Rice Owls Schedule

 Rice Owls Feed RSS   
Rice Owls tickets

The Rice Owls are back this season, get your College Baseball tickets to see the Rice Owls live in Tudor Fieldhouse. Get you Rice Owls tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Houston.

(We have 45 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sat Dec 1407:00 pm
Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston , TX
Rice Owls Houston 14 December tickets
Thu Dec 1911:15 am
Rice Owls vs St. Thomas Celts
Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston , TX
Rice Owls Houston 19 December tickets
Sun Dec 2902:00 pm
Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston , TX
Rice Owls Houston 29 December tickets
Thu Jan 02 202007:00 pm
Cam Henderson Center
Huntington , WV
Marshall Thundering Herd Huntington 02 January tickets
Sat Jan 04 202004:00 pm
Diddle Arena
Bowling Green , KY
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Bowling Green 04 January tickets
Thu Jan 09 202007:00 pm
Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston , TX
Rice Owls Houston 09 January tickets
Sat Jan 11 202002:00 pm
Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston , TX
Rice Owls Houston 11 January tickets
Thu Jan 16 202006:30 pm
Thomas Assembly Center
Ruston , LA
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Ruston 16 January tickets
Mon Jan 20 202007:00 pm
The Super Pit
Denton , TX
North Texas Mean Green Denton 20 January tickets
Thu Jan 23 202007:00 pm
UTEP Miners Women's Basketball vs. Rice Owls
Don Haskins Center
El Paso , TX
UTEP Miners Women's Basketball El Paso 23 January tickets
Thu Jan 23 202007:00 pm
Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston , TX
Rice Owls Houston 23 January tickets
Sat Jan 25 202007:00 pm
Rice Owls vs UTSA Roadrunners
Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston , TX
Rice Owls Houston 25 January tickets
Sat Feb 01 202002:00 pm
Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston , TX
Rice Owls Houston 01 February tickets
Thu Feb 06 202007:00 pm
UAB Bartow Arena
Birmingham , AL
UAB Blazers Birmingham 06 February tickets
Sat Feb 08 202005:00 pm
Murphy Center
Murfreesboro , TN
Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Murfreesboro 08 February tickets
Thu Feb 13 202007:00 pm
Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston , TX
Rice Owls Houston 13 February tickets
Fri Feb 14 202003:30 am
Rice Owls vs. Texas Longhorns
Reckling Park
Houston , TX
Rice Owls Houston 14 February tickets
Sat Feb 15 202003:30 am
Rice Owls vs. Texas Longhorns
Reckling Park
Houston , TX
Rice Owls Houston 15 February tickets
Sat Feb 15 202002:00 pm
Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston , TX
Rice Owls Houston 15 February tickets
Sun Feb 16 202003:30 am
Rice Owls vs. Texas Longhorns
Reckling Park
Houston , TX
Rice Owls Houston 16 February tickets
Fri Feb 28 202003:30 am
Rice Owls vs. Missouri State Bears
Reckling Park
Houston , TX
Rice Owls Houston 28 February tickets
Sat Feb 29 202003:30 am
Rice Owls vs. Missouri State Bears
Reckling Park
Houston , TX
Rice Owls Houston 29 February tickets
Sun Mar 01 202003:30 am
Rice Owls vs. Missouri State Bears
Reckling Park
Houston , TX
Rice Owls Houston 01 March tickets
Tue Mar 03 202003:30 am
Rice Owls vs. Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns
Reckling Park
Houston , TX
Rice Owls Houston 03 March tickets
Wed Mar 04 202003:30 am
Rice Owls vs. Houston Cougars
Reckling Park
Houston , TX
Rice Owls Houston 04 March tickets
Tue Mar 10 202003:30 am
Rice Owls vs. Texas A&M Aggies
Reckling Park
Houston , TX
Rice Owls Houston 10 March tickets
Fri Mar 13 202003:30 am
Rice Owls vs. Marshall Thundering Herd
Reckling Park
Houston , TX
Rice Owls Houston 13 March tickets
Sat Mar 14 202003:30 am
Rice Owls vs. Marshall Thundering Herd
Reckling Park
Houston , TX
Rice Owls Houston 14 March tickets
Sun Mar 15 202003:30 am
Rice Owls vs. Marshall Thundering Herd
Reckling Park
Houston , TX
Rice Owls Houston 15 March tickets
Tue Mar 17 202003:30 am
Rice Owls vs. McNeese State Cowboys
Reckling Park
Houston , TX
Rice Owls Houston 17 March tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Rice Owls Events:

  • Rice Owls vs. Houston Baptist Huskies tickets in Houston, TX at Tudor Fieldhouse on Saturday December 14, 2019.
  • Rice Owls vs. St. Thomas Celts tickets in Houston, TX at Tudor Fieldhouse on Thursday December 19, 2019.
  • Rice Owls vs. Sam Houston State Bearkats tickets in Houston, TX at Tudor Fieldhouse on Sunday December 29, 2019.
  • Marshall Thundering Herd vs. Rice Owls tickets in Huntington, WV at Cam Henderson Center on Thursday January 2, 2020.
  • Western Kentucky Hilltoppers vs. Rice Owls tickets in Bowling Green, KY at Diddle Arena on Saturday January 4, 2020.

Rice Owls Tickets - Basketball

The buying of Rice Owls tickets on our site has the meaning that you are booking the lowest tickets; more than that, if you reserve seats for Louisiana Tech Bulldogs, Rice Owls Basketball and Rice Owls Football here has as well the meaning that you are taking advantage of significant cutbacks. Great opportunity is procured here on our site to buy discounted Rice Owls tickets and to reserve best seats for important games like Old Dominion Lady Monarchs, UTSA Roadrunners and North Carolina Charlotte 49ers Basketball, so do not miss that. Never feel any annoyance if you are not able to come across discounted Rice Owls tickets for the fact that we will all the time help you to procure tickets for UAB Blazers, UTEP Miners Basketball and UTEP Miners Football at low prices not easily found in other ticket markets.