Drake Tickets
Get it on

Drake

Get Drake Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Rap / Hip Hop

Hip-hop is a music genre stems from the mixture of African and Latino American back to 1970s in NYC. Apart from hip hop music, hip hop culture is distinguished by the four essentials of DJing, graffiti, hip hop dance, and rapping. And to define rapping, which is also known as MCing, emceeing, or rhyming, it is a music characterized by chanted rhyming lyrics accompanied with strong rhythms. It was the Jamaican immigrants who first brought the idea of rapping to New York. Two major events mark the found of rapping. In 1975, the artist "Kool Herc" started to create music out of breakbeats with two turntables, and later a young black man named Theodore "Grand Wizard" Livingstone succeeded to discover "skratching" sound of a turntable. Nowadays, hip-hop culture and rap music spread all over the world, and artists rap in their languages, and it’s no longer reserved to English language. Among the big names that dominate Rap music these days there’s for instance Pitbull, Chris Brown, 50 Cent, Queen Latifah, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Eminem and many others.

Rap and Hip-Hop music is much loved and gained a big recognition among youngsters and even those who lived the beginnings of that kind of music. The venues where rappers perform are mostly full to the brim and Rap/Hip-Hop tickets do not need any advertisement and they sell out in short period. Each fan gets Rap/Hip-Hop tickets for his favorite artist, but in general all events are highly attended and the advice for anyone who has the intention to attend any of Rap/Hip-Hop events, it’s to book tickets a bit early. And if you never gone to a Rap/Hip-Hop event because you are not a fan of that kind of music, or you find Rap/Hip-Hop tickets are a bit expensive, it’s your time now to go experience this culture you ignore as your cheap Rap/Hip-Hop tickets are available on Ticketsreview.

Featured Events

  • Pitbull

    Pitbull

    The term pit bull is used in reference to a number of certain breeds of dog – namely, the American Pit Bull Terrier.

  • R. Kelly

    R. Kelly

    Robert Sylvester Kelly (born January 8, 1967),[1] known by his stage name R. Kelly, is an American singer-songwriter and record producer.

  • Trey Songz

    Trey Songz

    Tremaine "Trey" Aldon Neverson (born November 28, 1984), better known by his stage name Trey Songz, is an American singer-songwriter.

  • Rick Ross

    Rick Ross

    William Leonard Roberts II (born January 28, 1976), better known by his stage name Rick Ross (often stylized as RICK RO$$).

  • Wiz Khalifa

    Wiz Khalifa

    Cameron Jibril Thomaz (born September 8, 1987), better known by the stage name Wiz Khalifa, is an American rapper.

  • Macklemore

    Macklemore

    Ben Haggerty, better known by his stage name Macklemore, is an American musician. Macklemore works with Ryan Lewis.

  • Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort

    Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino

    The Palms Casino Resort is a casino hotel and residential tower located near the Las Vegas.

  • Milwaukee Theatre

    Milwaukee Theatre

    The Milwaukee Theatre (originally Milwaukee Auditorium) is a theater in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

  • Nokia Theatre Live

    Nokia Theatre Live

    The Nokia Theatre is a music and theatre venue seating located in downtown Los Angeles, California located at L.A. Live.

  • Chesapeake Energy Arena

    Chesapeake Energy Arena

    Chesapeake Energy Arena (originally Ford Center and formerly Oklahoma City Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • House Of Blues

    House Of Blues

    House of Blues is a chain of 13 live music concert halls and restaurants in major markets throughout the United States. House of Blues first location.

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

  • Miami

    Miami

    Miami is a city located on the Atlantic coast in southeastern Florida. It considered Miami America's Cleanest City.

  • Milwaukee

    Milwaukee

    Milwaukee is the largest city in the U.S. state of Wisconsin, the 28th most populous city in the United States.

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Houston

    Houston

    is the fourth-largest city in the United States of America, and the largest city in the state of Texas.

  • Rochester

    Rochester

    Rochester is a city in Monroe County, New York, south of Lake Ontario in the United States.

20.09.2014

Drake Chula Vista Tickets on September 20, 2014 at Sleep Train Amphitheatre Chula Vista

It's here on our website that concert enthusiasts could buy Chula Vista Drake September 30th tickets and benefit from great cutbacks, either the performance is hosted in Sleep Train Amphitheatre or anywhere else.In case you want an explanation why Chula Vista Drake tickets are pricy, primarily those that appear in Sleep Train Amphitheatre, it's due to to the huge number of fans that attend such major performances.You probably knew to known that Drake Chula Vista tickets are in greatly purchased and they are not going to be on hand for long primarily if interested in being on time to Sleep Train Amphitheatre, but if you have not yet known that, now you are informed.

12.09.2014

Iggy Azalea Rochester Tickets on September 12, 2014 at Meadow Brook Music Festival Rochester

Before moving to look in another site, remember that Rochester Iggy Azalea tickets plus tickets for Iggy Azalea performances provided here are cheaper than what you are going to stumble on in other sites.It's for the reason of your trust that we turn to be a hub of concert tickets taking in consideration Rochester Iggy Azalea tickets or tickets for all most important performances like Iggy Azalea, whatever place they take place.Please note that Iggy Azalea Rochester tickets or tickets for some performances attended by big number of fans like Iggy Azalea won't be won't for long, so if you do not want to miss the performances, you only book book early.

25.09.2014

Jhene Aiko Las Vegas Tickets on September 25, 2014 at The Boulevard Pool at The Cosmopolitan Las Vegas

Your hunt in other ticket markets for Jhene Aiko Las Vegas tickets can just waste your time as most of them are unable to secure cheapest tickets; however, it's not the case while on our site where you may even order The Boulevard Pool at The Cosmopolitan VIP seats.Any concert, be that an important one such as Las Vegas Jhene Aiko and such those that appear in The Boulevard Pool at The Cosmopolitan or just a normal one, you can rely on us to buy cheapest tickets.The efforts we are doing to procure Las Vegas Jhene Aiko tickets is for your happiness, so if you think of attending the concert, either when hosted in The Boulevard Pool at The Cosmopolitan or somewhere else, you may rely on us to buy cheapest tickets.

05.09.2014

Schoolboy Q Washington Tickets on September 05, 2014 at Echostage Washington

The basic advantage of getting Schoolboy Q Washington September 26th tickets on this site is to profit of big discounts; furthermore, if the concert you are looking forward to go to takes place in Washington or any other city, you might also find low priced tickets.If you have not decided yet what concert to go to, we recommend for you Schoolboy Q Washington as the performer's performances are among the ones that draw fans considering from Washington and all cities from around US.Following your visit to this website, Washington Schoolboy Q 2014 tickets are only clicks away; despite where you locate, be that in Washington or any other city.

03.10.2014

DMX Buffalo Tickets on October 03, 2014 at Sheas Performing Arts Center Buffalo

Select our site to book DMX Buffalo tickets and be parts of those customers that benefit from our discounts on concerts tickets taking in consideration for concerts that take place in Buffalo or somewhere else.What you probably ignore about Buffalo DMX August 05th, 2014 tickets as well as tickets for all concerts that take place in Buffalo, is that they sell out swiftly that's why we advise you order now.You know what! Cheapest Buffalo DMX tickets are available here on our site, and concerts fans could order from any city around US taking in consideration Buffalo, so do not waste a minute.

19.09.2014

The Weeknd Brooklyn Tickets on September 19, 2014 at Barclays Center Brooklyn

When it comes to The Weeknd Brooklyn tickets, the prices are very elevated, nevertheless not after you arrived on our website, the place where you might also order front row seating for The Weeknd at competitive prices.If it happens that you are not sure if to be on time to The Weeknd Brooklyn concert or your aim is to be present at The Weeknd concert, you just browse the listings on our website and see which of the performances' dates might fit your plans.It's possibly the perfect time to be on time to an event, for example Brooklyn The Weeknd, and pass some unique moments considering when attending The Weeknd or other performances.

02.11.2014

J. Cole Worcester Tickets on November 02, 2014 at DCU Center Worcester

It is here on our website that concerts admirers might get Worcester J. Cole September 08th tickets and profit of great cutbacks, either the performance is hosted in DCU Center or any other place.Do not worry if you ended here having the aim to come across J. Cole Worcester tickets taking in consideration for performances hosted in DCU Center as we are able guarantee the availability of low prices.What is really disturbing for concerts admirers that are aiming to go to Worcester J. Cole performance is the insufficiency of tickets and the elevated prices; but, arriving here is a step in the way attending all DCU Center performances and profit of great cutbacks.

04.10.2014

Rakim New York Tickets on October 04, 2014 at Apollo Theater New York

The challenge a concerts fan might come across in his search for New York Rakim tickets is to find affordable prices, but as you come to our pages, discounted tickets are secured including for Rakim and all hot events.It's probably the perfect time to attend a concert, for example New York Rakim, and pass some particular moments including when going to Rakim or other events.Continue browsing our pages if your intention is to find New York Rakim September 26th, 2014 tickets, or when you are aiming to attend Rakim or any of the hot events whatever location they appear in.

07.02.2015

Slick Rick Washington Tickets on February 07, 2015 at Howard Theatre Washington

Going to Slick Rick Washington performance could be easy, however sitting in front row seats mainly for Howard Theatre is what's a little bit bothersome.We always receive positive compliments from fans that purchased Washington Slick Rick tickets from our site, and more particularly when we support them book front row seats for Howard Theatre or any of the major arenas.It is always a pleasure to support you book Slick Rick Washington tickets and give you a hand to book front row seats for Howard Theatre, so it is your chance to attend.

12.09.2014

Epmd Washington Tickets on September 12, 2014 at Howard Theatre Washington

In some cases, you might get lost amongst sites that list Washington Epmd tickets, yet as you are on this website, you only browse concert schedules considering for events hosted in Howard Theatre and you will find out to what level our prices are cheap.This site is a perfect destination for huge number of fans that are seeking Washington Epmd tickets, or if your aim is to take a seat in best seats in Howard Theatre, you will not also find better than our pages.Never imagine that Epmd Washington 2014 tickets are bothersome to be reached because you have arrived to a website where low cost concert tickets are within clicks, wherever your event is hosted in considering Howard Theatre or somewhere else.

06.10.2014

NAS Glenside Tickets on October 06, 2014 at Keswick Theatre Glenside

Any major performance you may look forward to be on time to, for instance NAS Glenside September 22nd performance or any concerts taking place in Keswick Theatre, Ticketsreview.com can secure their low priced tickets.As a concerts admirer, you might want to be on time to Glenside NAS performance as one of the major concerts that are extremely attended, and so as to book VIP seats for Keswick Theatre, you just access our site.It's here on our site that concerts attendees might buy Glenside NAS 2014 tickets and take advantage of great discounts, whether the performance is hosted in Keswick Theatre or elsewhere.

25.10.2014

B.O.B. Dallas Tickets on October 25, 2014 at The Prophet Bar Dallas

Prior to you pass by our website, if Dallas B.O.B. tickets is what you are seeking, either your home is in in Dallas, you only explore concerts dates and you'll stumble on discount tickets.At Whatever times you have an inquiry about Dallas B.O.B. tickets or about tickets of any of the hot concerts wherever they appear taking in consideration in Dallas, don't hesitate to contact us.You only consider including B.O.B. Dallas tickets in your purchase list if you are an enthusiast fan since discount tickets are accessible here, not only for this event but even for Dallas hot concerts.

06.09.2014

Atmosphere Los Angeles Tickets on September 06, 2014 at Hollywood Palladium Los Angeles

Before arriving on our pages, probably you did not have in mind that there are discounted Atmosphere Los Angles tickets as we are procuring; in addition, tickets for Atmosphere and a lot other hot concerts are available also.When it comes to Atmosphere Los Angeles tickets, the prices are very elevated, nevertheless not after you arrived on our pages, the place where you may also reserve VIP seats for Atmosphere at low prices.The opportunity of getting Los Angeles Atmosphere tickets at low prices is not attained wherever you go, but as you ended here you may reserve even discounted tickets for Atmosphere hot concerts no matter what arena they take place in.

10.10.2014

Snoop Dogg Mountain View Tickets on October 10, 2014 at Shoreline Amphitheatre Mountain View

The opportunity to get low cost Snoop Dogg Mountain View tickets is so high here on this site; moreover, tickets for performances from the sort of Snoop Dogg are within a click.As a concerts admirer that is seeking Snoop Dogg Mountain View tickets or aiming to go to Snoop Dogg, don't feel any worry in what's related to the prices as we have discounted ones.Do not believe if someone tells you that all online ticket markets have overpriced Mountain View Snoop Dogg tickets, and you just browse concerts schedules yourself taking in consideration for some main performances like Snoop Dogg and you will realize to what level our prices are discounted.

09.11.2014

Method Man West Hollywood Tickets on November 09, 2014 at House Of Blues West Hollywood

Unhappily, West Hollywood Method Man tickets are a little bit expensive for that a great number of fans could not to attend; nevertheless, you still can open Ticketsreview.com and check ticket prices taking in consideration for Key Club venue to know if you can afford the prices.As it's the case with all the major concerts tickets, Method Man West Hollywood March 10th tickets are a little bit expensive and sell out quickly, particularly for certain showgrounds such as Key Club, so it's preferable to book early if you are aiming to attend.We always receive positive reviews from fans that bought West Hollywood Method Man tickets from our pages, and more particularly when we help them book Front Row Seats for Key Club or any of the basic showgrounds.

21.12.2014

Rick Ross Little Rock Tickets on December 21, 2014 at Barton Coliseum Little Rock

If you never opened our site, then you have missed a golden opportunity to order cheap Rick Ross Little Rock tickets plus tickets for Rick Ross and more concerts.It would better if you do not complain about Rick Ross Little Rock tickets prices procured here as they are more discounted than what procured in other secondary ticket markets, and if Rick Ross tickets is what you are interested in, it would as well be a great choice to use our website.When you think of being on time to hot concerts for example Little Rock Rick Ross, or others from the kind of Rick Ross, you have not to care much about prices for the great joy assured when you go.

27.09.2014

2 Chainz Baltimore Tickets on September 27, 2014 at Lyric Opera House Baltimore

Among tickets we put for sale on Ticketsreview, 2 Chainz Baltimore September 17th, 2014 tickets which we list at low prices, and if compared to other secondary tickets markets in Baltimore, you will find the difference.Prior to saying a word about Baltimore 2 Chainz tickets prices we are listing, you only browse concert listings taking in consideration for Baltimore events in other websites and make a short comparison.It would be helpful have the information that Baltimore 2 Chainz September 24th tickets will be a little bit overpriced for the reason that such main events when hosted in main areas for example Baltimore, they are exceedingly attended and tickets turn to be unfound.

09.09.2014

Die Antwoord New York Tickets on September 09, 2014 at Terminal 5 New York

The fans who commonly being on time to concert are aware that New York Die Antwoord tickets will be overpriced and they hurry to order; so, if you are aiming to attend, whatever area you live in New York, don't wait a lot.Cheapest tickets for all hottest performances that appear in New York are obtainable here on our site, for instance we could guarantee your access to New York Die Antwoord tickets and pay only cheap prices.Great chances are offered on our site to arrive to Die Antwoord New York 2014 tickets, so don't miss this chance of ordering discounted tickets whatever area you are in New York or anywhere else.

We carry tickets for all these Rap / Hip Hop events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently