One Direction Tickets
Get it on

One Direction

Get One Direction Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Pop/ Rock

Pop rock is a mixture between the style of catchy pop and light lyrics and it is habitually guitar based. Some sees that what was seen as "power pop" could be included under the blanket of pop rock. For pop it has its origins in white crooners, while rock stems from African American music such as rock & roll. Some scholars, such as B. J. Moore-Gilbert, criticize the idea of using rock to name any new genre, such as folk rock, pop rock…etc, as if rock is always the main core of the genre and the new genre is only an add-on. Some of the noticeable artists of pop rock genre, we can find Elton John, Bee Gees from 1970s era, Michael Jackson, Stevie Nicks from 1980s era, as well as Shakira, Everclear from 1990s period, and from the 2000s, we can name Avril Lavigne, Demi Lovato, and of course these are not the only artists but there are a lot figures that marked pop rock music from its birth till the present time.

Maybe you already attended a pop rock event, and you have experienced the excitement and enthusiasm of this music and you are just thinking of doing it again, then it's a great time as great pop rock artists are performing nowadays and their events are among the upcoming events. But, if you aren't a fan of pop rock music, it's your chance now to go and wash your soul with this affectionate music as cheap pop rock tickets are on sale list right now. You just browse concert schedules and you'll find pop rock tickets for many artists, then you can choose your preferred one and book your pop rock tickets. If you don't decide today, keep in mind that we'll always have cheap pop rock tickets, and you can come back at any time you like and we'll serve you and help you attend any of the events you like.

Featured Events

  • Maroon 5

    Maroon 5

    Maroon 5 is an American pop-rock band from Los Angeles, California.

  • Justin Bieber

    Justin Bieber

    In only a few years, Justin Bieber has become one of the icons of the pop-rock world.

  • Ed Sheeran

    Ed Sheeran

    Edward Christopher "Ed" Sheeran (born 17 February 1991) is an English singer-songwriter and producer.

  • The Rolling Stones

    The Rolling Stones

    The Rolling Stones are an English rock band formed in London in 1962. The earliest settled line-up consisted of Brian Jones..

  • Pink

    Pink

    Pink is any of the colors between bluish red (purple) and red, of medium to high brightness and of low to moderate saturation.

  • Madonna

    Madonna

    Madonna is the self-titled debut album by American singer-songwriter Madonna, released on July 27, 1983 by Sire Records.

  • Izod Center

    Izod Center

    Izod Center (originally Brendan Byrne Arena and known from 1996 until 2007 as Continental Airlines Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • TD Garden

    TD Garden

    TD Garden is a multi-purpose arena in Boston, Massachusetts. It is named after its sponsor, TD Bank, N.A.

  • Verizon Center

    Verizon Center

    The Verizon Center , formerly known as the MCI Center, is a sports and entertainment arena in Washington.

  • The Fillmore

    The Fillmore

    The Fillmore Auditorium is a historic music venue in San Francisco, California, made famous by Bill Graham.

  • Prudential Center

    Prudential Center

    Prudential Center is a multi-purpose indoor arena in the central business district of Newark, New Jersey.

  • Staples Center

    Staples Center

    Staples Center is a multi-purpose sports arena in Los Angeles. it is host to over 250 events & 4 million guests a year

  • East Rutherford

    East Rutherford

    East Rutherford is a borough in Bergen County, New Jersey. As of the 2010 United States Census.

  • Boston

    Boston

    Boston is the capital of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts & is one of the oldest cities in the U.S

  • washington

    Washington

    Washington is a state in the Pacific Northwest region of the United States located north of Oregon,

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Detroit

    Detroit

    Detroit is the largest city in the U.S. state of Michigan, and the seat of Wayne County.

  • newark

    Newark

    Newark is the largest city (by population) in the U.S. state of New Jersey.

14.07.2017

Neil Diamond Wichita Tickets on July 14, 2017 at INTRUST Bank Arena Wichita

Any concert, be that an important one like Wichita Neil Diamond and such those hosted in INTRUST Bank Arena or only an average one, you can depend on us to get low cost tickets.Whenever you need assistance to get low cost Neil Diamond Wichita tickets, or tickets for any of the main concerts hosted in INTRUST Bank Arena, please feel free to contact us.To save time and money when seeking Wichita Neil Diamond or when you only aim to go to any of INTRUST Bank Arena concerts, you browse our site and look up concert listings.

20.02.2017

Elton John Las Vegas Tickets on February 20, 2017 at Caesars Palace Las Vegas

What we could assure here is the availability of tickets for Elton John Las Vegas concerts, either they appear in Caesars Palace, and importantly at affordable prices.It is all the time a delight to help you come across Elton John Las Vegas tickets and give you a hand to book front row seating for Caesars Palace, so it is your opportunity to attend.Facing problems in reserving low cost Elton John Las Vegas March 2016 tickets mustn't bother you as you have arrived to what recognized as principal source for all main concerts tickets considering those that appear in Caesars Palace or any other arena.

26.03.2017

Eric Clapton Inglewood Tickets on March 26, 2017 at The Forum Inglewood

Don't miss this exceptional opportunity to go to Eric Clapton Inglewood January 24th, 2017 events and all important events that will be hosted in Inglewood as discount tickets are reachable via our pages.A lot other fans like you still wonder if to trust Ticketsreview to purchase Inglewood Eric Clapton 2017 tickets, nevertheless be sure that when you take the decision to purchase concerts tickets on Ticketsreview taking in consideration for events taking place in Inglewood, you are surely making the good choice.We can't guarantee that Eric Clapton Inglewood January 27th, 2017 tickets are going to be reachable or less expensive than now, considering that this concert's admirers come from many areas taking in consideration Inglewood and a lot other cities.

31.12.2016

Justin Bieber Miami Beach Tickets on December 31, 2016 at LIV At Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Among tickets we trade on our pages, Justin Bieber Miami Beach December 08th, 2016 tickets which we list at discounted prices, and when you compare us to other secondary tickets markets in Miami Beach, you are going to find out the difference.Guess what! Cheap Miami Beach Justin Bieber tickets are obtainable here on our website, and concerts audience could book from anywhere around US considering Miami Beach, so do not waste a minute.Booking cheap Miami Beach Justin Bieber December 16th tickets won't be simple as this singer's fans come from around US considering Miami Beach, and due to of high demand tickets sell out so fast.

05.01.2017

Red Hot Chili Peppers San Antonio Tickets on January 05, 2017 at AT&T Center San Antonio

Our recommendation for San Antonio Red Hot Chili Peppers tickets seekers is to browse concerts listings on this site and book at discount prices even for AT&T Center or for any of the major showgrounds.Putting a hand on discount San Antonio Red Hot Chili Peppers October 14th, 2016 tickets is as tough as booking tickets for AT&T Center major events; yet, ending here is your first step toward reserving a seat.Prices of Red Hot Chili Peppers San Antonio tickets are famous for being high, more particularly in some locations like AT&T Center; yet, not after arriving on this site.

03.02.2017

Twenty One Pilots Wichita Tickets on February 03, 2017 at INTRUST Bank Arena Wichita

If it happens that you are concerts fan and you locate in Wichita, you may probably want to be on time to Twenty One Pilots Wichita, so you are lucky then as discount tickets are accessible on Ticketsreview.com.The cause behind the prices of Wichita Twenty One Pilots September 2016 tickets to be expensive is the huge number of fans that attend primarily in some locations like Wichita, yet you still can count on us to get discount tickets.What's significant when being on time to Wichita Twenty One Pilots or any major concerts of those taking place in Wichita is to have a seat in front row seating, and more importantly, pay reasonable prices.

24.02.2017

Ariana Grande New York Tickets on February 24, 2017 at Madison Square Garden New York

Up till now, we are delighted to build a special reputation in listing New York Ariana Grande tickets, and we are also happy to be a reference of Ariana Grande tickets, all this for the reason of the reasonable prices we offer.Performances such as of Ariana Grande have all the time captured attention of concerts fans that's why ticket prices are high in these areas, but as you arrived here, inexpensive tickets are waiting for considering New York Ariana Grande October 30th tickets or tickets for any of the hottest concerts.Being a concerts fan means that you might have the aim to buy New York Ariana Grande tickets or intend to attend Ariana Grande, so if this is the case we invite you to book on our pages.

28.06.2017

Dead & Company Cuyahoga Falls Tickets on June 28, 2017 at Blossom Music Center Cuyahoga Falls

Through your Cuyahoga Falls Dead and Company tickets trade, we will accompany you and support you book premium seats taking in consideration for performances that appear in Cuyahoga Falls or anywhere else.After coming here, any concert enthusiast whatever location he lives taking in consideration in Cuyahoga Falls and no matter what budget he is able to afford, he would order Dead and Company Cuyahoga Falls tickets.Do not feel any surprise if you notice that Cuyahoga Falls Dead and Company January 2017 tickets listed on our pages are more discount than other ticket markets you might have visited; more than that, fair prices are also offered for all Cuyahoga Falls main performances.

30.07.2017

Guns N' Roses Minneapolis Tickets on July 30, 2017 at US Bank Stadium Minneapolis

When it is related Guns N' Roses Minneapolis tickets, the prices are very elevated, however not after you opened our site, the place where you could as well book VIP seats for Guns N' Roses at competitive prices.So as to know if Minneapolis Guns N' Roses January 2017 tickets still on hand on our website, you only look up concert listings and you'll find out; more than that, our website is as source of Guns N' Roses tickets as well.The main concern a concert fan is anxious about is not where to find Guns N' Roses Minneapolis tickets or tickets for some hot events like Guns N' Roses, but how much money he is going to pay for those tickets.

18.03.2017

Daya Seattle Tickets on March 18, 2017 at Neumos Seattle

A great number people look forward to be on time to some hot events such as Seattle Daya, but the difficulty they meet is the high prices; yet, as you have the opportunity of arriving on Ticketsreview.com, discount tickets are listed even for Daya or any of the major events.Please don't forget¸ bear in mind that Daya Seattle tickets or tickets for some events attended by big number of fans such as Daya will be will for long, so if you don't want to miss the events, you only order order early.Being a concerts admirer implies that you might have the aim to book Seattle Daya tickets or intend to be on time to Daya, so if this is the case we invite you to order on our website.

22.02.2017

Billy Joel New York Tickets on February 22, 2017 at Madison Square Garden New York

The major profit of ordering Billy Joel New York April 2016 tickets on this website is to profit of huge cutbacks; besides, if the performance you have the aim to attend is hosted in New York or any other city, you may also find cheap tickets.At any times you have any question concerning New York Billy Joel tickets or concerning tickets of any of the important performances whatever location they appear taking in consideration in New York, feel free to contact us.Following your arrival to Ticketsreview, New York Billy Joel April 2016 tickets are only clicks away; no matter where you locate, be that in New York or any other city.

08.02.2017

Bon Jovi Greenville Tickets on February 08, 2017 at Bon Secours Wellness Arena Greenville

To find a place in front row seats when attending events for instance Greenville Bon Jovi tickets, especially when taking place in showgrounds such as Bon Secours Wellness Arena is what is difficult, not booking tickets.Instead of waiting till the last moment and seek where to get Bon Jovi Greenville tickets, it's preferable if you look up the performance calendar on Ticketsreview.com and look up what arena is near your home be that Bon Secours Wellness Arena and buy your cheap tickets.When you think of attending Greenville Bon Jovi events especially when they appear in Bon Secours Wellness Arena, what you is required is to find a website to buy cheap tickets – it's Ticketsreview.

17.07.2017

James Taylor Chicago Tickets on July 17, 2017 at Wrigley Field Chicago

If you are wondering when James Taylor Chicago concerts will be hosted in, or ask about the schedule of James Taylor concerts, you are in the good place to have the information.At the time when you succeed to reserve cheapest Chicago James Taylor tickets, you will surely enjoy some time of joy attending the event; furthermore, you could as well attend James Taylor that are among the concerts that worth being gone to.If you are a concerts fan and could not to afford Chicago James Taylor tickets, Ticketsreview.com is giving you a chance to reserve tickets and attend all major concerts considering James Taylor concerts and pay only low prices.

12.12.2016

The Pretenders Portland Tickets on December 12, 2016 at Roseland Theater Portland

As a concert fan, you may want to attend Portland The Pretenders performance as one of the important events that are highly attended, and so as to reserve front row seating for Roseland Theater, you just access our site.The basic benefit of browsing our site when looking for Portland The Pretenders tickets or tickets for any of the events taking in consideration those hosted in basic showgrounds like Roseland Theater is the cheap prices we are procuring.Facing difficulty in reserving inexpensive The Pretenders Portland December 2016 tickets shouldn't upset you as you have come to what recognized as a real source for all important events tickets taking in consideration those hosted in Roseland Theater or any other arena.

17.12.2016

Stevie Nicks Las Vegas Tickets on December 17, 2016 at Park Theater Las Vegas

Along your Las Vegas Stevie Nicks tickets trade, we'll accompany you and help you reserve premium seats considering for concerts that appear in Las Vegas or any other place.Do not feel any astonishment if we state that Las Vegas Stevie Nicks tickets we are procuring are among the cheapest online, so either you live in Las Vegas or elsewhere you can reserve right now.Guess what! Cheap Las Vegas Stevie Nicks tickets are obtainable here on this site, and concert fans could reserve from any location around the nation considering Las Vegas, so don't waste time.

20.02.2017

Bonnie Raitt Modesto Tickets on February 20, 2017 at Gallo Center For The Arts Modesto

Select our pages to book Bonnie Raitt Modesto tickets and be parts of those clients that take advantage of our cutbacks on concert tickets considering for events appearing in Modesto or anywhere else.Many like you still have doubts if to trust us to book Modesto Bonnie Raitt January 29th, 2017 tickets, however be sure that when you make the decision to book concert tickets on our pages considering for events appearing in Modesto, you are surely making the right choice.Don't forget that booking Bonnie Raitt Modesto tickets or tickets for any of the most important events appearing in Modesto on our pages is an excellent chance to save money.

28.07.2017

Shawn Mendes Orlando Tickets on July 28, 2017 at Amway Center Orlando

Before pronouncing a word about Orlando Shawn Mendes tickets prices we are procuring, you just open concerts dates including for Orlando performances in other websites and make a quick comparison.At whatever time of the year, you can open our site and order Shawn Mendes Orlando tickets plus inexpensive tickets for all performances that appear in Orlando especially as tickets sell out quickly in these cities.Following your visit to this website, Orlando Shawn Mendes October 2016 tickets are just clicks away; regardless of where your home is in, be that in Orlando or any other city.

16.02.2017

Sting Kansas City Tickets on February 16, 2017 at Uptown Theater Kansas City

Meeting difficulties in booking low priced Sting Kansas City December 30th, 2016 tickets should bother you as you have arrived to what recognized as principal source for all main concerts tickets considering those appearing in Uptown Theater or any other showground.Two things are important when you have the aim to purchase Sting Kansas City tickets or any concert tickets considering for concerts appearing in Uptown Theater, prices of tickets and locations of seats, and we, here on our site, secure both, front row seats and reasonable prices.Finding low priced Kansas City Sting 2016 tickets is as tough as booking tickets for Uptown Theater main concerts; yet, arriving here is your first pace in the way ordering a seat.

21.05.2017

New Kids on the Block Austin Tickets on May 21, 2017 at Frank Erwin Center Austin

Tickets for basic venues for instance Frank Erwin Center sell out so early that's why we want you to buy your tickets now; you could also buy Austin New Kids on the Block tickets December 2016 since they are for sale.Concert tickets are all the time in high demand, more particularly for certain events taking in consideration those that take place in Frank Erwin Center or other most important events from the kind of Austin New Kids on the Block that attract hordes of of fans.Ordering inexpensive Austin New Kids on the Block December 30th, 2016 tickets is as difficult as purchasing tickets for Frank Erwin Center most important events; however, ending here is your primary pace in the way reserving a seat.

26.07.2017

Roger Waters Saint Paul Tickets on July 26, 2017 at Xcel Energy Center Saint Paul

Before going to seek in another site, bear in mind that Saint Paul Roger Waters tickets as well as tickets for Roger Waters events provided here are cheaper than what you will come across in other sites.The prices of Roger Waters Saint Paul November 17th tickets provided on this website are remarkably low, and with a swift look you are going to see that; more than that, tickets for Roger Waters are no exception too.Before coming to our pages, maybe you did not have an idea that there are discounted Roger Waters Los Angles tickets as we are procuring; more than that, tickets for Roger Waters and a lot other most important events are listed as well.

We carry tickets for all these Pop / Rock events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently