Earth Wind and Fire Tickets
Get it on

Earth Wind and Fire

Get Earth Wind and Fire Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About R&b Soul

R&B or RnB as the abbreviation of Rhythm and blues is a kind of African American music that date back to 1940s and it stems from the secular folk music of Black American culture - the Blues. It was record companies that used the term to depict recordings to urban African Americans when started to become more famous. Atlantic Records played a great role to introduce R&B to large audience, and it adopted and made big names such as Ruth Brown, Lavern Baker, Clyde McPhatter, Chuck Willis, and the legend Ray Charles. By mid 1950s, with the development of Rock & Roll, the term R&B become associated to music developed from electric blues. By 1960s, the soul as a redefinition of R&B was born, and the term Soul was used to refer to Black popular music and Soul was a kind or retuning to origins of black music. Soul might be seen as a sub genre of R&B that absorb different other subgenres such as funk, and disco.

Some contemporary artists that represent R&B in its modern form are Beyoncé, Rihanna, Usher, Mariah Carey and many others. And of course you don’t need us to tell you about R&B Soul concert tickets for these artists’ events and how they are expensive. And if this has significance, it’s the impact of RnB and its spread. If you think of attending any of the events, remember that cheap R&B Soul tickets are and will always be available here on our site, whatever what artist you aim to attend her/his events. The last thing to keep in mind, don’t be late to book R&B/Soul tickets before they are sold out.

Featured Events

  • Rihanna

    Rihanna

    Robyn Rihanna Fenty (born February 20, 1988), known mononymously as Rihanna, is a Barbadian recording artist and actress.

  • Kem

    Kem

    KEM Owens, professionally known as "'KEM'", is an (Nigerian) American R&B/soul singer, songwriter, and producer.

  • Gladys Knight

    Gladys Knight

    Gladys Maria Knight, known as the "Empress of Soul", is an American singer-songwriter, actress, businesswoman.

  • Gary Clark Jr.

    Gary Clark Jr.

    Gary Clark Jr. (born February 15, 1984) is an American guitarist and actor based in Austin, Texas. Described as a savior of blues.

  • Hot 92.3 Chicano Soul Legends

    Hot 92.3 Chicano Soul Legends

    Don't miss the HOT 92.3. Winter Wonder Jam. featuring the Chicano Soul Legends Live in Concert on.

  • Mary J. Blige

    Mary J. Blige

    Mary Jane Blige (born January 11, 1971), preferably known as Mary J. Blige, is an American singer-songwriter.

  • TD Garden

    TD Garden

    TD Garden is a multi-purpose arena in Boston, Massachusetts. It is named after its sponsor, TD Bank, N.A.

  • Atlanta Civic Center

    Atlanta Civic Center

    The Boisfeuillet Jones Atlanta Civic Center is a theater and fine arts venue located in the SoNo district of Atlanta.

  • Tropicana Casino

    Tropicana Casino

    Tropicana Las Vegas is located on the Las Vegas Strip, in the township of Paradise, Nevada.

  • Bowery Ballroom

    Bowery Ballroom

    The Flamingo Las Vegas is a hotel casino located on the Las Vegas Strip in Paradise.

  • Gibson Amphitheatre at Universal City Walk

    Gibson Amphitheatre at Universal City Walk

    Universal City is a community in the San Fernando Valley region of Los Angeles County, California.

  • Crown Theater And Nightclub

    Crown Theater And Nightclub

    heA nightclub is an entertainment venue which usually operates late into the night.

  • Las Vegas

    Las Vegas

    Las Vegas is a globally famous major resort city for gambling, entertainment, shopping, and fine dining.

  • Universal City

    Universal City

    Universal City is a community in the San Fernando Valley region of Los Angeles County, California.

  • New York

    New York

    New York is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan areas in the world!

  • Atlantic City

    Atlantic City

    Atlantic City is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan

  • Atlanta

    Atlanta

    Atlanta is the capital of and the most populous city in the U.S. state of Georgia, with a 2010 population.

  • Boston

    Boston

    Boston is the capital of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts and its largest city.

08.10.2017

Bruno Mars Boston Tickets on October 08, 2017 at TD Garden Boston

We deem the the efforts you are doing to be on time to Bruno Mars Boston events, for that we are here to support you to book front row seating even for TD Garden or any of the basic arenas.If it happens that you were searching for Boston Bruno Mars December 11th tickets, then you have attained the perfect destination to purchase cheap tickets, not only for your event, but for all main events, either they are hosted in in TD Garden or somewhere else.In order to save time and money when searching for Boston Bruno Mars or when you only aim to be on time to any of TD Garden events, you open this site and look up concerts schedule.

24.02.2017

Ariana Grande New York Tickets on February 24, 2017 at Madison Square Garden New York

What really bothers concert fans that are aiming to be on time to New York Ariana Grande performance is the lack of tickets and the elevated prices; nevertheless, ending here is a step in the way going to all Madison Square Garden events and take advantage of huge discounts.In order to save time and money when looking for New York Ariana Grande or when you only have the aim to be on time to any of Madison Square Garden events, you open this site and search concert calendar.Take a tour on this site to realize that we list cheap tickets taking in consideration for Madison Square Garden events, and if you are looking for example Ariana Grande New York October 2016 tickets, you will not find prices cheaper than what we are providing.

30.04.2017

Chris Brown Nashville Tickets on April 30, 2017 at Bridgestone Arena Nashville

The best way to get Nashville Chris Brown March 2017 tickets and to book front row seats for Chris Brown is just to open Ticketsreview, a leading website in listing low cost tickets.Ordering low cost Chris Brown Nashville tickets or tickets for some hot concerts like Chris Brown is not that plain as huge number of fans are aiming to book a seat.Those who imagine that purchasing Nashville Chris Brown tickets is plain are definitely wrong for the reason that tickets for such hot concerts including Chris Brown concerts that are by attended huge number of fans are overpriced and sell out quickly.

10.03.2017

Charlie Wilson Las Vegas Tickets on March 10, 2017 at MGM Grand Garden Arena Las Vegas

Before Las Vegas Charlie Wilson tickets go unfound, you have better to open concerts pages and reserve your tickets taking in consideration for performances that will stop at MGM Grand Garden Arena as affordable prices are offered.What makes Charlie Wilson Las Vegas March 28th, 2017 tickets expensive is the huge number of fans that attend the performance mainly when hosted in some showgrounds for example MGM Grand Garden Arena, so speed up to reserve a seat.What really bothers concerts attendees that want to be on time to Las Vegas Charlie Wilson performance is the lack of tickets and the high prices; but, arriving here is a step toward attending all MGM Grand Garden Arena performances and benefit from great discounts.

30.04.2017

Boyz II Men Las Vegas Tickets on April 30, 2017 at Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas

In case you never visited this website, then you have missed a special opportunity to reserve low cost Boyz II Men Las Vegas tickets plus tickets for Boyz II Men and more performances.As a concerts admirer that is interested in Boyz II Men Las Vegas tickets or having the intention to go to Boyz II Men, do not feel any worry concerning the prices as we guarantee reasonable ones.Going to Las Vegas Boyz II Men 2016 performances or any others like Boyz II Men is not something plain particularly if your aim is to take Front Row Seats.

18.07.2017

Mariah Carey Las Vegas Tickets on July 18, 2017 at Caesars Palace Las Vegas

To experience the pleasure of concert including those that take place in Las Vegas, there's a performance that is worth attendance, it's Las Vegas Mariah Carey event.Between tickets we put for sale on our website, Mariah Carey Las Vegas July 10th, 2016 tickets which we list at competitive prices, and if compared to other brokers in Las Vegas, you'll notice the difference.Arriving on this website is an excellent opportunity to put a hand on low priced Mariah Carey Las Vegas July 11th, 2016 tickets and all major events that take place in Las Vegas or somewhere else nationwide.

23.04.2017

Lionel Richie Denver Tickets on April 23, 2017 at Pepsi Center Denver

Great chances are procured on our website to arrive to Lionel Richie Denver January 2017 tickets, so don't miss this opportunity of purchasing discount tickets whatever area your home is in Denver or somewhere else.We cannot pledge that Lionel Richie Denver January 2017 tickets are going to be obtainable or less pricey than now, considering that this performance's admirers come from several places including Denver and many other cities.You will maybe find better than this site to order discount Lionel Richie Denver tickets even if are in Denver, so don't wait so long to order your tickets.

21.05.2017

John Legend Spring Tickets on May 21, 2017 at The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Spring

Between tickets we are selling on our site, John Legend Spring March 01st, 2017 tickets which we list at discounted prices, and when you compare us to other brokers in Spring, you'll notice the difference.Inexpensive tickets for all important concerts that appear in Spring are accessible here on our site, for instance we may secure your arrival to to Spring John Legend tickets and pay just discounted prices.Great news for Spring John Legend March 04th, 2017 tickets seekers! Now, our site can support you reserve VIP seats for all concerts even for those that appear in Spring and pay just discounted prices.

12.04.2017

Kehlani Fort Lauderdale Tickets on April 12, 2017 at Culture Room Fort Lauderdale

Many like you still have doubts if to trust Ticketsreview.com to order Fort Lauderdale Kehlani January 18th tickets, but be sure that when you make your mind to order concert tickets on Ticketsreview.com including for performances taking place in Fort Lauderdale, you are surely making the right choice.Great opportunities are offered on Ticketsreview.com to attain Kehlani Fort Lauderdale January 25th, 2017 tickets, so do not miss this opportunity of purchasing discounted tickets whatever location you live in Fort Lauderdale or anywhere else.Guess what! Cheapest Fort Lauderdale Kehlani tickets are accessible here on Ticketsreview.com, and concert audiences might reserve from any location around the country including Fort Lauderdale, so do not be late to get your tickets.

05.03.2017

Lee Fields Nashville Tickets on March 05, 2017 at Mercy Lounge Nashville

So as to know if Nashville Lee Fields February 15th tickets still accessbile on our website, you only search concerts listings and you will find out; moreover, this website is as source of Lee Fields tickets also.Tickets for Lee Fields Nashville March 02nd performance might be found in different sites, but reasonable prices is what's not easy to stumble on; however, when you browse Ticketsreview, you could profit of huge cutbacks even on Lee Fields tickets that are in most times pricy.Attending Nashville Lee Fields March 2017 concerts or any others for instance Lee Fields is not something plain particularly if your purpose is to take front row seats.

10.04.2017

Honne San Francisco Tickets on April 10, 2017 at The Regency Ballroom San Francisco

Arriving on this site is an excellent opportunity to attain discounted Honne San Francisco March 20th tickets and all most important events that appear in San Francisco or somewhere else around the country.Don't feel any astonishment if we say that San Francisco Honne tickets we are offering are considered between the cheapest online, so whether you are in San Francisco or any other place you can order right now.Bear in mind that getting Honne San Francisco tickets or tickets for any of the most important events that appear in San Francisco on this site is an excellent opportunity to save few dollars.

04.03.2017

R. Kelly Houston Tickets on March 04, 2017 at Houston Arena Theatre Houston

Amongst the concerts for which tickets sell out swiftly, R. Kelly Houston, as it is attended by a lot of of fans from around the country including from Houston, so speed up to guarantee a seat.Remember that purchasing R. Kelly Houston tickets or tickets for any of the main concerts taking place in Houston on our site is an excellent option to save few dollars.Guess what! Cheapest Houston R. Kelly tickets are available here on our site, and concerts fans might reserve from any city around the country including Houston, so do not waste time.

08.06.2017

Gladys Knight York Tickets on June 08, 2017 at Strand York

Like any site that aim to remain competitive, we work hard to keep Gladys Knight York tickets cheap, more particularly for performances appearing in Strand or any of the basic arenas.We always receive positive reviews from fans that bought York Gladys Knight tickets from our website, and more particularly when we support them order front row seating for Strand or any of the basic arenas.When you think of being on time to York Gladys Knight performances especially when they are hosted in in Strand, what you is required is to find a site to book low priced tickets – it is Ticketsreview.com.

24.02.2017

Mary J. Blige Indio Tickets on February 24, 2017 at Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino Indio

When talking about the the prices Mary J. Blige Indio tickets or tickets for any hot concerts taking place nationwide for example Mary J. Blige, no other website might be compared to Ticketsreview.com.Because of the number of concert fans that are aiming to order Mary J. Blige Indio tickets on this site, tickets sell out so fast, for that reason we advise you to order a bit early including when searching for Mary J. Blige or any hot concerts tickets.If it happens that you are a concert fan and could not to afford Indio Mary J. Blige tickets, Ticketsreview.com is giving you an opportunity to order tickets and go to all hot concerts including Mary J. Blige concerts and pay only fair prices.

01.06.2017

Anthony Hamilton Detroit Tickets on June 01, 2017 at Motorcity Casino Hotel Detroit

What fans actually pay attention for, wherever they situate including in Detroit, when they have the aim to attend Anthony Hamilton Detroit event is the prices they are going to pay for tickets and after that the location of the seats.Before you pass by our website, if Detroit Anthony Hamilton tickets is what you are interested in, whether you live in Detroit, you only search concerts schedule and you'll come across discounted tickets.Like any concerts fan, you might want to attend Anthony Hamilton Detroit February 02nd, 2017 performances and the prices you come across are a bit high, now you have arrived to the good place to reserve discounted tickets and attend all Detroit hot concerts.

12.03.2017

Alicia Keys Mashantucket Tickets on March 12, 2017 at The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Mashantucket

As a concerts enthusiast that is seeking Alicia Keys Mashantucket tickets or looking forward to go to Alicia Keys, don't feel any worry in what's related to the prices as we carry competitive ones.Up till now, we are happy to build a special reputation in providing Mashantucket Alicia Keys tickets, and we are also thrilled to be a reference of Alicia Keys tickets, all this for the reason of the competitive prices we suggest.The important thing you have to remember when seeking Alicia Keys Mashantucket March 05th, 2017 tickets or when seeking Alicia Keys tickets is that the prices that might appear a little bits high are absolutely normal for the reason that the number of fans attending these performances is exceptionally high.

04.03.2017

Keith Sweat Albany Tickets on March 04, 2017 at Albany Civic Center Albany

Facing troubles in purchasing low cost Keith Sweat Albany March 12th, 2017 tickets should bother you as you have come to what considered as principal source for all major performances tickets considering those taking place in Albany Civic Center or any other venue.Two things are vital when you have the aim to buy Keith Sweat Albany tickets or any concert tickets considering for performances taking place in Albany Civic Center, prices of tickets and seats location, and we, here on our site, assure both, best seats and fair prices.Take a tour on our website to discover that we have low cost tickets considering for Albany Civic Center performances, and if you are seeking for instance Keith Sweat Albany 2017 tickets, you cannot find prices more discounted than what we are offering.

29.04.2017

Maze And Frankie Beverly Mount Pleasant Tickets on April 29, 2017 at Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort Mount Pleasant

It's not plain to get cheap Maze And Frankie Beverly Mount Pleasant tickets, however fans that are lucky enough to arrive on this site have the chance to go to all major concerts taking in consideration those appearing in Mount Pleasant and any other location around the country.Considering ticket prices, Mount Pleasant Maze And Frankie Beverly tickets are pricy, however sites such as Ticketsreview.com will all the time help you get cheap tickets taking in consideration for Mount Pleasant major concerts.You won't maybe find better than Ticketsreview to get cheap Maze And Frankie Beverly Mount Pleasant tickets even if live in Mount Pleasant, so don't wait so long to order your tickets.

16.06.2017

Maze Hammond Tickets on June 16, 2017 at The Venue at Horseshoe Casino Hammond

Through your Hammond Maze tickets purchase, we'll accompany you and support you book Front Row Seats taking in consideration for concerts that take place in Hammond or elsewhere.Do not be astonished if you find out that Hammond Maze 2017 tickets listed on this site are cheaper than other websites you could have visited; moreover, cheap prices are also procured for all Hammond major concerts.Without doubt you will not see a singer given that amount of love from audience as you may see when you go to Hammond Maze performance or any of this performer's concerts that take place in Hammond as there are hordes of attendees in these places.

04.03.2017

Frankie Beverly Norman Tickets on March 04, 2017 at Riverwind Casino Norman

What we might secure on this website is the availability of tickets for Frankie Beverly Norman performances, either they are hosted in in Riverwind Casino, and importantly at low prices.Whenever you need assistance to get low cost Frankie Beverly Norman tickets, or tickets for any of the major performances that take place in Riverwind Casino, please feel free to contact us.Take a tour on our website to realize that we carry low cost tickets taking in consideration for Riverwind Casino performances, and if you are looking for example Frankie Beverly Norman March 09th tickets, you cannot find prices more discounted than what we are procuring.

We carry tickets for all these R&b / Soul events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently