One Direction Tickets
Get it on

One Direction

Get One Direction Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Pop/ Rock

Pop rock is a mixture between the style of catchy pop and light lyrics and it is habitually guitar based. Some sees that what was seen as "power pop" could be included under the blanket of pop rock. For pop it has its origins in white crooners, while rock stems from African American music such as rock & roll. Some scholars, such as B. J. Moore-Gilbert, criticize the idea of using rock to name any new genre, such as folk rock, pop rock…etc, as if rock is always the main core of the genre and the new genre is only an add-on. Some of the noticeable artists of pop rock genre, we can find Elton John, Bee Gees from 1970s era, Michael Jackson, Stevie Nicks from 1980s era, as well as Shakira, Everclear from 1990s period, and from the 2000s, we can name Avril Lavigne, Demi Lovato, and of course these are not the only artists but there are a lot figures that marked pop rock music from its birth till the present time.

Maybe you already attended a pop rock event, and you have experienced the excitement and enthusiasm of this music and you are just thinking of doing it again, then it's a great time as great pop rock artists are performing nowadays and their events are among the upcoming events. But, if you aren't a fan of pop rock music, it's your chance now to go and wash your soul with this affectionate music as cheap pop rock tickets are on sale list right now. You just browse concert schedules and you'll find pop rock tickets for many artists, then you can choose your preferred one and book your pop rock tickets. If you don't decide today, keep in mind that we'll always have cheap pop rock tickets, and you can come back at any time you like and we'll serve you and help you attend any of the events you like.

Featured Events

  • Maroon 5

    Maroon 5

    Maroon 5 is an American pop-rock band from Los Angeles, California.

  • Justin Bieber

    Justin Bieber

    In only a few years, Justin Bieber has become one of the icons of the pop-rock world.

  • Ed Sheeran

    Ed Sheeran

    Edward Christopher "Ed" Sheeran (born 17 February 1991) is an English singer-songwriter and producer.

  • The Rolling Stones

    The Rolling Stones

    The Rolling Stones are an English rock band formed in London in 1962. The earliest settled line-up consisted of Brian Jones..

  • Pink

    Pink

    Pink is any of the colors between bluish red (purple) and red, of medium to high brightness and of low to moderate saturation.

  • Madonna

    Madonna

    Madonna is the self-titled debut album by American singer-songwriter Madonna, released on July 27, 1983 by Sire Records.

  • Izod Center

    Izod Center

    Izod Center (originally Brendan Byrne Arena and known from 1996 until 2007 as Continental Airlines Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • TD Garden

    TD Garden

    TD Garden is a multi-purpose arena in Boston, Massachusetts. It is named after its sponsor, TD Bank, N.A.

  • Verizon Center

    Verizon Center

    The Verizon Center , formerly known as the MCI Center, is a sports and entertainment arena in Washington.

  • The Fillmore

    The Fillmore

    The Fillmore Auditorium is a historic music venue in San Francisco, California, made famous by Bill Graham.

  • Prudential Center

    Prudential Center

    Prudential Center is a multi-purpose indoor arena in the central business district of Newark, New Jersey.

  • Staples Center

    Staples Center

    Staples Center is a multi-purpose sports arena in Los Angeles. it is host to over 250 events & 4 million guests a year

  • East Rutherford

    East Rutherford

    East Rutherford is a borough in Bergen County, New Jersey. As of the 2010 United States Census.

  • Boston

    Boston

    Boston is the capital of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts & is one of the oldest cities in the U.S

  • washington

    Washington

    Washington is a state in the Pacific Northwest region of the United States located north of Oregon,

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Detroit

    Detroit

    Detroit is the largest city in the U.S. state of Michigan, and the seat of Wayne County.

  • newark

    Newark

    Newark is the largest city (by population) in the U.S. state of New Jersey.

17.04.2018

Pink Washington Tickets on April 17, 2018 at Capital One Arena Washington

With our support, you may go to Pink Washington as well as all hottest events that take place near your home for instance Pink, so it is time to pick an event and purchase your tickets.It would better if you do not complain about Pink Washington tickets prices provided on our site as they are cheaper than what provided in other websites, and if Pink tickets is what you are searching for, it would as well be a perfect choice to use our pages.It's perhaps the perfect time to go to an event, for instance Washington Pink, and pass some extraordinary moments including when going to Pink or other events.

15.09.2018

Ed Sheeran Foxborough Tickets on September 15, 2018 at Gillette Stadium Foxborough

The challenge a concerts fan could face in his search for Foxborough Ed Sheeran tickets is to come across discounted prices, yet as you arrived on our site, low cost tickets are secured including for Ed Sheeran and all hottest events.What's significant for a concerts fan when having the intention to be on time to Ed Sheeran Foxborough or any of the hottest events for example Ed Sheeran is the price of tickets first, and after that seat's position.You have better not complain about Ed Sheeran Foxborough tickets prices procured here as they are more discount than what procured in other websites, and if Ed Sheeran tickets is what you are interested in, it would as well be a perfect choice to use our pages.

02.11.2017

Bruno Mars Fresno Tickets on November 02, 2017 at Save Mart Center Fresno

Unfortunately, Fresno Bruno Mars tickets are to some extent pricey for that a great number of enthusiasts are unable to to attend; yet, you still may access Ticketsreview.com and check ticket prices considering for Save Mart Center showground to have an idea if you can afford the prices.What we might secure on this website is the availability of tickets for Bruno Mars Fresno concerts, whether they take place in Save Mart Center, and essentially at reasonable prices.It's all the time a pleasure to help you order Bruno Mars Fresno tickets and give you a hand to reserve premium seats for Save Mart Center, so it is your chance to attend.

26.08.2018

Niall Horan Noblesville Tickets on August 26, 2018 at Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center Noblesville

As a concerts admirer, you might want to attend Noblesville Niall Horan concert as one of the most important events that are extremely attended, and so as to reserve front row seating for Klipsch Music Center, you just browse this site.At Whatever time you need support to order discounted Niall Horan Noblesville tickets, or tickets for any of the most important events appearing in Klipsch Music Center, please feel free to contact us.As well providing of Niall Horan Noblesville tickets, this site could be a a good source of discounted concerts tickets for all events appearing in Klipsch Music Center or any location nationwide.

05.09.2018

Sam Smith San Jose Tickets on September 05, 2018 at SAP Center San Jose

Before San Jose Sam Smith tickets are sold out, we suggest for you to access concerts pages and book your tickets taking in consideration for concerts that will be hosted in SAP Center since cheap prices are procured.We consider the what you are doing to attend Sam Smith San Jose concerts, for that we are here to assisting you to book premium seats even for SAP Center or any of the main showgrounds.If you were seeking San Jose Sam Smith November 22nd tickets, then you have reached the perfect destination to buy discount tickets, not just for your performance, but for all hot concerts, either they take place in SAP Center or somewhere else.

27.10.2017

Halsey Austin Tickets on October 27, 2017 at Frank Erwin Center Austin

Through your Austin Halsey tickets trade, we'll accompany you and help you reserve Front Row Seats including for concerts that take place in Austin or anywhere else.The opporunities of going to Austin most important concerts like Austin Halsey event are pretty elevated when you open this site.Between the concerts for which tickets sell out quickly, Halsey Austin, as it is attended by great numbers of of fans from around US including from Austin, so speed up to guarantee a seat.

20.03.2018

Why Don't We Anaheim Tickets on March 20, 2018 at The Grove of Anaheim Anaheim

The opportunity to get discount Why Don't We Anaheim tickets is so high here on Ticketsreview.com; besides, tickets for concerts from the kind of Why Don't We are within a click.If it happens that you never made any ticket purchase on Ticketsreveiw, you are invited to buy Anaheim Why Don't We tickets for instance, or reserve seats for Why Don't We and profit of discounted prices.Please don't forget¸ bear in mind that Why Don't We Anaheim tickets or tickets for some concerts attended by great number of fans for example Why Don't We won't be won't for long, so if you do not want to miss the concerts, you only reserve reserve early.

06.12.2017

Khalid Milwaukee Tickets on December 06, 2017 at The Rave Milwaukee

Tickets for basic venues like The Rave sell out so early that's why we want you to get your tickets now; you could as well get Milwaukee Khalid tickets 2017 since they are for sale.To take a place in premium seats when attending Khalid Milwaukee concert is not something plainly attained unless you pay hefty prices; but, ending on our site is a step in the way attending all hot events like those that take place in The Rave and importantly pay affordable prices.What is really disturbing for concerts admirers that are looking forward to attend Milwaukee Khalid concert is the insufficiency of tickets and the hefty prices; but, ending here is a pace in the way attending all The Rave events and benefit from big reductions.

29.11.2017

Guns N' Roses Inglewood Tickets on November 29, 2017 at The Forum Inglewood

The opportunity to attain cheapest Guns N' Roses Inglewood tickets is so elevated here on this site; more than that, tickets for performances from the sort of Guns N' Roses are within a click.As a concerts attendee that is searching for Guns N' Roses Inglewood tickets or looking forward to go to Guns N' Roses, do not feel any worry in what's related to the prices as we guarantee discounted ones.Concerts for instance of Guns N' Roses have all the time attracted attention of concerts admirers for that reason ticket prices are elevated in these places, but as you come here, cheapest tickets are awaiting including Inglewood Guns N' Roses 2017 tickets or tickets for any of the hottest performances.

27.10.2017

Kesha Seattle Tickets on October 27, 2017 at Showbox SoDo Seattle

Being on time Kesha Seattle concert could be plain, yet sitting in front row seating especially for Showbox SoDo is what's a bit bothersome.Instead of waiting until the last moment and look where to come across Kesha Seattle tickets, you have better if you look up the concert schedule on Ticketsreview and look up what arena is near your home be that Showbox SoDo and reserve your low priced tickets.What makes Ticketsreview different is its capability to provide Kesha Seattle tickets and it also offers the opportunity for concert fans from several cities considering Showbox SoDo be on time to hot concerts and pay just cheap prices.

14.01.2018

Katy Perry Dallas Tickets on January 14, 2018 at American Airlines Center Dallas

Tickets for major venues for instance American Airlines Center go unfound so early that's why we recommend for you to buy your tickets now; you may as well buy Dallas Katy Perry tickets June 03rd, 2017 since they are available.As a concerts attendee, you might want to be on time to Dallas Katy Perry performance as one of the main concerts that are exceedingly attended, and in order to reserve front row seats for American Airlines Center, you only browse our website.If you were seeking Dallas Katy Perry June 15th, 2017 tickets, then you have reached the good place to buy cheap tickets, not only for your performance, but for all main concerts, whether they are hosted in in American Airlines Center or anywhere else.

20.12.2017

Billy Joel New York Tickets on December 20, 2017 at Madison Square Garden New York

The major profit of ordering Billy Joel New York April 2016 tickets on this website is to profit of huge cutbacks; besides, if the performance you have the aim to attend is hosted in New York or any other city, you may also find cheap tickets.At any times you have any question concerning New York Billy Joel tickets or concerning tickets of any of the important performances whatever location they appear taking in consideration in New York, feel free to contact us.Following your arrival to Ticketsreview, New York Billy Joel April 2016 tickets are only clicks away; no matter where you locate, be that in New York or any other city.

08.12.2017

Z100 Jingle Ball New York Tickets on December 08, 2017 at Madison Square Garden New York

Select this website to order Z100 Jingle Ball New York tickets and join those customers that benefit from our discounts on concert tickets considering for performances that appear in New York or any other place.Prior to passing by our website, if New York Z100 Jingle Ball tickets is what you are interested in, either you are in New York, you only survey concert schedules and you will find discount tickets.After arriving on our website, New York Z100 Jingle Ball November 15th, 2017 tickets are only clicks away; regardless of where you are, be that in New York or any other location.

09.02.2018

Dua Lipa Phoenix Tickets on February 09, 2018 at The Van Buren Phoenix

As we take care of you as client, we list here inexpensive Dua Lipa Phoenix tickets and provide you the opportunity to attend The Van Buren and even book best seats.At the time when you could not to locate Dua Lipa Phoenix tickets, you only access this website and you will be able to even book best seats for The Van Buren even when receiving great artists.Take a tour on this website to know that we could offer inexpensive tickets taking in consideration for The Van Buren events, and if you are seeking for example Dua Lipa Phoenix November 30th, 2017 tickets, you will not find prices more discount than what we are offering.

02.12.2017

Poptopia San Jose Tickets on December 02, 2017 at SAP Center San Jose

Those who commonly going to concert know that San Jose Poptopia tickets will be overpriced and they hurry to reserve; so, if you are looking forward to attend, whatever place you live in San Jose, don't wait a lot.It is difficult to put a hand on cheapest Poptopia San Jose tickets, but fans that are lucky enough to come to our pages have the opportunity to attend all important events including those appearing in San Jose and elsewhere nationwide.Some events are famous for the hefty prices of their tickets including Poptopia San Jose for instance; but don't bother, Ticketsreview.com is here to help you purchase cheapest tickets even for San Jose important events.

30.11.2017

Lady Gaga Miami Tickets on November 30, 2017 at AmericanAirlines Arena Miami

We may declare that Miami Lady Gaga tickets you can find here are the lowest you can find online; further, you can also count on us to reserve premium seats for Lady Gaga at affordable prices.The defy a concerts fan can come across in his search for Miami Lady Gaga tickets is to find affordable prices, yet as you arrived on our website, discount tickets are assured including for Lady Gaga and all major performances.Some delight fans do not want to believe that Miami Lady Gaga tickets are overpriced and sell out swiftly, and if wait to the last moment to get tickets for such hot performances including Lady Gaga, you would either miss the event or pay hefty prices.

12.11.2017

Imagine Dragons Houston Tickets on November 12, 2017 at Toyota Center Houston

It is not easy, if not impossible, to stumble on Houston Imagine Dragons tickets more discount than those we are providing; further, the prices of Imagine Dragons tickets provided here are as well noticeably cheap.When you think of being on time to most important events such as Houston Imagine Dragons, or others from the caliber of Imagine Dragons, you have not to give much attention to prices for the great pleasure secured when you go.When you succeed to order discounted Houston Imagine Dragons tickets, you will certainly enjoy some time of delight being on time to the event; further, you may as well attend Imagine Dragons that are between the events that worth being attended.

25.11.2017

Dead & Company Columbus Tickets on November 25, 2017 at Nationwide Arena Columbus

Any main event that may come to your mind, for example Dead & Company Columbus October 24th, 2017 event or any performances hosted in Nationwide Arena, Ticketsreview can procure their discounted tickets.Only some performances may guarantee the delight that Columbus Dead & Company event is able to, particularly when the event is hosted in Nationwide Arena where the number of fans is all the time very high.A lot of websites tell that they could offer discounted Dead & Company Columbus tickets, but they actually don't have competitive prices, particularly for some performances hosted in Nationwide Arena, and that's not the case here at all.

10.11.2017

Elton John Moline Tickets on November 10, 2017 at TaxSlayer Center Moline

Low cost tickets for all major performances hosted in Moline are available here on our website, for example we could secure your access to Moline Elton John tickets and pay just fair prices.One of the hottest performances that attract audience from Moline and all around US, Moline Elton John, hence tickets for this concert are to some extent pricey.Before pronouncing a word about Moline Elton John tickets prices we are providing, you just open concerts dates taking in consideration for Moline performances in other websites and make a swift comparison.

05.12.2017

Lindsey Stirling Cedar Rapids Tickets on December 05, 2017 at US Cellular Center Cedar Rapids

With our assistance, you can be on time to Lindsey Stirling Cedar Rapids in addition to all important performances hosted adjacent to your home for instance Lindsey Stirling, so it's time to choose a concert and purchase your tickets.When it comes to Lindsey Stirling Cedar Rapids tickets, the prices are very high, nevertheless not after you opened this site, the place where you can also order best seats for Lindsey Stirling at discount prices.It is perhaps the ideal time to be on time to a concert, for example Cedar Rapids Lindsey Stirling, and pass some special moments taking in consideration when attending Lindsey Stirling or other performances.

We carry tickets for all these Pop / Rock events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently