One Direction Tickets
Get it on

One Direction

Get One Direction Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Pop/ Rock

Pop rock is a mixture between the style of catchy pop and light lyrics and it is habitually guitar based. Some sees that what was seen as "power pop" could be included under the blanket of pop rock. For pop it has its origins in white crooners, while rock stems from African American music such as rock & roll. Some scholars, such as B. J. Moore-Gilbert, criticize the idea of using rock to name any new genre, such as folk rock, pop rock…etc, as if rock is always the main core of the genre and the new genre is only an add-on. Some of the noticeable artists of pop rock genre, we can find Elton John, Bee Gees from 1970s era, Michael Jackson, Stevie Nicks from 1980s era, as well as Shakira, Everclear from 1990s period, and from the 2000s, we can name Avril Lavigne, Demi Lovato, and of course these are not the only artists but there are a lot figures that marked pop rock music from its birth till the present time.

Maybe you already attended a pop rock event, and you have experienced the excitement and enthusiasm of this music and you are just thinking of doing it again, then it's a great time as great pop rock artists are performing nowadays and their events are among the upcoming events. But, if you aren't a fan of pop rock music, it's your chance now to go and wash your soul with this affectionate music as cheap pop rock tickets are on sale list right now. You just browse concert schedules and you'll find pop rock tickets for many artists, then you can choose your preferred one and book your pop rock tickets. If you don't decide today, keep in mind that we'll always have cheap pop rock tickets, and you can come back at any time you like and we'll serve you and help you attend any of the events you like.

Featured Events

  • Maroon 5

    Maroon 5

    Maroon 5 is an American pop-rock band from Los Angeles, California.

  • Justin Bieber

    Justin Bieber

    In only a few years, Justin Bieber has become one of the icons of the pop-rock world.

  • Ed Sheeran

    Ed Sheeran

    Edward Christopher "Ed" Sheeran (born 17 February 1991) is an English singer-songwriter and producer.

  • The Rolling Stones

    The Rolling Stones

    The Rolling Stones are an English rock band formed in London in 1962. The earliest settled line-up consisted of Brian Jones..

  • Pink

    Pink

    Pink is any of the colors between bluish red (purple) and red, of medium to high brightness and of low to moderate saturation.

  • Madonna

    Madonna

    Madonna is the self-titled debut album by American singer-songwriter Madonna, released on July 27, 1983 by Sire Records.

  • Izod Center

    Izod Center

    Izod Center (originally Brendan Byrne Arena and known from 1996 until 2007 as Continental Airlines Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • TD Garden

    TD Garden

    TD Garden is a multi-purpose arena in Boston, Massachusetts. It is named after its sponsor, TD Bank, N.A.

  • Verizon Center

    Verizon Center

    The Verizon Center , formerly known as the MCI Center, is a sports and entertainment arena in Washington.

  • The Fillmore

    The Fillmore

    The Fillmore Auditorium is a historic music venue in San Francisco, California, made famous by Bill Graham.

  • Prudential Center

    Prudential Center

    Prudential Center is a multi-purpose indoor arena in the central business district of Newark, New Jersey.

  • Staples Center

    Staples Center

    Staples Center is a multi-purpose sports arena in Los Angeles. it is host to over 250 events & 4 million guests a year

  • East Rutherford

    East Rutherford

    East Rutherford is a borough in Bergen County, New Jersey. As of the 2010 United States Census.

  • Boston

    Boston

    Boston is the capital of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts & is one of the oldest cities in the U.S

  • washington

    Washington

    Washington is a state in the Pacific Northwest region of the United States located north of Oregon,

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Detroit

    Detroit

    Detroit is the largest city in the U.S. state of Michigan, and the seat of Wayne County.

  • newark

    Newark

    Newark is the largest city (by population) in the U.S. state of New Jersey.

06.08.2016

Barbra Streisand Las Vegas Tickets on August 06, 2016 at T Las Vegas

The fans who have the habit of attending concerts are aware that Las Vegas Barbra Streisand tickets are going to be overpriced and they rush to book; so, if you aim to attend, wherever you are in Las Vegas, do not waste time.A lot other fans like you still not sure if to trust us to reserve Las Vegas Barbra Streisand June 2016 tickets, yet make certain that when you take the decision to reserve concerts tickets on our site including for events hosted in Las Vegas, you are surely making the right choice.Browsing our site is a step to reserve discounted Las Vegas Barbra Streisand tickets, either you are in Las Vegas or elsewhere, now it's up to you to make the decision.

07.08.2016

Paul McCartney East Rutherford Tickets on August 07, 2016 at MetLife Stadium East Rutherford

Our recommendation for East Rutherford Paul McCartney tickets seekers is to browse concerts schedule on our pages and order at cheap prices even for MetLife Stadium or for any of the major arenas.It's all the time a delight to support you put a hand on Paul McCartney East Rutherford tickets and give you a hand to order front row seating for MetLife Stadium, so it is your chance to attend.Take a tour on our pages to realize that we could provide cheap tickets taking in consideration for MetLife Stadium concerts, and if you want for instance Paul McCartney East Rutherford June 2016 tickets, you will not find prices more discounted than what we are offering.

16.10.2016

Adele Nashville Tickets on October 16, 2016 at Bridgestone Arena Nashville

We'll never sacrifice the trust you give us and we we'll list Nashville Adele March 14th tickets and support you attend any performances hosted in Bridgestone Arena and pay cheap prices.What we might guarantee here is the availability of tickets for Adele Nashville performances, whether they are hosted in in Bridgestone Arena, and importantly at cheap prices.It's here on our website that concerts admirers might reserve Nashville Adele 2016 tickets and benefit from great discounts, whether the concert appears in Bridgestone Arena or anywhere else.

22.07.2016

Twenty One Pilots Berkeley Tickets on July 22, 2016 at Greek Theatre Berkeley

As a concerts fan that is searching for Twenty One Pilots Berkeley tickets or looking forward to be on time to Twenty One Pilots, don't feel any worry concerning the prices as we list cheap ones.If you never made any ticket purchase on Ticketsreveiw, you are invited to purchase Berkeley Twenty One Pilots tickets for example, or order seats for Twenty One Pilots and profit of cheap prices.Our clients are kings on the site, whether you want Berkeley Twenty One Pilots March 21st, 2016 tickets or your aim is attending Twenty One Pilots, we will work hard to support you and provide all your ticket needs.

04.09.2016

Journey San Francisco Tickets on September 04, 2016 at AT&T Park San Francisco

03.07.2016

Doobie Brothers Bethlehem Tickets on July 03, 2016 at Sands Bethlehem Event Center Bethlehem

Legions of Legions of like you who want to purchase Bethlehem Doobie Brothers tickets have to to access Ticketsreview to realize that the prices we are procuring are cheap including for Sands Bethlehem Event Center performances.Continue browsing Ticketsreview it's Bethlehem Doobie Brothers tickets or tickets for any of the performances taking place in Sands Bethlehem Event Center, is what you are interested in because cheap prices will all the time be available.What makes this website different is its capacity to guarantee Doobie Brothers Bethlehem tickets and it also gives the opportunity for concerts fans from several cities including Sands Bethlehem Event Center attend main performances and pay just cheap prices.

04.02.2017

Celine Dion Las Vegas Tickets on February 04, 2017 at Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Do not feel any astonishment if you notice that Las Vegas Celine Dion March 24th, 2016 tickets listed on Ticketsreview.com are cheaper than other ticket markets you might have visited; more than that, cheap prices are as well listed for all Las Vegas most important concerts.Before saying something about Las Vegas Celine Dion tickets prices we are providing, you only browse concerts listings including for Las Vegas concerts in other sites and make a quick comparison.Most of concerts fans have the information that Celine Dion Las Vegas tickets are a bit overpriced, and prior to reserving they try to stumble on discounted tickets, and this is what can assure here including for concerts appearing in Las Vegas or any other city.

14.09.2016

Bruce Springsteen Foxborough Tickets on September 14, 2016 at Gillette Stadium Foxborough

When arrived here, any concert attendee wherever he is taking in consideration in Foxborough and no matter what prices he could afford, he would get Bruce Springsteen Foxborough tickets.Choose our pages to get Bruce Springsteen Foxborough tickets and be parts of those customers that take advantage of our reductions on concert tickets taking in consideration for performances that take place in Foxborough or elsewhere.Great opportunities are procured on our pages to attain Bruce Springsteen Foxborough June 24th tickets, so do not miss this opportunity of reserving cheap tickets wherever you live in Foxborough or elsewhere.

31.07.2016

Guns N' Roses New Orleans Tickets on July 31, 2016 at Mercedes New Orleans

When it is related to the prices Guns N' Roses New Orleans tickets or tickets for any most important performances that take place around the nation for example Guns N' Roses, no other site may be compared to this site.Events for example of Guns N' Roses have always drawn attention of concerts fans for that ticket prices are high in these places, but as you come here, cheapest tickets are waiting for considering New Orleans Guns N' Roses 2016 tickets or tickets for any of the most important performances.Every concerts enthusiast who feels that Guns N' Roses New Orleans tickets we offer are expensive might check other sites and he is going to find that our prices are quite low, and we list tickets for all major performances considering Guns N' Roses and many others.

21.06.2016

Justin Bieber Lincoln Tickets on June 21, 2016 at Pinnacle Bank Arena Lincoln

If it happens that you do not have the idea that Lincoln Justin Bieber tickets are in high demand, you will understand why the prices are elevated; yet, you still have here the option to reach inexpensive tickets for hottest concerts that appear in Lincoln or any other city.If it happens that you haven't made the decision yet what performance to attend, we propose for you Justin Bieber Lincoln as the performer's concerts are amongst the ones that attract fans considering from Lincoln and all cities from nationwide.At whatever time of the year, you might browse our site and purchase Justin Bieber Lincoln tickets plus inexpensive tickets for all concerts that appear in Lincoln mainly as tickets sell out quickly in these cities.

14.07.2016

Steven Tyler San Francisco Tickets on July 14, 2016 at Nob Hill Masonic Center San Francisco

Before moving to look elsewhere, keep in mind that San Francisco Steven Tyler tickets plus tickets for Steven Tyler concerts listed here are more discounted than what you will find in other websites.Some joy enthusiasts don't want to trust that San Francisco Steven Tyler tickets are pricy and sell out quickly, and if wait to the last minutes to reserve tickets for such hot concerts taking in consideration Steven Tyler, you would either miss the performance or pay hefty prices.Continue browsing this website if your aim is to find San Francisco Steven Tyler June 06th tickets, or when you are aiming to attend Steven Tyler or any of the main concerts wherever they appear in.

22.07.2016

Rhye Dallas Tickets on July 22, 2016 at Trees Dallas

Purchasing tickets for Dallas Rhye might be plain, but booking premium seats at discounted prices including for all most important events taking place in Dallas is what is a bit troublesome.Before pronouncing a word about Dallas Rhye tickets prices we are providing, you only browse concerts schedules including for Dallas events in other websites and make a short comparison.Most of concerts admirers know that Rhye Dallas tickets are a bit overpriced, and prior to booking they try to stumble on cheapest tickets, and this is what can assure here including for events taking place in Dallas or any other city.

26.06.2016

Bob Dylan Whites Creek Tickets on June 26, 2016 at Carl Black Chevy Woods Amphitheater Whites Creek

Only some events might guarantee the pleasure that Whites Creek Bob Dylan concert is able to, particularly when the concert is appearing in Carl Black Chevy Woods Amphitheater where the number of enthusiasts is always elevated.Our proposal for Whites Creek Bob Dylan tickets seekers is to survey concert dates on our website and reserve at competitive prices even for Carl Black Chevy Woods Amphitheater or for any of the major venues.Two things are vital when you have the aim to get Bob Dylan Whites Creek tickets or any concert tickets including for events that take place in Carl Black Chevy Woods Amphitheater, prices of tickets and locations of seats, and we, here on our website, secure both, Front Row Seats and competitive prices.

18.08.2016

Jimmy Buffett Bangor Tickets on August 18, 2016 at Darling's Waterfront Pavilion Bangor

What we might guarantee on Ticketsreview.com is the availability of tickets for Jimmy Buffett Bangor performances, either they are hosted in in Darling's Waterfront Pavilion, and above all at competitive prices.Every single performance, be that an important one for instance Bangor Jimmy Buffett and such those appearing in Darling's Waterfront Pavilion or only a normal one, you can rely on us to get inexpensive tickets.Don't worry if you arrived here having the aim to stumble on Jimmy Buffett Bangor tickets including for performances appearing in Darling's Waterfront Pavilion because we can guarantee the availability of competitive prices.

13.07.2016

Kelsea Ballerini Sandy Tickets on July 13, 2016 at Sandy Amphitheater Sandy

Prior to coming to Ticketsreview.com, possibly you didn't have an idea that there are cheapest Kelsea Ballerini Los Angles tickets as we are providing; further, tickets for Kelsea Ballerini and a lot other important concerts are for sale as well.The main concern a concerts fan is anxious about is not where to find Kelsea Ballerini Sandy tickets or tickets for some important concerts for example Kelsea Ballerini, but the price he'll pay for those tickets.At the time when you think of being on time to important concerts for example Sandy Kelsea Ballerini, or others from the sort of Kelsea Ballerini, you have not to pay much attention to prices for the great delight assured when you go.

03.06.2016

Frankie Ballard Jackson Tickets on June 03, 2016 at Jackson Rancheria Hotel & Casino Jackson

What we could secure on this site is the availability of tickets for Frankie Ballard Jackson concerts, either they appear in Jackson Rancheria Hotel & Casino, and above all at reasonable prices.In addition to providing of Frankie Ballard Jackson tickets, Ticketsreview might be a a good source of discount concert tickets for all concerts appearing in Jackson Rancheria Hotel & Casino or anywhere nationwide.Two things are of great importance when you want to book Frankie Ballard Jackson tickets or any concert tickets considering for concerts appearing in Jackson Rancheria Hotel & Casino, ticket prices and locations of seats, and we, here on Ticketsreview.com, secure both, front row seating and reasonable prices.

26.07.2016

Joe Walsh Hampton Tickets on July 26, 2016 at Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom Hampton

If it happens that you never made any ticket purchase on Ticketsreveiw, you are invited to reserve Hampton Joe Walsh tickets for example, or order seats for Joe Walsh and benefit from low prices.Those who suppose that reserving Hampton Joe Walsh tickets is plain are completely wrong for the reason that tickets for such most important events taking in consideration Joe Walsh events that are by attended legions of fans are overpriced and sell out so fast.Select Joe Walsh Hampton tickets from concert listings on our pages or look for Front Row Seats for Joe Walsh tickets and benefit from of huge cutbacks we are procuring.

04.06.2016

Superheaven Minneapolis Tickets on June 04, 2016 at The Netherbar at Mill City Nights Minneapolis

It is due to your confidence that we become a hub of concerts tickets considering Minneapolis Superheaven tickets or tickets for all hottest performances such as Superheaven, wherever they appear.What you have to bear in mind when interested in Superheaven Minneapolis May 16th tickets or when interested in Superheaven tickets is that the prices that may appear a bits high are quite normal because the number of fans that go to these performances is extremely high.The major challenge is not to stumble on Superheaven Minneapolis tickets or order tickets for Superheaven, but to discover on cheap prices is what is troublesome.

29.05.2016

The Who Las Vegas Tickets on May 29, 2016 at Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Parking yourself in front row seats when being on time to concerts like Las Vegas The Who tickets, mainly when taking place in venues such as Caesars Palace is what is thorny, not getting tickets.Few concerts can guarantee the joy that Las Vegas The Who concert is able to, mainly when the concert is taking place in Caesars Palace where the number of audience is always very high.What makes Ticketsreview particular is its capability to procure The Who Las Vegas tickets and it also gives the opportunity for concert fans from different locations considering Caesars Palace go to major concerts and pay only discounted prices.

We carry tickets for all these Pop / Rock events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently