One Direction Tickets
Get it on

One Direction

Get One Direction Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Pop/ Rock

Pop rock is a mixture between the style of catchy pop and light lyrics and it is habitually guitar based. Some sees that what was seen as "power pop" could be included under the blanket of pop rock. For pop it has its origins in white crooners, while rock stems from African American music such as rock & roll. Some scholars, such as B. J. Moore-Gilbert, criticize the idea of using rock to name any new genre, such as folk rock, pop rock…etc, as if rock is always the main core of the genre and the new genre is only an add-on. Some of the noticeable artists of pop rock genre, we can find Elton John, Bee Gees from 1970s era, Michael Jackson, Stevie Nicks from 1980s era, as well as Shakira, Everclear from 1990s period, and from the 2000s, we can name Avril Lavigne, Demi Lovato, and of course these are not the only artists but there are a lot figures that marked pop rock music from its birth till the present time.

Maybe you already attended a pop rock event, and you have experienced the excitement and enthusiasm of this music and you are just thinking of doing it again, then it's a great time as great pop rock artists are performing nowadays and their events are among the upcoming events. But, if you aren't a fan of pop rock music, it's your chance now to go and wash your soul with this affectionate music as cheap pop rock tickets are on sale list right now. You just browse concert schedules and you'll find pop rock tickets for many artists, then you can choose your preferred one and book your pop rock tickets. If you don't decide today, keep in mind that we'll always have cheap pop rock tickets, and you can come back at any time you like and we'll serve you and help you attend any of the events you like.

Featured Events

  • Maroon 5

    Maroon 5

    Maroon 5 is an American pop-rock band from Los Angeles, California.

  • Justin Bieber

    Justin Bieber

    In only a few years, Justin Bieber has become one of the icons of the pop-rock world.

  • Ed Sheeran

    Ed Sheeran

    Edward Christopher "Ed" Sheeran (born 17 February 1991) is an English singer-songwriter and producer.

  • The Rolling Stones

    The Rolling Stones

    The Rolling Stones are an English rock band formed in London in 1962. The earliest settled line-up consisted of Brian Jones..

  • Pink

    Pink

    Pink is any of the colors between bluish red (purple) and red, of medium to high brightness and of low to moderate saturation.

  • Madonna

    Madonna

    Madonna is the self-titled debut album by American singer-songwriter Madonna, released on July 27, 1983 by Sire Records.

  • Izod Center

    Izod Center

    Izod Center (originally Brendan Byrne Arena and known from 1996 until 2007 as Continental Airlines Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • TD Garden

    TD Garden

    TD Garden is a multi-purpose arena in Boston, Massachusetts. It is named after its sponsor, TD Bank, N.A.

  • Verizon Center

    Verizon Center

    The Verizon Center , formerly known as the MCI Center, is a sports and entertainment arena in Washington.

  • The Fillmore

    The Fillmore

    The Fillmore Auditorium is a historic music venue in San Francisco, California, made famous by Bill Graham.

  • Prudential Center

    Prudential Center

    Prudential Center is a multi-purpose indoor arena in the central business district of Newark, New Jersey.

  • Staples Center

    Staples Center

    Staples Center is a multi-purpose sports arena in Los Angeles. it is host to over 250 events & 4 million guests a year

  • East Rutherford

    East Rutherford

    East Rutherford is a borough in Bergen County, New Jersey. As of the 2010 United States Census.

  • Boston

    Boston

    Boston is the capital of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts & is one of the oldest cities in the U.S

  • washington

    Washington

    Washington is a state in the Pacific Northwest region of the United States located north of Oregon,

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Detroit

    Detroit

    Detroit is the largest city in the U.S. state of Michigan, and the seat of Wayne County.

  • newark

    Newark

    Newark is the largest city (by population) in the U.S. state of New Jersey.

29.07.2015

Motley Crue Salt Lake City Tickets on July 29, 2015 at EnergySolutions Arena Salt Lake City

Every concert fan, whatever city he locates including in Salt Lake City or anywhere nationwide, is called to access Ticketsreview.com in order to order tickets mainly for major performances such as Motley Crue Salt Lake City February 05th tickets at fair prices.Amongst the performances for which tickets sell out so fast, Motley Crue Salt Lake City, as it is attended by hordes of of fans from around the nation including from Salt Lake City, so speed up to guarantee a seat.It's not easy to order discount Motley Crue Salt Lake City tickets, however fans that have much luck to arrive on Ticketsreview.com have the chance to be on time to all major performances including those appearing in Salt Lake City and anywhere else nationwide.

05.02.2015

Shawn Mendes West Hollywood Tickets on February 05, 2015 at House Of Blues West Hollywood

Parking yourself in VIP seats when going to performances like West Hollywood Shawn Mendes tickets, primarily when appearing in venues such as House Of Blues is what is thorny, not purchasing tickets.As well offering of Shawn Mendes West Hollywood tickets, Ticketsreview.com could be a a good source of cheap concert tickets for all performances that take place in House Of Blues or any place nationwide.Many websites tell that they could provide cheap Shawn Mendes West Hollywood tickets, but they don't really have affordable prices, primarily for some performances that take place in House Of Blues, and it is not the case on our site at all.

17.02.2015

Alice Cooper Orlando Tickets on February 17, 2015 at Hard Rock Live Orlando

Our website is a good destination for huge number of fans that seek Orlando Alice Cooper tickets, or if your aim is to park yourself in VIP seats in Hard Rock Live, you cannot as well find better than our pages.What is really upsetting for concerts fans that aim to go to Orlando Alice Cooper concert is the scarcity of tickets and the elevated prices; nevertheless, being here is a pace toward being on time to all Hard Rock Live concerts and profit of big reductions.Take a tour on our pages to know that we could offer low cost tickets considering for Hard Rock Live concerts, and if you want for instance Alice Cooper Orlando February 2015 tickets, you cannot find prices less pricey than what we are providing.

01.04.2015

Fleetwood Mac Denver Tickets on April 01, 2015 at Pepsi Center Denver

We always receive positive compliments from fans that bought Denver Fleetwood Mac tickets from our pages, and especially when we assist them book premium seats for Pepsi Center or any of the basic showgrounds.When you are not able to to locate Fleetwood Mac Denver tickets, you just access Ticketsreview.com and you'll be able to even book premium seats for Pepsi Center even when hosting big artists.Take a tour on Ticketsreview.com to discover that we hold discounted tickets taking in consideration for Pepsi Center concerts, and if you are interested for instance Fleetwood Mac Denver 2014 tickets, you can't find prices more discount than what we are offering.

01.05.2015

Elton John Spring Tickets on May 01, 2015 at The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Spring

Discounted tickets for all major concerts appearing in Spring are available here on Ticketsreview, for instance we may guarantee your access to Spring Elton John tickets and pay only affordable prices.If you don't have the idea that Spring Elton John tickets are in high demand, you will comprehend why the prices are hefty; nevertheless, you still have here the opportunity to arrive to discount tickets for major concerts appearing in Spring or elsewhere.Browsing Ticketsreview is a step to order discount Spring Elton John tickets, either you live in Spring or elsewhere, now it relates to you to decide.

19.11.2015

Billy Joel New York Tickets on November 19, 2015 at Madison Square Garden New York

Any main concert you may want to attend, for instance Billy Joel New York July 2014 concert or any events hosted in Madison Square Garden, Ticketsreview can provide their discounted tickets.The efforts we are doing to provide New York Billy Joel tickets is for your satisfaction, so if you think of being on time to the concert, either when appearing in Madison Square Garden or any other place, you might rely on us to buy discounted tickets.If you wait for a reason why New York Billy Joel tickets are expensive, mainly those hosted in Madison Square Garden, it is due to to the big number of fans that attend such main events.

28.03.2015

Maroon 5 Tacoma Tickets on March 28, 2015 at Tacoma Dome Tacoma

We provide assistance for concert admirers to quickly reach Maroon 5 Tacoma October 28th tickets and primarily pay reasonable prices; more than that, cheapest tickets for Maroon 5 are available also.What could upset a Tacoma Maroon 5 tickets seeker is the hefty prices of tickets plus Maroon 5 tickets that sell out quickly.Booking cheapest Maroon 5 Tacoma tickets or tickets for some hot events for instance Maroon 5 is not that simple as huge number of fans are looking forward to reserve a seat.

14.02.2015

Bob Seger Houston Tickets on February 14, 2015 at Toyota Center Houston

Before arriving on our pages, maybe you did not have the information that there are discounted Bob Seger Los Angles tickets as we are offering; in addition, tickets for Bob Seger and many other important concerts are for sale as well.We offer tickets almost for all important concerts for example Bob Seger Houston, or concerts from the kind of Bob Seger, so you won't find better than our pages to get your tickets.Reserving discounted Bob Seger Houston tickets or tickets for some important concerts for example Bob Seger is not that easy as great numbers of fans are eager to reserve a seat.

17.03.2015

Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band Sioux Falls Tickets on March 17, 2015 at Denny Sanford Premier Center Sioux Falls

Your hunt in other ticket markets for Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band Sioux Falls tickets can just waste your time as most of them are not able to guarantee discounted tickets; nevertheless, it's not the case while on our pages where you can even book Denny Sanford Premier Center VIP seats.It's here on our pages that concert fans could get Sioux Falls Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band January 06th tickets and take advantage of huge cutbacks, either the event appears in Denny Sanford Premier Center or elsewhere.Sometimes, you might come across discounted Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band Sioux Falls tickets or tickets for any of the concert that take place in Denny Sanford Premier Center, but not for VIP seats, and when make a comparison of prices of tickets vis-à-vis the seats, you are going to find out that they are a little bit elevated.

27.05.2015

Train Albuquerque Tickets on May 27, 2015 at Isleta Amphitheater Albuquerque

A lot of people wish to attend some hot performances such as Albuquerque Train, but the difficulty they come across is the high prices; yet, as you have the chance of coming to our pages, cheapest tickets are for sale even for Train or any of the main performances.Some delight admirers don't want to trust that Albuquerque Train tickets are expensive and sell out so fast, and if wait to the last minutes to reserve tickets for such hot performances considering Train, you might either miss the performance or pay high prices.It's probably the good time to attend a concert, for instance Albuquerque Train, and pass some particular moments considering when going to Train or other performances.

05.07.2015

Grateful Dead Chicago Tickets on July 05, 2015 at Soldier Field Stadium Chicago

When you succeed to order discount Chicago Grateful Dead tickets, you will without any doubt enjoy some time of contentment attending the event; more than that, you could as well go to Grateful Dead that are amongst the events that worth being attended.The most upsetting thing for a Chicago Grateful Dead tickets seeker is the high prices of tickets as well as Grateful Dead tickets that sell out so fast.Choose Grateful Dead Chicago tickets from concert dates on our website or look for VIP seats for Grateful Dead tickets and profit of of great discounts we are listing.

27.06.2015

Rush Newark Tickets on June 27, 2015 at Prudential Center Newark

If it happens that you do not known that Newark Rush tickets are greatly purchased, you won't realize why the prices are high; however, you still have here the chance to get cheap tickets for major performances hosted in Newark or anywhere else.Probably you mightn't see a performer given that amount of affection from audience as you could see when you attend Newark Rush performance or any of this artist's performances hosted in Newark as there are great numbers of admirers in these areas.What's significant when attending Newark Rush or any major performances of those appearing in Newark is to take a place in premium seats, and above all, pay low prices.

02.06.2015

New Kids on the Block Charlotte Tickets on June 02, 2015 at Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte

Instead of waiting till the last moment and seek where to find New Kids on the Block Charlotte tickets, you have better if you search the concert dates on our website and search what venue is close to your home be that Time Warner Cable Arena and reserve your discount tickets.What makes New Kids on the Block Charlotte February 25th, 2013 tickets pricy is the high number of fans that attend the concert particularly when hosted in some arenas for instance Time Warner Cable Arena, so hurry up to book a seat.When you think of being on time to Charlotte New Kids on the Block events particularly when they take place in Time Warner Cable Arena, what you is required is to find a site to reserve discount tickets – it's Ticketsreview.com.

26.07.2015

One Direction Minneapolis Tickets on July 26, 2015 at TCF Bank Stadium Minneapolis

Do not miss this special possibility to go to One Direction Minneapolis December 27th, 2014 concerts and all important concerts that are going to stop at Minneapolis as low priced tickets are obtainable via our site.Here on this site we are so glad to declare the availability of Minneapolis One Direction tickets at affordable prices; you can reserve your tickets from any city around US including Minneapolis in another site.Choose our pages to buy One Direction Minneapolis tickets and be parts of those customers that take advantage of our discounts on concerts tickets including for concerts that take place in Minneapolis or somewhere else.

31.05.2015

U2 Inglewood Tickets on May 31, 2015 at The Forum Inglewood

Do not believe if someone informs you that all online ticket markets have pricy Inglewood U2 tickets, and you just look up concert dates yourself considering for some basic performances like U2 and you will realize to what point our prices are affordable.Attending Inglewood U2 2015 performances or any others for instance U2 is not something plain primarily if your purpose is to take front row seating.Select U2 Inglewood tickets from concert dates on our website or check for front row seating for U2 tickets and profit of of big reductions we are providing.

23.08.2015

5 Seconds of Summer Burgettstown Tickets on August 23, 2015 at First Niagara Pavilion Burgettstown

Pick Ticketsreview.com to purchase 5 Seconds of Summer Burgettstown tickets and be parts of those clients that benefit from our cutbacks on concert tickets considering for concerts hosted in Burgettstown or elsewhere.Putting a hand on tickets for Burgettstown 5 Seconds of Summer might be simple, yet reserving front row seats at cheap prices considering for all major concerts hosted in Burgettstown is what is a little bit difficult.You only consider including 5 Seconds of Summer Burgettstown tickets in your purchase list if you are a real fan as low priced tickets are accessible here, not only for this concert but even for Burgettstown major concerts.

26.03.2015

Barry Manilow Pittsburgh Tickets on March 26, 2015 at Consol Energy Center Pittsburgh

Prior to coming to our website, maybe you did not have the information that there are low cost Barry Manilow Los Angles tickets as we are listing; moreover, tickets for Barry Manilow and many other most important performances are available also.Undoubtedly, what is important for those looking for Pittsburgh Barry Manilow 2014 tickets after the position of seats is the prices, so if you want to profit of great reductions considering on Barry Manilow tickets, Ticketsreview would be a right selection.It is possibly the ideal time to go to a performance, for instance Pittsburgh Barry Manilow, and pass some exceptional moments considering when being on time to Barry Manilow or other performances.

26.03.2015

Ariana Grande Orlando Tickets on March 26, 2015 at Amway Center Orlando

The opportunity to get low priced Ariana Grande Orlando tickets is so high here on our site; besides, tickets for events from the sort of Ariana Grande are within a click.It is due to your confidence that we become a hub of concerts tickets including Orlando Ariana Grande tickets or tickets for all hot events like Ariana Grande, wherever they are hosted in.It's a pleasure to give you support to purchase low priced Orlando Ariana Grande 2014 tickets, and assist you also be on time to Ariana Grande hot events.

19.03.2015

Moody Blues Worcester Tickets on March 19, 2015 at The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts Worcester

Every concerts attendee, wherever he locates taking in consideration in Worcester or any location nationwide, is invited to browse our site so as to order tickets mainly for most important performances such as Moody Blues Worcester March 2015 tickets at affordable prices.If it happens that you have not decided yet what concert to be on time to, we recommend for you Moody Blues Worcester as the performer's performances are amongst the ones that draw fans taking in consideration from Worcester and all cities from nationwide.It's not easy to book discounted Moody Blues Worcester tickets, nevertheless fans that are lucky to browse our site have the opportunity to be on time to all most important performances taking in consideration those that take place in Worcester and any other location nationwide.

31.01.2015

Sam Smith San Francisco Tickets on January 31, 2015 at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium San Francisco

Arriving on Ticketsreview.com is an excellent opportunity to get discount Sam Smith San Francisco 2014 tickets and all major concerts that appear in San Francisco or anywhere else around the nation.Forget exploring the whole web to find the good place where to buy discount Sam Smith San Francisco tickets or where to secure a seat for San Francisco major concerts as you have arrived in the eventual website where to get them.Before passing by our site, if San Francisco Sam Smith tickets is what you are looking for, whether you live in San Francisco, you just look up concert schedules and you will find discount tickets.

We carry tickets for all these Pop / Rock events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently