Drake Tickets
Get it on

Drake

Get Drake Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Rap / Hip Hop

Hip-hop is a music genre stems from the mixture of African and Latino American back to 1970s in NYC. Apart from hip hop music, hip hop culture is distinguished by the four essentials of DJing, graffiti, hip hop dance, and rapping. And to define rapping, which is also known as MCing, emceeing, or rhyming, it is a music characterized by chanted rhyming lyrics accompanied with strong rhythms. It was the Jamaican immigrants who first brought the idea of rapping to New York. Two major events mark the found of rapping. In 1975, the artist "Kool Herc" started to create music out of breakbeats with two turntables, and later a young black man named Theodore "Grand Wizard" Livingstone succeeded to discover "skratching" sound of a turntable. Nowadays, hip-hop culture and rap music spread all over the world, and artists rap in their languages, and it’s no longer reserved to English language. Among the big names that dominate Rap music these days there’s for instance Pitbull, Chris Brown, 50 Cent, Queen Latifah, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Eminem and many others.

Rap and Hip-Hop music is much loved and gained a big recognition among youngsters and even those who lived the beginnings of that kind of music. The venues where rappers perform are mostly full to the brim and Rap/Hip-Hop tickets do not need any advertisement and they sell out in short period. Each fan gets Rap/Hip-Hop tickets for his favorite artist, but in general all events are highly attended and the advice for anyone who has the intention to attend any of Rap/Hip-Hop events, it’s to book tickets a bit early. And if you never gone to a Rap/Hip-Hop event because you are not a fan of that kind of music, or you find Rap/Hip-Hop tickets are a bit expensive, it’s your time now to go experience this culture you ignore as your cheap Rap/Hip-Hop tickets are available on Ticketsreview.

Featured Events

  • Pitbull

    Pitbull

    The term pit bull is used in reference to a number of certain breeds of dog – namely, the American Pit Bull Terrier.

  • R. Kelly

    R. Kelly

    Robert Sylvester Kelly (born January 8, 1967),[1] known by his stage name R. Kelly, is an American singer-songwriter and record producer.

  • Trey Songz

    Trey Songz

    Tremaine "Trey" Aldon Neverson (born November 28, 1984), better known by his stage name Trey Songz, is an American singer-songwriter.

  • Rick Ross

    Rick Ross

    William Leonard Roberts II (born January 28, 1976), better known by his stage name Rick Ross (often stylized as RICK RO$$).

  • Wiz Khalifa

    Wiz Khalifa

    Cameron Jibril Thomaz (born September 8, 1987), better known by the stage name Wiz Khalifa, is an American rapper.

  • Macklemore

    Macklemore

    Ben Haggerty, better known by his stage name Macklemore, is an American musician. Macklemore works with Ryan Lewis.

  • Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort

    Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino

    The Palms Casino Resort is a casino hotel and residential tower located near the Las Vegas.

  • Milwaukee Theatre

    Milwaukee Theatre

    The Milwaukee Theatre (originally Milwaukee Auditorium) is a theater in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

  • Nokia Theatre Live

    Nokia Theatre Live

    The Nokia Theatre is a music and theatre venue seating located in downtown Los Angeles, California located at L.A. Live.

  • Chesapeake Energy Arena

    Chesapeake Energy Arena

    Chesapeake Energy Arena (originally Ford Center and formerly Oklahoma City Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • House Of Blues

    House Of Blues

    House of Blues is a chain of 13 live music concert halls and restaurants in major markets throughout the United States. House of Blues first location.

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

  • Miami

    Miami

    Miami is a city located on the Atlantic coast in southeastern Florida. It considered Miami America's Cleanest City.

  • Milwaukee

    Milwaukee

    Milwaukee is the largest city in the U.S. state of Wisconsin, the 28th most populous city in the United States.

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Houston

    Houston

    is the fourth-largest city in the United States of America, and the largest city in the state of Texas.

  • Rochester

    Rochester

    Rochester is a city in Monroe County, New York, south of Lake Ontario in the United States.

02.11.2014

J. Cole Worcester Tickets on November 02, 2014 at DCU Center Worcester

It is here on our website that concerts admirers might get Worcester J. Cole September 08th tickets and profit of great cutbacks, either the performance is hosted in DCU Center or any other place.Do not worry if you ended here having the aim to come across J. Cole Worcester tickets taking in consideration for performances hosted in DCU Center as we are able guarantee the availability of low prices.What is really disturbing for concerts admirers that are aiming to go to Worcester J. Cole performance is the insufficiency of tickets and the elevated prices; but, arriving here is a step in the way attending all DCU Center performances and profit of great cutbacks.

25.10.2014

Young Jeezy Richmond Tickets on October 25, 2014 at The National Richmond

The chance to attain low cost Young Jeezy Richmond tickets is so high here on our website; furthermore, tickets for performances from the kind of Young Jeezy are within a click.Some contentment fans don't want to believe that Richmond Young Jeezy tickets are expensive and sell out so fast, and if wait to the last moment to reserve tickets for such hot performances considering Young Jeezy, you could either miss the event or pay elevated prices.If you never purchased tickets on Ticketsreveiw, we invite you to reserve Richmond Young Jeezy tickets for example, or order seats for Young Jeezy and benefit from low prices.

03.11.2014

Jake Miller Saint Louis Tickets on November 03, 2014 at The Pageant Saint Louis

Prior to saying something about Saint Louis Jake Miller tickets prices we are providing, you just access concerts schedule considering for Saint Louis concerts in other sites and make a swift comparison.Whenever you have a question concerning Saint Louis Jake Miller tickets or concerning tickets of any of the hottest concerts whatever place they appear considering in Saint Louis, feel free to contact us.When talking about ticket prices, Saint Louis Jake Miller tickets are pricy, yet sites such as Ticketsreview will always help you book cheap tickets considering for Saint Louis hottest concerts.

29.10.2014

Wiz Khalifa Tallahassee Tickets on October 29, 2014 at Donald L. Tucker Center At Tallahassee Leon County Civic Center Tallahassee

Because we take care of you as a customer, we list here low priced Wiz Khalifa Tallahassee tickets and give you the possibility to go to Donald L. Tucker Center At Tallahassee Leon County Civic Center and even book front row seats.Great numbers of Great numbers of like you who want to purchase Tallahassee Wiz Khalifa tickets have to to browse our site to see that the prices we are providing are competitive including for Donald L. Tucker Center At Tallahassee Leon County Civic Center events.If you look forward for a response why Tallahassee Wiz Khalifa tickets are pricey, primarily those appearing in Donald L. Tucker Center At Tallahassee Leon County Civic Center, it's for the reason of to the big number of fans that attend such major events.

21.11.2014

Faith Evans Beverly Hills Tickets on November 21, 2014 at Saban Theatre Beverly Hills

If you still not sure if we have the ability support you get cheapest Faith Evans Beverly Hills tickets or of our ability to let you book premium seats for Saban Theatre, you only search concerts schedule and check yourself.It's here on this website that concerts enthusiasts could book Beverly Hills Faith Evans 2014 tickets and benefit from huge discounts, either the performance appears in Saban Theatre or elsewhere.It's all the time a delight to support you order Faith Evans Beverly Hills tickets and give you a hand to book premium seats for Saban Theatre, so it's your chance to attend.

17.01.2015

E-40 Salem Tickets on January 17, 2015 at Salem Armory Auditorium Salem

If it happens that you never come to our site, then you have missed a great chance to reserve low cost E-40 Salem tickets plus tickets for E-40 and more performances.Due to the number of concert fans that want to book E-40 Salem tickets on our site, tickets sell out so fast, for that reason we want you to reserve a little bit early including when seeking E-40 or any hottest performances tickets.The chance of getting Salem E-40 tickets at cheap prices is not reached wherever you go, but as you arrived here you might book even low cost tickets for E-40 hottest performances whatever arena they are hosted in in.

08.11.2014

Freestyle Extravaganza Uncasville Tickets on November 08, 2014 at Mohegan Sun Arena Uncasville

With our support, you can go to Freestyle Extravaganza Uncasville in addition to all important performances that take place adjacent to your home for example Freestyle Extravaganza, so it's time to select a concert and reserve your tickets.It is difficult, if not impossible, to stumble on Uncasville Freestyle Extravaganza tickets cheaper than those we are offering; moreover, the prices of Freestyle Extravaganza tickets procured here are as well notably cheap.The major concern a concert fan is anxious about is not where to stumble on Freestyle Extravaganza Uncasville tickets or tickets for some important performances for example Freestyle Extravaganza, but the price he'll pay for those tickets.

20.11.2014

G-Eazy Lawrence Tickets on November 20, 2014 at Granada Lawrence

Great numbers of Great numbers of like you who are aiming to purchase Lawrence G-Eazy tickets have to to access our site to see that the prices we are providing are discounted including for Granada events.What we might secure on Ticketsreview.com is the availability of tickets for G-Eazy Lawrence events, either they appear in Granada, and essentially at discounted prices.The efforts we are doing to offer Lawrence G-Eazy tickets is for your sake, so if you think of attending the event, either when appearing in Granada or elsewhere, you might rely on us to purchase low priced tickets.

25.10.2014

R. Kelly Tupelo Tickets on October 25, 2014 at Bancorpsouth Center Tupelo

To experience the contentment of concert taking in consideration those hosted in Tupelo, there's an event that deserves attendance, it's Tupelo R. Kelly performance.You know what! Cheapest Tupelo R. Kelly tickets are attainable here on Ticketsreview.com, and concert enthusiasts could order from anywhere around US taking in consideration Tupelo, so don't waste time.After reserving tickets for Tupelo R. Kelly October 2014, if this is what you are seeking in, bear in mind that you can check for other concerts that are expected to appear in in Tupelo, and enjoy your purchase on our site.

02.11.2014

LeCrae Silver Spring Tickets on November 02, 2014 at The Fillmore Silver Spring Silver Spring

If you still not sure if we could help you put a hand on low priced LeCrae Silver Spring tickets or of our ability to let you reserve front row seats for The Fillmore Silver Spring, you only browse concert schedule and check yourself.Parking yourself in front row seats when attending performances for example Silver Spring LeCrae tickets, particularly when appearing in showgrounds such as The Fillmore Silver Spring is what is bothersome, not getting tickets.To save time and money when looking for Silver Spring LeCrae or when you only have the aim to attend any of The Fillmore Silver Spring performances, you open our website and search concert schedule.

04.11.2014

Tech N9ne San Diego Tickets on November 04, 2014 at House Of Blues San Diego

Every concert attendee, whatever location he lives including in San Diego or any location around the nation, is invited to open our website so as to order tickets primarily for hot concerts such as Tech N9ne San Diego November 19th tickets at competitive prices.Purchasing inexpensive San Diego Tech N9ne November 30th, 2014 tickets will be plain as this performer's fans come from around US including San Diego, and due to of high demand tickets sell out so fast.We cannot pledge that Tech N9ne San Diego 2014 tickets will be available or less pricey than now, especially as this performance's fans come from many places including San Diego and many other cities.

We carry tickets for all these Rap / Hip Hop events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently