Toronto Raptors Schedule

  
Toronto Raptors tickets

The Toronto Raptors are back this season, get your Basketball tickets to see the Toronto Raptors live in Air Canada Centre. Get you Toronto Raptors tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Toronto.

(We have 54 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Wed Dec 2007:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte , NC
Hornets vs Raptors tickets
Thu Dec 2107:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
sixers vs Raptors tickets
Sat Dec 2305:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs sixers tickets
Tue Dec 2606:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas , TX
Mavericks vs Raptors tickets
Wed Dec 2707:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City , OK
Thunder vs Raptors tickets
Fri Dec 2907:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Hawks tickets
Mon Jan 01 201807:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Bucks tickets
Wed Jan 03 201807:00 pm
United Center
Chicago , IL
Bulls vs Raptors tickets
Fri Jan 05 201807:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee , WI
Bucks vs Raptors tickets
Mon Jan 08 201807:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn , NY
Nets vs Raptors tickets
Tue Jan 09 201807:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Heat tickets
Thu Jan 11 201808:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Cavaliers tickets
Sat Jan 13 201807:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Warriors tickets
Mon Jan 15 201801:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
sixers vs Raptors tickets
Wed Jan 17 201807:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Pistons tickets
Fri Jan 19 201807:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Spurs tickets
Sat Jan 20 201808:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis , MN
Timberwolves vs Raptors tickets
Wed Jan 24 201807:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta , GA
Hawks vs Raptors tickets
Fri Jan 26 201807:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Jazz tickets
Sun Jan 28 201806:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Lakers tickets
Tue Jan 30 201807:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Timberwolves tickets
Thu Feb 01 201807:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Raptors tickets
Fri Feb 02 201807:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Blazers tickets
Sun Feb 04 201812:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Grizzlies tickets
Tue Feb 06 201807:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Celtics tickets
Thu Feb 08 201807:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Knicks tickets
Sun Feb 11 201801:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte , NC
Hornets vs Raptors tickets
Tue Feb 13 201807:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Heat tickets
Wed Feb 14 201807:00 pm
United Center
Chicago , IL
Bulls vs Raptors tickets
Fri Feb 23 201807:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Bucks tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Toronto Raptors Events:

  • Charlotte Hornets vs. Toronto Raptors tickets in Charlotte, NC at Spectrum Center on Wednesday December 20, 2017.
  • Philadelphia 76ers vs. Toronto Raptors tickets in Philadelphia, PA at Wells Fargo Center on Thursday December 21, 2017.
  • Toronto Raptors vs. Philadelphia 76ers tickets in Toronto, ON at Air Canada Centre on Saturday December 23, 2017.
  • Dallas Mavericks vs. Toronto Raptors tickets in Dallas, TX at American Airlines Center on Tuesday December 26, 2017.
  • Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Toronto Raptors tickets in Oklahoma City, OK at Chesapeake Energy Arena on Wednesday December 27, 2017.

Toronto Raptors tickets - Basketball

It's never been easy for sports enthusiasts to get Toronto Raptors 2018 tickets for they sell out swiftly, however since the launching of this site a lot of people have made it their number one site site where to get all Basketball tickets. All you should to do if Toronto Raptors tickets is what you are looking for is to browse Basketball calendar on this website and you will come across inexpensive tickets and you may even order best seats. It's our responsibility to support sports enthusiasts get Toronto Raptors January 2018 tickets and also support them attend all the hottest Basketball games for which they have a big desire and all the time look forward to attend them.