Ridgefield Theatre Tickets

  

What to do in Ridgefield, Connecticut

(We have 61 Events found available in this time!)

Concerts Ridgefield Tickets and Sporting events

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sun Dec 1708:00 pm
Rockapella Holiday
The Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield , CT
Rockapella Holiday Ridgefield 17 December tickets
Wed Dec 2008:00 pm
The Oak Ridge Boys
The Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield , CT
The Oak Ridge Boys Ridgefield 20 December tickets
Thu Jan 11 201808:00 pm
Colin Quinn
The Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield , CT
Colin Quinn Ridgefield 11 January tickets
Fri Jan 12 201808:00 pm
Jim Messina
The Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield , CT
Jim Messina Ridgefield 12 January tickets
Thu Jan 18 201808:00 pm
Billy Squier & GE Smith
The Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield , CT
Billy Squier Ridgefield 18 January tickets
Fri Jan 19 201808:00 pm
Charles Esten
The Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield , CT
Charles Esten Ridgefield 19 January tickets
Sat Jan 20 201808:00 pm
The Lords Of 52nd Street
The Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield , CT
The Lords of 52nd Street Ridgefield 20 January tickets
Mon Jan 22 201807:30 pm
Broadway Sings Stevie Wonder
The Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield , CT
Broadway Sings Stevie Wonder Ridgefield 22 January tickets
Thu Jan 25 201808:00 pm
Brandy Clark
The Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield , CT
Brandy Clark Ridgefield 25 January tickets
Fri Jan 26 201807:30 pm
Terrapin - Grateful Dead Tribute
The Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield , CT
Terrapin - Grateful Dead Tribute Ridgefield 26 January tickets
Sat Jan 27 201808:00 pm
Judy Gold & Bruce Vilanch
The Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield , CT
Judy Gold Ridgefield 27 January tickets
Thu Feb 01 201808:00 pm
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band
The Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield , CT
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Ridgefield 01 February tickets
Fri Feb 02 201808:00 pm
Arrival From Sweden: The Music of Abba
The Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield , CT
Arrival From Sweden: The Music of Abba Ridgefield 02 February tickets
Sat Feb 03 201807:30 pm
Debbie Gravitte's Big Band Broadway
The Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield , CT
Debbie Gravitte Ridgefield 03 February tickets
Wed Feb 07 201808:00 pm
Willie Nile
The Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield , CT
Willie Nile Ridgefield 07 February tickets
Fri Feb 09 201808:00 pm
A Night of Comedy Headliners
The Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield , CT
A Night of Comedy Headliners Ridgefield 09 February tickets
Sat Feb 10 201808:00 pm
Willie Nile & Trace Bundy
The Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield , CT
Willie Nile Ridgefield 10 February tickets
Sun Feb 11 201804:00 pm
Garrison Keillor
The Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield , CT
Garrison Keillor Ridgefield 11 February tickets
Sun Feb 11 201807:30 pm
Garrison Keillor
The Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield , CT
Garrison Keillor Ridgefield 11 February tickets
Wed Feb 14 201808:00 pm
First Ladies Of Disco: Martha Wash, Linda Clifford & Norma Jean Wright
The Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield , CT
Martha Wash Ridgefield 14 February tickets
Fri Feb 16 201808:00 pm
Fleetwood Macked - The Fleetwood Mac Experience & The McCartney Years
The Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield , CT
Fleetwood Macked - The Fleetwood Mac Experience Ridgefield 16 February tickets
Sat Feb 17 201808:00 pm
Billy Gardell
The Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield , CT
Billy Gardell Ridgefield 17 February tickets
Sat Feb 24 201802:00 pm
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
The Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield , CT
Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Ridgefield 24 February tickets
Sat Feb 24 201808:00 pm
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
The Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield , CT
Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Ridgefield 24 February tickets
Sun Feb 25 201802:00 pm
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
The Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield , CT
Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Ridgefield 25 February tickets
Sun Feb 25 201808:00 pm
Lewis Black
The Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield , CT
Lewis Black Ridgefield 25 February tickets
Fri Mar 02 201808:00 pm
Ann Hampton Callaway
The Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield , CT
Ann Hampton Callaway Ridgefield 02 March tickets
Fri Mar 09 201808:00 pm
Chad Prather
The Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield , CT
Chad Prather Ridgefield 09 March tickets
Sat Mar 10 201808:00 pm
Dave Mason
The Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield , CT
Dave Mason Ridgefield 10 March tickets
Tue Mar 13 201808:00 pm
Five For Fighting
The Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield , CT
Five For Fighting Ridgefield 13 March tickets
See More Events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Ridgefield Events:

  • Rockapella Holiday tickets in Ridgefield, CT at The Ridgefield Playhouse on Sunday December 17, 2017.
  • The Oak Ridge Boys tickets in Ridgefield, CT at The Ridgefield Playhouse on Wednesday December 20, 2017.
  • Colin Quinn tickets in Ridgefield, CT at The Ridgefield Playhouse on Thursday January 11, 2018.
  • Jim Messina tickets in Ridgefield, CT at The Ridgefield Playhouse on Friday January 12, 2018.
  • Billy Squier & GE Smith tickets in Ridgefield, CT at The Ridgefield Playhouse on Thursday January 18, 2018.

Ridgefield tickets information

Every single sport attendee, wherever he locates considering in Ridgefield, he can open Ticketsreview and order A Night of Comedy tickets and benefit of the great discounts we are offering. Great deals are awaiting you on Ticketsreview, either on A Night of Comedy or any events taking place in Ridgefield, the hub of sport goers. To find tickets for A Night of Comedy or any events taking place in Ridgefield is easy however the defy is will you afford the elevated prices?