One Direction Tickets
Get it on

One Direction

Get One Direction Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Pop/ Rock

Pop rock is a mixture between the style of catchy pop and light lyrics and it is habitually guitar based. Some sees that what was seen as "power pop" could be included under the blanket of pop rock. For pop it has its origins in white crooners, while rock stems from African American music such as rock & roll. Some scholars, such as B. J. Moore-Gilbert, criticize the idea of using rock to name any new genre, such as folk rock, pop rock…etc, as if rock is always the main core of the genre and the new genre is only an add-on. Some of the noticeable artists of pop rock genre, we can find Elton John, Bee Gees from 1970s era, Michael Jackson, Stevie Nicks from 1980s era, as well as Shakira, Everclear from 1990s period, and from the 2000s, we can name Avril Lavigne, Demi Lovato, and of course these are not the only artists but there are a lot figures that marked pop rock music from its birth till the present time.

Maybe you already attended a pop rock event, and you have experienced the excitement and enthusiasm of this music and you are just thinking of doing it again, then it's a great time as great pop rock artists are performing nowadays and their events are among the upcoming events. But, if you aren't a fan of pop rock music, it's your chance now to go and wash your soul with this affectionate music as cheap pop rock tickets are on sale list right now. You just browse concert schedules and you'll find pop rock tickets for many artists, then you can choose your preferred one and book your pop rock tickets. If you don't decide today, keep in mind that we'll always have cheap pop rock tickets, and you can come back at any time you like and we'll serve you and help you attend any of the events you like.

Featured Events

  • Maroon 5

    Maroon 5

    Maroon 5 is an American pop-rock band from Los Angeles, California.

  • Justin Bieber

    Justin Bieber

    In only a few years, Justin Bieber has become one of the icons of the pop-rock world.

  • Ed Sheeran

    Ed Sheeran

    Edward Christopher "Ed" Sheeran (born 17 February 1991) is an English singer-songwriter and producer.

  • The Rolling Stones

    The Rolling Stones

    The Rolling Stones are an English rock band formed in London in 1962. The earliest settled line-up consisted of Brian Jones..

  • Pink

    Pink

    Pink is any of the colors between bluish red (purple) and red, of medium to high brightness and of low to moderate saturation.

  • Madonna

    Madonna

    Madonna is the self-titled debut album by American singer-songwriter Madonna, released on July 27, 1983 by Sire Records.

  • Izod Center

    Izod Center

    Izod Center (originally Brendan Byrne Arena and known from 1996 until 2007 as Continental Airlines Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • TD Garden

    TD Garden

    TD Garden is a multi-purpose arena in Boston, Massachusetts. It is named after its sponsor, TD Bank, N.A.

  • Verizon Center

    Verizon Center

    The Verizon Center , formerly known as the MCI Center, is a sports and entertainment arena in Washington.

  • The Fillmore

    The Fillmore

    The Fillmore Auditorium is a historic music venue in San Francisco, California, made famous by Bill Graham.

  • Prudential Center

    Prudential Center

    Prudential Center is a multi-purpose indoor arena in the central business district of Newark, New Jersey.

  • Staples Center

    Staples Center

    Staples Center is a multi-purpose sports arena in Los Angeles. it is host to over 250 events & 4 million guests a year

  • East Rutherford

    East Rutherford

    East Rutherford is a borough in Bergen County, New Jersey. As of the 2010 United States Census.

  • Boston

    Boston

    Boston is the capital of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts & is one of the oldest cities in the U.S

  • washington

    Washington

    Washington is a state in the Pacific Northwest region of the United States located north of Oregon,

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Detroit

    Detroit

    Detroit is the largest city in the U.S. state of Michigan, and the seat of Wayne County.

  • newark

    Newark

    Newark is the largest city (by population) in the U.S. state of New Jersey.

09.09.2017

Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band Clarkston Tickets on September 09, 2017 at DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston

Discount tickets for all most important performances that take place in Clarkston are obtainable here on Ticketsreview, for instance we may guarantee your arrival to to Clarkston Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band tickets and pay only reasonable prices.The basic profit of ordering Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band Clarkston June 2017 tickets on Ticketsreview is to profit of great reductions; further, if the performance you want to be on time to appears in Clarkston or any other place, you may as well find low priced tickets.Prior to saying something about Clarkston Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band tickets prices we are providing, you only browse concert schedules considering for Clarkston performances in other websites and make a quick comparison.

01.07.2017

U2 Cleveland Tickets on July 01, 2017 at FirstEnergy Stadium Cleveland

The concert enthusiasts who are familiar with being on time to concerts have the information that Cleveland U2 tickets will be pricey and they rush to book; so, if you are looking forward to attend, whatever city your home is in in Cleveland, don't wait a lot.Great options are offered on this site to arrive to U2 Cleveland February 03rd tickets, so don't miss this opportunity of getting discount tickets whatever city your home is in Cleveland or any other place.After getting tickets for Cleveland U2 February 20th, if this is what you are interested in in, remember to check for other concerts that are going to take place in Cleveland, and enjoy your purchase on our pages.

31.08.2017

Ed Sheeran Orlando Tickets on August 31, 2017 at Amway Center Orlando

What we may assure on Ticketsreview.com is the availability of tickets for Ed Sheeran Orlando events, whether they are hosted in in Amway Center, and essentially at reasonable prices.Concert tickets are all the time highly demanded, especially for certain events taking in consideration those hosted in Amway Center or other major events such Orlando Ed Sheeran that attract a great number of of fans.Our website is a great destination for huge number of fans that are seeking Orlando Ed Sheeran tickets, or if your purpose is to park yourself in best seats in Amway Center, you won't also find better than our pages.

21.07.2017

John Mayer Quincy Tickets on July 21, 2017 at Gorge Amphitheatre Quincy

To taste the contentment of concert considering those taking place in Quincy, there's an event that is worth attendance, it's Quincy John Mayer performance.Do not get surprised if we declare that Quincy John Mayer tickets we are listing are considered between the cheapest on the web, so either your home is in in Quincy or any other city you can book right now.Pick Ticketsreview to buy John Mayer Quincy tickets and join those customers that profit of our cutbacks on concert tickets considering for performances taking place in Quincy or any other place.

28.06.2017

Dead & Company Cuyahoga Falls Tickets on June 28, 2017 at Blossom Music Center Cuyahoga Falls

Through your Cuyahoga Falls Dead and Company tickets trade, we will accompany you and support you book premium seats taking in consideration for performances that appear in Cuyahoga Falls or anywhere else.After coming here, any concert enthusiast whatever location he lives taking in consideration in Cuyahoga Falls and no matter what budget he is able to afford, he would order Dead and Company Cuyahoga Falls tickets.Do not feel any surprise if you notice that Cuyahoga Falls Dead and Company January 2017 tickets listed on our pages are more discount than other ticket markets you might have visited; more than that, fair prices are also offered for all Cuyahoga Falls main performances.

26.07.2017

Roger Waters Saint Paul Tickets on July 26, 2017 at Xcel Energy Center Saint Paul

Before going to seek in another site, bear in mind that Saint Paul Roger Waters tickets as well as tickets for Roger Waters events provided here are cheaper than what you will come across in other sites.The prices of Roger Waters Saint Paul November 17th tickets provided on this website are remarkably low, and with a swift look you are going to see that; more than that, tickets for Roger Waters are no exception too.Before coming to our pages, maybe you did not have an idea that there are discounted Roger Waters Los Angles tickets as we are procuring; more than that, tickets for Roger Waters and a lot other most important events are listed as well.

16.08.2017

The Doobie Brothers San Diego Tickets on August 16, 2017 at Humphreys Concerts By The Bay San Diego

The chance to attain low cost Doobie Brothers San Diego tickets is so elevated here on Ticketsreview.com; more than that, tickets for concerts from the kind of Doobie Brothers are within a click.With our assistance, you may go to Doobie Brothers San Diego as well as all most important concerts hosted close to your home for example Doobie Brothers, so it is time to choose an event and get your tickets.The chance of ordering San Diego Doobie Brothers tickets at low prices is not found in every website, but as you come here you may get even low cost tickets for Doobie Brothers most important concerts whatever venue they take place in.

06.07.2017

Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers Milwaukee Tickets on July 06, 2017 at American Family Insurance Amphitheater Milwaukee

Tickets for Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers Milwaukee January 2017 performance might be found in many other websites, but cheap prices is what's not easy to come across; however, when you browse this site, you might take advantage of great cutbacks even on Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers tickets that are in most times overpriced.Performances for instance of Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers have all the time drawn attention of concert enthusiasts for that ticket prices are hefty in these places, but as you arrived here, low priced tickets are waiting for considering Milwaukee Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers January 17th, 2017 tickets or tickets for any of the hot performances.Please don't forget¸ bear in mind that Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers Milwaukee tickets or tickets for some performances attended by great number of fans for instance Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers will be will for long, so if you don't want to miss the performances, you just reserve reserve early.

21.09.2017

Paul McCartney Brooklyn Tickets on September 21, 2017 at Barclays Center Brooklyn

Before you pass by our site, if Brooklyn Paul McCartney tickets is what you are seeking, either you live in Brooklyn, you just explore concert schedule and you are going to stumble on cheap tickets.Accessing this site is a step to book cheap Brooklyn Paul McCartney tickets, either you live in Brooklyn or any other place, now it's up to you to decide.Like any concert fan, you may want to go to Paul McCartney Brooklyn May 26th, 2017 performances and the prices you stumble on are a bit hefty, now you have arrived to the ideal place to book cheap tickets and attend all Brooklyn important concerts.

18.07.2017

Journey Tucson Tickets on July 18, 2017 at Anselmo Valencia Tori Amphitheatre Tucson

The prices of Journey Tucson July 17th tickets provided on Ticketsreview are obviously cheap, and with a quick glimpse you will notice that; in addition, tickets for Journey are included too.If you never made any ticket purchase on Ticketsreveiw, you are invited to get Tucson Journey tickets for instance, or order seats for Journey and profit of cheap prices.Attending Tucson Journey July 22nd events or any others for example Journey is not something simple particularly if your purpose is to take Front Row Seats.

10.09.2017

Stevie Nicks Highland Park Tickets on September 10, 2017 at Ravinia Pavilion Highland Park

A lot of people crave to be on time to some hot performances for example Highland Park Stevie Nicks, but the difficulty they face is the high prices; yet, as you have the opportunity of coming to our site, discount tickets are listed even for Stevie Nicks or any of the most important performances.In case you are not certain if to be on time to Stevie Nicks Highland Park concert or your aim is to be present at Stevie Nicks concert, you just explore the schedule on our site and see which of the performances' dates might fit your plans.Keep browsing our site if your aim is to find Highland Park Stevie Nicks 2017 tickets, or when you are aiming to be on time to Stevie Nicks or any of the most important performances whatever location they are hosted in in.

03.09.2017

The Avett Brothers Shelburne Tickets on September 03, 2017 at Ben & Jerry's Concerts on The Green Shelburne

Coming to this site implies that you have arrived to The Avett Brothers Shelburne tickets and without any doubt discount tickets for The Avett Brothers and any most important performance you may interested in.With our support, you might attend The Avett Brothers Shelburne plus all most important performances taking place close to your home for instance The Avett Brothers, so it's time to choose an event and get your tickets.Select The Avett Brothers Shelburne tickets from concert dates on our site or look for premium seats for The Avett Brothers tickets and take advantage of of huge reductions we are providing.

28.06.2017

Lindsey Buckingham Boston Tickets on June 28, 2017 at Blue Hills Bank Pavilion Boston

In case you have not made the decision yet what concert to go to, we propose for you Lindsey Buckingham Boston as the performer's concerts are among the ones that attract fans taking in consideration from Boston and all cities from nationwide.A lot other fans like you still not sure if to trust us to reserve Boston Lindsey Buckingham 2017 tickets, however make certain that when you decide to reserve concerts tickets on our site taking in consideration for concerts that appear in Boston, you are undoubtedly making the perfect choice.What you probably don't know about Boston Lindsey Buckingham 2017 tickets in addition to tickets for all concerts that appear in Boston, is that they sell out swiftly that's why it's preferable for you reserve now.

30.07.2017

Guns N' Roses Minneapolis Tickets on July 30, 2017 at US Bank Stadium Minneapolis

When it is related Guns N' Roses Minneapolis tickets, the prices are very elevated, however not after you opened our site, the place where you could as well book VIP seats for Guns N' Roses at competitive prices.So as to know if Minneapolis Guns N' Roses January 2017 tickets still on hand on our website, you only look up concert listings and you'll find out; more than that, our website is as source of Guns N' Roses tickets as well.The main concern a concert fan is anxious about is not where to find Guns N' Roses Minneapolis tickets or tickets for some hot events like Guns N' Roses, but how much money he is going to pay for those tickets.

28.07.2017

Shawn Mendes Orlando Tickets on July 28, 2017 at Amway Center Orlando

Before pronouncing a word about Orlando Shawn Mendes tickets prices we are procuring, you just open concerts dates including for Orlando performances in other websites and make a quick comparison.At whatever time of the year, you can open our site and order Shawn Mendes Orlando tickets plus inexpensive tickets for all performances that appear in Orlando especially as tickets sell out quickly in these cities.Following your visit to this website, Orlando Shawn Mendes October 2016 tickets are just clicks away; regardless of where your home is in, be that in Orlando or any other city.

13.08.2017

John Mellencamp Uncasville Tickets on August 13, 2017 at Mohegan Sun Arena Uncasville

Your exploration in other secondary ticket markets for John Mellencamp Uncasville tickets can only waste your time as a lot of them are unable to assure cheap tickets; yet, it's not the case while on our website where you might even order Mohegan Sun Arena front row seating.Such as the case with any website that want to stay competitive, we try hard to keep John Mellencamp Uncasville tickets cheap, more particularly for events taking place in Mohegan Sun Arena or any of the main arenas.Keep coming to our website even if Uncasville John Mellencamp tickets or tickets for any of the events taking place in Mohegan Sun Arena, is what you are searching for because discount prices will all the time be available.

28.06.2017

Red Hot Chili Peppers Milwaukee Tickets on June 28, 2017 at American Family Insurance Amphitheater Milwaukee

The challenge a concerts fan could meet in his search for Milwaukee Red Hot Chili Peppers tickets is to find affordable prices, yet as you come to our site, discounted tickets are secured considering for Red Hot Chili Peppers and all hottest performances.We offer tickets approximately for all hottest performances for example Red Hot Chili Peppers Milwaukee, or performances from the sort of Red Hot Chili Peppers, so you can't find better than our site to order your tickets.It's perhaps the ideal time to be on time to an event, for example Milwaukee Red Hot Chili Peppers, and pass some particular moments considering when being on time to Red Hot Chili Peppers or other performances.

17.07.2017

James Taylor Chicago Tickets on July 17, 2017 at Wrigley Field Chicago

If you are wondering when James Taylor Chicago concerts will be hosted in, or ask about the schedule of James Taylor concerts, you are in the good place to have the information.At the time when you succeed to reserve cheapest Chicago James Taylor tickets, you will surely enjoy some time of joy attending the event; furthermore, you could as well attend James Taylor that are among the concerts that worth being gone to.If you are a concerts fan and could not to afford Chicago James Taylor tickets, Ticketsreview.com is giving you a chance to reserve tickets and attend all major concerts considering James Taylor concerts and pay only low prices.

23.12.2017

LCD Soundsystem Brooklyn Tickets on December 23, 2017 at Brooklyn Steel Brooklyn

Before coming to our site, possibly you did not have in mind that there are cheap LCD Soundsystem Los Angles tickets as we are listing; besides, tickets for LCD Soundsystem and many other major performances are available as well.Because of the number of concert attendees that are aiming to get LCD Soundsystem Brooklyn tickets on our site, tickets sell out so fast, hence we urge you to reserve a little bit early taking in consideration when searching for LCD Soundsystem or any major performances tickets.If you are questioning when LCD Soundsystem Brooklyn performances will take place, or ask about the schedule of LCD Soundsystem performances, you are in the perfect website to have the information.

02.08.2017

Nickelback Alpharetta Tickets on August 02, 2017 at Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre At Encore Park Alpharetta

Before arriving on our site, possibly you did not have in mind that there are low priced Nickelback Los Angles tickets as we are providing; more than that, tickets for Nickelback and a lot other major events are listed as well.The main concern a concerts fan is anxious about is not where to come across Nickelback Alpharetta tickets or tickets for some major events such as Nickelback, but how much money he'll pay for those tickets.Going to Alpharetta Nickelback March 2017 events or any others such as Nickelback is not something simple especially if your purpose is to take front row seating.

We carry tickets for all these Pop / Rock events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently