One Direction Tickets
Get it on

One Direction

Get One Direction Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Pop/ Rock

Pop rock is a mixture between the style of catchy pop and light lyrics and it is habitually guitar based. Some sees that what was seen as "power pop" could be included under the blanket of pop rock. For pop it has its origins in white crooners, while rock stems from African American music such as rock & roll. Some scholars, such as B. J. Moore-Gilbert, criticize the idea of using rock to name any new genre, such as folk rock, pop rock…etc, as if rock is always the main core of the genre and the new genre is only an add-on. Some of the noticeable artists of pop rock genre, we can find Elton John, Bee Gees from 1970s era, Michael Jackson, Stevie Nicks from 1980s era, as well as Shakira, Everclear from 1990s period, and from the 2000s, we can name Avril Lavigne, Demi Lovato, and of course these are not the only artists but there are a lot figures that marked pop rock music from its birth till the present time.

Maybe you already attended a pop rock event, and you have experienced the excitement and enthusiasm of this music and you are just thinking of doing it again, then it's a great time as great pop rock artists are performing nowadays and their events are among the upcoming events. But, if you aren't a fan of pop rock music, it's your chance now to go and wash your soul with this affectionate music as cheap pop rock tickets are on sale list right now. You just browse concert schedules and you'll find pop rock tickets for many artists, then you can choose your preferred one and book your pop rock tickets. If you don't decide today, keep in mind that we'll always have cheap pop rock tickets, and you can come back at any time you like and we'll serve you and help you attend any of the events you like.

Featured Events

  • Maroon 5

    Maroon 5

    Maroon 5 is an American pop-rock band from Los Angeles, California.

  • Justin Bieber

    Justin Bieber

    In only a few years, Justin Bieber has become one of the icons of the pop-rock world.

  • Ed Sheeran

    Ed Sheeran

    Edward Christopher "Ed" Sheeran (born 17 February 1991) is an English singer-songwriter and producer.

  • The Rolling Stones

    The Rolling Stones

    The Rolling Stones are an English rock band formed in London in 1962. The earliest settled line-up consisted of Brian Jones..

  • Pink

    Pink

    Pink is any of the colors between bluish red (purple) and red, of medium to high brightness and of low to moderate saturation.

  • Madonna

    Madonna

    Madonna is the self-titled debut album by American singer-songwriter Madonna, released on July 27, 1983 by Sire Records.

  • Izod Center

    Izod Center

    Izod Center (originally Brendan Byrne Arena and known from 1996 until 2007 as Continental Airlines Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • TD Garden

    TD Garden

    TD Garden is a multi-purpose arena in Boston, Massachusetts. It is named after its sponsor, TD Bank, N.A.

  • Verizon Center

    Verizon Center

    The Verizon Center , formerly known as the MCI Center, is a sports and entertainment arena in Washington.

  • The Fillmore

    The Fillmore

    The Fillmore Auditorium is a historic music venue in San Francisco, California, made famous by Bill Graham.

  • Prudential Center

    Prudential Center

    Prudential Center is a multi-purpose indoor arena in the central business district of Newark, New Jersey.

  • Staples Center

    Staples Center

    Staples Center is a multi-purpose sports arena in Los Angeles. it is host to over 250 events & 4 million guests a year

  • East Rutherford

    East Rutherford

    East Rutherford is a borough in Bergen County, New Jersey. As of the 2010 United States Census.

  • Boston

    Boston

    Boston is the capital of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts & is one of the oldest cities in the U.S

  • washington

    Washington

    Washington is a state in the Pacific Northwest region of the United States located north of Oregon,

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Detroit

    Detroit

    Detroit is the largest city in the U.S. state of Michigan, and the seat of Wayne County.

  • newark

    Newark

    Newark is the largest city (by population) in the U.S. state of New Jersey.

01.04.2015

Fleetwood Mac Denver Tickets on April 01, 2015 at Pepsi Center Denver

We always receive positive compliments from fans that bought Denver Fleetwood Mac tickets from our pages, and especially when we assist them book premium seats for Pepsi Center or any of the basic showgrounds.When you are not able to to locate Fleetwood Mac Denver tickets, you just access Ticketsreview.com and you'll be able to even book premium seats for Pepsi Center even when hosting big artists.Take a tour on Ticketsreview.com to discover that we hold discounted tickets taking in consideration for Pepsi Center concerts, and if you are interested for instance Fleetwood Mac Denver 2014 tickets, you can't find prices more discount than what we are offering.

31.05.2015

U2 Inglewood Tickets on May 31, 2015 at The Forum Inglewood

Do not believe if someone informs you that all online ticket markets have pricy Inglewood U2 tickets, and you just look up concert dates yourself considering for some basic performances like U2 and you will realize to what point our prices are affordable.Attending Inglewood U2 2015 performances or any others for instance U2 is not something plain primarily if your purpose is to take front row seating.Select U2 Inglewood tickets from concert dates on our website or check for front row seating for U2 tickets and profit of of big reductions we are providing.

28.03.2015

Maroon 5 Tacoma Tickets on March 28, 2015 at Tacoma Dome Tacoma

We provide assistance for concert admirers to quickly reach Maroon 5 Tacoma October 28th tickets and primarily pay reasonable prices; more than that, cheapest tickets for Maroon 5 are available also.What could upset a Tacoma Maroon 5 tickets seeker is the hefty prices of tickets plus Maroon 5 tickets that sell out quickly.Booking cheapest Maroon 5 Tacoma tickets or tickets for some hot events for instance Maroon 5 is not that simple as huge number of fans are looking forward to reserve a seat.

23.08.2015

5 Seconds of Summer Burgettstown Tickets on August 23, 2015 at First Niagara Pavilion Burgettstown

Pick Ticketsreview.com to purchase 5 Seconds of Summer Burgettstown tickets and be parts of those clients that benefit from our cutbacks on concert tickets considering for concerts hosted in Burgettstown or elsewhere.Putting a hand on tickets for Burgettstown 5 Seconds of Summer might be simple, yet reserving front row seats at cheap prices considering for all major concerts hosted in Burgettstown is what is a little bit difficult.You only consider including 5 Seconds of Summer Burgettstown tickets in your purchase list if you are a real fan as low priced tickets are accessible here, not only for this concert but even for Burgettstown major concerts.

25.09.2015

Billy Joel New York Tickets on September 25, 2015 at Madison Square Garden New York

Any main concert you may want to attend, for instance Billy Joel New York July 2014 concert or any events hosted in Madison Square Garden, Ticketsreview can provide their discounted tickets.The efforts we are doing to provide New York Billy Joel tickets is for your satisfaction, so if you think of being on time to the concert, either when appearing in Madison Square Garden or any other place, you might rely on us to buy discounted tickets.If you wait for a reason why New York Billy Joel tickets are expensive, mainly those hosted in Madison Square Garden, it is due to to the big number of fans that attend such main events.

26.03.2015

Ariana Grande Orlando Tickets on March 26, 2015 at Amway Center Orlando

The opportunity to get low priced Ariana Grande Orlando tickets is so high here on our site; besides, tickets for events from the sort of Ariana Grande are within a click.It is due to your confidence that we become a hub of concerts tickets including Orlando Ariana Grande tickets or tickets for all hot events like Ariana Grande, wherever they are hosted in.It's a pleasure to give you support to purchase low priced Orlando Ariana Grande 2014 tickets, and assist you also be on time to Ariana Grande hot events.

26.07.2015

One Direction Minneapolis Tickets on July 26, 2015 at TCF Bank Stadium Minneapolis

Do not miss this special possibility to go to One Direction Minneapolis December 27th, 2014 concerts and all important concerts that are going to stop at Minneapolis as low priced tickets are obtainable via our site.Here on this site we are so glad to declare the availability of Minneapolis One Direction tickets at affordable prices; you can reserve your tickets from any city around US including Minneapolis in another site.Choose our pages to buy One Direction Minneapolis tickets and be parts of those customers that take advantage of our discounts on concerts tickets including for concerts that take place in Minneapolis or somewhere else.

31.01.2015

Sam Smith San Francisco Tickets on January 31, 2015 at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium San Francisco

Arriving on Ticketsreview.com is an excellent opportunity to get discount Sam Smith San Francisco 2014 tickets and all major concerts that appear in San Francisco or anywhere else around the nation.Forget exploring the whole web to find the good place where to buy discount Sam Smith San Francisco tickets or where to secure a seat for San Francisco major concerts as you have arrived in the eventual website where to get them.Before passing by our site, if San Francisco Sam Smith tickets is what you are looking for, whether you live in San Francisco, you just look up concert schedules and you will find discount tickets.

14.02.2015

Bob Seger Houston Tickets on February 14, 2015 at Toyota Center Houston

Before arriving on our pages, maybe you did not have the information that there are discounted Bob Seger Los Angles tickets as we are offering; in addition, tickets for Bob Seger and many other important concerts are for sale as well.We offer tickets almost for all important concerts for example Bob Seger Houston, or concerts from the kind of Bob Seger, so you won't find better than our pages to get your tickets.Reserving discounted Bob Seger Houston tickets or tickets for some important concerts for example Bob Seger is not that easy as great numbers of fans are eager to reserve a seat.

22.02.2015

Meghan Trainor Los Angeles Tickets on February 22, 2015 at El Rey Theatre Los Angeles

The opporunities of attending Los Angeles major performances for example Los Angeles Meghan Trainor event are pretty high when opening our site.Some performances are known for the elevated prices of their tickets considering Meghan Trainor Los Angeles for instance; but don't bother, Ticketsreview.com is here to assist you buy cheap tickets even for Los Angeles major performances.We can't assure that Meghan Trainor Los Angeles December 03rd tickets would be accessible or less pricey than now, taking in consideration that this event's admirers come from several areas considering Los Angeles and many other cities.

12.02.2015

Jessie J Atlanta Tickets on February 12, 2015 at Center Stage Theatre Atlanta

Without doubt you mightn't see an artist draw that amount of love from audiences as you can see when you attend Atlanta Jessie J event or any of this performer's concerts that appear in Atlanta as there are hordes of admirers in these areas.Forget searching all around the web to find the good place where to book cheap Jessie J Atlanta tickets or where to secure a seat for Atlanta most important concerts as you have arrived in the eventual place where to book them.Happy news for Atlanta Jessie J January 10th, 2015 tickets seekers! Now, Ticketsreview.com can support you reserve Front Row Seats for all concerts even for those that appear in Atlanta and pay only discount prices.

19.12.2014

Justin Timberlake Nashville Tickets on December 19, 2014 at Bridgestone Arena Nashville

Along your Nashville Justin Timberlake tickets purchase, we will accompany you and help you order VIP seats considering for events that appear in Nashville or any other place.Prior to you pass by our website, if Nashville Justin Timberlake tickets is what you are searching for, either you are in Nashville, you only look up concert listings and you will find discounted tickets.What is important when being on time to Nashville Justin Timberlake or any hottest events of those appearing in Nashville is to have a seat in VIP seats, and above all, pay discounted prices.

20.12.2014

Frankie Ballard Kalamazoo Tickets on December 20, 2014 at State Theatre Kalamazoo

Pick Ticketsreview.com to reserve Frankie Ballard Kalamazoo tickets and join those clients that profit of our cutbacks on concerts tickets taking in consideration for concerts appearing in Kalamazoo or anywhere else.Most of concerts fans are aware that Frankie Ballard Kalamazoo tickets are a bit expensive, and prior to ordering they try to stumble on discount tickets, and this is what can secure here taking in consideration for concerts appearing in Kalamazoo or any other place.Some concerts are recognized for the hefty prices of their tickets taking in consideration Frankie Ballard Kalamazoo for example; but never mind, Ticketsreview is here to support you reserve discount tickets even for Kalamazoo most important concerts.

29.03.2015

Pentatonix Grand Prairie Tickets on March 29, 2015 at Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie

Before arriving on our website, possibly you did not have the information that there are low cost Pentatonix Los Angles tickets as we are listing; further, tickets for Pentatonix and many other most important events are for sale also.In order to know if Grand Prairie Pentatonix January 29th tickets still available on our website, you only browse concerts dates and you'll find out; further, Ticketsreview is as source of Pentatonix tickets also.Those who suppose that ordering Grand Prairie Pentatonix tickets is plain are undoubtedly wrong because tickets for such most important events taking in consideration Pentatonix events that are by attended hordes of fans are overpriced and sell out quickly.

16.05.2015

Bette Midler New Orleans Tickets on May 16, 2015 at Smoothie King Center New Orleans

Among tickets we trade on our website, Bette Midler New Orleans 2014 tickets which we list at affordable prices, and when compared to other ticket brokers in New Orleans, you'll notice the difference.Without doubt you will not see an artist given that amount of affection from audience as you can see when you attend New Orleans Bette Midler performance or any of this artist's performances taking place in New Orleans as there are great numbers of attendees in these areas.Every concert fan, wherever he situates taking in consideration in New Orleans or anywhere around the nation, is called to open our website so as to buy tickets particularly for major performances such as Bette Midler New Orleans December 2014 tickets at affordable prices.

26.03.2015

Barry Manilow Pittsburgh Tickets on March 26, 2015 at Consol Energy Center Pittsburgh

Prior to coming to our website, maybe you did not have the information that there are low cost Barry Manilow Los Angles tickets as we are listing; moreover, tickets for Barry Manilow and many other most important performances are available also.Undoubtedly, what is important for those looking for Pittsburgh Barry Manilow 2014 tickets after the position of seats is the prices, so if you want to profit of great reductions considering on Barry Manilow tickets, Ticketsreview would be a right selection.It is possibly the ideal time to go to a performance, for instance Pittsburgh Barry Manilow, and pass some exceptional moments considering when being on time to Barry Manilow or other performances.

07.07.2015

Nickelback Morrison Tickets on July 07, 2015 at Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison

To savor the pleasure of concert considering those that appear in Morrison, there's an event that deserves attendance, it's Morrison Nickelback concert.Among tickets we sell on Ticketsreview, Nickelback Morrison December 2014 tickets which we list at low prices, and when you compare us to other brokers in Morrison, you'll discover the difference.After arriving here, any concert fan whatever area he is considering in Morrison and whatever budget he has the ability to afford, he would reserve Nickelback Morrison tickets.

09.05.2015

Lana Del Rey Dallas Tickets on May 09, 2015 at Gexa Energy Pavilion Dallas

As we take care of you as client, we list here cheapest Lana Del Rey Dallas tickets and offer you the possibility to attend Gexa Energy Pavilion and even reserve Front Row Seats.Ticketsreview.com is a great destination for hordes of fans that are looking for Dallas Lana Del Rey tickets, or if your intention is to sit in Front Row Seats in Gexa Energy Pavilion, you won't also find better than our pages.Buying cheapest Dallas Lana Del Rey January 2015 tickets is as thorny as purchasing tickets for Gexa Energy Pavilion main events; nevertheless, arriving here is your first step toward booking a seat.

17.04.2015

Neil Diamond Indianapolis Tickets on April 17, 2015 at Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis

One of the hot events that draw attendees from Indianapolis and all around the country, Indianapolis Neil Diamond, hence tickets for this concert are a bit expensive.The chances of going to Indianapolis most important events like Indianapolis Neil Diamond concert are quite high when browsing this website.Great news for Indianapolis Neil Diamond December 2014 tickets seekers! Now, this website can support you book Front Row Seats for all events even for those that appear in Indianapolis and pay just fair prices.

We carry tickets for all these Pop / Rock events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently