Rice Owls tickets Baseball

 Rice Owls Feed RSS   

Rice Owls game tickets

 tickets

This season is going to be much different for Rice Owls. If you are interested in low priced College Baseball tickets including Rice Owls games appearing in Joan C. Edwards Stadium, then you are in the right place. Buy your Rice Owls tickets today and look forward for to meet Rice Owls rivals fans in Huntington.

(We have 22 Events found available in this time!)

Rice Owls tickets

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sat Dec 0512:00 pm
Joan C. Edwards Stadium
Huntington , WV
Marshall Thundering Herd Huntington 05 December tickets
Sat Dec 1201:00 pm
Fertitta Center
Houston , TX
Houston Cougars Houston 12 December tickets
Tue Dec 1502:00 pm
Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston , TX
Rice Owls Houston 15 December tickets
Mon Dec 2102:00 pm
Rice Owls vs Incarnate Word Cardinals
Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston , TX
Rice Owls Houston 21 December tickets
Fri Jan 01 202102:00 pm
Rice Owls vs UTSA Roadrunners
Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston , TX
Rice Owls Houston 01 January tickets
Sat Jan 02 202102:00 pm
Rice Owls vs UTSA Roadrunners
Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston , TX
Rice Owls Houston 02 January tickets
Fri Jan 15 202102:00 pm
Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston , TX
Rice Owls Houston 15 January tickets
Sat Jan 16 202101:00 pm
Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston , TX
Rice Owls Houston 16 January tickets
Fri Jan 22 202106:30 pm
UAB Bartow Arena
Birmingham , AL
UAB Blazers Birmingham 22 January tickets
Sat Jan 23 202104:00 pm
UAB Bartow Arena
Birmingham , AL
UAB Blazers Birmingham 23 January tickets
Wed Jan 27 202107:00 pm
Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston , TX
Rice Owls Houston 27 January tickets
Thu Jan 28 202107:00 pm
Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston , TX
Rice Owls Houston 28 January tickets
Sat Jan 30 202104:00 pm
The Super Pit
Denton , TX
North Texas Mean Green Denton 30 January tickets
Fri Feb 05 202107:00 pm
Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston , TX
Rice Owls Houston 05 February tickets
Sat Feb 06 202104:00 pm
Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston , TX
Rice Owls Houston 06 February tickets
Fri Feb 19 202107:00 pm
Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston , TX
Rice Owls Houston 19 February tickets
Sat Feb 20 202104:00 pm
Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston , TX
Rice Owls Houston 20 February tickets
Sat Sep 04 202103:30 am
Donald W. Reynolds Razorback Stadium
Fayetteville , AR
Arkansas Razorbacks Fayetteville 04 September tickets
Sat Sep 18 202103:30 am
Darrell K. Royal
Austin , TX
Texas Longhorns Austin 18 September tickets
Sat Sep 18 202103:30 am
Darrell K. Royal
Austin , TX
Texas Longhorns Austin 18 September tickets
Fri Oct 10 207012:00 am
Rice Owls Stadium
Houston , TX
Rice Owls Houston 10 October tickets
Fri Nov 14 207002:30 pm
Joe Aillet Stadium
Ruston , LA
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Ruston 14 November tickets

Rice Owls Baseball tickets

Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Rice Owls Events:

  • Marshall Thundering Herd vs. Rice Owls tickets in Huntington, WV at Joan C. Edwards Stadium on Saturday December 5, 2020.
  • Houston Cougars vs. Rice Owls tickets in Houston, TX at Fertitta Center on Saturday December 12, 2020.
  • Rice Owls vs. Houston Baptist Huskies tickets in Houston, TX at Tudor Fieldhouse on Tuesday December 15, 2020.
  • Rice Owls vs. Incarnate Word Cardinals tickets in Houston, TX at Tudor Fieldhouse on Monday December 21, 2020.
  • Rice Owls vs. UTSA Roadrunners tickets in Houston, TX at Tudor Fieldhouse on Friday January 1, 2021.

Rice Owls Tickets - College-baseball

As you opened Ticketsreview.com, cheapest Rice Owls tickets are guaranteed in addition to tickets for UAB Blazers, Houston Baptist Huskies Basketball and Marshall Thundering Herd Football or any main events. Arriving on Ticketsreview gives you a great opportunity to buy Rice Owls tickets or tickets for Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Football, Old Dominion Monarchs Basketball and Rice Owls Football and pay just reasonable prices you are not going to come across elsewhere. Despite that the Rice Owls tickets are habitually expensive, however we will assist you find tickets considering for Louisiana Tech Bulldogs, Southern Miss Golden Eagles and Southern Miss Golden Eagles Basketball at reasonable prices.