One Direction Tickets
Get it on

One Direction

Get One Direction Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Pop/ Rock

Pop rock is a mixture between the style of catchy pop and light lyrics and it is habitually guitar based. Some sees that what was seen as "power pop" could be included under the blanket of pop rock. For pop it has its origins in white crooners, while rock stems from African American music such as rock & roll. Some scholars, such as B. J. Moore-Gilbert, criticize the idea of using rock to name any new genre, such as folk rock, pop rock…etc, as if rock is always the main core of the genre and the new genre is only an add-on. Some of the noticeable artists of pop rock genre, we can find Elton John, Bee Gees from 1970s era, Michael Jackson, Stevie Nicks from 1980s era, as well as Shakira, Everclear from 1990s period, and from the 2000s, we can name Avril Lavigne, Demi Lovato, and of course these are not the only artists but there are a lot figures that marked pop rock music from its birth till the present time.

Maybe you already attended a pop rock event, and you have experienced the excitement and enthusiasm of this music and you are just thinking of doing it again, then it's a great time as great pop rock artists are performing nowadays and their events are among the upcoming events. But, if you aren't a fan of pop rock music, it's your chance now to go and wash your soul with this affectionate music as cheap pop rock tickets are on sale list right now. You just browse concert schedules and you'll find pop rock tickets for many artists, then you can choose your preferred one and book your pop rock tickets. If you don't decide today, keep in mind that we'll always have cheap pop rock tickets, and you can come back at any time you like and we'll serve you and help you attend any of the events you like.

Featured Events

  • Maroon 5

    Maroon 5

    Maroon 5 is an American pop-rock band from Los Angeles, California.

  • Justin Bieber

    Justin Bieber

    In only a few years, Justin Bieber has become one of the icons of the pop-rock world.

  • Ed Sheeran

    Ed Sheeran

    Edward Christopher "Ed" Sheeran (born 17 February 1991) is an English singer-songwriter and producer.

  • The Rolling Stones

    The Rolling Stones

    The Rolling Stones are an English rock band formed in London in 1962. The earliest settled line-up consisted of Brian Jones..

  • Pink

    Pink

    Pink is any of the colors between bluish red (purple) and red, of medium to high brightness and of low to moderate saturation.

  • Madonna

    Madonna

    Madonna is the self-titled debut album by American singer-songwriter Madonna, released on July 27, 1983 by Sire Records.

  • Izod Center

    Izod Center

    Izod Center (originally Brendan Byrne Arena and known from 1996 until 2007 as Continental Airlines Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • TD Garden

    TD Garden

    TD Garden is a multi-purpose arena in Boston, Massachusetts. It is named after its sponsor, TD Bank, N.A.

  • Verizon Center

    Verizon Center

    The Verizon Center , formerly known as the MCI Center, is a sports and entertainment arena in Washington.

  • The Fillmore

    The Fillmore

    The Fillmore Auditorium is a historic music venue in San Francisco, California, made famous by Bill Graham.

  • Prudential Center

    Prudential Center

    Prudential Center is a multi-purpose indoor arena in the central business district of Newark, New Jersey.

  • Staples Center

    Staples Center

    Staples Center is a multi-purpose sports arena in Los Angeles. it is host to over 250 events & 4 million guests a year

  • East Rutherford

    East Rutherford

    East Rutherford is a borough in Bergen County, New Jersey. As of the 2010 United States Census.

  • Boston

    Boston

    Boston is the capital of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts & is one of the oldest cities in the U.S

  • washington

    Washington

    Washington is a state in the Pacific Northwest region of the United States located north of Oregon,

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Detroit

    Detroit

    Detroit is the largest city in the U.S. state of Michigan, and the seat of Wayne County.

  • newark

    Newark

    Newark is the largest city (by population) in the U.S. state of New Jersey.

07.08.2016

Paul McCartney East Rutherford Tickets on August 07, 2016 at MetLife Stadium East Rutherford

Our recommendation for East Rutherford Paul McCartney tickets seekers is to browse concerts schedule on our pages and order at cheap prices even for MetLife Stadium or for any of the major arenas.It's all the time a delight to support you put a hand on Paul McCartney East Rutherford tickets and give you a hand to order front row seating for MetLife Stadium, so it is your chance to attend.Take a tour on our pages to realize that we could provide cheap tickets taking in consideration for MetLife Stadium concerts, and if you want for instance Paul McCartney East Rutherford June 2016 tickets, you will not find prices more discounted than what we are offering.

10.08.2016

Blink 182 Cincinnati Tickets on August 10, 2016 at Riverbend Music Center Cincinnati

We give assistance for concert fans to quickly arrive to Blink 182 Cincinnati May 24th, 2016 tickets and especially pay discount prices; besides, discounted tickets for Blink 182 are obtainable as well.With our assistance, you can go to Blink 182 Cincinnati in addition to all major events taking place near your home such as Blink 182, so it is time to pick an event and purchase your tickets.When you succeed to purchase discounted Cincinnati Blink 182 tickets, you will surely enjoy some time of pleasure going to the performance; besides, you can as well go to Blink 182 that are among the events that worth being gone to.

31.07.2016

Guns N' Roses New Orleans Tickets on July 31, 2016 at Mercedes New Orleans

When it is related to the prices Guns N' Roses New Orleans tickets or tickets for any most important performances that take place around the nation for example Guns N' Roses, no other site may be compared to this site.Events for example of Guns N' Roses have always drawn attention of concerts fans for that ticket prices are high in these places, but as you come here, cheapest tickets are waiting for considering New Orleans Guns N' Roses 2016 tickets or tickets for any of the most important performances.Every concerts enthusiast who feels that Guns N' Roses New Orleans tickets we offer are expensive might check other sites and he is going to find that our prices are quite low, and we list tickets for all major performances considering Guns N' Roses and many others.

21.06.2016

Justin Bieber Lincoln Tickets on June 21, 2016 at Pinnacle Bank Arena Lincoln

If it happens that you do not have the idea that Lincoln Justin Bieber tickets are in high demand, you will understand why the prices are elevated; yet, you still have here the option to reach inexpensive tickets for hottest concerts that appear in Lincoln or any other city.If it happens that you haven't made the decision yet what performance to attend, we propose for you Justin Bieber Lincoln as the performer's concerts are amongst the ones that attract fans considering from Lincoln and all cities from nationwide.At whatever time of the year, you might browse our site and purchase Justin Bieber Lincoln tickets plus inexpensive tickets for all concerts that appear in Lincoln mainly as tickets sell out quickly in these cities.

16.10.2016

Adele Nashville Tickets on October 16, 2016 at Bridgestone Arena Nashville

We'll never sacrifice the trust you give us and we we'll list Nashville Adele March 14th tickets and support you attend any performances hosted in Bridgestone Arena and pay cheap prices.What we might guarantee here is the availability of tickets for Adele Nashville performances, whether they are hosted in in Bridgestone Arena, and importantly at cheap prices.It's here on our website that concerts admirers might reserve Nashville Adele 2016 tickets and benefit from great discounts, whether the concert appears in Bridgestone Arena or anywhere else.

22.05.2016

Nothing But Thieves Saint Paul Tickets on May 22, 2016 at Turf Club Saint Paul

When arrived here, any concerts fan whatever area he lives considering in Saint Paul and no matter what prices he has the ability to afford, he would reserve Nothing But Thieves Saint Paul tickets.In case you are not certain that Saint Paul Nothing But Thieves April 15th tickets or tickets we are providing for any of the main events taking place in Saint Paul are discounted, you only explore concerts schedules in other ticket market and you will discover the difference.After coming to our site, Saint Paul Nothing But Thieves April 2016 tickets are only clicks away; despite where you are, be that in Saint Paul or any other city.

13.07.2016

Empire of the Sun Costa Mesa Tickets on July 13, 2016 at Pacific Amphitheatre Costa Mesa

We may state that Costa Mesa Empire of the Sun tickets you might find here are the most discount you might find online; besides, you might as well count on us to book Front Row Seats for Empire of the Sun at fair prices.So as to know if Costa Mesa Empire of the Sun June 30th tickets still for sale on our site, you only look up concert listings and you'll find out; besides, this site is as source of Empire of the Sun tickets as well.The greatest way to arrive to Costa Mesa Empire of the Sun June 15th tickets and to book Front Row Seats for Empire of the Sun is just to access this site, a leading secondary ticket market in listing discount tickets.

14.05.2016

KROQ Weenie Roast Irvine Tickets on May 14, 2016 at Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre Irvine

Discount tickets for all hot events taking place in Irvine are reachable here on Ticketsreview, for example we could assure your arrival to to Irvine KROQ Weenie Roast tickets and pay just fair prices.Buying tickets for Irvine KROQ Weenie Roast might be simple, but reserving premium seats at fair prices including for all hot events taking place in Irvine is what is a little bit thorny.Purchasing inexpensive Irvine KROQ Weenie Roast June 2016 tickets won't be simple as this performer's fans come from around US including Irvine, and due to of high demand tickets sell out so fast.

16.07.2016

Journey Burgettstown Tickets on July 16, 2016 at First Niagara Pavilion Burgettstown

It's due to your trust that we become a hub of concert tickets taking in consideration Burgettstown Journey tickets or tickets for all major concerts for example Journey, whatever location they take place.If you are wondering when Journey Burgettstown concerts will take place, or interest in the schedule of Journey concerts, you are in the perfect site to have the information.Continue browsing Ticketsreview.com if your aim is to stumble on Burgettstown Journey March 29th, 2016 tickets, or when you are aiming to be on time to Journey or any of the major concerts whatever location they take place in.

22.07.2016

Rhye Dallas Tickets on July 22, 2016 at Trees Dallas

Purchasing tickets for Dallas Rhye might be plain, but booking premium seats at discounted prices including for all most important events taking place in Dallas is what is a bit troublesome.Before pronouncing a word about Dallas Rhye tickets prices we are providing, you only browse concerts schedules including for Dallas events in other websites and make a short comparison.Most of concerts admirers know that Rhye Dallas tickets are a bit overpriced, and prior to booking they try to stumble on cheapest tickets, and this is what can assure here including for events taking place in Dallas or any other city.

03.07.2016

Doobie Brothers Bethlehem Tickets on July 03, 2016 at Sands Bethlehem Event Center Bethlehem

Legions of Legions of like you who want to purchase Bethlehem Doobie Brothers tickets have to to access Ticketsreview to realize that the prices we are procuring are cheap including for Sands Bethlehem Event Center performances.Continue browsing Ticketsreview it's Bethlehem Doobie Brothers tickets or tickets for any of the performances taking place in Sands Bethlehem Event Center, is what you are interested in because cheap prices will all the time be available.What makes this website different is its capacity to guarantee Doobie Brothers Bethlehem tickets and it also gives the opportunity for concerts fans from several cities including Sands Bethlehem Event Center attend main performances and pay just cheap prices.

17.12.2016

Billy Joel New York Tickets on December 17, 2016 at Madison Square Garden New York

The major profit of ordering Billy Joel New York April 2016 tickets on this website is to profit of huge cutbacks; besides, if the performance you have the aim to attend is hosted in New York or any other city, you may also find cheap tickets.At any times you have any question concerning New York Billy Joel tickets or concerning tickets of any of the important performances whatever location they appear taking in consideration in New York, feel free to contact us.Following your arrival to Ticketsreview, New York Billy Joel April 2016 tickets are only clicks away; no matter where you locate, be that in New York or any other city.

24.09.2016

Meghan Trainor Boston Tickets on September 24, 2016 at Blue Hills Bank Pavilion Boston

Before coming to our website, maybe you didn't know that there are inexpensive Meghan Trainor Los Angles tickets as we are listing; furthermore, tickets for Meghan Trainor and many other hottest performances are available as well.The main concern a concert fan is anxious about is not where to come across Meghan Trainor Boston tickets or tickets for some hottest performances like Meghan Trainor, but how much money he is going to pay for those tickets.The true question: are you ready to pay hefty prices to be on time to Meghan Trainor Boston or any of those hottest performances taking in consideration Meghan Trainor as it looks that tickets are a bit pricy.

26.11.2016

Celine Dion Las Vegas Tickets on November 26, 2016 at Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Do not feel any astonishment if you notice that Las Vegas Celine Dion March 24th, 2016 tickets listed on Ticketsreview.com are cheaper than other ticket markets you might have visited; more than that, cheap prices are as well listed for all Las Vegas most important concerts.Before saying something about Las Vegas Celine Dion tickets prices we are providing, you only browse concerts listings including for Las Vegas concerts in other sites and make a quick comparison.Most of concerts fans have the information that Celine Dion Las Vegas tickets are a bit overpriced, and prior to reserving they try to stumble on discounted tickets, and this is what can assure here including for concerts appearing in Las Vegas or any other city.

22.07.2016

Shinedown Kansas City Tickets on July 22, 2016 at Starlight Theatre Kansas City

We take in consideration the the efforts you are doing to attend Shinedown Kansas City concerts, for that we are here to supporting you to reserve front row seating even for Starlight Theatre or any of the main arenas.Like any ticket market that want to remain competitive, we work hard to keep Shinedown Kansas City tickets discount, more particularly for concerts that take place in Starlight Theatre or any of the main arenas.It is here on our website that concert admirers could reserve Kansas City Shinedown 2016 tickets and profit of huge reductions, either the performance takes place in Starlight Theatre or anywhere else.

22.07.2016

Twenty One Pilots Berkeley Tickets on July 22, 2016 at Greek Theatre Berkeley

As a concerts fan that is searching for Twenty One Pilots Berkeley tickets or looking forward to be on time to Twenty One Pilots, don't feel any worry concerning the prices as we list cheap ones.If you never made any ticket purchase on Ticketsreveiw, you are invited to purchase Berkeley Twenty One Pilots tickets for example, or order seats for Twenty One Pilots and profit of cheap prices.Our clients are kings on the site, whether you want Berkeley Twenty One Pilots March 21st, 2016 tickets or your aim is attending Twenty One Pilots, we will work hard to support you and provide all your ticket needs.

04.06.2016

Superheaven Minneapolis Tickets on June 04, 2016 at The Netherbar at Mill City Nights Minneapolis

It is due to your confidence that we become a hub of concerts tickets considering Minneapolis Superheaven tickets or tickets for all hottest performances such as Superheaven, wherever they appear.What you have to bear in mind when interested in Superheaven Minneapolis May 16th tickets or when interested in Superheaven tickets is that the prices that may appear a bits high are quite normal because the number of fans that go to these performances is extremely high.The major challenge is not to stumble on Superheaven Minneapolis tickets or order tickets for Superheaven, but to discover on cheap prices is what is troublesome.

We carry tickets for all these Pop / Rock events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently