Drake Tickets
Get it on

Drake

Get Drake Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Rap / Hip Hop

Hip-hop is a music genre stems from the mixture of African and Latino American back to 1970s in NYC. Apart from hip hop music, hip hop culture is distinguished by the four essentials of DJing, graffiti, hip hop dance, and rapping. And to define rapping, which is also known as MCing, emceeing, or rhyming, it is a music characterized by chanted rhyming lyrics accompanied with strong rhythms. It was the Jamaican immigrants who first brought the idea of rapping to New York. Two major events mark the found of rapping. In 1975, the artist "Kool Herc" started to create music out of breakbeats with two turntables, and later a young black man named Theodore "Grand Wizard" Livingstone succeeded to discover "skratching" sound of a turntable. Nowadays, hip-hop culture and rap music spread all over the world, and artists rap in their languages, and it’s no longer reserved to English language. Among the big names that dominate Rap music these days there’s for instance Pitbull, Chris Brown, 50 Cent, Queen Latifah, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Eminem and many others.

Rap and Hip-Hop music is much loved and gained a big recognition among youngsters and even those who lived the beginnings of that kind of music. The venues where rappers perform are mostly full to the brim and Rap/Hip-Hop tickets do not need any advertisement and they sell out in short period. Each fan gets Rap/Hip-Hop tickets for his favorite artist, but in general all events are highly attended and the advice for anyone who has the intention to attend any of Rap/Hip-Hop events, it’s to book tickets a bit early. And if you never gone to a Rap/Hip-Hop event because you are not a fan of that kind of music, or you find Rap/Hip-Hop tickets are a bit expensive, it’s your time now to go experience this culture you ignore as your cheap Rap/Hip-Hop tickets are available on Ticketsreview.

Featured Events

  • Pitbull

    Pitbull

    The term pit bull is used in reference to a number of certain breeds of dog – namely, the American Pit Bull Terrier.

  • R. Kelly

    R. Kelly

    Robert Sylvester Kelly (born January 8, 1967),[1] known by his stage name R. Kelly, is an American singer-songwriter and record producer.

  • Trey Songz

    Trey Songz

    Tremaine "Trey" Aldon Neverson (born November 28, 1984), better known by his stage name Trey Songz, is an American singer-songwriter.

  • Rick Ross

    Rick Ross

    William Leonard Roberts II (born January 28, 1976), better known by his stage name Rick Ross (often stylized as RICK RO$$).

  • Wiz Khalifa

    Wiz Khalifa

    Cameron Jibril Thomaz (born September 8, 1987), better known by the stage name Wiz Khalifa, is an American rapper.

  • Macklemore

    Macklemore

    Ben Haggerty, better known by his stage name Macklemore, is an American musician. Macklemore works with Ryan Lewis.

  • Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort

    Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino

    The Palms Casino Resort is a casino hotel and residential tower located near the Las Vegas.

  • Milwaukee Theatre

    Milwaukee Theatre

    The Milwaukee Theatre (originally Milwaukee Auditorium) is a theater in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

  • Nokia Theatre Live

    Nokia Theatre Live

    The Nokia Theatre is a music and theatre venue seating located in downtown Los Angeles, California located at L.A. Live.

  • Chesapeake Energy Arena

    Chesapeake Energy Arena

    Chesapeake Energy Arena (originally Ford Center and formerly Oklahoma City Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • House Of Blues

    House Of Blues

    House of Blues is a chain of 13 live music concert halls and restaurants in major markets throughout the United States. House of Blues first location.

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

  • Miami

    Miami

    Miami is a city located on the Atlantic coast in southeastern Florida. It considered Miami America's Cleanest City.

  • Milwaukee

    Milwaukee

    Milwaukee is the largest city in the U.S. state of Wisconsin, the 28th most populous city in the United States.

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Houston

    Houston

    is the fourth-largest city in the United States of America, and the largest city in the state of Texas.

  • Rochester

    Rochester

    Rochester is a city in Monroe County, New York, south of Lake Ontario in the United States.

23.03.2017

Common Anaheim Tickets on March 23, 2017 at House Of Blues Anaheim

In case you still wonder if we are able support you get discounted Common Anaheim tickets or of our ability to let you book Front Row Seats for House Of Blues, you just search concert listings and check yourself.Your exploration in other sites for Common Anaheim tickets can just waste your time as a lot of them could not guarantee discounted tickets; nevertheless, not after you arrived on our website where you may even book House Of Blues Front Row Seats.What really bothers concert admirers that want to go to Anaheim Common concert is the shortage of tickets and the hefty prices; nevertheless, coming here is a pace in the way going to all House Of Blues events and take advantage of huge discounts.

30.12.2016

The Weeknd Las Vegas Tickets on December 30, 2016 at The Chelsea Las Vegas

Don't miss this exceptional opportunity to go to The Weeknd Las Vegas November 14th, 2016 events and all major events that will stop at Las Vegas as discount tickets are available through our site.We are so pleased to declare the availability of Las Vegas The Weeknd tickets at competitive prices; you may get your tickets from any location nationwide considering Las Vegas in another website.Don't suppose that The Weeknd Las Vegas tickets will stay accessbile for long especially in some cities such as Las Vegas as this singer's events are exceedingly attended.

25.02.2017

Lil' Kim Reading Tickets on February 25, 2017 at Santander Arena Reading

Pick this site to purchase Lil' Kim Reading tickets and join those customers that profit of our discounts on concert tickets taking in consideration for events appearing in Reading or any other place.Amongst the events for which tickets sell out so fast, Lil' Kim Reading, as it is attended by a lot of of fans from around US taking in consideration from Reading, so rush to guarantee a seat.The reason behind the prices of Reading Lil' Kim 2017 tickets to be pricey is the great number of fans that attend particularly in some cities for example Reading, yet you still can rely on us to purchase discount tickets.

22.12.2016

Nicky Jam Mashantucket Tickets on December 22, 2016 at The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Mashantucket

If you do not have in mind that Mashantucket Nicky Jam tickets are greatly purchased, you will understand why the prices are elevated; nevertheless, you still have here the option to attain low priced tickets for major events appearing in Mashantucket or any other city.What fans in fact interest in, wherever they situate including in Mashantucket, when looking forward to attend Nicky Jam Mashantucket performance is the prices they are going to pay for tickets and after then the location of the seats.One of the hot events that attract attendees from Mashantucket and all around the country, Mashantucket Nicky Jam, for that tickets for this performance are a bit pricy.

14.01.2017

Migos Fort Lauderdale Tickets on January 14, 2017 at Revolution Live Fort Lauderdale

One of the hot concerts that draw concert enthusiasts from Fort Lauderdale and all around the country, Fort Lauderdale Migos, thus tickets for this performance are to some extent pricey.Whenever you have an inquiry related to Fort Lauderdale Migos tickets or related to tickets of any of the most important concerts whatever location they are hosted in taking in consideration in Fort Lauderdale, don't hesitate to contact us.Don't think that Migos Fort Lauderdale tickets are going to remain accessbile for long especially in certain cities such as Fort Lauderdale as this artist's concerts are exceedingly attended.

31.12.2016

Kendrick Lamar Las Vegas Tickets on December 31, 2016 at Drai's Nightclub At The Cromwell Las Vegas

Coming to our pages implies that you have put a hand on Kendrick Lamar Las Vegas tickets and surely low cost tickets for Kendrick Lamar and any hottest event you may interested in.When you think of being on time to Kendrick Lamar Las Vegas and you are unable to pay hefty prices, you only forget it for the reason that tickets for that event or Kendrick Lamar events are expensive.Those who suppose that reserving Las Vegas Kendrick Lamar tickets is simple are undoubtedly wrong for the reason that tickets for such hottest events including Kendrick Lamar events that are by attended legions of fans are pricy and sell out quickly.

10.12.2016

Snoop Dogg Los Angeles Tickets on December 10, 2016 at Microsoft Theater Los Angeles

In case you are concerts attendee and you are in Los Angeles, you might want to go to Snoop Dogg Los Angeles, so you're lucky then as low cost tickets are available on our website.It's not easy to put a hand on low cost Snoop Dogg Los Angeles tickets, yet fans that are lucky to browse our website have the option to go to all important performances considering those appearing in Los Angeles and elsewhere around the nation.Whenever, you may open our website and reserve Snoop Dogg Los Angeles tickets in addition to low cost tickets for all performances appearing in Los Angeles especially as tickets sell out quickly in these locations.

09.12.2016

Young Thug San Francisco Tickets on December 09, 2016 at Warfield San Francisco

It's always a delight to support you put a hand on Young Thug San Francisco tickets and give you a hand to book front row seating for Warfield, so it's your chance to attend.Don't worry if you arrived here looking forward to find Young Thug San Francisco tickets considering for concerts taking place in Warfield because we can secure the availability of reasonable prices.Several websites say that they could provide cheapest Young Thug San Francisco tickets, but they actually don't have reasonable prices, primarily for some concerts taking place in Warfield, and it's not the case on our pages at all.

10.12.2016

Bone Thugs N Harmony Sacramento Tickets on December 10, 2016 at Golden 1 Center Sacramento

Prior that Sacramento Bone Thugs N Harmony tickets are sold out, it's preferable for you to check concert pages and reserve your tickets taking in consideration for events that will be hosted in Golden 1 Center since low prices are procured.The work we are doing to procure Sacramento Bone Thugs N Harmony tickets is for your satisfaction, so if you think of attending the concert, either when hosted in Golden 1 Center or somewhere else, you could rely on us to book low priced tickets.Every concert fan who went to Bone Thugs N Harmony Sacramento events draws a conclusion that the performer has a wide base of fans, and to make certain, you just go to Golden 1 Center events, and you will realize that.

08.12.2016

Lil Yachty Cleveland Tickets on December 08, 2016 at House Of Blues Cleveland

In case you aren't convinced that Cleveland Lil Yachty December 2016 tickets or tickets we are procuring for any of the most important events taking place in Cleveland are low priced, you only browse concerts calendar in other site and you'll notice the difference.Great opportunities are procured on our pages to attain Lil Yachty Cleveland December 11th tickets, so do not miss this opportunity of ordering discounted tickets whatever location your home is in Cleveland or somewhere else.You will probably find better than this site to book discounted Lil Yachty Cleveland tickets even if are in Cleveland, so do not hesitate to reserve on our webpages.

29.01.2017

G-Eazy Aspen Tickets on January 29, 2017 at Belly Up Aspen

At Whatever time you need assistance to purchase cheapest G-Eazy Aspen tickets, or tickets for any of the hottest events taking place in The Stage at Buttermilk Mountain, please don't hesitate to contact us.This website is a great destination for huge number of fans that are interested in Aspen G-Eazy tickets, or if your purpose is to park yourself in Front Row Seats in The Stage at Buttermilk Mountain, you won't also find better than our pages.Keep checking Ticketsreview even if Aspen G-Eazy tickets or tickets for any of the events taking place in The Stage at Buttermilk Mountain, is what you are interested in because fair prices will all the time be available.

09.12.2016

Pitbull Hollywood Tickets on December 09, 2016 at Hard Rock Live At The Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood

The chance to arrive to inexpensive Pitbull Hollywood tickets is so high here on this site; furthermore, tickets for events such Pitbull are within a click.Our customers are kings on the site, either you want Hollywood Pitbull 2016 tickets or your intention is being on time to Pitbull, we will do our best to help you and guarantee all your ticket needs.A large variety of inexpensive Pitbull Hollywood October 21st, 2016 tickets is within clicks, and all you have to do is look up calendar where you could find as well details for Pitbull events that might interest you.

13.01.2017

21 Savage Cincinnati Tickets on January 13, 2017 at Bogarts Cincinnati

Don't miss this remarkable opportunity to go to 21 Savage Cincinnati 2017 events and all hot events that are going to be hosted in Cincinnati as inexpensive tickets are available through our pages.Probably you won't see an artist receive that amount of love from fans as you can see when you go to Cincinnati 21 Savage event or any of this performer's events that take place in Cincinnati as there are a lot of fans in these places.Before pronouncing a word about Cincinnati 21 Savage tickets prices we are procuring, you only browse concerts dates taking in consideration for Cincinnati events in other websites and make a short comparison.

31.12.2016

Jeezy Detroit Tickets on December 31, 2016 at Masonic Temple Theatre Detroit

Few concerts may provide the delight that Detroit Jeezy performance is able to, primarily when the performance is appearing in Masonic Temple Theatre where the number of audience is all the time elevated.It is here on our site that concerts attendees might get Detroit Jeezy 2017 tickets and take advantage of big reductions, whether the performance appears in Masonic Temple Theatre or elsewhere.We all the time receive positive reviews from fans that purchased Detroit Jeezy tickets from our website, and more particularly when we support them reserve best seats for Masonic Temple Theatre or any of the basic showgrounds.

12.12.2016

Mac Miller New York Tickets on December 12, 2016 at Terminal 5 New York

As a concerts enthusiast that is seeking Mac Miller New York tickets or having the aim to attend Mac Miller, don't feel any worry in what's related to the prices as we guarantee affordable ones.The challenge a concerts enthusiast might come across in his search for New York Mac Miller tickets is to come across affordable prices, but as you come to this website, inexpensive tickets are secured taking in consideration for Mac Miller and all important events.We are delighted to give you help to book inexpensive New York Mac Miller 2016 tickets, and assist you as well attend Mac Miller important events.

03.02.2017

Legends of Southern Hip Hop Charlotte Tickets on February 03, 2017 at Bojangles Coliseum Charlotte

Prior to going to seek in another site, don't forget that Charlotte Legends of Southern Hip Hop tickets in addition to tickets for Legends of Southern Hip Hop performances provided here are more discount than what you will come across in other sites.It is for the reason of your confidence that we turn to be a hub of concert tickets including Charlotte Legends of Southern Hip Hop tickets or tickets for all important performances for example Legends of Southern Hip Hop, whatever location they appear.It is perhaps the good time to be on time to a concert, for instance Charlotte Legends of Southern Hip Hop, and pass some particular moments including when attending Legends of Southern Hip Hop or other performances.

08.12.2016

I Love The 90s Southaven Tickets on December 08, 2016 at Landers Center Southaven

We provide support for concerts attendees to quickly reach I Love The 90s Southaven October 05th tickets and primarily pay discounted prices; further, discount tickets for I Love The 90s are attainable as well.Prior to coming to this site, possibly you didn't have an idea that there are discount I Love The 90s Los Angles tickets as we are procuring; further, tickets for I Love The 90s and many other major events are listed as well.We are so pleased to give you support to purchase discount Southaven I Love The 90s October 26th, 2016 tickets, and help you as well go to I Love The 90s major events.

09.12.2016

The Martinez Brothers Chicago Tickets on December 09, 2016 at The MID Chicago

Tickets for major venues for instance The MID sell out so early hence we advise you to buy your tickets now; you could as well buy Chicago The Martinez Brothers tickets 2016 as they are accessbile.Don't worry if you ended here having the aim to stumble on The Martinez Brothers Chicago tickets taking in consideration for events appearing in The MID for we have the ability assure the availability of affordable prices.Every concerts fan who went to The Martinez Brothers Chicago events reaches a conclusion that the singer has a large fan base, and to be sure, you just go to The MID events, and you will realize that.

16.03.2017

House Of Pain New York Tickets on March 16, 2017 at Irving Plaza New York

The perfect way to get New York House Of Pain January 02nd tickets and to order premium seats for House Of Pain is just to browse our site, a leading site in procuring discounted tickets.In case you are a concerts fan and unable to to afford New York House Of Pain tickets, our site is offering you an option to purchase tickets and go to all major performances taking in consideration House Of Pain performances and pay only competitive prices.Keep browsing Ticketsreview if your aim is to find New York House Of Pain January 18th, 2017 tickets, or when you have the aim to go to House Of Pain or any of the major performances whatever location they are hosted in in.

15.01.2017

Fetty Wap Washington Tickets on January 15, 2017 at Echostage Washington

To taste the delight of concerts taking in consideration those hosted in Washington, there's a concert that deserves attendance, it's Washington Fetty Wap event.After arriving here, any concerts enthusiast whatever area he locates taking in consideration in Washington and whatever budget he has the ability to afford, he would get Fetty Wap Washington tickets.What fans actually pay attention for, whatever location they live taking in consideration in Washington, when looking forward to go to Fetty Wap Washington event is the prices they'll pay for tickets and then the location of the seats.

We carry tickets for all these Rap / Hip Hop events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently