One Direction Tickets
Get it on

One Direction

Get One Direction Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Pop/ Rock

Pop rock is a mixture between the style of catchy pop and light lyrics and it is habitually guitar based. Some sees that what was seen as "power pop" could be included under the blanket of pop rock. For pop it has its origins in white crooners, while rock stems from African American music such as rock & roll. Some scholars, such as B. J. Moore-Gilbert, criticize the idea of using rock to name any new genre, such as folk rock, pop rock…etc, as if rock is always the main core of the genre and the new genre is only an add-on. Some of the noticeable artists of pop rock genre, we can find Elton John, Bee Gees from 1970s era, Michael Jackson, Stevie Nicks from 1980s era, as well as Shakira, Everclear from 1990s period, and from the 2000s, we can name Avril Lavigne, Demi Lovato, and of course these are not the only artists but there are a lot figures that marked pop rock music from its birth till the present time.

Maybe you already attended a pop rock event, and you have experienced the excitement and enthusiasm of this music and you are just thinking of doing it again, then it's a great time as great pop rock artists are performing nowadays and their events are among the upcoming events. But, if you aren't a fan of pop rock music, it's your chance now to go and wash your soul with this affectionate music as cheap pop rock tickets are on sale list right now. You just browse concert schedules and you'll find pop rock tickets for many artists, then you can choose your preferred one and book your pop rock tickets. If you don't decide today, keep in mind that we'll always have cheap pop rock tickets, and you can come back at any time you like and we'll serve you and help you attend any of the events you like.

Featured Events

  • Maroon 5

    Maroon 5

    Maroon 5 is an American pop-rock band from Los Angeles, California.

  • Justin Bieber

    Justin Bieber

    In only a few years, Justin Bieber has become one of the icons of the pop-rock world.

  • Ed Sheeran

    Ed Sheeran

    Edward Christopher "Ed" Sheeran (born 17 February 1991) is an English singer-songwriter and producer.

  • The Rolling Stones

    The Rolling Stones

    The Rolling Stones are an English rock band formed in London in 1962. The earliest settled line-up consisted of Brian Jones..

  • Pink

    Pink

    Pink is any of the colors between bluish red (purple) and red, of medium to high brightness and of low to moderate saturation.

  • Madonna

    Madonna

    Madonna is the self-titled debut album by American singer-songwriter Madonna, released on July 27, 1983 by Sire Records.

  • Izod Center

    Izod Center

    Izod Center (originally Brendan Byrne Arena and known from 1996 until 2007 as Continental Airlines Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • TD Garden

    TD Garden

    TD Garden is a multi-purpose arena in Boston, Massachusetts. It is named after its sponsor, TD Bank, N.A.

  • Verizon Center

    Verizon Center

    The Verizon Center , formerly known as the MCI Center, is a sports and entertainment arena in Washington.

  • The Fillmore

    The Fillmore

    The Fillmore Auditorium is a historic music venue in San Francisco, California, made famous by Bill Graham.

  • Prudential Center

    Prudential Center

    Prudential Center is a multi-purpose indoor arena in the central business district of Newark, New Jersey.

  • Staples Center

    Staples Center

    Staples Center is a multi-purpose sports arena in Los Angeles. it is host to over 250 events & 4 million guests a year

  • East Rutherford

    East Rutherford

    East Rutherford is a borough in Bergen County, New Jersey. As of the 2010 United States Census.

  • Boston

    Boston

    Boston is the capital of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts & is one of the oldest cities in the U.S

  • washington

    Washington

    Washington is a state in the Pacific Northwest region of the United States located north of Oregon,

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Detroit

    Detroit

    Detroit is the largest city in the U.S. state of Michigan, and the seat of Wayne County.

  • newark

    Newark

    Newark is the largest city (by population) in the U.S. state of New Jersey.

25.03.2016

David Gilmour Los Angeles Tickets on March 25, 2016 at Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles

What to profit of opening our pages when searching for Los Angeles David Gilmour tickets is the cheap prices we are procuring for all hottest events considering those hosted in Los Angeles or any other location.If it happens that you are concerts fan and your home is in in Los Angeles, you may want to go to David Gilmour Los Angeles, so you're lucky then as cheapest tickets are obtainable on our pages.After reserving tickets for Los Angeles David Gilmour August 2015, if this is what you are searching for in, bear in mind that you can check for other events that will take place in Los Angeles, and enjoy your purchase on our site.

16.08.2015

Shawn Mendes Los Angeles Tickets on August 16, 2015 at Greek Theatre Los Angeles

Up till now, we are pleased to build an extraordinary reputation in providing Los Angeles Shawn Mendes tickets, and we are also thrilled to be a reference of Shawn Mendes tickets, all this for the reason of the fair prices we suggest.Events for instance of Shawn Mendes have all the time drawn attention of concert fans for that ticket prices are high in these areas, but as you arrived here, low priced tickets are awaiting including Los Angeles Shawn Mendes 2015 tickets or tickets for any of the important concerts.Being a concert attendee implies that you might want to buy Los Angeles Shawn Mendes tickets or intend to attend Shawn Mendes, so if this is the case we invite you to order on our website.

31.07.2015

U2 New York Tickets on July 31, 2015 at Madison Square Garden New York

The opporunities of going to New York main performances for example New York U2 performance are quite high when you open Ticketsreview.Don't forget that getting U2 New York tickets or tickets for any of the main performances hosted in New York on Ticketsreview is a golden opportunity to save few dollars.After arriving on this site, New York U2 August 18th tickets are only clicks away; no matter where you are, be that in New York or elsewhere.

18.08.2015

One Direction Columbus Tickets on August 18, 2015 at Ohio Stadium Columbus

Our clients are kings on the website, either you want Columbus One Direction 2015 tickets or your aim is going to One Direction, we are going to do our best to help you and provide all your ticket needs.Booking cheapest One Direction Columbus tickets or tickets for some most important performances for instance One Direction is not that simple as great numbers of fans are all hope to book a seat.Select One Direction Columbus tickets from concert calendar on our pages or look for VIP seats for One Direction tickets and profit of of big reductions we are providing.

23.10.2015

Foreigner Appleton Tickets on October 23, 2015 at Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center Appleton

If it happens that you are not sure if to go to Foreigner Appleton event or your aim is to be present at Foreigner event, you only search the dates on this site and look which of the concerts' dates might fit your plans.If it happens that you never bought tickets on Ticketsreveiw, we invite you to get Appleton Foreigner tickets for instance, or reserve seats for Foreigner and take advantage of cheap prices.The chance of booking Appleton Foreigner tickets at cheap prices is not reached everywhere, but as you ended here you can get even cheapest tickets for Foreigner important concerts whatever arena they are hosted in in.

26.08.2015

Kid Rock Phoenix Tickets on August 26, 2015 at Ak Phoenix

At the time when you succeed to reserve cheapest Phoenix Kid Rock tickets, you will surely enjoy some time of pleasure being on time to the performance; further, you may also be on time to Kid Rock that are amongst the performances that worth being gone to.The most worrying thing for a Phoenix Kid Rock tickets seeker is the elevated prices of tickets plus Kid Rock tickets that sell out so fast.The chance of ordering Phoenix Kid Rock tickets at competitive prices is not attained wherever you go, but as you arrived here you may reserve even cheapest tickets for Kid Rock main performances no matter what venue they take place in.

23.09.2015

Janet Jackson Orlando Tickets on September 23, 2015 at Amway Center Orlando

To taste the delight of concert including those that take place in Orlando, there's a concert that is worth attendance, it's Orlando Janet Jackson concert.Inexpensive tickets for all major concerts that take place in Orlando are accessible here on Ticketsreview.com, for instance we might assure your arrival to to Orlando Janet Jackson tickets and pay just cheap prices.Like any concert enthusiast, you may want to go to Janet Jackson Orlando July 2015 concerts and the prices you find are a little bit hefty, now you have come to the perfect place to book cheap tickets and attend all Orlando major concerts.

17.12.2015

Billy Joel New York Tickets on December 17, 2015 at Madison Square Garden New York

Any main concert you may want to attend, for instance Billy Joel New York July 2014 concert or any events hosted in Madison Square Garden, Ticketsreview can provide their discounted tickets.The efforts we are doing to provide New York Billy Joel tickets is for your satisfaction, so if you think of being on time to the concert, either when appearing in Madison Square Garden or any other place, you might rely on us to buy discounted tickets.If you wait for a reason why New York Billy Joel tickets are expensive, mainly those hosted in Madison Square Garden, it is due to to the big number of fans that attend such main events.

12.08.2015

Sam Smith Glendale Tickets on August 12, 2015 at Gila River Arena Glendale

In case you aren't certain that Glendale Sam Smith March 11th tickets or tickets we are offering for any of the hottest performances hosted in Glendale are discount, you just search concerts schedule in other secondary ticket market and you are going to see the difference.In case you have not made the decision yet what concert to attend, we recommend for you Sam Smith Glendale as the singer's performances are considered between the ones that attract fans considering from Glendale and all cities from around the country.It is not plain to find discounted Sam Smith Glendale tickets, but fans that have much luck to come to this site have the chance to attend all hottest performances considering those hosted in Glendale and any other place around the country.

15.09.2015

Van Halen West Palm Beach Tickets on September 15, 2015 at Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre West Palm Beach

In order to know if West Palm Beach Van Halen April 2015 tickets still available on our site, you just survey concert dates and you will find out; furthermore, Ticketsreview is as source of Van Halen tickets also.The opportunity of reserving West Palm Beach Van Halen tickets at reasonable prices is not reached everywhere, but as you come here you might book even inexpensive tickets for Van Halen hot events whatever venue they are hosted in in.To be a concert admirer implies that you might aim to book West Palm Beach Van Halen tickets or have the intention to go to Van Halen, so if this is the case you are invited to reserve on our site.

03.09.2015

Ed Sheeran Houston Tickets on September 03, 2015 at BBVA Compass Stadium Houston

Prior that Houston Ed Sheeran tickets go unfound, we advise you to open concert pages and order your tickets considering for concerts that are going to be hosted in BBVA Compass Stadium since discounted prices are procured.We take in consideration the the efforts you are doing to be on time to Ed Sheeran Houston concerts, for that we are here to help you to order best seats even for BBVA Compass Stadium or any of the main arenas.We all the time receive positive compliments from fans that bought Houston Ed Sheeran tickets from our pages, and mainly when we support them order best seats for BBVA Compass Stadium or any of the main arenas.

21.10.2015

Twenty One Pilots Garden City Tickets on October 21, 2015 at Revolution Concert House and Event Center Garden City

Being on time Twenty One Pilots Garden City concert could be easy, yet sitting in best seats particularly for Revolution Concert House and Event Center is what's a little bit thorny.Our advice for Garden City Twenty One Pilots tickets seekers is to look up concert calendar on our pages and book at fair prices even for Revolution Concert House and Event Center or for any of the major showgrounds.The hard work we are doing to list Garden City Twenty One Pilots tickets is for your happiness, so if you think of being on time to the concert, either when appearing in Revolution Concert House and Event Center or anywhere else, you could count on us to purchase discounted tickets.

03.08.2015

Death From Above 1979 Pittsburgh Tickets on August 03, 2015 at Altar Bar Pittsburgh

If you do not known that Pittsburgh Death From Above 1979 tickets are in high demand, you won't know why the prices are elevated; nevertheless, you still have here the opportunity to arrive to low cost tickets for hot concerts taking place in Pittsburgh or elsewhere.Purchasing tickets for Pittsburgh Death From Above 1979 could be easy, nevertheless reserving front row seats at discounted prices including for all hot concerts taking place in Pittsburgh is what is a little bit troublesome.You won't probably find better than this website to book low cost Death From Above 1979 Pittsburgh tickets even if situate in Pittsburgh, so do not be late to place your order.

17.01.2016

Celine Dion Las Vegas Tickets on January 17, 2016 at Caesars Palace Las Vegas

At any times you have an inquiry related to Las Vegas Celine Dion tickets or related to tickets of any of the hottest concerts whatever location they are hosted in taking in consideration in Las Vegas, feel free to contact us.Amongst the concerts for which tickets sell out so fast, Celine Dion Las Vegas, as it is attended by hordes of of fans from around US taking in consideration from Las Vegas, so rush to guarantee a seat.Something you probably don't expect from us is that we can guarantee discount Celine Dion Las Vegas February 10th, 2013 tickets and we might also give you the opportunity to reserve tickets for Las Vegas hottest concerts.

04.08.2015

Chicago - The Band Atlanta Tickets on August 04, 2015 at Aarons Amphitheatre At Lakewood Atlanta

After coming here, any concerts fan whatever location he lives including in Atlanta and whatever price he could afford, he would reserve Chicago - The Band Atlanta tickets.The reason behind the prices of Atlanta Chicago - The Band August 16th tickets to be expensive is the great number of fans that attend especially in some cities like Atlanta, nevertheless you still can depend on us to reserve discount tickets.Happy news for Atlanta Chicago - The Band August 10th, 2015 tickets seekers! Now, this site can help you book front row seating for all events even for those taking place in Atlanta and pay just fair prices.

29.08.2015

Hunter Hayes Hyannis Tickets on August 29, 2015 at Cape Cod Melody Tent Hyannis

In order to know if Hyannis Hunter Hayes March 2015 tickets still for sale on our pages, you just browse concert listings and you are going to find out; further, our website is as source of Hunter Hayes tickets also.The main concern a concert fan worry about is not where to come across Hunter Hayes Hyannis tickets or tickets for some major concerts like Hunter Hayes, but the sum of money he will pay for those tickets.Those who imagine that purchasing Hyannis Hunter Hayes tickets is simple are definitely wrong for the reason that tickets for such major concerts considering Hunter Hayes concerts that are by attended huge number of fans are pricy and sell out swiftly.

15.09.2015

AC/DC Chicago Tickets on September 15, 2015 at Wrigley Field Chicago

What makes AC/DC Chicago March 24th, 2015 tickets expensive is the huge number of fans that attend the performance mainly when taking place in some showgrounds like Wrigley Field, so speed up to guarantee a seat.In order to save time and money when seeking Chicago AC/DC or when you just aim to attend any of Wrigley Field concerts, you access Ticketsreview and survey concerts schedules .Many websites tell that they could provide discounted AC/DC Chicago tickets, but they in fact don't have competitive prices, mainly for some concerts appearing in Wrigley Field, and that's not the case on our website at all.

10.08.2015

Ryn Weaver San Diego Tickets on August 10, 2015 at The Irenic San Diego

In case you never come to our website, then you have missed an excellent chance to reserve low priced Ryn Weaver San Diego tickets plus tickets for Ryn Weaver and more events.When you succeed to order low priced San Diego Ryn Weaver tickets, you will certainly enjoy some time of pleasure going to the performance; further, you could also go to Ryn Weaver that are between the events that worth being attended.Please keep in mind that Ryn Weaver San Diego tickets or tickets for some events attended by great number of fans for instance Ryn Weaver won't be won't for long, so if you do not want to miss the events, you just reserve reserve early.

23.08.2015

5 Seconds of Summer Burgettstown Tickets on August 23, 2015 at First Niagara Pavilion Burgettstown

Pick Ticketsreview.com to purchase 5 Seconds of Summer Burgettstown tickets and be parts of those clients that benefit from our cutbacks on concert tickets considering for concerts hosted in Burgettstown or elsewhere.Putting a hand on tickets for Burgettstown 5 Seconds of Summer might be simple, yet reserving front row seats at cheap prices considering for all major concerts hosted in Burgettstown is what is a little bit difficult.You only consider including 5 Seconds of Summer Burgettstown tickets in your purchase list if you are a real fan as low priced tickets are accessible here, not only for this concert but even for Burgettstown major concerts.

01.08.2015

Rush Inglewood Tickets on August 01, 2015 at The Forum Inglewood

We might state that Inglewood Rush tickets you might come across here are the cheapest you might find online; further, you might as well rely on us to reserve best seats for Rush at fair prices.If it happens that you never bought tickets on Ticketsreveiw, you are invited to order Inglewood Rush tickets for instance, or reserve seats for Rush and take advantage of fair prices.If you want to know when Rush Inglewood concerts will take place, or interest in the schedule of Rush concerts, you are in the right website to have the information.

We carry tickets for all these Pop / Rock events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently