Upcoming events at Rabobank Arena

  

Rabobank Arena concert tickets

(We have 53 Events found available in this time!)

Bakersfield Rabobank Arena schedule and Seating Chart

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Fri Dec 0907:00 pm
Charlotte Checkers at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena
Bakersfield , CA
Bakersfield Condors vs. Charlotte Checkers tickets
Sat Dec 1006:00 pm
Stockton Heat at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena
Bakersfield , CA
Bakersfield Condors vs. Stockton Heat tickets
Wed Dec 2807:00 pm
San Jose Barracuda at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena
Bakersfield , CA
Bakersfield Condors vs. San Jose Barracuda tickets
Fri Dec 3007:00 pm
San Jose Barracuda at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena
Bakersfield , CA
Bakersfield Condors vs. San Jose Barracuda tickets
Tue Jan 10 201707:00 pm
San Antonio Rampage at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena
Bakersfield , CA
Bakersfield Condors vs. San Antonio Rampage tickets
Fri Jan 13 201707:00 pm
Stockton Heat at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena
Bakersfield , CA
Bakersfield Condors vs. Stockton Heat tickets
Fri Feb 03 201707:00 pm
Stockton Heat at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena
Bakersfield , CA
Bakersfield Condors vs. Stockton Heat tickets
Tue Feb 07 201707:00 pm
San Diego Gulls at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena
Bakersfield , CA
Bakersfield Condors vs. San Diego Gulls tickets
Sat Feb 11 201706:00 pm
San Jose Barracuda at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena
Bakersfield , CA
Bakersfield Condors vs. San Jose Barracuda tickets
Thu Feb 16 201707:30 pm
Blake Shelton & RaeLynn
Rabobank Arena
Bakersfield , CA
Blake Shelton Bakersfield 16 February tickets
Fri Feb 17 201707:00 pm
San Diego Gulls at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena
Bakersfield , CA
Bakersfield Condors vs. San Diego Gulls tickets
Mon Feb 20 201702:00 pm
The Harlem Globetrotters
Rabobank Arena
Bakersfield , CA
The Harlem Globetrotters tickets
Fri Feb 24 201707:00 pm
Ontario Reign at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena
Bakersfield , CA
Bakersfield Condors vs. Ontario Reign tickets
Sat Feb 25 201706:00 pm
Stockton Heat at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena
Bakersfield , CA
Bakersfield Condors vs. Stockton Heat tickets
Tue Feb 28 201707:00 pm
Texas Stars at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena
Bakersfield , CA
Bakersfield Condors vs. Texas Stars tickets
Fri Mar 10 201707:00 pm
Ontario Reign at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena
Bakersfield , CA
Bakersfield Condors vs. Ontario Reign tickets
Sat Mar 11 201706:00 pm
Stockton Heat at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena
Bakersfield , CA
Bakersfield Condors vs. Stockton Heat tickets
Tue Mar 14 201707:00 pm
San Jose Barracuda at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena
Bakersfield , CA
Bakersfield Condors vs. San Jose Barracuda tickets
Sat Mar 18 201708:00 pm
Elton John
Rabobank Arena
Bakersfield , CA
Elton John Bakersfield 18 March tickets
Fri Mar 24 201707:00 pm
San Diego Gulls at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena
Bakersfield , CA
Bakersfield Condors vs. San Diego Gulls tickets
Tue Mar 28 201707:00 pm
Manitoba Moose at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena
Bakersfield , CA
Bakersfield Condors vs. Manitoba Moose tickets
Fri Mar 31 201707:00 pm
Ontario Reign at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena
Bakersfield , CA
Bakersfield Condors vs. Ontario Reign tickets
Sat Apr 01 201706:00 pm
Ontario Reign at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena
Bakersfield , CA
Bakersfield Condors vs. Ontario Reign tickets
Sat Apr 15 201706:00 pm
San Jose Barracuda at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena
Bakersfield , CA
Bakersfield Condors vs. San Jose Barracuda tickets
Sat Sep 30 201707:30 pm
Tim McGraw & Faith Hill
Rabobank Arena
Bakersfield , CA
Tim McGraw Bakersfield 30 September tickets
See More Events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Rabobank Arena Events:

  • Bakersfield Condors vs. Charlotte Checkers tickets in Bakersfield, CA at Rabobank Arena on Friday December 9, 2016.
  • Bakersfield Condors vs. Stockton Heat tickets in Bakersfield, CA at Rabobank Arena on Saturday December 10, 2016.
  • Bakersfield Condors vs. San Jose Barracuda tickets in Bakersfield, CA at Rabobank Arena on Wednesday December 28, 2016.
  • Bakersfield Condors vs. San Jose Barracuda tickets in Bakersfield, CA at Rabobank Arena on Friday December 30, 2016.
  • Bakersfield Condors vs. San Antonio Rampage tickets in Bakersfield, CA at Rabobank Arena on Tuesday January 10, 2017.

Rabobank Arena tickets information

For further details on Bakersfield Condors tickets even when the game is going to be hosted at Rabobank Arena, you might browse dates and check. Thanks to Ticketsreview, discount tickets for Bakersfield Condors or any sports games whatever location they appear taking in consideration in Rabobank Arena or any other city. Every single game of Bakersfield Condors is unlike the other, for instance when you attend Rabobank Arena, the experience isn't going to be similar in all arenas.