Drake Tickets
Get it on

Drake

Get Drake Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Rap / Hip Hop

Hip-hop is a music genre stems from the mixture of African and Latino American back to 1970s in NYC. Apart from hip hop music, hip hop culture is distinguished by the four essentials of DJing, graffiti, hip hop dance, and rapping. And to define rapping, which is also known as MCing, emceeing, or rhyming, it is a music characterized by chanted rhyming lyrics accompanied with strong rhythms. It was the Jamaican immigrants who first brought the idea of rapping to New York. Two major events mark the found of rapping. In 1975, the artist "Kool Herc" started to create music out of breakbeats with two turntables, and later a young black man named Theodore "Grand Wizard" Livingstone succeeded to discover "skratching" sound of a turntable. Nowadays, hip-hop culture and rap music spread all over the world, and artists rap in their languages, and it’s no longer reserved to English language. Among the big names that dominate Rap music these days there’s for instance Pitbull, Chris Brown, 50 Cent, Queen Latifah, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Eminem and many others.

Rap and Hip-Hop music is much loved and gained a big recognition among youngsters and even those who lived the beginnings of that kind of music. The venues where rappers perform are mostly full to the brim and Rap/Hip-Hop tickets do not need any advertisement and they sell out in short period. Each fan gets Rap/Hip-Hop tickets for his favorite artist, but in general all events are highly attended and the advice for anyone who has the intention to attend any of Rap/Hip-Hop events, it’s to book tickets a bit early. And if you never gone to a Rap/Hip-Hop event because you are not a fan of that kind of music, or you find Rap/Hip-Hop tickets are a bit expensive, it’s your time now to go experience this culture you ignore as your cheap Rap/Hip-Hop tickets are available on Ticketsreview.

Featured Events

  • Pitbull

    Pitbull

    The term pit bull is used in reference to a number of certain breeds of dog – namely, the American Pit Bull Terrier.

  • R. Kelly

    R. Kelly

    Robert Sylvester Kelly (born January 8, 1967),[1] known by his stage name R. Kelly, is an American singer-songwriter and record producer.

  • Trey Songz

    Trey Songz

    Tremaine "Trey" Aldon Neverson (born November 28, 1984), better known by his stage name Trey Songz, is an American singer-songwriter.

  • Rick Ross

    Rick Ross

    William Leonard Roberts II (born January 28, 1976), better known by his stage name Rick Ross (often stylized as RICK RO$$).

  • Wiz Khalifa

    Wiz Khalifa

    Cameron Jibril Thomaz (born September 8, 1987), better known by the stage name Wiz Khalifa, is an American rapper.

  • Macklemore

    Macklemore

    Ben Haggerty, better known by his stage name Macklemore, is an American musician. Macklemore works with Ryan Lewis.

  • Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort

    Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino

    The Palms Casino Resort is a casino hotel and residential tower located near the Las Vegas.

  • Milwaukee Theatre

    Milwaukee Theatre

    The Milwaukee Theatre (originally Milwaukee Auditorium) is a theater in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

  • Nokia Theatre Live

    Nokia Theatre Live

    The Nokia Theatre is a music and theatre venue seating located in downtown Los Angeles, California located at L.A. Live.

  • Chesapeake Energy Arena

    Chesapeake Energy Arena

    Chesapeake Energy Arena (originally Ford Center and formerly Oklahoma City Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • House Of Blues

    House Of Blues

    House of Blues is a chain of 13 live music concert halls and restaurants in major markets throughout the United States. House of Blues first location.

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

  • Miami

    Miami

    Miami is a city located on the Atlantic coast in southeastern Florida. It considered Miami America's Cleanest City.

  • Milwaukee

    Milwaukee

    Milwaukee is the largest city in the U.S. state of Wisconsin, the 28th most populous city in the United States.

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Houston

    Houston

    is the fourth-largest city in the United States of America, and the largest city in the state of Texas.

  • Rochester

    Rochester

    Rochester is a city in Monroe County, New York, south of Lake Ontario in the United States.

07.06.2017

The Weeknd Brooklyn Tickets on June 07, 2017 at Barclays Center Brooklyn

Any event, be that a hot one such as Brooklyn The Weeknd and such those that take place in Barclays Center or just a regular one, you can depend on us to book low cost tickets.When you are not able to to locate The Weeknd Brooklyn tickets, you just open our site and you are going to be able to even reserve best seats for Barclays Center even when receiving big singers.Keep browsing our site it's Brooklyn The Weeknd tickets or tickets for any of the concerts that take place in Barclays Center, is what you are searching for for the reason that fair prices will always be available.

04.03.2017

Gucci Mane Columbus Tickets on March 04, 2017 at Columbus Civic Center Columbus

The demand on Columbus Gucci Mane February 04th tickets is unbelievably big; hence, we procure low cost tickets even for Gucci Mane and all most important events.Pick Gucci Mane Columbus tickets from concerts schedules on our pages or search for front row seats for Gucci Mane tickets and take advantage of of big cutbacks we are procuring.Being a concerts enthusiast has the meaning that that you may aim to book Columbus Gucci Mane tickets or intend to be on time to Gucci Mane, so if this is the case you are invited to order on our pages.

11.02.2017

Lil Uzi Vert Columbia Tickets on February 11, 2017 at Township Auditorium Columbia

The opportunity to get discounted Lil Uzi Vert Columbia tickets is so elevated here on our website; more than that, tickets for concerts from the sort of Lil Uzi Vert are within a click.We may say that Columbia Lil Uzi Vert tickets you can find here are the cheapest you can find online; more than that, you can also count on us to order front row seating for Lil Uzi Vert at low prices.To be a concerts admirer has the meaning that that you may want to book Columbia Lil Uzi Vert tickets or have the intention to be on time to Lil Uzi Vert, so if this is the case we invite you to order on our site.

23.03.2017

Big Sean San Francisco Tickets on March 23, 2017 at Nob Hill Masonic Center San Francisco

Alas, San Francisco Big Sean tickets are to some extent overpriced for that legions of admirers could not to attend; yet, you still can browse our website and check ticket prices including for Nob Hill Masonic Center arena to know if you can afford the prices.To find a place in VIP seats when being on time to performances like San Francisco Big Sean tickets, mainly when appearing in showgrounds such as Nob Hill Masonic Center is what is troublesome, not purchasing tickets.To have a seat in VIP seats when being on time to Big Sean San Francisco concert is not something easily reached unless you pay elevated prices; yet, coming on our site is a step in the way being on time to all hottest performances like those taking place in Nob Hill Masonic Center and above all pay discounted prices.

16.03.2017

House Of Pain New York Tickets on March 16, 2017 at Irving Plaza New York

The perfect way to get New York House Of Pain January 02nd tickets and to order premium seats for House Of Pain is just to browse our site, a leading site in procuring discounted tickets.In case you are a concerts fan and unable to to afford New York House Of Pain tickets, our site is offering you an option to purchase tickets and go to all major performances taking in consideration House Of Pain performances and pay only competitive prices.Keep browsing Ticketsreview if your aim is to find New York House Of Pain January 18th, 2017 tickets, or when you have the aim to go to House Of Pain or any of the major performances whatever location they are hosted in in.

13.02.2017

Run the Jewels Kansas City Tickets on February 13, 2017 at Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Kansas City

Do not miss this remarkable possibility to be on time to Run the Jewels Kansas City December 2016 events and all most important events that are going to be hosted in Kansas City as cheapest tickets are available via our pages.Select our pages to book Run the Jewels Kansas City tickets and be parts of those clients that take advantage of our reductions on concerts tickets taking in consideration for events that take place in Kansas City or elsewhere.Amongst the events for which tickets sell out so fast, Run the Jewels Kansas City, as it is attended by hordes of of fans from around US taking in consideration from Kansas City, so hurry up to secure a seat.

17.02.2017

I Love The 90s Erie Tickets on February 17, 2017 at Erie Insurance Arena Erie

Low priced tickets for all main performances that take place in Erie are available here on this website, for instance we could secure your access to Erie I Love The 90s tickets and pay just reasonable prices.Don't feel any astonishment if you discover that Erie I Love The 90s January 12th tickets listed on Ticketsreview.com are cheap than other secondary ticket markets you could have visited; moreover, reasonable prices are as well listed for all Erie main performances.Bear in mind that purchasing I Love The 90s Erie tickets or tickets for any of the main performances that take place in Erie on this website is a special option to save few dollars.

27.01.2017

Pitbull Thackerville Tickets on January 27, 2017 at Winstar Casino Thackerville

If it happens that you look forward for a response why Thackerville Pitbull tickets are pricey, especially those taking place in Winstar Casino, it is for the reason of to the high number of fans that attend such hot events.At the time when you think of attending Thackerville Pitbull events especially when they take place in Winstar Casino, what you is required is to find a ticket market to order cheap tickets – it is Ticketsreview.com.Sometimes, you might come across cheap Pitbull Thackerville tickets or tickets for any of the concerts taking place in Winstar Casino, but not for front row seats, and when comparing prices of tickets in reference the seats, you will notice that they are a bit high.

25.02.2017

Vanilla Ice Waukegan Tickets on February 25, 2017 at Genesee Theatre Waukegan

We may declare that Waukegan Vanilla Ice tickets you can stumble on here are the most discount you can find online; further, you can as well depend on us to reserve front row seats for Vanilla Ice at discounted prices.The question is: are you ready to pay elevated prices to be on time to Vanilla Ice Waukegan or any of those major performances considering Vanilla Ice because it looks that tickets are to some extent overpriced.A huge collection of cheap Vanilla Ice Waukegan 2017 tickets is clicks away, and all you have to do is search schedules where you can find as well details for Vanilla Ice performances that may interest you.

10.02.2017

Meek Mill Philadelphia Tickets on February 10, 2017 at Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia

We will never let down the confidence you offer us and we we are going to provide Philadelphia Meek Mill 2017 tickets and assist you be on time to any performances appearing in Wells Fargo Center and pay low prices.Our proposal for Philadelphia Meek Mill tickets seekers is to browse concerts calendar on our pages and book at low prices even for Wells Fargo Center or for any of the main showgrounds.At the time when you think of being on time to Philadelphia Meek Mill performances mainly when they appear in Wells Fargo Center, what you is required is to find a website to buy low priced tickets – it's Ticketsreview.

11.02.2017

D.R.A.M. Los Angeles Tickets on February 11, 2017 at El Rey Theatre Los Angeles

As a concerts admirer that is seeking D.R.A.M. Los Angeles tickets or having the aim to be on time to D.R.A.M., don't feel any worry concerning the prices as we carry discounted ones.Surely, what interest those searching for Los Angeles D.R.A.M. December 09th, 2016 tickets after the position of seats is the prices, so if you want to benefit from big reductions taking in consideration on D.R.A.M. tickets, our site would be a good selection.We are delighted to offer you assistance to buy discount Los Angeles D.R.A.M. December 22nd, 2016 tickets, and support you as well be on time to D.R.A.M. main performances.

23.02.2017

Lil Wayne Kennewick Tickets on February 23, 2017 at Toyota Center Kennewick

What's significant for a concert attendee when aiming to be on time to Lil Wayne Kennewick or any of the important performances for example Lil Wayne is the price of tickets first, and after that the position of seats.The real question is: are you ready to pay elevated prices to be on time to Lil Wayne Kennewick or any of those important performances including Lil Wayne as it looks that tickets are to some extent overpriced.It is possibly the good time to be on time to a performance, for example Kennewick Lil Wayne, and pass some extraordinary moments including when going to Lil Wayne or other performances.

22.02.2017

Russ Salt Lake City Tickets on February 22, 2017 at Rockwell At The Complex Salt Lake City

Along your Salt Lake City Russ tickets purchase, we are going to accompany you and help you reserve Front Row Seats including for performances hosted in Salt Lake City or somewhere else.In case you do not have the idea that Salt Lake City Russ tickets are greatly purchased, you will understand why the prices are hefty; but, you still have here the possibility to attain low cost tickets for major performances hosted in Salt Lake City or any other place.Accessing our website is a step to order low cost Salt Lake City Russ tickets, whether you live in Salt Lake City or somewhere else, now it relates to you to make the decision.

03.03.2017

Ja Rule Washington Tickets on March 03, 2017 at Howard Theatre Washington

Instead of waiting till the last moment and seek where to put a hand on Ja Rule Washington tickets, you have better if you survey the event dates on Ticketsreview.com and survey what showground is near your home be that Howard Theatre and book your discounted tickets.Facing difficulty in reserving discounted Ja Rule Washington 2017 tickets mustn't bother you as you have come to what recognized as an ultimate source for all hot performances tickets including those that appear in Howard Theatre or any other showground.What is really disturbing for concert fans that are aiming to go to Washington Ja Rule event is the insufficiency of tickets and the high prices; but, ending here is a step in the way attending all Howard Theatre performances and take advantage of big cutbacks.

28.04.2017

Machine Gun Kelly Fargo Tickets on April 28, 2017 at Sanctuary Event Center Fargo

Because we take care of you as a customer, we list here low cost Machine Gun Kelly Fargo tickets and offer you the option to go to Sanctuary Event Center and even book best seats.Facing troubles in getting low cost Machine Gun Kelly Fargo January 10th, 2017 tickets mustn't bother you as you have reached what recognized as a primary source for all important events tickets including those appearing in Sanctuary Event Center or any other showground.Every concerts fan who attended Machine Gun Kelly Fargo events comes with a conclusion that the performer has a large base of fans, and to make sure, you only go to Sanctuary Event Center events, and you will realize that.

10.02.2017

Bell Biv Devoe Marksville Tickets on February 10, 2017 at Paragon Casino Resort Marksville

Our proposal for Marksville Bell Biv Devoe tickets seekers is to explore concerts dates on Ticketsreview and reserve at affordable prices even for Paragon Casino Resort or for any of the basic showgrounds.This website is a perfect destination for hordes of fans that are searching Marksville Bell Biv Devoe tickets, or if your plan is to take a seat in best seats in Paragon Casino Resort, you can't as well find better than our pages.Keep browsing Ticketsreview although Marksville Bell Biv Devoe tickets or tickets for any of the events appearing in Paragon Casino Resort, is what you are interested in because affordable prices will always be available.

04.02.2017

Migos Athens Tickets on February 04, 2017 at Templeton Athens

Forget turning all around the web to come across the good place where to get discounted Migos Athens tickets or where to assure a seat for Athens main concerts as you have come to the eventual place where to find them.In case you have not decided yet what performance to go to, we propose for you Migos Athens as the performer's concerts are among the ones that draw fans including from Athens and all cities from around US.Ordering discounted Athens Migos February 2017 tickets won't be easy as this performer's fans come from around US including Athens, and for the reason of of high demand tickets sell out so fast.

06.04.2017

Tech N9ne Salt Lake City Tickets on April 06, 2017 at Rockwell At The Complex Salt Lake City

What fans actually interest in, wherever they locate considering in Salt Lake City, when looking forward to attend Tech N9ne Salt Lake City event is the prices they are going to pay for tickets and after that the location of the seats.One of the hottest concerts that attract music lovers from Salt Lake City and all around the country, Salt Lake City Tech N9ne, hence tickets for this event are a little bit expensive.If it happens that you have not decided yet what event to attend, we propose for you Tech N9ne Salt Lake City as the singer's concerts are considered between the ones that attract fans considering from Salt Lake City and all cities from around US.

03.03.2017

Jeezy Grand Rapids Tickets on March 03, 2017 at 20 Monroe Live Grand Rapids

Don't miss this golden opportunity to go to Jeezy Grand Rapids February 20th concerts and all hottest concerts that are going to stop at Grand Rapids as discount tickets are accessible via our website.Here on this site we are so glad to announce the availability of Grand Rapids Jeezy tickets at fair prices; you may get your tickets from any city around the country taking in consideration Grand Rapids elsewhere.Whenever, you may open our website and order Jeezy Grand Rapids tickets in addition to discount tickets for all concerts that take place in Grand Rapids particularly as tickets sell out quickly in these places.

We carry tickets for all these Rap / Hip Hop events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently