Drake Tickets
Get it on

Drake

Get Drake Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Rap / Hip Hop

Hip-hop is a music genre stems from the mixture of African and Latino American back to 1970s in NYC. Apart from hip hop music, hip hop culture is distinguished by the four essentials of DJing, graffiti, hip hop dance, and rapping. And to define rapping, which is also known as MCing, emceeing, or rhyming, it is a music characterized by chanted rhyming lyrics accompanied with strong rhythms. It was the Jamaican immigrants who first brought the idea of rapping to New York. Two major events mark the found of rapping. In 1975, the artist "Kool Herc" started to create music out of breakbeats with two turntables, and later a young black man named Theodore "Grand Wizard" Livingstone succeeded to discover "skratching" sound of a turntable. Nowadays, hip-hop culture and rap music spread all over the world, and artists rap in their languages, and it’s no longer reserved to English language. Among the big names that dominate Rap music these days there’s for instance Pitbull, Chris Brown, 50 Cent, Queen Latifah, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Eminem and many others.

Rap and Hip-Hop music is much loved and gained a big recognition among youngsters and even those who lived the beginnings of that kind of music. The venues where rappers perform are mostly full to the brim and Rap/Hip-Hop tickets do not need any advertisement and they sell out in short period. Each fan gets Rap/Hip-Hop tickets for his favorite artist, but in general all events are highly attended and the advice for anyone who has the intention to attend any of Rap/Hip-Hop events, it’s to book tickets a bit early. And if you never gone to a Rap/Hip-Hop event because you are not a fan of that kind of music, or you find Rap/Hip-Hop tickets are a bit expensive, it’s your time now to go experience this culture you ignore as your cheap Rap/Hip-Hop tickets are available on Ticketsreview.

Featured Events

  • Pitbull

    Pitbull

    The term pit bull is used in reference to a number of certain breeds of dog – namely, the American Pit Bull Terrier.

  • R. Kelly

    R. Kelly

    Robert Sylvester Kelly (born January 8, 1967),[1] known by his stage name R. Kelly, is an American singer-songwriter and record producer.

  • Trey Songz

    Trey Songz

    Tremaine "Trey" Aldon Neverson (born November 28, 1984), better known by his stage name Trey Songz, is an American singer-songwriter.

  • Rick Ross

    Rick Ross

    William Leonard Roberts II (born January 28, 1976), better known by his stage name Rick Ross (often stylized as RICK RO$$).

  • Wiz Khalifa

    Wiz Khalifa

    Cameron Jibril Thomaz (born September 8, 1987), better known by the stage name Wiz Khalifa, is an American rapper.

  • Macklemore

    Macklemore

    Ben Haggerty, better known by his stage name Macklemore, is an American musician. Macklemore works with Ryan Lewis.

  • Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort

    Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino

    The Palms Casino Resort is a casino hotel and residential tower located near the Las Vegas.

  • Milwaukee Theatre

    Milwaukee Theatre

    The Milwaukee Theatre (originally Milwaukee Auditorium) is a theater in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

  • Nokia Theatre Live

    Nokia Theatre Live

    The Nokia Theatre is a music and theatre venue seating located in downtown Los Angeles, California located at L.A. Live.

  • Chesapeake Energy Arena

    Chesapeake Energy Arena

    Chesapeake Energy Arena (originally Ford Center and formerly Oklahoma City Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • House Of Blues

    House Of Blues

    House of Blues is a chain of 13 live music concert halls and restaurants in major markets throughout the United States. House of Blues first location.

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

  • Miami

    Miami

    Miami is a city located on the Atlantic coast in southeastern Florida. It considered Miami America's Cleanest City.

  • Milwaukee

    Milwaukee

    Milwaukee is the largest city in the U.S. state of Wisconsin, the 28th most populous city in the United States.

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Houston

    Houston

    is the fourth-largest city in the United States of America, and the largest city in the state of Texas.

  • Rochester

    Rochester

    Rochester is a city in Monroe County, New York, south of Lake Ontario in the United States.

07.11.2015

The Weeknd Auburn Hills Tickets on November 07, 2015 at Palace Of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills

After coming here, any concert admirer whatever place he is considering in Auburn Hills and whatever budget he is able to afford, he would get The Weeknd Auburn Hills tickets.If you haven't decided yet what concert to go to, we recommend for you The Weeknd Auburn Hills as the performer's performances are amongst the ones that attract fans considering from Auburn Hills and all cities from around the nation.Many like you still wonder if to trust us to get Auburn Hills The Weeknd September 2015 tickets, but be sure that when you take the decision to get concert tickets on our pages considering for performances that take place in Auburn Hills, you are undoubtedly making the perfect choice.

27.08.2015

Fetty Wap New York Tickets on August 27, 2015 at Pacha New York New York

To find a place in VIP seats when being on time to performances like New York Fetty Wap tickets, primarily when appearing in venues such as Pacha New York is what is difficult, not booking tickets.As well offering of Fetty Wap New York tickets, our site could be a a perfect source of inexpensive concerts tickets for all performances hosted in Pacha New York or anywhere around the nation.What is really upsetting for concerts enthusiasts that are looking forward to be on time to New York Fetty Wap concert is the lack of tickets and the hefty prices; nevertheless, ending here is a pace toward being on time to all Pacha New York performances and take advantage of huge reductions.

19.09.2015

ASAP Rocky Lowell Tickets on September 19, 2015 at Tsongas Arena Lowell

Any hot performance you may look forward to be on time to, for instance ASAP Rocky Lowell September 2015 performance or any performances that appear in Tsongas Arena, Ticketsreview can provide their discounted tickets.What we can assure on our site is the availability of tickets for ASAP Rocky Lowell performances, whether they are hosted in in Tsongas Arena, and above all at low prices.To save time and money when looking for Lowell ASAP Rocky or when you just have the aim to attend any of Tsongas Arena performances, you browse our pages and look up concerts listings.

06.09.2015

Drake Las Vegas Tickets on September 06, 2015 at Boulevard Pool–Mophie Stage at the Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas Las Vegas

The prices of Drake Las Vegas August 15th, 2015 tickets procured on our website are clearly competitive, and with a quick look you are going to notice that; furthermore, tickets for Drake are taken in consideration too.The most worrying thing for a Las Vegas Drake tickets seeker is the high prices of tickets in addition to Drake tickets that sell out quickly.Select Drake Las Vegas tickets from concerts schedules on our website or look for best seats for Drake tickets and take advantage of of huge reductions we are offering.

25.09.2015

G-Eazy Avila Beach Tickets on September 25, 2015 at Avila Beach Resort Avila Beach

We might state that Avila Beach G-Eazy tickets you could stumble on here are the lowest you could find online; besides, you could also depend on us to reserve VIP seats for G-Eazy at fair prices.Up till now, we are happy to build a great reputation in listing Avila Beach G-Eazy tickets, and we are also thrilled to be a reference of G-Eazy tickets, all this because of the fair prices we propose.The opportunity of reserving Avila Beach G-Eazy tickets at fair prices is not attained wherever you go, but as you ended here you could order even discounted tickets for G-Eazy main events whatever venue they are hosted in in.

29.08.2015

Chance The Rapper Columbia Tickets on August 29, 2015 at Merriweather Post Pavilion Columbia

Arriving on Ticketsreview has the meaning that that you have attained Chance The Rapper Columbia tickets and surely discounted tickets for Chance The Rapper and any hot performance you may want to attend.It's for the reason of your confidence that we become a hub of concerts tickets including Columbia Chance The Rapper tickets or tickets for all hot concerts like Chance The Rapper, wherever they are hosted in.Up till the moment, we are thrilled to build a great reputation in listing Columbia Chance The Rapper tickets, and we are also pleased to be a reference of Chance The Rapper tickets, all this due to the low prices we propose.

13.10.2015

Run the Jewels Houston Tickets on October 13, 2015 at House Of Blues Houston

The concert enthusiasts who are familiar with being on time to concerts are conscious that Houston Run the Jewels tickets will be pricey and they rush to reserve; so, if you are aiming to attend, wherever you locate in Houston, do not waste time.One of the hottest events that attract audience from Houston and all around the nation, Houston Run the Jewels, thus tickets for this performance are to some extent pricey.Do not feel any astonishment if we declare that Houston Run the Jewels tickets we are offering are considered between the cheapest online, so either you locate in Houston or any other area you can reserve right now.

29.08.2015

J. Cole Fayetteville Tickets on August 29, 2015 at Crown Coliseum Fayetteville

Instead of waiting till the last moment and search where to book J. Cole Fayetteville tickets, it would be better if you search the event schedule on this website and search what showground is near your home be that Crown Coliseum and buy your low cost tickets.It is always a pleasure to support you book J. Cole Fayetteville tickets and give you a hand to book VIP seats for Crown Coliseum, so it's your opportunity to attend.Ticketsreview is a perfect destination for huge number of fans that are searching Fayetteville J. Cole tickets, or if your aim is to park yourself in VIP seats in Crown Coliseum, you cannot as well find better than our pages.

18.09.2015

Future Columbia Tickets on September 18, 2015 at Township Auditorium Columbia

What fans essentially pay attention for, whatever place they are considering in Columbia, when they have the aim to be on time to Future Columbia concert is the prices they are going to pay for tickets and then the position of the seats.Forget searching all around the web to find the good place where to reserve discount Future Columbia tickets or where to guarantee a seat for Columbia hottest performances as you have arrived in the ultimate ticket market where to get them.What makes the prices of Columbia Future September 20th tickets to be pricey is the huge number of fans that attend mainly in certain areas for example Columbia, nevertheless you still can depend on us to reserve discount tickets.

30.08.2015

Mick Jenkins Detroit Tickets on August 30, 2015 at The Shelter Detroit

In case you are concert enthusiast and you live in Detroit, you may want to go to Mick Jenkins Detroit, so you are lucky then as discount tickets are reachable on Ticketsreview.com.Finding tickets for Detroit Mick Jenkins might be simple, nevertheless booking premium seats at affordable prices considering for all hot performances taking place in Detroit is what is to some extent difficult.Do not imagine that Mick Jenkins Detroit tickets will stay accessbile for long mainly in certain cities for instance Detroit as this artist's performances are exceedingly attended.

17.09.2015

Earl Sweatshirt Atlanta Tickets on September 17, 2015 at Heaven Stage at Masquerade Atlanta

Tickets for Earl Sweatshirt Atlanta September 10th, 2015 concert might be attained in many other ticket markets, but competitive prices is what's not easy to stumble on; however, when you browse our site, you could profit of big discounts even on Earl Sweatshirt tickets that are in most times pricey.Every concert attendee who think that Earl Sweatshirt Atlanta tickets we procure are pricey might check other ticket markets and he is going to discover that our prices are quite competitive, and we list tickets for all basic performances taking in consideration Earl Sweatshirt and many others.Please keep in mind that Earl Sweatshirt Atlanta tickets or tickets for some performances attended by big number of fans like Earl Sweatshirt won't be won't for long, so if you don't want to miss the performances, you just reserve reserve early.

28.08.2015

Atmosphere Morrison Tickets on August 28, 2015 at Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison

Before Morrison Atmosphere tickets go unfound, you have better to search concert pages and order your tickets considering for events that will stop at Red Rocks Amphitheatre since low prices are provided.Your hunt in other websites for Atmosphere Morrison tickets can just waste your time as a lot of them could not assure cheapest tickets; but, it's not the case while on this website where you could even order Red Rocks Amphitheatre front row seating.We consider the what you are doing to go to Atmosphere Morrison events, for that we are here to support you to order front row seating even for Red Rocks Amphitheatre or any of the basic arenas.

01.10.2015

Stromae New York Tickets on October 01, 2015 at Madison Square Garden New York

Some bliss admirers do not want to trust that New York Stromae tickets are overpriced and sell out so fast, and if wait to the last minutes to order tickets for such hot events taking in consideration Stromae, you could either miss the performance or pay hefty prices.The major concern a concerts fan worry about is not where to find Stromae New York tickets or tickets for some hot events such as Stromae, but how much money he will pay for those tickets.Keep browsing this website if your intention is to find New York Stromae 2015 tickets, or when you want to go to Stromae or any of the hot events whatever place they are hosted in in.

28.08.2015

Lil Wayne New Orleans Tickets on August 28, 2015 at Bold Sphere Music at Champions Square New Orleans

Unfortunately, New Orleans Lil Wayne tickets are to some extent pricy for that hordes of admirers could not to attend; but, you still can open our pages and check ticket prices including for Bold Sphere Music at Champions Square showground to have an idea if you can afford the prices.At Whatever time you need assistance to buy discounted Lil Wayne New Orleans tickets, or tickets for any of the main concerts appearing in Bold Sphere Music at Champions Square, please feel free to contact us.In case you were looking for New Orleans Lil Wayne August 23rd, 2015 tickets, then you have reached the ideal destination to buy discounted tickets, not just for your concert, but for all main concerts, whether they appear in Bold Sphere Music at Champions Square or elsewhere.

07.10.2015

Pitbull Las Vegas Tickets on October 07, 2015 at The Axis at Planet Hollywood powered by Monster Las Vegas

As a concerts admirer that is seeking Pitbull Las Vegas tickets or having the aim to go to Pitbull, do not feel any worry in what's related to the prices as we list competitive ones.The defy a concerts admirer can meet in his search for Las Vegas Pitbull tickets is to stumble on competitive prices, nevertheless as you arrived on Ticketsreview, low cost tickets are secured including for Pitbull and all main performances.Each concerts admirer who think that Pitbull Las Vegas tickets we list are overpriced could check other websites and he'll find that our prices are quite competitive, and we list tickets for all major performances including Pitbull and many others.

30.08.2015

Becky G Salem Tickets on August 30, 2015 at The LB Day Comcast Amphitheatre Salem

Forget exploring the whole internet to come across the perfect place where to purchase discount Becky G Salem tickets or where to assure a seat for Salem hottest performances as you have come to the eventual ticket market where to order them.Amongst the performances for which tickets sell out swiftly, Becky G Salem, as it is attended by a lot of of fans from around the country considering from Salem, so hurry up to secure a seat.What you probably ignore about Salem Becky G July 2015 tickets plus tickets for all performances taking place in Salem, is that they sell out swiftly that's why you have better book now.

29.08.2015

Snoop Dogg Salt Lake City Tickets on August 29, 2015 at Usana Amphitheatre Salt Lake City

We might declare that Salt Lake City Snoop Dogg tickets you may stumble on here are the most discount you may find online; in addition, you may also count on us to reserve front row seats for Snoop Dogg at cheap prices.Because of the number of concert fans that have the aim to book Snoop Dogg Salt Lake City tickets on our website, tickets sell out swiftly, for that reason we advise you to reserve a little bit early considering when seeking Snoop Dogg or any hot performances tickets.Our customers are kings on the website, whether you want Salt Lake City Snoop Dogg September 10th tickets or your intention is being on time to Snoop Dogg, we'll work hard to support you and offer all your ticket needs.

22.09.2015

Mac Miller Los Angeles Tickets on September 22, 2015 at The Fonda Theatre Los Angeles

Tickets for major arenas for example The Fonda Theatre go unfound so early that's why we recommend for you to get your tickets now; you can also get Los Angeles Mac Miller tickets 2015 since they are accessbile.Whenever you need help to get low cost Mac Miller Los Angeles tickets, or tickets for any of the hot performances taking place in The Fonda Theatre, please feel free to contact us.When you are not able to to locate Mac Miller Los Angeles tickets, you only browse this site and you'll be able to even reserve front row seats for The Fonda Theatre even when receiving big artists.

We carry tickets for all these Rap / Hip Hop events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently