Drake Tickets
Get it on

Drake

Get Drake Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Rap / Hip Hop

Hip-hop is a music genre stems from the mixture of African and Latino American back to 1970s in NYC. Apart from hip hop music, hip hop culture is distinguished by the four essentials of DJing, graffiti, hip hop dance, and rapping. And to define rapping, which is also known as MCing, emceeing, or rhyming, it is a music characterized by chanted rhyming lyrics accompanied with strong rhythms. It was the Jamaican immigrants who first brought the idea of rapping to New York. Two major events mark the found of rapping. In 1975, the artist "Kool Herc" started to create music out of breakbeats with two turntables, and later a young black man named Theodore "Grand Wizard" Livingstone succeeded to discover "skratching" sound of a turntable. Nowadays, hip-hop culture and rap music spread all over the world, and artists rap in their languages, and it’s no longer reserved to English language. Among the big names that dominate Rap music these days there’s for instance Pitbull, Chris Brown, 50 Cent, Queen Latifah, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Eminem and many others.

Rap and Hip-Hop music is much loved and gained a big recognition among youngsters and even those who lived the beginnings of that kind of music. The venues where rappers perform are mostly full to the brim and Rap/Hip-Hop tickets do not need any advertisement and they sell out in short period. Each fan gets Rap/Hip-Hop tickets for his favorite artist, but in general all events are highly attended and the advice for anyone who has the intention to attend any of Rap/Hip-Hop events, it’s to book tickets a bit early. And if you never gone to a Rap/Hip-Hop event because you are not a fan of that kind of music, or you find Rap/Hip-Hop tickets are a bit expensive, it’s your time now to go experience this culture you ignore as your cheap Rap/Hip-Hop tickets are available on Ticketsreview.

Featured Events

  • Pitbull

    Pitbull

    The term pit bull is used in reference to a number of certain breeds of dog – namely, the American Pit Bull Terrier.

  • R. Kelly

    R. Kelly

    Robert Sylvester Kelly (born January 8, 1967),[1] known by his stage name R. Kelly, is an American singer-songwriter and record producer.

  • Trey Songz

    Trey Songz

    Tremaine "Trey" Aldon Neverson (born November 28, 1984), better known by his stage name Trey Songz, is an American singer-songwriter.

  • Rick Ross

    Rick Ross

    William Leonard Roberts II (born January 28, 1976), better known by his stage name Rick Ross (often stylized as RICK RO$$).

  • Wiz Khalifa

    Wiz Khalifa

    Cameron Jibril Thomaz (born September 8, 1987), better known by the stage name Wiz Khalifa, is an American rapper.

  • Macklemore

    Macklemore

    Ben Haggerty, better known by his stage name Macklemore, is an American musician. Macklemore works with Ryan Lewis.

  • Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort

    Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino

    The Palms Casino Resort is a casino hotel and residential tower located near the Las Vegas.

  • Milwaukee Theatre

    Milwaukee Theatre

    The Milwaukee Theatre (originally Milwaukee Auditorium) is a theater in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

  • Nokia Theatre Live

    Nokia Theatre Live

    The Nokia Theatre is a music and theatre venue seating located in downtown Los Angeles, California located at L.A. Live.

  • Chesapeake Energy Arena

    Chesapeake Energy Arena

    Chesapeake Energy Arena (originally Ford Center and formerly Oklahoma City Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • House Of Blues

    House Of Blues

    House of Blues is a chain of 13 live music concert halls and restaurants in major markets throughout the United States. House of Blues first location.

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

  • Miami

    Miami

    Miami is a city located on the Atlantic coast in southeastern Florida. It considered Miami America's Cleanest City.

  • Milwaukee

    Milwaukee

    Milwaukee is the largest city in the U.S. state of Wisconsin, the 28th most populous city in the United States.

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Houston

    Houston

    is the fourth-largest city in the United States of America, and the largest city in the state of Texas.

  • Rochester

    Rochester

    Rochester is a city in Monroe County, New York, south of Lake Ontario in the United States.

08.08.2014

Eminem Pasadena Tickets on August 08, 2014 at Rose Bowl Pasadena

What to gain opening our website when looking for Pasadena Eminem tickets is the cheap prices we are offering for all major performances including those appearing in Pasadena or any other place.Many other fans like you still wonder if to trust Ticketsreview to buy Pasadena Eminem 2014 tickets, nevertheless make certain that when you take the decision to buy concerts tickets on our website including for performances appearing in Pasadena, you are surely making the good choice.What makes the prices of Pasadena Eminem April 30th tickets to be overpriced is the big number of fans that attend primarily in certain cities such as Pasadena, nevertheless you still can rely on us to buy discount tickets.

29.04.2014

ASAP Ferg Iowa City Tickets on April 29, 2014 at U Of I Ballroom Iowa City

Before moving to look somewhere else, bear in mind that Iowa City ASAP Ferg tickets in addition to tickets for ASAP Ferg events procured here are cheaper than what you are going to find in other sites.A great number people look forward to go to some hot events for instance Iowa City ASAP Ferg, but the trouble they meet is the elevated prices; yet, as you have the opportunity of coming to our pages, low priced tickets are for sale even for ASAP Ferg or any of the important events.Every concerts fan who has the feeling that ASAP Ferg Iowa City tickets we offer are overpriced could check other sites and he will notice that our prices are quite cheap, and we list tickets for all main events taking in consideration ASAP Ferg and many others.

23.05.2014

Kid Cudi San Francisco Tickets on May 23, 2014 at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium San Francisco

Such as the case with any site that aim to keep competitive, we try hard to keep Kid Cudi San Francisco tickets inexpensive, more particularly for performances that take place in Bill Graham Civic Auditorium or any of the basic venues.Concert tickets are always highly demanded, more particularly for certain performances considering those that take place in Bill Graham Civic Auditorium or other hot performances from the kind of San Francisco Kid Cudi that draw legions of of fans.In case you were searching for San Francisco Kid Cudi 2014 tickets, then you have reached the good place to book cheap tickets, not only for your concert, but for all hot performances, either they take place in Bill Graham Civic Auditorium or anywhere else.

02.05.2014

Iggy Azalea Silver Spring Tickets on May 02, 2014 at The Fillmore Silver Spring Silver Spring

At any time you need support to get discounted Iggy Azalea Silver Spring tickets, or tickets for any of the important performances that take place in The Fillmore Silver Spring, please feel free to contact us.Putting a hand on discounted Silver Spring Iggy Azalea April 2014 tickets is as tough as booking tickets for The Fillmore Silver Spring important performances; however, arriving here is your primary step in the direction reserving a seat.In order to save time and money when looking for Silver Spring Iggy Azalea or when you only want to be on time to any of The Fillmore Silver Spring performances, you browse our pages and look up concerts schedules .

20.04.2014

Snoop Dogg Morrison Tickets on April 20, 2014 at Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison

The challenge a concerts admirer can come across in his search for Morrison Snoop Dogg tickets is to stumble on reasonable prices, yet as you arrived on this site, low cost tickets are assured including for Snoop Dogg and all hottest performances.When you think of going to hottest performances such as Morrison Snoop Dogg, or others from the caliber of Snoop Dogg, you have not to concern much about prices for the great pleasure assured when you attend.Keep browsing this site if your aim is to stumble on Morrison Snoop Dogg 2014 tickets, or when you are aiming to go to Snoop Dogg or any of the hottest performances whatever place they are hosted in in.

17.08.2014

Wiz Khalifa Albuquerque Tickets on August 17, 2014 at Isleta Amphitheater Albuquerque

Your hunt in other sites for Wiz Khalifa Albuquerque tickets can only waste your time as a lot of them are not able to secure low priced tickets; but, not after you arrived on our site where you may even order Isleta Amphitheater best seats.What we may secure on our website is the availability of tickets for Wiz Khalifa Albuquerque concerts, either they take place in Isleta Amphitheater, and essentially at discounted prices.To save time and money when seeking Albuquerque Wiz Khalifa or when you only aim to attend any of Isleta Amphitheater concerts, you open our site and search concerts listings.

20.04.2014

Kid Ink New York Tickets on April 20, 2014 at Irving Plaza New York

The main concern a concerts fan is anxious about is not where to come across Kid Ink New York tickets or tickets for some main concerts like Kid Ink, but the sum of money he will pay for those tickets.The question is: are you ready to pay high prices to be on time to Kid Ink New York or any of those main concerts taking in consideration Kid Ink for it seems that tickets are to some extent pricey.Being a concerts admirer implies that you may have the aim to book New York Kid Ink tickets or have the intention to be on time to Kid Ink, so if this is the case we invite you to book on our site.

29.04.2014

Childish Gambino Denver Tickets on April 29, 2014 at Fillmore Auditorium Denver

Being on time Childish Gambino Denver concert could be easy, nevertheless sitting in VIP seats particularly for Fillmore Auditorium is what's to some extent thorny.We consider the what you are doing to be on time to Childish Gambino Denver events, for that we are here to assist you to book VIP seats even for Fillmore Auditorium or any of the main arenas.Continue coming to this site although Denver Childish Gambino tickets or tickets for any of the events taking place in Fillmore Auditorium, is what you are seeking for the reason that competitive prices will all the time be available.

09.05.2014

Cee Lo Green Reno Tickets on May 09, 2014 at Silver Legacy Casino Reno

We will never let down the confidence you give us and we we are going to list Reno Cee Lo Green March 05th, 2014 tickets and help you be on time to any performances that take place in Silver Legacy Casino and pay cheap prices.At the time when you think of going to Reno Cee Lo Green performances mainly when they take place in Silver Legacy Casino, what you need is to find a ticket market to purchase discount tickets – it's Ticketsreview.Continue browsing Ticketsreview it's Reno Cee Lo Green tickets or tickets for any of the performances that take place in Silver Legacy Casino, is what you are interested in because cheap prices will always be available.

20.04.2014

Kendrick Lamar Orlando Tickets on April 20, 2014 at CFE Arena Orlando

If it happens that you never visited this site, then you have missed a golden opportunity to book discount Kendrick Lamar Orlando tickets plus tickets for Kendrick Lamar and more concerts.You have better not criticize Kendrick Lamar Orlando tickets prices listed on our pages as they are cheap than what listed in other websites, and if Kendrick Lamar tickets is what you are looking for, it would also be a great choice to use our pages.The major defy is not to stumble on Kendrick Lamar Orlando tickets or buy tickets for Kendrick Lamar, but to put a hand on cheap prices is what's bothersome.

17.05.2014

Gramatik Morrison Tickets on May 17, 2014 at Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison

After coming here, any concerts attendee whatever area he is including in Morrison and whatever budget he is able to afford, he would buy Gramatik Morrison tickets.The major advantage of getting Gramatik Morrison February 14th tickets on our pages is to profit of great reductions; besides, if the performance you are looking forward to be on time to takes place in Morrison or any other city, you might as well find discounted tickets.One of the hot concerts that draw music lovers from Morrison and all around the country, Morrison Gramatik, hence tickets for this performance are to some extent pricey.

17.05.2014

Rich Homie Quan Detroit Tickets on May 17, 2014 at The Fillmore Detroit

Through your Detroit Rich Homie Quan tickets purchase, we will accompany you and help you book VIP seats considering for concerts that take place in Detroit or elsewhere.If it happens that you don't known that Detroit Rich Homie Quan tickets are in high demand, you won't understand why the prices are elevated; but, you still have here the opportunity to arrive to low cost tickets for hot concerts that take place in Detroit or elsewhere.The reason behind the prices of Detroit Rich Homie Quan 2014 tickets to be pricy is the big number of fans that attend primarily in some areas for instance Detroit, but you still can count on us to reserve low cost tickets.

30.04.2014

Tech N9ne Cleveland Tickets on April 30, 2014 at House Of Blues Cleveland

After arriving on this website, Cleveland Tech N9ne March 2014 tickets are just clicks away; regardless of where you live, be that in Cleveland or any other location.Ordering low priced Cleveland Tech N9ne March 26th, 2014 tickets will be easy as this artist's fans come from around the country considering Cleveland, and for the reason of of high demand tickets sell out swiftly.You have better have an idea that Cleveland Tech N9ne March 07th tickets are going to be a little bit overpriced because such hot events when hosted in major places like Cleveland, they are extremely attended and tickets become unfound.

11.05.2014

R. Kelly Louisville Tickets on May 11, 2014 at KFC Yum! Center Louisville

Up till the moment, we are delighted to build a special reputation in procuring Louisville R. Kelly tickets, and we are also glad to be a reference of R. Kelly tickets, all this due to the reasonable prices we suggest.Due to the number of concerts fans that want to get R. Kelly Louisville tickets on Ticketsreview.com, tickets sell out so fast, that's why we urge you to book a bit early taking in consideration when seeking R. Kelly or any important performances tickets.In order to know if Louisville R. Kelly April 2014 tickets still available on our website, you only search concerts dates and you'll find out; besides, our website is as source of R. Kelly tickets also.

25.04.2014

B.O.B. Saint Joseph Tickets on April 25, 2014 at St Joseph Civic Arena Saint Joseph

When talking about the the prices B.O.B. Saint Joseph tickets or tickets for any hot events that appear around US for example B.O.B., no other ticket market can be compared to this site.Prior to arriving on our pages, maybe you did not have in mind that there are cheap B.O.B. Los Angles tickets as we are listing; more than that, tickets for B.O.B. and many other hot events are available also.Purchasing cheap B.O.B. Saint Joseph tickets or tickets for some hot events for example B.O.B. is not that easy as huge number of fans are aiming to reserve a seat.

24.05.2014

Trey Songz Phoenix Tickets on May 24, 2014 at Celebrity Theatre Phoenix

It's due to your trust that we turn to be a hub of concerts tickets including Phoenix Trey Songz tickets or tickets for all hottest events for instance Trey Songz, wherever they appear.Tickets for Trey Songz Phoenix May 19th event might be found in different secondary ticket markets, but affordable prices is what's not easy to stumble on; however, when you access our pages, you can benefit from huge cutbacks even on Trey Songz tickets that are in most times pricey.What could upset a Phoenix Trey Songz tickets seeker is the hefty prices of tickets as well as Trey Songz tickets that sell out quickly.

03.05.2014

Big Sean Milwaukee Tickets on May 03, 2014 at The Rave Milwaukee

As a concert enthusiast that is interested in Big Sean Milwaukee tickets or having the intention to attend Big Sean, do not feel any worry concerning the prices as we guarantee discounted ones.If you are not certain if to attend Big Sean Milwaukee concert or your aim is to be present at Big Sean concert, you only browse the schedules on our pages and search which of the concerts' dates might fit your plans.The chance of purchasing Milwaukee Big Sean tickets at discounted prices is not found wherever you go, but as you arrived here you can book even low cost tickets for Big Sean hottest concerts no matter what arena they take place in.

18.05.2014

Lil Boosie Memphis Tickets on May 18, 2014 at Mud Island Amphitheatre Memphis

The prices of Lil Boosie Memphis May 02nd, 2014 tickets procured on Ticketsreview are notably fair, and with a swift glimpse you'll notice that; besides, tickets for Lil Boosie are included too.The defy a concerts enthusiast could meet in his search for Memphis Lil Boosie tickets is to come across fair prices, but as you arrived on Ticketsreview.com, discount tickets are assured including for Lil Boosie and all hot events.We are delighted to give you assistance to purchase discount Memphis Lil Boosie 2014 tickets, and assist you as well go to Lil Boosie hot events.

06.06.2014

Atmosphere Portland Tickets on June 06, 2014 at State Theatre Portland

Attending Atmosphere Portland concert could be plain, but securing a seat in premium seats mainly for State Theatre is what's a bit difficult.Alas, Portland Atmosphere tickets are a bit expensive for that a lot of admirers are not able to to attend; but, you still may open our site and check ticket prices including for State Theatre showground to have an idea if you can afford the prices.We take in consideration the the efforts you are doing to go to Atmosphere Portland concerts, for that we are here to supporting you to reserve premium seats even for State Theatre or any of the main arenas.

26.08.2014

Pitbull Allentown Tickets on August 26, 2014 at Allentown Fairgrounds Allentown

If it happens that you still have any doubts if we have the ability help you get cheapest Pitbull Allentown tickets or of our ability to let you reserve best seats for Allentown Fairgrounds, you only browse concerts schedule and check yourself.Unhappily, Allentown Pitbull tickets are a bit pricey for that legions of fans are unable to to attend; however, you still can browse Ticketsreview.com and check ticket prices taking in consideration for Allentown Fairgrounds arena to have an idea if you can afford the prices.You are supposed to known that Pitbull Allentown tickets are in in high demand and they won't be for sale for long particularly if interested in going to Allentown Fairgrounds, but if you have not yet known that, now you know it.

We carry tickets for all these Rap / Hip Hop events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently