Earth Wind and Fire Tickets
Get it on

Earth Wind and Fire

Get Earth Wind and Fire Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About R&b Soul

R&B or RnB as the abbreviation of Rhythm and blues is a kind of African American music that date back to 1940s and it stems from the secular folk music of Black American culture - the Blues. It was record companies that used the term to depict recordings to urban African Americans when started to become more famous. Atlantic Records played a great role to introduce R&B to large audience, and it adopted and made big names such as Ruth Brown, Lavern Baker, Clyde McPhatter, Chuck Willis, and the legend Ray Charles. By mid 1950s, with the development of Rock & Roll, the term R&B become associated to music developed from electric blues. By 1960s, the soul as a redefinition of R&B was born, and the term Soul was used to refer to Black popular music and Soul was a kind or retuning to origins of black music. Soul might be seen as a sub genre of R&B that absorb different other subgenres such as funk, and disco.

Some contemporary artists that represent R&B in its modern form are Beyoncé, Rihanna, Usher, Mariah Carey and many others. And of course you don’t need us to tell you about R&B Soul concert tickets for these artists’ events and how they are expensive. And if this has significance, it’s the impact of RnB and its spread. If you think of attending any of the events, remember that cheap R&B Soul tickets are and will always be available here on our site, whatever what artist you aim to attend her/his events. The last thing to keep in mind, don’t be late to book R&B/Soul tickets before they are sold out.

Featured Events

  • Rihanna

    Rihanna

    Robyn Rihanna Fenty (born February 20, 1988), known mononymously as Rihanna, is a Barbadian recording artist and actress.

  • Kem

    Kem

    KEM Owens, professionally known as "'KEM'", is an (Nigerian) American R&B/soul singer, songwriter, and producer.

  • Gladys Knight

    Gladys Knight

    Gladys Maria Knight, known as the "Empress of Soul", is an American singer-songwriter, actress, businesswoman.

  • Gary Clark Jr.

    Gary Clark Jr.

    Gary Clark Jr. (born February 15, 1984) is an American guitarist and actor based in Austin, Texas. Described as a savior of blues.

  • Hot 92.3 Chicano Soul Legends

    Hot 92.3 Chicano Soul Legends

    Don't miss the HOT 92.3. Winter Wonder Jam. featuring the Chicano Soul Legends Live in Concert on.

  • Mary J. Blige

    Mary J. Blige

    Mary Jane Blige (born January 11, 1971), preferably known as Mary J. Blige, is an American singer-songwriter.

  • TD Garden

    TD Garden

    TD Garden is a multi-purpose arena in Boston, Massachusetts. It is named after its sponsor, TD Bank, N.A.

  • Atlanta Civic Center

    Atlanta Civic Center

    The Boisfeuillet Jones Atlanta Civic Center is a theater and fine arts venue located in the SoNo district of Atlanta.

  • Tropicana Casino

    Tropicana Casino

    Tropicana Las Vegas is located on the Las Vegas Strip, in the township of Paradise, Nevada.

  • Bowery Ballroom

    Bowery Ballroom

    The Flamingo Las Vegas is a hotel casino located on the Las Vegas Strip in Paradise.

  • Gibson Amphitheatre at Universal City Walk

    Gibson Amphitheatre at Universal City Walk

    Universal City is a community in the San Fernando Valley region of Los Angeles County, California.

  • Crown Theater And Nightclub

    Crown Theater And Nightclub

    heA nightclub is an entertainment venue which usually operates late into the night.

  • Las Vegas

    Las Vegas

    Las Vegas is a globally famous major resort city for gambling, entertainment, shopping, and fine dining.

  • Universal City

    Universal City

    Universal City is a community in the San Fernando Valley region of Los Angeles County, California.

  • New York

    New York

    New York is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan areas in the world!

  • Atlantic City

    Atlantic City

    Atlantic City is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan

  • Atlanta

    Atlanta

    Atlanta is the capital of and the most populous city in the U.S. state of Georgia, with a 2010 population.

  • Boston

    Boston

    Boston is the capital of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts and its largest city.

30.05.2014

Frank Turner Knoxville Tickets on May 30, 2014 at Bijou Theatre Knoxville

Tickets for major showgrounds like Bijou Theatre go unfound so early for that we recommend for you to purchase your tickets now; you may as well purchase Knoxville Frank Turner tickets May 27th, 2014 as they are accessbile.Instead of waiting till the last minutes and search where to put a hand on Frank Turner Knoxville tickets, it would be better if you explore the concert schedules on our website and explore what arena is near your home be that Bijou Theatre and purchase your discounted tickets.Coming across difficulties in booking discounted Frank Turner Knoxville May 2014 tickets mustn't upset you as you have arrived to what recognized as a real source for all important concerts tickets considering those that take place in Bijou Theatre or any other arena.

10.06.2014

John Legend Torrington Tickets on June 10, 2014 at Warner Theatre Torrington

We deem the what you are doing to go to John Legend Torrington events, for that we are here to helping you to reserve premium seats even for Warner Theatre or any of the major venues.Concert tickets are all the time highly demanded, more particularly for some events taking in consideration those that appear in Warner Theatre or other hottest events such Torrington John Legend that draw legions of of fans.The efforts we are doing to offer Torrington John Legend tickets is for your happiness, so if you think of being on time to the performance, whether when hosted in Warner Theatre or elsewhere, you may depend on us to book inexpensive tickets.

14.07.2014

Lionel Richie Tampa Tickets on July 14, 2014 at MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds Tampa

As a concert fan, you might want to attend Tampa Lionel Richie event as one of the main events that are highly attended, and so as to reserve VIP seats for MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds, you only access our website.Don't worry if you come here looking forward to stumble on Lionel Richie Tampa tickets considering for events appearing in MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds because we can assure the availability of cheap prices.The efforts we are doing to provide Tampa Lionel Richie tickets is for your pleasure, so if you think of going to the event, either when hosted in MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds or any other place, you might depend on us to buy cheap tickets.

09.05.2014

Cee Lo Green Reno Tickets on May 09, 2014 at Silver Legacy Casino Reno

Here on this site we are so pleased to declare the availability of Reno Cee Lo Green tickets at discounted prices; you can order your tickets from anywhere around the country considering Reno somewhere else.Remember that purchasing Cee Lo Green Reno tickets or tickets for any of the hot events that appear in Reno on this site is a great opportunity to save money.Most of concert enthusiasts are conscious that Cee Lo Green Reno tickets are a bit expensive, and before ordering they try to come across discounted tickets, and this is what can secure here considering for events that appear in Reno or any other city.

22.05.2014

Tamar Braxton Silver Spring Tickets on May 22, 2014 at The Fillmore Silver Spring Silver Spring

Concerts tickets are all the time in high demand, mainly for some events considering those that appear in The Fillmore Silver Spring or other main events such Silver Spring Tamar Braxton that attract hordes of of fans.In addition to listing of Tamar Braxton Silver Spring tickets, Ticketsreview.com could be a a good source of discount concert tickets for all events that appear in The Fillmore Silver Spring or anywhere nationwide.Prices of Tamar Braxton Silver Spring tickets are recognized for being elevated, mainly in some areas for example The Fillmore Silver Spring; but, not after arriving on Ticketsreview.com.

29.08.2014

Charlie Wilson Lincoln Tickets on August 29, 2014 at Thunder Valley Casino Lincoln

Along your Lincoln Charlie Wilson tickets trade, we will accompany you and support you reserve premium seats including for performances that take place in Lincoln or any other place.What you probably don't know about Lincoln Charlie Wilson March 2014 tickets as well as tickets for all performances that take place in Lincoln, is that they sell out quickly that's why you have better reserve now.Good news for Lincoln Charlie Wilson March 2014 tickets seekers! Now, Ticketsreview.com can support you reserve premium seats for all performances even for those that take place in Lincoln and pay just discount prices.

27.04.2014

Diana Ross Kansas City Tickets on April 27, 2014 at Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Kansas City

It's for the reason of your trust that we turn to be a hub of concerts tickets including Kansas City Diana Ross tickets or tickets for all hottest concerts for example Diana Ross, whatever place they appear.Due to the number of concerts attendees that aim to book Diana Ross Kansas City tickets on our website, tickets sell out swiftly, for that we advise you to reserve a little bit early including when looking for Diana Ross or any hottest concerts tickets.Please don't forget¸ bear in mind that Diana Ross Kansas City tickets or tickets for some concerts attended by great number of fans for example Diana Ross won't be won't for long, so if you do not want to miss the concerts, you only reserve reserve early.

09.08.2014

Gladys Knight Los Angeles Tickets on August 09, 2014 at Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles

What we may guarantee on our pages is the availability of tickets for Gladys Knight Los Angeles performances, either they appear in Hollywood Bowl, and essentially at fair prices.Don't worry if you arrived here aiming to find Gladys Knight Los Angeles tickets considering for performances taking place in Hollywood Bowl because we can guarantee the availability of fair prices.Two things are of great importance when you want to order Gladys Knight Los Angeles tickets or any concerts tickets considering for performances taking place in Hollywood Bowl, ticket prices and locations of seats, and we, here on this website, guarantee both, best seats and fair prices.

01.08.2014

New Edition Lincoln Tickets on August 01, 2014 at Thunder Valley Casino Lincoln

Do not get surprised if we declare that Lincoln New Edition tickets we are procuring are among the cheapest online, so whether your home is in in Lincoln or anywhere else you can order right away.Most of concert fans are conscious that New Edition Lincoln tickets are a bit expensive, and before reserving they try to stumble on low cost tickets, and this is what can guarantee here including for concerts hosted in Lincoln or any other location.Great opportunities are procured on this site to attain New Edition Lincoln April 14th, 2014 tickets, so do not miss this chance of booking low cost tickets whatever place your home is in Lincoln or somewhere else.

06.07.2014

Usher Milwaukee Tickets on July 06, 2014 at Marcus Amphitheater Milwaukee

Do not complain about Usher Milwaukee tickets prices provided on our website as they are cheaper than what provided in other ticket markets, and if Usher tickets is what you are interested in, it would as well be a perfect choice to use our website.The opportunity of purchasing Milwaukee Usher tickets at reasonable prices is not found in every website, but as you ended here you can reserve even inexpensive tickets for Usher most important concerts no matter what arena they appear in.To be a concert fan has the meaning that that you may have the aim to reserve Milwaukee Usher tickets or have the intention to go to Usher, so if this is the case we invite you to book on our website.

15.06.2014

Aretha Franklin New York Tickets on June 15, 2014 at Radio City Music Hall New York

Forget searching all around the web to stumble on the good place where to purchase low priced Aretha Franklin New York tickets or where to assure a seat for New York major performances as you have arrived in the ultimate site where to book them.After reserving tickets for New York Aretha Franklin January 14th, if this is what you are interested in in, don't forget to check for other performances that will be hosted in in New York, and enjoy your purchase on our website.You will probably find better than Ticketsreview to purchase low priced Aretha Franklin New York tickets even if situate in New York, so don't wait so long to place your order.

10.05.2014

The Temptations Baltimore Tickets on May 10, 2014 at Meyerhoff Symphony Hall Baltimore

If you want to know when The Temptations Baltimore performances will be hosted in, or want to know the schedule of The Temptations performances, you are in the right website to have the information.Concerts like of The Temptations have all the time drawn attention of concert admirers for that ticket prices are hefty in these locations, but as you come here, cheapest tickets are waiting for considering Baltimore The Temptations March 14th tickets or tickets for any of the hottest performances.Choose The Temptations Baltimore tickets from concert listings on our website or look for front row seats for The Temptations tickets and profit of of big reductions we are offering.

05.10.2014

Boyz II Men Las Vegas Tickets on October 05, 2014 at Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas

Along your Las Vegas Boyz II Men tickets buy , we are going to accompany you and help you order front row seats considering for concerts that appear in Las Vegas or any other place.Do not miss this special possibility to go to Boyz II Men Las Vegas February 2013 concerts and all most important concerts that will stop at Las Vegas as inexpensive tickets are available via our pages.Do not get astonished if we say that Las Vegas Boyz II Men tickets we are procuring are amongst the cheapest online, so whether you locate in Las Vegas or any other place you can order right now.

06.06.2014

Smokey Robinson New York Tickets on June 06, 2014 at Beacon Theatre New York

Opening this site is a step to get low priced New York Smokey Robinson tickets, whether you are in New York or any other place, now it relates to you to decide.It is not plain to order low priced Smokey Robinson New York tickets, yet fans that have much luck to come to this site have the option to go to all hottest concerts considering those appearing in New York and any other location around US.After coming to Ticketsreview, New York Smokey Robinson April 13th tickets are just clicks away; regardless of where you are, be that in New York or any other location.

01.05.2014

Chaka Khan Houston Tickets on May 01, 2014 at Houston Arena Theatre Houston

Your search in other sites for Chaka Khan Houston tickets can only waste your time as a great number of them are unable to secure low cost tickets; however, it's not the case while on our site where you might even book Houston Arena Theatre front row seating.The major advantage of opening our site when interested in Houston Chaka Khan tickets or tickets for any of the performances including those hosted in major venues like Houston Arena Theatre is the cheap prices we are providing.Don't worry if Chaka Khan Houston tickets you found in other sites are pricey for the reason that cheap tickets are guaranteed as you reached our site, that could be your main source of low cost tickets even for Houston Arena Theatre most important performances.

11.10.2014

The Whispers New York Tickets on October 11, 2014 at B.B. King Blues Club & Grill New York

Choose Ticketsreview.com to book The Whispers New York tickets and join those clients that profit of our reductions on concert tickets considering for events that appear in New York or elsewhere.At any times you have any question related to New York The Whispers tickets or related to tickets of any of the important events whatever location they are hosted in considering in New York, feel free to contact us.Getting low priced New York The Whispers March 2014 tickets will be easy as this singer's fans come from around the nation considering New York, and because of of high demand tickets sell out quickly.

24.05.2014

Maxwell Indio Tickets on May 24, 2014 at Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino Indio

What makes the prices of Indio Maxwell May 28th, 2014 tickets to be pricy is the big number of fans that attend particularly in certain places for example Indio, but you still can count on us to reserve discounted tickets.Purchasing discounted Indio Maxwell May 21st, 2014 tickets won't be simple as this artist's fans come from around the country including Indio, and because of of high demand tickets sell out swiftly.After reserving tickets for Indio Maxwell May 21st, if this is what you are interested in in, bear in mind that you can check for other concerts that are expected to take place in Indio, and enjoy your purchase on our pages.

22.11.2014

Mint Condition New York Tickets on November 22, 2014 at B.B. King Blues Club & Grill New York

What we can secure on Ticketsreview.com is the availability of tickets for Mint Condition New York concerts, whether they take place in B.B. King Blues Club & Grill, and above all at reasonable prices.As it's the case with all the hot concerts tickets, Mint Condition New York April 01st, 2013 tickets are a little bit pricey and sell out easily, particularly for certain venues like B.B. King Blues Club & Grill, so it would be better to order early if you aim to attend.It is always a delight to assist you get Mint Condition New York tickets and give you a hand to order premium seats for B.B. King Blues Club & Grill, so it is your opportunity to attend.

30.05.2014

Guy Los Angeles Tickets on May 30, 2014 at Nokia Theatre Live Los Angeles

The prices of Guy Los Angeles May 25th tickets provided on Ticketsreview are clearly discount, and with a quick look you will realize that; more than that, tickets for Guy are taken in consideration too.A lot of people crave to go to some hot performances like Los Angeles Guy, but the difficulty they meet is the high prices; yet, as you have the opportunity of arriving on Ticketsreview, discount tickets are available even for Guy or any of the hot performances.Continue browsing Ticketsreview if your intention is to come across Los Angeles Guy 2014 tickets, or when you aim to go to Guy or any of the hot performances wherever they appear in.

28.06.2014

Freestyle & Old School Extravaganza New York Tickets on June 28, 2014 at Radio City Music Hall New York

It is not easy, if not impossible, to find New York Freestyle & Old School Extravaganza tickets more discounted than those we are procuring; moreover, the prices of Freestyle & Old School Extravaganza tickets offered here are also obviously cheap.In case you never bought tickets on Ticketsreveiw, you are invited to get New York Freestyle & Old School Extravaganza tickets for example, or book seats for Freestyle & Old School Extravaganza and take advantage of affordable prices.At the time when you think of attending important performances such as New York Freestyle & Old School Extravaganza, or others from the caliber of Freestyle & Old School Extravaganza, you have not to give much attention to prices for the great delight guaranteed when you go.

We carry tickets for all these R&b / Soul events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently