Cincinnati Reds Schedule

  
Cincinnati Reds tickets

The Cincinnati Reds are back this season, get your Baseball tickets to see the Cincinnati Reds live in Great American Ball Park. Get you Cincinnati Reds tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Cincinnati.

(We have 138 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Tue Mar 02 202103:30 am
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Royals vs Redlegs tickets
Thu Apr 01 202103:30 am
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Cardinals tickets
Sat Apr 03 202103:30 am
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Cardinals tickets
Sun Apr 04 202103:30 am
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Cardinals tickets
Mon Apr 05 202103:30 am
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Pirates tickets
Tue Apr 06 202103:30 am
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Pirates tickets
Wed Apr 07 202103:30 am
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Pirates tickets
Sat Apr 10 202103:30 am
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Redlegs tickets
Sun Apr 11 202103:30 am
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Redlegs tickets
Mon Apr 12 202103:30 am
Oracle Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Redlegs tickets
Tue Apr 13 202103:30 am
Oracle Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Redlegs tickets
Wed Apr 14 202103:30 am
Oracle Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Redlegs tickets
Fri Apr 16 202103:30 am
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Indians tickets
Sat Apr 17 202103:30 am
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Indians tickets
Sun Apr 18 202103:30 am
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Indians tickets
Tue Apr 20 202103:30 am
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Diamondbacks tickets
Wed Apr 21 202103:30 am
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Diamondbacks tickets
Thu Apr 22 202103:30 am
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Diamondbacks tickets
Fri Apr 23 202103:30 am
Busch Stadium
St. Louis , MO
Cardinals vs Redlegs tickets
Sat Apr 24 202103:30 am
Busch Stadium
St. Louis , MO
Cardinals vs Redlegs tickets
Sun Apr 25 202103:30 am
Busch Stadium
St. Louis , MO
Cardinals vs Redlegs tickets
Mon Apr 26 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Redlegs tickets
Tue Apr 27 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Redlegs tickets
Wed Apr 28 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Redlegs tickets
Fri Apr 30 202103:30 am
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Cubs tickets
Sat May 01 202103:30 am
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Cubs tickets
Sun May 02 202103:30 am
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Cubs tickets
Tue May 04 202103:30 am
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs WhiteSox tickets
Wed May 05 202103:30 am
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs WhiteSox tickets
Fri May 07 202103:30 am
Progressive Field
Cleveland , OH
Indians vs Redlegs tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Cincinnati Reds Events:

  • Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. Cincinnati Reds (Split Squad) tickets in Surprise, AZ at Surprise Stadium on Tuesday March 2, 2021.
  • Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals - Home Opener tickets in Cincinnati, OH at Great American Ball Park on Thursday April 1, 2021.
  • Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals tickets in Cincinnati, OH at Great American Ball Park on Saturday April 3, 2021.
  • Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals tickets in Cincinnati, OH at Great American Ball Park on Sunday April 4, 2021.
  • Cincinnati Reds vs. Pittsburgh Pirates tickets in Cincinnati, OH at Great American Ball Park on Monday April 5, 2021.

Cincinnati Reds tickets - Baseball

True sport lovers know that Cincinnati Reds tickets are among the pricey ones because of of the great number of fans that both teams have, nevertheless not for those that are lucky enough to end on Ticketsreview. When it comes to Cincinnati Reds events, you shouldn't care to care much about ticket prices for the reason that such events deserve every dollar you pay to be on time them. Going to some most important Baseball events for instance Cincinnati Reds is a dream for a lot of fans that couldn't support hefty prices, for that we work hard to provide low prices to give a chance.