Drake Tickets
Get it on

Drake

Get Drake Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Rap / Hip Hop

Hip-hop is a music genre stems from the mixture of African and Latino American back to 1970s in NYC. Apart from hip hop music, hip hop culture is distinguished by the four essentials of DJing, graffiti, hip hop dance, and rapping. And to define rapping, which is also known as MCing, emceeing, or rhyming, it is a music characterized by chanted rhyming lyrics accompanied with strong rhythms. It was the Jamaican immigrants who first brought the idea of rapping to New York. Two major events mark the found of rapping. In 1975, the artist "Kool Herc" started to create music out of breakbeats with two turntables, and later a young black man named Theodore "Grand Wizard" Livingstone succeeded to discover "skratching" sound of a turntable. Nowadays, hip-hop culture and rap music spread all over the world, and artists rap in their languages, and it’s no longer reserved to English language. Among the big names that dominate Rap music these days there’s for instance Pitbull, Chris Brown, 50 Cent, Queen Latifah, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Eminem and many others.

Rap and Hip-Hop music is much loved and gained a big recognition among youngsters and even those who lived the beginnings of that kind of music. The venues where rappers perform are mostly full to the brim and Rap/Hip-Hop tickets do not need any advertisement and they sell out in short period. Each fan gets Rap/Hip-Hop tickets for his favorite artist, but in general all events are highly attended and the advice for anyone who has the intention to attend any of Rap/Hip-Hop events, it’s to book tickets a bit early. And if you never gone to a Rap/Hip-Hop event because you are not a fan of that kind of music, or you find Rap/Hip-Hop tickets are a bit expensive, it’s your time now to go experience this culture you ignore as your cheap Rap/Hip-Hop tickets are available on Ticketsreview.

Featured Events

  • Pitbull

    Pitbull

    The term pit bull is used in reference to a number of certain breeds of dog – namely, the American Pit Bull Terrier.

  • R. Kelly

    R. Kelly

    Robert Sylvester Kelly (born January 8, 1967),[1] known by his stage name R. Kelly, is an American singer-songwriter and record producer.

  • Trey Songz

    Trey Songz

    Tremaine "Trey" Aldon Neverson (born November 28, 1984), better known by his stage name Trey Songz, is an American singer-songwriter.

  • Rick Ross

    Rick Ross

    William Leonard Roberts II (born January 28, 1976), better known by his stage name Rick Ross (often stylized as RICK RO$$).

  • Wiz Khalifa

    Wiz Khalifa

    Cameron Jibril Thomaz (born September 8, 1987), better known by the stage name Wiz Khalifa, is an American rapper.

  • Macklemore

    Macklemore

    Ben Haggerty, better known by his stage name Macklemore, is an American musician. Macklemore works with Ryan Lewis.

  • Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort

    Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino

    The Palms Casino Resort is a casino hotel and residential tower located near the Las Vegas.

  • Milwaukee Theatre

    Milwaukee Theatre

    The Milwaukee Theatre (originally Milwaukee Auditorium) is a theater in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

  • Nokia Theatre Live

    Nokia Theatre Live

    The Nokia Theatre is a music and theatre venue seating located in downtown Los Angeles, California located at L.A. Live.

  • Chesapeake Energy Arena

    Chesapeake Energy Arena

    Chesapeake Energy Arena (originally Ford Center and formerly Oklahoma City Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • House Of Blues

    House Of Blues

    House of Blues is a chain of 13 live music concert halls and restaurants in major markets throughout the United States. House of Blues first location.

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

  • Miami

    Miami

    Miami is a city located on the Atlantic coast in southeastern Florida. It considered Miami America's Cleanest City.

  • Milwaukee

    Milwaukee

    Milwaukee is the largest city in the U.S. state of Wisconsin, the 28th most populous city in the United States.

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Houston

    Houston

    is the fourth-largest city in the United States of America, and the largest city in the state of Texas.

  • Rochester

    Rochester

    Rochester is a city in Monroe County, New York, south of Lake Ontario in the United States.

08.06.2017

Chance The Rapper Charlotte Tickets on June 08, 2017 at PNC Music Pavilion Charlotte

Being on time Chance The Rapper Charlotte concert might be simple, nevertheless securing a seat in premium seats mainly for PNC Music Pavilion is what's a little bit bothersome.Regrettably, Charlotte Chance The Rapper tickets are a little bit expensive for that a great number of fans are not able to to attend; nevertheless, you still may open this website and check ticket prices taking in consideration for PNC Music Pavilion arena to know if you can afford the prices.Meeting problems in reserving cheap Chance The Rapper Charlotte March 23rd tickets should upset you as you have arrived to what recognized as a primary source for all important performances tickets taking in consideration those taking place in PNC Music Pavilion or any other arena.

24.03.2017

Migos Richmond Tickets on March 24, 2017 at Altria Theater Richmond

Forget turning all around the internet to find the perfect place where to reserve low cost Migos Richmond tickets or where to assure a seat for Richmond hottest concerts as you have come to the ultimate site where to order them.What you probably ignore about Richmond Migos March 08th, 2017 tickets plus tickets for all concerts appearing in Richmond, is that they sell out quickly for that we suggest for you reserve now.You have better have the information that Richmond Migos March 16th, 2017 tickets are going to be to some extent expensive because such hot concerts when taking place in main places such as Richmond, they are exceedingly attended and tickets turn to be unfound.

27.04.2017

21 Savage New York Tickets on April 27, 2017 at Irving Plaza New York

Every single performance, be that a hot one like New York 21 Savage and such those that appear in Irving Plaza or only an ordinary one, you can rely on us to get discount tickets.Don't bother if 21 Savage New York tickets you found in other websites are expensive because cheap tickets are guaranteed as you reached our pages, that might be your primary source of discount tickets even for Irving Plaza major events.Each concert fan who attended 21 Savage New York events comes with a conclusion that the singer has a large fan base, and to make certain, you only go to Irving Plaza events, and you'll notice that.

12.04.2017

Amine San Francisco Tickets on April 12, 2017 at 1015 Folsom Nightclub San Francisco

To taste the pleasure of concert considering those appearing in San Francisco, there's a concert that is worth attendance, it's San Francisco Amine concert.Do not miss this golden opportunity to go to Amine San Francisco April 2017 concerts and all hot concerts that will be hosted in San Francisco as discounted tickets are attainable through our pages.You won't maybe find better than this website to book discounted Amine San Francisco tickets even if are in San Francisco, so don't hesitate to order your tickets.

20.04.2017

Lil Uzi Vert Santa Ana Tickets on April 20, 2017 at The Observatory Santa Ana

In case you haven't made the decision yet what event to be on time to, we suggest for you Lil Uzi Vert Santa Ana as the artist's concerts are amongst the ones that attract fans including from Santa Ana and all cities from around US.Bear in mind that purchasing Lil Uzi Vert Santa Ana tickets or tickets for any of the most important concerts appearing in Santa Ana on our site is a great opportunity to save money.Something you possibly don't expect from us is that we can guarantee low priced Lil Uzi Vert Santa Ana March 07th tickets and we might also give you the chance to get tickets for Santa Ana most important concerts.

17.04.2017

Mura Masa Pomona Tickets on April 17, 2017 at The Glass House Pomona

Along your Pomona Mura Masa tickets trade, we will accompany you and assist you order best seats including for events that appear in Pomona or any other place.After arriving here, any concert fan whatever city he is including in Pomona and no matter what budget he might afford, he would book Mura Masa Pomona tickets.Many other fans like you still not sure if to trust Ticketsreview to book Pomona Mura Masa 2017 tickets, yet be sure that when you take the decision to book concert tickets on Ticketsreview including for events that appear in Pomona, you are certainly making the good choice.

22.07.2017

Run the Jewels San Francisco Tickets on July 22, 2017 at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium San Francisco

The opportunity to put a hand on inexpensive Run the Jewels San Francisco tickets is so elevated here on our website; furthermore, tickets for events from the kind of Run the Jewels are within a click.If it happens that you never browsed our website, then you have missed a golden opportunity to book inexpensive Run the Jewels San Francisco tickets in addition to tickets for Run the Jewels and more events.As a concert attendee that is interested in Run the Jewels San Francisco tickets or having the intention to go to Run the Jewels, do not feel any worry concerning the prices as we list competitive ones.

01.04.2017

Big Sean Detroit Tickets on April 01, 2017 at Fox Theatre Detroit

Prior to coming to our pages, possibly you did not have the information that there are discount Big Sean Los Angles tickets as we are providing; in addition, tickets for Big Sean and many other most important concerts are listed also.In order to know if Detroit Big Sean 2017 tickets still available on our website, you only explore concert schedules and you'll find out; in addition, this website is as source of Big Sean tickets also.It is probably the perfect time to attend an event, for instance Detroit Big Sean, and pass some extraordinary moments considering when being on time to Big Sean or other concerts.

17.06.2017

Gramatik Morrison Tickets on June 17, 2017 at Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison

Some pleasure attendees don't want to trust that Morrison Gramatik tickets are expensive and sell out swiftly, and if wait to the last minutes to purchase tickets for such hot performances considering Gramatik, you could either miss the concert or pay high prices.Our customers are kings on the site, either you want Morrison Gramatik April 2016 tickets or your intention is going to Gramatik, we'll do our best to help you and provide all your ticket needs.Select Gramatik Morrison tickets from concerts listings on our website or search for front row seats for Gramatik tickets and profit of of great discounts we are procuring.

27.04.2017

Suicideboys Honolulu Tickets on April 27, 2017 at The Republik Honolulu

What to gain browsing our site when interested in Honolulu Suicideboys tickets is the discount prices we are procuring for all major events including those that appear in Honolulu or any other place.Most of concert fans are conscious that Suicideboys Honolulu tickets are a bit expensive, and prior to ordering they try to find low cost tickets, and this is what can secure here including for events that appear in Honolulu or any other city.You only consider including Suicideboys Honolulu tickets in your purchase list if you are a true fan since low cost tickets are reachable here, not only for this event but even for Honolulu major events.

06.05.2017

NF - Nate Feuerstein Grand Rapids Tickets on May 06, 2017 at 20 Monroe Live Grand Rapids

What fans essentially interest in, wherever they live including in Grand Rapids, when they have the aim to go to NF - Nate Feuerstein Grand Rapids performance is the prices they'll pay for tickets and then the position of the seats.You know what! Inexpensive Grand Rapids NF - Nate Feuerstein tickets are accessible here on our site, and concerts enthusiasts might order from anywhere around the country including Grand Rapids, so don't waste time.Some performances are recognized for the hefty prices of their tickets including NF - Nate Feuerstein Grand Rapids for example; but never mind, Ticketsreview is here to assist you get discount tickets even for Grand Rapids main performances.

29.04.2017

Machine Gun Kelly Clive Tickets on April 29, 2017 at 7 Flags Event Center Clive

Those who imagine that ordering Clive Machine Gun Kelly tickets is simple are totally wrong because tickets for such main events taking in consideration Machine Gun Kelly events that are by attended legions of fans are pricey and sell out swiftly.Select Machine Gun Kelly Clive tickets from concerts calendar on our site or search for front row seating for Machine Gun Kelly tickets and benefit from of big cutbacks we are providing.Being a concerts fan has the meaning that that you may aim to purchase Clive Machine Gun Kelly tickets or have the intention to be on time to Machine Gun Kelly, so if this is the case you are invited to book on our site.

05.04.2017

Rae Sremmurd Estero Tickets on April 05, 2017 at Germain Arena Estero

Our suggestion for Estero Rae Sremmurd tickets seekers is to browse concert calendar on our site and reserve at competitive prices even for Germain Arena or for any of the major arenas.This site is a good destination for legions of fans that are looking for Estero Rae Sremmurd tickets, or if your intention is to take a seat in Front Row Seats in Germain Arena, you can't as well find better than our pages.Every concert fan who went to Rae Sremmurd Estero events reaches a conclusion that the artist has a respected base of fans, and to make sure, you only be on time to Germain Arena events, and you'll realize that.

14.04.2017

Noname Asheville Tickets on April 14, 2017 at The Orange Peel Asheville

If it happens that you are not sure if to be on time to Noname Asheville concert or your aim is to be present at Noname concert, you just browse the schedules on this site and search which of the performances' dates might fit your plans.If it happens that you never bought tickets on Ticketsreveiw, you are invited to buy Asheville Noname tickets for instance, or reserve seats for Noname and profit of fair prices.The main defy is not to stumble on Noname Asheville tickets or buy tickets for Noname, but putting a hand on fair prices is what's thorny.

20.04.2017

Boogie New York Tickets on April 20, 2017 at S.O.B.S New York

Pick our website to get Boogie New York tickets and be parts of those customers that take advantage of our reductions on concert tickets considering for events taking place in New York or somewhere else.Don't suppose that Boogie New York tickets are going to stay for sale for long primarily in some cities for instance New York as this singer's events are extremely attended.Some events are famous for the hefty prices of their tickets considering Boogie New York for example; but never mind, Ticketsreview is here to help you get low priced tickets even for New York hot events.

20.05.2017

Nelly Peoria Tickets on May 20, 2017 at Peoria Riverfront Peoria

Alas, Peoria Nelly tickets are a little bit expensive for that a great number of attendees are not able to to attend; but, you still may browse this site and check ticket prices considering for Peoria Riverfront showground to know if you can afford the prices.It is here on this site that concerts attendees might buy Peoria Nelly 2017 tickets and benefit from big reductions, either the concert appears in Peoria Riverfront or any other place.Prices of Nelly Peoria tickets are known for being high, mainly in some areas for example Peoria Riverfront; but, not after arriving on this site.

05.08.2017

Pitbull Las Vegas Tickets on August 05, 2017 at The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas

Like all the important concerts tickets, Pitbull Las Vegas 2017 tickets are to some extent pricy and sell out rapidly, particularly for certain venues for example The Axis at Planet Hollywood, so you have better to reserve early if you are looking forward to attend.The basic benefit of browsing our website when interested in Las Vegas Pitbull tickets or tickets for any of the concerts considering those that take place in basic venues for example The Axis at Planet Hollywood is the reasonable prices we are procuring.As well procuring of Pitbull Las Vegas tickets, our website might be a a great source of discounted concerts tickets for all concerts that take place in The Axis at Planet Hollywood or any place around the nation.

10.06.2017

Future Auburn Tickets on June 10, 2017 at White River Amphitheatre Auburn

Alas, Auburn Future tickets are a little bit pricy for that hordes of fans could not to attend; however, you still may access our website and check ticket prices including for White River Amphitheatre showground to have an idea if you can afford the prices.As you come here, you may want to attend Future Auburn March 20th, 2017 as discounted tickets are available; furthermore, if other events including those appearing in White River Amphitheatre is what you are interested in, tickets are available as well.Don't worry if you come here aiming to find Future Auburn tickets including for events appearing in White River Amphitheatre as we have the ability assure the availability of fair prices.

07.06.2017

The Weeknd Brooklyn Tickets on June 07, 2017 at Barclays Center Brooklyn

Any event, be that a hot one such as Brooklyn The Weeknd and such those that take place in Barclays Center or just a regular one, you can depend on us to book low cost tickets.When you are not able to to locate The Weeknd Brooklyn tickets, you just open our site and you are going to be able to even reserve best seats for Barclays Center even when receiving big singers.Keep browsing our site it's Brooklyn The Weeknd tickets or tickets for any of the concerts that take place in Barclays Center, is what you are searching for for the reason that fair prices will always be available.

26.03.2017

Kodak Black St. Louis Tickets on March 26, 2017 at The Pageant St. Louis

If you haven't made the decision yet what event to be on time to, we recommend for you Kodak Black St. Louis as the performer's performances are considered between the ones that draw fans considering from St. Louis and all cities from nationwide.Whenever you have a question related to St. Louis Kodak Black tickets or related to tickets of any of the most important performances whatever city they appear considering in St. Louis, don't hesitate to contact us.You know what! Low cost St. Louis Kodak Black tickets are available here on this website, and concert audiences could book from any location around the country considering St. Louis, so do not waste time.

We carry tickets for all these Rap / Hip Hop events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently