One Direction Tickets
Get it on

One Direction

Get One Direction Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Pop/ Rock

Pop rock is a mixture between the style of catchy pop and light lyrics and it is habitually guitar based. Some sees that what was seen as "power pop" could be included under the blanket of pop rock. For pop it has its origins in white crooners, while rock stems from African American music such as rock & roll. Some scholars, such as B. J. Moore-Gilbert, criticize the idea of using rock to name any new genre, such as folk rock, pop rock…etc, as if rock is always the main core of the genre and the new genre is only an add-on. Some of the noticeable artists of pop rock genre, we can find Elton John, Bee Gees from 1970s era, Michael Jackson, Stevie Nicks from 1980s era, as well as Shakira, Everclear from 1990s period, and from the 2000s, we can name Avril Lavigne, Demi Lovato, and of course these are not the only artists but there are a lot figures that marked pop rock music from its birth till the present time.

Maybe you already attended a pop rock event, and you have experienced the excitement and enthusiasm of this music and you are just thinking of doing it again, then it's a great time as great pop rock artists are performing nowadays and their events are among the upcoming events. But, if you aren't a fan of pop rock music, it's your chance now to go and wash your soul with this affectionate music as cheap pop rock tickets are on sale list right now. You just browse concert schedules and you'll find pop rock tickets for many artists, then you can choose your preferred one and book your pop rock tickets. If you don't decide today, keep in mind that we'll always have cheap pop rock tickets, and you can come back at any time you like and we'll serve you and help you attend any of the events you like.

Featured Events

  • Maroon 5

    Maroon 5

    Maroon 5 is an American pop-rock band from Los Angeles, California.

  • Justin Bieber

    Justin Bieber

    In only a few years, Justin Bieber has become one of the icons of the pop-rock world.

  • Ed Sheeran

    Ed Sheeran

    Edward Christopher "Ed" Sheeran (born 17 February 1991) is an English singer-songwriter and producer.

  • The Rolling Stones

    The Rolling Stones

    The Rolling Stones are an English rock band formed in London in 1962. The earliest settled line-up consisted of Brian Jones..

  • Pink

    Pink

    Pink is any of the colors between bluish red (purple) and red, of medium to high brightness and of low to moderate saturation.

  • Madonna

    Madonna

    Madonna is the self-titled debut album by American singer-songwriter Madonna, released on July 27, 1983 by Sire Records.

  • Izod Center

    Izod Center

    Izod Center (originally Brendan Byrne Arena and known from 1996 until 2007 as Continental Airlines Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • TD Garden

    TD Garden

    TD Garden is a multi-purpose arena in Boston, Massachusetts. It is named after its sponsor, TD Bank, N.A.

  • Verizon Center

    Verizon Center

    The Verizon Center , formerly known as the MCI Center, is a sports and entertainment arena in Washington.

  • The Fillmore

    The Fillmore

    The Fillmore Auditorium is a historic music venue in San Francisco, California, made famous by Bill Graham.

  • Prudential Center

    Prudential Center

    Prudential Center is a multi-purpose indoor arena in the central business district of Newark, New Jersey.

  • Staples Center

    Staples Center

    Staples Center is a multi-purpose sports arena in Los Angeles. it is host to over 250 events & 4 million guests a year

  • East Rutherford

    East Rutherford

    East Rutherford is a borough in Bergen County, New Jersey. As of the 2010 United States Census.

  • Boston

    Boston

    Boston is the capital of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts & is one of the oldest cities in the U.S

  • washington

    Washington

    Washington is a state in the Pacific Northwest region of the United States located north of Oregon,

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Detroit

    Detroit

    Detroit is the largest city in the U.S. state of Michigan, and the seat of Wayne County.

  • newark

    Newark

    Newark is the largest city (by population) in the U.S. state of New Jersey.

21.06.2019

Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band Clarkston Tickets on June 21, 2019 at DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston

Through your Clarkston Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band tickets purchase, we are going to accompany you and assist you book premium seats including for performances appearing in Clarkston or somewhere else.Probably you can't see a performer receive that amount of affection from audience as you might see when you attend Clarkston Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band concert or any of this singer's performances appearing in Clarkston as there are a lot of admirers in these places.Most of concerts admirers have the information that Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band Clarkston tickets are a bit expensive, and before ordering they try to find discounted tickets, and this is what can assure here including for performances appearing in Clarkston or any other area.

25.10.2019

Elton John Indianapolis Tickets on October 25, 2019 at Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis

To taste the delight of concert considering those taking place in Indianapolis, there's an event that deserves attendance, it's Indianapolis Elton John performance.We are so delighted to declare the availability of Indianapolis Elton John tickets at discount prices; you can get your tickets from anywhere around the country considering Indianapolis somewhere else.Prior to you pass by our site, if Indianapolis Elton John tickets is what you are seeking, either you live in Indianapolis, you just survey concert listings and you are going to find cheapest tickets.

05.08.2019

The Rolling Stones East Rutherford Tickets on August 05, 2019 at MetLife Stadium East Rutherford

Arriving on our site means that you have put a hand on The Rolling Stones East Rutherford tickets and surely inexpensive tickets for The Rolling Stones and any main event you may want to attend.If it happens that you never made any ticket purchase on Ticketsreveiw, we invite you to reserve East Rutherford The Rolling Stones tickets for example, or book seats for The Rolling Stones and take advantage of fair prices.Do not criticize The Rolling Stones East Rutherford tickets prices offered on our website as they are cheaper than what offered in other ticket markets, and if The Rolling Stones tickets is what you are searching for, it would as well be a perfect choice to use our website.

05.02.2020

Celine Dion Tulsa Tickets on February 05, 2020 at BOK Center Tulsa

It's here on our pages that concerts admirers might get Tulsa Celine Dion July 2019 tickets and profit of big reductions, whether the performance is hosted in BOK Center or any other place.Instead of waiting till the last moment and look where to order Celine Dion Tulsa tickets, you have better if you browse the performance dates on our pages and browse what showground is adjacent to your home be that BOK Center and get your low cost tickets.At the time when you think of going to Tulsa Celine Dion performances mainly when they take place in BOK Center, what you need is to find a ticket market to get low cost tickets – it is Ticketsreview.

14.09.2019

Kid Rock Clarkston Tickets on September 14, 2019 at DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston

Many other fans like you still wonder if to trust Ticketsreview to buy Clarkston Kid Rock 2019 tickets, yet make sure that when you make the decision to buy concerts tickets on our website including for performances taking place in Clarkston, you are surely making the perfect choice.Accessing our website is a step to buy discount Clarkston Kid Rock tickets, whether you live in Clarkston or somewhere else, now it relates to you to make the decision.Following your visit to Ticketsreview.com, Clarkston Kid Rock 2019 tickets are just clicks away; despite where you live, be that in Clarkston or any other location.

22.09.2019

Jonas Brothers Kansas City Tickets on September 22, 2019 at Sprint Center Kansas City

Here on this site we are so pleased to declare the availability of Kansas City Jonas Brothers tickets at fair prices; you can get your tickets from any place around US considering Kansas City in another site.What you probably ignore about Kansas City Jonas Brothers June 22nd, 2019 tickets in addition to tickets for all concerts taking place in Kansas City, is that they sell out swiftly for that you have better book now.What is significant when being on time to Kansas City Jonas Brothers or any most important concerts of those hosted in Kansas City is to park yourself in front row seating, and above all, pay fair prices.

18.08.2019

Queen Tampa Tickets on August 18, 2019 at Amalie Arena Tampa

If you still not sure if we could support you put a hand on cheapest Queen Tampa tickets or of our capability to let you book VIP seats for Amalie Arena, you only look up concert schedule and check yourself.Your exploration in other websites for Queen Tampa tickets can only waste your time as most of them are unable to guarantee cheapest tickets; yet, not after you arrived on this website where you can even book Amalie Arena VIP seats.Buying cheapest Tampa Queen January 09th tickets is as hard as getting tickets for Amalie Arena hottest concerts; yet, ending here is your initial pace in the direction booking a seat.

23.06.2019

Billie Eilish Atlanta Tickets on June 23, 2019 at Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park Atlanta

Before moving to seek elsewhere, don't forget that Atlanta Billie Eilish tickets as well as tickets for Billie Eilish events procured here are more discount than what you are going to come across in other websites.In order to know if Atlanta Billie Eilish July 2019 tickets still available on our site, you only survey concerts calendar and you are going to find out; more than that, our website is as source of Billie Eilish tickets as well.In case you are a concerts fan and not able to to afford Atlanta Billie Eilish tickets, our website is providing you an option to reserve tickets and go to all hottest events considering Billie Eilish events and pay only competitive prices.

06.07.2019

Dead & Company Boulder Tickets on July 06, 2019 at Folsom Field Boulder

Only some performances might provide the joy that Boulder Dead & Company event is able to, mainly when the event is hosted in Folsom Field where the number of fans is always very high.We always receive positive compliments from fans that booked Boulder Dead & Company tickets from our pages, and especially when we help them reserve front row seats for Folsom Field or any of the major arenas.Take a tour on our site to discover that we hold discounted tickets taking in consideration for Folsom Field performances, and if you are interested for instance Dead & Company Boulder July 16th, 2018 tickets, you cannot find prices less expensive than what we are listing.

10.11.2019

Santana Las Vegas Tickets on November 10, 2019 at House Of Blues Las Vegas

With our assistance, you could attend Santana Las Vegas in addition to all main events that take place near your home such as Santana, so it is time to select an event and purchase your tickets.It's because of your trust that we become a hub of concerts tickets including Las Vegas Santana tickets or tickets for all main events such as Santana, whatever location they take place.To be a concerts fan has the meaning that that you may aim to purchase Las Vegas Santana tickets or intend to attend Santana, so if this is the case you are invited to order on our pages.

04.12.2019

Aerosmith Las Vegas Tickets on December 04, 2019 at Park Theater at Park MGM Las Vegas

To taste the bliss of concert taking in consideration those appearing in Las Vegas, there's a performance that is worth attendance, it's Las Vegas Aerosmith event.Do not miss this golden opportunity to attend Aerosmith Las Vegas September 14th, 2018 concerts and all major concerts that will stop at Las Vegas as cheap tickets are attainable via our website.Most of concert enthusiasts have the information that Aerosmith Las Vegas tickets are a bit overpriced, and before booking they try to stumble on cheap tickets, and this is what can assure here taking in consideration for concerts appearing in Las Vegas or any other area.

20.06.2019

JoJo Siwa Charlotte Tickets on June 20, 2019 at Ovens Auditorium Charlotte

The hard work we are doing to list Charlotte JoJo Siwa tickets is for your pleasure, so if you think of going to the concert, whether when hosted in Ovens Auditorium or elsewhere, you could count on us to get low priced tickets.The basic benefit of accessing Ticketsreview when looking for Charlotte JoJo Siwa tickets or tickets for any of the events including those hosted in basic arenas like Ovens Auditorium is the cheap prices we are offering.Coming across troubles in ordering low priced JoJo Siwa Charlotte December 12th, 2018 tickets shouldn't upset you as you have reached what recognized as a primary source for all important events tickets including those hosted in Ovens Auditorium or any other venue.

16.08.2019

The Doobie Brothers Moon Tickets on August 16, 2019 at UPMC Events Center Moon

Purchasing tickets for Moon The Doobie Brothers could be simple, yet ordering front row seating at fair prices including for all most important performances hosted in Moon is what is to some extent difficult.Many like you still have doubts if to trust Ticketsreview to reserve Moon The Doobie Brothers May 16th tickets, yet be sure that when you make your mind to reserve concerts tickets on our website including for performances hosted in Moon, you are surely making the right choice.Something you probably do not anticipate from us is that we list low priced The Doobie Brothers Moon May 2019 tickets and we could also give you the opportunity to reserve tickets for Moon most important performances.

19.06.2019

Ariana Grande New York Tickets on June 19, 2019 at Madison Square Garden New York

Through your New York Ariana Grande tickets trade, we will accompany you and help you order VIP seats including for events hosted in New York or elsewhere.Most of concert enthusiasts are aware that Ariana Grande New York tickets are a bit pricey, and prior to booking they try to stumble on low priced tickets, and this is what can assure here including for events hosted in New York or any other location.Whenever, you might access this website and get Ariana Grande New York tickets as well as low priced tickets for all events hosted in New York primarily as tickets sell out quickly in these areas.

20.07.2019

Hootie & The Blowfish Cincinnati Tickets on July 20, 2019 at Riverbend Music Center Cincinnati

If you don't known that Cincinnati Hootie & The Blowfish tickets are in high demand, you won't comprehend why the prices are elevated; however, you still have here the option to arrive to discount tickets for hottest performances that appear in Cincinnati or any other city.What to profit of opening this site when searching for Cincinnati Hootie & The Blowfish tickets is the low prices we are procuring for all hottest performances taking in consideration those that appear in Cincinnati or any other location.Arriving on this site is a great chance to arrive to discount Hootie & The Blowfish Cincinnati 2019 tickets and all hottest performances that appear in Cincinnati or any other place nationwide.

29.06.2019

Paul McCartney Las Vegas Tickets on June 29, 2019 at T Las Vegas

At the time when you are not able to to locate Paul McCartney Las Vegas tickets, you just open our pages and you'll be able to even order best seats for T even when hosting big artists.Two things are of great importance when you aim to purchase Paul McCartney Las Vegas tickets or any concert tickets including for events that appear in T, ticket prices and seats location, and we, here on Ticketsreview.com, secure both, best seats and cheap prices.What makes Ticketsreview.com unique is its ability to guarantee Paul McCartney Las Vegas tickets and it also offers the opportunity for concert fans from several locations including T attend major events and pay just cheap prices.

19.12.2019

Madonna Miami Beach Tickets on December 19, 2019 at The Fillmore Miami Beach At Jackie Gleason Theater Miami Beach

The demand on Miami Beach Madonna June 26th, 2019 tickets is unbelievably high; hence, we guarantee cheap tickets even for Madonna and all hot concerts.At the time when you think of attending Madonna Miami Beach and you could not pay high prices, you only forget it because tickets for that event or Madonna concerts are expensive.We are so pleased to offer you help to reserve cheap Miami Beach Madonna June 2019 tickets, and support you as well go to Madonna hot concerts.

30.06.2019

Shawn Mendes St. Louis Tickets on June 30, 2019 at Enterprise Center St. Louis

A lot of people crave to go to some hot performances such as St. Louis Shawn Mendes, but the difficulty they face is the elevated prices; yet, as you have the chance of coming to Ticketsreview, inexpensive tickets are available even for Shawn Mendes or any of the major performances.The best way to put a hand on St. Louis Shawn Mendes June 2018 tickets and to reserve front row seating for Shawn Mendes is just to access this website, a leading site in offering inexpensive tickets.Do not believe if someone informs you that all online secondary ticket markets have overpriced St. Louis Shawn Mendes tickets, and you just survey concert listings yourself including for some basic performances like Shawn Mendes and you are going to realize to what level our prices are low.

09.11.2019

Lady Gaga Las Vegas Tickets on November 09, 2019 at Park Theater at Park MGM Las Vegas

Forget exploring the whole web to stumble on the good place where to book low cost Lady Gaga Las Vegas tickets or where to secure a seat for Las Vegas major concerts as you have ended in the eventual website where to come across them.Some concerts are famous for the hefty prices of their tickets considering Lady Gaga Las Vegas for example; but never mind, Ticketsreview.com is here to help you book low cost tickets even for Las Vegas major concerts.You will probably find better than our site to book low cost Lady Gaga Las Vegas tickets even if live in Las Vegas, so don't wait so long to reserve on our webpages.

16.08.2019

Train Holmdel Tickets on August 16, 2019 at PNC Bank Arts Center Holmdel

After coming here, any concert attendee wherever he locates taking in consideration in Holmdel and whatever price he has the ability to afford, he would get Train Holmdel tickets.Opening Ticketsreview.com is a step to get cheapest Holmdel Train tickets, either you locate in Holmdel or any other place, now it relates to you to decide.After coming to our website, Holmdel Train July 2019 tickets are only clicks away; no matter where you locate, be that in Holmdel or anywhere else.

We carry tickets for all these Pop / Rock events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently