One Direction Tickets
Get it on

One Direction

Get One Direction Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Pop/ Rock

Pop rock is a mixture between the style of catchy pop and light lyrics and it is habitually guitar based. Some sees that what was seen as "power pop" could be included under the blanket of pop rock. For pop it has its origins in white crooners, while rock stems from African American music such as rock & roll. Some scholars, such as B. J. Moore-Gilbert, criticize the idea of using rock to name any new genre, such as folk rock, pop rock…etc, as if rock is always the main core of the genre and the new genre is only an add-on. Some of the noticeable artists of pop rock genre, we can find Elton John, Bee Gees from 1970s era, Michael Jackson, Stevie Nicks from 1980s era, as well as Shakira, Everclear from 1990s period, and from the 2000s, we can name Avril Lavigne, Demi Lovato, and of course these are not the only artists but there are a lot figures that marked pop rock music from its birth till the present time.

Maybe you already attended a pop rock event, and you have experienced the excitement and enthusiasm of this music and you are just thinking of doing it again, then it's a great time as great pop rock artists are performing nowadays and their events are among the upcoming events. But, if you aren't a fan of pop rock music, it's your chance now to go and wash your soul with this affectionate music as cheap pop rock tickets are on sale list right now. You just browse concert schedules and you'll find pop rock tickets for many artists, then you can choose your preferred one and book your pop rock tickets. If you don't decide today, keep in mind that we'll always have cheap pop rock tickets, and you can come back at any time you like and we'll serve you and help you attend any of the events you like.

Featured Events

  • Maroon 5

    Maroon 5

    Maroon 5 is an American pop-rock band from Los Angeles, California.

  • Justin Bieber

    Justin Bieber

    In only a few years, Justin Bieber has become one of the icons of the pop-rock world.

  • Ed Sheeran

    Ed Sheeran

    Edward Christopher "Ed" Sheeran (born 17 February 1991) is an English singer-songwriter and producer.

  • The Rolling Stones

    The Rolling Stones

    The Rolling Stones are an English rock band formed in London in 1962. The earliest settled line-up consisted of Brian Jones..

  • Pink

    Pink

    Pink is any of the colors between bluish red (purple) and red, of medium to high brightness and of low to moderate saturation.

  • Madonna

    Madonna

    Madonna is the self-titled debut album by American singer-songwriter Madonna, released on July 27, 1983 by Sire Records.

  • Izod Center

    Izod Center

    Izod Center (originally Brendan Byrne Arena and known from 1996 until 2007 as Continental Airlines Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • TD Garden

    TD Garden

    TD Garden is a multi-purpose arena in Boston, Massachusetts. It is named after its sponsor, TD Bank, N.A.

  • Verizon Center

    Verizon Center

    The Verizon Center , formerly known as the MCI Center, is a sports and entertainment arena in Washington.

  • The Fillmore

    The Fillmore

    The Fillmore Auditorium is a historic music venue in San Francisco, California, made famous by Bill Graham.

  • Prudential Center

    Prudential Center

    Prudential Center is a multi-purpose indoor arena in the central business district of Newark, New Jersey.

  • Staples Center

    Staples Center

    Staples Center is a multi-purpose sports arena in Los Angeles. it is host to over 250 events & 4 million guests a year

  • East Rutherford

    East Rutherford

    East Rutherford is a borough in Bergen County, New Jersey. As of the 2010 United States Census.

  • Boston

    Boston

    Boston is the capital of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts & is one of the oldest cities in the U.S

  • washington

    Washington

    Washington is a state in the Pacific Northwest region of the United States located north of Oregon,

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Detroit

    Detroit

    Detroit is the largest city in the U.S. state of Michigan, and the seat of Wayne County.

  • newark

    Newark

    Newark is the largest city (by population) in the U.S. state of New Jersey.

15.07.2015

U2 Boston Tickets on July 15, 2015 at TD Garden Boston

May be you may not see an artist draw that amount of affection from audience as you may see when you be on time to Boston U2 concert or any of this singer's concerts appearing in Boston as there are a lot of attendees in these locations.Arriving on this site is an excellent chance to get discounted U2 Boston August 14th, 2015 tickets and all hottest concerts appearing in Boston or elsewhere around the nation.The cause behind the prices of Boston U2 August 19th, 2015 tickets to be overpriced is the huge number of fans that attend primarily in some areas such as Boston, but you still can depend on us to get discounted tickets.

23.09.2015

Janet Jackson Orlando Tickets on September 23, 2015 at Amway Center Orlando

To taste the delight of concert including those that take place in Orlando, there's a concert that is worth attendance, it's Orlando Janet Jackson concert.Inexpensive tickets for all major concerts that take place in Orlando are accessible here on Ticketsreview.com, for instance we might assure your arrival to to Orlando Janet Jackson tickets and pay just cheap prices.Like any concert enthusiast, you may want to go to Janet Jackson Orlando July 2015 concerts and the prices you find are a little bit hefty, now you have come to the perfect place to book cheap tickets and attend all Orlando major concerts.

08.07.2015

The Rolling Stones Detroit Tickets on July 08, 2015 at Comerica Park Detroit

Do not worry if you arrived here aiming to stumble on The Rolling Stones Detroit tickets taking in consideration for events that take place in Comerica Park for we can assure the availability of discount prices.You probably knew to known that The Rolling Stones Detroit tickets are in greatly purchased and they will not be available for long especially if interested in going to Comerica Park, but if you haven't yet known that, now you have the information.What makes Ticketsreview particular is its capacity to guarantee The Rolling Stones Detroit tickets and it also offers the opportunity for concerts fans from different cities taking in consideration Comerica Park attend major events and pay only discount prices.

16.07.2015

Shawn Mendes Columbus Tickets on July 16, 2015 at Lifestyles Communities Pavilion Columbus

In case you never visited our website, then you have missed an excellent chance to reserve cheapest Shawn Mendes Columbus tickets plus tickets for Shawn Mendes and more performances.When talking about the the prices Shawn Mendes Columbus tickets or tickets for any hot performances hosted nationwide such as Shawn Mendes, no other site may be compared to this site.So as to know if Columbus Shawn Mendes July 29th tickets still accessbile on our website, you just search concert schedules and you are going to find out; further, this site is as source of Shawn Mendes tickets as well.

03.09.2015

Ed Sheeran Houston Tickets on September 03, 2015 at BBVA Compass Stadium Houston

Prior that Houston Ed Sheeran tickets go unfound, we advise you to open concert pages and order your tickets considering for concerts that are going to be hosted in BBVA Compass Stadium since discounted prices are procured.We take in consideration the the efforts you are doing to be on time to Ed Sheeran Houston concerts, for that we are here to help you to order best seats even for BBVA Compass Stadium or any of the main arenas.We all the time receive positive compliments from fans that bought Houston Ed Sheeran tickets from our pages, and mainly when we support them order best seats for BBVA Compass Stadium or any of the main arenas.

23.10.2015

Foreigner Appleton Tickets on October 23, 2015 at Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center Appleton

If it happens that you are not sure if to go to Foreigner Appleton event or your aim is to be present at Foreigner event, you only search the dates on this site and look which of the concerts' dates might fit your plans.If it happens that you never bought tickets on Ticketsreveiw, we invite you to get Appleton Foreigner tickets for instance, or reserve seats for Foreigner and take advantage of cheap prices.The chance of booking Appleton Foreigner tickets at cheap prices is not reached everywhere, but as you ended here you can get even cheapest tickets for Foreigner important concerts whatever arena they are hosted in in.

26.08.2015

Kid Rock Phoenix Tickets on August 26, 2015 at Ak Phoenix

At the time when you succeed to reserve cheapest Phoenix Kid Rock tickets, you will surely enjoy some time of pleasure being on time to the performance; further, you may also be on time to Kid Rock that are amongst the performances that worth being gone to.The most worrying thing for a Phoenix Kid Rock tickets seeker is the elevated prices of tickets plus Kid Rock tickets that sell out so fast.The chance of ordering Phoenix Kid Rock tickets at competitive prices is not attained wherever you go, but as you arrived here you may reserve even cheapest tickets for Kid Rock main performances no matter what venue they take place in.

26.07.2015

One Direction Minneapolis Tickets on July 26, 2015 at TCF Bank Stadium Minneapolis

Do not miss this special possibility to go to One Direction Minneapolis December 27th, 2014 concerts and all important concerts that are going to stop at Minneapolis as low priced tickets are obtainable via our site.Here on this site we are so glad to declare the availability of Minneapolis One Direction tickets at affordable prices; you can reserve your tickets from any city around US including Minneapolis in another site.Choose our pages to buy One Direction Minneapolis tickets and be parts of those customers that take advantage of our discounts on concerts tickets including for concerts that take place in Minneapolis or somewhere else.

17.12.2015

Billy Joel New York Tickets on December 17, 2015 at Madison Square Garden New York

Any main concert you may want to attend, for instance Billy Joel New York July 2014 concert or any events hosted in Madison Square Garden, Ticketsreview can provide their discounted tickets.The efforts we are doing to provide New York Billy Joel tickets is for your satisfaction, so if you think of being on time to the concert, either when appearing in Madison Square Garden or any other place, you might rely on us to buy discounted tickets.If you wait for a reason why New York Billy Joel tickets are expensive, mainly those hosted in Madison Square Garden, it is due to to the big number of fans that attend such main events.

21.07.2015

Rush Portland Tickets on July 21, 2015 at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland

Those who are familiar with being on time to concerts have the information that Portland Rush tickets will be pricy and they hurry to order; so, if you aim to attend, whatever location you are in Portland, do not wait a lot.After coming here, any concerts enthusiast whatever location he lives including in Portland and no matter what prices he might afford, he would reserve Rush Portland tickets.It is difficult to book discount Rush Portland tickets, yet fans that are lucky to arrive on Ticketsreview have the chance to go to all major events including those hosted in Portland and any other location around the nation.

17.08.2015

Def Leppard Cincinnati Tickets on August 17, 2015 at Riverbend Music Center Cincinnati

Do not feel any astonishment if you notice that Cincinnati Def Leppard March 2015 tickets listed on our website are more discounted than other websites you might have visited; further, discounted prices are also procured for all Cincinnati main performances.Do not get surprised if we state that Cincinnati Def Leppard tickets we are listing are amongst the cheapest online, so either you live in Cincinnati or any other city you can reserve right now.You know what! Discounted Cincinnati Def Leppard tickets are attainable here on this site, and concert audiences might reserve from any location around the nation considering Cincinnati, so don't waste a minute.

16.08.2015

The Avett Brothers Asbury Park Tickets on August 16, 2015 at Stone Pony Asbury Park

We provide help for concert attendees to rapidly reach The Avett Brothers Asbury Park July 29th, 2015 tickets and mainly pay cheap prices; more than that, discounted tickets for The Avett Brothers are attainable as well.Do not believe if someone tells you that all online ticket markets have pricy Asbury Park The Avett Brothers tickets, and you just search concert dates yourself including for some main concerts like The Avett Brothers and you are going to find to what level our prices are cheap.The chance of reserving Asbury Park The Avett Brothers tickets at cheap prices is not attained everywhere, but as you come here you may book even discounted tickets for The Avett Brothers hot concerts no matter what arena they appear in.

10.07.2015

Styx Atlantic City Tickets on July 10, 2015 at Harrah's Atlantic City

Great options are provided on Ticketsreview to reach Styx Atlantic City July 19th tickets, so do not miss this chance of purchasing low priced tickets whatever area your home is in Atlantic City or elsewhere.Guess what! Cheapest Atlantic City Styx tickets are attainable here on Ticketsreview, and concerts audience could reserve from any city around US taking in consideration Atlantic City, so do not waste time.After purchasing tickets for Atlantic City Styx 2015, if this is what you are seeking in, keep in mind that you can check for other performances that are going to take place in Atlantic City, and enjoy your purchase on our website.

06.08.2015

Walk The Moon Morrison Tickets on August 06, 2015 at Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison

As we care about you as a customer, we list here low priced Walk The Moon Morrison tickets and provide you the opportunity to attend Red Rocks Amphitheatre and even book premium seats.When you could not to locate Walk The Moon Morrison tickets, you just access our pages and you are going to be able to even book premium seats for Red Rocks Amphitheatre even when receiving great singers.Two things are of great importance when you aim to reserve Walk The Moon Morrison tickets or any concert tickets including for concerts appearing in Red Rocks Amphitheatre, prices of tickets and position of seats, and we, here on this website, secure both, premium seats and discount prices.

15.09.2015

Van Halen West Palm Beach Tickets on September 15, 2015 at Coral Sky Amphitheatre West Palm Beach

In order to know if West Palm Beach Van Halen April 2015 tickets still available on our site, you just survey concert dates and you will find out; furthermore, Ticketsreview is as source of Van Halen tickets also.The opportunity of reserving West Palm Beach Van Halen tickets at reasonable prices is not reached everywhere, but as you come here you might book even inexpensive tickets for Van Halen hot events whatever venue they are hosted in in.To be a concert admirer implies that you might aim to book West Palm Beach Van Halen tickets or have the intention to go to Van Halen, so if this is the case you are invited to reserve on our site.

15.09.2015

AC/DC Chicago Tickets on September 15, 2015 at Wrigley Field Chicago

What makes AC/DC Chicago March 24th, 2015 tickets expensive is the huge number of fans that attend the performance mainly when taking place in some showgrounds like Wrigley Field, so speed up to guarantee a seat.In order to save time and money when seeking Chicago AC/DC or when you just aim to attend any of Wrigley Field concerts, you access Ticketsreview and survey concerts schedules .Many websites tell that they could provide discounted AC/DC Chicago tickets, but they in fact don't have competitive prices, mainly for some concerts appearing in Wrigley Field, and that's not the case on our website at all.

19.10.2015

Madonna San Jose Tickets on October 19, 2015 at SAP Center San Jose

Most of concerts fans have the information that Madonna San Jose tickets are a bit overpriced, and prior to ordering they try to find discounted tickets, and this is what can assure here including for performances that appear in San Jose or any other area.You know what! Low cost San Jose Madonna tickets are reachable here on our website, and concerts fans might order from any city around US including San Jose, so don't waste a minute.You will probably find better than this site to buy discounted Madonna San Jose tickets even if are in San Jose, so don't wait so long to place your order.

06.08.2015

James Taylor Boston Tickets on August 06, 2015 at Fenway Park Boston

Browsing our site is a step to reserve inexpensive Boston James Taylor tickets, either you live in Boston or any other place, now it's up to you to decide.Happy news for Boston James Taylor February 2015 tickets seekers! Now, our site can support you book Front Row Seats for all concerts even for those hosted in Boston and pay just competitive prices.It would be important have an idea that Boston James Taylor February 02nd, 2015 tickets will be a bit overpriced for the reason that such main concerts when taking place in main places such as Boston, they are exceedingly attended and tickets become unfound.

27.07.2015

The Eagles North Little Rock Tickets on July 27, 2015 at Verizon Arena North Little Rock

Coming to our pages is an excellent chance to put a hand on low cost The Eagles North Little Rock 2015 tickets and all hot performances that appear in North Little Rock or elsewhere around the country.Forget searching all around the internet to find the perfect place where to order low cost The Eagles North Little Rock tickets or where to assure a seat for North Little Rock hot performances as you have arrived in the eventual site where to put a hand on them.Prior to pronouncing a word about North Little Rock The Eagles tickets prices we are offering, you just open concert listings taking in consideration for North Little Rock performances in other websites and make a swift comparison.

29.08.2015

Hunter Hayes Hyannis Tickets on August 29, 2015 at Cape Cod Melody Tent Hyannis

In order to know if Hyannis Hunter Hayes March 2015 tickets still for sale on our pages, you just browse concert listings and you are going to find out; further, our website is as source of Hunter Hayes tickets also.The main concern a concert fan worry about is not where to come across Hunter Hayes Hyannis tickets or tickets for some major concerts like Hunter Hayes, but the sum of money he will pay for those tickets.Those who imagine that purchasing Hyannis Hunter Hayes tickets is simple are definitely wrong for the reason that tickets for such major concerts considering Hunter Hayes concerts that are by attended huge number of fans are pricy and sell out swiftly.

We carry tickets for all these Pop / Rock events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently