Drake Tickets
Get it on

Drake

Get Drake Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Rap / Hip Hop

Hip-hop is a music genre stems from the mixture of African and Latino American back to 1970s in NYC. Apart from hip hop music, hip hop culture is distinguished by the four essentials of DJing, graffiti, hip hop dance, and rapping. And to define rapping, which is also known as MCing, emceeing, or rhyming, it is a music characterized by chanted rhyming lyrics accompanied with strong rhythms. It was the Jamaican immigrants who first brought the idea of rapping to New York. Two major events mark the found of rapping. In 1975, the artist "Kool Herc" started to create music out of breakbeats with two turntables, and later a young black man named Theodore "Grand Wizard" Livingstone succeeded to discover "skratching" sound of a turntable. Nowadays, hip-hop culture and rap music spread all over the world, and artists rap in their languages, and it’s no longer reserved to English language. Among the big names that dominate Rap music these days there’s for instance Pitbull, Chris Brown, 50 Cent, Queen Latifah, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Eminem and many others.

Rap and Hip-Hop music is much loved and gained a big recognition among youngsters and even those who lived the beginnings of that kind of music. The venues where rappers perform are mostly full to the brim and Rap/Hip-Hop tickets do not need any advertisement and they sell out in short period. Each fan gets Rap/Hip-Hop tickets for his favorite artist, but in general all events are highly attended and the advice for anyone who has the intention to attend any of Rap/Hip-Hop events, it’s to book tickets a bit early. And if you never gone to a Rap/Hip-Hop event because you are not a fan of that kind of music, or you find Rap/Hip-Hop tickets are a bit expensive, it’s your time now to go experience this culture you ignore as your cheap Rap/Hip-Hop tickets are available on Ticketsreview.

Featured Events

  • Pitbull

    Pitbull

    The term pit bull is used in reference to a number of certain breeds of dog – namely, the American Pit Bull Terrier.

  • R. Kelly

    R. Kelly

    Robert Sylvester Kelly (born January 8, 1967),[1] known by his stage name R. Kelly, is an American singer-songwriter and record producer.

  • Trey Songz

    Trey Songz

    Tremaine "Trey" Aldon Neverson (born November 28, 1984), better known by his stage name Trey Songz, is an American singer-songwriter.

  • Rick Ross

    Rick Ross

    William Leonard Roberts II (born January 28, 1976), better known by his stage name Rick Ross (often stylized as RICK RO$$).

  • Wiz Khalifa

    Wiz Khalifa

    Cameron Jibril Thomaz (born September 8, 1987), better known by the stage name Wiz Khalifa, is an American rapper.

  • Macklemore

    Macklemore

    Ben Haggerty, better known by his stage name Macklemore, is an American musician. Macklemore works with Ryan Lewis.

  • Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort

    Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino

    The Palms Casino Resort is a casino hotel and residential tower located near the Las Vegas.

  • Milwaukee Theatre

    Milwaukee Theatre

    The Milwaukee Theatre (originally Milwaukee Auditorium) is a theater in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

  • Nokia Theatre Live

    Nokia Theatre Live

    The Nokia Theatre is a music and theatre venue seating located in downtown Los Angeles, California located at L.A. Live.

  • Chesapeake Energy Arena

    Chesapeake Energy Arena

    Chesapeake Energy Arena (originally Ford Center and formerly Oklahoma City Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • House Of Blues

    House Of Blues

    House of Blues is a chain of 13 live music concert halls and restaurants in major markets throughout the United States. House of Blues first location.

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

  • Miami

    Miami

    Miami is a city located on the Atlantic coast in southeastern Florida. It considered Miami America's Cleanest City.

  • Milwaukee

    Milwaukee

    Milwaukee is the largest city in the U.S. state of Wisconsin, the 28th most populous city in the United States.

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Houston

    Houston

    is the fourth-largest city in the United States of America, and the largest city in the state of Texas.

  • Rochester

    Rochester

    Rochester is a city in Monroe County, New York, south of Lake Ontario in the United States.

29.09.2016

Drake Inglewood Tickets on September 29, 2016 at The Forum Inglewood

Some contentment fans don't want to believe that Inglewood Drake tickets are pricy and sell out quickly, and if wait to the last minutes to get tickets for such hot concerts taking in consideration Drake, you could either miss the performance or pay high prices.In case you are not certain if to go to Drake Inglewood performance or your aim is to be present at Drake performance, you just explore the schedule on Ticketsreview and search which of the concerts' dates could fit your plans.The important thing you have to remember when searching for Drake Inglewood October 20th tickets or when searching for Drake tickets is that the prices that may seem a little bits high are fairly normal for the reason that the number of fans that attend these concerts is incredibly high.

25.11.2016

Bilal Washington Tickets on November 25, 2016 at Howard Theatre Washington

In addition to listing of Bilal Washington tickets, our pages could be a a good source of low cost concerts tickets for all performances hosted in Howard Theatre or any place around the country.Prices of Bilal Washington tickets are famous for being elevated, mainly in some places like Howard Theatre; yet, not after arriving on our pages.Every concerts fan who attended Bilal Washington performances comes with a conclusion that the artist has a wide base of fans, and to make sure, you only go to Howard Theatre performances, and you'll realize that.

02.10.2016

Puff Daddy Glendale Tickets on October 02, 2016 at Gila River Arena Glendale

After arriving here, any concerts enthusiast whatever location he situates including in Glendale and whatever budget he is able to afford, he would get Puff Daddy Glendale tickets.Booking discounted Glendale Puff Daddy June 12th tickets won't be easy as this performer's fans come from around the country including Glendale, and for the reason of of high demand tickets sell out quickly.It would be of great importance have an idea that Glendale Puff Daddy June 03rd tickets will be a little bit pricy for the reason that such hot concerts when taking place in main areas for example Glendale, they are exceedingly attended and tickets turn to be unfound.

25.09.2016

Bad Boy Family Reunion Newark Tickets on September 25, 2016 at Prudential Center Newark

The defy a concert attendee may meet in his search for Newark Bad Boy Family Reunion tickets is to stumble on fair prices, nevertheless as you arrived on our site, discount tickets are assured taking in consideration for Bad Boy Family Reunion and all major events.If you want to know when Bad Boy Family Reunion Newark events will be hosted in, or interest in the schedule of Bad Boy Family Reunion events, you are in the perfect website to have the information.In case you are a concert fan and not able to to afford Newark Bad Boy Family Reunion tickets, our site is giving you an opportunity to order tickets and go to all major events taking in consideration Bad Boy Family Reunion events and pay only fair prices.

25.09.2016

Kanye West Columbus Tickets on September 25, 2016 at Schottenstein Center Columbus

Prior that Columbus Kanye West tickets go unfound, it's preferable for you to search concerts pages and order your tickets considering for concerts that will stop at Schottenstein Center since reasonable prices are offered.We'll never betray the confidence you offer us and we we'll list Columbus Kanye West October 11th tickets and support you go to any concerts taking place in Schottenstein Center and pay reasonable prices.As you ended here, you might want to go to Kanye West Columbus 2016 as discount tickets are reachable; furthermore, if other concerts considering those taking place in Schottenstein Center is what you are seeking, tickets are reachable as well.

13.10.2016

Chance The Rapper New Orleans Tickets on October 13, 2016 at Mardi Gras World New Orleans

If you never bought tickets on Ticketsreveiw, you are invited to purchase New Orleans Chance The Rapper tickets for example, or order seats for Chance The Rapper and take advantage of reasonable prices.Choose Chance The Rapper New Orleans tickets from concerts listings on our website or check for Front Row Seats for Chance The Rapper tickets and take advantage of of huge reductions we are procuring.Keep browsing Ticketsreview.com if your aim is to stumble on New Orleans Chance The Rapper October 06th tickets, or when you have the aim to go to Chance The Rapper or any of the hottest events wherever they appear in.

15.10.2016

Die Antwoord Detroit Tickets on October 15, 2016 at The Fillmore Detroit

Prior to going to look in another site, keep in mind that Detroit Die Antwoord tickets in addition to tickets for Die Antwoord events procured here are more discount than what you are going to stumble on in other sites.We list tickets approximately for all hot events such as Die Antwoord Detroit, or events from the sort of Die Antwoord, so you may not find better than our pages to book your tickets.In order to know if Detroit Die Antwoord August 2016 tickets still accessbile on our site, you just look up concert schedule and you are going to find out; further, our website is as source of Die Antwoord tickets as well.

23.11.2016

Tory Lanez Chicago Tickets on November 23, 2016 at Vic Theatre Chicago

To experience the bliss of concert taking in consideration those appearing in Chicago, there's a concert that deserves attendance, it's Chicago Tory Lanez concert.One of the hottest performances that draw attendees from Chicago and all around US, Chicago Tory Lanez, thus tickets for this concert are a little bit overpriced.Don't think that Tory Lanez Chicago tickets are going to stay accessbile for long mainly in some cities such as Chicago as this performer's performances are extremely attended.

27.09.2016

Schoolboy Q Orlando Tickets on September 27, 2016 at Venue 578 Orlando

The defy a concerts attendee could come across in his search for Orlando Schoolboy Q tickets is to come across fair prices, but as you arrived on Ticketsreview, inexpensive tickets are guaranteed taking in consideration for Schoolboy Q and all most important performances.Before arriving on Ticketsreview, possibly you did not know that there are inexpensive Schoolboy Q Los Angles tickets as we are offering; in addition, tickets for Schoolboy Q and a lot other most important performances are for sale also.Please don't forget¸ bear in mind that Schoolboy Q Orlando tickets or tickets for some performances attended by big number of fans such as Schoolboy Q will be will for long, so if you don't want to miss the performances, you just order order early.

04.11.2016

Lil Wayne Baton Rouge Tickets on November 04, 2016 at Baton Rouge River Center Arena Baton Rouge

We provide help for concerts admirers to rapidly put a hand on Lil Wayne Baton Rouge October 2016 tickets and particularly pay discounted prices; moreover, discounted tickets for Lil Wayne are accessible as well.The challenge a concerts admirer may meet in his search for Baton Rouge Lil Wayne tickets is to come across discounted prices, nevertheless as you come to our site, discounted tickets are guaranteed considering for Lil Wayne and all most important events.We provide tickets almost for all most important events like Lil Wayne Baton Rouge, or events such Lil Wayne, so you mightn't find better than our site to order your tickets.

08.10.2016

LL Cool J Austin Tickets on October 08, 2016 at Stubbs BBQ Austin

At any times you have an inquiry about Austin LL Cool J tickets or about tickets of any of the main concerts whatever area they are hosted in considering in Austin, feel free to contact us.Between the concerts for which tickets sell out quickly, LL Cool J Austin, as it is attended by hordes of of fans from around the country considering from Austin, so rush to guarantee a seat.Following your arrival to our website, Austin LL Cool J October 04th tickets are only clicks away; regardless of where you locate, be that in Austin or any other location.

21.10.2016

Gucci Mane Washington Tickets on October 21, 2016 at Echostage Washington

In case you still uncertain if we have the ability help you buy low cost Gucci Mane Washington tickets or of our ability to let you reserve best seats for Echostage, you only search concerts schedule and check yourself.To find a place in best seats when going to events for instance Washington Gucci Mane tickets, particularly when taking place in venues such as Echostage is what is bothersome, not reserving tickets.Do not worry if you ended here having the intention to stumble on Gucci Mane Washington tickets including for events that appear in Echostage because we have the ability guarantee the availability of discounted prices.

08.12.2016

I Love The 90s Southaven Tickets on December 08, 2016 at Landers Center Southaven

We provide support for concerts attendees to quickly reach I Love The 90s Southaven October 05th tickets and primarily pay discounted prices; further, discount tickets for I Love The 90s are attainable as well.Prior to coming to this site, possibly you didn't have an idea that there are discount I Love The 90s Los Angles tickets as we are procuring; further, tickets for I Love The 90s and many other major events are listed as well.We are so pleased to give you support to purchase discount Southaven I Love The 90s October 26th, 2016 tickets, and help you as well go to I Love The 90s major events.

22.10.2016

Anderson .Paak San Francisco Tickets on October 22, 2016 at The Fillmore San Francisco

As a concert fan that is interested in Anderson .Paak San Francisco tickets or having the aim to attend Anderson .Paak, don't feel any worry in what's related to the prices as we have affordable ones.What's important for a concert fan when having the aim to attend Anderson .Paak San Francisco or any of the major concerts like Anderson .Paak is the price of tickets first, after then comes seat's position.Choose Anderson .Paak San Francisco tickets from concert listings on our site or search for front row seats for Anderson .Paak tickets and take advantage of of huge discounts we are listing.

15.10.2016

Bryson Tiller Columbus Tickets on October 15, 2016 at EXPRESS LIVE! Columbus

Like any concert attendee, you might want to be on time to Bryson Tiller Columbus September 2016 performances and the prices you find are a bit elevated, now you have arrived to the ideal place to reserve cheap tickets and attend all Columbus hottest concerts.What is vital when being on time to Columbus Bryson Tiller or any hottest performances of those hosted in Columbus is to take a place in front row seating, and more importantly, pay reasonable prices.We cannot assure that Bryson Tiller Columbus September 2016 tickets are going to be reachable or less expensive than now, especially as this performance's attendees come from several areas considering Columbus and many other cities.

23.10.2016

Mac Miller St. Louis Tickets on October 23, 2016 at The Pageant St. Louis

For the reason of the number of concert attendees that want to book Mac Miller St. Louis tickets on our site, tickets sell out so fast, hence we urge you to book a bit early taking in consideration when searching for Mac Miller or any main events tickets.You have better not complain about Mac Miller St. Louis tickets prices listed on our site as they are more discounted than what listed in other sites, and if Mac Miller tickets is what you are searching for, it would also be a perfect choice to use our pages.Keep browsing our site if your intention is to come across St. Louis Mac Miller October 2016 tickets, or when you want to be on time to Mac Miller or any of the main events whatever location they are hosted in in.

19.10.2016

Rae Sremmurd New York Tickets on October 19, 2016 at Playstation Theater New York

When you succeed to reserve cheap New York Rae Sremmurd tickets, you will without any doubt enjoy some time of pleasure going to the event; besides, you could as well be on time to Rae Sremmurd that are among the performances that worth being attended.The most upsetting thing for a New York Rae Sremmurd tickets seeker is the elevated prices of tickets in addition to Rae Sremmurd tickets that sell out quickly.In case you are a concert fan and could not to afford New York Rae Sremmurd tickets, our site is providing you a chance to reserve tickets and be on time to all hottest performances considering Rae Sremmurd performances and pay just competitive prices.

03.10.2016

Machine Gun Kelly Denver Tickets on October 03, 2016 at The Summit Music Hall Denver

Do not be astonished if you find out that Denver Machine Gun Kelly April 2016 tickets listed on this site are cheaper than other websites you might have visited; further, discount prices are also provided for all Denver main events.Following your arrival to this website, Denver Machine Gun Kelly April 30th, 2016 tickets are just clicks away; regardless of where your home is in, be that in Denver or elsewhere.After purchasing tickets for Denver Machine Gun Kelly April 24th, if this is what you are looking for in, remember to check for other events that are going to appear in in Denver, and enjoy your purchase on our site.

21.11.2016

Jhene Aiko Los Angeles Tickets on November 21, 2016 at Avalon Los Angeles

The prices of Jhene Aiko Los Angeles October 18th, 2016 tickets listed on Ticketsreview.com are clearly affordable, and with a swift look you will realize that; further, tickets for Jhene Aiko are no exception too.Surely, what is significant for those seeking Los Angeles Jhene Aiko October 09th tickets after seat's position is the prices, so if you want to take advantage of big discounts including on Jhene Aiko tickets, Ticketsreview.com would be a perfect choice.Those who imagine that getting Los Angeles Jhene Aiko tickets is simple are completely wrong because tickets for such most important concerts including Jhene Aiko concerts that are by attended great numbers of fans are expensive and sell out quickly.

We carry tickets for all these Rap / Hip Hop events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently