Drake Tickets
Get it on

Drake

Get Drake Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Rap / Hip Hop

Hip-hop is a music genre stems from the mixture of African and Latino American back to 1970s in NYC. Apart from hip hop music, hip hop culture is distinguished by the four essentials of DJing, graffiti, hip hop dance, and rapping. And to define rapping, which is also known as MCing, emceeing, or rhyming, it is a music characterized by chanted rhyming lyrics accompanied with strong rhythms. It was the Jamaican immigrants who first brought the idea of rapping to New York. Two major events mark the found of rapping. In 1975, the artist "Kool Herc" started to create music out of breakbeats with two turntables, and later a young black man named Theodore "Grand Wizard" Livingstone succeeded to discover "skratching" sound of a turntable. Nowadays, hip-hop culture and rap music spread all over the world, and artists rap in their languages, and it’s no longer reserved to English language. Among the big names that dominate Rap music these days there’s for instance Pitbull, Chris Brown, 50 Cent, Queen Latifah, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Eminem and many others.

Rap and Hip-Hop music is much loved and gained a big recognition among youngsters and even those who lived the beginnings of that kind of music. The venues where rappers perform are mostly full to the brim and Rap/Hip-Hop tickets do not need any advertisement and they sell out in short period. Each fan gets Rap/Hip-Hop tickets for his favorite artist, but in general all events are highly attended and the advice for anyone who has the intention to attend any of Rap/Hip-Hop events, it’s to book tickets a bit early. And if you never gone to a Rap/Hip-Hop event because you are not a fan of that kind of music, or you find Rap/Hip-Hop tickets are a bit expensive, it’s your time now to go experience this culture you ignore as your cheap Rap/Hip-Hop tickets are available on Ticketsreview.

Featured Events

  • Pitbull

    Pitbull

    The term pit bull is used in reference to a number of certain breeds of dog – namely, the American Pit Bull Terrier.

  • R. Kelly

    R. Kelly

    Robert Sylvester Kelly (born January 8, 1967),[1] known by his stage name R. Kelly, is an American singer-songwriter and record producer.

  • Trey Songz

    Trey Songz

    Tremaine "Trey" Aldon Neverson (born November 28, 1984), better known by his stage name Trey Songz, is an American singer-songwriter.

  • Rick Ross

    Rick Ross

    William Leonard Roberts II (born January 28, 1976), better known by his stage name Rick Ross (often stylized as RICK RO$$).

  • Wiz Khalifa

    Wiz Khalifa

    Cameron Jibril Thomaz (born September 8, 1987), better known by the stage name Wiz Khalifa, is an American rapper.

  • Macklemore

    Macklemore

    Ben Haggerty, better known by his stage name Macklemore, is an American musician. Macklemore works with Ryan Lewis.

  • Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort

    Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino

    The Palms Casino Resort is a casino hotel and residential tower located near the Las Vegas.

  • Milwaukee Theatre

    Milwaukee Theatre

    The Milwaukee Theatre (originally Milwaukee Auditorium) is a theater in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

  • Nokia Theatre Live

    Nokia Theatre Live

    The Nokia Theatre is a music and theatre venue seating located in downtown Los Angeles, California located at L.A. Live.

  • Chesapeake Energy Arena

    Chesapeake Energy Arena

    Chesapeake Energy Arena (originally Ford Center and formerly Oklahoma City Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • House Of Blues

    House Of Blues

    House of Blues is a chain of 13 live music concert halls and restaurants in major markets throughout the United States. House of Blues first location.

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

  • Miami

    Miami

    Miami is a city located on the Atlantic coast in southeastern Florida. It considered Miami America's Cleanest City.

  • Milwaukee

    Milwaukee

    Milwaukee is the largest city in the U.S. state of Wisconsin, the 28th most populous city in the United States.

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Houston

    Houston

    is the fourth-largest city in the United States of America, and the largest city in the state of Texas.

  • Rochester

    Rochester

    Rochester is a city in Monroe County, New York, south of Lake Ontario in the United States.

18.10.2014

Iggy Azalea Normal Tickets on October 18, 2014 at Braden Auditorium Normal

Before moving to look somewhere else, keep in mind that Normal Iggy Azalea tickets in addition to tickets for Iggy Azalea events provided here are cheap than what you will stumble on in other sites.It is difficult, if not impossible, to stumble on Normal Iggy Azalea tickets cheap than those we are providing; further, the prices of Iggy Azalea tickets provided here are as well noticeably cheap.Choose Iggy Azalea Normal tickets from concerts schedules on our pages or look for premium seats for Iggy Azalea tickets and profit of of big reductions we are providing.

10.10.2014

Snoop Dogg Mountain View Tickets on October 10, 2014 at Shoreline Amphitheatre Mountain View

The opportunity to get low cost Snoop Dogg Mountain View tickets is so high here on this site; moreover, tickets for performances from the sort of Snoop Dogg are within a click.As a concerts admirer that is seeking Snoop Dogg Mountain View tickets or aiming to go to Snoop Dogg, don't feel any worry in what's related to the prices as we have discounted ones.Do not believe if someone tells you that all online ticket markets have overpriced Mountain View Snoop Dogg tickets, and you just browse concerts schedules yourself taking in consideration for some main performances like Snoop Dogg and you will realize to what level our prices are discounted.

17.10.2014

Childish Gambino Berkeley Tickets on October 17, 2014 at Greek Theatre Berkeley

The greatest way to put a hand on Berkeley Childish Gambino October 2014 tickets and to book front row seating for Childish Gambino is only to access our website, a leading ticket market in procuring cheap tickets.Do not criticize Childish Gambino Berkeley tickets prices procured on our pages as they are more discount than what procured in other sites, and if Childish Gambino tickets is what you are interested in, it would as well be a good choice to use our website.Getting cheap Childish Gambino Berkeley tickets or tickets for some hot concerts such as Childish Gambino is not that plain as legions of fans are eager to book a seat.

12.10.2014

LeCrae Los Angeles Tickets on October 12, 2014 at Hollywood Palladium Los Angeles

In case you never visited this website, then you have missed a golden chance to book low cost LeCrae Los Angeles tickets in addition to tickets for LeCrae and more events.As a concert attendee that is interested in LeCrae Los Angeles tickets or looking forward to be on time to LeCrae, do not feel any worry in what's related to the prices as we secure discounted ones.Undoubtedly, what is crucial for those looking for Los Angeles LeCrae August 2014 tickets after seats location is the prices, so if you want to take advantage of great cutbacks taking in consideration on LeCrae tickets, Ticketsreview would be a right choice.

17.01.2015

E-40 Salem Tickets on January 17, 2015 at Salem Armory Auditorium Salem

If it happens that you never come to our site, then you have missed a great chance to reserve low cost E-40 Salem tickets plus tickets for E-40 and more performances.Due to the number of concert fans that want to book E-40 Salem tickets on our site, tickets sell out so fast, for that reason we want you to reserve a little bit early including when seeking E-40 or any hottest performances tickets.The chance of getting Salem E-40 tickets at cheap prices is not reached wherever you go, but as you arrived here you might book even low cost tickets for E-40 hottest performances whatever arena they are hosted in in.

06.10.2014

NAS Glenside Tickets on October 06, 2014 at Keswick Theatre Glenside

Any major performance you may look forward to be on time to, for instance NAS Glenside September 22nd performance or any concerts taking place in Keswick Theatre, Ticketsreview.com can secure their low priced tickets.As a concerts admirer, you might want to be on time to Glenside NAS performance as one of the major concerts that are extremely attended, and so as to book VIP seats for Keswick Theatre, you just access our site.It's here on our site that concerts attendees might buy Glenside NAS 2014 tickets and take advantage of great discounts, whether the performance is hosted in Keswick Theatre or elsewhere.

03.10.2014

DMX Buffalo Tickets on October 03, 2014 at Sheas Performing Arts Center Buffalo

Select our site to book DMX Buffalo tickets and be parts of those customers that benefit from our discounts on concerts tickets taking in consideration for concerts that take place in Buffalo or somewhere else.What you probably ignore about Buffalo DMX August 05th, 2014 tickets as well as tickets for all concerts that take place in Buffalo, is that they sell out swiftly that's why we advise you order now.You know what! Cheapest Buffalo DMX tickets are available here on our site, and concerts fans could order from any city around US taking in consideration Buffalo, so do not waste a minute.

11.10.2014

The Weeknd San Francisco Tickets on October 11, 2014 at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium San Francisco

Choose our site to purchase The Weeknd San Francisco tickets and join those customers that benefit from our discounts on concert tickets taking in consideration for performances hosted in San Francisco or somewhere else.Do not think that The Weeknd San Francisco tickets are going to stay accessbile for long especially in some cities such as San Francisco as this artist's performances are highly attended.Bear in mind that purchasing The Weeknd San Francisco tickets or tickets for any of the major performances hosted in San Francisco on our site is an excellent opportunity to save money.

10.10.2014

2 Chainz Jackson Tickets on October 10, 2014 at Jackson Convention Complex Jackson

Attending 2 Chainz Jackson event might be simple, yet sitting in best seats especially for Jackson Convention Complex is what's a bit difficult.You probably knew to have the idea that 2 Chainz Jackson tickets are in in high demand and they are not going to be accessbile for long especially if interested in attending Jackson Convention Complex, but if you have not yet known that, now you keep this in mind.Prices of 2 Chainz Jackson tickets are recognized for being elevated, mainly in some areas such as Jackson Convention Complex; yet, not after coming to this site.

07.11.2014

Kid Cudi Las Vegas Tickets on November 07, 2014 at The Chelsea Las Vegas

Our customers are kings on the website, either you want Las Vegas Kid Cudi 2014 tickets or your aim is going to Kid Cudi, we'll do our best to assist you and guarantee all your ticket needs.The real question is: are you ready to pay hefty prices to go to Kid Cudi Las Vegas or any of those main performances taking in consideration Kid Cudi for it looks that tickets are a little bit pricey.Please note that Kid Cudi Las Vegas tickets or tickets for some performances attended by big number of fans for instance Kid Cudi will be will for long, so if you do not want to miss the performances, you just reserve reserve early.

09.11.2014

Method Man West Hollywood Tickets on November 09, 2014 at House Of Blues West Hollywood

Unhappily, West Hollywood Method Man tickets are a little bit expensive for that a great number of fans could not to attend; nevertheless, you still can open Ticketsreview.com and check ticket prices taking in consideration for Key Club venue to know if you can afford the prices.As it's the case with all the major concerts tickets, Method Man West Hollywood March 10th tickets are a little bit expensive and sell out quickly, particularly for certain showgrounds such as Key Club, so it's preferable to book early if you are aiming to attend.We always receive positive reviews from fans that bought West Hollywood Method Man tickets from our pages, and more particularly when we help them book Front Row Seats for Key Club or any of the basic showgrounds.

21.12.2014

Rick Ross Little Rock Tickets on December 21, 2014 at Barton Coliseum Little Rock

If you never opened our site, then you have missed a golden opportunity to order cheap Rick Ross Little Rock tickets plus tickets for Rick Ross and more concerts.It would better if you do not complain about Rick Ross Little Rock tickets prices procured here as they are more discounted than what procured in other secondary ticket markets, and if Rick Ross tickets is what you are interested in, it would as well be a great choice to use our website.When you think of being on time to hot concerts for example Little Rock Rick Ross, or others from the kind of Rick Ross, you have not to care much about prices for the great joy assured when you go.

24.10.2014

Young Jeezy Norfolk Tickets on October 24, 2014 at The Norva Norfolk

We may say that Norfolk Young Jeezy tickets you might come across here are the most discount you might find online; moreover, you might as well count on us to order best seats for Young Jeezy at fair prices.We provide tickets almost for all hot events for example Young Jeezy Norfolk, or events from the sort of Young Jeezy, so you can't find better than this site to reserve your tickets.A lot of people crave to be on time to some hot events for example Norfolk Young Jeezy, but the trouble they come across is the high prices; yet, as you have the chance of arriving on this site, low cost tickets are listed even for Young Jeezy or any of the hot events.

02.11.2014

J. Cole Worcester Tickets on November 02, 2014 at DCU Center Worcester

It is here on our website that concerts admirers might get Worcester J. Cole September 08th tickets and profit of great cutbacks, either the performance is hosted in DCU Center or any other place.Do not worry if you ended here having the aim to come across J. Cole Worcester tickets taking in consideration for performances hosted in DCU Center as we are able guarantee the availability of low prices.What is really disturbing for concerts admirers that are aiming to go to Worcester J. Cole performance is the insufficiency of tickets and the elevated prices; but, arriving here is a step in the way attending all DCU Center performances and profit of great cutbacks.

19.10.2014

Machine Gun Kelly Lincoln Tickets on October 19, 2014 at Bourbon Theatre Lincoln

We may declare that Lincoln Machine Gun Kelly tickets you could come across here are the lowest you could find online; moreover, you could also count on us to book premium seats for Machine Gun Kelly at low prices.What's vital for a concert attendee when having the intention to be on time to Machine Gun Kelly Lincoln or any of the main events for example Machine Gun Kelly is the price of tickets first, after then comes the position of seats.Going to Lincoln Machine Gun Kelly 2014 events or any others for example Machine Gun Kelly is not something easy particularly if your aim is to take premium seats.

09.10.2014

Timeflies Columbus Tickets on October 09, 2014 at Lifestyles Communities Pavilion Columbus

What fans in fact interest in, wherever they locate taking in consideration in Columbus, when they have the aim to be on time to Timeflies Columbus concert is the prices they'll pay for tickets and after that the quality of the seats.The opporunities of being on time to Columbus hottest performances for example Columbus Timeflies concert are fairly elevated when you open Ticketsreview.Purchasing tickets for Columbus Timeflies could be easy, yet ordering premium seats at competitive prices taking in consideration for all hottest performances hosted in Columbus is what is to some extent difficult.

01.10.2014

Stromae Seattle Tickets on October 01, 2014 at The Showbox Seattle

We take in consideration the what you are doing to go to Stromae Seattle events, for that we are here to support you to reserve front row seating even for The Showbox or any of the basic arenas.Don't worry if you come here looking forward to stumble on Stromae Seattle tickets considering for events appearing in The Showbox for we are able assure the availability of competitive prices.In addition to listing of Stromae Seattle tickets, this website might be a a perfect source of discount concert tickets for all events appearing in The Showbox or any location around US.

04.10.2014

Rakim New York Tickets on October 04, 2014 at Apollo Theater New York

The challenge a concerts fan might come across in his search for New York Rakim tickets is to find affordable prices, but as you come to our pages, discounted tickets are secured including for Rakim and all hot events.It's probably the perfect time to attend a concert, for example New York Rakim, and pass some particular moments including when going to Rakim or other events.Continue browsing our pages if your intention is to find New York Rakim September 26th, 2014 tickets, or when you are aiming to attend Rakim or any of the hot events whatever location they appear in.

18.10.2014

Wiz Khalifa Las Vegas Tickets on October 18, 2014 at Boulevard Pool–Mophie Stage at the Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas Las Vegas

Probably you mightn't see an artist receive that amount of affection from enthusiasts as you can see when you go to Las Vegas Wiz Khalifa event or any of this singer's concerts taking place in Las Vegas as there are great numbers of enthusiasts in these areas.Amongst the concerts for which tickets sell out swiftly, Wiz Khalifa Las Vegas, as it is attended by great numbers of of fans from around the country considering from Las Vegas, so speed up to secure a seat.Ordering low priced Las Vegas Wiz Khalifa 2014 tickets won't be plain as this singer's fans come from around the country considering Las Vegas, and due to of high demand tickets sell out swiftly.

18.10.2014

Freestyle Explosion Anaheim Tickets on October 18, 2014 at Honda Center Anaheim

Because we care about you as client, we list here discounted Freestyle Explosion Anaheim tickets and give you the chance to go to Honda Center and even order VIP seats.We always receive positive reviews from fans that bought Anaheim Freestyle Explosion tickets from our site, and more particularly when we support them order VIP seats for Honda Center or any of the main venues.Each concerts fan who went to Freestyle Explosion Anaheim concerts comes with a conclusion that the performer has an enermous base of fans, and to be sure, you only go to Honda Center concerts, and you will notice that.

We carry tickets for all these Rap / Hip Hop events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently