One Direction Tickets
Get it on

One Direction

Get One Direction Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Pop/ Rock

Pop rock is a mixture between the style of catchy pop and light lyrics and it is habitually guitar based. Some sees that what was seen as "power pop" could be included under the blanket of pop rock. For pop it has its origins in white crooners, while rock stems from African American music such as rock & roll. Some scholars, such as B. J. Moore-Gilbert, criticize the idea of using rock to name any new genre, such as folk rock, pop rock…etc, as if rock is always the main core of the genre and the new genre is only an add-on. Some of the noticeable artists of pop rock genre, we can find Elton John, Bee Gees from 1970s era, Michael Jackson, Stevie Nicks from 1980s era, as well as Shakira, Everclear from 1990s period, and from the 2000s, we can name Avril Lavigne, Demi Lovato, and of course these are not the only artists but there are a lot figures that marked pop rock music from its birth till the present time.

Maybe you already attended a pop rock event, and you have experienced the excitement and enthusiasm of this music and you are just thinking of doing it again, then it's a great time as great pop rock artists are performing nowadays and their events are among the upcoming events. But, if you aren't a fan of pop rock music, it's your chance now to go and wash your soul with this affectionate music as cheap pop rock tickets are on sale list right now. You just browse concert schedules and you'll find pop rock tickets for many artists, then you can choose your preferred one and book your pop rock tickets. If you don't decide today, keep in mind that we'll always have cheap pop rock tickets, and you can come back at any time you like and we'll serve you and help you attend any of the events you like.

Featured Events

  • Maroon 5

    Maroon 5

    Maroon 5 is an American pop-rock band from Los Angeles, California.

  • Justin Bieber

    Justin Bieber

    In only a few years, Justin Bieber has become one of the icons of the pop-rock world.

  • Ed Sheeran

    Ed Sheeran

    Edward Christopher "Ed" Sheeran (born 17 February 1991) is an English singer-songwriter and producer.

  • The Rolling Stones

    The Rolling Stones

    The Rolling Stones are an English rock band formed in London in 1962. The earliest settled line-up consisted of Brian Jones..

  • Pink

    Pink

    Pink is any of the colors between bluish red (purple) and red, of medium to high brightness and of low to moderate saturation.

  • Madonna

    Madonna

    Madonna is the self-titled debut album by American singer-songwriter Madonna, released on July 27, 1983 by Sire Records.

  • Izod Center

    Izod Center

    Izod Center (originally Brendan Byrne Arena and known from 1996 until 2007 as Continental Airlines Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • TD Garden

    TD Garden

    TD Garden is a multi-purpose arena in Boston, Massachusetts. It is named after its sponsor, TD Bank, N.A.

  • Verizon Center

    Verizon Center

    The Verizon Center , formerly known as the MCI Center, is a sports and entertainment arena in Washington.

  • The Fillmore

    The Fillmore

    The Fillmore Auditorium is a historic music venue in San Francisco, California, made famous by Bill Graham.

  • Prudential Center

    Prudential Center

    Prudential Center is a multi-purpose indoor arena in the central business district of Newark, New Jersey.

  • Staples Center

    Staples Center

    Staples Center is a multi-purpose sports arena in Los Angeles. it is host to over 250 events & 4 million guests a year

  • East Rutherford

    East Rutherford

    East Rutherford is a borough in Bergen County, New Jersey. As of the 2010 United States Census.

  • Boston

    Boston

    Boston is the capital of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts & is one of the oldest cities in the U.S

  • washington

    Washington

    Washington is a state in the Pacific Northwest region of the United States located north of Oregon,

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Detroit

    Detroit

    Detroit is the largest city in the U.S. state of Michigan, and the seat of Wayne County.

  • newark

    Newark

    Newark is the largest city (by population) in the U.S. state of New Jersey.

19.10.2016

The Rolling Stones Las Vegas Tickets on October 19, 2016 at T Las Vegas

Every concert attendee, whatever area he is taking in consideration in Las Vegas or any location around US, is called to access our website so as to order tickets particularly for most important performances such as The Rolling Stones Las Vegas July 10th tickets at low prices.Prior to saying a word about Las Vegas The Rolling Stones tickets prices we are offering, you just access concert schedules taking in consideration for Las Vegas performances in other sites and make a swift comparison.Considering ticket prices, Las Vegas The Rolling Stones tickets are expensive, yet sites such as Ticketsreview.com will always assist you order low priced tickets taking in consideration for Las Vegas most important concerts.

31.07.2016

Guns N' Roses New Orleans Tickets on July 31, 2016 at Mercedes New Orleans

When it is related to the prices Guns N' Roses New Orleans tickets or tickets for any most important performances that take place around the nation for example Guns N' Roses, no other site may be compared to this site.Events for example of Guns N' Roses have always drawn attention of concerts fans for that ticket prices are high in these places, but as you come here, cheapest tickets are waiting for considering New Orleans Guns N' Roses 2016 tickets or tickets for any of the most important performances.Every concerts enthusiast who feels that Guns N' Roses New Orleans tickets we offer are expensive might check other sites and he is going to find that our prices are quite low, and we list tickets for all major performances considering Guns N' Roses and many others.

16.10.2016

Adele Nashville Tickets on October 16, 2016 at Bridgestone Arena Nashville

We'll never sacrifice the trust you give us and we we'll list Nashville Adele March 14th tickets and support you attend any performances hosted in Bridgestone Arena and pay cheap prices.What we might guarantee here is the availability of tickets for Adele Nashville performances, whether they are hosted in in Bridgestone Arena, and importantly at cheap prices.It's here on our website that concerts admirers might reserve Nashville Adele 2016 tickets and benefit from great discounts, whether the concert appears in Bridgestone Arena or anywhere else.

19.07.2016

Justin Bieber New York Tickets on July 19, 2016 at Madison Square Garden New York

The demand on New York Justin Bieber 2016 tickets is outstandingly high; hence, we guarantee discount tickets even for Justin Bieber and all hot concerts.The chance of ordering New York Justin Bieber tickets at affordable prices is not attained wherever you go, but as you come here you might purchase even discount tickets for Justin Bieber hot concerts whatever venue they appear in.To be a concert enthusiast means that you may have the aim to purchase New York Justin Bieber tickets or intend to go to Justin Bieber, so if this is the case we invite you to reserve on our pages.

22.07.2016

Twenty One Pilots Berkeley Tickets on July 22, 2016 at Greek Theatre Berkeley

As a concerts fan that is searching for Twenty One Pilots Berkeley tickets or looking forward to be on time to Twenty One Pilots, don't feel any worry concerning the prices as we list cheap ones.If you never made any ticket purchase on Ticketsreveiw, you are invited to purchase Berkeley Twenty One Pilots tickets for example, or order seats for Twenty One Pilots and profit of cheap prices.Our clients are kings on the site, whether you want Berkeley Twenty One Pilots March 21st, 2016 tickets or your aim is attending Twenty One Pilots, we will work hard to support you and provide all your ticket needs.

07.08.2016

Paul McCartney East Rutherford Tickets on August 07, 2016 at MetLife Stadium East Rutherford

Our recommendation for East Rutherford Paul McCartney tickets seekers is to browse concerts schedule on our pages and order at cheap prices even for MetLife Stadium or for any of the major arenas.It's all the time a delight to support you put a hand on Paul McCartney East Rutherford tickets and give you a hand to order front row seating for MetLife Stadium, so it is your chance to attend.Take a tour on our pages to realize that we could provide cheap tickets taking in consideration for MetLife Stadium concerts, and if you want for instance Paul McCartney East Rutherford June 2016 tickets, you will not find prices more discounted than what we are offering.

06.08.2016

Barbra Streisand Las Vegas Tickets on August 06, 2016 at T Las Vegas

The fans who have the habit of attending concerts are aware that Las Vegas Barbra Streisand tickets are going to be overpriced and they rush to book; so, if you aim to attend, wherever you are in Las Vegas, do not waste time.A lot other fans like you still not sure if to trust us to reserve Las Vegas Barbra Streisand June 2016 tickets, yet make certain that when you take the decision to reserve concerts tickets on our site including for events hosted in Las Vegas, you are surely making the right choice.Browsing our site is a step to reserve discounted Las Vegas Barbra Streisand tickets, either you are in Las Vegas or elsewhere, now it's up to you to make the decision.

18.07.2016

Sting Los Angeles Tickets on July 18, 2016 at Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles

With our help, you might attend Sting Los Angeles in addition to all hot events appearing close to your home such as Sting, so it's time to choose an event and order your tickets.Going to Los Angeles Sting March 06th events or any others such as Sting is not something easy particularly if your dream is to take best seats.Keep browsing Ticketsreview if your aim is to find Los Angeles Sting March 29th, 2016 tickets, or when you have the aim to attend Sting or any of the hot events whatever place they are hosted in in.

03.07.2016

Dead and Company Boulder Tickets on July 03, 2016 at Folsom Field Boulder

The opportunity to attain low priced Dead and Company Boulder tickets is so high here on our site; moreover, tickets for concerts from the sort of Dead and Company are within a click.For the reason of the number of concerts attendees that have the aim to buy Dead and Company Boulder tickets on our site, tickets sell out quickly, for that we want you to book a little bit early taking in consideration when seeking Dead and Company or any main concerts tickets.Please don't forget¸ bear in mind that Dead and Company Boulder tickets or tickets for some concerts attended by great number of fans such as Dead and Company won't be won't for long, so if you don't want to miss the concerts, you just book book early.

26.06.2016

Bob Dylan Whites Creek Tickets on June 26, 2016 at Carl Black Chevy Woods Amphitheater Whites Creek

Only some events might guarantee the pleasure that Whites Creek Bob Dylan concert is able to, particularly when the concert is appearing in Carl Black Chevy Woods Amphitheater where the number of enthusiasts is always elevated.Our proposal for Whites Creek Bob Dylan tickets seekers is to survey concert dates on our website and reserve at competitive prices even for Carl Black Chevy Woods Amphitheater or for any of the major venues.Two things are vital when you have the aim to get Bob Dylan Whites Creek tickets or any concert tickets including for events that take place in Carl Black Chevy Woods Amphitheater, prices of tickets and locations of seats, and we, here on our website, secure both, Front Row Seats and competitive prices.

04.09.2016

Journey San Francisco Tickets on September 04, 2016 at AT&T Park San Francisco

The most worrying thing for a San Francisco Journey tickets seeker is the high prices of tickets plus Journey tickets that sell out so fast.Getting cheapest Journey San Francisco tickets or tickets for some main performances for example Journey is not that easy as great numbers of fans are eager to book a seat.Keep browsing this website if your intention is to find San Francisco Journey June 16th tickets, or when you are looking forward to go to Journey or any of the main performances whatever place they are hosted in in.

22.07.2016

Rhye Dallas Tickets on July 22, 2016 at Trees Dallas

Purchasing tickets for Dallas Rhye might be plain, but booking premium seats at discounted prices including for all most important events taking place in Dallas is what is a bit troublesome.Before pronouncing a word about Dallas Rhye tickets prices we are providing, you only browse concerts schedules including for Dallas events in other websites and make a short comparison.Most of concerts admirers know that Rhye Dallas tickets are a bit overpriced, and prior to booking they try to stumble on cheapest tickets, and this is what can assure here including for events taking place in Dallas or any other city.

03.07.2016

Doobie Brothers Bethlehem Tickets on July 03, 2016 at Sands Bethlehem Event Center Bethlehem

Legions of Legions of like you who want to purchase Bethlehem Doobie Brothers tickets have to to access Ticketsreview to realize that the prices we are procuring are cheap including for Sands Bethlehem Event Center performances.Continue browsing Ticketsreview it's Bethlehem Doobie Brothers tickets or tickets for any of the performances taking place in Sands Bethlehem Event Center, is what you are interested in because cheap prices will all the time be available.What makes this website different is its capacity to guarantee Doobie Brothers Bethlehem tickets and it also gives the opportunity for concerts fans from several cities including Sands Bethlehem Event Center attend main performances and pay just cheap prices.

25.08.2016

REO Speedwagon Memphis Tickets on August 25, 2016 at Memphis Botanical Garden Memphis

In case you are concert attendee and your home is in in Memphis, you may want to go to REO Speedwagon Memphis, so you are lucky then as cheapest tickets are available on our site.Reserving cheapest Memphis REO Speedwagon May 06th tickets won't be easy as this artist's fans come from around the country considering Memphis, and because of of high demand tickets sell out swiftly.You won't probably find better than Ticketsreview.com to reserve cheapest REO Speedwagon Memphis tickets even if situate in Memphis, so don't wait so long to order your tickets.

10.08.2016

Def Leppard Bristow Tickets on August 10, 2016 at Jiffy Lube Live Bristow

One of the hottest events that draw audience from Bristow and all around the nation, Bristow Def Leppard, hence tickets for this concert are a little bit expensive.Great news for Bristow Def Leppard April 24th, 2016 tickets seekers! Now, Ticketsreview.com can help you reserve front row seats for all events even for those taking place in Bristow and pay just discounted prices.What is vital when going to Bristow Def Leppard or any hot events of those taking place in Bristow is to have a seat in front row seats, and above all, pay discounted prices.

06.10.2016

The Who Santa Barbara Tickets on October 06, 2016 at Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara

May be you may not see a performer given that amount of love from audiences as you may see when you attend Santa Barbara The Who event or any of this artist's events that appear in Santa Barbara as there are a lot of attendees in these places.The major profit of reserving The Who Santa Barbara July 20th tickets on our website is to profit of big cutbacks; moreover, if the event you aim to attend appears in Santa Barbara or any other area, you may also find cheap tickets.Most of concert attendees are conscious that The Who Santa Barbara tickets are a bit pricey, and prior to reserving they try to find cheap tickets, and this is what can guarantee here taking in consideration for events that appear in Santa Barbara or any other place.

18.08.2016

Jimmy Buffett Bangor Tickets on August 18, 2016 at Darling's Waterfront Pavilion Bangor

What we might guarantee on Ticketsreview.com is the availability of tickets for Jimmy Buffett Bangor performances, either they are hosted in in Darling's Waterfront Pavilion, and above all at competitive prices.Every single performance, be that an important one for instance Bangor Jimmy Buffett and such those appearing in Darling's Waterfront Pavilion or only a normal one, you can rely on us to get inexpensive tickets.Don't worry if you arrived here having the aim to stumble on Jimmy Buffett Bangor tickets including for performances appearing in Darling's Waterfront Pavilion because we can guarantee the availability of competitive prices.

22.10.2016

Chicago - The Band Providence Tickets on October 22, 2016 at Dunkin Donuts Center Providence

In case you are not persuaded that Providence Chicago - The Band July 08th, 2016 tickets or tickets we are listing for any of the most important concerts hosted in Providence are cheap, you only survey concert dates in other ticket market and you'll see the difference.In case you have not decided yet what event to go to, we suggest for you Chicago - The Band Providence as the performer's concerts are amongst the ones that draw fans including from Providence and all cities from nationwide.We cannot promise that Chicago - The Band Providence 2016 tickets are going to be accessible or more discount than now, considering that this event's enthusiasts come from different locations including Providence and a lot other cities.

We carry tickets for all these Pop / Rock events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently