Philadelphia 76ers Schedule

 Philadelphia 76ers Feed RSS   
Philadelphia 76ers tickets

The Philadelphia 76ers are back this season, get your Basketball tickets to see the Philadelphia 76ers live in Wells Fargo Center. Get you Philadelphia 76ers tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Philadelphia.

(We have 54 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Wed Dec 1207:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
sixers vs Nets tickets
Fri Dec 1407:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
sixers vs Pacers tickets
Sun Dec 1603:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland , OH
Cavaliers vs sixers tickets
Mon Dec 1707:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio , TX
Spurs vs sixers tickets
Wed Dec 1907:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
sixers vs Knicks tickets
Sat Dec 2207:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
sixers vs Raptors tickets
Tue Dec 2505:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Celtics vs sixers tickets
Thu Dec 2708:30 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City , UT
Jazz vs sixers tickets
Sun Dec 3006:00 pm
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland , OR
Blazers vs sixers tickets
Tue Jan 01 201907:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Clippers vs sixers tickets
Wed Jan 02 201907:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix , AZ
Suns vs sixers tickets
Sat Jan 05 201907:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
sixers vs Mavericks tickets
Tue Jan 08 201907:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
sixers vs Wizards tickets
Wed Jan 09 201907:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Wizards vs sixers tickets
Fri Jan 11 201907:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
sixers vs Hawks tickets
Sun Jan 13 201901:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York , NY
Knicks vs sixers tickets
Tue Jan 15 201907:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
sixers vs Timberwolves tickets
Thu Jan 17 201907:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis , IN
Pacers vs sixers tickets
Sat Jan 19 201903:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
sixers vs Thunder tickets
Mon Jan 21 201908:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
sixers vs Rockets tickets
Wed Jan 23 201908:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
sixers vs Spurs tickets
Sat Jan 26 201907:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver , CO
Nuggets vs sixers tickets
Tue Jan 29 201907:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Lakers vs sixers tickets
Thu Jan 31 201907:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland , CA
Warriors vs sixers tickets
Sat Feb 02 201907:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento , CA
Kings vs sixers tickets
Tue Feb 05 201908:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
sixers vs Raptors tickets
Fri Feb 08 201907:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
sixers vs Nuggets tickets
Sun Feb 10 201903:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
sixers vs Lakers tickets
Tue Feb 12 201908:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
sixers vs Celtics tickets
Wed Feb 13 201907:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York , NY
Knicks vs sixers tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Philadelphia 76ers Events:

  • Philadelphia 76ers vs. Brooklyn Nets tickets in Philadelphia, PA at Wells Fargo Center on Wednesday December 12, 2018.
  • Philadelphia 76ers vs. Indiana Pacers tickets in Philadelphia, PA at Wells Fargo Center on Friday December 14, 2018.
  • Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Philadelphia 76ers tickets in Cleveland, OH at Quicken Loans Arena on Sunday December 16, 2018.
  • San Antonio Spurs vs. Philadelphia 76ers tickets in San Antonio, TX at AT&T Center on Monday December 17, 2018.
  • Philadelphia 76ers vs. New York Knicks tickets in Philadelphia, PA at Wells Fargo Center on Wednesday December 19, 2018.

Philadelphia 76ers Tickets - Basketball

At the time when you browse sport calendar on Ticketsreview.com, you'll without doubt stumble on Philadelphia 76ers tickets or tickets for all important games whatever location they take place taking in consideration in Little Caesars Arena, Quicken Loans Arena and Madison Square Garden or any venue. Significant efforts are done to support sport lovers to acquire Philadelphia 76ers tickets at discount prices and also to book VIP seats for Wells Fargo Center, Talking Stick Resort Arena and Pepsi Center and all major arenas. For further details on Philadelphia 76ers tickets even when the event will stop at Wells Fargo Center, Air Canada Centre and Pepsi Center, you may browse calendar and check.