One Direction Tickets
Get it on

One Direction

Get One Direction Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Pop/ Rock

Pop rock is a mixture between the style of catchy pop and light lyrics and it is habitually guitar based. Some sees that what was seen as "power pop" could be included under the blanket of pop rock. For pop it has its origins in white crooners, while rock stems from African American music such as rock & roll. Some scholars, such as B. J. Moore-Gilbert, criticize the idea of using rock to name any new genre, such as folk rock, pop rock…etc, as if rock is always the main core of the genre and the new genre is only an add-on. Some of the noticeable artists of pop rock genre, we can find Elton John, Bee Gees from 1970s era, Michael Jackson, Stevie Nicks from 1980s era, as well as Shakira, Everclear from 1990s period, and from the 2000s, we can name Avril Lavigne, Demi Lovato, and of course these are not the only artists but there are a lot figures that marked pop rock music from its birth till the present time.

Maybe you already attended a pop rock event, and you have experienced the excitement and enthusiasm of this music and you are just thinking of doing it again, then it's a great time as great pop rock artists are performing nowadays and their events are among the upcoming events. But, if you aren't a fan of pop rock music, it's your chance now to go and wash your soul with this affectionate music as cheap pop rock tickets are on sale list right now. You just browse concert schedules and you'll find pop rock tickets for many artists, then you can choose your preferred one and book your pop rock tickets. If you don't decide today, keep in mind that we'll always have cheap pop rock tickets, and you can come back at any time you like and we'll serve you and help you attend any of the events you like.

Featured Events

  • Maroon 5

    Maroon 5

    Maroon 5 is an American pop-rock band from Los Angeles, California.

  • Justin Bieber

    Justin Bieber

    In only a few years, Justin Bieber has become one of the icons of the pop-rock world.

  • Ed Sheeran

    Ed Sheeran

    Edward Christopher "Ed" Sheeran (born 17 February 1991) is an English singer-songwriter and producer.

  • The Rolling Stones

    The Rolling Stones

    The Rolling Stones are an English rock band formed in London in 1962. The earliest settled line-up consisted of Brian Jones..

  • Pink

    Pink

    Pink is any of the colors between bluish red (purple) and red, of medium to high brightness and of low to moderate saturation.

  • Madonna

    Madonna

    Madonna is the self-titled debut album by American singer-songwriter Madonna, released on July 27, 1983 by Sire Records.

  • Izod Center

    Izod Center

    Izod Center (originally Brendan Byrne Arena and known from 1996 until 2007 as Continental Airlines Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • TD Garden

    TD Garden

    TD Garden is a multi-purpose arena in Boston, Massachusetts. It is named after its sponsor, TD Bank, N.A.

  • Verizon Center

    Verizon Center

    The Verizon Center , formerly known as the MCI Center, is a sports and entertainment arena in Washington.

  • The Fillmore

    The Fillmore

    The Fillmore Auditorium is a historic music venue in San Francisco, California, made famous by Bill Graham.

  • Prudential Center

    Prudential Center

    Prudential Center is a multi-purpose indoor arena in the central business district of Newark, New Jersey.

  • Staples Center

    Staples Center

    Staples Center is a multi-purpose sports arena in Los Angeles. it is host to over 250 events & 4 million guests a year

  • East Rutherford

    East Rutherford

    East Rutherford is a borough in Bergen County, New Jersey. As of the 2010 United States Census.

  • Boston

    Boston

    Boston is the capital of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts & is one of the oldest cities in the U.S

  • washington

    Washington

    Washington is a state in the Pacific Northwest region of the United States located north of Oregon,

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Detroit

    Detroit

    Detroit is the largest city in the U.S. state of Michigan, and the seat of Wayne County.

  • newark

    Newark

    Newark is the largest city (by population) in the U.S. state of New Jersey.

23.06.2015

The Rolling Stones Milwaukee Tickets on June 23, 2015 at Marcus Amphitheater Milwaukee

To experience the contentment of concert taking in consideration those appearing in Milwaukee, there's an event that merits attendance, it's Milwaukee The Rolling Stones performance.Keep in mind that booking The Rolling Stones Milwaukee tickets or tickets for any of the important events appearing in Milwaukee on Ticketsreview is a golden option to save money.What's important when being on time to Milwaukee The Rolling Stones or any important events of those appearing in Milwaukee is to park yourself in VIP seats, and more importantly, pay cheap prices.

03.06.2015

U2 Inglewood Tickets on June 03, 2015 at The Forum Inglewood

Do not believe if someone informs you that all online ticket markets have pricy Inglewood U2 tickets, and you just look up concert dates yourself considering for some basic performances like U2 and you will realize to what point our prices are affordable.Attending Inglewood U2 2015 performances or any others for instance U2 is not something plain primarily if your purpose is to take front row seating.Select U2 Inglewood tickets from concert dates on our website or check for front row seating for U2 tickets and profit of of big reductions we are providing.

20.06.2015

Ed Sheeran Portland Tickets on June 20, 2015 at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland

Because we take care of you as client, we list here low cost Ed Sheeran Portland tickets and provide you the possibility to attend Moda Center at the Rose Quarter and even book Front Row Seats.What we can guarantee on Ticketsreview is the availability of tickets for Ed Sheeran Portland concerts, whether they appear in Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, and importantly at fair prices.To park yourself in Front Row Seats when going to Ed Sheeran Portland event is not something easily attained unless you pay elevated prices; but, being on Ticketsreview is a step toward going to all important concerts like those that appear in Moda Center at the Rose Quarter and importantly pay fair prices.

07.06.2015

Shawn Mendes Uncasville Tickets on June 07, 2015 at Mohegan Sun Arena Uncasville

Going to Shawn Mendes Uncasville event might be easy, nevertheless sitting in premium seats primarily for Mohegan Sun Arena is what's a bit difficult.To find a place in premium seats when going to events such as Uncasville Shawn Mendes tickets, primarily when hosted in venues such as Mohegan Sun Arena is what is difficult, not purchasing tickets.Purchasing discount Uncasville Shawn Mendes 2015 tickets is as tough as purchasing tickets for Mohegan Sun Arena hottest events; nevertheless, arriving here is your initial step in the way ordering a seat.

27.06.2015

Rush Newark Tickets on June 27, 2015 at Prudential Center Newark

If it happens that you do not known that Newark Rush tickets are greatly purchased, you won't realize why the prices are high; however, you still have here the chance to get cheap tickets for major performances hosted in Newark or anywhere else.Probably you mightn't see a performer given that amount of affection from audience as you could see when you attend Newark Rush performance or any of this artist's performances hosted in Newark as there are great numbers of admirers in these areas.What's significant when attending Newark Rush or any major performances of those appearing in Newark is to take a place in premium seats, and above all, pay low prices.

31.05.2015

The Eagles Boise Tickets on May 31, 2015 at Taco Bell Arena Boise

If it happens that you do not have in mind that Boise The Eagles tickets are in high demand, you won't comprehend why the prices are elevated; nevertheless, you still have here the possibility to arrive to cheap tickets for major events hosted in Boise or any other city.What to gain browsing Ticketsreview.com when looking for Boise The Eagles tickets is the reasonable prices we are procuring for all major events considering those hosted in Boise or any other location.You only consider including The Eagles Boise tickets in your purchase list if you are a real fan since cheap tickets are attainable here, not only for this performance but even for Boise major events.

29.08.2015

Hunter Hayes Hyannis Tickets on August 29, 2015 at Cape Cod Melody Tent Hyannis

In order to know if Hyannis Hunter Hayes March 2015 tickets still for sale on our pages, you just browse concert listings and you are going to find out; further, our website is as source of Hunter Hayes tickets also.The main concern a concert fan worry about is not where to come across Hunter Hayes Hyannis tickets or tickets for some major concerts like Hunter Hayes, but the sum of money he will pay for those tickets.Those who imagine that purchasing Hyannis Hunter Hayes tickets is simple are definitely wrong for the reason that tickets for such major concerts considering Hunter Hayes concerts that are by attended huge number of fans are pricy and sell out swiftly.

26.08.2015

Kid Rock Phoenix Tickets on August 26, 2015 at Ak Phoenix

At the time when you succeed to reserve cheapest Phoenix Kid Rock tickets, you will surely enjoy some time of pleasure being on time to the performance; further, you may also be on time to Kid Rock that are amongst the performances that worth being gone to.The most worrying thing for a Phoenix Kid Rock tickets seeker is the elevated prices of tickets plus Kid Rock tickets that sell out so fast.The chance of ordering Phoenix Kid Rock tickets at competitive prices is not attained wherever you go, but as you arrived here you may reserve even cheapest tickets for Kid Rock main performances no matter what venue they take place in.

26.07.2015

Grace Potter Camden Tickets on July 26, 2015 at Susquehanna Bank Center Camden

What we might guarantee here is the availability of tickets for Grace Potter Camden concerts, whether they are hosted in in Susquehanna Bank Center, and importantly at discounted prices.Only some concerts might guarantee the pleasure that Camden Grace Potter event is able to, particularly when the event is taking place in Susquehanna Bank Center where the number of fans is always very high.When you think of attending Camden Grace Potter concerts particularly when they are hosted in in Susquehanna Bank Center, what you is required is to find a website to buy low priced tickets – it is Ticketsreview.

13.08.2015

Jimmy Buffett Burgettstown Tickets on August 13, 2015 at First Niagara Pavilion Burgettstown

Accessing this website is a step to buy low priced Burgettstown Jimmy Buffett tickets, either you live in Burgettstown or somewhere else, now it's up to you to make the decision.After booking tickets for Burgettstown Jimmy Buffett 2015, if this is what you are searching for in, remember to check for other performances that are going to take place in Burgettstown, and enjoy your purchase on our site.We can't promise that Jimmy Buffett Burgettstown May 22nd, 2015 tickets are going to be available or less pricey than now, taking in consideration that this event's attendees come from several areas taking in consideration Burgettstown and many other cities.

14.06.2015

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Wilkes Barre Tickets on June 14, 2015 at Kirby Center for the Performing Arts Wilkes Barre

Before going to look somewhere else, keep in mind that Wilkes Barre Kenny Wayne Shepherd tickets plus tickets for Kenny Wayne Shepherd performances offered here are more discounted than what you are going to find in other sites.When talking about the the prices Kenny Wayne Shepherd Wilkes Barre tickets or tickets for any main performances that take place around the country for example Kenny Wayne Shepherd, no other website may be compared to our website.So as to know if Wilkes Barre Kenny Wayne Shepherd April 10th, 2015 tickets still on hand on our site, you only survey concert listings and you are going to find out; moreover, our website is as source of Kenny Wayne Shepherd tickets as well.

24.07.2015

Chicago - The Band Dallas Tickets on July 24, 2015 at Gexa Energy Pavilion Dallas

We provide tickets nearly for all main events for example Chicago - The Band Dallas, or events from the kind of Chicago - The Band, so you may not find better than our website to order your tickets.So as to know if Dallas Chicago - The Band September 2014 tickets still for sale on our site, you only search concerts schedules and you'll find out; in addition, our site is as source of Chicago - The Band tickets as well.The important thing you are to remember when searching for Chicago - The Band Dallas September 2014 tickets or when searching for Chicago - The Band tickets is that the prices that may appear a little bits high are absolutely normal because the number of fans that attend these events is exceedingly high.

15.09.2015

Van Halen West Palm Beach Tickets on September 15, 2015 at Coral Sky Amphitheatre West Palm Beach

In order to know if West Palm Beach Van Halen April 2015 tickets still available on our site, you just survey concert dates and you will find out; furthermore, Ticketsreview is as source of Van Halen tickets also.The opportunity of reserving West Palm Beach Van Halen tickets at reasonable prices is not reached everywhere, but as you come here you might book even inexpensive tickets for Van Halen hot events whatever venue they are hosted in in.To be a concert admirer implies that you might aim to book West Palm Beach Van Halen tickets or have the intention to go to Van Halen, so if this is the case you are invited to reserve on our site.

31.05.2015

Neil Diamond Denver Tickets on May 31, 2015 at Pepsi Center Denver

We'll never betray the trust you give us and we we will procure Denver Neil Diamond 2015 tickets and help you go to any events taking place in Pepsi Center and pay affordable prices.Tickets for major showgrounds like Pepsi Center go unfound so early that's why we recommend for you to buy your tickets now; you might also buy Denver Neil Diamond tickets 2015 as they are on hand.The efforts we are doing to procure Denver Neil Diamond tickets is for your satisfaction, so if you think of being on time to the concert, either when appearing in Pepsi Center or anywhere else, you might rely on us to buy cheapest tickets.

20.08.2015

The Fray Springfield Tickets on August 20, 2015 at Illinois State Fairgrounds Springfield

Do not worry if you ended here looking forward to find The Fray Springfield tickets taking in consideration for events that appear in Illinois State Fairgrounds because we can secure the availability of low prices.If it happens that you were searching for Springfield The Fray June 04th tickets, then you have reached the ideal destination to book cheap tickets, not just for your performance, but for all important events, either they are hosted in in Illinois State Fairgrounds or any other place.What makes Ticketsreview.com unique is its ability to procure The Fray Springfield tickets and it also gives the chance for concerts fans from different locations taking in consideration Illinois State Fairgrounds attend important events and pay just low prices.

27.05.2015

Train Albuquerque Tickets on May 27, 2015 at Isleta Amphitheater Albuquerque

A lot of people wish to attend some hot performances such as Albuquerque Train, but the difficulty they come across is the high prices; yet, as you have the chance of coming to our pages, cheapest tickets are for sale even for Train or any of the main performances.Some delight admirers don't want to trust that Albuquerque Train tickets are expensive and sell out so fast, and if wait to the last minutes to reserve tickets for such hot performances considering Train, you might either miss the performance or pay high prices.It's probably the good time to attend a concert, for instance Albuquerque Train, and pass some particular moments considering when going to Train or other performances.

17.12.2015

Billy Joel New York Tickets on December 17, 2015 at Madison Square Garden New York

Any main concert you may want to attend, for instance Billy Joel New York July 2014 concert or any events hosted in Madison Square Garden, Ticketsreview can provide their discounted tickets.The efforts we are doing to provide New York Billy Joel tickets is for your satisfaction, so if you think of being on time to the concert, either when appearing in Madison Square Garden or any other place, you might rely on us to buy discounted tickets.If you wait for a reason why New York Billy Joel tickets are expensive, mainly those hosted in Madison Square Garden, it is due to to the big number of fans that attend such main events.

15.10.2015

The Who Chicago Tickets on October 15, 2015 at United Center Chicago

The prices of The Who Chicago December 17th tickets procured on this website are remarkably low, and with a swift glimpse you will see that; moreover, tickets for The Who are no exception too.If it happens that you never purchased tickets on Ticketsreveiw, we invite you to buy Chicago The Who tickets for example, or order seats for The Who and profit of low prices.Do not complain about The Who Chicago tickets prices procured on this website as they are more discount than what procured in other secondary ticket markets, and if The Who tickets is what you are searching for, it would as well be a good choice to use our pages.

06.08.2015

Walk The Moon Morrison Tickets on August 06, 2015 at Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison

As we care about you as a customer, we list here low priced Walk The Moon Morrison tickets and provide you the opportunity to attend Red Rocks Amphitheatre and even book premium seats.When you could not to locate Walk The Moon Morrison tickets, you just access our pages and you are going to be able to even book premium seats for Red Rocks Amphitheatre even when receiving great singers.Two things are of great importance when you aim to reserve Walk The Moon Morrison tickets or any concert tickets including for concerts appearing in Red Rocks Amphitheatre, prices of tickets and position of seats, and we, here on this website, secure both, premium seats and discount prices.

03.06.2015

Mumford And Sons Brooklyn Tickets on June 03, 2015 at MCU Park Brooklyn

As a concert attendee, you may want to attend Brooklyn Mumford And Sons event as one of the major events that are exceedingly attended, and so as to order VIP seats for MCU Park, you only open Ticketsreview.Such as the case with any ticket market that aim to remain competitive, we do our best to keep Mumford And Sons Brooklyn tickets discounted, more particularly for events that appear in MCU Park or any of the basic arenas.Each concert fan who attended Mumford And Sons Brooklyn events reaches a conclusion that the performer has a respected fan base, and to make sure, you only attend MCU Park events, and you are going to realize that.

We carry tickets for all these Pop / Rock events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently