Earth Wind and Fire Tickets
Get it on

Earth Wind and Fire

Get Earth Wind and Fire Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About R&b Soul

R&B or RnB as the abbreviation of Rhythm and blues is a kind of African American music that date back to 1940s and it stems from the secular folk music of Black American culture - the Blues. It was record companies that used the term to depict recordings to urban African Americans when started to become more famous. Atlantic Records played a great role to introduce R&B to large audience, and it adopted and made big names such as Ruth Brown, Lavern Baker, Clyde McPhatter, Chuck Willis, and the legend Ray Charles. By mid 1950s, with the development of Rock & Roll, the term R&B become associated to music developed from electric blues. By 1960s, the soul as a redefinition of R&B was born, and the term Soul was used to refer to Black popular music and Soul was a kind or retuning to origins of black music. Soul might be seen as a sub genre of R&B that absorb different other subgenres such as funk, and disco.

Some contemporary artists that represent R&B in its modern form are Beyoncé, Rihanna, Usher, Mariah Carey and many others. And of course you don’t need us to tell you about R&B Soul concert tickets for these artists’ events and how they are expensive. And if this has significance, it’s the impact of RnB and its spread. If you think of attending any of the events, remember that cheap R&B Soul tickets are and will always be available here on our site, whatever what artist you aim to attend her/his events. The last thing to keep in mind, don’t be late to book R&B/Soul tickets before they are sold out.

Featured Events

  • Rihanna

    Rihanna

    Robyn Rihanna Fenty (born February 20, 1988), known mononymously as Rihanna, is a Barbadian recording artist and actress.

  • Kem

    Kem

    KEM Owens, professionally known as "'KEM'", is an (Nigerian) American R&B/soul singer, songwriter, and producer.

  • Gladys Knight

    Gladys Knight

    Gladys Maria Knight, known as the "Empress of Soul", is an American singer-songwriter, actress, businesswoman.

  • Gary Clark Jr.

    Gary Clark Jr.

    Gary Clark Jr. (born February 15, 1984) is an American guitarist and actor based in Austin, Texas. Described as a savior of blues.

  • Hot 92.3 Chicano Soul Legends

    Hot 92.3 Chicano Soul Legends

    Don't miss the HOT 92.3. Winter Wonder Jam. featuring the Chicano Soul Legends Live in Concert on.

  • Mary J. Blige

    Mary J. Blige

    Mary Jane Blige (born January 11, 1971), preferably known as Mary J. Blige, is an American singer-songwriter.

  • TD Garden

    TD Garden

    TD Garden is a multi-purpose arena in Boston, Massachusetts. It is named after its sponsor, TD Bank, N.A.

  • Atlanta Civic Center

    Atlanta Civic Center

    The Boisfeuillet Jones Atlanta Civic Center is a theater and fine arts venue located in the SoNo district of Atlanta.

  • Tropicana Casino

    Tropicana Casino

    Tropicana Las Vegas is located on the Las Vegas Strip, in the township of Paradise, Nevada.

  • Bowery Ballroom

    Bowery Ballroom

    The Flamingo Las Vegas is a hotel casino located on the Las Vegas Strip in Paradise.

  • Gibson Amphitheatre at Universal City Walk

    Gibson Amphitheatre at Universal City Walk

    Universal City is a community in the San Fernando Valley region of Los Angeles County, California.

  • Crown Theater And Nightclub

    Crown Theater And Nightclub

    heA nightclub is an entertainment venue which usually operates late into the night.

  • Las Vegas

    Las Vegas

    Las Vegas is a globally famous major resort city for gambling, entertainment, shopping, and fine dining.

  • Universal City

    Universal City

    Universal City is a community in the San Fernando Valley region of Los Angeles County, California.

  • New York

    New York

    New York is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan areas in the world!

  • Atlantic City

    Atlantic City

    Atlantic City is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan

  • Atlanta

    Atlanta

    Atlanta is the capital of and the most populous city in the U.S. state of Georgia, with a 2010 population.

  • Boston

    Boston

    Boston is the capital of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts and its largest city.

20.08.2014

John Legend Los Angeles Tickets on August 20, 2014 at Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles

Some pleasure admirers don't want to believe that Los Angeles John Legend tickets are pricey and sell out so fast, and if wait to the last minutes to get tickets for such hot performances taking in consideration John Legend, you would either miss the event or pay high prices.Tickets for John Legend Los Angeles July 2014 event might be found in several other sites, but discount prices is what's difficult to come across; however, when you browse this website, you could take advantage of huge discounts even on John Legend tickets that are in most times pricey.Every concert attendee who think that John Legend Los Angeles tickets we offer are pricey might check other sites and he is going to find out that our prices are quite discount, and we list tickets for all basic performances taking in consideration John Legend and many others.

07.11.2014

Lionel Richie Durant Tickets on November 07, 2014 at Choctaw Casino & Resort Durant

If you are concert fan and you live in Durant, you might want to attend Lionel Richie Durant, so you are lucky then as discounted tickets are accessible on our site.Prior to you pass by our site, if Durant Lionel Richie tickets is what you are seeking, either you live in Durant, you only search concert dates and you are going to stumble on discounted tickets.Reserving discounted Durant Lionel Richie August 05th tickets will be plain as this singer's fans come from around the nation considering Durant, and due to of high demand tickets sell out quickly.

01.08.2014

New Edition Lincoln Tickets on August 01, 2014 at Thunder Valley Casino Lincoln

Do not get surprised if we declare that Lincoln New Edition tickets we are procuring are among the cheapest online, so whether your home is in in Lincoln or anywhere else you can order right away.Most of concert fans are conscious that New Edition Lincoln tickets are a bit expensive, and before reserving they try to stumble on low cost tickets, and this is what can guarantee here including for concerts hosted in Lincoln or any other location.Great opportunities are procured on this site to attain New Edition Lincoln April 14th, 2014 tickets, so do not miss this chance of booking low cost tickets whatever place your home is in Lincoln or somewhere else.

13.08.2014

Maxwell San Antonio Tickets on August 13, 2014 at Majestic Theatre San Antonio

The defy a concerts enthusiast can come across in his search for San Antonio Maxwell tickets is to stumble on discounted prices, nevertheless as you come to our pages, discounted tickets are guaranteed considering for Maxwell and all hottest events.The real question is: are you ready to pay elevated prices to attend Maxwell San Antonio or any of those hottest events considering Maxwell for it looks that tickets are to some extent pricey.The demand on San Antonio Maxwell August 2014 tickets is incredibly big; hence, we provide discounted tickets even for Maxwell and all hottest events.

22.11.2014

Mint Condition New York Tickets on November 22, 2014 at B.B. King Blues Club & Grill New York

What we can secure on Ticketsreview.com is the availability of tickets for Mint Condition New York concerts, whether they take place in B.B. King Blues Club & Grill, and above all at reasonable prices.As it's the case with all the hot concerts tickets, Mint Condition New York April 01st, 2013 tickets are a little bit pricey and sell out easily, particularly for certain venues like B.B. King Blues Club & Grill, so it would be better to order early if you aim to attend.It is always a delight to assist you get Mint Condition New York tickets and give you a hand to order premium seats for B.B. King Blues Club & Grill, so it is your opportunity to attend.

22.08.2014

Smokey Robinson Biloxi Tickets on August 22, 2014 at IP Casino Resort And Spa Biloxi

May be you can't see a performer receive that amount of affection from fans as you may see when you be on time to Biloxi Smokey Robinson event or any of this artist's concerts taking place in Biloxi as there are great numbers of admirers in these places.Select Ticketsreview.com to purchase Smokey Robinson Biloxi tickets and join those clients that profit of our cutbacks on concerts tickets considering for concerts taking place in Biloxi or somewhere else.You won't probably find better than Ticketsreview.com to purchase cheapest Smokey Robinson Biloxi tickets even if locate in Biloxi, so don't be late to place your order.

23.08.2014

Ne-Yo Atlantic City Tickets on August 23, 2014 at House Of Blues Atlantic City

At any time of the year, you might browse our website and buy Ne-Yo Atlantic City tickets in addition to low cost tickets for all concerts hosted in Atlantic City mainly as tickets sell out quickly in these areas.After coming to this site, Atlantic City Ne-Yo August 24th, 2014 tickets are just clicks away; despite where you are, be that in Atlantic City or anywhere else.After purchasing tickets for Atlantic City Ne-Yo 2014, if this is what you are searching for in, keep in mind that you can check for other concerts that are going to take place in Atlantic City, and enjoy your purchase on our site.

29.08.2014

Charlie Wilson Lincoln Tickets on August 29, 2014 at Thunder Valley Casino Lincoln

Along your Lincoln Charlie Wilson tickets trade, we will accompany you and support you reserve premium seats including for performances that take place in Lincoln or any other place.What you probably don't know about Lincoln Charlie Wilson March 2014 tickets as well as tickets for all performances that take place in Lincoln, is that they sell out quickly that's why you have better reserve now.Good news for Lincoln Charlie Wilson March 2014 tickets seekers! Now, Ticketsreview.com can support you reserve premium seats for all performances even for those that take place in Lincoln and pay just discount prices.

28.11.2014

Patti LaBelle Newark Tickets on November 28, 2014 at New Jersey Performing Arts Center Newark

What might disturb a Newark Patti LaBelle tickets seeker is the hefty prices of tickets plus Patti LaBelle tickets that sell out so fast.Ordering cheap Patti LaBelle Newark tickets or tickets for some main performances like Patti LaBelle is not that simple as huge number of fans are looking forward to book a seat.To be a concert admirer implies that you may have the aim to get Newark Patti LaBelle tickets or intend to go to Patti LaBelle, so if this is the case we invite you to book on our pages.

28.12.2014

Boyz II Men Las Vegas Tickets on December 28, 2014 at Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas

Along your Las Vegas Boyz II Men tickets buy , we are going to accompany you and help you order front row seats considering for concerts that appear in Las Vegas or any other place.Do not miss this special possibility to go to Boyz II Men Las Vegas February 2013 concerts and all most important concerts that will stop at Las Vegas as inexpensive tickets are available via our pages.Do not get astonished if we say that Las Vegas Boyz II Men tickets we are procuring are amongst the cheapest online, so whether you locate in Las Vegas or any other place you can order right now.

05.09.2014

Maze And Frankie Beverly Atlanta Tickets on September 05, 2014 at Chastain Park Amphitheatre Atlanta

Do not feel any surprise if you notice that Atlanta Maze And Frankie Beverly August 15th, 2014 tickets listed on Ticketsreview are cheap than other sites you might have visited; besides, discounted prices are also provided for all Atlanta hot concerts.What fans in fact interest in, whatever place they live considering in Atlanta, when looking forward to attend Maze And Frankie Beverly Atlanta concert is the prices they'll pay for tickets and then the quality of the seats.Coming to our pages is a special opportunity to attain discount Maze And Frankie Beverly Atlanta August 10th tickets and all hot concerts taking place in Atlanta or anywhere else around the country.

31.08.2014

Maze New Orleans Tickets on August 31, 2014 at UNO Lakefront Arena New Orleans

Because of the number of concert admirers that want to purchase Maze New Orleans tickets on our site, tickets sell out so fast, for that reason we recommend for you to reserve a little bit early including when interested in Maze or any important performances tickets.It would better if you do not complain about Maze New Orleans tickets prices procured on this website as they are more discount than what procured in other secondary ticket markets, and if Maze tickets is what you are interested in, it would as well be a great choice to use our website.Going to New Orleans Maze August 2014 performances or any others for example Maze is not something plain particularly if your plan is to take premium seats.

22.08.2014

Keyshia Cole Los Angeles Tickets on August 22, 2014 at The Wiltern Los Angeles

To find a place in premium seats when going to performances such as Los Angeles Keyshia Cole tickets, especially when taking place in showgrounds such as The Wiltern is what is bothersome, not getting tickets.If you wait for an explanation why Los Angeles Keyshia Cole tickets are pricey, especially those that appear in The Wiltern, it's because of to the huge number of fans that attend such hot performances.You are supposed to known that Keyshia Cole Los Angeles tickets are in in high demand and they won't be on hand for long especially if interested in going to The Wiltern, but if you have not yet known that, now you are informed.

03.09.2014

Aretha Franklin Austin Tickets on September 03, 2014 at ACL Live At The Moody Theater Austin

Such as the case with all the important events tickets, Aretha Franklin Austin 2014 tickets are a bit overpriced and sell out easily, mainly for certain venues for example ACL Live At The Moody Theater, so it's preferable to book early if you have the aim to attend.The work we are doing to provide Austin Aretha Franklin tickets is for your sake, so if you think of going to the performance, either when appearing in ACL Live At The Moody Theater or anywhere else, you could count on us to reserve cheap tickets.Continue checking our pages even if Austin Aretha Franklin tickets or tickets for any of the events hosted in ACL Live At The Moody Theater, is what you are interested in for the reason that cheap prices will always be available.

09.08.2014

Chaka Khan Chicago Tickets on August 09, 2014 at The Chicago Theatre Chicago

As we take care of you as a customer, we list here low priced Chaka Khan Chicago tickets and give you the chance to be on time to The Chicago Theatre and even book Front Row Seats.We always receive positive compliments from fans that bought Chicago Chaka Khan tickets from our site, and mainly when we help them book Front Row Seats for The Chicago Theatre or any of the major showgrounds.Ordering low priced Chicago Chaka Khan July 22nd, 2014 tickets is as hard as purchasing tickets for The Chicago Theatre major events; but, coming here is your first step in the way ordering a seat.

09.08.2014

Gladys Knight Los Angeles Tickets on August 09, 2014 at Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles

What we may guarantee on our pages is the availability of tickets for Gladys Knight Los Angeles performances, either they appear in Hollywood Bowl, and essentially at fair prices.Don't worry if you arrived here aiming to find Gladys Knight Los Angeles tickets considering for performances taking place in Hollywood Bowl because we can guarantee the availability of fair prices.Two things are of great importance when you want to order Gladys Knight Los Angeles tickets or any concerts tickets considering for performances taking place in Hollywood Bowl, ticket prices and locations of seats, and we, here on this website, guarantee both, best seats and fair prices.

29.08.2014

Bounce TV Music Fest Dallas Tickets on August 29, 2014 at Gexa Energy Pavilion Dallas

Amongst tickets we trade on this website, Bounce TV Music Fest Dallas 2014 tickets which we list at cheap prices, and if compared to other secondary tickets markets in Dallas, you will discover the difference.Don't get surprised if you discover that Dallas Bounce TV Music Fest August 16th tickets listed on this website are cheap than other ticket markets you might have visited; more than that, cheap prices are also offered for all Dallas major concerts.Some concerts are known for the hefty prices of their tickets taking in consideration Bounce TV Music Fest Dallas for example; but don't bother, Ticketsreview is here to assist you purchase cheap tickets even for Dallas major concerts.

04.09.2014

August Alsina Birmingham Tickets on September 04, 2014 at Iron City Birmingham

What is really disturbing for concert fans that aim to attend Birmingham August Alsina event is the scarcity of tickets and the hefty prices; however, ending here is a step in the way going to all Iron City concerts and benefit from great reductions.Two things are important when you aim to order August Alsina Birmingham tickets or any concert tickets including for concerts appearing in Iron City, ticket prices and seats location, and we, here on our site, guarantee both, best seats and discounted prices.Never suppose that August Alsina Birmingham 2014 tickets are difficult to be attained for you have arrived to a secondary ticket market where low priced concert tickets are clicks away, wherever your event is hosted in including Iron City or anywhere else.

09.08.2014

K. Michelle Charlotte Tickets on August 09, 2014 at Ovens Auditorium Charlotte

Before arriving on our pages, possibly you did not know that there are low cost K. Michelle Los Angles tickets as we are providing; furthermore, tickets for K. Michelle and a lot other important concerts are available also.It is due to your confidence that we turn to be a hub of concerts tickets taking in consideration Charlotte K. Michelle tickets or tickets for all important concerts for instance K. Michelle, whatever place they are hosted in.A large collection of low cost K. Michelle Charlotte August 2014 tickets is clicks away, and all you are to do is look up dates where you may find also details for K. Michelle concerts that might interest you.

We carry tickets for all these R&b / Soul events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently