One Direction Tickets
Get it on

One Direction

Get One Direction Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Pop/ Rock

Pop rock is a mixture between the style of catchy pop and light lyrics and it is habitually guitar based. Some sees that what was seen as "power pop" could be included under the blanket of pop rock. For pop it has its origins in white crooners, while rock stems from African American music such as rock & roll. Some scholars, such as B. J. Moore-Gilbert, criticize the idea of using rock to name any new genre, such as folk rock, pop rock…etc, as if rock is always the main core of the genre and the new genre is only an add-on. Some of the noticeable artists of pop rock genre, we can find Elton John, Bee Gees from 1970s era, Michael Jackson, Stevie Nicks from 1980s era, as well as Shakira, Everclear from 1990s period, and from the 2000s, we can name Avril Lavigne, Demi Lovato, and of course these are not the only artists but there are a lot figures that marked pop rock music from its birth till the present time.

Maybe you already attended a pop rock event, and you have experienced the excitement and enthusiasm of this music and you are just thinking of doing it again, then it's a great time as great pop rock artists are performing nowadays and their events are among the upcoming events. But, if you aren't a fan of pop rock music, it's your chance now to go and wash your soul with this affectionate music as cheap pop rock tickets are on sale list right now. You just browse concert schedules and you'll find pop rock tickets for many artists, then you can choose your preferred one and book your pop rock tickets. If you don't decide today, keep in mind that we'll always have cheap pop rock tickets, and you can come back at any time you like and we'll serve you and help you attend any of the events you like.

Featured Events

  • Maroon 5

    Maroon 5

    Maroon 5 is an American pop-rock band from Los Angeles, California.

  • Justin Bieber

    Justin Bieber

    In only a few years, Justin Bieber has become one of the icons of the pop-rock world.

  • Ed Sheeran

    Ed Sheeran

    Edward Christopher "Ed" Sheeran (born 17 February 1991) is an English singer-songwriter and producer.

  • The Rolling Stones

    The Rolling Stones

    The Rolling Stones are an English rock band formed in London in 1962. The earliest settled line-up consisted of Brian Jones..

  • Pink

    Pink

    Pink is any of the colors between bluish red (purple) and red, of medium to high brightness and of low to moderate saturation.

  • Madonna

    Madonna

    Madonna is the self-titled debut album by American singer-songwriter Madonna, released on July 27, 1983 by Sire Records.

  • Izod Center

    Izod Center

    Izod Center (originally Brendan Byrne Arena and known from 1996 until 2007 as Continental Airlines Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • TD Garden

    TD Garden

    TD Garden is a multi-purpose arena in Boston, Massachusetts. It is named after its sponsor, TD Bank, N.A.

  • Verizon Center

    Verizon Center

    The Verizon Center , formerly known as the MCI Center, is a sports and entertainment arena in Washington.

  • The Fillmore

    The Fillmore

    The Fillmore Auditorium is a historic music venue in San Francisco, California, made famous by Bill Graham.

  • Prudential Center

    Prudential Center

    Prudential Center is a multi-purpose indoor arena in the central business district of Newark, New Jersey.

  • Staples Center

    Staples Center

    Staples Center is a multi-purpose sports arena in Los Angeles. it is host to over 250 events & 4 million guests a year

  • East Rutherford

    East Rutherford

    East Rutherford is a borough in Bergen County, New Jersey. As of the 2010 United States Census.

  • Boston

    Boston

    Boston is the capital of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts & is one of the oldest cities in the U.S

  • washington

    Washington

    Washington is a state in the Pacific Northwest region of the United States located north of Oregon,

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Detroit

    Detroit

    Detroit is the largest city in the U.S. state of Michigan, and the seat of Wayne County.

  • newark

    Newark

    Newark is the largest city (by population) in the U.S. state of New Jersey.

28.07.2020

Bon Jovi New York Tickets on July 28, 2020 at Madison Square Garden New York

As you ended here, you may want to be on time to Bon Jovi New York June 14th as cheapest tickets are reachable; more than that, if other performances including those that take place in Madison Square Garden is what you are interested in, tickets are reachable as well.Every single concert, be that an important one for example New York Bon Jovi and such those that take place in Madison Square Garden or only an average one, you can count on us to book cheapest tickets.As a concert admirer, you may want to be on time to New York Bon Jovi concert as one of the hot performances that are extremely attended, and so as to reserve VIP seats for Madison Square Garden, you only access Ticketsreview.

27.08.2020

Rammstein Landover Tickets on August 27, 2020 at FedexField Landover

Before you pass by our site, if Landover Rammstein tickets is what you are searching for, whether you locate in Landover, you only explore concert schedule and you will come across cheapest tickets.Something you maybe don't expect from us is that we can secure cheapest Rammstein Landover 2020 tickets and we may also give you the chance to get tickets for Landover major performances.What's vital when being on time to Landover Rammstein or any major performances of those taking place in Landover is to have a seat in VIP seats, and more importantly, pay reasonable prices.

25.04.2020

Bryan Adams Las Vegas Tickets on April 25, 2020 at Encore Theatre At Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas

Before Las Vegas Bryan Adams tickets go unfound, it's preferable for you to search concerts pages and reserve your tickets taking in consideration for performances that will be hosted in Encore Theatre At Wynn Las Vegas since affordable prices are provided.Like any secondary ticket market that want to stay competitive, we try hard to keep Bryan Adams Las Vegas tickets low priced, mainly for performances appearing in Encore Theatre At Wynn Las Vegas or any of the basic arenas.To have a seat in VIP seats when attending Bryan Adams Las Vegas performance is not something easily reached unless you pay elevated prices; yet, coming on this site is a step in the direction attending all hottest performances like those appearing in Encore Theatre At Wynn Las Vegas and importantly pay affordable prices.

24.05.2020

BTS - Bangtan Boys East Rutherford Tickets on May 24, 2020 at MetLife Stadium East Rutherford

Your hunt in other websites for BTS - Bangtan Boys East Rutherford tickets can only waste your time as most of them are unable to guarantee low cost tickets; but, it's not the case while on our website where you may even reserve MetLife Stadium front row seating.We consider the what you are doing to be on time to BTS - Bangtan Boys East Rutherford events, for that we are here to support you to reserve front row seating even for MetLife Stadium or any of the major arenas.Whenever you need assistance to get low cost BTS - Bangtan Boys East Rutherford tickets, or tickets for any of the most important events taking place in MetLife Stadium, please feel free to contact us.

23.08.2020

Motley Crue Flushing Tickets on August 23, 2020 at Citi Field Flushing

Do not get surprised if we say that Flushing Motley Crue tickets we are procuring are among the cheapest on the web, so either you live in Flushing or any other place you can book right away.It's not plain to find discounted Motley Crue Flushing tickets, yet fans that are lucky enough to arrive on this website have the chance to be on time to all major events taking in consideration those that take place in Flushing and any other place around the country.The reason behind the prices of Flushing Motley Crue January 24th, 2020 tickets to be overpriced is the huge number of fans that attend especially in certain places such as Flushing, yet you still can rely on us to book discounted tickets.

08.02.2020

Joan Jett And The Blackhearts Battle Creek Tickets on February 08, 2020 at Firekeepers Casino Battle Creek

What to take advantage of opening this site when searching for Battle Creek Joan Jett And The Blackhearts tickets is the competitive prices we are listing for all most important performances considering those appearing in Battle Creek or any other city.What makes the prices of Battle Creek Joan Jett And The Blackhearts December 04th, 2019 tickets to be expensive is the great number of fans that attend especially in certain areas for example Battle Creek, yet you still can depend on us to buy discounted tickets.After getting tickets for Battle Creek Joan Jett And The Blackhearts December 2019, if this is what you are searching for in, remember to check for other performances that are expected to be hosted in in Battle Creek, and enjoy your purchase on our website.

27.06.2020

The Stadium Tour Minneapolis Tickets on June 27, 2020 at US Bank Stadium Minneapolis

Sometimes, you may get lost among websites that Minneapolis The Stadium Tour tickets, however as you are on Ticketsreview.com, you just look up concerts schedules taking in consideration for events that take place in US Bank Stadium and you are going to find out to what level our prices are discounted.At the time when you think of being on time to Minneapolis The Stadium Tour events especially when they are hosted in in US Bank Stadium, what you need is to find a secondary ticket market to order cheap tickets – it's Ticketsreview.com.Each concerts fan who attended The Stadium Tour Minneapolis events draws a conclusion that the singer has a respected base of fans, and to be sure, you just be on time to US Bank Stadium events, and you are going to notice that.

03.10.2020

Nickelback Mountain View Tickets on October 03, 2020 at Shoreline Amphitheatre Mountain View

To savor the contentment of concert considering those that appear in Mountain View, there's a performance that merits attendance, it's Mountain View Nickelback performance.Arriving on Ticketsreview.com is a great opportunity to attain inexpensive Nickelback Mountain View September 2017 tickets and all hot events that appear in Mountain View or any other place around the country.Accessing Ticketsreview.com is a step to buy inexpensive Mountain View Nickelback tickets, either you locate in Mountain View or any other place, now it relates to you to make the decision.

03.07.2020

Steely Dan Syracuse Tickets on July 03, 2020 at St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview Syracuse

Your search in other secondary ticket markets for Steely Dan Syracuse tickets can just waste your time as a great number of them could not guarantee inexpensive tickets; yet, it's not the case while on our pages where you can even reserve Lakeview Amphitheater Front Row Seats.The main advantage of accessing our pages when interested in Syracuse Steely Dan tickets or tickets for any of the performances considering those that appear in main venues for example Lakeview Amphitheater is the fair prices we are procuring.It is supposed from you to have the idea that Steely Dan Syracuse tickets are in greatly purchased and they won't be on hand for long mainly if interested in going to Lakeview Amphitheater, but if you have not yet known that, now you are informed.

24.02.2020

Squeeze Northampton Tickets on February 24, 2020 at Academy of Music Theatre Northampton

The prices of Squeeze Northampton 2020 tickets offered on our site are obviously competitive, and with a simple glimpse you are going to notice that; besides, tickets for Squeeze are taken in consideration too.Concerts like of Squeeze have all the time attracted attention of concerts admirers for that reason ticket prices are high in these locations, but as you come here, low priced tickets are awaiting taking in consideration Northampton Squeeze February 05th, 2020 tickets or tickets for any of the important events.When you think of being on time to Squeeze Northampton and you are unable to pay high prices, you only forget it because tickets for that event or Squeeze events are expensive.

28.02.2020

Hall and Oates New York Tickets on February 28, 2020 at Madison Square Garden New York

What makes Hall and Oates New York February 2020 tickets expensive is the big number of fans that attend the concert primarily when hosted in certain venues like Madison Square Garden, so rush to book a seat.Take a tour on Ticketsreview.com to know that we carry cheap tickets considering for Madison Square Garden performances, and if you are seeking for example Hall and Oates New York February 14th tickets, you cannot find prices more discount than what we are listing.Every concerts fan who attended Hall and Oates New York performances draws a conclusion that the singer has a large fan base, and to make sure, you only be on time to Madison Square Garden performances, and you are going to notice that.

21.06.2020

James Taylor Boston Tickets on June 21, 2020 at Fenway Park Boston

Cheap tickets for all major performances taking place in Boston are accessible here on this site, for instance we may guarantee your arrival to to Boston James Taylor tickets and pay just discount prices.What to gain browsing this site when looking for Boston James Taylor tickets is the discount prices we are listing for all major performances taking in consideration those taking place in Boston or any other city.Most of concert admirers are aware that James Taylor Boston tickets are a bit pricey, and before booking they try to find cheap tickets, and this is what can guarantee here taking in consideration for performances taking place in Boston or any other area.

07.04.2020

Elton John New York Tickets on April 07, 2020 at Madison Square Garden New York

When it is related to the prices Elton John New York tickets or tickets for any main performances hosted around the country for instance Elton John, no other ticket market can be compared to our website.Without any doubt, what is important for those looking for New York Elton John November 2019 tickets after seats location is the prices, so if you want to take advantage of big cutbacks considering on Elton John tickets, our website would be a good selection.Each concerts admirer who think that Elton John New York tickets we list are pricey might check other ticket markets and he'll notice that our prices are quite discounted, and we list tickets for all basic performances considering Elton John and many others.

06.03.2020

Brandi Carlile Fort Lauderdale Tickets on March 06, 2020 at Hard Rock Live At The Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Fort Lauderdale

Prior to pronouncing a word about Fort Lauderdale Brandi Carlile tickets prices we are providing, you only browse concerts listings including for Fort Lauderdale performances in other sites and make a swift comparison.If you haven't decided yet what concert to be on time to, we propose for you Brandi Carlile Fort Lauderdale as the singer's performances are amongst the ones that attract fans including from Fort Lauderdale and all cities from around the country.Amongst the performances for which tickets sell out swiftly, Brandi Carlile Fort Lauderdale, as it is attended by a lot of of fans from around US including from Fort Lauderdale, so speed up to guarantee a seat.

07.07.2020

Barenaked Ladies Lewiston Tickets on July 07, 2020 at Artpark Amphitheatre Lewiston

If it happens that you are not certain if to attend Barenaked Ladies Lewiston performance or your intention is to be present at Barenaked Ladies performance, you just explore the schedules on Ticketsreview and see which of the performances' dates might fit your plans.When you succeed to purchase inexpensive Lewiston Barenaked Ladies tickets, you will undoubtedly enjoy some time of bliss going to the performance; besides, you can also attend Barenaked Ladies that are between the performances that worth being gone to.The main defy is not to come across Barenaked Ladies Lewiston tickets or purchase tickets for Barenaked Ladies, but to discover on discounted prices is what is troublesome.

26.09.2020

Matchbox Twenty Las Vegas Tickets on September 26, 2020 at Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas

To taste the pleasure of concert including those that take place in Las Vegas, there's a performance that merits attendance, it's Las Vegas Matchbox Twenty event.When talking about ticket prices, Las Vegas Matchbox Twenty tickets are pricy, but secondary ticket markets such as Ticketsreview will always help you get cheapest tickets including for Las Vegas hot concerts.You have better have in mind that Las Vegas Matchbox Twenty 2020 tickets will be a bit pricy for the reason that such hottest performances when appearing in major locations such as Las Vegas, they are extremely attended and tickets become unfound.

14.02.2020

Switchfoot Mobile Tickets on February 14, 2020 at Saenger Theatre Mobile

Among tickets we put for sale on our website, Switchfoot Mobile March 2020 tickets which we list at reasonable prices, and when you compare us to other ticket brokers in Mobile, you will find the difference.Ticketsreview.com is so pleased to declare the availability of Mobile Switchfoot tickets at reasonable prices; you might reserve your tickets from any place around US taking in consideration Mobile somewhere else.What to benefit from browsing Ticketsreview.com when interested in Mobile Switchfoot tickets is the reasonable prices we are offering for all major events taking in consideration those taking place in Mobile or any other place.

04.08.2020

Foreigner Boston Tickets on August 04, 2020 at Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion Boston

What makes Foreigner Boston January 25th, 2018 tickets pricy is the huge number of fans that attend the concert mainly when appearing in some showgrounds for example Blue Hills Bank Pavilion, so speed up to order a seat.Prices of Foreigner Boston tickets are famous for being high, mainly in some cities for example Blue Hills Bank Pavilion; yet, not after coming to our website.Never mind if Foreigner Boston tickets you found in other websites are pricy for the reason that cheap tickets are assured as you reached our website, that might be your primary source of discount tickets even for Blue Hills Bank Pavilion hottest concerts.

05.02.2020

Celine Dion Tulsa Tickets on February 05, 2020 at BOK Center Tulsa

It's here on our pages that concerts admirers might get Tulsa Celine Dion July 2019 tickets and profit of big reductions, whether the performance is hosted in BOK Center or any other place.Instead of waiting till the last moment and look where to order Celine Dion Tulsa tickets, you have better if you browse the performance dates on our pages and browse what showground is adjacent to your home be that BOK Center and get your low cost tickets.At the time when you think of going to Tulsa Celine Dion performances mainly when they take place in BOK Center, what you need is to find a ticket market to get low cost tickets – it is Ticketsreview.

03.10.2020

Rod Stewart Las Vegas Tickets on October 03, 2020 at The Colosseum At Caesars Palace Las Vegas

We'll never let down the confidence you give us and we we'll provide Las Vegas Rod Stewart June 19th, 2016 tickets and support you be on time to any concerts appearing in Caesars Palace and pay discounted prices.Sometimes, you might stumble on discount Rod Stewart Las Vegas tickets or tickets for any of the concert appearing in Caesars Palace, but not for front row seating, and when comparing prices of tickets in reference the seats, you are going to find out that they are a little bit high.Two things are vital when you aim to reserve Rod Stewart Las Vegas tickets or any concert tickets including for concerts appearing in Caesars Palace, ticket prices and seats location, and we, here on Ticketsreview.com, assure both, front row seating and discounted prices.

We carry tickets for all these Pop / Rock events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently