One Direction Tickets
Get it on

One Direction

Get One Direction Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Pop/ Rock

Pop rock is a mixture between the style of catchy pop and light lyrics and it is habitually guitar based. Some sees that what was seen as "power pop" could be included under the blanket of pop rock. For pop it has its origins in white crooners, while rock stems from African American music such as rock & roll. Some scholars, such as B. J. Moore-Gilbert, criticize the idea of using rock to name any new genre, such as folk rock, pop rock…etc, as if rock is always the main core of the genre and the new genre is only an add-on. Some of the noticeable artists of pop rock genre, we can find Elton John, Bee Gees from 1970s era, Michael Jackson, Stevie Nicks from 1980s era, as well as Shakira, Everclear from 1990s period, and from the 2000s, we can name Avril Lavigne, Demi Lovato, and of course these are not the only artists but there are a lot figures that marked pop rock music from its birth till the present time.

Maybe you already attended a pop rock event, and you have experienced the excitement and enthusiasm of this music and you are just thinking of doing it again, then it's a great time as great pop rock artists are performing nowadays and their events are among the upcoming events. But, if you aren't a fan of pop rock music, it's your chance now to go and wash your soul with this affectionate music as cheap pop rock tickets are on sale list right now. You just browse concert schedules and you'll find pop rock tickets for many artists, then you can choose your preferred one and book your pop rock tickets. If you don't decide today, keep in mind that we'll always have cheap pop rock tickets, and you can come back at any time you like and we'll serve you and help you attend any of the events you like.

Featured Events

  • Maroon 5

    Maroon 5

    Maroon 5 is an American pop-rock band from Los Angeles, California.

  • Justin Bieber

    Justin Bieber

    In only a few years, Justin Bieber has become one of the icons of the pop-rock world.

  • Ed Sheeran

    Ed Sheeran

    Edward Christopher "Ed" Sheeran (born 17 February 1991) is an English singer-songwriter and producer.

  • The Rolling Stones

    The Rolling Stones

    The Rolling Stones are an English rock band formed in London in 1962. The earliest settled line-up consisted of Brian Jones..

  • Pink


    Pink is any of the colors between bluish red (purple) and red, of medium to high brightness and of low to moderate saturation.

  • Madonna


    Madonna is the self-titled debut album by American singer-songwriter Madonna, released on July 27, 1983 by Sire Records.

  • Izod Center

    Izod Center

    Izod Center (originally Brendan Byrne Arena and known from 1996 until 2007 as Continental Airlines Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • TD Garden

    TD Garden

    TD Garden is a multi-purpose arena in Boston, Massachusetts. It is named after its sponsor, TD Bank, N.A.

  • Verizon Center

    Verizon Center

    The Verizon Center , formerly known as the MCI Center, is a sports and entertainment arena in Washington.

  • The Fillmore

    The Fillmore

    The Fillmore Auditorium is a historic music venue in San Francisco, California, made famous by Bill Graham.

  • Prudential Center

    Prudential Center

    Prudential Center is a multi-purpose indoor arena in the central business district of Newark, New Jersey.

  • Staples Center

    Staples Center

    Staples Center is a multi-purpose sports arena in Los Angeles. it is host to over 250 events & 4 million guests a year

  • East Rutherford

    East Rutherford

    East Rutherford is a borough in Bergen County, New Jersey. As of the 2010 United States Census.

  • Boston


    Boston is the capital of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts & is one of the oldest cities in the U.S

  • washington


    Washington is a state in the Pacific Northwest region of the United States located north of Oregon,

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Detroit


    Detroit is the largest city in the U.S. state of Michigan, and the seat of Wayne County.

  • newark


    Newark is the largest city (by population) in the U.S. state of New Jersey.


Josh Groban New York Tickets on November 18, 2018 at Madison Square Garden New York

The main concern a concerts fan worry about is not where to come across Josh Groban New York tickets or tickets for some important events for example Josh Groban, but the price he'll pay for those tickets.Please keep in mind that Josh Groban New York tickets or tickets for some events attended by great number of fans for example Josh Groban won't be won't for long, so if you do not want to miss the events, you just order order early.The main defy is not to come across Josh Groban New York tickets or reserve tickets for Josh Groban, but to put a hand on low prices is what's bothersome.


Bruno Mars Tulsa Tickets on October 12, 2018 at BOK Center Tulsa

We deem the the efforts you are doing to go to Bruno Mars Tulsa events, for that we are here to assisting you to book VIP seats even for BOK Center or any of the main venues.What makes Bruno Mars Tulsa March 2018 tickets pricey is the high number of fans that attend the performance primarily when hosted in some venues for instance BOK Center, so hurry up to reserve a seat.Sometimes, you may get lost between websites selling Tulsa Bruno Mars tickets, however as you are on our website, you only survey concerts listings considering for events appearing in BOK Center and you will notice to what extent our prices are reasonable.


Elton John Las Vegas Tickets on May 17, 2018 at Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Our customers are kings on the site, either you want Las Vegas Elton John December 2017 tickets or your intention is attending Elton John, we'll do our best to help you and guarantee all your ticket needs.Concerts like of Elton John have all the time captured attention of concert attendees for that reason ticket prices are hefty in these areas, but as you come here, low cost tickets are awaiting considering Las Vegas Elton John December 13th, 2017 tickets or tickets for any of the most important performances.Continue browsing this website if your intention is to stumble on Las Vegas Elton John December 17th, 2017 tickets, or when you want to be on time to Elton John or any of the most important performances whatever place they appear in.


Paul Simon Englewood Tickets on May 30, 2018 at Fiddlers Green Amphitheatre Englewood

Unhappily, Englewood Paul Simon tickets are a bit pricy for that a lot of admirers are unable to to attend; yet, you still can browse Ticketsreview and check ticket prices taking in consideration for Fiddlers Green Amphitheatre arena to know if you can afford the prices.It is supposed from you to known that Paul Simon Englewood tickets are in greatly purchased and they are not going to be for sale for long mainly if interested in attending Fiddlers Green Amphitheatre, but if you haven't yet known that, now you keep this in mind.Buying discount Englewood Paul Simon March 09th, 2018 tickets is as difficult as getting tickets for Fiddlers Green Amphitheatre hottest concerts; yet, being here is your first pace in the direction reserving a seat.


Pink Washington Tickets on April 17, 2018 at Capital One Arena Washington

With our support, you may go to Pink Washington as well as all hottest events that take place near your home for instance Pink, so it is time to pick an event and purchase your tickets.It would better if you do not complain about Pink Washington tickets prices provided on our site as they are cheaper than what provided in other websites, and if Pink tickets is what you are searching for, it would as well be a perfect choice to use our pages.It's perhaps the perfect time to go to an event, for instance Washington Pink, and pass some extraordinary moments including when going to Pink or other events.


The Eagles Washington Tickets on July 26, 2018 at Nationals Park Washington

It's not easy, if not impossible, to come across Washington The Eagles tickets cheap than those we are offering; moreover, the prices of The Eagles tickets listed here are also notably cheap.At the time when you think of going to most important events for instance Washington The Eagles, or others from the kind of The Eagles, you have not to give much attention to prices for the great delight guaranteed when you attend.Keep browsing if your aim is to come across Washington The Eagles 2017 tickets, or when you are looking forward to be on time to The Eagles or any of the most important events wherever they appear in.


Kelsea Ballerini Richmond Tickets on April 07, 2018 at The National Richmond

When talking about the the prices Kelsea Ballerini Richmond tickets or tickets for any major performances that take place around US such as Kelsea Ballerini, no other site might be compared to our site.Most people look forward to attend some hot performances such as Richmond Kelsea Ballerini, but the trouble they come across is the elevated prices; yet, as you have the opportunity of coming to Ticketsreview, low cost tickets are for sale even for Kelsea Ballerini or any of the major performances.The real question is: are you ready to pay elevated prices to attend Kelsea Ballerini Richmond or any of those major performances taking in consideration Kelsea Ballerini as it looks that tickets are to some extent pricey.


Journey Raleigh Tickets on June 05, 2018 at PNC Arena Raleigh

What you probably don't know about Raleigh Journey August 2017 tickets as well as tickets for all performances that appear in Raleigh, is that they sell out quickly for that reason it's preferable for you reserve now.After arriving on our website, Raleigh Journey August 22nd, 2017 tickets are only clicks away; no matter where you locate, be that in Raleigh or any other area.We cannot assure that Journey Raleigh 2017 tickets would be available or cheaper than now, considering that this performance's attendees come from many areas taking in consideration Raleigh and a lot other cities.


Justin Timberlake Detroit Tickets on April 02, 2018 at Little Caesars Arena Detroit

If you are not sure that Detroit Justin Timberlake February 16th, 2018 tickets or tickets we are offering for any of the most important events taking place in Detroit are discount, you just survey concert schedules in other secondary ticket market and you are going to note the difference.Something you maybe don't anticipate from us is that we can guarantee low cost Justin Timberlake Detroit February 2018 tickets and we can as well give you the chance to buy tickets for Detroit most important events.It would be helpful have the information that Detroit Justin Timberlake February 13th, 2018 tickets will be a little bit expensive because such main events when hosted in main cities for instance Detroit, they are exceedingly attended and tickets turn to be unfound.


Ed Sheeran Foxborough Tickets on September 15, 2018 at Gillette Stadium Foxborough

The challenge a concerts fan could face in his search for Foxborough Ed Sheeran tickets is to come across discounted prices, yet as you arrived on our site, low cost tickets are secured including for Ed Sheeran and all hottest events.What's significant for a concerts fan when having the intention to be on time to Ed Sheeran Foxborough or any of the hottest events for example Ed Sheeran is the price of tickets first, and after that seat's position.You have better not complain about Ed Sheeran Foxborough tickets prices procured here as they are more discount than what procured in other websites, and if Ed Sheeran tickets is what you are interested in, it would as well be a perfect choice to use our pages.


Jack White Washington Tickets on May 30, 2018 at The Anthem Washington

Being on time Jack White Washington event might be simple, but sitting in premium seats primarily for The Anthem is what's a little bit difficult.If it happens that you still not sure if we have the ability help you acquire discount Jack White Washington tickets or of our ability to let you reserve premium seats for The Anthem, you only search concert schedules and check yourself.Whenever you need help to order discount Jack White Washington tickets, or tickets for any of the main performances that take place in The Anthem, please feel free to contact us.


Shinedown Corpus Christi Tickets on April 17, 2018 at Old Concrete Street Amphitheater Corpus Christi

Our advice for Corpus Christi Shinedown tickets seekers is to explore concert schedule on our pages and book at discounted prices even for Old Concrete Street Amphitheater or for any of the basic showgrounds.Sometimes, you might get lost among secondary ticket markets selling Corpus Christi Shinedown tickets, nevertheless as you are on our pages, you only explore concert schedule considering for performances that take place in Old Concrete Street Amphitheater and you will find out to what degree our prices are discounted.Never suppose that Shinedown Corpus Christi 2018 tickets are difficult to be found as you have arrived to a website where discount concert tickets are within clicks, whatever place your concert appears in considering Old Concrete Street Amphitheater or elsewhere.


Imagine Dragons Saratoga Springs Tickets on June 29, 2018 at Saratoga Performing Arts Center Saratoga Springs

We deem the the efforts you are doing to go to Imagine Dragons Saratoga Springs performances, for that we are here to helping you to book front row seats even for Saratoga Performing Arts Center or any of the basic arenas.It is always a delight to help you put a hand on Imagine Dragons Saratoga Springs tickets and give you a hand to book front row seats for Saratoga Performing Arts Center, so it is your opportunity to attend.You probably knew to have in mind that Imagine Dragons Saratoga Springs tickets are in greatly purchased and they are not going to be for sale for long particularly if interested in being on time to Saratoga Performing Arts Center, but if you haven't yet known that, now you have the information.


Jimmy Buffett Baltimore Tickets on March 30, 2018 at Royal Farms Arena Baltimore

Some delight enthusiasts don't want to trust that Baltimore Jimmy Buffett tickets are pricy and sell out quickly, and if wait to the last minutes to order tickets for such hot concerts including Jimmy Buffett, you could either miss the concert or pay hefty prices.The demand on Baltimore Jimmy Buffett February 2018 tickets is incredibly big; hence, we procure cheapest tickets even for Jimmy Buffett and all hot concerts.Keep browsing Ticketsreview if your intention is to stumble on Baltimore Jimmy Buffett 2018 tickets, or when you are aiming to go to Jimmy Buffett or any of the hot concerts whatever place they take place in.


Jimmy Buffett and The Coral Reefer Band Boston Tickets on August 09, 2018 at Fenway Park Boston

Discount tickets for all hot performances taking place in Boston are accessible here on our site, for example we could guarantee your access to Boston Jimmy Buffett and The Coral Reefer Band tickets and pay only fair prices.At any time of the year, you could access our site and reserve Jimmy Buffett and The Coral Reefer Band Boston tickets in addition to discounted tickets for all performances taking place in Boston particularly as tickets sell out quickly in these places.Some performances are famous for the high prices of their tickets taking in consideration Jimmy Buffett and The Coral Reefer Band Boston for example; but never mind, Ticketsreview is here to help you reserve discounted tickets even for Boston hot performances.


Eric Clapton New York Tickets on October 07, 2018 at Madison Square Garden New York

Finding a place in Front Row Seats when being on time to events such as New York Eric Clapton tickets, particularly when taking place in arenas such as Madison Square Garden is what is difficult, not purchasing tickets.Prices of Eric Clapton New York tickets are famous for being elevated, more particularly in some cities such as Madison Square Garden; however, not after arriving on our site.Never mind if Eric Clapton New York tickets you found in other secondary ticket markets are pricey for the reason that cheap tickets are assured as you reached our site, that could be your main source of low priced tickets even for Madison Square Garden hottest events.


Taylor Swift Nashville Tickets on August 25, 2018 at Nissan Stadium Nashville

It is not easy, if not impossible, to come across Nashville Taylor Swift tickets more discount than those we are providing; besides, the prices of Taylor Swift tickets offered here are also prominently cheap.If it happens that you are not sure if to be on time to Taylor Swift Nashville event or your aim is to be present at Taylor Swift event, you just explore the calendar on this website and look which of the concerts' dates might fit your plans.We are happy to offer you support to book inexpensive Nashville Taylor Swift December 06th, 2017 tickets, and assist you also be on time to Taylor Swift important concerts.


Lynyrd Skynyrd Virginia Beach Tickets on July 06, 2018 at Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater Virginia Beach

Opening our pages is a step to buy discounted Virginia Beach Lynyrd Skynyrd tickets, whether your home is in in Virginia Beach or elsewhere, now it's up to you to decide.Some events are famous for the high prices of their tickets taking in consideration Lynyrd Skynyrd Virginia Beach for example; but don't bother, is here to support you buy discounted tickets even for Virginia Beach main events.Purchasing discounted Virginia Beach Lynyrd Skynyrd February 06th, 2018 tickets will be simple as this performer's fans come from around the nation taking in consideration Virginia Beach, and due to of high demand tickets sell out quickly.


Bon Jovi Uncasville Tickets on May 05, 2018 at Mohegan Sun Arena Uncasville

If it happens that you never opened Ticketsreview, then you have missed an excellent chance to book inexpensive Bon Jovi Uncasville tickets in addition to tickets for Bon Jovi and more events.In order to know if Uncasville Bon Jovi May 18th tickets still on hand on our pages, you just survey concerts listings and you will find out; in addition, our site is as source of Bon Jovi tickets as well.At the time when you succeed to reserve inexpensive Uncasville Bon Jovi tickets, you will undoubtedly enjoy some time of joy being on time to the performance; in addition, you may as well attend Bon Jovi that are between the events that worth being attended.


James Taylor Green Bay Tickets on June 23, 2018 at Resch Center Green Bay

To taste the bliss of concerts including those that take place in Green Bay, there's a concert that is worth attendance, it's Green Bay James Taylor performance.The fans who commonly going to concerts are aware that Green Bay James Taylor tickets will be pricey and they rush to book; so, if you want to attend, whatever city you are in Green Bay, don't wait a lot.Every concerts attendee, whatever city he is including in Green Bay or any place around the nation, is welcomed to open this website so as to reserve tickets primarily for hottest concerts such as James Taylor Green Bay 2018 tickets at discounted prices.

We carry tickets for all these Pop / Rock events



Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently