Drake Tickets
Get it on

Drake

Get Drake Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Rap / Hip Hop

Hip-hop is a music genre stems from the mixture of African and Latino American back to 1970s in NYC. Apart from hip hop music, hip hop culture is distinguished by the four essentials of DJing, graffiti, hip hop dance, and rapping. And to define rapping, which is also known as MCing, emceeing, or rhyming, it is a music characterized by chanted rhyming lyrics accompanied with strong rhythms. It was the Jamaican immigrants who first brought the idea of rapping to New York. Two major events mark the found of rapping. In 1975, the artist "Kool Herc" started to create music out of breakbeats with two turntables, and later a young black man named Theodore "Grand Wizard" Livingstone succeeded to discover "skratching" sound of a turntable. Nowadays, hip-hop culture and rap music spread all over the world, and artists rap in their languages, and it’s no longer reserved to English language. Among the big names that dominate Rap music these days there’s for instance Pitbull, Chris Brown, 50 Cent, Queen Latifah, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Eminem and many others.

Rap and Hip-Hop music is much loved and gained a big recognition among youngsters and even those who lived the beginnings of that kind of music. The venues where rappers perform are mostly full to the brim and Rap/Hip-Hop tickets do not need any advertisement and they sell out in short period. Each fan gets Rap/Hip-Hop tickets for his favorite artist, but in general all events are highly attended and the advice for anyone who has the intention to attend any of Rap/Hip-Hop events, it’s to book tickets a bit early. And if you never gone to a Rap/Hip-Hop event because you are not a fan of that kind of music, or you find Rap/Hip-Hop tickets are a bit expensive, it’s your time now to go experience this culture you ignore as your cheap Rap/Hip-Hop tickets are available on Ticketsreview.

Featured Events

  • Pitbull

    Pitbull

    The term pit bull is used in reference to a number of certain breeds of dog – namely, the American Pit Bull Terrier.

  • R. Kelly

    R. Kelly

    Robert Sylvester Kelly (born January 8, 1967),[1] known by his stage name R. Kelly, is an American singer-songwriter and record producer.

  • Trey Songz

    Trey Songz

    Tremaine "Trey" Aldon Neverson (born November 28, 1984), better known by his stage name Trey Songz, is an American singer-songwriter.

  • Rick Ross

    Rick Ross

    William Leonard Roberts II (born January 28, 1976), better known by his stage name Rick Ross (often stylized as RICK RO$$).

  • Wiz Khalifa

    Wiz Khalifa

    Cameron Jibril Thomaz (born September 8, 1987), better known by the stage name Wiz Khalifa, is an American rapper.

  • Macklemore

    Macklemore

    Ben Haggerty, better known by his stage name Macklemore, is an American musician. Macklemore works with Ryan Lewis.

  • Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort

    Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino

    The Palms Casino Resort is a casino hotel and residential tower located near the Las Vegas.

  • Milwaukee Theatre

    Milwaukee Theatre

    The Milwaukee Theatre (originally Milwaukee Auditorium) is a theater in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

  • Nokia Theatre Live

    Nokia Theatre Live

    The Nokia Theatre is a music and theatre venue seating located in downtown Los Angeles, California located at L.A. Live.

  • Chesapeake Energy Arena

    Chesapeake Energy Arena

    Chesapeake Energy Arena (originally Ford Center and formerly Oklahoma City Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • House Of Blues

    House Of Blues

    House of Blues is a chain of 13 live music concert halls and restaurants in major markets throughout the United States. House of Blues first location.

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

  • Miami

    Miami

    Miami is a city located on the Atlantic coast in southeastern Florida. It considered Miami America's Cleanest City.

  • Milwaukee

    Milwaukee

    Milwaukee is the largest city in the U.S. state of Wisconsin, the 28th most populous city in the United States.

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Houston

    Houston

    is the fourth-largest city in the United States of America, and the largest city in the state of Texas.

  • Rochester

    Rochester

    Rochester is a city in Monroe County, New York, south of Lake Ontario in the United States.

29.11.2017

Logic Phoenix Tickets on November 29, 2017 at The Van Buren Phoenix

In some cases, you might get lost among secondary ticket markets that provide Phoenix Logic tickets, yet as you are on our pages, you only explore concert schedule taking in consideration for performances appearing in The Van Buren and you are going to find to what point our prices are competitive.What really bothers concert enthusiasts that aim to be on time to Phoenix Logic performance is the shortage of tickets and the hefty prices; yet, arriving here is a pace in the way going to all The Van Buren performances and take advantage of big cutbacks.What makes Ticketsreview different is its capability to secure Logic Phoenix tickets and it also offers the chance for concert fans from several locations taking in consideration The Van Buren be on time to most important performances and pay only competitive prices.

16.12.2017

Jay-Z Oakland Tickets on December 16, 2017 at Oracle Arena Oakland

If you never come to our website, then you have missed a special opportunity to book low priced Jay-Z Oakland tickets plus tickets for Jay-Z and more events.The demand on Oakland Jay-Z December 2017 tickets is incredibly big; hence, we procure low priced tickets even for Jay-Z and all main events.What you need to keep in mind when interested in Jay-Z Oakland 2017 tickets or when interested in Jay-Z tickets is that the prices that may look a bits high are quite normal for the reason that the number of fans attending these events is exceptionally high.

24.02.2018

Tyler The Creator New York Tickets on February 24, 2018 at The Theater at Madison Square Garden New York

Arriving on our site has the meaning that that you have put a hand on Tyler The Creator New York tickets and undoubtedly discount tickets for Tyler The Creator and any hot performance that may come to your mind.Up till the moment, we are happy to build an extraordinary reputation in listing New York Tyler The Creator tickets, and we are also thrilled to be a reference of Tyler The Creator tickets, all this for the reason of the fair prices we propose.When it is related Tyler The Creator New York tickets, the prices are very hefty, yet not after you arrived on our site, the place where you may also order front row seats for Tyler The Creator at fair prices.

05.02.2018

NF - Nate Feuerstein Grand Rapids Tickets on February 05, 2018 at 20 Monroe Live Grand Rapids

What fans essentially interest in, wherever they live including in Grand Rapids, when they have the aim to go to NF - Nate Feuerstein Grand Rapids performance is the prices they'll pay for tickets and then the position of the seats.You know what! Inexpensive Grand Rapids NF - Nate Feuerstein tickets are accessible here on our site, and concerts enthusiasts might order from anywhere around the country including Grand Rapids, so don't waste time.Some performances are recognized for the hefty prices of their tickets including NF - Nate Feuerstein Grand Rapids for example; but never mind, Ticketsreview is here to assist you get discount tickets even for Grand Rapids main performances.

06.01.2018

Yo Gotti Phoenix Tickets on January 06, 2018 at Celebrity Theatre Phoenix

Because we take care of you as client, we list here cheap Yo Gotti Phoenix tickets and provide you the option to be on time to Celebrity Theatre and even book Front Row Seats.As you arrived here, you might want to be on time to Yo Gotti Phoenix 2017 as cheap tickets are accessible; further, if other performances taking in consideration those that take place in Celebrity Theatre is what you are looking for, tickets are accessible also.Prices of Yo Gotti Phoenix tickets are recognized for being elevated, mainly in some areas like Celebrity Theatre; however, not after coming to this site.

26.01.2018

Pitbull Thackerville Tickets on January 26, 2018 at Winstar Casino Thackerville

The major profit of ordering Pitbull Thackerville September 14th, 2017 tickets on our site is to profit of huge cutbacks; besides, if the performance you are aiming to attend is hosted in Thackerville or any other location, you might as well find inexpensive tickets.What you probably don't know about Thackerville Pitbull September 2017 tickets as well as tickets for all concerts that appear in Thackerville, is that they sell out so fast for that reason we advise you order now.It would be of great importance have an idea that Thackerville Pitbull 2017 tickets will be to some extent expensive because such main concerts when taking place in main locations such as Thackerville, they are exceedingly attended and tickets become unfound.

05.12.2017

Lil Pump Silver Spring Tickets on December 05, 2017 at The Fillmore Silver Spring Silver Spring

What we can guarantee on our site is the availability of tickets for Lil Pump Silver Spring concerts, whether they appear in The Fillmore Silver Spring, and importantly at low prices.Our recommendation for Silver Spring Lil Pump tickets seekers is to survey concerts schedules on Ticketsreview.com and order at low prices even for The Fillmore Silver Spring or for any of the basic arenas.As well providing of Lil Pump Silver Spring tickets, Ticketsreview.com might be a a perfect source of inexpensive concerts tickets for all concerts that appear in The Fillmore Silver Spring or any city around the nation.

19.12.2017

21 Savage Albuquerque Tickets on December 19, 2017 at The El Rey Theater Albuquerque

As a concerts attendee that is searching for 21 Savage Albuquerque tickets or aiming to attend 21 Savage, do not feel any worry in what's related to the prices as we list low ones.What might disturb a Albuquerque 21 Savage tickets seeker is the elevated prices of tickets in addition to 21 Savage tickets that sell out quickly.Ordering discount 21 Savage Albuquerque tickets or tickets for some major performances like 21 Savage is not that plain as hordes of fans are aiming to reserve a seat.

13.12.2017

Lil Uzi Vert Pittsburgh Tickets on December 13, 2017 at Stage AE Pittsburgh

Arriving on our pages means that you have put a hand on Lil Uzi Vert Pittsburgh tickets and certainly cheap tickets for Lil Uzi Vert and any most important concert you may think of.If it happens that you are not certain if to be on time to Lil Uzi Vert Pittsburgh concert or your aim is to be present at Lil Uzi Vert concert, you only browse the schedules on our pages and see which of the performances' dates might fit your plans.Continue browsing our pages if your aim is to come across Pittsburgh Lil Uzi Vert 2017 tickets, or when you aim to be on time to Lil Uzi Vert or any of the most important performances whatever location they appear in.

23.12.2017

Playboi Carti Huntington Tickets on December 23, 2017 at Paramount Theatre Huntington

To have a seat in front row seating when attending Playboi Carti Huntington concert is not something easily attained unless you pay high prices; but, coming here is a step in the way attending all hot performances for example those appearing in Paramount Theatre and essentially pay competitive prices.Facing difficulties in booking discounted Playboi Carti Huntington December 01st, 2017 tickets shouldn't disturb you as you have reached what considered as a real source for all hot performances tickets taking in consideration those appearing in Paramount Theatre or any other arena.In some occasions, you might stumble on discounted Playboi Carti Huntington tickets or tickets for any of the concert appearing in Paramount Theatre, but not for front row seating, and when make a comparison of prices of tickets vis-à-vis the seats, you'll find out that they are a bit high.

30.12.2017

Tee Grizzley Knoxville Tickets on December 30, 2017 at Knoxville Civic Auditorium Knoxville

Ticketsreview.com is so pleased to announce the availability of Knoxville Tee Grizzley tickets at fair prices; you might reserve your tickets from anywhere around US taking in consideration Knoxville in another website.Prior to passing by our website, if Knoxville Tee Grizzley tickets is what you are searching for, whether your home is in in Knoxville, you just survey concert schedules and you will stumble on discounted tickets.We could not pledge that Tee Grizzley Knoxville December 2017 tickets will be accessible or less expensive than now, especially as this performance's admirers come from different places taking in consideration Knoxville and many other cities.

01.12.2017

Kings of the West Los Angeles Tickets on December 01, 2017 at Microsoft Theater Los Angeles

Do not worry if you come here having the intention to find Kings of the West Los Angeles tickets considering for concerts hosted in Microsoft Theater because we have the ability secure the availability of reasonable prices.The work we are doing to procure Los Angeles Kings of the West tickets is for your pleasure, so if you think of attending the concert, either when taking place in Microsoft Theater or elsewhere, you may depend on us to purchase discount tickets.You are supposed to have in mind that Kings of the West Los Angeles tickets are in highly bought and they will not be on hand for long mainly if interested in attending Microsoft Theater, but if you haven't yet known that, now you keep this in mind.

25.11.2017

Ja Rule Indianapolis Tickets on November 25, 2017 at Egyptian Room At Old National Centre Indianapolis

We will never sacrifice the trust you give us and we we'll procure Indianapolis Ja Rule December 01st tickets and give you a hand go to any events that take place in Egyptian Room At Old National Centre and pay discount prices.As a concerts enthusiast, you might want to go to Indianapolis Ja Rule concert as one of the major events that are highly attended, and so as to book VIP seats for Egyptian Room At Old National Centre, you just access Ticketsreview.com.What is really disturbing for concerts enthusiasts that are looking forward to go to Indianapolis Ja Rule concert is the insufficiency of tickets and the high prices; but, arriving here is a step toward being on time to all Egyptian Room At Old National Centre events and benefit from huge reductions.

31.12.2017

Rick Ross Detroit Tickets on December 31, 2017 at Masonic Temple Theatre Detroit

Parking yourself in Front Row Seats when going to concerts for example Detroit Rick Ross tickets, mainly when hosted in venues such as Masonic Temple Theatre is what is difficult, not purchasing tickets.In some cases, you might get lost between sites that sell Detroit Rick Ross tickets, nevertheless as you are on Ticketsreview, you just search concerts schedule taking in consideration for concerts taking place in Masonic Temple Theatre and you'll find out to what degree our prices are low.In some cases, you might come across discounted Rick Ross Detroit tickets or tickets for any of the concerts taking place in Masonic Temple Theatre, but not for Front Row Seats, and when you compare of prices of tickets vis-à-vis the seats, you'll discover that they are a bit elevated.

26.11.2017

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie Charlotte Tickets on November 26, 2017 at The Fillmore Charlotte

What to profit of browsing this site when interested in Charlotte A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie tickets is the fair prices we are listing for all hot events taking in consideration those appearing in Charlotte or any other city.Forget exploring the whole web to find the perfect place where to reserve cheap A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie Charlotte tickets or where to assure a seat for Charlotte hot events as you have come to the eventual place where to order them.The reason behind the prices of Charlotte A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie 2017 tickets to be overpriced is the huge number of fans that attend mainly in some places such as Charlotte, yet you still can count on us to reserve cheap tickets.

28.11.2017

Kodak Black Dallas Tickets on November 28, 2017 at The Bomb Factory Dallas

Prior to saying a word about Dallas Kodak Black tickets prices we are procuring, you only open concerts schedules considering for Dallas concerts in other websites and make a quick comparison.Most of concerts admirers have the information that Kodak Black Dallas tickets are a bit pricy, and before ordering they try to find discounted tickets, and this is what can guarantee here considering for concerts that appear in Dallas or any other area.When it comes to ticket prices, Dallas Kodak Black tickets are pricy, yet ticket markets for example Ticketsreview will always assist you get discounted tickets considering for Dallas important concerts.

22.11.2017

Method Man New York Tickets on November 22, 2017 at B.B. King Blues Club & Grill New York

The concert enthusiasts who commonly going to concert know that New York Method Man tickets will be pricey and they rush to book; so, if you are aiming to attend, whatever area you are in New York, do not waste time.Do not imagine that Method Man New York tickets will stay accessbile for long mainly in certain cities such as New York as this performer's performances are extremely attended.What makes the prices of New York Method Man December 2017 tickets to be pricey is the huge number of fans that attend mainly in certain locations such as New York, nevertheless you still can rely on us to reserve discount tickets.

22.12.2017

Machine Gun Kelly Cleveland Tickets on December 22, 2017 at Wolstein Center Cleveland

If it happens that you still have any doubts if we could assist you buy cheap Machine Gun Kelly Cleveland tickets or of our ability to let you book VIP seats for Wolstein Center, you only look up concert schedules and check yourself.Concerts tickets are all the time in high demand, mainly for certain performances taking in consideration those appearing in Wolstein Center or other important performances from the kind of Cleveland Machine Gun Kelly that draw a lot of of fans.You are supposed to have in mind that Machine Gun Kelly Cleveland tickets are in greatly purchased and they are not going to be on hand for long mainly if interested in going to Wolstein Center, but if you have not yet known that, now you know it.

15.12.2017

Blackbear Cincinnati Tickets on December 15, 2017 at Bogarts Cincinnati

Through your Cincinnati Blackbear tickets trade, we'll accompany you and support you reserve front row seats including for performances hosted in Cincinnati or elsewhere.If you have not made the decision yet what event to attend, we propose for you Blackbear Cincinnati as the singer's performances are considered between the ones that attract fans including from Cincinnati and all cities from around the country.Whenever you have a question concerning Cincinnati Blackbear tickets or concerning tickets of any of the major performances whatever city they are hosted in including in Cincinnati, don't hesitate to contact us.

28.11.2017

6LACK Fort Lauderdale Tickets on November 28, 2017 at Revolution Live Fort Lauderdale

In case you still uncertain if we could help you put a hand on inexpensive 6LACK Fort Lauderdale tickets or of our ability to let you order best seats for Revolution Live, you just explore concerts dates and check yourself.Finding inexpensive Fort Lauderdale 6LACK November 2017 tickets is as hard as purchasing tickets for Revolution Live major performances; yet, coming here is your first step toward ordering a seat.Take a tour on Ticketsreview to discover that we carry inexpensive tickets taking in consideration for Revolution Live performances, and if you are interested for instance 6LACK Fort Lauderdale 2017 tickets, you cannot find prices less pricey than what we are offering.

We carry tickets for all these Rap / Hip Hop events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently