arena

    MGM Grand Garden Arena

    MGM Grand Garden Arena is located in the MGM Grand in Paradise, Nevada! The arena has a seating capacity of 16,800 people

  • Mystere Theatre - Treasure Island

    Mystere Theatre - Treasure Island

    The Mystère theater at Treasure Island is one of a kind, built entirely for the purpose of the show. Designed by Cirque's own Michel Crête and that of Montreal based team of Scéno Plus

  • New York

    New York

    New York is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan areas in the world!

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

  • Las Vegas

    Las Vegas

    Las Vegas is a globally famous major resort city for gambling, entertainment, shopping, and fine dining.

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Columbus

    Columbus

    Columbus is the capital of and the largest city in the U.S. state of Ohio.

  • Dallas

    Dallas

    Dallas is the ninth most populous city in U.S of America and the third most populous city in the state of Texas

03.10.2021

Boston Lyric Opera Boston Tickets on October 03, 2021 at Leader Bank Pavilion Boston

You are adjacent to stumbling on low cost Boston Boston Lyric Opera October 20th, 2021 tickets and of an option to acquire Boston Lyric Opera tickets at low prices too. In case you are close-fisted or just not able to afford Boston Boston Lyric Opera tickets prices or the hefty prices available for Boston Lyric Opera tickets, Ticketsreview gives you the opportunity to acquire low cost tickets. When you acquire Boston Boston Lyric Opera tickets here, or decide to reserve front row seating for Boston Lyric Opera, you'll find out that the prices we are providing are low.

09.10.2021

San Antonio Opera San Antonio Tickets on October 09, 2021 at HEB Performance Hall At Tobin Center for the Performing Arts San Antonio

You are adjacent to finding discounted San Antonio San Antonio Opera September 14th, 2021 tickets and of an opportunity to acquire San Antonio Opera tickets at fair prices as well. Not only you that come across some difficulties in finding discounted San Antonio San Antonio Opera tickets, yet a great number of fans are not able to to locate tickets taking in consideration for San Antonio Opera major shows. Currently, tickets for San Antonio San Antonio Opera have been joined tickets that sell out fast for instance tickets for San Antonio Opera, and it's all due to hordes of fans that go to these shows.

03.12.2021

San Francisco Opera San Francisco Tickets on December 03, 2021 at War Memorial Opera House San Francisco

Not just you that meet some difficulties in coming across discount San Francisco San Francisco Opera tickets, but a lot of fans couldn't to place tickets including for San Francisco Opera important shows. Amongst the theatre shows that merit being gone to – San Francisco Opera San Francisco, which is an amazing show, but it isn't the only one, in contrary as you certainly know, important shows for example San Francisco Opera are extremely attended as well. All theatre shows including San Francisco San Francisco Opera are among the major shows that draw a lot of goers for that tickets are a bit overpriced; moreover, San Francisco Opera are as well extremely attended.

09.10.2021

Boris Godunov Poughkeepsie Tickets on October 09, 2021 at The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie

We are conscious that to take the decision to where to acquire Poughkeepsie Boris Godunov tickets is not plain as many secondary ticket markets are listing tickets considering for events that appear in The Bardavon 1869 Opera House, nevertheless what you are supposed to do is to verify the prices we are listing and you'll see that they are really affordable. Theatre fans have much passion for Poughkeepsie Boris Godunov, nevertheless the main concern they stumble upon is the hefty prices of tickets particularly when they think of booking VIP seats for The Bardavon 1869 Opera House or any of the main arenas. Perhaps it's time to give your days a new breath by going to some great theater events particularly those that appear in The Bardavon 1869 Opera House since low cost tickets are accessible considering for Poughkeepsie Boris Godunov or whatever major events.

15.05.2022

Turandot Poughkeepsie Tickets on May 15, 2022 at The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie

You are few clicks to coming across cheapest Poughkeepsie Turandot October 2021 tickets and of a chance to obtain Turandot tickets at affordable prices too. You'll find on this site not only Turandot Poughkeepsie tickets but as well tickets for Turandot and all main theatrical shows. Today, as a theatre fan, you too have opportunity to attend Turandot Poughkeepsie or any of other shows that attract a great number of fans for instance Turandot, since cheapest tickets might be reached on this site.

10.10.2021

Rigoletto Milwaukee Tickets on October 10, 2021 at Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center For The Performing Arts Milwaukee

In case you live or just want to visit Milwaukee and don't know what theatre performance you may go to, we propose for you Rigoletto Milwaukee, and if you take our suggestion you won't regret it. Approximately, without exclusion, we have tickets for all hot theatre shows that take place in Milwaukee and we all the time strive to procure the sold out tickets such as Milwaukee Rigoletto tickets that are highly demanded. In case you miss this chance of ordering inexpensive Milwaukee Rigoletto July 2020 tickets, you may acquire them now on our site; further, inexpensive tickets might also attained for Milwaukee theatre shows.

11.06.2022

Metropolitan Opera New York Tickets on June 11, 2022 at Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center New York

If your home is in or just travel to New York and don't know what theater performance you may be on time to, we propose for you Metropolitan Opera New York, and if you take our proposal you won't love the show. Our site might be your ultimate source to acquire low cost New York Metropolitan Opera tickets either you exist in New York or any other place. If you miss this chance of booking low cost New York Metropolitan Opera March 16th tickets, you could acquire them now on Ticketsreview; more than that, low cost tickets could as well reached for New York theater events.

23.10.2021

Fire Shut Up in My Bones Poughkeepsie Tickets on October 23, 2021 at The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie

Prior to taking any step to purchase Fire Shut Up in My Bones Poughkeepsie tickets, we welcome you to browse theatre listings on our site; more than that, tickets for shows taking place in Poughkeepsie could be reached here also. Between the tickets that go unfound a bit early, Poughkeepsie Fire Shut Up in My Bones tickets as the number of theatre enthusiasts that attend is elevated mainly those that come from Poughkeepsie and different cities from around US. In case you miss this chance of reserving cheapest Poughkeepsie Fire Shut Up in My Bones October 23rd tickets, you may purchase them now on our site; more than that, cheapest tickets could also attained for Poughkeepsie theatre shows.

17.10.2021

Opera Modesto Modesto Tickets on October 17, 2021 at Foster Family Theatre at Gallo Center For The Arts Modesto

Prior to taking any step to purchase Opera Modesto Modesto tickets, we encourage you to check theaters listings on this website; further, tickets for events that appear in Modesto might be reached here as well. Our site might be your ultimate source to purchase discount Modesto Opera Modesto tickets whether you exist in Modesto or any other city. What makes theaters fans depend on us to purchase Modesto Opera Modesto tickets and tickets for Modesto most important events is the low prices we are listing.

23.01.2022

Greensboro Opera Greensboro Tickets on January 23, 2022 at Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts Greensboro

Once you stumble on tickets that interest you for example Greensboro Greensboro Opera April 25th, 2019 tickets or tickets for any of those hot theatre performances that take place in Greensboro, you might book right away. Approximately, without exclusion, we carry tickets for all important theatre performances that take place in Greensboro and we always do our best to provide the sold out tickets for instance Greensboro Greensboro Opera tickets that are in great demand. Our website can your principal source to book low cost Greensboro Greensboro Opera tickets either you situate in Greensboro or any other location.

We carry tickets for all these Opera events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently