Drake Tickets
Get it on

Drake

Get Drake Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Rap / Hip Hop

Hip-hop is a music genre stems from the mixture of African and Latino American back to 1970s in NYC. Apart from hip hop music, hip hop culture is distinguished by the four essentials of DJing, graffiti, hip hop dance, and rapping. And to define rapping, which is also known as MCing, emceeing, or rhyming, it is a music characterized by chanted rhyming lyrics accompanied with strong rhythms. It was the Jamaican immigrants who first brought the idea of rapping to New York. Two major events mark the found of rapping. In 1975, the artist "Kool Herc" started to create music out of breakbeats with two turntables, and later a young black man named Theodore "Grand Wizard" Livingstone succeeded to discover "skratching" sound of a turntable. Nowadays, hip-hop culture and rap music spread all over the world, and artists rap in their languages, and it’s no longer reserved to English language. Among the big names that dominate Rap music these days there’s for instance Pitbull, Chris Brown, 50 Cent, Queen Latifah, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Eminem and many others.

Rap and Hip-Hop music is much loved and gained a big recognition among youngsters and even those who lived the beginnings of that kind of music. The venues where rappers perform are mostly full to the brim and Rap/Hip-Hop tickets do not need any advertisement and they sell out in short period. Each fan gets Rap/Hip-Hop tickets for his favorite artist, but in general all events are highly attended and the advice for anyone who has the intention to attend any of Rap/Hip-Hop events, it’s to book tickets a bit early. And if you never gone to a Rap/Hip-Hop event because you are not a fan of that kind of music, or you find Rap/Hip-Hop tickets are a bit expensive, it’s your time now to go experience this culture you ignore as your cheap Rap/Hip-Hop tickets are available on Ticketsreview.

Featured Events

  • Pitbull

    Pitbull

    The term pit bull is used in reference to a number of certain breeds of dog – namely, the American Pit Bull Terrier.

  • R. Kelly

    R. Kelly

    Robert Sylvester Kelly (born January 8, 1967),[1] known by his stage name R. Kelly, is an American singer-songwriter and record producer.

  • Trey Songz

    Trey Songz

    Tremaine "Trey" Aldon Neverson (born November 28, 1984), better known by his stage name Trey Songz, is an American singer-songwriter.

  • Rick Ross

    Rick Ross

    William Leonard Roberts II (born January 28, 1976), better known by his stage name Rick Ross (often stylized as RICK RO$$).

  • Wiz Khalifa

    Wiz Khalifa

    Cameron Jibril Thomaz (born September 8, 1987), better known by the stage name Wiz Khalifa, is an American rapper.

  • Macklemore

    Macklemore

    Ben Haggerty, better known by his stage name Macklemore, is an American musician. Macklemore works with Ryan Lewis.

  • Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort

    Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino

    The Palms Casino Resort is a casino hotel and residential tower located near the Las Vegas.

  • Milwaukee Theatre

    Milwaukee Theatre

    The Milwaukee Theatre (originally Milwaukee Auditorium) is a theater in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

  • Nokia Theatre Live

    Nokia Theatre Live

    The Nokia Theatre is a music and theatre venue seating located in downtown Los Angeles, California located at L.A. Live.

  • Chesapeake Energy Arena

    Chesapeake Energy Arena

    Chesapeake Energy Arena (originally Ford Center and formerly Oklahoma City Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • House Of Blues

    House Of Blues

    House of Blues is a chain of 13 live music concert halls and restaurants in major markets throughout the United States. House of Blues first location.

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

  • Miami

    Miami

    Miami is a city located on the Atlantic coast in southeastern Florida. It considered Miami America's Cleanest City.

  • Milwaukee

    Milwaukee

    Milwaukee is the largest city in the U.S. state of Wisconsin, the 28th most populous city in the United States.

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Houston

    Houston

    is the fourth-largest city in the United States of America, and the largest city in the state of Texas.

  • Rochester

    Rochester

    Rochester is a city in Monroe County, New York, south of Lake Ontario in the United States.

29.08.2019

Logic Saint Paul Tickets on August 29, 2019 at Minnesota State Fair Grandstand Saint Paul

It is difficult to order inexpensive Logic Saint Paul tickets, however fans that are lucky to browse our pages have the opportunity to attend all hottest concerts taking in consideration those appearing in Saint Paul and any other location around the nation.Most of concert admirers are conscious that Logic Saint Paul tickets are a bit overpriced, and prior to booking they try to find inexpensive tickets, and this is what can secure here taking in consideration for concerts appearing in Saint Paul or any other city.You have better have in mind that Saint Paul Logic June 03rd tickets are going to be a little bit overpriced because such hot concerts when hosted in main cities like Saint Paul, they are exceedingly attended and tickets become unfound.

07.07.2019

Lil Wayne Milwaukee Tickets on July 07, 2019 at American Family Insurance Amphitheater Milwaukee

A great number people look forward to attend some hot performances such as Milwaukee Lil Wayne, but the difficulty they come across is the hefty prices; yet, as you have the chance of coming to Ticketsreview.com, discount tickets are for sale even for Lil Wayne or any of the important performances.If it happens that you are not certain if to attend Lil Wayne Milwaukee event or your intention is to be present at Lil Wayne event, you only look up the schedule on Ticketsreview.com and see which of the performances' dates could fit your plans.Surely, what is crucial for those looking for Milwaukee Lil Wayne 2019 tickets after the location of seats is the prices, so if you want to profit of huge reductions taking in consideration on Lil Wayne tickets, this site would be a right choice.

20.07.2019

Cardi B Paso Robles Tickets on July 20, 2019 at California Mid Paso Robles

Up till now, we succeed to build an extraordinary reputation in procuring Paso Robles Cardi B tickets, and we are also happy to be a reference of Cardi B tickets, all this because of the affordable prices we offer.It is not easy, if not impossible, to find Paso Robles Cardi B tickets more discounted than those we are procuring; furthermore, the prices of Cardi B tickets offered here are as well remarkably cheap.At the time when you think of going to main concerts such as Paso Robles Cardi B, or others from the kind of Cardi B, you have not to concern much about prices for the great delight assured when you attend.

06.07.2019

Naughty by Nature Easton Tickets on July 06, 2019 at One Centre Square Easton

Up till now, we are pleased to build a great reputation in listing Easton Naughty by Nature tickets, and we are also delighted to be a reference of Naughty by Nature tickets, all this for the reason of the discounted prices we offer.If it happens that you are not sure if to attend Naughty by Nature Easton concert or your intention is to be present at Naughty by Nature concert, you only look up the schedules on our site and look which of the performances' dates could fit your plans.Due to the number of concert enthusiasts that are looking forward to buy Naughty by Nature Easton tickets on our site, tickets sell out so fast, that's why we recommend for you to order a little bit early considering when looking for Naughty by Nature or any major performances tickets.

14.07.2019

NAS Vienna Tickets on July 14, 2019 at Wolf Trap Vienna

Finding tickets for Vienna NAS could be simple, but booking best seats at reasonable prices taking in consideration for all main events appearing in Vienna is what is a little bit troublesome.Most of concert fans know that NAS Vienna tickets are a bit pricey, and prior to booking they try to come across low priced tickets, and this is what can guarantee here taking in consideration for events appearing in Vienna or any other place.Like any concert attendee, you might want to attend NAS Vienna April 2019 events and the prices you come across are a bit high, now you have arrived to the perfect place to buy low priced tickets and attend all Vienna main concerts.

06.07.2019

Gucci Mane Dallas Tickets on July 06, 2019 at Gas Monkey Live Dallas

When it is related to the prices Gucci Mane Dallas tickets or tickets for any main events that appear around the nation such as Gucci Mane, no other website might be compared to Ticketsreview.com.When talking about Gucci Mane Dallas tickets, the prices are very hefty, nevertheless not after you browsed our pages, the place where you might also book premium seats for Gucci Mane at low prices.A great number people wish to be on time to some hot events such as Dallas Gucci Mane, but the trouble they face is the hefty prices; yet, as you have the opportunity of coming to our pages, discounted tickets are listed even for Gucci Mane or any of the main events.

31.05.2019

Meek Mill Allentown Tickets on May 31, 2019 at PPL Center Allentown

At any time you need help to buy inexpensive Meek Mill Allentown tickets, or tickets for any of the major performances appearing in PPL Center, please don't hesitate to contact us.Coming across problems in ordering inexpensive Meek Mill Allentown 2019 tickets should upset you as you have reached what recognized as principal source for all major performances tickets taking in consideration those appearing in PPL Center or any other arena.Never mind if Meek Mill Allentown tickets you found in other sites are overpriced for the reason that cheap tickets are assured as you reached our website, that could be your primary source of inexpensive tickets even for PPL Center major performances.

15.08.2019

Playboi Carti Boise Tickets on August 15, 2019 at Knitting Factory Concert House Boise

One of the hottest events that attract music lovers from Boise and all around the nation, Boise Playboi Carti, thus tickets for this event are a bit pricy.At whatever time of the year, you can browse this site and purchase Playboi Carti Boise tickets in addition to cheapest tickets for all events appearing in Boise particularly as tickets sell out so fast in these cities.You only consider including Playboi Carti Boise tickets in your purchase list if you are a true fan since cheapest tickets are accessible here, not only for this event but even for Boise hottest events.

10.08.2019

Wiz Khalifa Chula Vista Tickets on August 10, 2019 at North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre Chula Vista

Without any doubt, what is significant for those seeking Chula Vista Wiz Khalifa 2019 tickets after seat's position is the prices, so if you want to profit of great reductions including on Wiz Khalifa tickets, Ticketsreview would be a perfect choice.If you are wondering when Wiz Khalifa Chula Vista events will take place, or interest in the schedule of Wiz Khalifa events, you are in the perfect place to have the information.Attending Chula Vista Wiz Khalifa 2019 events or any others for example Wiz Khalifa is not something plain particularly if your dream is to take best seats.

25.05.2019

Pitbull Las Vegas Tickets on May 25, 2019 at Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas

It's here on Ticketsreview.com that concerts fans could order Las Vegas Pitbull April 05th, 2019 tickets and profit of great cutbacks, whether the concert is hosted in Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood or somewhere else.Instead of waiting till the last moment and look where to order Pitbull Las Vegas tickets, it's better for you if you browse the concert dates on Ticketsreview.com and browse what showground is near your home be that Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood and order your low cost tickets.Two things are important when you have the aim to order Pitbull Las Vegas tickets or any concerts tickets including for concerts that take place in Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood, ticket prices and seats position, and we, here on this site, guarantee both, best seats and cheap prices.

29.06.2019

MoneyBagg Yo North Myrtle Beach Tickets on June 29, 2019 at House Of Blues North Myrtle Beach

Tickets for major arenas for example House Of Blues go unfound so early hence we want you to reserve your tickets now; you can also reserve North Myrtle Beach MoneyBagg Yo tickets June 2019 as they are for sale.Prices of MoneyBagg Yo North Myrtle Beach tickets are recognized for being elevated, more particularly in some cities for example House Of Blues; however, not after coming to Ticketsreview.com.Don't bother if MoneyBagg Yo North Myrtle Beach tickets you found in other ticket markets are expensive for the reason that cheap tickets are secured as you come to Ticketsreview.com, that could be your main source of discount tickets even for House Of Blues hottest performances.

30.05.2019

Anderson .Paak New York Tickets on May 30, 2019 at Madison Square Garden New York

The major concern a concerts fan worry about is not where to find Anderson .Paak New York tickets or tickets for some main events for instance Anderson .Paak, but how much money he is going to pay for those tickets.Our clients are kings on the site, whether you want New York Anderson .Paak March 2019 tickets or your intention is attending Anderson .Paak, we'll try hard to assist you and provide all your ticket needs.The true question: are you ready to pay hefty prices to attend Anderson .Paak New York or any of those main events considering Anderson .Paak because it looks that tickets are to some extent expensive.

24.05.2019

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie Wallingford Tickets on May 24, 2019 at Toyota Oakdale Theatre Wallingford

Parking yourself in premium seats when going to events for example Wallingford A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie tickets, particularly when hosted in showgrounds such as Toyota Oakdale Theatre is what is difficult, not ordering tickets.Our proposal for Wallingford A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie tickets seekers is to explore concerts schedule on this website and book at discount prices even for Toyota Oakdale Theatre or for any of the main showgrounds.What makes this site unique is its capacity to procure A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie Wallingford tickets and it also gives the chance for concerts fans from several locations considering Toyota Oakdale Theatre attend major events and pay just discount prices.

27.06.2019

Megan Thee Stallion St. Louis Tickets on June 27, 2019 at The Pageant St. Louis

As we take care of you as a customer, we list here discount Megan Thee Stallion St. Louis tickets and give you the chance to go to The Pageant and even reserve VIP seats.As well procuring of Megan Thee Stallion St. Louis tickets, our pages might be a a perfect source of discount concerts tickets for all concerts that appear in The Pageant or any location nationwide.If you were seeking St. Louis Megan Thee Stallion June 14th, 2019 tickets, then you have found the good source to order discount tickets, not only for your event, but for all major concerts, whether they appear in The Pageant or any other place.

04.06.2019

Juice Wrld St. Louis Tickets on June 04, 2019 at Chaifetz Arena St. Louis

Do not get surprised if we state that St. Louis Juice Wrld tickets we are procuring are among the cheapest on the web, so either you live in St. Louis or any other area you can order right away.At any times you have any question about St. Louis Juice Wrld tickets or about tickets of any of the hot events whatever place they appear taking in consideration in St. Louis, feel free to contact us.Blissful news for St. Louis Juice Wrld May 08th, 2019 tickets seekers! Now, Ticketsreview can help you order front row seats for all events even for those that appear in St. Louis and pay just low prices.

28.09.2019

Die Antwoord St. Louis Tickets on September 28, 2019 at The Pageant St. Louis

Instead of waiting until the last minutes and look where to book Die Antwoord St. Louis tickets, it's preferable if you survey the performance dates on our site and survey what venue is adjacent to your home be that The Pageant and order your low cost tickets.In some occasions, you may come across low cost Die Antwoord St. Louis tickets or tickets for any of the concert appearing in The Pageant, but not for front row seats, and when make a comparison of prices of tickets vis-à-vis the seats, you are going to notice that they are a little bit high.To save time and money when seeking St. Louis Die Antwoord or when you just aim to be on time to any of The Pageant concerts, you open our site and survey concert dates.

02.06.2019

Machine Gun Kelly Pittsburgh Tickets on June 02, 2019 at Stage AE Pittsburgh

If it happens that you still uncertain if we could support you get cheapest Machine Gun Kelly Pittsburgh tickets or of our capacity to let you order best seats for Stage AE, you just survey concert listings and check yourself.We will never sacrifice the trust you give us and we we'll provide Pittsburgh Machine Gun Kelly 2019 tickets and assist you be on time to any concerts that take place in Stage AE and pay cheap prices.Don't worry if you arrived here having the aim to come across Machine Gun Kelly Pittsburgh tickets including for concerts that take place in Stage AE as we are able assure the availability of cheap prices.

26.07.2019

Nelly Charlotte Tickets on July 26, 2019 at PNC Music Pavilion Charlotte

Prior to coming to our site, probably you didn't have the information that there are low cost Nelly Los Angles tickets as we are procuring; in addition, tickets for Nelly and many other important events are available also.We list tickets approximately for all important events like Nelly Charlotte, or events from the sort of Nelly, so you may not find better than our site to reserve your tickets.It is difficult, if not impossible, to come across Charlotte Nelly tickets cheap than those we are procuring; in addition, the prices of Nelly tickets procured here are also notably cheap.

28.06.2019

Flo Rida Albuquerque Tickets on June 28, 2019 at Sandia Casino Amphitheater Albuquerque

Prior that Albuquerque Flo Rida tickets go unfound, we advise you to search concerts pages and order your tickets considering for events that are going to be hosted in Sandia Casino Amphitheater as affordable prices are offered.We consider the what you are doing to be on time to Flo Rida Albuquerque events, for that we are here to supporting you to order front row seats even for Sandia Casino Amphitheater or any of the major venues.The major benefit of opening this website when searching for Albuquerque Flo Rida tickets or tickets for any of the events considering those taking place in major venues like Sandia Casino Amphitheater is the affordable prices we are procuring.

17.09.2019

K. Flay Minneapolis Tickets on September 17, 2019 at First Avenue Minneapolis

At any times you have a question concerning Minneapolis K. Flay tickets or concerning tickets of any of the hottest events whatever location they take place taking in consideration in Minneapolis, feel free to contact us.It's not plain to find inexpensive K. Flay Minneapolis tickets, nevertheless fans that have much luck to come to our website have the option to be on time to all hottest events taking in consideration those that take place in Minneapolis and any other place around US.Like any concert admirer, you may want to be on time to K. Flay Minneapolis June 25th, 2019 events and the prices you come across are a bit high, now you have come to the ideal place to get inexpensive tickets and attend all Minneapolis hottest concerts.

We carry tickets for all these Rap / Hip Hop events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently