Regina Theatre Tickets

  

What to do in Regina, Saskatchewan

(We have 18 Events found available in this time!)

Concerts Regina Tickets and Sporting events

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Fri Dec 1607:30 pm
Jerry Seinfeld
Brandt Centre
Regina , SK
Canada
Jerry Seinfeld Regina 16 December tickets
Fri Jan 13 201708:00 pm
Blue Rodeo
Conexus Arts Centre
Regina , SK
Canada
Blue Rodeo Regina 13 January tickets
Mon Jan 30 201706:30 pm
Bubble Guppies Live
Conexus Arts Centre
Regina , SK
Canada
Bubble Guppies Live Regina 30 January tickets
Wed Feb 22 201707:00 pm
Billy Talent, Monster Truck & The Dirty Nil
Brandt Centre
Regina , SK
Canada
Billy Talent Regina 22 February tickets
Mon Feb 27 201707:30 pm
Colin James
Conexus Arts Centre
Regina , SK
Canada
Colin James Regina 27 February tickets
Sun Mar 26 201703:00 pm
Jeff Dunham
Brandt Centre
Regina , SK
Canada
Jeff Dunham Regina 26 March tickets
Sat Apr 01 201707:00 pm
I Love The 90s: Salt N Pepa, Vanilla Ice, Color Me Badd, Young MC & Rob Base
Brandt Centre
Regina , SK
Canada
I Love The 90s Regina 01 April tickets
Wed Apr 12 201706:00 pm
Peppa Pig's Big Splash
Conexus Arts Centre
Regina , SK
Canada
Peppa Pig Regina 12 April tickets
Fri May 12 201707:30 pm
Stars On Ice
Brandt Centre
Regina , SK
Canada
Stars On Ice Regina 12 May tickets
Tue May 16 201707:00 pm
Dean Brody
Conexus Arts Centre
Regina , SK
Canada
Dean Brody Regina 16 May tickets
Sun Aug 27 201707:00 pm
Guns N' Roses
Mosaic Stadium At Taylor Field
Regina , SK
Canada
Guns N' Roses Regina 27 August tickets
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Regina Events:

  • Jerry Seinfeld tickets in Regina, SK at Brandt Centre on Friday December 16, 2016.
  • Blue Rodeo tickets in Regina, SK at Conexus Arts Centre on Friday January 13, 2017.
  • Bubble Guppies Live tickets in Regina, SK at Conexus Arts Centre on Monday January 30, 2017.
  • Billy Talent, Monster Truck & The Dirty Nil tickets in Regina, SK at Brandt Centre on Wednesday February 22, 2017.
  • Colin James tickets in Regina, SK at Conexus Arts Centre on Monday February 27, 2017.

Regina tickets information

We'll never let you down when you come to our site to obtain Billy Talent tickets or when having the aim to attend any of the important games in Regina as we'll always procure inexpensive tickets. We are conscious that it's not simple to reserve front row seats for Billy Talent at lowest prices, however we always do our best to keep ticket prices including for important sports games appearing in Regina reasonable to give the chance to a lot of fans to attend. To come across tickets for Billy Talent or any games appearing in Regina is simple however the defy is will you have the ability to afford the high prices?

Regina info:

Surgeon General Regina Benjamin: 'I essay With My Weight' (picture)

I attempt with my physical property merely like they do," Regina Benjamin verbalize on "Good Morning America."

Selena Gomez Face Dress Has Us conceiving 'average Girls' (PHOTO, visual communication)

We care to intercommunicate that Anna Wintour's the Regina George of Fashion (can't you but comprehend her uttering, "You can't sit down with us!!"

Neil Cavuto: Is Obama's Surgeon General Too Fat For The point

Via TPM comes up this surrealistic Fox News portion in which grownup Neil Cavuto and visitant Michael Karolchyk give-and-take whether President Obama's Surgeon General nominee, Dr. Regina Benjamin, is excessively paunchy for the job.

wiping out Cyberbullying, One Keystroke at one time

In a suffering schoolroom in The Mary Louis Academy of Jamaica Estates, Queens, fresher Regina Maghirang, 15, sat at a computer, entered onto Facebook and propelled delete.