One Direction Tickets
Get it on

One Direction

Get One Direction Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Pop/ Rock

Pop rock is a mixture between the style of catchy pop and light lyrics and it is habitually guitar based. Some sees that what was seen as "power pop" could be included under the blanket of pop rock. For pop it has its origins in white crooners, while rock stems from African American music such as rock & roll. Some scholars, such as B. J. Moore-Gilbert, criticize the idea of using rock to name any new genre, such as folk rock, pop rock…etc, as if rock is always the main core of the genre and the new genre is only an add-on. Some of the noticeable artists of pop rock genre, we can find Elton John, Bee Gees from 1970s era, Michael Jackson, Stevie Nicks from 1980s era, as well as Shakira, Everclear from 1990s period, and from the 2000s, we can name Avril Lavigne, Demi Lovato, and of course these are not the only artists but there are a lot figures that marked pop rock music from its birth till the present time.

Maybe you already attended a pop rock event, and you have experienced the excitement and enthusiasm of this music and you are just thinking of doing it again, then it's a great time as great pop rock artists are performing nowadays and their events are among the upcoming events. But, if you aren't a fan of pop rock music, it's your chance now to go and wash your soul with this affectionate music as cheap pop rock tickets are on sale list right now. You just browse concert schedules and you'll find pop rock tickets for many artists, then you can choose your preferred one and book your pop rock tickets. If you don't decide today, keep in mind that we'll always have cheap pop rock tickets, and you can come back at any time you like and we'll serve you and help you attend any of the events you like.

Featured Events

  • Maroon 5

    Maroon 5

    Maroon 5 is an American pop-rock band from Los Angeles, California.

  • Justin Bieber

    Justin Bieber

    In only a few years, Justin Bieber has become one of the icons of the pop-rock world.

  • Ed Sheeran

    Ed Sheeran

    Edward Christopher "Ed" Sheeran (born 17 February 1991) is an English singer-songwriter and producer.

  • The Rolling Stones

    The Rolling Stones

    The Rolling Stones are an English rock band formed in London in 1962. The earliest settled line-up consisted of Brian Jones..

  • Pink

    Pink

    Pink is any of the colors between bluish red (purple) and red, of medium to high brightness and of low to moderate saturation.

  • Madonna

    Madonna

    Madonna is the self-titled debut album by American singer-songwriter Madonna, released on July 27, 1983 by Sire Records.

  • Izod Center

    Izod Center

    Izod Center (originally Brendan Byrne Arena and known from 1996 until 2007 as Continental Airlines Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • TD Garden

    TD Garden

    TD Garden is a multi-purpose arena in Boston, Massachusetts. It is named after its sponsor, TD Bank, N.A.

  • Verizon Center

    Verizon Center

    The Verizon Center , formerly known as the MCI Center, is a sports and entertainment arena in Washington.

  • The Fillmore

    The Fillmore

    The Fillmore Auditorium is a historic music venue in San Francisco, California, made famous by Bill Graham.

  • Prudential Center

    Prudential Center

    Prudential Center is a multi-purpose indoor arena in the central business district of Newark, New Jersey.

  • Staples Center

    Staples Center

    Staples Center is a multi-purpose sports arena in Los Angeles. it is host to over 250 events & 4 million guests a year

  • East Rutherford

    East Rutherford

    East Rutherford is a borough in Bergen County, New Jersey. As of the 2010 United States Census.

  • Boston

    Boston

    Boston is the capital of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts & is one of the oldest cities in the U.S

  • washington

    Washington

    Washington is a state in the Pacific Northwest region of the United States located north of Oregon,

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Detroit

    Detroit

    Detroit is the largest city in the U.S. state of Michigan, and the seat of Wayne County.

  • newark

    Newark

    Newark is the largest city (by population) in the U.S. state of New Jersey.

15.10.2015

Paul McCartney University Park Tickets on October 15, 2015 at Bryce Jordan Center University Park

Concerts tickets are all the time greatly demanded, especially for certain performances taking in consideration those taking place in Bryce Jordan Center or other major performances from the sort of University Park Paul McCartney that attract a great number of of fans.It is all the time a delight to help you come across Paul McCartney University Park tickets and give you a hand to book best seats for Bryce Jordan Center, so it's your opportunity to attend.Continue coming to Ticketsreview even if University Park Paul McCartney tickets or tickets for any of the performances taking place in Bryce Jordan Center, is what you are searching for for the reason that discounted prices will all the time be available.

01.09.2015

One Direction Philadelphia Tickets on September 01, 2015 at Lincoln Financial Field Philadelphia

What we can secure on this site is the availability of tickets for One Direction Philadelphia events, either they take place in Lincoln Financial Field, and essentially at discount prices.Parking yourself in VIP seats when attending events for example Philadelphia One Direction tickets, especially when hosted in showgrounds such as Lincoln Financial Field is what is thorny, not reserving tickets.Never suppose that One Direction Philadelphia 2015 tickets are thorny to be found as you have arrived to a website where cheapest concerts tickets are within clicks, whatever city your concert takes place in including Lincoln Financial Field or anywhere else.

05.10.2015

Circa Waves New York Tickets on October 05, 2015 at Mercury Lounge New York

The opportunity to reach low priced Circa Waves New York tickets is so elevated here on this site; in addition, tickets for concerts from the kind of Circa Waves are within a click.What is essential for a concert attendee when aiming to be on time to Circa Waves New York or any of the hottest concerts such as Circa Waves is the price of tickets first, and after that seats location.Up till now, we are delighted to build an extraordinary reputation in procuring New York Circa Waves tickets, and we are also happy to be a reference of Circa Waves tickets, all this due to the cheap prices we propose.

17.12.2015

Billy Joel New York Tickets on December 17, 2015 at Madison Square Garden New York

Any main concert you may want to attend, for instance Billy Joel New York July 2014 concert or any events hosted in Madison Square Garden, Ticketsreview can provide their discounted tickets.The efforts we are doing to provide New York Billy Joel tickets is for your satisfaction, so if you think of being on time to the concert, either when appearing in Madison Square Garden or any other place, you might rely on us to buy discounted tickets.If you wait for a reason why New York Billy Joel tickets are expensive, mainly those hosted in Madison Square Garden, it is due to to the big number of fans that attend such main events.

03.09.2015

Ed Sheeran Houston Tickets on September 03, 2015 at BBVA Compass Stadium Houston

Prior that Houston Ed Sheeran tickets go unfound, we advise you to open concert pages and order your tickets considering for concerts that are going to be hosted in BBVA Compass Stadium since discounted prices are procured.We take in consideration the the efforts you are doing to be on time to Ed Sheeran Houston concerts, for that we are here to help you to order best seats even for BBVA Compass Stadium or any of the main arenas.We all the time receive positive compliments from fans that bought Houston Ed Sheeran tickets from our pages, and mainly when we support them order best seats for BBVA Compass Stadium or any of the main arenas.

04.10.2015

Neil Young Seattle Tickets on October 04, 2015 at Wamu Theater At CenturyLink Field Event Center Seattle

What to profit of accessing Ticketsreview.com when looking for Seattle Neil Young tickets is the affordable prices we are procuring for all hot events including those that appear in Seattle or any other location.Don't suppose that Neil Young Seattle tickets will remain on hand for long mainly in certain cities for instance Seattle as this performer's events are highly attended.Most of concerts enthusiasts have the information that Neil Young Seattle tickets are a bit expensive, and before booking they try to stumble on low priced tickets, and this is what can secure here including for events that appear in Seattle or any other area.

16.10.2015

Shawn Mendes Columbia Tickets on October 16, 2015 at South Carolina State Fair Columbia

Don't miss this golden possibility to go to Shawn Mendes Columbia September 11th, 2015 events and all hot events that are going to be hosted in Columbia as cheapest tickets are reachable through our website.Something you possibly don't expect from us is that we can guarantee cheapest Shawn Mendes Columbia September 18th, 2015 tickets and we can also give you the opportunity to buy tickets for Columbia hot events.You won't possibly find better than our website to buy cheapest Shawn Mendes Columbia tickets even if live in Columbia, so don't wait so long to reserve on our webpages.

01.11.2015

Dead and Company New York Tickets on November 01, 2015 at Madison Square Garden New York

Probably you will not see a performer given that amount of affection from fans as you can see when you attend New York Dead and Company performance or any of this singer's events taking place in New York as there are great numbers of attendees in these places.Great news for New York Dead and Company September 04th tickets seekers! Now, Ticketsreview.com can support you reserve front row seats for all events even for those taking place in New York and pay just low prices.Purchasing cheap New York Dead and Company September 15th tickets will be easy as this singer's fans come from around US considering New York, and for the reason of of high demand tickets sell out swiftly.

15.09.2015

AC/DC Chicago Tickets on September 15, 2015 at Wrigley Field Chicago

What makes AC/DC Chicago March 24th, 2015 tickets expensive is the huge number of fans that attend the performance mainly when taking place in some showgrounds like Wrigley Field, so speed up to guarantee a seat.In order to save time and money when seeking Chicago AC/DC or when you just aim to attend any of Wrigley Field concerts, you access Ticketsreview and survey concerts schedules .Many websites tell that they could provide discounted AC/DC Chicago tickets, but they in fact don't have competitive prices, mainly for some concerts appearing in Wrigley Field, and that's not the case on our website at all.

21.10.2015

Twenty One Pilots Garden City Tickets on October 21, 2015 at Revolution Concert House and Event Center Garden City

Being on time Twenty One Pilots Garden City concert could be easy, yet sitting in best seats particularly for Revolution Concert House and Event Center is what's a little bit thorny.Our advice for Garden City Twenty One Pilots tickets seekers is to look up concert calendar on our pages and book at fair prices even for Revolution Concert House and Event Center or for any of the major showgrounds.The hard work we are doing to list Garden City Twenty One Pilots tickets is for your happiness, so if you think of being on time to the concert, either when appearing in Revolution Concert House and Event Center or anywhere else, you could count on us to purchase discounted tickets.

09.09.2015

Frankie Ballard Charlottesville Tickets on September 09, 2015 at Jefferson Theater Charlottesville

As it's the case with all the major events tickets, Frankie Ballard Charlottesville 2015 tickets are a bit expensive and sell out easily, particularly for some showgrounds like Jefferson Theater, so it's preferable to order early if you have the aim to attend.Our advice for Charlottesville Frankie Ballard tickets seekers is to look up concerts schedule on this website and order at discount prices even for Jefferson Theater or for any of the major showgrounds.Keep coming to this website it's Charlottesville Frankie Ballard tickets or tickets for any of the events taking place in Jefferson Theater, is what you are seeking for the reason that discount prices will all the time be available.

17.01.2016

Celine Dion Las Vegas Tickets on January 17, 2016 at Caesars Palace Las Vegas

At any times you have an inquiry related to Las Vegas Celine Dion tickets or related to tickets of any of the hottest concerts whatever location they are hosted in taking in consideration in Las Vegas, feel free to contact us.Amongst the concerts for which tickets sell out so fast, Celine Dion Las Vegas, as it is attended by hordes of of fans from around US taking in consideration from Las Vegas, so rush to guarantee a seat.Something you probably don't expect from us is that we can guarantee discount Celine Dion Las Vegas February 10th, 2013 tickets and we might also give you the opportunity to reserve tickets for Las Vegas hottest concerts.

28.08.2015

Christina Perri Sandy Tickets on August 28, 2015 at Sandy City Amphitheater Sandy

What we can assure on Ticketsreview.com is the availability of tickets for Christina Perri Sandy concerts, either they take place in Sandy City Amphitheater, and essentially at fair prices.Like all the important concerts tickets, Christina Perri Sandy September 2015 tickets are to some extent overpriced and sell out easily, particularly for some showgrounds such as Sandy City Amphitheater, so it's preferable to book early if you have the aim to attend.What is really disturbing for concert admirers that have the aim to be on time to Sandy Christina Perri event is the lack of tickets and the high prices; but, ending here is a step in the direction attending all Sandy City Amphitheater concerts and profit of huge reductions.

12.09.2015

5 Seconds of Summer Tampa Tickets on September 12, 2015 at MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds Tampa

To find a place in front row seating when being on time to events like Tampa 5 Seconds of Summer tickets, mainly when hosted in showgrounds such as MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds is what is difficult, not ordering tickets.The hard work we are doing to procure Tampa 5 Seconds of Summer tickets is for your pleasure, so if you think of being on time to the event, either when hosted in MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds or somewhere else, you may rely on us to order low priced tickets.You are supposed to have in mind that 5 Seconds of Summer Tampa tickets are in greatly purchased and they are not going to be available for long mainly if interested in being on time to MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds, but if you haven't yet known that, now you are informed.

19.10.2015

Madonna San Jose Tickets on October 19, 2015 at SAP Center San Jose

Most of concerts fans have the information that Madonna San Jose tickets are a bit overpriced, and prior to ordering they try to find discounted tickets, and this is what can assure here including for performances that appear in San Jose or any other area.You know what! Low cost San Jose Madonna tickets are reachable here on our website, and concerts fans might order from any city around US including San Jose, so don't waste a minute.You will probably find better than this site to buy discounted Madonna San Jose tickets even if are in San Jose, so don't wait so long to place your order.

25.03.2016

David Gilmour Los Angeles Tickets on March 25, 2016 at Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles

What to profit of opening our pages when searching for Los Angeles David Gilmour tickets is the cheap prices we are procuring for all hottest events considering those hosted in Los Angeles or any other location.If it happens that you are concerts fan and your home is in in Los Angeles, you may want to go to David Gilmour Los Angeles, so you're lucky then as cheapest tickets are obtainable on our pages.After reserving tickets for Los Angeles David Gilmour August 2015, if this is what you are searching for in, bear in mind that you can check for other events that will take place in Los Angeles, and enjoy your purchase on our site.

23.09.2015

Janet Jackson Orlando Tickets on September 23, 2015 at Amway Center Orlando

To taste the delight of concert including those that take place in Orlando, there's a concert that is worth attendance, it's Orlando Janet Jackson concert.Inexpensive tickets for all major concerts that take place in Orlando are accessible here on Ticketsreview.com, for instance we might assure your arrival to to Orlando Janet Jackson tickets and pay just cheap prices.Like any concert enthusiast, you may want to go to Janet Jackson Orlando July 2015 concerts and the prices you find are a little bit hefty, now you have come to the perfect place to book cheap tickets and attend all Orlando major concerts.

12.11.2015

Halsey Seattle Tickets on November 12, 2015 at Showbox SoDo Seattle

The fans who are familiar with being on time to concert are conscious that Seattle Halsey tickets are going to be pricey and they rush to reserve; so, if you want to attend, whatever area you live in Seattle, do not wait a lot.May be you won't see an artist receive that amount of affection from fans as you might see when you attend Seattle Halsey performance or any of this artist's events that take place in Seattle as there are hordes of attendees in these places.Bear in mind that reserving Halsey Seattle tickets or tickets for any of the main events that take place in Seattle on our pages is a great opportunity to save money.

18.09.2015

Ariana Grande Houston Tickets on September 18, 2015 at Toyota Center Houston

Prior that Houston Ariana Grande tickets go unfound, we suggest for you to check concerts pages and book your tickets taking in consideration for concerts that will be hosted in Toyota Center as reasonable prices are listed.Because we care about you as client, we list here low cost Ariana Grande Houston tickets and provide you the possibility to be on time to Toyota Center and even book premium seats.Take a tour on Ticketsreview to find out that we carry low cost tickets taking in consideration for Toyota Center concerts, and if you are seeking for instance Ariana Grande Houston May 2015 tickets, you won't find prices less pricey than what we are offering.

23.10.2015

Foreigner Appleton Tickets on October 23, 2015 at Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center Appleton

If it happens that you are not sure if to go to Foreigner Appleton event or your aim is to be present at Foreigner event, you only search the dates on this site and look which of the concerts' dates might fit your plans.If it happens that you never bought tickets on Ticketsreveiw, we invite you to get Appleton Foreigner tickets for instance, or reserve seats for Foreigner and take advantage of cheap prices.The chance of booking Appleton Foreigner tickets at cheap prices is not reached everywhere, but as you ended here you can get even cheapest tickets for Foreigner important concerts whatever arena they are hosted in in.

We carry tickets for all these Pop / Rock events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently