Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park Schedule

  
Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park tickets

The Philadelphia Phillies are back this season, get your Baseball tickets to see the Philadelphia Phillies live in Citizens Bank Park. Get you Philadelphia Phillies tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Philadelphia.

(We have 81 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Thu Apr 05 201803:05 pm
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia , PA
Phillies vs Miami Marlins tickets
Sat Apr 07 201806:05 pm
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia , PA
Phillies vs Miami Marlins tickets
Sun Apr 08 201801:35 pm
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia , PA
Phillies vs Miami Marlins tickets
Mon Apr 09 201807:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia , PA
Phillies vs Redlegs tickets
Tue Apr 10 201807:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia , PA
Phillies vs Redlegs tickets
Wed Apr 11 201807:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia , PA
Phillies vs Redlegs tickets
Thu Apr 19 201807:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia , PA
Phillies vs Pirates tickets
Fri Apr 20 201807:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia , PA
Phillies vs Pirates tickets
Sat Apr 21 201804:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia , PA
Phillies vs Pirates tickets
Sun Apr 22 201801:35 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia , PA
Phillies vs Pirates tickets
Tue Apr 24 201807:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia , PA
Phillies vs Diamondbacks tickets
Wed Apr 25 201807:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia , PA
Phillies vs Diamondbacks tickets
Thu Apr 26 201801:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia , PA
Phillies vs Diamondbacks tickets
Fri Apr 27 201807:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia , PA
Phillies vs Braves tickets
Sat Apr 28 201807:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia , PA
Phillies vs Braves tickets
Sun Apr 29 201801:35 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia , PA
Phillies vs Braves tickets
Mon May 07 201807:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia , PA
Phillies vs Giants tickets
Tue May 08 201807:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia , PA
Phillies vs Giants tickets
Wed May 09 201807:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia , PA
Phillies vs Giants tickets
Thu May 10 201801:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia , PA
Phillies vs Giants tickets
Fri May 11 201807:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia , PA
Phillies vs Mets tickets
Sat May 12 201807:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia , PA
Phillies vs Mets tickets
Sun May 13 201801:35 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia , PA
Phillies vs Mets tickets
Mon May 21 201807:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia , PA
Phillies vs Braves tickets
Tue May 22 201807:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia , PA
Phillies vs Braves tickets
Wed May 23 201807:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia , PA
Phillies vs Braves tickets
Fri May 25 201807:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia , PA
Phillies vs Blue Jays tickets
Sat May 26 201804:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia , PA
Phillies vs Blue Jays tickets
Sun May 27 201801:35 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia , PA
Phillies vs Blue Jays tickets
Fri Jun 08 201807:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia , PA
Phillies vs Brewers tickets
See More Events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park Events:

  • Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins tickets in Philadelphia, PA at Citizens Bank Park on Thursday April 5, 2018.
  • Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins tickets in Philadelphia, PA at Citizens Bank Park on Saturday April 7, 2018.
  • Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins tickets in Philadelphia, PA at Citizens Bank Park on Sunday April 8, 2018.
  • Philadelphia Phillies vs. Cincinnati Reds tickets in Philadelphia, PA at Citizens Bank Park on Monday April 9, 2018.
  • Philadelphia Phillies vs. Cincinnati Reds tickets in Philadelphia, PA at Citizens Bank Park on Tuesday April 10, 2018.

Philadelphia Phillies tickets Citizens Bank Park - Baseball

Without being too confident, we are among the ticket markets that provide inexpensive Philadelphia Phillies tickets and our customers exist in Philadelphia and all around the country. Believe it or not, Philadelphia Phillies tickets are a bit expensive hence we propose for you to reserve early, whatever place you situate be that in Philadelphia or any other place. To find tickets for Philadelphia Phillies or any games appearing in Philadelphia is plain yet the defy is will you afford the high prices?