Earth Wind and Fire Tickets
Get it on

Earth Wind and Fire

Get Earth Wind and Fire Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About R&b Soul

R&B or RnB as the abbreviation of Rhythm and blues is a kind of African American music that date back to 1940s and it stems from the secular folk music of Black American culture - the Blues. It was record companies that used the term to depict recordings to urban African Americans when started to become more famous. Atlantic Records played a great role to introduce R&B to large audience, and it adopted and made big names such as Ruth Brown, Lavern Baker, Clyde McPhatter, Chuck Willis, and the legend Ray Charles. By mid 1950s, with the development of Rock & Roll, the term R&B become associated to music developed from electric blues. By 1960s, the soul as a redefinition of R&B was born, and the term Soul was used to refer to Black popular music and Soul was a kind or retuning to origins of black music. Soul might be seen as a sub genre of R&B that absorb different other subgenres such as funk, and disco.

Some contemporary artists that represent R&B in its modern form are Beyoncé, Rihanna, Usher, Mariah Carey and many others. And of course you don’t need us to tell you about R&B Soul concert tickets for these artists’ events and how they are expensive. And if this has significance, it’s the impact of RnB and its spread. If you think of attending any of the events, remember that cheap R&B Soul tickets are and will always be available here on our site, whatever what artist you aim to attend her/his events. The last thing to keep in mind, don’t be late to book R&B/Soul tickets before they are sold out.

Featured Events

  • Rihanna


    Robyn Rihanna Fenty (born February 20, 1988), known mononymously as Rihanna, is a Barbadian recording artist and actress.

  • Kem


    KEM Owens, professionally known as "'KEM'", is an (Nigerian) American R&B/soul singer, songwriter, and producer.

  • Gladys Knight

    Gladys Knight

    Gladys Maria Knight, known as the "Empress of Soul", is an American singer-songwriter, actress, businesswoman.

  • Gary Clark Jr.

    Gary Clark Jr.

    Gary Clark Jr. (born February 15, 1984) is an American guitarist and actor based in Austin, Texas. Described as a savior of blues.

  • Hot 92.3 Chicano Soul Legends

    Hot 92.3 Chicano Soul Legends

    Don't miss the HOT 92.3. Winter Wonder Jam. featuring the Chicano Soul Legends Live in Concert on.

  • Mary J. Blige

    Mary J. Blige

    Mary Jane Blige (born January 11, 1971), preferably known as Mary J. Blige, is an American singer-songwriter.

  • TD Garden

    TD Garden

    TD Garden is a multi-purpose arena in Boston, Massachusetts. It is named after its sponsor, TD Bank, N.A.

  • Atlanta Civic Center

    Atlanta Civic Center

    The Boisfeuillet Jones Atlanta Civic Center is a theater and fine arts venue located in the SoNo district of Atlanta.

  • Tropicana Casino

    Tropicana Casino

    Tropicana Las Vegas is located on the Las Vegas Strip, in the township of Paradise, Nevada.

  • Bowery Ballroom

    Bowery Ballroom

    The Flamingo Las Vegas is a hotel casino located on the Las Vegas Strip in Paradise.

  • Gibson Amphitheatre at Universal City Walk

    Gibson Amphitheatre at Universal City Walk

    Universal City is a community in the San Fernando Valley region of Los Angeles County, California.

  • Crown Theater And Nightclub

    Crown Theater And Nightclub

    heA nightclub is an entertainment venue which usually operates late into the night.

  • Las Vegas

    Las Vegas

    Las Vegas is a globally famous major resort city for gambling, entertainment, shopping, and fine dining.

  • Universal City

    Universal City

    Universal City is a community in the San Fernando Valley region of Los Angeles County, California.

  • New York

    New York

    New York is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan areas in the world!

  • Atlantic City

    Atlantic City

    Atlantic City is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan

  • Atlanta


    Atlanta is the capital of and the most populous city in the U.S. state of Georgia, with a 2010 population.

  • Boston


    Boston is the capital of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts and its largest city.


Stevie Wonder Indianapolis Tickets on November 07, 2015 at Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis

We might state that Indianapolis Stevie Wonder tickets you might find here are the cheapest you might find online; further, you might also count on us to reserve best seats for Stevie Wonder at affordable prices.Before arriving on our website, possibly you did not have in mind that there are discounted Stevie Wonder Los Angles tickets as we are procuring; further, tickets for Stevie Wonder and many other important events are available also.When it is related Stevie Wonder Indianapolis tickets, the prices are very elevated, however not after you accessed our website, the place where you might also reserve best seats for Stevie Wonder at affordable prices.


Gary Clark Jr. Boston Tickets on October 31, 2015 at House Of Blues Boston

If it happens that you never browsed our site, then you have missed an excellent chance to reserve discount Gary Clark Jr. Boston tickets as well as tickets for Gary Clark Jr. and more events.Our clients are kings on the site, either you want Boston Gary Clark Jr. 2015 tickets or your aim is attending Gary Clark Jr., we are going to work hard to serve you and guarantee all your ticket needs.Tickets for Gary Clark Jr. Boston September 02nd concert could be attained in several other websites, but cheap prices is what's difficult to come across; however, when you browse our site, you can take advantage of huge discounts even on Gary Clark Jr. tickets that are in most times pricy.


Leon Bridges Detroit Tickets on October 24, 2015 at Majestic Theatre Detroit

Any most important concert that may come to your mind, for example Leon Bridges Detroit July 2015 concert or any events appearing in Majestic Theatre, we can secure their cheap tickets.Tickets for basic arenas for instance Majestic Theatre sell out so early for that reason we want you to order your tickets now; you may also order Detroit Leon Bridges tickets July 14th, 2015 since they are on hand.Sometimes, you might find cheap Leon Bridges Detroit tickets or tickets for any of the concerts appearing in Majestic Theatre, but not for VIP seats, and when comparing prices of tickets in relation the seats, you will find out that they are a little bit hefty.


R. Kelly New Orleans Tickets on November 01, 2015 at UNO Lakefront Arena New Orleans

When you are not able to to locate R. Kelly New Orleans tickets, you just open and you are going to be able to even book Front Row Seats for UNO Lakefront Arena even when hosting great singers.What is really upsetting for concerts fans that aim to be on time to New Orleans R. Kelly concert is the scarcity of tickets and the hefty prices; yet, arriving here is a pace in the direction being on time to all UNO Lakefront Arena events and benefit from huge discounts.Don't worry if R. Kelly New Orleans tickets you found in other secondary ticket markets are overpriced for the reason that cheap tickets are guaranteed as you come to, that could be your ultimate source of discounted tickets even for UNO Lakefront Arena main events.


Jessica Hernandez and The Deltas Orlando Tickets on November 05, 2015 at The Social Orlando

Many other fans like you still have doubts if to trust Ticketsreview to reserve Orlando Jessica Hernandez and The Deltas November 26th, 2015 tickets, yet make sure that when you decide to reserve concert tickets on Ticketsreview taking in consideration for concerts hosted in Orlando, you are undoubtedly making the good choice.Something you possibly do not expect from us is that we can secure inexpensive Jessica Hernandez and The Deltas Orlando November 29th tickets and we may also give you the opportunity to reserve tickets for Orlando main concerts.Some concerts are recognized for the elevated prices of their tickets taking in consideration Jessica Hernandez and The Deltas Orlando for example; but don't bother, Ticketsreview is here to help you reserve inexpensive tickets even for Orlando main concerts.


Mary J. Blige Augusta Tickets on October 30, 2015 at James Brown Arena Augusta

Prior that Augusta Mary J. Blige tickets are sold out, it's preferable for you to check concerts pages and reserve your tickets including for events that will be hosted in James Brown Arena since affordable prices are provided.We deem the the efforts you are doing to go to Mary J. Blige Augusta events, for that we are here to helping you to reserve VIP seats even for James Brown Arena or any of the main showgrounds.In addition to procuring of Mary J. Blige Augusta tickets, our pages might be a a perfect source of low priced concerts tickets for all events hosted in James Brown Arena or any city around US.


Tinashe Los Angeles Tickets on November 11, 2015 at Regent Theatre Los Angeles

Up till now, we are thrilled to build an extraordinary reputation in offering Los Angeles Tinashe tickets, and we are also delighted to be a reference of Tinashe tickets, all this due to the competitive prices we suggest.If you are not certain if to go to Tinashe Los Angeles concert or your aim is to be present at Tinashe concert, you only explore the dates on our site and search which of the concerts' dates might fit your plans.Each concerts enthusiast who feels that Tinashe Los Angeles tickets we offer are overpriced might check other websites and he'll find that our prices are quite competitive, and we list tickets for all basic concerts considering Tinashe and many others.


Jason Derulo Hollywood Tickets on November 13, 2015 at Hard Rock Live At The Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood

Don't believe if someone informs you that all online secondary ticket markets have pricy Hollywood Jason Derulo tickets, and you only browse concerts schedule yourself taking in consideration for some main performances like Jason Derulo and you'll find to what point our prices are affordable.If you are a concerts fan and unable to to afford Hollywood Jason Derulo tickets, this website is providing you a chance to get tickets and attend all important performances taking in consideration Jason Derulo performances and pay only affordable prices.Keep browsing if your intention is to stumble on Hollywood Jason Derulo October 2015 tickets, or when you aim to attend Jason Derulo or any of the important performances wherever they take place in.


Ariana Grande Austin Tickets on October 13, 2015 at Frank Erwin Center Austin

The most upsetting thing for a Austin Ariana Grande tickets seeker is the high prices of tickets plus Ariana Grande tickets that sell out quickly.Being a concert fan implies that you may want to order Austin Ariana Grande tickets or have the intention to be on time to Ariana Grande, so if this is the case you are invited to reserve on our pages.Continue browsing this website if your intention is to find Austin Ariana Grande 2015 tickets, or when you are aiming to be on time to Ariana Grande or any of the important events wherever they are hosted in in.


Kem Louisville Tickets on November 21, 2015 at Louisville Palace Louisville

We provide support for concerts fans to easily get Kem Louisville October 17th tickets and especially pay competitive prices; further, discounted tickets for Kem are accessible also.As a concerts admirer that is interested in Kem Louisville tickets or having the intention to go to Kem, don't feel any worry concerning the prices as we guarantee competitive ones.What's important for a concerts admirer when having the intention to go to Kem Louisville or any of the most important events for example Kem is the price of tickets first, and after that the location of seats.


Monica Jacksonville Tickets on October 10, 2015 at Florida Theatre Jacksonville Jacksonville

Before saying a word about Jacksonville Monica tickets prices we are providing, you only access concerts schedule taking in consideration for Jacksonville events in other sites and make a quick comparison.What you possibly ignore about Jacksonville Monica October 21st tickets in addition to tickets for all events that take place in Jacksonville, is that they sell out quickly for that it's preferable for you book now.We could not pledge that Monica Jacksonville October 2015 tickets are going to be obtainable or more discounted than now, considering that this event's attendees come from many places taking in consideration Jacksonville and a lot other cities.


Anthony Hamilton Orlando Tickets on October 18, 2015 at House Of Blues Orlando

Do not get astonished if we declare that Orlando Anthony Hamilton tickets we are listing are considered between the cheapest online, so whether your home is in in Orlando or any other area you can order right away.Great opportunities are procured on our site to arrive to Anthony Hamilton Orlando October 14th tickets, so do not miss this chance of ordering inexpensive tickets whatever location you locate in Orlando or somewhere else.You only think of including Anthony Hamilton Orlando tickets in your purchase list if you are an enthusiast fan as inexpensive tickets are obtainable here, not only for this concert but even for Orlando important events.


Jaheim Detroit Tickets on October 10, 2015 at Fox Theatre Detroit

Up till now, we succeed to build a great reputation in procuring Detroit Jaheim tickets, and we are also thrilled to be a reference of Jaheim tickets, all this due to the competitive prices we propose.It's difficult, if not impossible, to find Detroit Jaheim tickets more discount than those we are procuring; moreover, the prices of Jaheim tickets listed here are also noticeably cheap.Choose Jaheim Detroit tickets from concerts dates on our site or search for premium seats for Jaheim tickets and profit of of huge discounts we are procuring.


Raheem DeVaughn Washington Tickets on October 24, 2015 at Warner Theatre Washington

Do not feel any astonishment if we declare that Washington Raheem DeVaughn tickets we are offering are amongst the cheapest on the net, so either your home is in in Washington or any other location you can book right away.Before saying a word about Washington Raheem DeVaughn tickets prices we are offering, you only open concert dates taking in consideration for Washington concerts in other websites and make a swift comparison.It's not plain to put a hand on cheapest Raheem DeVaughn Washington tickets, however fans that are lucky enough to arrive on our website have the chance to be on time to all most important concerts taking in consideration those that take place in Washington and any other location around the nation.


Morris Day and The Time Bossier City Tickets on November 14, 2015 at Margaritaville Resort Casino Bossier City

We may state that Bossier City Morris Day and The Time tickets you could come across here are the most discount you could find online; more than that, you could as well count on us to book front row seating for Morris Day and The Time at affordable prices.Getting low priced Morris Day and The Time Bossier City tickets or tickets for some main performances for example Morris Day and The Time is not that simple as hordes of fans are aiming to book a seat.Being on time Bossier City Morris Day and The Time October 23rd performances or any others for example Morris Day and The Time is not something simple primarily if your intention is to take front row seating.


Somo Dallas Tickets on November 20, 2015 at South Side Ballroom at Gilley's Dallas

Low priced tickets for all most important concerts appearing in Dallas are available here on Ticketsreview, for example we could guarantee your arrival to to Dallas Somo tickets and pay just discount prices.In case you haven't decided yet what event to attend, we recommend for you Somo Dallas as the artist's concerts are among the ones that draw fans taking in consideration from Dallas and all cities from nationwide.Some concerts are known for the elevated prices of their tickets taking in consideration Somo Dallas for example; but don't bother, Ticketsreview is here to support you purchase discount tickets even for Dallas most important concerts.


Maze San Antonio Tickets on October 24, 2015 at Alamodome San Antonio

Only some performances could guarantee the delight that San Antonio Maze event is able to, primarily when the event is hosted in Alamodome where the number of audience is all the time elevated.Like any website that want to remain competitive, we do our best to keep Maze San Antonio tickets low priced, mainly for performances hosted in Alamodome or any of the main arenas.Concert tickets are all the time in high demand, mainly for some performances taking in consideration those hosted in Alamodome or other important performances from the sort of San Antonio Maze that draw a lot of of fans.


Frankie Beverly Cleveland Tickets on November 29, 2015 at Wolstein Center Cleveland

One of the hot performances that attract attendees from Cleveland and all around the country, Cleveland Frankie Beverly, thus tickets for this event are to some extent pricey.Arriving on Ticketsreview is a great opportunity to reach cheapest Frankie Beverly Cleveland 2015 tickets and all most important performances that appear in Cleveland or anywhere else nationwide.Select Ticketsreview to order Frankie Beverly Cleveland tickets and join those customers that profit of our reductions on concert tickets considering for performances that appear in Cleveland or anywhere else.


Maze And Frankie Beverly Houston Tickets on December 31, 2015 at Houston Arena Theatre Houston

What we might assure on our website is the availability of tickets for Maze And Frankie Beverly Houston performances, either they appear in Houston Arena Theatre, and essentially at cheap prices.It's here on our website that concerts admirers could purchase Houston Maze And Frankie Beverly October 2015 tickets and take advantage of big reductions, either the performance is hosted in Houston Arena Theatre or elsewhere.In order to save time and money when interested in Houston Maze And Frankie Beverly or when you just have the aim to go to any of Houston Arena Theatre performances, you browse our website and look up concerts calendar.


Patti LaBelle Tampa Tickets on February 21, 2016 at Carol Morsani Hall Tampa

What we can assure on our pages is the availability of tickets for Patti LaBelle Tampa concerts, whether they appear in Carol Morsani Hall, and importantly at competitive prices.It is supposed from you to known that Patti LaBelle Tampa tickets are in highly bought and they will not be on hand for long primarily if interested in attending Carol Morsani Hall, but if you have not yet known that, now you know it.Finding low cost Tampa Patti LaBelle 2015 tickets is as difficult as booking tickets for Carol Morsani Hall most important concerts; nevertheless, ending here is your first step toward ordering a seat.

We carry tickets for all these R&b / Soul events



Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently