One Direction Tickets
Get it on

One Direction

Get One Direction Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Pop/ Rock

Pop rock is a mixture between the style of catchy pop and light lyrics and it is habitually guitar based. Some sees that what was seen as "power pop" could be included under the blanket of pop rock. For pop it has its origins in white crooners, while rock stems from African American music such as rock & roll. Some scholars, such as B. J. Moore-Gilbert, criticize the idea of using rock to name any new genre, such as folk rock, pop rock…etc, as if rock is always the main core of the genre and the new genre is only an add-on. Some of the noticeable artists of pop rock genre, we can find Elton John, Bee Gees from 1970s era, Michael Jackson, Stevie Nicks from 1980s era, as well as Shakira, Everclear from 1990s period, and from the 2000s, we can name Avril Lavigne, Demi Lovato, and of course these are not the only artists but there are a lot figures that marked pop rock music from its birth till the present time.

Maybe you already attended a pop rock event, and you have experienced the excitement and enthusiasm of this music and you are just thinking of doing it again, then it's a great time as great pop rock artists are performing nowadays and their events are among the upcoming events. But, if you aren't a fan of pop rock music, it's your chance now to go and wash your soul with this affectionate music as cheap pop rock tickets are on sale list right now. You just browse concert schedules and you'll find pop rock tickets for many artists, then you can choose your preferred one and book your pop rock tickets. If you don't decide today, keep in mind that we'll always have cheap pop rock tickets, and you can come back at any time you like and we'll serve you and help you attend any of the events you like.

Featured Events

  • Maroon 5

    Maroon 5

    Maroon 5 is an American pop-rock band from Los Angeles, California.

  • Justin Bieber

    Justin Bieber

    In only a few years, Justin Bieber has become one of the icons of the pop-rock world.

  • Ed Sheeran

    Ed Sheeran

    Edward Christopher "Ed" Sheeran (born 17 February 1991) is an English singer-songwriter and producer.

  • The Rolling Stones

    The Rolling Stones

    The Rolling Stones are an English rock band formed in London in 1962. The earliest settled line-up consisted of Brian Jones..

  • Pink

    Pink

    Pink is any of the colors between bluish red (purple) and red, of medium to high brightness and of low to moderate saturation.

  • Madonna

    Madonna

    Madonna is the self-titled debut album by American singer-songwriter Madonna, released on July 27, 1983 by Sire Records.

  • Izod Center

    Izod Center

    Izod Center (originally Brendan Byrne Arena and known from 1996 until 2007 as Continental Airlines Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • TD Garden

    TD Garden

    TD Garden is a multi-purpose arena in Boston, Massachusetts. It is named after its sponsor, TD Bank, N.A.

  • Verizon Center

    Verizon Center

    The Verizon Center , formerly known as the MCI Center, is a sports and entertainment arena in Washington.

  • The Fillmore

    The Fillmore

    The Fillmore Auditorium is a historic music venue in San Francisco, California, made famous by Bill Graham.

  • Prudential Center

    Prudential Center

    Prudential Center is a multi-purpose indoor arena in the central business district of Newark, New Jersey.

  • Staples Center

    Staples Center

    Staples Center is a multi-purpose sports arena in Los Angeles. it is host to over 250 events & 4 million guests a year

  • East Rutherford

    East Rutherford

    East Rutherford is a borough in Bergen County, New Jersey. As of the 2010 United States Census.

  • Boston

    Boston

    Boston is the capital of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts & is one of the oldest cities in the U.S

  • washington

    Washington

    Washington is a state in the Pacific Northwest region of the United States located north of Oregon,

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Detroit

    Detroit

    Detroit is the largest city in the U.S. state of Michigan, and the seat of Wayne County.

  • newark

    Newark

    Newark is the largest city (by population) in the U.S. state of New Jersey.

04.06.2020

Clark Beckham Nashville Tickets on June 04, 2020 at Mercy Lounge Nashville

We deem the the efforts you are doing to go to Clark Beckham Nashville performances, for that we are here to supporting you to book VIP seats even for Mercy Lounge or any of the main venues.You are supposed to have the idea that Clark Beckham Nashville tickets are in greatly purchased and they will not be for sale for long particularly if interested in going to Mercy Lounge, but if you have not yet known that, now you have the information.Keep browsing Ticketsreview.com it's Nashville Clark Beckham tickets or tickets for any of the performances that take place in Mercy Lounge, is what you are seeking for the reason that cheap prices will all the time be available.

24.05.2070

MAX San Francisco Tickets on May 24, 2070 at August Hall San Francisco

If you do not have in mind that San Francisco MAX tickets are highly bought, you won't know why the prices are elevated; yet, you still have here the opportunity to attain cheapest tickets for hot performances that take place in San Francisco or any other area.The major advantage of ordering MAX San Francisco May 07th tickets on our site is to profit of big discounts; in addition, if the performance you aim to attend takes place in San Francisco or any other area, you may also find cheapest tickets.Do not imagine that MAX San Francisco tickets will stay for sale for long especially in some cities like San Francisco as this artist's performances are highly attended.

09.04.2070

Disq Allston Tickets on April 09, 2070 at Great Scott Allston

Great numbers of Great numbers of like you who are looking forward to buy Allston Disq tickets need to access Ticketsreview to notice that the prices we are providing are competitive including for Great Scott events.Your hunt in other websites for Disq Allston tickets can only waste your time as a lot of them are not able to guarantee discounted tickets; yet, it's not the case while on Ticketsreview where you might even book Great Scott VIP seats.Many websites tell that they hold discounted Disq Allston tickets, but they in reality don't have competitive prices, especially for some events that appear in Great Scott, and it is not the case on our website at all.

05.09.2020

Gone West Verona Tickets on September 05, 2020 at The Showroom at Turning Stone Resort & Casino Verona

What is significant for a concerts enthusiast when having the intention to go to Gone West Verona or any of the important performances such as Gone West is the price of tickets first, and then seat's position.Some delight attendees do not want to trust that Verona Gone West tickets are pricy and sell out quickly, and if wait to the last moment to book tickets for such hot performances including Gone West, you would either miss the event or pay elevated prices.The main concern a concerts fan worry about is not where to stumble on Gone West Verona tickets or tickets for some important performances such as Gone West, but the sum of money he'll pay for those tickets.

27.06.2070

Khalid Milwaukee Tickets on June 27, 2070 at American Family Insurance Amphitheater Milwaukee

As we take care of you as client, we list here cheap Khalid Milwaukee tickets and give you the opportunity to attend American Family Insurance Amphitheater and even order VIP seats.a lot of a lot of like you who are aiming to purchase Milwaukee Khalid tickets need to browse our site to notice that the prices we are procuring are cheap taking in consideration for American Family Insurance Amphitheater concerts.Several sites tell that they hold cheap Khalid Milwaukee tickets, but they don't really have cheap prices, especially for some concerts hosted in American Family Insurance Amphitheater, and that's not the case on our pages at all.

25.04.2070

Astrid S Minneapolis Tickets on April 25, 2070 at Fine Line Music Cafe Minneapolis

Attending Astrid S Minneapolis event might be plain, but securing a seat in VIP seats primarily for Fine Line Music Cafe is what's a little bit difficult.We take in consideration the what you are doing to go to Astrid S Minneapolis events, for that we are here to supporting you to book VIP seats even for Fine Line Music Cafe or any of the basic showgrounds.Every single event, be that a hot one for example Minneapolis Astrid S and such those that appear in Fine Line Music Cafe or just an average one, you can count on us to book low priced tickets.

15.11.2020

Santana Las Vegas Tickets on November 15, 2020 at House Of Blues Las Vegas

With our assistance, you could attend Santana Las Vegas in addition to all main events that take place near your home such as Santana, so it is time to select an event and purchase your tickets.It's because of your trust that we become a hub of concerts tickets including Las Vegas Santana tickets or tickets for all main events such as Santana, whatever location they take place.To be a concerts fan has the meaning that that you may aim to purchase Las Vegas Santana tickets or intend to attend Santana, so if this is the case you are invited to order on our pages.

24.06.2020

Trevor Daniel Cleveland Tickets on June 24, 2020 at Grog Shop Cleveland

The opportunity to attain inexpensive Trevor Daniel Cleveland tickets is so elevated here on Ticketsreview.com; moreover, tickets for events from the sort of Trevor Daniel are within a click.We offer support for concerts attendees to rapidly attain Trevor Daniel Cleveland May 19th tickets and primarily pay low prices; moreover, inexpensive tickets for Trevor Daniel are accessible also.We may declare that Cleveland Trevor Daniel tickets you can find here are the cheapest you can find online; moreover, you can also count on us to reserve front row seats for Trevor Daniel at low prices.

21.06.2020

Camp Nowhere Austin Tickets on June 21, 2020 at Germania Insurance Amphitheater Austin

Those who are familiar with attending concerts are conscious that Austin Camp Nowhere tickets are going to be pricey and they rush to reserve; so, if you want to attend, whatever place you live in Austin, do not wait a lot.The major advantage of booking Camp Nowhere Austin May 2020 tickets on this site is to profit of great discounts; more than that, if the event you want to go to takes place in Austin or any other area, you may also find cheapest tickets.Following your arrival to our site, Austin Camp Nowhere May 18th tickets are only clicks away; despite where you live, be that in Austin or any other area.

13.06.2020

Little Willie G Oxnard Tickets on June 13, 2020 at Oxnard Performing Arts Center Oxnard

Before Oxnard Little Willie G tickets are sold out, it's preferable for you to access concert pages and reserve your tickets including for performances that will be hosted in Oxnard Performing Arts Center since discount prices are offered.Concert tickets are all the time in high demand, more particularly for some performances including those appearing in Oxnard Performing Arts Center or other important performances such Oxnard Little Willie G that attract a great number of of fans.In case you were searching for Oxnard Little Willie G May 22nd, 2020 tickets, then you have found the perfect source to reserve low priced tickets, not just for your event, but for all important performances, whether they are hosted in in Oxnard Performing Arts Center or any other place.

21.03.2070

Dead To Me Los Angeles Tickets on March 21, 2070 at Dolby Theatre Los Angeles

If you are concerts admirer and your home is in in Los Angeles, you might want to go to Dead To Me Los Angeles, so you're lucky then as cheapest tickets are accessible on our pages.Every concerts admirer, whatever place he locates taking in consideration in Los Angeles or any place around US, is welcomed to open our pages in order to book tickets particularly for important performances such as Dead To Me Los Angeles 2020 tickets at competitive prices.If you have not made the decision yet what event to go to, we recommend for you Dead To Me Los Angeles as the artist's performances are among the ones that draw fans taking in consideration from Los Angeles and all cities from around US.

19.09.2020

New Kids on the Block Boston Tickets on September 19, 2020 at Fenway Park Boston

In case you are not persuaded that Boston New Kids on the Block 2020 tickets or tickets we are providing for any of the major events taking place in Boston are low priced, you only search concert calendar in other secondary ticket market and you'll see the difference.Great opportunities are provided on Ticketsreview to arrive to New Kids on the Block Boston June 15th, 2020 tickets, so don't miss this opportunity of booking discount tickets wherever your home is in Boston or any other place.You won't probably find better than this site to buy discount New Kids on the Block Boston tickets even if live in Boston, so don't hesitate to reserve on our webpages.

15.05.2070

Last Dinosaurs San Antonio Tickets on May 15, 2070 at Paper Tiger San Antonio

Don't miss this golden possibility to attend Last Dinosaurs San Antonio 2020 events and all major events that will stop at San Antonio as cheap tickets are attainable through our site.Arriving on Ticketsreview.com is a golden chance to reach cheap Last Dinosaurs San Antonio June 18th tickets and all major events hosted in San Antonio or elsewhere around the nation.Whenever, you can open Ticketsreview.com and get Last Dinosaurs San Antonio tickets as well as cheap tickets for all events hosted in San Antonio particularly as tickets sell out swiftly in these locations.

04.06.2020

Grayson Capps Decatur Tickets on June 04, 2020 at Eddie's Attic Decatur

Due to the number of concert enthusiasts that aim to buy Grayson Capps Decatur tickets on our site, tickets sell out quickly, for that we advise you to book a bit early taking in consideration when looking for Grayson Capps or any hottest concerts tickets.The greatest way to arrive to Decatur Grayson Capps May 28th tickets and to book VIP seats for Grayson Capps is only to browse this site, a leading secondary ticket market in listing cheapest tickets.The question is: are you ready to pay high prices to go to Grayson Capps Decatur or any of those hottest concerts taking in consideration Grayson Capps for it looks that tickets are a little bit pricey.

16.10.2020

Marshall Tucker Band Columbia Tickets on October 16, 2020 at The Blue Note Columbia

Most people wish to be on time to some hot events for instance Columbia Marshall Tucker Band, but the trouble they come across is the hefty prices; yet, as you have the chance of arriving on this site, discounted tickets are listed even for Marshall Tucker Band or any of the major events.The most upsetting thing for a Columbia Marshall Tucker Band tickets seeker is the hefty prices of tickets plus Marshall Tucker Band tickets that sell out so fast.The important thing you need to keep in mind when seeking Marshall Tucker Band Columbia June 26th tickets or when seeking Marshall Tucker Band tickets is that the prices that might appear a little bits high are absolutely normal because the number of fans that go to these events is exceptionally high.

23.07.2020

Girl In Red Baltimore Tickets on July 23, 2020 at Rams Head Live Baltimore

Any major concert you may want to attend, for example Girl In Red Baltimore 2020 concert or any concerts appearing in Rams Head Live, Ticketsreview.com can provide their discount tickets.Tickets for main showgrounds like Rams Head Live go unfound so early for that we urge you to reserve your tickets now; you could also reserve Baltimore Girl In Red tickets 2020 since they are available.Keep browsing our website although Baltimore Girl In Red tickets or tickets for any of the concerts appearing in Rams Head Live, is what you are seeking for the reason that discount prices will always be available.

21.03.2070

Brandon Bennett's Elvis My Way Biloxi Tickets on March 21, 2070 at IP Casino Resort And Spa Biloxi

When talking about the the prices Brandon Bennett's Elvis My Way Biloxi tickets or tickets for any important performances taking place nationwide for instance Brandon Bennett's Elvis My Way, no other website may be compared to Ticketsreview.It is because of your confidence that we become a hub of concerts tickets taking in consideration Biloxi Brandon Bennett's Elvis My Way tickets or tickets for all important performances for instance Brandon Bennett's Elvis My Way, whatever place they are hosted in.Please don't forget¸ bear in mind that Brandon Bennett's Elvis My Way Biloxi tickets or tickets for some performances attended by huge number of fans for instance Brandon Bennett's Elvis My Way will be will for long, so if you don't want to miss the performances, you only book book early.

30.05.2020

Martha Graham Cracker Philadelphia Tickets on May 30, 2020 at The Boot & Saddle Philadelphia

When you think of being on time to main concerts for instance Philadelphia Martha Graham Cracker, or others from the sort of Martha Graham Cracker, you have not to pay much attention to prices for the great pleasure guaranteed when you go.Do not believe if someone informs you that all online ticket markets have pricey Philadelphia Martha Graham Cracker tickets, and you only browse concerts listings yourself taking in consideration for some main concerts like Martha Graham Cracker and you will note to what level our prices are low.The main defy is not to find Martha Graham Cracker Philadelphia tickets or reserve tickets for Martha Graham Cracker, but to discover on low prices is what's bothersome.

13.06.2020

Lyres Somerville Tickets on June 13, 2020 at ONCE Ballroom Somerville

Without doubt you won't see a singer receive that amount of love from fans as you could see when you go to Somerville Lyres event or any of this artist's events taking place in Somerville as there are great numbers of admirers in these places.The chances of attending Somerville hottest events for instance Somerville Lyres event are pretty high when opening our pages.Purchasing discounted Somerville Lyres 2020 tickets won't be easy as this artist's fans come from around the nation including Somerville, and for the reason of of high demand tickets sell out so fast.

06.11.2020

Hinds Somerville Tickets on November 06, 2020 at ONCE Ballroom Somerville

What's significant when going to Somerville Hinds or any hot events of those hosted in Somerville is to park yourself in best seats, and above all, pay low prices.We could not assure that Hinds Somerville May 28th tickets are going to be reachable or less pricey than now, especially as this event's attendees come from several areas including Somerville and many other cities.You will maybe find better than Ticketsreview to book discounted Hinds Somerville tickets even if live in Somerville, so do not wait so long to order your tickets.

We carry tickets for all these Pop / Rock events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently