One Direction Tickets
Get it on

One Direction

Get One Direction Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Pop/ Rock

Pop rock is a mixture between the style of catchy pop and light lyrics and it is habitually guitar based. Some sees that what was seen as "power pop" could be included under the blanket of pop rock. For pop it has its origins in white crooners, while rock stems from African American music such as rock & roll. Some scholars, such as B. J. Moore-Gilbert, criticize the idea of using rock to name any new genre, such as folk rock, pop rock…etc, as if rock is always the main core of the genre and the new genre is only an add-on. Some of the noticeable artists of pop rock genre, we can find Elton John, Bee Gees from 1970s era, Michael Jackson, Stevie Nicks from 1980s era, as well as Shakira, Everclear from 1990s period, and from the 2000s, we can name Avril Lavigne, Demi Lovato, and of course these are not the only artists but there are a lot figures that marked pop rock music from its birth till the present time.

Maybe you already attended a pop rock event, and you have experienced the excitement and enthusiasm of this music and you are just thinking of doing it again, then it's a great time as great pop rock artists are performing nowadays and their events are among the upcoming events. But, if you aren't a fan of pop rock music, it's your chance now to go and wash your soul with this affectionate music as cheap pop rock tickets are on sale list right now. You just browse concert schedules and you'll find pop rock tickets for many artists, then you can choose your preferred one and book your pop rock tickets. If you don't decide today, keep in mind that we'll always have cheap pop rock tickets, and you can come back at any time you like and we'll serve you and help you attend any of the events you like.

Featured Events

  • Maroon 5

    Maroon 5

    Maroon 5 is an American pop-rock band from Los Angeles, California.

  • Justin Bieber

    Justin Bieber

    In only a few years, Justin Bieber has become one of the icons of the pop-rock world.

  • Ed Sheeran

    Ed Sheeran

    Edward Christopher "Ed" Sheeran (born 17 February 1991) is an English singer-songwriter and producer.

  • The Rolling Stones

    The Rolling Stones

    The Rolling Stones are an English rock band formed in London in 1962. The earliest settled line-up consisted of Brian Jones..

  • Pink

    Pink

    Pink is any of the colors between bluish red (purple) and red, of medium to high brightness and of low to moderate saturation.

  • Madonna

    Madonna

    Madonna is the self-titled debut album by American singer-songwriter Madonna, released on July 27, 1983 by Sire Records.

  • Izod Center

    Izod Center

    Izod Center (originally Brendan Byrne Arena and known from 1996 until 2007 as Continental Airlines Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • TD Garden

    TD Garden

    TD Garden is a multi-purpose arena in Boston, Massachusetts. It is named after its sponsor, TD Bank, N.A.

  • Verizon Center

    Verizon Center

    The Verizon Center , formerly known as the MCI Center, is a sports and entertainment arena in Washington.

  • The Fillmore

    The Fillmore

    The Fillmore Auditorium is a historic music venue in San Francisco, California, made famous by Bill Graham.

  • Prudential Center

    Prudential Center

    Prudential Center is a multi-purpose indoor arena in the central business district of Newark, New Jersey.

  • Staples Center

    Staples Center

    Staples Center is a multi-purpose sports arena in Los Angeles. it is host to over 250 events & 4 million guests a year

  • East Rutherford

    East Rutherford

    East Rutherford is a borough in Bergen County, New Jersey. As of the 2010 United States Census.

  • Boston

    Boston

    Boston is the capital of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts & is one of the oldest cities in the U.S

  • washington

    Washington

    Washington is a state in the Pacific Northwest region of the United States located north of Oregon,

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Detroit

    Detroit

    Detroit is the largest city in the U.S. state of Michigan, and the seat of Wayne County.

  • newark

    Newark

    Newark is the largest city (by population) in the U.S. state of New Jersey.

31.05.2015

The Eagles Boise Tickets on May 31, 2015 at Taco Bell Arena Boise

If it happens that you do not have in mind that Boise The Eagles tickets are in high demand, you won't comprehend why the prices are elevated; nevertheless, you still have here the possibility to arrive to cheap tickets for major events hosted in Boise or any other city.What to gain browsing Ticketsreview.com when looking for Boise The Eagles tickets is the reasonable prices we are procuring for all major events considering those hosted in Boise or any other location.You only consider including The Eagles Boise tickets in your purchase list if you are a real fan since cheap tickets are attainable here, not only for this performance but even for Boise major events.

14.06.2015

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Wilkes Barre Tickets on June 14, 2015 at Kirby Center for the Performing Arts Wilkes Barre

Before going to look somewhere else, keep in mind that Wilkes Barre Kenny Wayne Shepherd tickets plus tickets for Kenny Wayne Shepherd performances offered here are more discounted than what you are going to find in other sites.When talking about the the prices Kenny Wayne Shepherd Wilkes Barre tickets or tickets for any main performances that take place around the country for example Kenny Wayne Shepherd, no other website may be compared to our website.So as to know if Wilkes Barre Kenny Wayne Shepherd April 10th, 2015 tickets still on hand on our site, you only survey concert listings and you are going to find out; moreover, our website is as source of Kenny Wayne Shepherd tickets as well.

15.09.2015

Van Halen West Palm Beach Tickets on September 15, 2015 at Coral Sky Amphitheatre West Palm Beach

In order to know if West Palm Beach Van Halen April 2015 tickets still available on our site, you just survey concert dates and you will find out; furthermore, Ticketsreview is as source of Van Halen tickets also.The opportunity of reserving West Palm Beach Van Halen tickets at reasonable prices is not reached everywhere, but as you come here you might book even inexpensive tickets for Van Halen hot events whatever venue they are hosted in in.To be a concert admirer implies that you might aim to book West Palm Beach Van Halen tickets or have the intention to go to Van Halen, so if this is the case you are invited to reserve on our site.

23.06.2015

The Rolling Stones Milwaukee Tickets on June 23, 2015 at Marcus Amphitheater Milwaukee

To experience the contentment of concert taking in consideration those appearing in Milwaukee, there's an event that merits attendance, it's Milwaukee The Rolling Stones performance.Keep in mind that booking The Rolling Stones Milwaukee tickets or tickets for any of the important events appearing in Milwaukee on Ticketsreview is a golden option to save money.What's important when being on time to Milwaukee The Rolling Stones or any important events of those appearing in Milwaukee is to park yourself in VIP seats, and more importantly, pay cheap prices.

20.06.2015

Ed Sheeran Portland Tickets on June 20, 2015 at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland

Because we take care of you as client, we list here low cost Ed Sheeran Portland tickets and provide you the possibility to attend Moda Center at the Rose Quarter and even book Front Row Seats.What we can guarantee on Ticketsreview is the availability of tickets for Ed Sheeran Portland concerts, whether they appear in Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, and importantly at fair prices.To park yourself in Front Row Seats when going to Ed Sheeran Portland event is not something easily attained unless you pay elevated prices; but, being on Ticketsreview is a step toward going to all important concerts like those that appear in Moda Center at the Rose Quarter and importantly pay fair prices.

15.09.2015

AC/DC Chicago Tickets on September 15, 2015 at Wrigley Field Chicago

What makes AC/DC Chicago March 24th, 2015 tickets expensive is the huge number of fans that attend the performance mainly when taking place in some showgrounds like Wrigley Field, so speed up to guarantee a seat.In order to save time and money when seeking Chicago AC/DC or when you just aim to attend any of Wrigley Field concerts, you access Ticketsreview and survey concerts schedules .Many websites tell that they could provide discounted AC/DC Chicago tickets, but they in fact don't have competitive prices, mainly for some concerts appearing in Wrigley Field, and that's not the case on our website at all.

27.06.2015

Rush Newark Tickets on June 27, 2015 at Prudential Center Newark

If it happens that you do not known that Newark Rush tickets are greatly purchased, you won't realize why the prices are high; however, you still have here the chance to get cheap tickets for major performances hosted in Newark or anywhere else.Probably you mightn't see a performer given that amount of affection from audience as you could see when you attend Newark Rush performance or any of this artist's performances hosted in Newark as there are great numbers of admirers in these areas.What's significant when attending Newark Rush or any major performances of those appearing in Newark is to take a place in premium seats, and above all, pay low prices.

17.01.2016

Celine Dion Las Vegas Tickets on January 17, 2016 at Caesars Palace Las Vegas

At any times you have an inquiry related to Las Vegas Celine Dion tickets or related to tickets of any of the hottest concerts whatever location they are hosted in taking in consideration in Las Vegas, feel free to contact us.Amongst the concerts for which tickets sell out so fast, Celine Dion Las Vegas, as it is attended by hordes of of fans from around US taking in consideration from Las Vegas, so rush to guarantee a seat.Something you probably don't expect from us is that we can guarantee discount Celine Dion Las Vegas February 10th, 2013 tickets and we might also give you the opportunity to reserve tickets for Las Vegas hottest concerts.

18.09.2015

Ariana Grande Houston Tickets on September 18, 2015 at Toyota Center Houston

Prior that Houston Ariana Grande tickets go unfound, we suggest for you to check concerts pages and book your tickets taking in consideration for concerts that will be hosted in Toyota Center as reasonable prices are listed.Because we care about you as client, we list here low cost Ariana Grande Houston tickets and provide you the possibility to be on time to Toyota Center and even book premium seats.Take a tour on Ticketsreview to find out that we carry low cost tickets taking in consideration for Toyota Center concerts, and if you are seeking for instance Ariana Grande Houston May 2015 tickets, you won't find prices less pricey than what we are offering.

19.10.2015

Madonna San Jose Tickets on October 19, 2015 at SAP Center San Jose

Most of concerts fans have the information that Madonna San Jose tickets are a bit overpriced, and prior to ordering they try to find discounted tickets, and this is what can assure here including for performances that appear in San Jose or any other area.You know what! Low cost San Jose Madonna tickets are reachable here on our website, and concerts fans might order from any city around US including San Jose, so don't waste a minute.You will probably find better than this site to buy discounted Madonna San Jose tickets even if are in San Jose, so don't wait so long to place your order.

10.04.2015

Shawn Mendes Atlanta Tickets on April 10, 2015 at Center Stage Theatre Atlanta

As a concert fan that is searching for Shawn Mendes Atlanta tickets or having the intention to be on time to Shawn Mendes, do not feel any worry in what's related to the prices as we carry competitive ones.In order to know if Atlanta Shawn Mendes March 2015 tickets still available on our site, you just search concert dates and you'll find out; further, this website is as source of Shawn Mendes tickets as well.Surely, what is crucial for those seeking Atlanta Shawn Mendes March 11th tickets after seats location is the prices, so if you want to take advantage of huge discounts taking in consideration on Shawn Mendes tickets, this website would be a perfect choice.

24.07.2015

Chicago - The Band Dallas Tickets on July 24, 2015 at Gexa Energy Pavilion Dallas

We provide tickets nearly for all main events for example Chicago - The Band Dallas, or events from the kind of Chicago - The Band, so you may not find better than our website to order your tickets.So as to know if Dallas Chicago - The Band September 2014 tickets still for sale on our site, you only search concerts schedules and you'll find out; in addition, our site is as source of Chicago - The Band tickets as well.The important thing you are to remember when searching for Chicago - The Band Dallas September 2014 tickets or when searching for Chicago - The Band tickets is that the prices that may appear a little bits high are absolutely normal because the number of fans that attend these events is exceedingly high.

03.06.2015

U2 Inglewood Tickets on June 03, 2015 at The Forum Inglewood

Do not believe if someone informs you that all online ticket markets have pricy Inglewood U2 tickets, and you just look up concert dates yourself considering for some basic performances like U2 and you will realize to what point our prices are affordable.Attending Inglewood U2 2015 performances or any others for instance U2 is not something plain primarily if your purpose is to take front row seating.Select U2 Inglewood tickets from concert dates on our website or check for front row seating for U2 tickets and profit of of big reductions we are providing.

01.05.2015

Elton John Spring Tickets on May 01, 2015 at The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Spring

Discounted tickets for all major concerts appearing in Spring are available here on Ticketsreview, for instance we may guarantee your access to Spring Elton John tickets and pay only affordable prices.If you don't have the idea that Spring Elton John tickets are in high demand, you will comprehend why the prices are hefty; nevertheless, you still have here the opportunity to arrive to discount tickets for major concerts appearing in Spring or elsewhere.Browsing Ticketsreview is a step to order discount Spring Elton John tickets, either you live in Spring or elsewhere, now it relates to you to decide.

01.04.2015

Fleetwood Mac Denver Tickets on April 01, 2015 at Pepsi Center Denver

We always receive positive compliments from fans that bought Denver Fleetwood Mac tickets from our pages, and especially when we assist them book premium seats for Pepsi Center or any of the basic showgrounds.When you are not able to to locate Fleetwood Mac Denver tickets, you just access Ticketsreview.com and you'll be able to even book premium seats for Pepsi Center even when hosting big artists.Take a tour on Ticketsreview.com to discover that we hold discounted tickets taking in consideration for Pepsi Center concerts, and if you are interested for instance Fleetwood Mac Denver 2014 tickets, you can't find prices more discount than what we are offering.

09.04.2015

Jimmy Buffett West Palm Beach Tickets on April 09, 2015 at Coral Sky Amphitheatre West Palm Beach

Arriving on Ticketsreview.com means that you have reached Jimmy Buffett West Palm Beach tickets and surely discounted tickets for Jimmy Buffett and any main concert you may interested in.We provide tickets nearly for all main performances like Jimmy Buffett West Palm Beach, or performances from the sort of Jimmy Buffett, so you may not find better than Ticketsreview.com to buy your tickets.Tickets for Jimmy Buffett West Palm Beach 2015 concert might be found in several other sites, but cheap prices is what's difficult to stumble on; however, when you browse Ticketsreview.com, you could benefit from huge cutbacks even on Jimmy Buffett tickets that are in most times overpriced.

26.08.2015

Kid Rock Phoenix Tickets on August 26, 2015 at Ak Phoenix

At the time when you succeed to reserve cheapest Phoenix Kid Rock tickets, you will surely enjoy some time of pleasure being on time to the performance; further, you may also be on time to Kid Rock that are amongst the performances that worth being gone to.The most worrying thing for a Phoenix Kid Rock tickets seeker is the elevated prices of tickets plus Kid Rock tickets that sell out so fast.The chance of ordering Phoenix Kid Rock tickets at competitive prices is not attained wherever you go, but as you arrived here you may reserve even cheapest tickets for Kid Rock main performances no matter what venue they take place in.

28.08.2015

Hunter Hayes Hyannis Tickets on August 28, 2015 at Cape Cod Melody Tent Hyannis

In order to know if Hyannis Hunter Hayes March 2015 tickets still for sale on our pages, you just browse concert listings and you are going to find out; further, our website is as source of Hunter Hayes tickets also.The main concern a concert fan worry about is not where to come across Hunter Hayes Hyannis tickets or tickets for some major concerts like Hunter Hayes, but the sum of money he will pay for those tickets.Those who imagine that purchasing Hyannis Hunter Hayes tickets is simple are definitely wrong for the reason that tickets for such major concerts considering Hunter Hayes concerts that are by attended huge number of fans are pricy and sell out swiftly.

17.08.2015

Def Leppard Cincinnati Tickets on August 17, 2015 at Riverbend Music Center Cincinnati

Do not feel any astonishment if you notice that Cincinnati Def Leppard March 2015 tickets listed on our website are more discounted than other websites you might have visited; further, discounted prices are also procured for all Cincinnati main performances.Do not get surprised if we state that Cincinnati Def Leppard tickets we are listing are amongst the cheapest online, so either you live in Cincinnati or any other city you can reserve right now.You know what! Discounted Cincinnati Def Leppard tickets are attainable here on this site, and concert audiences might reserve from any location around the nation considering Cincinnati, so don't waste a minute.

08.04.2015

Steely Dan Santa Rosa Tickets on April 08, 2015 at Wells Fargo Center for the Arts Santa Rosa

As you come here, you might want to attend Steely Dan Santa Rosa March 2015 as low priced tickets are available; more than that, if other events taking in consideration those hosted in Wells Fargo Center for the Arts is what you are seeking, tickets are available as well.Do not worry if you come here aiming to come across Steely Dan Santa Rosa tickets taking in consideration for events hosted in Wells Fargo Center for the Arts for we have the ability assure the availability of affordable prices.The basic advantage of opening this website when seeking Santa Rosa Steely Dan tickets or tickets for any of the events taking in consideration those hosted in basic showgrounds such as Wells Fargo Center for the Arts is the affordable prices we are procuring.

We carry tickets for all these Pop / Rock events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently