Earth Wind and Fire Tickets
Get it on

Earth Wind and Fire

Get Earth Wind and Fire Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About R&b Soul

R&B or RnB as the abbreviation of Rhythm and blues is a kind of African American music that date back to 1940s and it stems from the secular folk music of Black American culture - the Blues. It was record companies that used the term to depict recordings to urban African Americans when started to become more famous. Atlantic Records played a great role to introduce R&B to large audience, and it adopted and made big names such as Ruth Brown, Lavern Baker, Clyde McPhatter, Chuck Willis, and the legend Ray Charles. By mid 1950s, with the development of Rock & Roll, the term R&B become associated to music developed from electric blues. By 1960s, the soul as a redefinition of R&B was born, and the term Soul was used to refer to Black popular music and Soul was a kind or retuning to origins of black music. Soul might be seen as a sub genre of R&B that absorb different other subgenres such as funk, and disco.

Some contemporary artists that represent R&B in its modern form are Beyoncé, Rihanna, Usher, Mariah Carey and many others. And of course you don’t need us to tell you about R&B Soul concert tickets for these artists’ events and how they are expensive. And if this has significance, it’s the impact of RnB and its spread. If you think of attending any of the events, remember that cheap R&B Soul tickets are and will always be available here on our site, whatever what artist you aim to attend her/his events. The last thing to keep in mind, don’t be late to book R&B/Soul tickets before they are sold out.

Featured Events

  • Rihanna

    Rihanna

    Robyn Rihanna Fenty (born February 20, 1988), known mononymously as Rihanna, is a Barbadian recording artist and actress.

  • Kem

    Kem

    KEM Owens, professionally known as "'KEM'", is an (Nigerian) American R&B/soul singer, songwriter, and producer.

  • Gladys Knight

    Gladys Knight

    Gladys Maria Knight, known as the "Empress of Soul", is an American singer-songwriter, actress, businesswoman.

  • Gary Clark Jr.

    Gary Clark Jr.

    Gary Clark Jr. (born February 15, 1984) is an American guitarist and actor based in Austin, Texas. Described as a savior of blues.

  • Hot 92.3 Chicano Soul Legends

    Hot 92.3 Chicano Soul Legends

    Don't miss the HOT 92.3. Winter Wonder Jam. featuring the Chicano Soul Legends Live in Concert on.

  • Mary J. Blige

    Mary J. Blige

    Mary Jane Blige (born January 11, 1971), preferably known as Mary J. Blige, is an American singer-songwriter.

  • TD Garden

    TD Garden

    TD Garden is a multi-purpose arena in Boston, Massachusetts. It is named after its sponsor, TD Bank, N.A.

  • Atlanta Civic Center

    Atlanta Civic Center

    The Boisfeuillet Jones Atlanta Civic Center is a theater and fine arts venue located in the SoNo district of Atlanta.

  • Tropicana Casino

    Tropicana Casino

    Tropicana Las Vegas is located on the Las Vegas Strip, in the township of Paradise, Nevada.

  • Bowery Ballroom

    Bowery Ballroom

    The Flamingo Las Vegas is a hotel casino located on the Las Vegas Strip in Paradise.

  • Gibson Amphitheatre at Universal City Walk

    Gibson Amphitheatre at Universal City Walk

    Universal City is a community in the San Fernando Valley region of Los Angeles County, California.

  • Crown Theater And Nightclub

    Crown Theater And Nightclub

    heA nightclub is an entertainment venue which usually operates late into the night.

  • Las Vegas

    Las Vegas

    Las Vegas is a globally famous major resort city for gambling, entertainment, shopping, and fine dining.

  • Universal City

    Universal City

    Universal City is a community in the San Fernando Valley region of Los Angeles County, California.

  • New York

    New York

    New York is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan areas in the world!

  • Atlantic City

    Atlantic City

    Atlantic City is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan

  • Atlanta

    Atlanta

    Atlanta is the capital of and the most populous city in the U.S. state of Georgia, with a 2010 population.

  • Boston

    Boston

    Boston is the capital of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts and its largest city.

12.09.2015

Chris Brown Albuquerque Tickets on September 12, 2015 at Isleta Amphitheater Albuquerque

To taste the contentment of concert taking in consideration those hosted in Albuquerque, there's a concert that is worth attendance, it's Albuquerque Chris Brown event.Great chances are procured on this site to arrive to Chris Brown Albuquerque September 2015 tickets, so do not miss this chance of booking cheap tickets whatever city you live in Albuquerque or any other place.You won't probably find better than Ticketsreview.com to get cheap Chris Brown Albuquerque tickets even if are in Albuquerque, so do not be late to order your tickets.

07.11.2015

Stevie Wonder Indianapolis Tickets on November 07, 2015 at Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis

We might state that Indianapolis Stevie Wonder tickets you might find here are the cheapest you might find online; further, you might also count on us to reserve best seats for Stevie Wonder at affordable prices.Before arriving on our website, possibly you did not have in mind that there are discounted Stevie Wonder Los Angles tickets as we are procuring; further, tickets for Stevie Wonder and many other important events are available also.When it is related Stevie Wonder Indianapolis tickets, the prices are very elevated, however not after you accessed our website, the place where you might also reserve best seats for Stevie Wonder at affordable prices.

27.09.2015

Ariana Grande Brooklyn Tickets on September 27, 2015 at Barclays Center Brooklyn

Pick this site to get Ariana Grande Brooklyn tickets and be parts of those customers that benefit from our discounts on concerts tickets including for concerts that take place in Brooklyn or any other place.Guess what! Low priced Brooklyn Ariana Grande tickets are attainable here on this site, and concerts fans might book from any location around the country including Brooklyn, so don't waste time.After booking tickets for Brooklyn Ariana Grande 2015, if this is what you are looking for in, remember to check for other concerts that are going to appear in in Brooklyn, and enjoy your purchase on our pages.

24.10.2015

Leon Bridges Detroit Tickets on October 24, 2015 at Majestic Theatre Detroit

Any most important concert that may come to your mind, for example Leon Bridges Detroit July 2015 concert or any events appearing in Majestic Theatre, we can secure their cheap tickets.Tickets for basic arenas for instance Majestic Theatre sell out so early for that reason we want you to order your tickets now; you may also order Detroit Leon Bridges tickets July 14th, 2015 since they are on hand.Sometimes, you might find cheap Leon Bridges Detroit tickets or tickets for any of the concerts appearing in Majestic Theatre, but not for VIP seats, and when comparing prices of tickets in relation the seats, you will find out that they are a little bit hefty.

31.10.2015

Gary Clark Jr. Boston Tickets on October 31, 2015 at House Of Blues Boston

If it happens that you never browsed our site, then you have missed an excellent chance to reserve discount Gary Clark Jr. Boston tickets as well as tickets for Gary Clark Jr. and more events.Our clients are kings on the site, either you want Boston Gary Clark Jr. 2015 tickets or your aim is attending Gary Clark Jr., we are going to work hard to serve you and guarantee all your ticket needs.Tickets for Gary Clark Jr. Boston September 02nd concert could be attained in several other websites, but cheap prices is what's difficult to come across; however, when you browse our site, you can take advantage of huge discounts even on Gary Clark Jr. tickets that are in most times pricy.

29.08.2015

Erykah Badu San Francisco Tickets on August 29, 2015 at Warfield San Francisco

We procure tickets approximately for all most important performances for instance Erykah Badu San Francisco, or performances such Erykah Badu, so you won't find better than our site to purchase your tickets.Tickets for Erykah Badu San Francisco 2015 concert might be attained in many other sites, but affordable prices is what's not easy to stumble on; however, when you access our site, you may benefit from big reductions even on Erykah Badu tickets that are in most times pricey.Keep browsing our site if your intention is to stumble on San Francisco Erykah Badu September 03rd, 2015 tickets, or when you have the aim to go to Erykah Badu or any of the most important performances wherever they are hosted in in.

24.10.2015

R. Kelly New Orleans Tickets on October 24, 2015 at UNO Lakefront Arena New Orleans

When you are not able to to locate R. Kelly New Orleans tickets, you just open Ticketsreview.com and you are going to be able to even book Front Row Seats for UNO Lakefront Arena even when hosting great singers.What is really upsetting for concerts fans that aim to be on time to New Orleans R. Kelly concert is the scarcity of tickets and the hefty prices; yet, arriving here is a pace in the direction being on time to all UNO Lakefront Arena events and benefit from huge discounts.Don't worry if R. Kelly New Orleans tickets you found in other secondary ticket markets are overpriced for the reason that cheap tickets are guaranteed as you come to Ticketsreview.com, that could be your ultimate source of discounted tickets even for UNO Lakefront Arena main events.

19.09.2015

Tinashe Ventura Tickets on September 19, 2015 at Majestic Ventura Theatre Ventura

Discount tickets for all main concerts taking place in Ventura are available here on our website, for instance we may secure your access to Ventura Tinashe tickets and pay just discount prices.Most of concerts enthusiasts know that Tinashe Ventura tickets are a bit pricey, and before ordering they try to find discount tickets, and this is what can secure here considering for concerts taking place in Ventura or any other city.At any time of the year, you may browse our website and order Tinashe Ventura tickets as well as discount tickets for all concerts taking place in Ventura particularly as tickets sell out quickly in these areas.

19.09.2015

Diana Ross Boston Tickets on September 19, 2015 at Citi Performing Arts Center Boston

Whenever you have a question about Boston Diana Ross tickets or about tickets of any of the major events wherever they are hosted in including in Boston, feel free to contact us.Don't forget that purchasing Diana Ross Boston tickets or tickets for any of the major events appearing in Boston on our website is an excellent option to save money.Some events are known for the high prices of their tickets including Diana Ross Boston for example; but don't worry, Ticketsreview is here to help you book discounted tickets even for Boston major events.

29.08.2015

Gladys Knight Mashantucket Tickets on August 29, 2015 at The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Mashantucket

The prices of Gladys Knight Mashantucket September 19th tickets provided on this website are notably discount, and with a simple look you are going to see that; furthermore, tickets for Gladys Knight are no exception too.Each concert admirer who think that Gladys Knight Mashantucket tickets we procure are pricey could check other sites and he will discover that our prices are quite discount, and we list tickets for all basic events including Gladys Knight and many others.The important thing you have to remember when interested in Gladys Knight Mashantucket September 23rd tickets or when interested in Gladys Knight tickets is that the prices that may seem a bits high are quite normal because the number of fans that attend these events is extremely high.

26.09.2015

Jason Derulo Puyallup Tickets on September 26, 2015 at Puyallup Fairgrounds Puyallup

Unfortunately, Puyallup Jason Derulo tickets are a bit pricy for that a lot of enthusiasts are unable to to attend; however, you still can access Ticketsreview.com and check ticket prices taking in consideration for Puyallup Fairgrounds arena to have an idea if you can afford the prices.Concerts tickets are all the time in high demand, mainly for some events taking in consideration those appearing in Puyallup Fairgrounds or other main events from the sort of Puyallup Jason Derulo that draw a lot of of fans.Instead of waiting until the last moment and seek where to find Jason Derulo Puyallup tickets, it's preferable if you look up the performance listings on Ticketsreview.com and look up what arena is close to your home be that Puyallup Fairgrounds and reserve your discounted tickets.

26.09.2015

The O'Jays Nashville Tickets on September 26, 2015 at Ryman Auditorium Nashville

Before Nashville The O'Jays tickets are sold out, we advise you to open concerts pages and order your tickets considering for concerts that are going to stop at Ryman Auditorium since cheap prices are listed.Alas, Nashville The O'Jays tickets are a little bit expensive for that a lot of enthusiasts could not to attend; however, you still may access our pages and check ticket prices considering for Ryman Auditorium showground to know if you can afford the prices.Continue browsing our pages it's Nashville The O'Jays tickets or tickets for any of the concerts appearing in Ryman Auditorium, is what you are searching for for the reason that cheap prices will always be available.

21.02.2016

Patti LaBelle Tampa Tickets on February 21, 2016 at Carol Morsani Hall Tampa

What we can assure on our pages is the availability of tickets for Patti LaBelle Tampa concerts, whether they appear in Carol Morsani Hall, and importantly at competitive prices.It is supposed from you to known that Patti LaBelle Tampa tickets are in highly bought and they will not be on hand for long primarily if interested in attending Carol Morsani Hall, but if you have not yet known that, now you know it.Finding low cost Tampa Patti LaBelle 2015 tickets is as difficult as booking tickets for Carol Morsani Hall most important concerts; nevertheless, ending here is your first step toward ordering a seat.

16.09.2015

Lauryn Hill Saratoga Tickets on September 16, 2015 at Mountain Winery Saratoga

Prior to moving to look elsewhere, don't forget that Saratoga Lauryn Hill tickets in addition to tickets for Lauryn Hill events provided here are cheaper than what you will stumble on in other websites.It's difficult, if not impossible, to stumble on Saratoga Lauryn Hill tickets cheaper than those we are providing; further, the prices of Lauryn Hill tickets provided here are also clearly cheap.The most disturbing thing for a Saratoga Lauryn Hill tickets seeker is the hefty prices of tickets in addition to Lauryn Hill tickets that sell out so fast.

04.09.2015

Morris Day and The Time Manson Tickets on September 04, 2015 at Deep Water Amphitheater Manson

Some joy enthusiasts do not want to trust that Manson Morris Day and The Time tickets are overpriced and sell out so fast, and if wait to the last moment to book tickets for such hot concerts taking in consideration Morris Day and The Time, you would either miss the concert or pay elevated prices.Our clients are kings on the website, whether you want Manson Morris Day and The Time September 2015 tickets or your aim is going to Morris Day and The Time, we are going to do our best to help you and guarantee all your ticket needs.Do not believe if somebody informs you that all online secondary ticket markets have overpriced Manson Morris Day and The Time tickets, and you only survey concert calendar yourself taking in consideration for some main concerts like Morris Day and The Time and you are going to notice to what level our prices are competitive.

19.09.2015

Charlie Wilson Atlanta Tickets on September 19, 2015 at Chastain Park Amphitheatre Atlanta

Coming to our pages is a golden chance to get discount Charlie Wilson Atlanta April 13th tickets and all most important concerts hosted in Atlanta or elsewhere around the country.The cause behind the prices of Atlanta Charlie Wilson April 2015 tickets to be overpriced is the great number of fans that attend especially in certain locations for instance Atlanta, nevertheless you still can depend on us to book discount tickets.Some concerts are famous for the elevated prices of their tickets including Charlie Wilson Atlanta for instance; but never mind, Ticketsreview.com is here to support you book discount tickets even for Atlanta most important concerts.

22.10.2015

Aretha Franklin Catoosa Tickets on October 22, 2015 at The Joint Catoosa

The major benefit of browsing Ticketsreview when interested in Catoosa Aretha Franklin tickets or tickets for any of the concerts taking in consideration those hosted in major showgrounds for instance The Joint is the affordable prices we are offering.At the time when you think of being on time to Catoosa Aretha Franklin concerts primarily when they are hosted in in The Joint, what you need is to find a site to purchase discount tickets – it is Ticketsreview.At the time when you are unable to to locate Aretha Franklin Catoosa tickets, you only access Ticketsreview and you'll be able to even book premium seats for The Joint even when hosting great singers.

05.09.2015

Anthony Hamilton Macon Tickets on September 05, 2015 at Macon Centreplex Macon

Keep in mind that getting Anthony Hamilton Macon tickets or tickets for any of the most important events taking place in Macon on Ticketsreview.com is an excellent opportunity to save money.Great news for Macon Anthony Hamilton 2015 tickets seekers! Now, Ticketsreview.com can help you reserve best seats for all events even for those taking place in Macon and pay just affordable prices.After getting tickets for Macon Anthony Hamilton August 2015, if this is what you are seeking in, bear in mind that you can check for other events that will appear in in Macon, and enjoy your purchase on our website.

27.12.2015

Boyz II Men Las Vegas Tickets on December 27, 2015 at Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas

Along your Las Vegas Boyz II Men tickets buy , we are going to accompany you and help you order front row seats considering for concerts that appear in Las Vegas or any other place.Do not miss this special possibility to go to Boyz II Men Las Vegas February 2013 concerts and all most important concerts that will stop at Las Vegas as inexpensive tickets are available via our pages.Do not get astonished if we say that Las Vegas Boyz II Men tickets we are procuring are amongst the cheapest online, so whether you locate in Las Vegas or any other place you can order right now.

29.08.2015

Maze Sterling Heights Tickets on August 29, 2015 at Freedom Hill Amphitheatre Sterling Heights

Along your Sterling Heights Maze tickets purchase, we are going to accompany you and assist you book premium seats including for performances taking place in Sterling Heights or elsewhere.Discount tickets for all main performances taking place in Sterling Heights are obtainable here on our website, for example we could guarantee your arrival to to Sterling Heights Maze tickets and pay only fair prices.In case you don't have in mind that Sterling Heights Maze tickets are greatly purchased, you won't understand why the prices are elevated; however, you still have here the option to arrive to low cost tickets for main performances taking place in Sterling Heights or any other area.

We carry tickets for all these R&b / Soul events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently