Orlando Magic Schedule

 Orlando Magic Feed RSS   
Orlando Magic tickets

The Orlando Magic are back this season, get your Basketball tickets to see the Orlando Magic live in Amway Arena. Get you Orlando Magic tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Orlando.

(We have 54 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sat Dec 1504:00 pm
Arena Ciudad de México
Mexico City ,
Mexico
Jazz vs Magic tickets
Wed Dec 1907:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando , FL
Magic vs Spurs tickets
Fri Dec 2107:00 pm
United Center
Chicago , IL
Bulls vs Magic tickets
Sun Dec 2306:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando , FL
Magic vs Heat tickets
Wed Dec 2607:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando , FL
Magic vs Suns tickets
Fri Dec 2807:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando , FL
Magic vs Raptors tickets
Sun Dec 3003:30 pm
Amway Center
Orlando , FL
Magic vs Pistons tickets
Mon Dec 3106:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte , NC
Hornets vs Magic tickets
Wed Jan 02 201907:00 pm
United Center
Chicago , IL
Bulls vs Magic tickets
Fri Jan 04 201907:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis , MN
Timberwolves vs Magic tickets
Sun Jan 06 201912:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Clippers vs Magic tickets
Mon Jan 07 201907:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento , CA
Kings vs Magic tickets
Wed Jan 09 201907:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City , UT
Jazz vs Magic tickets
Sat Jan 12 201907:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando , FL
Magic vs Celtics tickets
Sun Jan 13 201906:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando , FL
Magic vs Rockets tickets
Wed Jan 16 201907:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit , MI
Pistons vs Magic tickets
Fri Jan 18 201907:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando , FL
Magic vs Nets tickets
Sat Jan 19 201907:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando , FL
Magic vs Bucks tickets
Mon Jan 21 201903:00 pm
State Farm Arena
Atlanta , GA
Hawks vs Magic tickets
Wed Jan 23 201907:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn , NY
Nets vs Magic tickets
Fri Jan 25 201907:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando , FL
Magic vs Wizards tickets
Sun Jan 27 201906:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston , TX
Rockets vs Magic tickets
Tue Jan 29 201907:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando , FL
Magic vs Thunder tickets
Thu Jan 31 201907:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando , FL
Magic vs Pacers tickets
Sat Feb 02 201907:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando , FL
Magic vs Nets tickets
Tue Feb 05 201907:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City , OK
Thunder vs Magic tickets
Thu Feb 07 201907:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando , FL
Magic vs Timberwolves tickets
Sat Feb 09 201908:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee , WI
Bucks vs Magic tickets
Sun Feb 10 201907:30 pm
State Farm Arena
Atlanta , GA
Hawks vs Magic tickets
Tue Feb 12 201907:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans , LA
Pelicans vs Magic tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Orlando Magic Events:

  • Utah Jazz vs. Orlando Magic tickets in Mexico City, at Arena Ciudad de México on Saturday December 15, 2018.
  • Orlando Magic vs. San Antonio Spurs tickets in Orlando, FL at Amway Center on Wednesday December 19, 2018.
  • Chicago Bulls vs. Orlando Magic tickets in Chicago, IL at United Center on Friday December 21, 2018.
  • Orlando Magic vs. Miami Heat tickets in Orlando, FL at Amway Center on Sunday December 23, 2018.
  • Orlando Magic vs. Phoenix Suns tickets in Orlando, FL at Amway Center on Wednesday December 26, 2018.

Orlando Magic Tickets - Basketball

We'll never let you down when you turn to us to book Orlando Magic tickets or when intend to be on time to any of the main games in Mexico City, Los Angeles and Houston as we will continually offer cheapest tickets. Any time of the year, Ticketsreview will be here for you either when you are seeking Orlando Magic tickets or tickets for any of the main games that appear in Miami, Mexico City and Atlanta or any other city. We are aware that it's not simple to book best seats for Orlando Magic at affordable prices, yet we continually do our best to keep ticket prices including for main sports games that appear in Orlando, Dallas and Atlanta reasonable to give the chance to a great number of enthusiasts to attend.