Drake Tickets
Get it on

Drake

Get Drake Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Rap / Hip Hop

Hip-hop is a music genre stems from the mixture of African and Latino American back to 1970s in NYC. Apart from hip hop music, hip hop culture is distinguished by the four essentials of DJing, graffiti, hip hop dance, and rapping. And to define rapping, which is also known as MCing, emceeing, or rhyming, it is a music characterized by chanted rhyming lyrics accompanied with strong rhythms. It was the Jamaican immigrants who first brought the idea of rapping to New York. Two major events mark the found of rapping. In 1975, the artist "Kool Herc" started to create music out of breakbeats with two turntables, and later a young black man named Theodore "Grand Wizard" Livingstone succeeded to discover "skratching" sound of a turntable. Nowadays, hip-hop culture and rap music spread all over the world, and artists rap in their languages, and it’s no longer reserved to English language. Among the big names that dominate Rap music these days there’s for instance Pitbull, Chris Brown, 50 Cent, Queen Latifah, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Eminem and many others.

Rap and Hip-Hop music is much loved and gained a big recognition among youngsters and even those who lived the beginnings of that kind of music. The venues where rappers perform are mostly full to the brim and Rap/Hip-Hop tickets do not need any advertisement and they sell out in short period. Each fan gets Rap/Hip-Hop tickets for his favorite artist, but in general all events are highly attended and the advice for anyone who has the intention to attend any of Rap/Hip-Hop events, it’s to book tickets a bit early. And if you never gone to a Rap/Hip-Hop event because you are not a fan of that kind of music, or you find Rap/Hip-Hop tickets are a bit expensive, it’s your time now to go experience this culture you ignore as your cheap Rap/Hip-Hop tickets are available on Ticketsreview.

Featured Events

  • Pitbull

    Pitbull

    The term pit bull is used in reference to a number of certain breeds of dog – namely, the American Pit Bull Terrier.

  • R. Kelly

    R. Kelly

    Robert Sylvester Kelly (born January 8, 1967),[1] known by his stage name R. Kelly, is an American singer-songwriter and record producer.

  • Trey Songz

    Trey Songz

    Tremaine "Trey" Aldon Neverson (born November 28, 1984), better known by his stage name Trey Songz, is an American singer-songwriter.

  • Rick Ross

    Rick Ross

    William Leonard Roberts II (born January 28, 1976), better known by his stage name Rick Ross (often stylized as RICK RO$$).

  • Wiz Khalifa

    Wiz Khalifa

    Cameron Jibril Thomaz (born September 8, 1987), better known by the stage name Wiz Khalifa, is an American rapper.

  • Macklemore

    Macklemore

    Ben Haggerty, better known by his stage name Macklemore, is an American musician. Macklemore works with Ryan Lewis.

  • Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort

    Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino

    The Palms Casino Resort is a casino hotel and residential tower located near the Las Vegas.

  • Milwaukee Theatre

    Milwaukee Theatre

    The Milwaukee Theatre (originally Milwaukee Auditorium) is a theater in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

  • Nokia Theatre Live

    Nokia Theatre Live

    The Nokia Theatre is a music and theatre venue seating located in downtown Los Angeles, California located at L.A. Live.

  • Chesapeake Energy Arena

    Chesapeake Energy Arena

    Chesapeake Energy Arena (originally Ford Center and formerly Oklahoma City Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • House Of Blues

    House Of Blues

    House of Blues is a chain of 13 live music concert halls and restaurants in major markets throughout the United States. House of Blues first location.

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

  • Miami

    Miami

    Miami is a city located on the Atlantic coast in southeastern Florida. It considered Miami America's Cleanest City.

  • Milwaukee

    Milwaukee

    Milwaukee is the largest city in the U.S. state of Wisconsin, the 28th most populous city in the United States.

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Houston

    Houston

    is the fourth-largest city in the United States of America, and the largest city in the state of Texas.

  • Rochester

    Rochester

    Rochester is a city in Monroe County, New York, south of Lake Ontario in the United States.

20.08.2017

Gucci Mane Detroit Tickets on August 20, 2017 at Chene Park Amphitheater Detroit

Any hottest concert you may look forward to be on time to, for example Gucci Mane Detroit July 2017 concert or any events that appear in Chene Park Amphitheater, Ticketsreview can guarantee their low priced tickets.Two things are vital when you want to reserve Gucci Mane Detroit tickets or any concert tickets including for events that appear in Chene Park Amphitheater, ticket prices and seats position, and we, here on this website, assure both, front row seats and low prices.Take a tour on our site to realize that we list low priced tickets including for Chene Park Amphitheater events, and if you want for instance Gucci Mane Detroit July 27th tickets, you won't find prices more discount than what we are providing.

05.08.2017

Kendrick Lamar Las Vegas Tickets on August 05, 2017 at T Las Vegas

Coming to our pages implies that you have put a hand on Kendrick Lamar Las Vegas tickets and surely low cost tickets for Kendrick Lamar and any hottest event you may interested in.When you think of being on time to Kendrick Lamar Las Vegas and you are unable to pay hefty prices, you only forget it for the reason that tickets for that event or Kendrick Lamar events are expensive.Those who suppose that reserving Las Vegas Kendrick Lamar tickets is simple are undoubtedly wrong for the reason that tickets for such hottest events including Kendrick Lamar events that are by attended legions of fans are pricy and sell out quickly.

13.09.2017

Machine Gun Kelly Fargo Tickets on September 13, 2017 at Sanctuary Events Center Fargo

If you never bought tickets on Ticketsreveiw, we invite you to buy Fargo Machine Gun Kelly tickets for example, or book seats for Machine Gun Kelly and benefit from discounted prices.Booking low cost Machine Gun Kelly Fargo tickets or tickets for some important events like Machine Gun Kelly is not that easy as huge number of fans are looking forward to book a seat.The chance of ordering Fargo Machine Gun Kelly tickets at discounted prices is not attained wherever you go, but as you ended here you may buy even low cost tickets for Machine Gun Kelly important events no matter what venue they are hosted in in.

05.08.2017

Pitbull Las Vegas Tickets on August 05, 2017 at The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas

Like all the important concerts tickets, Pitbull Las Vegas 2017 tickets are to some extent pricy and sell out rapidly, particularly for certain venues for example The Axis at Planet Hollywood, so you have better to reserve early if you are looking forward to attend.The basic benefit of browsing our website when interested in Las Vegas Pitbull tickets or tickets for any of the concerts considering those that take place in basic venues for example The Axis at Planet Hollywood is the reasonable prices we are procuring.As well procuring of Pitbull Las Vegas tickets, our website might be a a great source of discounted concerts tickets for all concerts that take place in The Axis at Planet Hollywood or any place around the nation.

22.07.2017

Migos Chattanooga Tickets on July 22, 2017 at UTC Mckenzie Arena Chattanooga

If it happens that you never come to our pages, then you have missed a special opportunity to reserve inexpensive Migos Chattanooga tickets plus tickets for Migos and more concerts.If it happens that you are not certain if to be on time to Migos Chattanooga performance or your aim is to be present at Migos performance, you just browse the dates on our pages and search which of the concerts' dates might fit your plans.Undoubtedly, what is important for those looking for Chattanooga Migos July 2017 tickets after where the seats locate is the prices, so if you want to take advantage of big cutbacks including on Migos tickets, Ticketsreview would be a perfect choice.

20.09.2017

K. Flay Portland Tickets on September 20, 2017 at Port City Music Hall Portland

What we may secure on this website is the availability of tickets for K. Flay Portland concerts, whether they are hosted in in Port City Music Hall, and above all at affordable prices.At the time when you think of attending Portland K. Flay concerts mainly when they are hosted in in Port City Music Hall, what you need is to find a site to get discount tickets – it is Ticketsreview.What is really disturbing for concerts enthusiasts that aim to go to Portland K. Flay concert is the lack of tickets and the hefty prices; however, coming here is a pace toward attending all Port City Music Hall concerts and benefit from big cutbacks.

27.06.2017

Future Chula Vista Tickets on June 27, 2017 at Mattress Firm Amphitheatre Chula Vista

What we may secure on Ticketsreview is the availability of tickets for Future Chula Vista performances, whether they appear in Mattress Firm Amphitheatre, and above all at competitive prices.Our proposal for Chula Vista Future tickets seekers is to search concert calendar on our site and book at competitive prices even for Mattress Firm Amphitheatre or for any of the basic venues.Don't bother if Future Chula Vista tickets you found in other websites are pricey for the reason that cheap tickets are assured as you come to our site, that could be your ultimate source of cheap tickets even for Mattress Firm Amphitheatre hot performances.

26.06.2017

Russ Denver Tickets on June 26, 2017 at Fillmore Auditorium Denver

At Whatever time you need help to buy inexpensive Russ Denver tickets, or tickets for any of the most important performances that appear in Fillmore Auditorium, please feel free to contact us.Facing problems in reserving inexpensive Russ Denver June 28th, 2017 tickets mustn't bother you as you have arrived to what considered as principal source for all most important performances tickets including those that appear in Fillmore Auditorium or any other showground.As well listing of Russ Denver tickets, Ticketsreview.com could be a a great source of inexpensive concerts tickets for all performances that appear in Fillmore Auditorium or anywhere around the country.

22.07.2017

Run the Jewels San Francisco Tickets on July 22, 2017 at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium San Francisco

The opportunity to put a hand on inexpensive Run the Jewels San Francisco tickets is so elevated here on our website; furthermore, tickets for events from the kind of Run the Jewels are within a click.If it happens that you never browsed our website, then you have missed a golden opportunity to book inexpensive Run the Jewels San Francisco tickets in addition to tickets for Run the Jewels and more events.As a concert attendee that is interested in Run the Jewels San Francisco tickets or having the intention to go to Run the Jewels, do not feel any worry concerning the prices as we list competitive ones.

04.10.2017

Chance The Rapper Los Angeles Tickets on October 04, 2017 at Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles

The chance to get discounted Chance The Rapper Los Angeles tickets is so high here on Ticketsreview.com; moreover, tickets for performances such Chance The Rapper are within a click.We list tickets almost for all most important performances like Chance The Rapper Los Angeles, or performances such Chance The Rapper, so you will not find better than Ticketsreview.com to order your tickets.If you wonder when Chance The Rapper Los Angeles performances will take place, or want to know the schedule of Chance The Rapper performances, you are in the perfect website to have the information.

06.07.2017

J. Cole Phoenix Tickets on July 06, 2017 at Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix

Between tickets we sell on our pages, J. Cole Phoenix 2017 tickets which we list at discount prices, and if compared to other ticket brokers in Phoenix, you will notice the difference.What to profit of opening our website when interested in Phoenix J. Cole tickets is the discount prices we are listing for all hot events taking in consideration those hosted in Phoenix or any other place.You will maybe find better than our website to purchase discounted J. Cole Phoenix tickets even if live in Phoenix, so don't hesitate to reserve on our webpages.

25.07.2017

Mura Masa Minneapolis Tickets on July 25, 2017 at Fine Line Music Cafe Minneapolis

We'll never sacrifice the trust you offer us and we we'll provide Minneapolis Mura Masa May 22nd tickets and assist you go to any events appearing in Fine Line Music Cafe and pay fair prices.Any performance, be that a hot one such as Minneapolis Mura Masa and such those appearing in Fine Line Music Cafe or just a regular one, you can depend on us to get inexpensive tickets.Never imagine that Mura Masa Minneapolis 2017 tickets are troublesome to be found for you have arrived to a site where inexpensive concert tickets are at the tip of the hand, whatever place your performance is hosted in including Fine Line Music Cafe or any other place.

04.08.2017

Gramatik Chicago Tickets on August 04, 2017 at The MID Chicago

As we care about you as a customer, we list here low priced Gramatik Chicago tickets and give you the possibility to attend The MID and even order best seats.In some cases, you may get lost between sites that provide Chicago Gramatik tickets, yet as you are on Ticketsreview.com, you only explore concerts schedules considering for events appearing in The MID and you'll discover to what extent our prices are cheap.If you were seeking Chicago Gramatik July 2017 tickets, then you have reached the ideal destination to get low priced tickets, not only for your concert, but for all most important events, either they are hosted in in The MID or any other place.

29.07.2017

Bell Biv Devoe Detroit Tickets on July 29, 2017 at Chene Park Amphitheater Detroit

The prices of Bell Biv Devoe Detroit March 2017 tickets procured on our site are prominently fair, and with a swift look you will see that; further, tickets for Bell Biv Devoe are no exception too.Our clients are kings on the site, whether you want Detroit Bell Biv Devoe 2017 tickets or your intention is attending Bell Biv Devoe, we will try hard to serve you and offer all your ticket needs.Do not believe if someone informs you that all online ticket markets have overpriced Detroit Bell Biv Devoe tickets, and you just search concert schedule yourself taking in consideration for some basic events like Bell Biv Devoe and you will notice to what extent our prices are fair.

30.07.2017

Wiz Khalifa Minneapolis Tickets on July 30, 2017 at Fine Line Parking Lot Minneapolis

The demand on Minneapolis Wiz Khalifa 2017 tickets is unbelievably huge; hence, we provide discounted tickets even for Wiz Khalifa and all hottest performances.The important thing you have to remember when searching for Wiz Khalifa Minneapolis July 04th, 2017 tickets or when searching for Wiz Khalifa tickets is that the prices that might seem a bits high are quite normal for the reason that the number of fans that go to these performances is very high.The main defy is not to come across Wiz Khalifa Minneapolis tickets or purchase tickets for Wiz Khalifa, but putting a hand on affordable prices is what is thorny.

23.08.2017

Lil Uzi Vert Cleveland Tickets on August 23, 2017 at Agora Theatre Cleveland

We may declare that Cleveland Lil Uzi Vert tickets you could come across here are the cheapest you could find online; besides, you could also count on us to reserve front row seats for Lil Uzi Vert at reasonable prices.In case you never made any ticket purchase on Ticketsreveiw, you are invited to buy Cleveland Lil Uzi Vert tickets for instance, or reserve seats for Lil Uzi Vert and benefit from reasonable prices.Concerts for instance of Lil Uzi Vert have always drawn attention of concert fans that's why ticket prices are hefty in these places, but as you arrived here, inexpensive tickets are waiting for taking in consideration Cleveland Lil Uzi Vert May 2017 tickets or tickets for any of the major concerts.

07.08.2017

Die Antwoord Boston Tickets on August 07, 2017 at Blue Hills Bank Pavilion Boston

Every single concert, be that an important one such as Boston Die Antwoord and such those hosted in Blue Hills Bank Pavilion or just an ordinary one, you can rely on us to book low priced tickets.In case you look forward for a response why Boston Die Antwoord tickets are pricey, mainly those hosted in Blue Hills Bank Pavilion, it's for the reason of to the huge number of fans that attend such major events.Don't worry if Die Antwoord Boston tickets you found in other sites are pricey because cheap tickets are guaranteed as you reached this site, that might be your ultimate source of low priced tickets even for Blue Hills Bank Pavilion major events.

02.08.2017

Suicideboys Chicago Tickets on August 02, 2017 at Bottom Lounge Chicago

If you never purchased tickets on Ticketsreveiw, we invite you to book Chicago Suicideboys tickets for example, or reserve seats for Suicideboys and benefit from low prices.When you think of going to major performances for instance Chicago Suicideboys, or others from the kind of Suicideboys, you have not to care much about prices for the great pleasure secured when you attend.If you are a concert fan and not able to to afford Chicago Suicideboys tickets, this website is providing you a chance to book tickets and be on time to all major performances including Suicideboys performances and pay just low prices.

We carry tickets for all these Rap / Hip Hop events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently