Drake Tickets
Get it on

Drake

Get Drake Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Rap / Hip Hop

Hip-hop is a music genre stems from the mixture of African and Latino American back to 1970s in NYC. Apart from hip hop music, hip hop culture is distinguished by the four essentials of DJing, graffiti, hip hop dance, and rapping. And to define rapping, which is also known as MCing, emceeing, or rhyming, it is a music characterized by chanted rhyming lyrics accompanied with strong rhythms. It was the Jamaican immigrants who first brought the idea of rapping to New York. Two major events mark the found of rapping. In 1975, the artist "Kool Herc" started to create music out of breakbeats with two turntables, and later a young black man named Theodore "Grand Wizard" Livingstone succeeded to discover "skratching" sound of a turntable. Nowadays, hip-hop culture and rap music spread all over the world, and artists rap in their languages, and it’s no longer reserved to English language. Among the big names that dominate Rap music these days there’s for instance Pitbull, Chris Brown, 50 Cent, Queen Latifah, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Eminem and many others.

Rap and Hip-Hop music is much loved and gained a big recognition among youngsters and even those who lived the beginnings of that kind of music. The venues where rappers perform are mostly full to the brim and Rap/Hip-Hop tickets do not need any advertisement and they sell out in short period. Each fan gets Rap/Hip-Hop tickets for his favorite artist, but in general all events are highly attended and the advice for anyone who has the intention to attend any of Rap/Hip-Hop events, it’s to book tickets a bit early. And if you never gone to a Rap/Hip-Hop event because you are not a fan of that kind of music, or you find Rap/Hip-Hop tickets are a bit expensive, it’s your time now to go experience this culture you ignore as your cheap Rap/Hip-Hop tickets are available on Ticketsreview.

Featured Events

  • Pitbull

    Pitbull

    The term pit bull is used in reference to a number of certain breeds of dog – namely, the American Pit Bull Terrier.

  • R. Kelly

    R. Kelly

    Robert Sylvester Kelly (born January 8, 1967),[1] known by his stage name R. Kelly, is an American singer-songwriter and record producer.

  • Trey Songz

    Trey Songz

    Tremaine "Trey" Aldon Neverson (born November 28, 1984), better known by his stage name Trey Songz, is an American singer-songwriter.

  • Rick Ross

    Rick Ross

    William Leonard Roberts II (born January 28, 1976), better known by his stage name Rick Ross (often stylized as RICK RO$$).

  • Wiz Khalifa

    Wiz Khalifa

    Cameron Jibril Thomaz (born September 8, 1987), better known by the stage name Wiz Khalifa, is an American rapper.

  • Macklemore

    Macklemore

    Ben Haggerty, better known by his stage name Macklemore, is an American musician. Macklemore works with Ryan Lewis.

  • Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort

    Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino

    The Palms Casino Resort is a casino hotel and residential tower located near the Las Vegas.

  • Milwaukee Theatre

    Milwaukee Theatre

    The Milwaukee Theatre (originally Milwaukee Auditorium) is a theater in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

  • Nokia Theatre Live

    Nokia Theatre Live

    The Nokia Theatre is a music and theatre venue seating located in downtown Los Angeles, California located at L.A. Live.

  • Chesapeake Energy Arena

    Chesapeake Energy Arena

    Chesapeake Energy Arena (originally Ford Center and formerly Oklahoma City Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • House Of Blues

    House Of Blues

    House of Blues is a chain of 13 live music concert halls and restaurants in major markets throughout the United States. House of Blues first location.

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

  • Miami

    Miami

    Miami is a city located on the Atlantic coast in southeastern Florida. It considered Miami America's Cleanest City.

  • Milwaukee

    Milwaukee

    Milwaukee is the largest city in the U.S. state of Wisconsin, the 28th most populous city in the United States.

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Houston

    Houston

    is the fourth-largest city in the United States of America, and the largest city in the state of Texas.

  • Rochester

    Rochester

    Rochester is a city in Monroe County, New York, south of Lake Ontario in the United States.

24.05.2015

Drake Houston Tickets on May 24, 2015 at Toyota Center Houston

The defy a concert enthusiast could come across in his search for Houston Drake tickets is to come across low prices, but as you arrived on this site, inexpensive tickets are assured including for Drake and all hot performances.Those who think that getting Houston Drake tickets is simple are without any doubt wrong because tickets for such hot performances including Drake performances that are by attended great numbers of fans are pricy and sell out so fast.Choose Drake Houston tickets from concert dates on our pages or search for premium seats for Drake tickets and profit of of big discounts we are procuring.

23.05.2015

Pitbull Mashantucket Tickets on May 23, 2015 at The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Mashantucket

Before arriving on our pages, maybe you did not have in mind that there are low cost Pitbull Los Angles tickets as we are listing; in addition, tickets for Pitbull and a lot other hot performances are available also.It's not easy, if not impossible, to find Mashantucket Pitbull tickets cheap than those we are listing; in addition, the prices of Pitbull tickets procured here are also clearly cheap.The main defy is not to find Pitbull Mashantucket tickets or get tickets for Pitbull, but to put a hand on reasonable prices is what is bothersome.

30.04.2015

Big Sean Richmond Tickets on April 30, 2015 at The National Richmond

What to profit of accessing this site when interested in Richmond Big Sean tickets is the affordable prices we are listing for all most important concerts including those hosted in Richmond or any other city.Finding tickets for Richmond Big Sean could be easy, however ordering best seats at affordable prices including for all most important concerts hosted in Richmond is what is a little bit troublesome.Whenever, you can open this site and reserve Big Sean Richmond tickets as well as cheap tickets for all concerts hosted in Richmond mainly as tickets sell out so fast in these locations.

27.12.2015

Meek Mill Philadelphia Tickets on December 27, 2015 at Liacouras Center Philadelphia

After coming here, any concerts enthusiast whatever location he is considering in Philadelphia and whatever budget he has the ability to afford, he would buy Meek Mill Philadelphia tickets.Whenever you have an inquiry about Philadelphia Meek Mill tickets or about tickets of any of the hot performances whatever location they are hosted in considering in Philadelphia, feel free to contact us.Like any concerts enthusiast, you might want to go to Meek Mill Philadelphia August 2014 performances and the prices you come across are a bit hefty, now you have arrived to the good place to buy inexpensive tickets and attend all Philadelphia hot concerts.

01.07.2015

Kendrick Lamar Milwaukee Tickets on July 01, 2015 at Marcus Amphitheater Milwaukee

We may declare that Milwaukee Kendrick Lamar tickets you may stumble on here are the most discount you may find online; besides, you may as well depend on us to order Front Row Seats for Kendrick Lamar at cheap prices.Our clients are kings on the site, whether you want Milwaukee Kendrick Lamar April 2015 tickets or your intention is being on time to Kendrick Lamar, we are going to work hard to help you and guarantee all your ticket needs.Each concert fan who has the feeling that Kendrick Lamar Milwaukee tickets we procure are overpriced could check other secondary ticket markets and he will find out that our prices are quite cheap, and we list tickets for all main concerts considering Kendrick Lamar and many others.

10.06.2015

Yelawolf Los Angeles Tickets on June 10, 2015 at The Fonda Theatre Los Angeles

Attending Yelawolf Los Angeles concert could be plain, but securing a seat in front row seats especially for The Fonda Theatre is what's a little bit difficult.To take a place in front row seats when being on time to Yelawolf Los Angeles concert is not something simply reached unless you pay high prices; but, ending on this site is a step toward being on time to all hottest performances like those appearing in The Fonda Theatre and essentially pay competitive prices.Don't worry if Yelawolf Los Angeles tickets you found in other secondary ticket markets are expensive because cheap tickets are guaranteed as you arrived to this site, that could be your primary source of low priced tickets even for The Fonda Theatre hottest performances.

29.05.2015

Rae Sremmurd Wichita Tickets on May 29, 2015 at The Cotillion Wichita

Among tickets we sell on our site, Rae Sremmurd Wichita May 2015 tickets which we list at discount prices, and when compared to other tickets markets in Wichita, you will find the difference.What to gain browsing Ticketsreview.com when looking for Wichita Rae Sremmurd tickets is the discount prices we are providing for all hottest concerts taking in consideration those that appear in Wichita or any other location.Pick Ticketsreview.com to order Rae Sremmurd Wichita tickets and join those customers that take advantage of our reductions on concerts tickets taking in consideration for concerts that appear in Wichita or anywhere else.

04.06.2015

YG Bakersfield Tickets on June 04, 2015 at Rabobank Theater Bakersfield

Between tickets we are selling on Ticketsreview.com, YG Bakersfield May 29th, 2015 tickets which we list at affordable prices, and if compared to other brokers in Bakersfield, you will find out the difference.What fans really pay attention for, whatever place they are considering in Bakersfield, when they have the aim to be on time to YG Bakersfield concert is the prices they are going to pay for tickets and then the location of the seats.After arriving on this website, Bakersfield YG 2015 tickets are only clicks away; no matter where you locate, be that in Bakersfield or anywhere else.

03.08.2015

J. Cole Holmdel Tickets on August 03, 2015 at PNC Bank Arts Center Holmdel

Keep in mind that getting J. Cole Holmdel tickets or tickets for any of the major concerts appearing in Holmdel on Ticketsreview is a golden chance to save few dollars.Great opportunities are provided on Ticketsreview to arrive to J. Cole Holmdel May 2015 tickets, so don't miss this chance of getting cheap tickets whatever place you are in Holmdel or anywhere else.It would be of great importance have the information that Holmdel J. Cole 2015 tickets are going to be a bit expensive for the reason that such hot concerts when hosted in main locations for instance Holmdel, they are exceedingly attended and tickets turn to be unfound.

26.06.2015

Nicki Minaj Los Angeles Tickets on June 26, 2015 at Staples Center Los Angeles

Arriving on this website is an excellent chance to get low cost Nicki Minaj Los Angeles 2015 tickets and all hot performances appearing in Los Angeles or anywhere else around US.The opporunities of going to Los Angeles hot performances for example Los Angeles Nicki Minaj event are fairly high when browsing this website.We can't assure that Nicki Minaj Los Angeles April 23rd, 2015 tickets are going to be attainable or less pricey than now, considering that this event's enthusiasts come from many places including Los Angeles and a lot other cities.

12.05.2015

Action Bronson Saint Louis Tickets on May 12, 2015 at The Ready Room Saint Louis

Low priced tickets for all hottest concerts hosted in Saint Louis are available here on Ticketsreview.com, for example we might assure your access to Saint Louis Action Bronson tickets and pay only discount prices.Remember that reserving Action Bronson Saint Louis tickets or tickets for any of the hottest concerts hosted in Saint Louis on Ticketsreview.com is a special option to save money.It's difficult to order cheapest Action Bronson Saint Louis tickets, yet fans that are lucky to come to Ticketsreview.com have the option to go to all hottest concerts including those hosted in Saint Louis and any other place around US.

29.04.2015

Kid Ink Charlotte Tickets on April 29, 2015 at Amos' Southend Charlotte

What's vital for a concert attendee when looking forward to go to Kid Ink Charlotte or any of the hot concerts like Kid Ink is the price of tickets first, and after that where the seats locate.The demand on Charlotte Kid Ink May 03rd tickets is outstandingly big; hence, we secure low priced tickets even for Kid Ink and all hot concerts.Please don't forget¸ bear in mind that Kid Ink Charlotte tickets or tickets for some concerts attended by huge number of fans like Kid Ink will be will for long, so if you don't want to miss the concerts, you only order order early.

27.06.2015

Snoop Dogg Los Angeles Tickets on June 27, 2015 at Staples Center Los Angeles

Alas, Los Angeles Snoop Dogg tickets are a little bit expensive for that hordes of fans could not to attend; however, you still may open this website and check ticket prices taking in consideration for Staples Center arena to know if you can afford the prices.We take in consideration the what you are doing to go to Snoop Dogg Los Angeles performances, for that we are here to supporting you to book front row seats even for Staples Center or any of the main arenas.What makes Ticketsreview.com different is its capability to provide Snoop Dogg Los Angeles tickets and it also gives the opportunity for concert fans from several cities taking in consideration Staples Center go to important performances and pay just affordable prices.

28.05.2015

Tech N9ne Atlanta Tickets on May 28, 2015 at Heaven Stage at Masquerade Atlanta

Every concert enthusiast, whatever city he locates including in Atlanta or any location nationwide, is welcomed to open our website in order to reserve tickets particularly for hot performances such as Tech N9ne Atlanta March 30th tickets at discount prices.Do not suppose that Tech N9ne Atlanta tickets are going to stay accessbile for long particularly in some cities like Atlanta as this singer's performances are highly attended.Following your visit to this website, Atlanta Tech N9ne March 08th, 2015 tickets are just clicks away; no matter where you locate, be that in Atlanta or anywhere else.

17.06.2015

Flo Rida Milwaukee Tickets on June 17, 2015 at The Rave Milwaukee

If it happens that you are not certain if to go to Flo Rida Milwaukee performance or your aim is to be present at Flo Rida performance, you only survey the listings on Ticketsreview.com and search which of the concerts' dates could fit your plans.The real question is: are you ready to pay high prices to go to Flo Rida Milwaukee or any of those major concerts taking in consideration Flo Rida as it looks that tickets are a bit overpriced.Continue browsing Ticketsreview.com if your aim is to find Milwaukee Flo Rida May 2015 tickets, or when you are aiming to go to Flo Rida or any of the major concerts whatever place they take place in.

13.06.2015

KMEL Summer Jam Oakland Tickets on June 13, 2015 at Oracle Arena Oakland

What makes KMEL Summer Jam Oakland May 19th, 2014 tickets pricy is the high number of fans that attend the performance mainly when appearing in some showgrounds for example Oracle Arena, so rush to guarantee a seat.In some cases, you might stumble on low cost KMEL Summer Jam Oakland tickets or tickets for any of the concerts that appear in Oracle Arena, but not for premium seats, and when comparing prices of tickets vis-à-vis the seats, you will discover that they are a bit elevated.In case you were looking for Oakland KMEL Summer Jam May 25th tickets, then you have attained the good source to book low cost tickets, not only for your performance, but for all major performances, whether they are hosted in in Oracle Arena or somewhere else.

09.05.2015

Gramatik Morrison Tickets on May 09, 2015 at Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison

Prior to coming to Ticketsreview.com, maybe you didn't have the information that there are discounted Gramatik Los Angles tickets as we are procuring; more than that, tickets for Gramatik and many other hottest events are available also.Up till the moment, we are delighted to build a great reputation in procuring Morrison Gramatik tickets, and we are also thrilled to be a reference of Gramatik tickets, all this due to the low prices we propose.Do not criticize Gramatik Morrison tickets prices offered on our site as they are cheap than what offered in other ticket markets, and if Gramatik tickets is what you are seeking, it would also be a good choice to use our site.

21.06.2015

Yo Gotti Memphis Tickets on June 21, 2015 at Mud Island Amphitheatre Memphis

The prices of Yo Gotti Memphis 2015 tickets listed on this website are notably competitive, and with a quick glimpse you are going to notice that; in addition, tickets for Yo Gotti are no exception too.Please don't forget¸ bear in mind that Yo Gotti Memphis tickets or tickets for some events attended by big number of fans for instance Yo Gotti will be will for long, so if you do not want to miss the events, you just reserve reserve early.Pick Yo Gotti Memphis tickets from concert schedule on our site or search for best seats for Yo Gotti tickets and profit of of big discounts we are providing.

01.08.2015

Jake Miller Cleveland Tickets on August 01, 2015 at House Of Blues Cleveland

If it happens that you have not made the decision yet what event to attend, we recommend for you Jake Miller Cleveland as the artist's performances are among the ones that attract fans taking in consideration from Cleveland and all cities from around US.After coming to Ticketsreview.com, Cleveland Jake Miller December 29th tickets are just clicks away; no matter where you are, be that in Cleveland or any other location.It would be important have in mind that Cleveland Jake Miller December 15th tickets are going to be to some extent overpriced because such main performances when appearing in main locations such as Cleveland, they are highly attended and tickets turn to be unfound.

We carry tickets for all these Rap / Hip Hop events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently