One Direction Tickets
Get it on

One Direction

Get One Direction Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Pop/ Rock

Pop rock is a mixture between the style of catchy pop and light lyrics and it is habitually guitar based. Some sees that what was seen as "power pop" could be included under the blanket of pop rock. For pop it has its origins in white crooners, while rock stems from African American music such as rock & roll. Some scholars, such as B. J. Moore-Gilbert, criticize the idea of using rock to name any new genre, such as folk rock, pop rock…etc, as if rock is always the main core of the genre and the new genre is only an add-on. Some of the noticeable artists of pop rock genre, we can find Elton John, Bee Gees from 1970s era, Michael Jackson, Stevie Nicks from 1980s era, as well as Shakira, Everclear from 1990s period, and from the 2000s, we can name Avril Lavigne, Demi Lovato, and of course these are not the only artists but there are a lot figures that marked pop rock music from its birth till the present time.

Maybe you already attended a pop rock event, and you have experienced the excitement and enthusiasm of this music and you are just thinking of doing it again, then it's a great time as great pop rock artists are performing nowadays and their events are among the upcoming events. But, if you aren't a fan of pop rock music, it's your chance now to go and wash your soul with this affectionate music as cheap pop rock tickets are on sale list right now. You just browse concert schedules and you'll find pop rock tickets for many artists, then you can choose your preferred one and book your pop rock tickets. If you don't decide today, keep in mind that we'll always have cheap pop rock tickets, and you can come back at any time you like and we'll serve you and help you attend any of the events you like.

Featured Events

  • Maroon 5

    Maroon 5

    Maroon 5 is an American pop-rock band from Los Angeles, California.

  • Justin Bieber

    Justin Bieber

    In only a few years, Justin Bieber has become one of the icons of the pop-rock world.

  • Ed Sheeran

    Ed Sheeran

    Edward Christopher "Ed" Sheeran (born 17 February 1991) is an English singer-songwriter and producer.

  • The Rolling Stones

    The Rolling Stones

    The Rolling Stones are an English rock band formed in London in 1962. The earliest settled line-up consisted of Brian Jones..

  • Pink

    Pink

    Pink is any of the colors between bluish red (purple) and red, of medium to high brightness and of low to moderate saturation.

  • Madonna

    Madonna

    Madonna is the self-titled debut album by American singer-songwriter Madonna, released on July 27, 1983 by Sire Records.

  • Izod Center

    Izod Center

    Izod Center (originally Brendan Byrne Arena and known from 1996 until 2007 as Continental Airlines Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • TD Garden

    TD Garden

    TD Garden is a multi-purpose arena in Boston, Massachusetts. It is named after its sponsor, TD Bank, N.A.

  • Verizon Center

    Verizon Center

    The Verizon Center , formerly known as the MCI Center, is a sports and entertainment arena in Washington.

  • The Fillmore

    The Fillmore

    The Fillmore Auditorium is a historic music venue in San Francisco, California, made famous by Bill Graham.

  • Prudential Center

    Prudential Center

    Prudential Center is a multi-purpose indoor arena in the central business district of Newark, New Jersey.

  • Staples Center

    Staples Center

    Staples Center is a multi-purpose sports arena in Los Angeles. it is host to over 250 events & 4 million guests a year

  • East Rutherford

    East Rutherford

    East Rutherford is a borough in Bergen County, New Jersey. As of the 2010 United States Census.

  • Boston

    Boston

    Boston is the capital of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts & is one of the oldest cities in the U.S

  • washington

    Washington

    Washington is a state in the Pacific Northwest region of the United States located north of Oregon,

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Detroit

    Detroit

    Detroit is the largest city in the U.S. state of Michigan, and the seat of Wayne County.

  • newark

    Newark

    Newark is the largest city (by population) in the U.S. state of New Jersey.

07.10.2016

Bruno Mars Uncasville Tickets on October 07, 2016 at Mohegan Sun Arena Uncasville

Our suggestion for Uncasville Bruno Mars tickets seekers is to survey concerts schedule on our site and reserve at fair prices even for Mohegan Sun Arena or for any of the main venues.What makes Bruno Mars Uncasville August 2016 tickets pricy is the great number of fans that attend the event especially when appearing in some venues for instance Mohegan Sun Arena, so rush to book a seat.Prices of Bruno Mars Uncasville tickets are famous for being high, especially in some areas for instance Mohegan Sun Arena; yet, not after coming to our site.

19.10.2016

The Rolling Stones Las Vegas Tickets on October 19, 2016 at T Las Vegas

Every concert attendee, whatever area he is taking in consideration in Las Vegas or any location around US, is called to access our website so as to order tickets particularly for most important performances such as The Rolling Stones Las Vegas July 10th tickets at low prices.Prior to saying a word about Las Vegas The Rolling Stones tickets prices we are offering, you just access concert schedules taking in consideration for Las Vegas performances in other sites and make a swift comparison.Considering ticket prices, Las Vegas The Rolling Stones tickets are expensive, yet sites such as Ticketsreview.com will always assist you order low priced tickets taking in consideration for Las Vegas most important concerts.

31.07.2016

Guns N' Roses New Orleans Tickets on July 31, 2016 at Mercedes New Orleans

When it is related to the prices Guns N' Roses New Orleans tickets or tickets for any most important performances that take place around the nation for example Guns N' Roses, no other site may be compared to this site.Events for example of Guns N' Roses have always drawn attention of concerts fans for that ticket prices are high in these places, but as you come here, cheapest tickets are waiting for considering New Orleans Guns N' Roses 2016 tickets or tickets for any of the most important performances.Every concerts enthusiast who feels that Guns N' Roses New Orleans tickets we offer are expensive might check other sites and he is going to find that our prices are quite low, and we list tickets for all major performances considering Guns N' Roses and many others.

16.10.2016

Adele Nashville Tickets on October 16, 2016 at Bridgestone Arena Nashville

We'll never sacrifice the trust you give us and we we'll list Nashville Adele March 14th tickets and support you attend any performances hosted in Bridgestone Arena and pay cheap prices.What we might guarantee here is the availability of tickets for Adele Nashville performances, whether they are hosted in in Bridgestone Arena, and importantly at cheap prices.It's here on our website that concerts admirers might reserve Nashville Adele 2016 tickets and benefit from great discounts, whether the concert appears in Bridgestone Arena or anywhere else.

06.08.2016

Twenty One Pilots Duluth Tickets on August 06, 2016 at Infinite Energy Arena Duluth

If it happens that you look forward for a clarification why Duluth Twenty One Pilots tickets are expensive, mainly those that appear in Infinite Energy Arena, it's for the reason of to the high number of fans that attend such important events.Never suppose that Twenty One Pilots Duluth August 22nd tickets are troublesome to be reached for you have reached a site where low priced concert tickets are at the tip of the hand, whatever area your performance appears in including Infinite Energy Arena or any other place.In order to save time and money when interested in Duluth Twenty One Pilots or when you only want to attend any of Infinite Energy Arena events, you open our site and look up concert listings.

07.08.2016

Paul McCartney East Rutherford Tickets on August 07, 2016 at MetLife Stadium East Rutherford

Our recommendation for East Rutherford Paul McCartney tickets seekers is to browse concerts schedule on our pages and order at cheap prices even for MetLife Stadium or for any of the major arenas.It's all the time a delight to support you put a hand on Paul McCartney East Rutherford tickets and give you a hand to order front row seating for MetLife Stadium, so it is your chance to attend.Take a tour on our pages to realize that we could provide cheap tickets taking in consideration for MetLife Stadium concerts, and if you want for instance Paul McCartney East Rutherford June 2016 tickets, you will not find prices more discounted than what we are offering.

06.08.2016

Barbra Streisand Las Vegas Tickets on August 06, 2016 at T Las Vegas

The fans who have the habit of attending concerts are aware that Las Vegas Barbra Streisand tickets are going to be overpriced and they rush to book; so, if you aim to attend, wherever you are in Las Vegas, do not waste time.A lot other fans like you still not sure if to trust us to reserve Las Vegas Barbra Streisand June 2016 tickets, yet make certain that when you take the decision to reserve concerts tickets on our site including for events hosted in Las Vegas, you are surely making the right choice.Browsing our site is a step to reserve discounted Las Vegas Barbra Streisand tickets, either you are in Las Vegas or elsewhere, now it's up to you to make the decision.

04.11.2016

Sting Honolulu Tickets on November 04, 2016 at Neal S. Blaisdell Center Honolulu

The hard work we are doing to list Honolulu Sting tickets is for your sake, so if you think of attending the event, either when taking place in Neal S. Blaisdell Center or anywhere else, you can depend on us to get cheapest tickets.The main advantage of browsing our website when seeking Honolulu Sting tickets or tickets for any of the performances taking in consideration those that appear in main venues for example Neal S. Blaisdell Center is the cheap prices we are providing.Purchasing cheapest Honolulu Sting 2016 tickets is as hard as purchasing tickets for Neal S. Blaisdell Center important performances; however, coming here is your primary step in the direction booking a seat.

27.07.2016

Dead and Company Chula Vista Tickets on July 27, 2016 at Sleep Train Amphitheatre Chula Vista

Every single performance, be that an important one like Chula Vista Dead and Company and such those that take place in Sleep Train Amphitheatre or only a normal one, you can rely on us to reserve discount tickets.It is here on our website that concerts fans might reserve Chula Vista Dead and Company 2016 tickets and take advantage of great reductions, either the performance takes place in Sleep Train Amphitheatre or somewhere else.Our website is a perfect destination for legions of fans that seek Chula Vista Dead and Company tickets, or if your aim is to sit in best seats in Sleep Train Amphitheatre, you cannot also find better than our pages.

04.09.2016

Journey San Francisco Tickets on September 04, 2016 at AT&T Park San Francisco

The most worrying thing for a San Francisco Journey tickets seeker is the high prices of tickets plus Journey tickets that sell out so fast.Getting cheapest Journey San Francisco tickets or tickets for some main performances for example Journey is not that easy as great numbers of fans are eager to book a seat.Keep browsing this website if your intention is to find San Francisco Journey June 16th tickets, or when you are looking forward to go to Journey or any of the main performances whatever place they are hosted in in.

31.07.2016

Rhye Boston Tickets on July 31, 2016 at Paradise Rock Club Boston

Attending Rhye Boston event might be easy, nevertheless having a seat in best seats particularly for Paradise Rock Club is what's to some extent difficult.We will never betray the trust you offer us and we we are going to provide Boston Rhye August 03rd tickets and help you attend any concerts hosted in Paradise Rock Club and pay fair prices.Don't worry if you arrived here looking forward to stumble on Rhye Boston tickets considering for concerts hosted in Paradise Rock Club as we can guarantee the availability of fair prices.

22.10.2016

Doobie Brothers Indio Tickets on October 22, 2016 at Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino Indio

Undoubtedly, what is crucial for those seeking Indio Doobie Brothers August 04th tickets after the position of seats is the prices, so if you want to benefit from big discounts taking in consideration on Doobie Brothers tickets, our site would be a good choice.Reserving cheap Doobie Brothers Indio tickets or tickets for some most important concerts such as Doobie Brothers is not that plain as hordes of fans are looking forward to reserve a seat.The important thing you have to keep in mind when seeking Doobie Brothers Indio August 2016 tickets or when seeking Doobie Brothers tickets is that the prices that might appear a little bits high are absolutely normal for the reason that the number of fans that attend these concerts is exceptionally high.

25.08.2016

REO Speedwagon Memphis Tickets on August 25, 2016 at Memphis Botanical Garden Memphis

In case you are concert attendee and your home is in in Memphis, you may want to go to REO Speedwagon Memphis, so you are lucky then as cheapest tickets are available on our site.Reserving cheapest Memphis REO Speedwagon May 06th tickets won't be easy as this artist's fans come from around the country considering Memphis, and because of of high demand tickets sell out swiftly.You won't probably find better than Ticketsreview.com to reserve cheapest REO Speedwagon Memphis tickets even if situate in Memphis, so don't wait so long to order your tickets.

10.08.2016

Def Leppard Bristow Tickets on August 10, 2016 at Jiffy Lube Live Bristow

One of the hottest events that draw audience from Bristow and all around the nation, Bristow Def Leppard, hence tickets for this concert are a little bit expensive.Great news for Bristow Def Leppard April 24th, 2016 tickets seekers! Now, Ticketsreview.com can help you reserve front row seats for all events even for those taking place in Bristow and pay just discounted prices.What is vital when going to Bristow Def Leppard or any hot events of those taking place in Bristow is to have a seat in front row seats, and above all, pay discounted prices.

01.10.2016

Neil Young Telluride Tickets on October 01, 2016 at Town Park Telluride Telluride

As it's the case with all the major concerts tickets, Neil Young Telluride August 2016 tickets are to some extent expensive and sell out easily, particularly for certain venues for example Town Park Telluride, so you have better to reserve early if you have the aim to attend.In case you look forward for a response why Telluride Neil Young tickets are expensive, particularly those hosted in Town Park Telluride, it is due to to the huge number of fans that attend such major concerts.Our website is a great destination for hordes of fans that are seeking Telluride Neil Young tickets, or if your aim is to sit in premium seats in Town Park Telluride, you will not also find better than our pages.

06.10.2016

The Who Santa Barbara Tickets on October 06, 2016 at Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara

May be you may not see a performer given that amount of love from audiences as you may see when you attend Santa Barbara The Who event or any of this artist's events that appear in Santa Barbara as there are a lot of attendees in these places.The major profit of reserving The Who Santa Barbara July 20th tickets on our website is to profit of big cutbacks; moreover, if the event you aim to attend appears in Santa Barbara or any other area, you may also find cheap tickets.Most of concert attendees are conscious that The Who Santa Barbara tickets are a bit pricey, and prior to reserving they try to find cheap tickets, and this is what can guarantee here taking in consideration for events that appear in Santa Barbara or any other place.

18.08.2016

Jimmy Buffett Bangor Tickets on August 18, 2016 at Darling's Waterfront Pavilion Bangor

What we might guarantee on Ticketsreview.com is the availability of tickets for Jimmy Buffett Bangor performances, either they are hosted in in Darling's Waterfront Pavilion, and above all at competitive prices.Every single performance, be that an important one for instance Bangor Jimmy Buffett and such those appearing in Darling's Waterfront Pavilion or only a normal one, you can rely on us to get inexpensive tickets.Don't worry if you arrived here having the aim to stumble on Jimmy Buffett Bangor tickets including for performances appearing in Darling's Waterfront Pavilion because we can guarantee the availability of competitive prices.

We carry tickets for all these Pop / Rock events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently