One Direction Tickets
Get it on

One Direction

Get One Direction Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Pop/ Rock

Pop rock is a mixture between the style of catchy pop and light lyrics and it is habitually guitar based. Some sees that what was seen as "power pop" could be included under the blanket of pop rock. For pop it has its origins in white crooners, while rock stems from African American music such as rock & roll. Some scholars, such as B. J. Moore-Gilbert, criticize the idea of using rock to name any new genre, such as folk rock, pop rock…etc, as if rock is always the main core of the genre and the new genre is only an add-on. Some of the noticeable artists of pop rock genre, we can find Elton John, Bee Gees from 1970s era, Michael Jackson, Stevie Nicks from 1980s era, as well as Shakira, Everclear from 1990s period, and from the 2000s, we can name Avril Lavigne, Demi Lovato, and of course these are not the only artists but there are a lot figures that marked pop rock music from its birth till the present time.

Maybe you already attended a pop rock event, and you have experienced the excitement and enthusiasm of this music and you are just thinking of doing it again, then it's a great time as great pop rock artists are performing nowadays and their events are among the upcoming events. But, if you aren't a fan of pop rock music, it's your chance now to go and wash your soul with this affectionate music as cheap pop rock tickets are on sale list right now. You just browse concert schedules and you'll find pop rock tickets for many artists, then you can choose your preferred one and book your pop rock tickets. If you don't decide today, keep in mind that we'll always have cheap pop rock tickets, and you can come back at any time you like and we'll serve you and help you attend any of the events you like.

Featured Events

  • Maroon 5

    Maroon 5

    Maroon 5 is an American pop-rock band from Los Angeles, California.

  • Justin Bieber

    Justin Bieber

    In only a few years, Justin Bieber has become one of the icons of the pop-rock world.

  • Ed Sheeran

    Ed Sheeran

    Edward Christopher "Ed" Sheeran (born 17 February 1991) is an English singer-songwriter and producer.

  • The Rolling Stones

    The Rolling Stones

    The Rolling Stones are an English rock band formed in London in 1962. The earliest settled line-up consisted of Brian Jones..

  • Pink

    Pink

    Pink is any of the colors between bluish red (purple) and red, of medium to high brightness and of low to moderate saturation.

  • Madonna

    Madonna

    Madonna is the self-titled debut album by American singer-songwriter Madonna, released on July 27, 1983 by Sire Records.

  • Izod Center

    Izod Center

    Izod Center (originally Brendan Byrne Arena and known from 1996 until 2007 as Continental Airlines Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • TD Garden

    TD Garden

    TD Garden is a multi-purpose arena in Boston, Massachusetts. It is named after its sponsor, TD Bank, N.A.

  • Verizon Center

    Verizon Center

    The Verizon Center , formerly known as the MCI Center, is a sports and entertainment arena in Washington.

  • The Fillmore

    The Fillmore

    The Fillmore Auditorium is a historic music venue in San Francisco, California, made famous by Bill Graham.

  • Prudential Center

    Prudential Center

    Prudential Center is a multi-purpose indoor arena in the central business district of Newark, New Jersey.

  • Staples Center

    Staples Center

    Staples Center is a multi-purpose sports arena in Los Angeles. it is host to over 250 events & 4 million guests a year

  • East Rutherford

    East Rutherford

    East Rutherford is a borough in Bergen County, New Jersey. As of the 2010 United States Census.

  • Boston

    Boston

    Boston is the capital of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts & is one of the oldest cities in the U.S

  • washington

    Washington

    Washington is a state in the Pacific Northwest region of the United States located north of Oregon,

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Detroit

    Detroit

    Detroit is the largest city in the U.S. state of Michigan, and the seat of Wayne County.

  • newark

    Newark

    Newark is the largest city (by population) in the U.S. state of New Jersey.

20.06.2015

Ed Sheeran Portland Tickets on June 20, 2015 at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland

Because we take care of you as client, we list here low cost Ed Sheeran Portland tickets and provide you the possibility to attend Moda Center at the Rose Quarter and even book Front Row Seats.What we can guarantee on Ticketsreview is the availability of tickets for Ed Sheeran Portland concerts, whether they appear in Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, and importantly at fair prices.To park yourself in Front Row Seats when going to Ed Sheeran Portland event is not something easily attained unless you pay elevated prices; but, being on Ticketsreview is a step toward going to all important concerts like those that appear in Moda Center at the Rose Quarter and importantly pay fair prices.

10.04.2015

Foreigner Hobbs Tickets on April 10, 2015 at Lea County Event Center Hobbs

Before arriving on our site, probably you did not have the information that there are low priced Foreigner Los Angles tickets as we are offering; in addition, tickets for Foreigner and many other hottest performances are listed also.If you are questioning when Foreigner Hobbs performances will be hosted in, or ask about the schedule of Foreigner performances, you are in the right location to have the information.A huge collection of low priced Foreigner Hobbs March 26th tickets is clicks away, and all you have to do is survey schedule where you could find also information for Foreigner performances that may interest you.

26.08.2015

Kid Rock Phoenix Tickets on August 26, 2015 at Ak Phoenix

At the time when you succeed to reserve cheapest Phoenix Kid Rock tickets, you will surely enjoy some time of pleasure being on time to the performance; further, you may also be on time to Kid Rock that are amongst the performances that worth being gone to.The most worrying thing for a Phoenix Kid Rock tickets seeker is the elevated prices of tickets plus Kid Rock tickets that sell out so fast.The chance of ordering Phoenix Kid Rock tickets at competitive prices is not attained wherever you go, but as you arrived here you may reserve even cheapest tickets for Kid Rock main performances no matter what venue they take place in.

15.09.2015

AC/DC Chicago Tickets on September 15, 2015 at Wrigley Field Chicago

What makes AC/DC Chicago March 24th, 2015 tickets expensive is the huge number of fans that attend the performance mainly when taking place in some showgrounds like Wrigley Field, so speed up to guarantee a seat.In order to save time and money when seeking Chicago AC/DC or when you just aim to attend any of Wrigley Field concerts, you access Ticketsreview and survey concerts schedules .Many websites tell that they could provide discounted AC/DC Chicago tickets, but they in fact don't have competitive prices, mainly for some concerts appearing in Wrigley Field, and that's not the case on our website at all.

17.08.2015

Def Leppard Cincinnati Tickets on August 17, 2015 at Riverbend Music Center Cincinnati

Do not feel any astonishment if you notice that Cincinnati Def Leppard March 2015 tickets listed on our website are more discounted than other websites you might have visited; further, discounted prices are also procured for all Cincinnati main performances.Do not get surprised if we state that Cincinnati Def Leppard tickets we are listing are amongst the cheapest online, so either you live in Cincinnati or any other city you can reserve right now.You know what! Discounted Cincinnati Def Leppard tickets are attainable here on this site, and concert audiences might reserve from any location around the nation considering Cincinnati, so don't waste a minute.

21.03.2015

Styx Mulvane Tickets on March 21, 2015 at Kansas Star Casino Mulvane

If you are concerts fan and your home is in in Mulvane, you may probably want to be on time to Styx Mulvane, so you are lucky then as discount tickets are attainable on our website.Bear in mind that reserving Styx Mulvane tickets or tickets for any of the major events that appear in Mulvane on our website is a golden option to save few dollars.Great options are offered on our website to reach Styx Mulvane March 10th, 2015 tickets, so don't miss this opportunity of reserving discount tickets whatever location your home is in Mulvane or elsewhere.

28.03.2015

Maroon 5 Tacoma Tickets on March 28, 2015 at Tacoma Dome Tacoma

We provide assistance for concert admirers to quickly reach Maroon 5 Tacoma October 28th tickets and primarily pay reasonable prices; more than that, cheapest tickets for Maroon 5 are available also.What could upset a Tacoma Maroon 5 tickets seeker is the hefty prices of tickets plus Maroon 5 tickets that sell out quickly.Booking cheapest Maroon 5 Tacoma tickets or tickets for some hot events for instance Maroon 5 is not that simple as huge number of fans are looking forward to reserve a seat.

09.04.2015

Jimmy Buffett West Palm Beach Tickets on April 09, 2015 at Coral Sky Amphitheatre West Palm Beach

Arriving on Ticketsreview.com means that you have reached Jimmy Buffett West Palm Beach tickets and surely discounted tickets for Jimmy Buffett and any main concert you may interested in.We provide tickets nearly for all main performances like Jimmy Buffett West Palm Beach, or performances from the sort of Jimmy Buffett, so you may not find better than Ticketsreview.com to buy your tickets.Tickets for Jimmy Buffett West Palm Beach 2015 concert might be found in several other sites, but cheap prices is what's difficult to stumble on; however, when you browse Ticketsreview.com, you could benefit from huge cutbacks even on Jimmy Buffett tickets that are in most times overpriced.

08.04.2015

Steely Dan Santa Rosa Tickets on April 08, 2015 at Wells Fargo Center for the Arts Santa Rosa

As you come here, you might want to attend Steely Dan Santa Rosa March 2015 as low priced tickets are available; more than that, if other events taking in consideration those hosted in Wells Fargo Center for the Arts is what you are seeking, tickets are available as well.Do not worry if you come here aiming to come across Steely Dan Santa Rosa tickets taking in consideration for events hosted in Wells Fargo Center for the Arts for we have the ability assure the availability of affordable prices.The basic advantage of opening this website when seeking Santa Rosa Steely Dan tickets or tickets for any of the events taking in consideration those hosted in basic showgrounds such as Wells Fargo Center for the Arts is the affordable prices we are procuring.

10.04.2015

Shawn Mendes Atlanta Tickets on April 10, 2015 at Center Stage Theatre Atlanta

As a concert fan that is searching for Shawn Mendes Atlanta tickets or having the intention to be on time to Shawn Mendes, do not feel any worry in what's related to the prices as we carry competitive ones.In order to know if Atlanta Shawn Mendes March 2015 tickets still available on our site, you just search concert dates and you'll find out; further, this website is as source of Shawn Mendes tickets as well.Surely, what is crucial for those seeking Atlanta Shawn Mendes March 11th tickets after seats location is the prices, so if you want to take advantage of huge discounts taking in consideration on Shawn Mendes tickets, this website would be a perfect choice.

27.06.2015

Rush Newark Tickets on June 27, 2015 at Prudential Center Newark

If it happens that you do not known that Newark Rush tickets are greatly purchased, you won't realize why the prices are high; however, you still have here the chance to get cheap tickets for major performances hosted in Newark or anywhere else.Probably you mightn't see a performer given that amount of affection from audience as you could see when you attend Newark Rush performance or any of this artist's performances hosted in Newark as there are great numbers of admirers in these areas.What's significant when attending Newark Rush or any major performances of those appearing in Newark is to take a place in premium seats, and above all, pay low prices.

26.04.2015

Elvis Costello Seattle Tickets on April 26, 2015 at Paramount Theatre Seattle

At the time when you are not able to to locate Elvis Costello Seattle tickets, you only open our website and you are going to be able to even order premium seats for Paramount Theatre even when receiving great performers.You are supposed to have the idea that Elvis Costello Seattle tickets are in in high demand and they won't be on hand for long particularly if interested in going to Paramount Theatre, but if you haven't yet known that, now you have the information.What really bothers concert admirers that have the aim to be on time to Seattle Elvis Costello performance is the lack of tickets and the elevated prices; nevertheless, being here is a pace toward going to all Paramount Theatre concerts and take advantage of huge cutbacks.

08.07.2015

Imagine Dragons Nashville Tickets on July 08, 2015 at Bridgestone Arena Nashville

Prior to arriving on our site, probably you didn't know that there are low cost Imagine Dragons Los Angles tickets as we are providing; besides, tickets for Imagine Dragons and a lot other hottest events are for sale also.Up till the moment, we are delighted to build a special reputation in providing Nashville Imagine Dragons tickets, and we are also pleased to be a reference of Imagine Dragons tickets, all this for the reason of the discounted prices we offer.At the time when you think of attending Imagine Dragons Nashville and you are unable to pay hefty prices, you only forget it for the reason that tickets for that event or Imagine Dragons events are expensive.

28.08.2015

Hunter Hayes Hyannis Tickets on August 28, 2015 at Cape Cod Melody Tent Hyannis

In order to know if Hyannis Hunter Hayes March 2015 tickets still for sale on our pages, you just browse concert listings and you are going to find out; further, our website is as source of Hunter Hayes tickets also.The main concern a concert fan worry about is not where to come across Hunter Hayes Hyannis tickets or tickets for some major concerts like Hunter Hayes, but the sum of money he will pay for those tickets.Those who imagine that purchasing Hyannis Hunter Hayes tickets is simple are definitely wrong for the reason that tickets for such major concerts considering Hunter Hayes concerts that are by attended huge number of fans are pricy and sell out swiftly.

01.04.2015

Fleetwood Mac Denver Tickets on April 01, 2015 at Pepsi Center Denver

We always receive positive compliments from fans that bought Denver Fleetwood Mac tickets from our pages, and especially when we assist them book premium seats for Pepsi Center or any of the basic showgrounds.When you are not able to to locate Fleetwood Mac Denver tickets, you just access Ticketsreview.com and you'll be able to even book premium seats for Pepsi Center even when hosting big artists.Take a tour on Ticketsreview.com to discover that we hold discounted tickets taking in consideration for Pepsi Center concerts, and if you are interested for instance Fleetwood Mac Denver 2014 tickets, you can't find prices more discount than what we are offering.

26.03.2015

Ariana Grande Orlando Tickets on March 26, 2015 at Amway Center Orlando

The opportunity to get low priced Ariana Grande Orlando tickets is so high here on our site; besides, tickets for events from the sort of Ariana Grande are within a click.It is due to your confidence that we become a hub of concerts tickets including Orlando Ariana Grande tickets or tickets for all hot events like Ariana Grande, wherever they are hosted in.It's a pleasure to give you support to purchase low priced Orlando Ariana Grande 2014 tickets, and assist you also be on time to Ariana Grande hot events.

25.05.2015

Bob Dylan New York Tickets on May 25, 2015 at B.B. King Blues Club & Grill New York

You have better not complain about Bob Dylan New York tickets prices listed on our site as they are cheaper than what listed in other ticket markets, and if Bob Dylan tickets is what you are interested in, it would also be a perfect choice to use our site.Don't believe if someone informs you that all online secondary ticket markets have overpriced New York Bob Dylan tickets, and you only browse concerts dates yourself considering for some major events like Bob Dylan and you will realize to what extent our prices are discount.Booking discount Bob Dylan New York tickets or tickets for some hottest events like Bob Dylan is not that plain as legions of fans are aiming to order a seat.

26.07.2015

One Direction Minneapolis Tickets on July 26, 2015 at TCF Bank Stadium Minneapolis

Do not miss this special possibility to go to One Direction Minneapolis December 27th, 2014 concerts and all important concerts that are going to stop at Minneapolis as low priced tickets are obtainable via our site.Here on this site we are so glad to declare the availability of Minneapolis One Direction tickets at affordable prices; you can reserve your tickets from any city around US including Minneapolis in another site.Choose our pages to buy One Direction Minneapolis tickets and be parts of those customers that take advantage of our discounts on concerts tickets including for concerts that take place in Minneapolis or somewhere else.

17.12.2015

Billy Joel New York Tickets on December 17, 2015 at Madison Square Garden New York

Any main concert you may want to attend, for instance Billy Joel New York July 2014 concert or any events hosted in Madison Square Garden, Ticketsreview can provide their discounted tickets.The efforts we are doing to provide New York Billy Joel tickets is for your satisfaction, so if you think of being on time to the concert, either when appearing in Madison Square Garden or any other place, you might rely on us to buy discounted tickets.If you wait for a reason why New York Billy Joel tickets are expensive, mainly those hosted in Madison Square Garden, it is due to to the big number of fans that attend such main events.

03.03.2015

Bob Seger Sacramento Tickets on March 03, 2015 at Sleep Train Arena Sacramento

Coming to our site is a great opportunity to put a hand on discounted Bob Seger Sacramento March 08th, 2015 tickets and all important events that appear in Sacramento or somewhere else around the country.Opening our site is a step to buy discounted Sacramento Bob Seger tickets, either you are in Sacramento or somewhere else, now it's up to you to decide.Most of concert attendees are aware that Bob Seger Sacramento tickets are a bit overpriced, and prior to booking they try to come across discounted tickets, and this is what can secure here including for events that appear in Sacramento or any other area.

We carry tickets for all these Pop / Rock events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently