Drake Tickets
Get it on

Drake

Get Drake Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Rap / Hip Hop

Hip-hop is a music genre stems from the mixture of African and Latino American back to 1970s in NYC. Apart from hip hop music, hip hop culture is distinguished by the four essentials of DJing, graffiti, hip hop dance, and rapping. And to define rapping, which is also known as MCing, emceeing, or rhyming, it is a music characterized by chanted rhyming lyrics accompanied with strong rhythms. It was the Jamaican immigrants who first brought the idea of rapping to New York. Two major events mark the found of rapping. In 1975, the artist "Kool Herc" started to create music out of breakbeats with two turntables, and later a young black man named Theodore "Grand Wizard" Livingstone succeeded to discover "skratching" sound of a turntable. Nowadays, hip-hop culture and rap music spread all over the world, and artists rap in their languages, and it’s no longer reserved to English language. Among the big names that dominate Rap music these days there’s for instance Pitbull, Chris Brown, 50 Cent, Queen Latifah, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Eminem and many others.

Rap and Hip-Hop music is much loved and gained a big recognition among youngsters and even those who lived the beginnings of that kind of music. The venues where rappers perform are mostly full to the brim and Rap/Hip-Hop tickets do not need any advertisement and they sell out in short period. Each fan gets Rap/Hip-Hop tickets for his favorite artist, but in general all events are highly attended and the advice for anyone who has the intention to attend any of Rap/Hip-Hop events, it’s to book tickets a bit early. And if you never gone to a Rap/Hip-Hop event because you are not a fan of that kind of music, or you find Rap/Hip-Hop tickets are a bit expensive, it’s your time now to go experience this culture you ignore as your cheap Rap/Hip-Hop tickets are available on Ticketsreview.

Featured Events

  • Pitbull

    Pitbull

    The term pit bull is used in reference to a number of certain breeds of dog – namely, the American Pit Bull Terrier.

  • R. Kelly

    R. Kelly

    Robert Sylvester Kelly (born January 8, 1967),[1] known by his stage name R. Kelly, is an American singer-songwriter and record producer.

  • Trey Songz

    Trey Songz

    Tremaine "Trey" Aldon Neverson (born November 28, 1984), better known by his stage name Trey Songz, is an American singer-songwriter.

  • Rick Ross

    Rick Ross

    William Leonard Roberts II (born January 28, 1976), better known by his stage name Rick Ross (often stylized as RICK RO$$).

  • Wiz Khalifa

    Wiz Khalifa

    Cameron Jibril Thomaz (born September 8, 1987), better known by the stage name Wiz Khalifa, is an American rapper.

  • Macklemore

    Macklemore

    Ben Haggerty, better known by his stage name Macklemore, is an American musician. Macklemore works with Ryan Lewis.

  • Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort

    Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino

    The Palms Casino Resort is a casino hotel and residential tower located near the Las Vegas.

  • Milwaukee Theatre

    Milwaukee Theatre

    The Milwaukee Theatre (originally Milwaukee Auditorium) is a theater in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

  • Nokia Theatre Live

    Nokia Theatre Live

    The Nokia Theatre is a music and theatre venue seating located in downtown Los Angeles, California located at L.A. Live.

  • Chesapeake Energy Arena

    Chesapeake Energy Arena

    Chesapeake Energy Arena (originally Ford Center and formerly Oklahoma City Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • House Of Blues

    House Of Blues

    House of Blues is a chain of 13 live music concert halls and restaurants in major markets throughout the United States. House of Blues first location.

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

  • Miami

    Miami

    Miami is a city located on the Atlantic coast in southeastern Florida. It considered Miami America's Cleanest City.

  • Milwaukee

    Milwaukee

    Milwaukee is the largest city in the U.S. state of Wisconsin, the 28th most populous city in the United States.

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Houston

    Houston

    is the fourth-largest city in the United States of America, and the largest city in the state of Texas.

  • Rochester

    Rochester

    Rochester is a city in Monroe County, New York, south of Lake Ontario in the United States.

12.10.2020

Shoreline Mafia Lincoln Tickets on October 12, 2020 at Bourbon Theatre Lincoln

We will never betray the trust you offer us and we we are going to procure Lincoln Shoreline Mafia May 2020 tickets and give you a hand attend any events that take place in Bourbon Theatre and pay affordable prices.Tickets for basic venues for instance Bourbon Theatre sell out so early for that we recommend for you to purchase your tickets now; you might as well purchase Lincoln Shoreline Mafia tickets 2020 since they are on hand.Facing problems in ordering discounted Shoreline Mafia Lincoln 2020 tickets mustn't bother you as you have reached what recognized as an ultimate source for all main events tickets including those that take place in Bourbon Theatre or any other showground.

09.05.2070

Flyover Bonner Springs Tickets on May 09, 2070 at Providence Medical Center Amphitheater Bonner Springs

Any hot event you may think of, for example Flyover Bonner Springs June 2020 event or any events hosted in Providence Medical Center Amphitheater, Ticketsreview.com can secure their low priced tickets.Tickets for major venues for example Providence Medical Center Amphitheater sell out so early that's why we want you to purchase your tickets now; you can also purchase Bonner Springs Flyover tickets June 17th, 2020 as they are accessbile.As well offering of Flyover Bonner Springs tickets, our website might be a a perfect source of low priced concert tickets for all events hosted in Providence Medical Center Amphitheater or any place around the country.

10.06.2021

Russ Charlotte Tickets on June 10, 2021 at Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory Charlotte

In order to know if Charlotte Russ January 2020 tickets still on hand on our website, you only search concert schedules and you will find out; more than that, this site is as source of Russ tickets also.Performances for example of Russ have all the time captured attention of concert admirers for that reason ticket prices are hefty in these locations, but as you come here, low priced tickets are waiting for considering Charlotte Russ 2020 tickets or tickets for any of the hot concerts.We are happy to give you assistance to book low priced Charlotte Russ 2020 tickets, and support you also go to Russ hot concerts.

23.04.2070

Oompa Allston Tickets on April 23, 2070 at Brighton Music Hall Allston

Probably you may not see a singer draw that amount of love from enthusiasts as you can see when you go to Allston Oompa concert or any of this artist's events hosted in Allston as there are legions of enthusiasts in these places.Browsing Ticketsreview is a step to reserve cheap Allston Oompa tickets, whether you are in Allston or anywhere else, now it relates to you to decide.The cause behind the prices of Allston Oompa May 19th tickets to be overpriced is the huge number of fans that attend primarily in certain locations for instance Allston, but you still can rely on us to reserve cheap tickets.

24.10.2020

Yung Gravy Memphis Tickets on October 24, 2020 at Minglewood Hall Memphis

It's not easy, if not impossible, to find Memphis Yung Gravy tickets more discount than those we are procuring; moreover, the prices of Yung Gravy tickets listed here are also obviously cheap.Tickets for Yung Gravy Memphis April 23rd, 2020 concert could be attained in different sites, but fair prices is what's not easy to find; however, when you browse this website, you might benefit from big discounts even on Yung Gravy tickets that are in most times pricy.If it happens that you are a concerts fan and couldn't to afford Memphis Yung Gravy tickets, Ticketsreview.com is providing you an opportunity to get tickets and be on time to all important events taking in consideration Yung Gravy events and pay just fair prices.

16.04.2070

Young Nudy New York Tickets on April 16, 2070 at Gramercy Theatre New York

Unhappily, New York Young Nudy tickets are a little bit pricy for that a great number of attendees are unable to to attend; nevertheless, you still may access our pages and check ticket prices considering for Gramercy Theatre venue to know if you can afford the prices.We all the time receive positive compliments from fans that booked New York Young Nudy tickets from our site, and more particularly when we help them order Front Row Seats for Gramercy Theatre or any of the major venues.Don't bother if Young Nudy New York tickets you found in other websites are pricy because cheap tickets are guaranteed as you reached our pages, that might be your main source of low cost tickets even for Gramercy Theatre important events.

15.04.2070

YFN Lucci Cincinnati Tickets on April 15, 2070 at Bogarts Cincinnati

Your search in other secondary ticket markets for YFN Lucci Cincinnati tickets can just waste your time as a lot of them are not able to assure cheapest tickets; yet, not after you arrived on Ticketsreview.com where you might even reserve Bogarts front row seating.As it's the case with any website that aim to stay competitive, we try hard to keep YFN Lucci Cincinnati tickets inexpensive, especially for concerts that take place in Bogarts or any of the main arenas.Never mind if YFN Lucci Cincinnati tickets you found in other secondary ticket markets are expensive because cheap tickets are guaranteed as you come to Ticketsreview.com, that could be your primary source of cheapest tickets even for Bogarts most important concerts.

31.07.2020

Young Drummer Boy Boise Tickets on July 31, 2020 at Knitting Factory Concert House Boise

In case you never opened our website, then you have missed a great opportunity to book cheap Young Drummer Boy Boise tickets plus tickets for Young Drummer Boy and more concerts.The challenge a concerts enthusiast can meet in his search for Boise Young Drummer Boy tickets is to come across reasonable prices, but as you arrived on our website, cheap tickets are secured taking in consideration for Young Drummer Boy and all important concerts.A great number people look forward to attend some hot concerts for example Boise Young Drummer Boy, but the trouble they meet is the elevated prices; yet, as you have the opportunity of arriving on our website, cheap tickets are listed even for Young Drummer Boy or any of the important concerts.

13.05.2070

Yung Pinch Indianapolis Tickets on May 13, 2070 at The Deluxe at Old National Centre Indianapolis

At the time when you succeed to order low priced Indianapolis Yung Pinch tickets, you will certainly enjoy some time of bliss going to the concert; moreover, you may also be on time to Yung Pinch that are among the concerts that worth being attended.Each concerts attendee who feels that Yung Pinch Indianapolis tickets we provide are overpriced might check other secondary ticket markets and he will discover that our prices are quite fair, and we list tickets for all major concerts considering Yung Pinch and many others.The most upsetting thing for a Indianapolis Yung Pinch tickets seeker is the hefty prices of tickets as well as Yung Pinch tickets that sell out quickly.

20.05.2070

Clipping Allston Tickets on May 20, 2070 at Brighton Music Hall Allston

Do not miss this special opportunity to go to Clipping Allston 2020 performances and all hot performances that will be hosted in Allston as inexpensive tickets are reachable via our pages.The main profit of booking Clipping Allston June 2020 tickets on our pages is to profit of great reductions; furthermore, if the concert you want to go to is hosted in Allston or any other place, you can as well find inexpensive tickets.What's vital when attending Allston Clipping or any hot performances of those appearing in Allston is to take a place in VIP seats, and more importantly, pay reasonable prices.

16.10.2020

Jack Harlow Bloomington Tickets on October 16, 2020 at Bluebird Nightclub Bloomington

Select Ticketsreview.com to reserve Jack Harlow Bloomington tickets and join those customers that profit of our cutbacks on concerts tickets considering for performances that appear in Bloomington or any other place.The reason behind the prices of Bloomington Jack Harlow July 03rd, 2020 tickets to be expensive is the great number of fans that attend mainly in some cities for example Bloomington, yet you still can count on us to reserve discounted tickets.Like any concerts admirer, you may want to go to Jack Harlow Bloomington 2020 performances and the prices you come across are a little bit hefty, now you have come to the good place to reserve discounted tickets and attend all Bloomington most important concerts.

29.05.2070

DaBaby Bonner Springs Tickets on May 29, 2070 at Providence Medical Center Amphitheater Bonner Springs

We take in consideration the the efforts you are doing to go to DaBaby Bonner Springs events, for that we are here to support you to reserve VIP seats even for Providence Medical Center Amphitheater or any of the major arenas.Only some events may offer the joy that Bonner Springs DaBaby event is able to, particularly when the event is taking place in Providence Medical Center Amphitheater where the number of audience is always very high.Meeting problems in ordering cheap DaBaby Bonner Springs April 09th, 2020 tickets should upset you as you have reached what considered as a primary source for all main events tickets taking in consideration those that take place in Providence Medical Center Amphitheater or any other venue.

19.11.2020

Trippie Redd Los Angeles Tickets on November 19, 2020 at Hollywood Palladium Los Angeles

The concert enthusiasts who are familiar with attending concert have the information that Los Angeles Trippie Redd tickets will be overpriced and they rush to order; so, if you have the aim to attend, whatever city you locate in Los Angeles, don't waste time.After purchasing tickets for Los Angeles Trippie Redd 2020, if this is what you are interested in in, don't forget to check for other performances that are going to take place in Los Angeles, and enjoy your purchase on our website.We cannot promise that Trippie Redd Los Angeles May 2020 tickets would be accessible or more discounted than now, especially as this performance's admirers come from different areas taking in consideration Los Angeles and many other cities.

03.04.2070

MoneyBagg Yo Greensboro Tickets on April 03, 2070 at The Blind Tiger Greensboro

So as to know if Greensboro MoneyBagg Yo May 26th, 2020 tickets still available on our site, you only survey concert schedules and you'll find out; furthermore, our site is as source of MoneyBagg Yo tickets as well.It's possibly the ideal time to be on time to a concert, for instance Greensboro MoneyBagg Yo, and pass some particular moments including when being on time to MoneyBagg Yo or other concerts.Being on time Greensboro MoneyBagg Yo 2020 concerts or any others such as MoneyBagg Yo is not something plain especially if your dream is to take premium seats.

28.06.2020

Sam Lachow Seattle Tickets on June 28, 2020 at Chop Suey Seattle

It's not easy, if not impossible, to stumble on Seattle Sam Lachow tickets more discount than those we are providing; furthermore, the prices of Sam Lachow tickets offered here are also clearly cheap.For the reason of the number of concerts enthusiasts that are aiming to buy Sam Lachow Seattle tickets on this site, tickets sell out quickly, for that we urge you to book a bit early considering when looking for Sam Lachow or any hot concerts tickets.If you wonder when Sam Lachow Seattle concerts will take place, or interest in the schedule of Sam Lachow concerts, you are in the right website to have the information.

02.10.2020

KOTA The Friend Oakland Tickets on October 02, 2020 at The New Parish Oakland

Forget searching all around the internet to come across the perfect place where to get inexpensive KOTA The Friend Oakland tickets or where to assure a seat for Oakland hottest events as you have arrived in the ultimate place where to find them.Ordering inexpensive Oakland KOTA The Friend May 30th, 2020 tickets won't be simple as this performer's fans come from around the country considering Oakland, and due to of high demand tickets sell out so fast.What is vital when being on time to Oakland KOTA The Friend or any hottest events of those hosted in Oakland is to have a seat in front row seating, and above all, pay discount prices.

26.04.2070

Gawvi Fort Lauderdale Tickets on April 26, 2070 at Culture Room Fort Lauderdale

Do not feel any astonishment if you discover that Fort Lauderdale Gawvi June 2020 tickets listed on Ticketsreview are cheap than other ticket markets you might have visited; moreover, fair prices are also listed for all Fort Lauderdale hot events.Between the events for which tickets sell out quickly, Gawvi Fort Lauderdale, as it is attended by great numbers of of fans from around the nation including from Fort Lauderdale, so hurry up to guarantee a seat.It's not plain to book discounted Gawvi Fort Lauderdale tickets, but fans that are lucky to browse Ticketsreview.com have the opportunity to attend all hot events including those hosted in Fort Lauderdale and anywhere else nationwide.

12.04.2070

Retch Los Angeles Tickets on April 12, 2070 at 1720 Los Angeles

Do not be astonished if you find that Los Angeles Retch May 2020 tickets listed on Ticketsreview are more discount than other sites you might have visited; more than that, fair prices are also listed for all Los Angeles hottest performances.Prior to saying a word about Los Angeles Retch tickets prices we are procuring, you just open concert schedules considering for Los Angeles performances in other websites and make a swift comparison.Great news for Los Angeles Retch 2020 tickets seekers! Now, Ticketsreview can help you book front row seats for all performances even for those that take place in Los Angeles and pay just fair prices.

We carry tickets for all these Rap / Hip Hop events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently