Drake Tickets
Get it on

Drake

Get Drake Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Rap / Hip Hop

Hip-hop is a music genre stems from the mixture of African and Latino American back to 1970s in NYC. Apart from hip hop music, hip hop culture is distinguished by the four essentials of DJing, graffiti, hip hop dance, and rapping. And to define rapping, which is also known as MCing, emceeing, or rhyming, it is a music characterized by chanted rhyming lyrics accompanied with strong rhythms. It was the Jamaican immigrants who first brought the idea of rapping to New York. Two major events mark the found of rapping. In 1975, the artist "Kool Herc" started to create music out of breakbeats with two turntables, and later a young black man named Theodore "Grand Wizard" Livingstone succeeded to discover "skratching" sound of a turntable. Nowadays, hip-hop culture and rap music spread all over the world, and artists rap in their languages, and it’s no longer reserved to English language. Among the big names that dominate Rap music these days there’s for instance Pitbull, Chris Brown, 50 Cent, Queen Latifah, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Eminem and many others.

Rap and Hip-Hop music is much loved and gained a big recognition among youngsters and even those who lived the beginnings of that kind of music. The venues where rappers perform are mostly full to the brim and Rap/Hip-Hop tickets do not need any advertisement and they sell out in short period. Each fan gets Rap/Hip-Hop tickets for his favorite artist, but in general all events are highly attended and the advice for anyone who has the intention to attend any of Rap/Hip-Hop events, it’s to book tickets a bit early. And if you never gone to a Rap/Hip-Hop event because you are not a fan of that kind of music, or you find Rap/Hip-Hop tickets are a bit expensive, it’s your time now to go experience this culture you ignore as your cheap Rap/Hip-Hop tickets are available on Ticketsreview.

Featured Events

  • Pitbull

    Pitbull

    The term pit bull is used in reference to a number of certain breeds of dog – namely, the American Pit Bull Terrier.

  • R. Kelly

    R. Kelly

    Robert Sylvester Kelly (born January 8, 1967),[1] known by his stage name R. Kelly, is an American singer-songwriter and record producer.

  • Trey Songz

    Trey Songz

    Tremaine "Trey" Aldon Neverson (born November 28, 1984), better known by his stage name Trey Songz, is an American singer-songwriter.

  • Rick Ross

    Rick Ross

    William Leonard Roberts II (born January 28, 1976), better known by his stage name Rick Ross (often stylized as RICK RO$$).

  • Wiz Khalifa

    Wiz Khalifa

    Cameron Jibril Thomaz (born September 8, 1987), better known by the stage name Wiz Khalifa, is an American rapper.

  • Macklemore

    Macklemore

    Ben Haggerty, better known by his stage name Macklemore, is an American musician. Macklemore works with Ryan Lewis.

  • Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort

    Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino

    The Palms Casino Resort is a casino hotel and residential tower located near the Las Vegas.

  • Milwaukee Theatre

    Milwaukee Theatre

    The Milwaukee Theatre (originally Milwaukee Auditorium) is a theater in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

  • Nokia Theatre Live

    Nokia Theatre Live

    The Nokia Theatre is a music and theatre venue seating located in downtown Los Angeles, California located at L.A. Live.

  • Chesapeake Energy Arena

    Chesapeake Energy Arena

    Chesapeake Energy Arena (originally Ford Center and formerly Oklahoma City Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • House Of Blues

    House Of Blues

    House of Blues is a chain of 13 live music concert halls and restaurants in major markets throughout the United States. House of Blues first location.

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

  • Miami

    Miami

    Miami is a city located on the Atlantic coast in southeastern Florida. It considered Miami America's Cleanest City.

  • Milwaukee

    Milwaukee

    Milwaukee is the largest city in the U.S. state of Wisconsin, the 28th most populous city in the United States.

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Houston

    Houston

    is the fourth-largest city in the United States of America, and the largest city in the state of Texas.

  • Rochester

    Rochester

    Rochester is a city in Monroe County, New York, south of Lake Ontario in the United States.

23.11.2014

50 Cent Boston Tickets on November 23, 2014 at House Of Blues Boston

As a concerts attendee that is searching for 50 Cent Boston tickets or having the intention to go to 50 Cent, don't feel any worry concerning the prices as we secure cheap ones.You have better not complain about 50 Cent Boston tickets prices offered on this site as they are more discounted than what offered in other sites, and if 50 Cent tickets is what you are searching for, it would as well be a good choice to use our pages.If you are asking when 50 Cent Boston events will appear in, or interest in the schedule of 50 Cent events, you are in the perfect site to have the information.

28.11.2014

Jeezy Los Angeles Tickets on November 28, 2014 at Club Nokia Los Angeles

When talking about the the prices Jeezy Los Angeles tickets or tickets for any major concerts hosted around US for example Jeezy, no other site might be compared to this site.If it happens that you never made any ticket purchase on Ticketsreveiw, you are invited to reserve Los Angeles Jeezy tickets for example, or order seats for Jeezy and profit of low prices.Being a concerts enthusiast has the meaning that that you might have the aim to reserve Los Angeles Jeezy tickets or have the intention to be on time to Jeezy, so if this is the case you are invited to order on our pages.

14.02.2015

Faith Evans Charlotte Tickets on February 14, 2015 at Ovens Auditorium Charlotte

Those who have the habit of going to concert know that Charlotte Faith Evans tickets are going to be overpriced and they rush to book; so, if you are looking forward to attend, whatever location your home is in in Charlotte, don't wait a lot.Among tickets we are selling on Ticketsreview.com, Faith Evans Charlotte December 17th tickets which we list at affordable prices, and when you compare us to other brokers in Charlotte, you are going to find the difference.Great news for Charlotte Faith Evans 2014 tickets seekers! Now, our website can assist you book Front Row Seats for all concerts even for those taking place in Charlotte and pay just affordable prices.

12.12.2014

Wiz Khalifa Fresno Tickets on December 12, 2014 at Selland Arena Fresno

Do not miss this extraordinary possibility to attend Wiz Khalifa Fresno 2014 concerts and all hot concerts that will be hosted in Fresno as low cost tickets are accessible via our pages.If it happens that you are concerts admirer and you are in Fresno, you may probably want to attend Wiz Khalifa Fresno, so you are lucky then as low cost tickets are accessible on this site.Most of concerts fans are conscious that Wiz Khalifa Fresno tickets are a bit expensive, and prior to booking they try to stumble on low cost tickets, and this is what can assure here considering for concerts that appear in Fresno or any other location.

24.11.2014

G-Eazy Seattle Tickets on November 24, 2014 at Showbox SoDo Seattle

Do not get surprised if you find that Seattle G-Eazy 2014 tickets listed on Ticketsreview are cheap than other secondary ticket markets you might have visited; further, low prices are also listed for all Seattle hot performances.We are so glad to declare the availability of Seattle G-Eazy tickets at low prices; you might get your tickets from any location around the nation including Seattle elsewhere.One of the hot performances that attract attendees from Seattle and all around the nation, Seattle G-Eazy, hence tickets for this concert are a bit pricey.

13.12.2014

Jhene Aiko Phoenix Tickets on December 13, 2014 at Celebrity Theatre Phoenix

Those who are familiar with going to concert are aware that Phoenix Jhene Aiko tickets are going to be overpriced and they rush to order; so, if you have the aim to attend, whatever place you are in Phoenix, don't waste time.When talking about ticket prices, Phoenix Jhene Aiko tickets are overpriced, nevertheless sites for instance Ticketsreview will always support you purchase inexpensive tickets considering for Phoenix hot concerts.You will probably find better than our site to purchase inexpensive Jhene Aiko Phoenix tickets even if situate in Phoenix, so don't hesitate to reserve on our webpages.

28.11.2014

Future Biloxi Tickets on November 28, 2014 at Mississippi Coast Coliseum Biloxi

We will never let down the trust you offer us and we we will list Biloxi Future 2014 tickets and help you attend any performances that take place in Mississippi Coast Coliseum and pay reasonable prices.Few performances can offer the delight that Biloxi Future concert is able to, primarily when the concert is appearing in Mississippi Coast Coliseum where the number of audience is all the time very high.Sometimes, you may get lost among websites that provide Biloxi Future tickets, but as you are on Ticketsreview, you only search concerts listings including for performances that take place in Mississippi Coast Coliseum and you'll notice to what extent our prices are reasonable.

26.11.2014

Lil Boosie Saint Petersburg Tickets on November 26, 2014 at Jannus Live Saint Petersburg

With our help, you might go to Lil Boosie Saint Petersburg plus all hottest concerts that take place near your home like Lil Boosie, so it's time to select a concert and order your tickets.The question is: are you ready to pay elevated prices to go to Lil Boosie Saint Petersburg or any of those hottest concerts including Lil Boosie as it looks that tickets are to some extent overpriced.Don't believe if someone tells you that all online ticket markets have overpriced Saint Petersburg Lil Boosie tickets, and you only explore concerts schedule yourself including for some major concerts like Lil Boosie and you will notice to what point our prices are discount.

25.11.2014

B.O.B. Baltimore Tickets on November 25, 2014 at Baltimore Soundstage Baltimore

We offer assistance for concert admirers to quickly put a hand on B.O.B. Baltimore December 2014 tickets and especially pay low prices; besides, low cost tickets for B.O.B. are accessible also.If you are not certain if to attend B.O.B. Baltimore event or your aim is to be present at B.O.B. event, you just look up the calendar on our website and see which of the events' dates might fit your plans.At the time when you succeed to purchase low cost Baltimore B.O.B. tickets, you will surely enjoy some time of pleasure going to the event; besides, you could also attend B.O.B. that are amongst the events that worth being gone to.

25.11.2014

Method Man Philadelphia Tickets on November 25, 2014 at Theatre Of The Living Arts Philadelphia

One of the hottest events that draw attendees from Philadelphia and all around the nation, Philadelphia Method Man, hence tickets for this concert are a little bit pricey.Don't feel any surprise if we declare that Philadelphia Method Man tickets we are offering are amongst the cheapest on the net, so either you locate in Philadelphia or anywhere else you can reserve right away.Don't imagine that Method Man Philadelphia tickets are going to remain for sale for long particularly in certain cities for example Philadelphia as this performer's events are extremely attended.

05.12.2014

R. Kelly Nashville Tickets on December 05, 2014 at Nashville Municipal Auditorium Nashville

We may declare that Nashville R. Kelly tickets you could stumble on here are the lowest you could find online; in addition, you could as well count on us to reserve front row seats for R. Kelly at reasonable prices.Surely, what is significant for those looking for Nashville R. Kelly December 30th, 2014 tickets after seat's position is the prices, so if you want to take advantage of huge reductions taking in consideration on R. Kelly tickets, our site would be a right choice.What could upset a Nashville R. Kelly tickets seeker is the high prices of tickets plus R. Kelly tickets that sell out swiftly.

06.12.2014

Freestyle Extravaganza Newark Tickets on December 06, 2014 at New Jersey Performing Arts Center Newark

Discounted tickets for all important performances appearing in Newark are available here on our pages, for example we may guarantee your arrival to to Newark Freestyle Extravaganza tickets and pay just low prices.Many like you still wonder if to trust Ticketsreview.com to book Newark Freestyle Extravaganza 2014 tickets, yet be sure that when you take the decision to book concerts tickets on our pages taking in consideration for performances appearing in Newark, you are undoubtedly making the perfect choice.Great opportunities are offered on our pages to attain Freestyle Extravaganza Newark 2014 tickets, so do not miss this opportunity of booking cheapest tickets whatever area you are in Newark or any other place.

19.12.2014

XMas in Brooklyn Brooklyn Tickets on December 19, 2014 at Barclays Center Brooklyn

In case you still not sure if we have the ability help you acquire discount XMas in Brooklyn Brooklyn tickets or of our capacity to let you order best seats for Barclays Center, you just look up concerts dates and check yourself.Any concert, be that an important one for instance Brooklyn XMas in Brooklyn and such those taking place in Barclays Center or just a normal one, you can depend on us to buy discount tickets.In case you look forward for a reason why Brooklyn XMas in Brooklyn tickets are pricey, particularly those taking place in Barclays Center, it is due to to the great number of fans that attend such hottest performances.

29.12.2014

YG Las Vegas Tickets on December 29, 2014 at Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas

It's here on our pages that concerts enthusiasts might order Las Vegas YG December 28th tickets and take advantage of big cutbacks, either the event takes place in Brooklyn Bowl or any other place.If you look forward for a clarification why Las Vegas YG tickets are overpriced, primarily those hosted in Brooklyn Bowl, it's due to to the huge number of fans that attend such major performances.What is really upsetting for concerts enthusiasts that are looking forward to attend Las Vegas YG event is the lack of tickets and the high prices; nevertheless, coming here is a step in the direction being on time to all Brooklyn Bowl performances and take advantage of big cutbacks.

28.11.2014

Hoodie Allen New York Tickets on November 28, 2014 at The Theater at Madison Square Garden New York

Inexpensive tickets for all important concerts taking place in New York are accessible here on Ticketsreview, for example we might secure your access to New York Hoodie Allen tickets and pay just discount prices.In case you are not convinced that New York Hoodie Allen May 2014 tickets or tickets we are offering for any of the important concerts taking place in New York are low priced, you just search concert schedules in other secondary ticket market and you are going to see the difference.Booking cheapest New York Hoodie Allen May 2014 tickets won't be simple as this performer's fans come from around the nation taking in consideration New York, and for the reason of of high demand tickets sell out so fast.

25.11.2014

Bone Thugs N Harmony Dallas Tickets on November 25, 2014 at Trees Dallas

Discounted tickets for all hot events taking place in Dallas are obtainable here on our website, for instance we may guarantee your arrival to to Dallas Bone Thugs N Harmony tickets and pay just low prices.After coming here, any concert enthusiast whatever location he lives taking in consideration in Dallas and no matter what prices he is able to afford, he would order Bone Thugs N Harmony Dallas tickets.May be you can't see a performer draw that amount of affection from audiences as you may see when you be on time to Dallas Bone Thugs N Harmony event or any of this singer's events taking place in Dallas as there are hordes of attendees in these places.

06.12.2014

Yelawolf Detroit Tickets on December 06, 2014 at Saint Andrews Hall Detroit

Don't miss this excellent chance to be on time to Yelawolf Detroit December 08th concerts and all important concerts that will stop at Detroit as discount tickets are accessible via our pages.Like any concert enthusiast, you might want to be on time to Yelawolf Detroit December 2014 concerts and the prices you stumble on are a little bit high, now you have come to the ideal place to book discount tickets and attend all Detroit important concerts.Great news for Detroit Yelawolf December 30th, 2014 tickets seekers! Now, our website can support you book front row seats for all concerts even for those that take place in Detroit and pay only low prices.

27.11.2014

Young Thug Fort Lauderdale Tickets on November 27, 2014 at Revolution Live Fort Lauderdale

What is significant for a concert attendee when looking forward to go to Young Thug Fort Lauderdale or any of the hot concerts for instance Young Thug is the price of tickets first, after then comes the position of seats.Attending Fort Lauderdale Young Thug 2014 concerts or any others for instance Young Thug is not something plain mainly if your intention is to take premium seats.The major defy is not to come across Young Thug Fort Lauderdale tickets or reserve tickets for Young Thug, but to discover on competitive prices is what's thorny.

18.01.2015

Rich Homie Quan Tampa Tickets on January 18, 2015 at USF Sundome Tampa

To park yourself in VIP seats when going to Rich Homie Quan Tampa event is not something easily reached unless you pay elevated prices; however, coming on this site is a step in the way going to all important performances like those taking place in USF Sundome and importantly pay competitive prices.In some occasions, you might find discount Rich Homie Quan Tampa tickets or tickets for any of the concert taking place in USF Sundome, but not for VIP seats, and when you compare of prices of tickets in reference the seats, you'll find out that they are a bit elevated.Take a tour on our website to find out that we have discount tickets including for USF Sundome performances, and if you want for instance Rich Homie Quan Tampa 2014 tickets, you will not find prices less expensive than what we are listing.

We carry tickets for all these Rap / Hip Hop events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently