One Direction Tickets
Get it on

One Direction

Get One Direction Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Pop/ Rock

Pop rock is a mixture between the style of catchy pop and light lyrics and it is habitually guitar based. Some sees that what was seen as "power pop" could be included under the blanket of pop rock. For pop it has its origins in white crooners, while rock stems from African American music such as rock & roll. Some scholars, such as B. J. Moore-Gilbert, criticize the idea of using rock to name any new genre, such as folk rock, pop rock…etc, as if rock is always the main core of the genre and the new genre is only an add-on. Some of the noticeable artists of pop rock genre, we can find Elton John, Bee Gees from 1970s era, Michael Jackson, Stevie Nicks from 1980s era, as well as Shakira, Everclear from 1990s period, and from the 2000s, we can name Avril Lavigne, Demi Lovato, and of course these are not the only artists but there are a lot figures that marked pop rock music from its birth till the present time.

Maybe you already attended a pop rock event, and you have experienced the excitement and enthusiasm of this music and you are just thinking of doing it again, then it's a great time as great pop rock artists are performing nowadays and their events are among the upcoming events. But, if you aren't a fan of pop rock music, it's your chance now to go and wash your soul with this affectionate music as cheap pop rock tickets are on sale list right now. You just browse concert schedules and you'll find pop rock tickets for many artists, then you can choose your preferred one and book your pop rock tickets. If you don't decide today, keep in mind that we'll always have cheap pop rock tickets, and you can come back at any time you like and we'll serve you and help you attend any of the events you like.

Featured Events

  • Maroon 5

    Maroon 5

    Maroon 5 is an American pop-rock band from Los Angeles, California.

  • Justin Bieber

    Justin Bieber

    In only a few years, Justin Bieber has become one of the icons of the pop-rock world.

  • Ed Sheeran

    Ed Sheeran

    Edward Christopher "Ed" Sheeran (born 17 February 1991) is an English singer-songwriter and producer.

  • The Rolling Stones

    The Rolling Stones

    The Rolling Stones are an English rock band formed in London in 1962. The earliest settled line-up consisted of Brian Jones..

  • Pink

    Pink

    Pink is any of the colors between bluish red (purple) and red, of medium to high brightness and of low to moderate saturation.

  • Madonna

    Madonna

    Madonna is the self-titled debut album by American singer-songwriter Madonna, released on July 27, 1983 by Sire Records.

  • Izod Center

    Izod Center

    Izod Center (originally Brendan Byrne Arena and known from 1996 until 2007 as Continental Airlines Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • TD Garden

    TD Garden

    TD Garden is a multi-purpose arena in Boston, Massachusetts. It is named after its sponsor, TD Bank, N.A.

  • Verizon Center

    Verizon Center

    The Verizon Center , formerly known as the MCI Center, is a sports and entertainment arena in Washington.

  • The Fillmore

    The Fillmore

    The Fillmore Auditorium is a historic music venue in San Francisco, California, made famous by Bill Graham.

  • Prudential Center

    Prudential Center

    Prudential Center is a multi-purpose indoor arena in the central business district of Newark, New Jersey.

  • Staples Center

    Staples Center

    Staples Center is a multi-purpose sports arena in Los Angeles. it is host to over 250 events & 4 million guests a year

  • East Rutherford

    East Rutherford

    East Rutherford is a borough in Bergen County, New Jersey. As of the 2010 United States Census.

  • Boston

    Boston

    Boston is the capital of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts & is one of the oldest cities in the U.S

  • washington

    Washington

    Washington is a state in the Pacific Northwest region of the United States located north of Oregon,

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Detroit

    Detroit

    Detroit is the largest city in the U.S. state of Michigan, and the seat of Wayne County.

  • newark

    Newark

    Newark is the largest city (by population) in the U.S. state of New Jersey.

26.07.2018

The Eagles Washington Tickets on July 26, 2018 at Nationals Park Washington

It's not easy, if not impossible, to come across Washington The Eagles tickets cheap than those we are offering; moreover, the prices of The Eagles tickets listed here are also notably cheap.At the time when you think of going to most important events for instance Washington The Eagles, or others from the kind of The Eagles, you have not to give much attention to prices for the great delight guaranteed when you attend.Keep browsing Ticketsreview.com if your aim is to come across Washington The Eagles 2017 tickets, or when you are looking forward to be on time to The Eagles or any of the most important events wherever they appear in.

02.04.2018

Justin Timberlake Detroit Tickets on April 02, 2018 at Little Caesars Arena Detroit

If you are not sure that Detroit Justin Timberlake February 16th, 2018 tickets or tickets we are offering for any of the most important events taking place in Detroit are discount, you just survey concert schedules in other secondary ticket market and you are going to note the difference.Something you maybe don't anticipate from us is that we can guarantee low cost Justin Timberlake Detroit February 2018 tickets and we can as well give you the chance to buy tickets for Detroit most important events.It would be helpful have the information that Detroit Justin Timberlake February 13th, 2018 tickets will be a little bit expensive because such main events when hosted in main cities for instance Detroit, they are exceedingly attended and tickets turn to be unfound.

23.06.2018

James Taylor Green Bay Tickets on June 23, 2018 at Resch Center Green Bay

To taste the bliss of concerts including those that take place in Green Bay, there's a concert that is worth attendance, it's Green Bay James Taylor performance.The fans who commonly going to concerts are aware that Green Bay James Taylor tickets will be pricey and they rush to book; so, if you want to attend, whatever city you are in Green Bay, don't wait a lot.Every concerts attendee, whatever city he is including in Green Bay or any place around the nation, is welcomed to open this website so as to reserve tickets primarily for hottest concerts such as James Taylor Green Bay 2018 tickets at discounted prices.

05.05.2018

Bon Jovi Uncasville Tickets on May 05, 2018 at Mohegan Sun Arena Uncasville

If it happens that you never opened Ticketsreview, then you have missed an excellent chance to book inexpensive Bon Jovi Uncasville tickets in addition to tickets for Bon Jovi and more events.In order to know if Uncasville Bon Jovi May 18th tickets still on hand on our pages, you just survey concerts listings and you will find out; in addition, our site is as source of Bon Jovi tickets as well.At the time when you succeed to reserve inexpensive Uncasville Bon Jovi tickets, you will undoubtedly enjoy some time of joy being on time to the performance; in addition, you may as well attend Bon Jovi that are between the events that worth being attended.

23.03.2018

Bonnie Raitt Santa Ynez Tickets on March 23, 2018 at Chumash Casino Santa Ynez

Up till now, we are pleased to build a special reputation in providing Santa Ynez Bonnie Raitt tickets, and we are also happy to be a reference of Bonnie Raitt tickets, all this because of the competitive prices we suggest.Without any doubt, what is important for those searching for Santa Ynez Bonnie Raitt February 20th, 2018 tickets after the position of seats is the prices, so if you want to take advantage of huge discounts taking in consideration on Bonnie Raitt tickets, this site would be a perfect selection.Every concerts enthusiast who has the feeling that Bonnie Raitt Santa Ynez tickets we provide are pricey could check other sites and he'll find that our prices are quite competitive, and we list tickets for all main concerts taking in consideration Bonnie Raitt and many others.

05.06.2018

Journey Raleigh Tickets on June 05, 2018 at PNC Arena Raleigh

What you probably don't know about Raleigh Journey August 2017 tickets as well as tickets for all performances that appear in Raleigh, is that they sell out quickly for that reason it's preferable for you reserve now.After arriving on our website, Raleigh Journey August 22nd, 2017 tickets are only clicks away; no matter where you locate, be that in Raleigh or any other area.We cannot assure that Journey Raleigh 2017 tickets would be available or cheaper than now, considering that this performance's attendees come from many areas taking in consideration Raleigh and a lot other cities.

15.09.2018

Ed Sheeran Foxborough Tickets on September 15, 2018 at Gillette Stadium Foxborough

The challenge a concerts fan could face in his search for Foxborough Ed Sheeran tickets is to come across discounted prices, yet as you arrived on our site, low cost tickets are secured including for Ed Sheeran and all hottest events.What's significant for a concerts fan when having the intention to be on time to Ed Sheeran Foxborough or any of the hottest events for example Ed Sheeran is the price of tickets first, and after that seat's position.You have better not complain about Ed Sheeran Foxborough tickets prices procured here as they are more discount than what procured in other websites, and if Ed Sheeran tickets is what you are interested in, it would as well be a perfect choice to use our pages.

27.02.2018

Dead & Company Orlando Tickets on February 27, 2018 at Amway Center Orlando

We give support for concerts fans to easily arrive to Dead & Company Orlando January 23rd tickets and particularly pay reasonable prices; furthermore, low cost tickets for Dead & Company are available also.With our support, you might be on time to Dead & Company Orlando plus all most important concerts hosted adjacent to your home like Dead & Company, so it is time to select a concert and reserve your tickets.Do not believe if somebody informs you that all online secondary ticket markets have overpriced Orlando Dead & Company tickets, and you only look up concerts schedules yourself taking in consideration for some main concerts like Dead & Company and you are going to notice to what level our prices are reasonable.

03.07.2018

Steely Dan Syracuse Tickets on July 03, 2018 at Lakeview Amphitheater Syracuse

Your search in other secondary ticket markets for Steely Dan Syracuse tickets can just waste your time as a great number of them could not guarantee inexpensive tickets; yet, it's not the case while on our pages where you can even reserve Lakeview Amphitheater Front Row Seats.The main advantage of accessing our pages when interested in Syracuse Steely Dan tickets or tickets for any of the performances considering those that appear in main venues for example Lakeview Amphitheater is the fair prices we are procuring.It is supposed from you to have the idea that Steely Dan Syracuse tickets are in greatly purchased and they won't be on hand for long mainly if interested in going to Lakeview Amphitheater, but if you have not yet known that, now you are informed.

17.04.2018

Pink Washington Tickets on April 17, 2018 at Capital One Arena Washington

With our support, you may go to Pink Washington as well as all hottest events that take place near your home for instance Pink, so it is time to pick an event and purchase your tickets.It would better if you do not complain about Pink Washington tickets prices provided on our site as they are cheaper than what provided in other websites, and if Pink tickets is what you are searching for, it would as well be a perfect choice to use our pages.It's perhaps the perfect time to go to an event, for instance Washington Pink, and pass some extraordinary moments including when going to Pink or other events.

07.04.2018

Kelsea Ballerini Richmond Tickets on April 07, 2018 at The National Richmond

When talking about the the prices Kelsea Ballerini Richmond tickets or tickets for any major performances that take place around US such as Kelsea Ballerini, no other site might be compared to our site.Most people look forward to attend some hot performances such as Richmond Kelsea Ballerini, but the trouble they come across is the elevated prices; yet, as you have the opportunity of coming to Ticketsreview, low cost tickets are for sale even for Kelsea Ballerini or any of the major performances.The real question is: are you ready to pay elevated prices to attend Kelsea Ballerini Richmond or any of those major performances taking in consideration Kelsea Ballerini as it looks that tickets are to some extent pricey.

27.01.2018

Kid Rock Durant Tickets on January 27, 2018 at Choctaw Casino & Resort Durant

Being on time Kid Rock Durant concert might be simple, however having a seat in front row seats primarily for Choctaw Casino & Resort is what's a little bit thorny.Any most important concert you may look forward to be on time to, for example Kid Rock Durant 2017 concert or any performances taking place in Choctaw Casino & Resort, Ticketsreview.com can secure their low priced tickets.Two things are of great importance when you want to purchase Kid Rock Durant tickets or any concert tickets including for performances taking place in Choctaw Casino & Resort, ticket prices and locations of seats, and we, here on this website, guarantee both, front row seats and low prices.

25.08.2018

Taylor Swift Nashville Tickets on August 25, 2018 at Nissan Stadium Nashville

It is not easy, if not impossible, to come across Nashville Taylor Swift tickets more discount than those we are providing; besides, the prices of Taylor Swift tickets offered here are also prominently cheap.If it happens that you are not sure if to be on time to Taylor Swift Nashville event or your aim is to be present at Taylor Swift event, you just explore the calendar on this website and look which of the concerts' dates might fit your plans.We are happy to offer you support to book inexpensive Nashville Taylor Swift December 06th, 2017 tickets, and assist you also be on time to Taylor Swift important concerts.

30.06.2018

Rod Stewart Las Vegas Tickets on June 30, 2018 at Caesars Palace Las Vegas

We'll never let down the confidence you give us and we we'll provide Las Vegas Rod Stewart June 19th, 2016 tickets and support you be on time to any concerts appearing in Caesars Palace and pay discounted prices.Sometimes, you might stumble on discount Rod Stewart Las Vegas tickets or tickets for any of the concert appearing in Caesars Palace, but not for front row seating, and when comparing prices of tickets in reference the seats, you are going to find out that they are a little bit high.Two things are vital when you aim to reserve Rod Stewart Las Vegas tickets or any concert tickets including for concerts appearing in Caesars Palace, ticket prices and seats location, and we, here on Ticketsreview.com, assure both, front row seating and discounted prices.

18.07.2018

Billy Joel New York Tickets on July 18, 2018 at Madison Square Garden New York

The major profit of ordering Billy Joel New York April 2016 tickets on this website is to profit of huge cutbacks; besides, if the performance you have the aim to attend is hosted in New York or any other city, you may also find cheap tickets.At any times you have any question concerning New York Billy Joel tickets or concerning tickets of any of the important performances whatever location they appear taking in consideration in New York, feel free to contact us.Following your arrival to Ticketsreview, New York Billy Joel April 2016 tickets are only clicks away; no matter where you locate, be that in New York or any other city.

30.03.2018

Jimmy Buffett Baltimore Tickets on March 30, 2018 at Royal Farms Arena Baltimore

Some delight enthusiasts don't want to trust that Baltimore Jimmy Buffett tickets are pricy and sell out quickly, and if wait to the last minutes to order tickets for such hot concerts including Jimmy Buffett, you could either miss the concert or pay hefty prices.The demand on Baltimore Jimmy Buffett February 2018 tickets is incredibly big; hence, we procure cheapest tickets even for Jimmy Buffett and all hot concerts.Keep browsing Ticketsreview if your intention is to stumble on Baltimore Jimmy Buffett 2018 tickets, or when you are aiming to go to Jimmy Buffett or any of the hot concerts whatever place they take place in.

17.02.2018

Kali Uchis Sacramento Tickets on February 17, 2018 at Ace of Spades Sacramento

Any concert, be that a hot one such as Sacramento Kali Uchis and such those taking place in Ace of Spades or just an ordinary one, you can depend on us to book inexpensive tickets.What is really disturbing for concert attendees that want to go to Sacramento Kali Uchis concert is the lack of tickets and the hefty prices; however, ending here is a step in the way being on time to all Ace of Spades concerts and take advantage of great reductions.Take a tour on our pages to realize that we could offer inexpensive tickets considering for Ace of Spades concerts, and if you are seeking for instance Kali Uchis Sacramento March 2018 tickets, you will not find prices less expensive than what we are listing.

19.05.2018

Elton John Las Vegas Tickets on May 19, 2018 at Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Our customers are kings on the site, either you want Las Vegas Elton John December 2017 tickets or your intention is attending Elton John, we'll do our best to help you and guarantee all your ticket needs.Concerts like of Elton John have all the time captured attention of concert attendees for that reason ticket prices are hefty in these areas, but as you come here, low cost tickets are awaiting considering Las Vegas Elton John December 13th, 2017 tickets or tickets for any of the most important performances.Continue browsing this website if your intention is to stumble on Las Vegas Elton John December 17th, 2017 tickets, or when you want to be on time to Elton John or any of the most important performances whatever place they appear in.

02.03.2018

Demi Lovato Inglewood Tickets on March 02, 2018 at The Forum Inglewood

When arrived here, any concerts fan whatever location he is considering in Inglewood and no matter what prices he is able to afford, he would reserve Demi Lovato Inglewood tickets.Every concerts fan, whatever location he is considering in Inglewood or any city around the country, is called to open this website so as to reserve tickets primarily for most important performances such as Demi Lovato Inglewood November 22nd tickets at reasonable prices.Many like you still have doubts if to trust us to reserve Inglewood Demi Lovato November 23rd, 2017 tickets, nevertheless make certain that when you decide to reserve concerts tickets on this website considering for performances that appear in Inglewood, you are undoubtedly making the perfect choice.

23.05.2018

Greta Van Fleet Detroit Tickets on May 23, 2018 at The Fillmore Detroit

What you possibly ignore about Detroit Greta Van Fleet February 2018 tickets in addition to tickets for all performances appearing in Detroit, is that they sell out quickly that's why we suggest for you reserve now.Most of concert admirers have the information that Greta Van Fleet Detroit tickets are a bit overpriced, and prior to booking they try to find low priced tickets, and this is what can guarantee here considering for performances appearing in Detroit or any other area.When it comes to ticket prices, Detroit Greta Van Fleet tickets are overpriced, yet ticket markets such as Ticketsreview will all the time help you buy low priced tickets considering for Detroit main concerts.

We carry tickets for all these Pop / Rock events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently