One Direction Tickets
Get it on

One Direction

Get One Direction Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Pop/ Rock

Pop rock is a mixture between the style of catchy pop and light lyrics and it is habitually guitar based. Some sees that what was seen as "power pop" could be included under the blanket of pop rock. For pop it has its origins in white crooners, while rock stems from African American music such as rock & roll. Some scholars, such as B. J. Moore-Gilbert, criticize the idea of using rock to name any new genre, such as folk rock, pop rock…etc, as if rock is always the main core of the genre and the new genre is only an add-on. Some of the noticeable artists of pop rock genre, we can find Elton John, Bee Gees from 1970s era, Michael Jackson, Stevie Nicks from 1980s era, as well as Shakira, Everclear from 1990s period, and from the 2000s, we can name Avril Lavigne, Demi Lovato, and of course these are not the only artists but there are a lot figures that marked pop rock music from its birth till the present time.

Maybe you already attended a pop rock event, and you have experienced the excitement and enthusiasm of this music and you are just thinking of doing it again, then it's a great time as great pop rock artists are performing nowadays and their events are among the upcoming events. But, if you aren't a fan of pop rock music, it's your chance now to go and wash your soul with this affectionate music as cheap pop rock tickets are on sale list right now. You just browse concert schedules and you'll find pop rock tickets for many artists, then you can choose your preferred one and book your pop rock tickets. If you don't decide today, keep in mind that we'll always have cheap pop rock tickets, and you can come back at any time you like and we'll serve you and help you attend any of the events you like.

Featured Events

  • Maroon 5

    Maroon 5

    Maroon 5 is an American pop-rock band from Los Angeles, California.

  • Justin Bieber

    Justin Bieber

    In only a few years, Justin Bieber has become one of the icons of the pop-rock world.

  • Ed Sheeran

    Ed Sheeran

    Edward Christopher "Ed" Sheeran (born 17 February 1991) is an English singer-songwriter and producer.

  • The Rolling Stones

    The Rolling Stones

    The Rolling Stones are an English rock band formed in London in 1962. The earliest settled line-up consisted of Brian Jones..

  • Pink

    Pink

    Pink is any of the colors between bluish red (purple) and red, of medium to high brightness and of low to moderate saturation.

  • Madonna

    Madonna

    Madonna is the self-titled debut album by American singer-songwriter Madonna, released on July 27, 1983 by Sire Records.

  • Izod Center

    Izod Center

    Izod Center (originally Brendan Byrne Arena and known from 1996 until 2007 as Continental Airlines Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • TD Garden

    TD Garden

    TD Garden is a multi-purpose arena in Boston, Massachusetts. It is named after its sponsor, TD Bank, N.A.

  • Verizon Center

    Verizon Center

    The Verizon Center , formerly known as the MCI Center, is a sports and entertainment arena in Washington.

  • The Fillmore

    The Fillmore

    The Fillmore Auditorium is a historic music venue in San Francisco, California, made famous by Bill Graham.

  • Prudential Center

    Prudential Center

    Prudential Center is a multi-purpose indoor arena in the central business district of Newark, New Jersey.

  • Staples Center

    Staples Center

    Staples Center is a multi-purpose sports arena in Los Angeles. it is host to over 250 events & 4 million guests a year

  • East Rutherford

    East Rutherford

    East Rutherford is a borough in Bergen County, New Jersey. As of the 2010 United States Census.

  • Boston

    Boston

    Boston is the capital of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts & is one of the oldest cities in the U.S

  • washington

    Washington

    Washington is a state in the Pacific Northwest region of the United States located north of Oregon,

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Detroit

    Detroit

    Detroit is the largest city in the U.S. state of Michigan, and the seat of Wayne County.

  • newark

    Newark

    Newark is the largest city (by population) in the U.S. state of New Jersey.

21.10.2020

Japanese Breakfast Ithaca Tickets on October 21, 2020 at The Haunt Ithaca

With our support, you may go to Japanese Breakfast Ithaca plus all hot concerts taking place near your home for instance Japanese Breakfast, so it is time to choose a performance and buy your tickets.You have better not complain about Japanese Breakfast Ithaca tickets prices listed on Ticketsreview as they are more discounted than what listed in other sites, and if Japanese Breakfast tickets is what you are looking for, it would as well be a good choice to use our site.Tickets for Japanese Breakfast Ithaca May 2020 performance might be attained in different sites, but discounted prices is what's difficult to stumble on; however, when you browse our website, you may benefit from great cutbacks even on Japanese Breakfast tickets that are in most times pricy.

29.01.2021

The Schizophonics Kansas City Tickets on January 29, 2021 at The Record Bar Kansas City

We'll never sacrifice the confidence you offer us and we we will offer Kansas City The Schizophonics May 2020 tickets and assist you go to any performances that take place in The Record Bar and pay reasonable prices.As it's the case with any site that aim to stay competitive, we do our best to keep The Schizophonics Kansas City tickets inexpensive, mainly for performances that take place in The Record Bar or any of the major showgrounds.Ordering low priced Kansas City The Schizophonics May 2020 tickets is as hard as ordering tickets for The Record Bar hottest performances; however, coming here is your first step in the way booking a seat.

13.09.2070

Freddy Cannon Saint Charles Tickets on September 13, 2070 at Arcada Theatre Saint Charles

As a concerts enthusiast that is seeking Freddy Cannon Saint Charles tickets or aiming to attend Freddy Cannon, do not feel any worry in what's related to the prices as we guarantee fair ones.Some contentment enthusiasts do not want to trust that Saint Charles Freddy Cannon tickets are overpriced and sell out swiftly, and if wait to the last moment to order tickets for such hot performances taking in consideration Freddy Cannon, you might either miss the performance or pay hefty prices.The main challenge is not to stumble on Freddy Cannon Saint Charles tickets or order tickets for Freddy Cannon, but to put a hand on fair prices is what is difficult.

22.10.2020

Yeek Pomona Tickets on October 22, 2020 at The Glass House Pomona

The chance to get discount Yeek Pomona tickets is so elevated here on this website; further, tickets for performances from the sort of Yeek are within a click.The prices of Yeek Pomona 2020 tickets procured here are remarkably reasonable, and with a simple look you'll realize that; further, tickets for Yeek are no exception too.If you are a concert fan and could not to afford Pomona Yeek tickets, Ticketsreview is offering you a chance to buy tickets and go to all hot performances taking in consideration Yeek performances and pay only reasonable prices.

19.02.2021

The Driver Era Chicago Tickets on February 19, 2021 at Vic Theatre Chicago

Low cost tickets for all hottest concerts hosted in Chicago are reachable here on our pages, for example we can guarantee your access to Chicago The Driver Era tickets and pay just discounted prices.Among the concerts for which tickets sell out swiftly, The Driver Era Chicago, as it is attended by a lot of of fans from around US including from Chicago, so hurry up to guarantee a seat.Most of concert fans are conscious that The Driver Era Chicago tickets are a bit overpriced, and before booking they try to find cheapest tickets, and this is what can guarantee here including for concerts hosted in Chicago or any other area.

12.12.2020

Chicago - The Band Biloxi Tickets on December 12, 2020 at Beau Rivage Theatre Biloxi

We may state that Biloxi Chicago - The Band tickets you may come across here are the most discount you may find online; moreover, you may as well depend on us to order VIP seats for Chicago - The Band at reasonable prices.The greatest way to arrive to Biloxi Chicago - The Band May 2020 tickets and to order VIP seats for Chicago - The Band is just to access this website, a leading secondary ticket market in offering cheapest tickets.If it happens that you are a concert fan and couldn't to afford Biloxi Chicago - The Band tickets, this website is offering you an opportunity to buy tickets and be on time to all hottest performances considering Chicago - The Band performances and pay only reasonable prices.

18.10.2020

The Steel Woods Rocky Mount Tickets on October 18, 2020 at The Landing Pad At Harvester Performance Center Rocky Mount

As a concerts attendee that is seeking The Steel Woods Rocky Mount tickets or aiming to go to The Steel Woods, do not feel any worry in what's related to the prices as we secure competitive ones.When talking about the the prices The Steel Woods Rocky Mount tickets or tickets for any hottest concerts hosted around the nation like The Steel Woods, no other ticket market can be compared to our site.The major concern a concerts fan worry about is not where to stumble on The Steel Woods Rocky Mount tickets or tickets for some hottest concerts like The Steel Woods, but the price he will pay for those tickets.

06.05.2070

Vita and the Woolf Brooklyn Tickets on May 06, 2070 at Rough Trade NYC Brooklyn

Ticketsreview is so delighted to announce the availability of Brooklyn Vita and the Woolf tickets at discounted prices; you can order your tickets from any city around the country considering Brooklyn elsewhere.Something you maybe don't expect from us is that we can secure low cost Vita and the Woolf Brooklyn June 29th tickets and we can as well give you the chance to book tickets for Brooklyn hottest concerts.What is vital when being on time to Brooklyn Vita and the Woolf or any hottest concerts of those hosted in Brooklyn is to have a seat in best seats, and above all, pay discounted prices.

28.03.2070

Microwave Philadelphia Tickets on March 28, 2070 at The Foundry Philadelphia

Getting discounted Microwave Philadelphia tickets or tickets for some hottest concerts such as Microwave is not that simple as great numbers of fans are eager to book a seat.We are happy to offer you support to reserve discounted Philadelphia Microwave July 25th, 2020 tickets, and assist you as well go to Microwave hottest concerts.Choose Microwave Philadelphia tickets from concert listings on our site or search for best seats for Microwave tickets and benefit from of big cutbacks we are providing.

17.09.2070

Hrvy New York Tickets on September 17, 2070 at Le Poisson Rouge New York

The hard work we are doing to provide New York Hrvy tickets is for your happiness, so if you think of being on time to the event, whether when appearing in Le Poisson Rouge or any other place, you can count on us to purchase discounted tickets.This site is a perfect destination for legions of fans that search for New York Hrvy tickets, or if your intention is to park yourself in front row seats in Le Poisson Rouge, you won't also find better than our pages.Every concerts fan who attended Hrvy New York events reaches a conclusion that the performer has huge base of fans, and to make certain, you only attend Le Poisson Rouge events, and you will see that.

17.09.2021

Harry Styles Philadelphia Tickets on September 17, 2021 at Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia

We will never sacrifice the trust you give us and we we'll offer Philadelphia Harry Styles November 2017 tickets and assist you go to any performances that appear in Wells Fargo Center and pay discounted prices.Our recommendation for Philadelphia Harry Styles tickets seekers is to survey concert dates on our website and book at discounted prices even for Wells Fargo Center or for any of the major showgrounds.Instead of waiting until the last moment and look where to get Harry Styles Philadelphia tickets, it would be better if you survey the event dates on our website and survey what showground is near your home be that Wells Fargo Center and book your discounted tickets.

26.04.2070

The Chats Denver Tickets on April 26, 2070 at Marquis Theater Denver

To taste the contentment of concerts including those that appear in Denver, there's a concert that deserves attendance, it's Denver The Chats performance.Following your arrival to our website, Denver The Chats June 21st, 2020 tickets are only clicks away; regardless of where you are, be that in Denver or any other area.Guess what! Low cost Denver The Chats tickets are obtainable here on Ticketsreview, and concerts audiences might book from anywhere around the nation including Denver, so don't be late to get your tickets.

01.06.2021

Peach Pit Seattle Tickets on June 01, 2021 at The Showbox Seattle

We may declare that Seattle Peach Pit tickets you may stumble on here are the cheapest you may find online; more than that, you may also rely on us to order best seats for Peach Pit at discount prices.What is vital for a concert admirer when having the aim to go to Peach Pit Seattle or any of the major performances for instance Peach Pit is the price of tickets first, and then the location of seats.It is perhaps the ideal time to go to a concert, for instance Seattle Peach Pit, and pass some extraordinary moments taking in consideration when attending Peach Pit or other performances.

29.12.2020

Tenors of Rock Las Vegas Tickets on December 29, 2020 at Sin City at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas

Prior to moving to seek in another website, don't forget that Las Vegas Tenors of Rock tickets in addition to tickets for Tenors of Rock concerts provided here are more discounted than what you are going to come across in other sites.When it is related to the prices Tenors of Rock Las Vegas tickets or tickets for any hottest concerts that take place around US for example Tenors of Rock, no other ticket market is to be compared to our website.The prices of Tenors of Rock Las Vegas 2020 tickets provided here are noticeably cheap, and with a swift glimpse you'll see that; in addition, tickets for Tenors of Rock are included too.

23.04.2070

Hockey Dad Omaha Tickets on April 23, 2070 at Front Room at The Slowdown Omaha

Don't get surprised if we state that Omaha Hockey Dad tickets we are listing are considered between the cheapest on the web, so whether you locate in Omaha or anywhere else you can order right away.In case you haven't decided yet what event to be on time to, we propose for you Hockey Dad Omaha as the singer's performances are considered between the ones that draw fans including from Omaha and all cities from around US.Don't think that Hockey Dad Omaha tickets are going to remain for sale for long particularly in certain cities for example Omaha as this singer's performances are highly attended.

15.11.2021

Bikini Kill Knoxville Tickets on November 15, 2021 at The Mill & Mine Knoxville

Don't miss this extraordinary opportunity to be on time to Bikini Kill Knoxville July 19th concerts and all hottest concerts that will be hosted in Knoxville as discounted tickets are reachable via our pages.Low priced tickets for all hottest concerts hosted in Knoxville are reachable here on Ticketsreview.com, for instance we might secure your access to Knoxville Bikini Kill tickets and pay just cheap prices.We are so glad to announce the availability of Knoxville Bikini Kill tickets at cheap prices; you might reserve your tickets from anywhere around the nation taking in consideration Knoxville in another site.

22.03.2021

Amy Grant Salina Tickets on March 22, 2021 at Stiefel Theatre For The Performing Arts Salina

Like any concerts admirer, you may want to attend Amy Grant Salina June 2020 concerts and the prices you stumble on are a bit high, now you have come to the perfect place to book discounted tickets and attend all Salina important concerts.Something you probably do not anticipate from us is that we can guarantee discounted Amy Grant Salina 2020 tickets and we might also give you the chance to book tickets for Salina important concerts.Getting discounted Salina Amy Grant June 12th, 2020 tickets won't be simple as this artist's fans come from around US including Salina, and for the reason of of high demand tickets sell out swiftly.

We carry tickets for all these Pop / Rock events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently