One Direction Tickets
Get it on

One Direction

Get One Direction Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Pop/ Rock

Pop rock is a mixture between the style of catchy pop and light lyrics and it is habitually guitar based. Some sees that what was seen as "power pop" could be included under the blanket of pop rock. For pop it has its origins in white crooners, while rock stems from African American music such as rock & roll. Some scholars, such as B. J. Moore-Gilbert, criticize the idea of using rock to name any new genre, such as folk rock, pop rock…etc, as if rock is always the main core of the genre and the new genre is only an add-on. Some of the noticeable artists of pop rock genre, we can find Elton John, Bee Gees from 1970s era, Michael Jackson, Stevie Nicks from 1980s era, as well as Shakira, Everclear from 1990s period, and from the 2000s, we can name Avril Lavigne, Demi Lovato, and of course these are not the only artists but there are a lot figures that marked pop rock music from its birth till the present time.

Maybe you already attended a pop rock event, and you have experienced the excitement and enthusiasm of this music and you are just thinking of doing it again, then it's a great time as great pop rock artists are performing nowadays and their events are among the upcoming events. But, if you aren't a fan of pop rock music, it's your chance now to go and wash your soul with this affectionate music as cheap pop rock tickets are on sale list right now. You just browse concert schedules and you'll find pop rock tickets for many artists, then you can choose your preferred one and book your pop rock tickets. If you don't decide today, keep in mind that we'll always have cheap pop rock tickets, and you can come back at any time you like and we'll serve you and help you attend any of the events you like.

Featured Events

  • Maroon 5

    Maroon 5

    Maroon 5 is an American pop-rock band from Los Angeles, California.

  • Justin Bieber

    Justin Bieber

    In only a few years, Justin Bieber has become one of the icons of the pop-rock world.

  • Ed Sheeran

    Ed Sheeran

    Edward Christopher "Ed" Sheeran (born 17 February 1991) is an English singer-songwriter and producer.

  • The Rolling Stones

    The Rolling Stones

    The Rolling Stones are an English rock band formed in London in 1962. The earliest settled line-up consisted of Brian Jones..

  • Pink

    Pink

    Pink is any of the colors between bluish red (purple) and red, of medium to high brightness and of low to moderate saturation.

  • Madonna

    Madonna

    Madonna is the self-titled debut album by American singer-songwriter Madonna, released on July 27, 1983 by Sire Records.

  • Izod Center

    Izod Center

    Izod Center (originally Brendan Byrne Arena and known from 1996 until 2007 as Continental Airlines Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • TD Garden

    TD Garden

    TD Garden is a multi-purpose arena in Boston, Massachusetts. It is named after its sponsor, TD Bank, N.A.

  • Verizon Center

    Verizon Center

    The Verizon Center , formerly known as the MCI Center, is a sports and entertainment arena in Washington.

  • The Fillmore

    The Fillmore

    The Fillmore Auditorium is a historic music venue in San Francisco, California, made famous by Bill Graham.

  • Prudential Center

    Prudential Center

    Prudential Center is a multi-purpose indoor arena in the central business district of Newark, New Jersey.

  • Staples Center

    Staples Center

    Staples Center is a multi-purpose sports arena in Los Angeles. it is host to over 250 events & 4 million guests a year

  • East Rutherford

    East Rutherford

    East Rutherford is a borough in Bergen County, New Jersey. As of the 2010 United States Census.

  • Boston

    Boston

    Boston is the capital of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts & is one of the oldest cities in the U.S

  • washington

    Washington

    Washington is a state in the Pacific Northwest region of the United States located north of Oregon,

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Detroit

    Detroit

    Detroit is the largest city in the U.S. state of Michigan, and the seat of Wayne County.

  • newark

    Newark

    Newark is the largest city (by population) in the U.S. state of New Jersey.

31.08.2017

Ed Sheeran Orlando Tickets on August 31, 2017 at Amway Center Orlando

What we may assure on Ticketsreview.com is the availability of tickets for Ed Sheeran Orlando events, whether they are hosted in in Amway Center, and essentially at reasonable prices.Concert tickets are all the time highly demanded, especially for certain events taking in consideration those hosted in Amway Center or other major events such Orlando Ed Sheeran that attract a great number of of fans.Our website is a great destination for huge number of fans that are seeking Orlando Ed Sheeran tickets, or if your purpose is to park yourself in best seats in Amway Center, you won't also find better than our pages.

28.07.2017

Shawn Mendes Orlando Tickets on July 28, 2017 at Amway Center Orlando

Before pronouncing a word about Orlando Shawn Mendes tickets prices we are procuring, you just open concerts dates including for Orlando performances in other websites and make a quick comparison.At whatever time of the year, you can open our site and order Shawn Mendes Orlando tickets plus inexpensive tickets for all performances that appear in Orlando especially as tickets sell out quickly in these cities.Following your visit to this website, Orlando Shawn Mendes October 2016 tickets are just clicks away; regardless of where your home is in, be that in Orlando or any other city.

09.09.2017

Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band Clarkston Tickets on September 09, 2017 at DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston

Discount tickets for all most important performances that take place in Clarkston are obtainable here on Ticketsreview, for instance we may guarantee your arrival to to Clarkston Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band tickets and pay only reasonable prices.The basic profit of ordering Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band Clarkston June 2017 tickets on Ticketsreview is to profit of great reductions; further, if the performance you want to be on time to appears in Clarkston or any other place, you may as well find low priced tickets.Prior to saying something about Clarkston Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band tickets prices we are providing, you only browse concert schedules considering for Clarkston performances in other websites and make a quick comparison.

16.08.2017

The Doobie Brothers San Diego Tickets on August 16, 2017 at Humphreys Concerts By The Bay San Diego

The chance to attain low cost Doobie Brothers San Diego tickets is so elevated here on Ticketsreview.com; more than that, tickets for concerts from the kind of Doobie Brothers are within a click.With our assistance, you may go to Doobie Brothers San Diego as well as all most important concerts hosted close to your home for example Doobie Brothers, so it is time to choose an event and get your tickets.The chance of ordering San Diego Doobie Brothers tickets at low prices is not found in every website, but as you come here you may get even low cost tickets for Doobie Brothers most important concerts whatever venue they take place in.

05.08.2017

Justin Bieber Pasadena Tickets on August 05, 2017 at Rose Bowl Pasadena

To experience the bliss of concerts considering those hosted in Pasadena, there's a performance that is worth attendance, it's Pasadena Justin Bieber performance.Many like you still not sure if to trust Ticketsreview to get Pasadena Justin Bieber January 21st tickets, however make certain that when you make your mind to get concerts tickets on our site considering for events hosted in Pasadena, you are certainly making the right choice.You won't maybe find better than our website to get cheapest Justin Bieber Pasadena tickets even if situate in Pasadena, so do not hesitate to place your order.

21.09.2017

Paul McCartney Brooklyn Tickets on September 21, 2017 at Barclays Center Brooklyn

Before you pass by our site, if Brooklyn Paul McCartney tickets is what you are seeking, either you live in Brooklyn, you just explore concert schedule and you are going to stumble on cheap tickets.Accessing this site is a step to book cheap Brooklyn Paul McCartney tickets, either you live in Brooklyn or any other place, now it's up to you to decide.Like any concert fan, you may want to go to Paul McCartney Brooklyn May 26th, 2017 performances and the prices you stumble on are a bit hefty, now you have arrived to the ideal place to book cheap tickets and attend all Brooklyn important concerts.

30.07.2017

Guns N' Roses Minneapolis Tickets on July 30, 2017 at US Bank Stadium Minneapolis

When it is related Guns N' Roses Minneapolis tickets, the prices are very elevated, however not after you opened our site, the place where you could as well book VIP seats for Guns N' Roses at competitive prices.So as to know if Minneapolis Guns N' Roses January 2017 tickets still on hand on our website, you only look up concert listings and you'll find out; more than that, our website is as source of Guns N' Roses tickets as well.The main concern a concert fan is anxious about is not where to find Guns N' Roses Minneapolis tickets or tickets for some hot events like Guns N' Roses, but how much money he is going to pay for those tickets.

25.07.2017

Journey Raleigh Tickets on July 25, 2017 at Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek Raleigh

What you probably don't know about Raleigh Journey August 2017 tickets as well as tickets for all performances that appear in Raleigh, is that they sell out quickly for that reason it's preferable for you reserve now.After arriving on our website, Raleigh Journey August 22nd, 2017 tickets are only clicks away; no matter where you locate, be that in Raleigh or any other area.We cannot assure that Journey Raleigh 2017 tickets would be available or cheaper than now, considering that this performance's attendees come from many areas taking in consideration Raleigh and a lot other cities.

23.07.2017

Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers Baltimore Tickets on July 23, 2017 at Royal Farms Arena Baltimore

As a concerts fan, you might want to go to Baltimore Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers event as one of the hot events that are highly attended, and in order to book premium seats for Royal Farms Arena, you only open this website.The hard work we are doing to provide Baltimore Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers tickets is for your pleasure, so if you think of being on time to the event, whether when appearing in Royal Farms Arena or any other place, you can count on us to buy low cost tickets.Sometimes, you might get lost among secondary ticket markets selling Baltimore Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers tickets, yet as you are on this website, you only search concerts calendar taking in consideration for events that appear in Royal Farms Arena and you'll discover to what level our prices are low.

08.08.2017

Lindsey Buckingham Dayton Tickets on August 08, 2017 at The Rose Music Center at The Heights Dayton

Prior to moving to search elsewhere, remember that Dayton Lindsey Buckingham tickets as well as tickets for Lindsey Buckingham performances procured here are cheaper than what you are going to find in other websites.Arriving on our pages has the meaning that that you have put a hand on Lindsey Buckingham Dayton tickets and certainly cheapest tickets for Lindsey Buckingham and any most important event you may think of.The prices of Lindsey Buckingham Dayton July 24th tickets procured on Ticketsreview are noticeably discount, and with a swift glimpse you will see that; moreover, tickets for Lindsey Buckingham are included too.

22.07.2017

Don Henley Dallas Tickets on July 22, 2017 at American Airlines Center Dallas

Coming across difficulty in purchasing inexpensive Don Henley Dallas July 18th, 2017 tickets shouldn't disturb you as you have reached what recognized as an ultimate source for all most important events tickets including those taking place in American Airlines Center or any other venue.Prices of Don Henley Dallas tickets are recognized for being elevated, mainly in some locations like American Airlines Center; but, not after coming to Ticketsreview.com.What makes our site particular is its capability to provide Don Henley Dallas tickets and it also gives the chance for concert fans from different places including American Airlines Center attend most important events and pay only fair prices.

21.07.2017

John Mayer Quincy Tickets on July 21, 2017 at Gorge Amphitheatre Quincy

To taste the contentment of concert considering those taking place in Quincy, there's an event that is worth attendance, it's Quincy John Mayer performance.Do not get surprised if we declare that Quincy John Mayer tickets we are listing are considered between the cheapest on the web, so either your home is in in Quincy or any other city you can book right now.Pick Ticketsreview to buy John Mayer Quincy tickets and join those customers that profit of our cutbacks on concert tickets considering for performances taking place in Quincy or any other place.

30.11.2017

Lady Gaga Miami Tickets on November 30, 2017 at AmericanAirlines Arena Miami

We may declare that Miami Lady Gaga tickets you can find here are the lowest you can find online; further, you can also count on us to reserve premium seats for Lady Gaga at affordable prices.The defy a concerts fan can come across in his search for Miami Lady Gaga tickets is to find affordable prices, yet as you arrived on our website, discount tickets are assured including for Lady Gaga and all major performances.Some delight fans do not want to believe that Miami Lady Gaga tickets are overpriced and sell out swiftly, and if wait to the last moment to get tickets for such hot performances including Lady Gaga, you would either miss the event or pay hefty prices.

29.07.2017

Glass Animals Cooperstown Tickets on July 29, 2017 at Brewery Ommegang Cooperstown

With our support, you might go to Glass Animals Cooperstown plus all main concerts that appear close to your home such as Glass Animals, so it is time to choose an event and order your tickets.It is difficult, if not impossible, to find Cooperstown Glass Animals tickets cheap than those we are procuring; in addition, the prices of Glass Animals tickets offered here are as well notably cheap.The best way to reach Cooperstown Glass Animals April 2017 tickets and to reserve front row seats for Glass Animals is simply to access Ticketsreview, a leading website in procuring inexpensive tickets.

17.10.2017

The Xx Atlanta Tickets on October 17, 2017 at Roxy Theatre Atlanta

What we could guarantee on our pages is the availability of tickets for The Xx Atlanta events, whether they are hosted in in Roxy Theatre, and above all at affordable prices.What makes The Xx Atlanta 2017 tickets pricy is the high number of fans that attend the concert especially when appearing in some venues for example Roxy Theatre, so hurry up to reserve a seat.You are supposed to have in mind that The Xx Atlanta tickets are in in high demand and they are not going to be accessbile for long especially if interested in going to Roxy Theatre, but if you haven't yet known that, now you have the information.

27.07.2017

Jack Johnson Berkeley Tickets on July 27, 2017 at Greek Theatre Berkeley

To take a place in premium seats when attending Jack Johnson Berkeley performance is not something plainly reached unless you pay high prices; nevertheless, coming on this site is a step toward attending all important concerts such as those that appear in Greek Theatre and essentially pay discounted prices.If you look forward for a reason why Berkeley Jack Johnson tickets are expensive, especially those that appear in Greek Theatre, it is due to to the big number of fans that attend such important concerts.As well listing of Jack Johnson Berkeley tickets, our pages might be a a great source of discounted concerts tickets for all concerts that appear in Greek Theatre or any location around US.

26.07.2017

Roger Waters Saint Paul Tickets on July 26, 2017 at Xcel Energy Center Saint Paul

Before going to seek in another site, bear in mind that Saint Paul Roger Waters tickets as well as tickets for Roger Waters events provided here are cheaper than what you will come across in other sites.The prices of Roger Waters Saint Paul November 17th tickets provided on this website are remarkably low, and with a swift look you are going to see that; more than that, tickets for Roger Waters are no exception too.Before coming to our pages, maybe you did not have an idea that there are discounted Roger Waters Los Angles tickets as we are procuring; more than that, tickets for Roger Waters and a lot other most important events are listed as well.

11.09.2017

Mac Demarco Seattle Tickets on September 11, 2017 at Moore Theatre Seattle

Amongst tickets we are selling on Ticketsreview.com, Mac Demarco Seattle August 2017 tickets which we list at fair prices, and if compared to other brokers in Seattle, you will notice the difference.Every concert enthusiast, whatever place he lives taking in consideration in Seattle or any location around the country, is called to open our site in order to order tickets especially for important performances such as Mac Demarco Seattle August 07th, 2017 tickets at fair prices.Great opportunities are provided on our site to reach Mac Demarco Seattle 2017 tickets, so do not miss this opportunity of ordering discount tickets whatever place you locate in Seattle or elsewhere.

18.08.2017

Matchbox Twenty Orange Beach Tickets on August 18, 2017 at The Wharf Amphitheatre Orange Beach

A great number people wish to go to some hot concerts for example Orange Beach Matchbox Twenty, but the difficulty they meet is the elevated prices; yet, as you have the opportunity of arriving on Ticketsreview.com, low cost tickets are for sale even for Matchbox Twenty or any of the hottest concerts.Some pleasure admirers do not want to believe that Orange Beach Matchbox Twenty tickets are pricey and sell out so fast, and if wait to the last moment to reserve tickets for such hot concerts taking in consideration Matchbox Twenty, you could either miss the concert or pay elevated prices.The true question: are you ready to pay elevated prices to go to Matchbox Twenty Orange Beach or any of those hottest concerts taking in consideration Matchbox Twenty for it looks that tickets are a little bit pricey.

31.08.2017

Sylvan Esso Houston Tickets on August 31, 2017 at White Oak Music Hall Houston

To taste the joy of concerts considering those that appear in Houston, there's a concert that is worth attendance, it's Houston Sylvan Esso event.Discount tickets for all most important performances that appear in Houston are available here on our pages, for example we can secure your access to Houston Sylvan Esso tickets and pay only affordable prices.What to profit of browsing our pages when interested in Houston Sylvan Esso tickets is the affordable prices we are procuring for all most important performances considering those that appear in Houston or any other location.

We carry tickets for all these Pop / Rock events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently