Earth Wind and Fire Tickets
Get it on

Earth Wind and Fire

Get Earth Wind and Fire Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About R&b Soul

R&B or RnB as the abbreviation of Rhythm and blues is a kind of African American music that date back to 1940s and it stems from the secular folk music of Black American culture - the Blues. It was record companies that used the term to depict recordings to urban African Americans when started to become more famous. Atlantic Records played a great role to introduce R&B to large audience, and it adopted and made big names such as Ruth Brown, Lavern Baker, Clyde McPhatter, Chuck Willis, and the legend Ray Charles. By mid 1950s, with the development of Rock & Roll, the term R&B become associated to music developed from electric blues. By 1960s, the soul as a redefinition of R&B was born, and the term Soul was used to refer to Black popular music and Soul was a kind or retuning to origins of black music. Soul might be seen as a sub genre of R&B that absorb different other subgenres such as funk, and disco.

Some contemporary artists that represent R&B in its modern form are Beyoncé, Rihanna, Usher, Mariah Carey and many others. And of course you don’t need us to tell you about R&B Soul concert tickets for these artists’ events and how they are expensive. And if this has significance, it’s the impact of RnB and its spread. If you think of attending any of the events, remember that cheap R&B Soul tickets are and will always be available here on our site, whatever what artist you aim to attend her/his events. The last thing to keep in mind, don’t be late to book R&B/Soul tickets before they are sold out.

Featured Events

  • Rihanna

    Rihanna

    Robyn Rihanna Fenty (born February 20, 1988), known mononymously as Rihanna, is a Barbadian recording artist and actress.

  • Kem

    Kem

    KEM Owens, professionally known as "'KEM'", is an (Nigerian) American R&B/soul singer, songwriter, and producer.

  • Gladys Knight

    Gladys Knight

    Gladys Maria Knight, known as the "Empress of Soul", is an American singer-songwriter, actress, businesswoman.

  • Gary Clark Jr.

    Gary Clark Jr.

    Gary Clark Jr. (born February 15, 1984) is an American guitarist and actor based in Austin, Texas. Described as a savior of blues.

  • Hot 92.3 Chicano Soul Legends

    Hot 92.3 Chicano Soul Legends

    Don't miss the HOT 92.3. Winter Wonder Jam. featuring the Chicano Soul Legends Live in Concert on.

  • Mary J. Blige

    Mary J. Blige

    Mary Jane Blige (born January 11, 1971), preferably known as Mary J. Blige, is an American singer-songwriter.

  • TD Garden

    TD Garden

    TD Garden is a multi-purpose arena in Boston, Massachusetts. It is named after its sponsor, TD Bank, N.A.

  • Atlanta Civic Center

    Atlanta Civic Center

    The Boisfeuillet Jones Atlanta Civic Center is a theater and fine arts venue located in the SoNo district of Atlanta.

  • Tropicana Casino

    Tropicana Casino

    Tropicana Las Vegas is located on the Las Vegas Strip, in the township of Paradise, Nevada.

  • Bowery Ballroom

    Bowery Ballroom

    The Flamingo Las Vegas is a hotel casino located on the Las Vegas Strip in Paradise.

  • Gibson Amphitheatre at Universal City Walk

    Gibson Amphitheatre at Universal City Walk

    Universal City is a community in the San Fernando Valley region of Los Angeles County, California.

  • Crown Theater And Nightclub

    Crown Theater And Nightclub

    heA nightclub is an entertainment venue which usually operates late into the night.

  • Las Vegas

    Las Vegas

    Las Vegas is a globally famous major resort city for gambling, entertainment, shopping, and fine dining.

  • Universal City

    Universal City

    Universal City is a community in the San Fernando Valley region of Los Angeles County, California.

  • New York

    New York

    New York is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan areas in the world!

  • Atlantic City

    Atlantic City

    Atlantic City is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan

  • Atlanta

    Atlanta

    Atlanta is the capital of and the most populous city in the U.S. state of Georgia, with a 2010 population.

  • Boston

    Boston

    Boston is the capital of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts and its largest city.

05.03.2016

Rihanna Houston Tickets on March 05, 2016 at Toyota Center Houston

As a concert fan that is looking for Rihanna Houston tickets or aiming to go to Rihanna, do not feel any worry in what's related to the prices as we carry affordable ones.At the time when you succeed to purchase inexpensive Houston Rihanna tickets, you will without any doubt enjoy some time of contentment going to the event; furthermore, you might also go to Rihanna that are between the performances that worth being attended.It is perhaps the ideal time to go to a performance, for instance Houston Rihanna, and pass some unique moments considering when going to Rihanna or other performances.

12.02.2016

Jodeci Brooklyn Tickets on February 12, 2016 at Barclays Center Brooklyn

Prior to moving to seek somewhere else, keep in mind that Brooklyn Jodeci tickets as well as tickets for Jodeci concerts listed here are more discounted than what you are going to come across in other sites.We might state that Brooklyn Jodeci tickets you may come across here are the most discount you may find online; furthermore, you may as well depend on us to order front row seating for Jodeci at low prices.At the time when you think of going to Jodeci Brooklyn and you are unable to pay elevated prices, you just forget it for the reason that tickets for that event or Jodeci concerts are expensive.

11.03.2016

Gary Clark Jr. San Diego Tickets on March 11, 2016 at House Of Blues San Diego

Prior to arriving on this website, maybe you didn't know that there are low priced Gary Clark Jr. Los Angles tickets as we are offering; moreover, tickets for Gary Clark Jr. and many other hottest events are listed also.The real question is: are you ready to pay elevated prices to go to Gary Clark Jr. San Diego or any of those hottest events including Gary Clark Jr. because it looks that tickets are a bit pricey.Select Gary Clark Jr. San Diego tickets from concerts schedule on our website or look for Front Row Seats for Gary Clark Jr. tickets and take advantage of of big cutbacks we are offering.

25.03.2016

Blackstreet Mashantucket Tickets on March 25, 2016 at The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Mashantucket

We always receive positive compliments from fans that purchased Mashantucket Blackstreet tickets from our pages, and especially when we support them order premium seats for The Grand Theater At Foxwoods or any of the main showgrounds.It's always a pleasure to support you put a hand on Blackstreet Mashantucket tickets and give you a hand to order premium seats for The Grand Theater At Foxwoods, so it's your chance to attend.To save time and money when seeking Mashantucket Blackstreet or when you just have the aim to go to any of The Grand Theater At Foxwoods performances, you open our site and survey concert calendar.

15.02.2016

Maxwell Newark Tickets on February 15, 2016 at Prudential Center Newark

We will never betray the trust you give us and we we will procure Newark Maxwell January 2016 tickets and help you go to any events that take place in Prudential Center and pay discount prices.Tickets for main arenas for instance Prudential Center sell out so early that's why we want you to reserve your tickets now; you might as well reserve Newark Maxwell tickets January 25th since they are on hand.Don't worry if you ended here having the intention to find Maxwell Newark tickets including for events that take place in Prudential Center for we can guarantee the availability of discount prices.

26.03.2016

Jagged Edge Atlantic City Tickets on March 26, 2016 at Harrah's Atlantic City

Like any secondary ticket market that have the aim to remain competitive, we work hard to keep Jagged Edge Atlantic City tickets low priced, especially for performances appearing in Harrah's or any of the major showgrounds.At the time when you could not to locate Jagged Edge Atlantic City tickets, you only access our pages and you'll be able to even reserve front row seats for Harrah's even when receiving great artists.This website is a perfect destination for great numbers of fans that are looking for Atlantic City Jagged Edge tickets, or if your dream is to take a seat in front row seats in Harrah's, you won't as well find better than our pages.

26.02.2016

Diana Ross Thackerville Tickets on February 26, 2016 at Winstar Casino Thackerville

In case you never purchased tickets on Ticketsreveiw, we invite you to buy Thackerville Diana Ross tickets for example, or book seats for Diana Ross and profit of reasonable prices.Ordering inexpensive Diana Ross Thackerville tickets or tickets for some hot performances for instance Diana Ross is not that plain as huge number of fans are aiming to book a seat.The chance of ordering Thackerville Diana Ross tickets at reasonable prices is not reached wherever you go, but as you ended here you might buy even inexpensive tickets for Diana Ross hot performances whatever arena they are hosted in in.

14.02.2016

R. Kelly Rochester Tickets on February 14, 2016 at Blue Cross Arena Rochester

As a concerts enthusiast, you might want to be on time to Rochester R. Kelly event as one of the hot performances that are extremely attended, and so as to reserve front row seating for Blue Cross Arena, you just access this website.Don't worry if you arrived here having the intention to come across R. Kelly Rochester tickets considering for performances hosted in Blue Cross Arena for we have the ability guarantee the availability of low prices.Take a tour on this website to know that we list discount tickets considering for Blue Cross Arena performances, and if you are seeking for instance R. Kelly Rochester January 28th tickets, you will not find prices more discounted than what we are listing.

11.03.2016

Vivian Green Chicago Tickets on March 11, 2016 at City Winery Chicago

In case you never purchased tickets on Ticketsreveiw, we invite you to purchase Chicago Vivian Green tickets for instance, or reserve seats for Vivian Green and profit of cheap prices.In case you are a concert fan and unable to to afford Chicago Vivian Green tickets, our website is offering you an option to purchase tickets and be on time to all hot concerts considering Vivian Green concerts and pay just cheap prices.We are happy to offer you assistance to purchase discounted Chicago Vivian Green 2016 tickets, and support you as well be on time to Vivian Green hot concerts.

13.02.2016

Maze And Frankie Beverly Saint Louis Tickets on February 13, 2016 at Chaifetz Arena Saint Louis

Because of the number of concerts attendees that aim to book Maze And Frankie Beverly Saint Louis tickets on our site, tickets sell out swiftly, for that reason we advise you to reserve a bit early considering when seeking Maze And Frankie Beverly or any hottest concerts tickets.What you have to bear in mind when seeking Maze And Frankie Beverly Saint Louis February 07th tickets or when seeking Maze And Frankie Beverly tickets is that the prices that might appear a bits high are completely normal for the reason that the number of fans that go to these concerts is exceedingly high.Continue browsing our site if your intention is to stumble on Saint Louis Maze And Frankie Beverly 2016 tickets, or when you aim to go to Maze And Frankie Beverly or any of the hottest concerts wherever they take place in.

14.02.2016

August Alsina Dallas Tickets on February 14, 2016 at Gas Monkey Live Dallas

Any performance, be that an important one like Dallas August Alsina and such those hosted in Gas Monkey Live or just an ordinary one, you can count on us to buy discounted tickets.Only some concerts might guarantee the pleasure that Dallas August Alsina performance is able to, mainly when the performance is hosted in Gas Monkey Live where the number of enthusiasts is all the time elevated.The hard work we are doing to provide Dallas August Alsina tickets is for your happiness, so if you think of attending the performance, either when hosted in Gas Monkey Live or elsewhere, you might count on us to buy discounted tickets.

25.03.2016

Tyrese Gibson Columbus Tickets on March 25, 2016 at Columbus Civic Center Columbus

After coming here, any concerts enthusiast whatever city he lives considering in Columbus and no matter what budget he could afford, he would reserve Tyrese Gibson Columbus tickets.Do not suppose that Tyrese Gibson Columbus tickets are going to stay on hand for long mainly in some cities like Columbus as this performer's concerts are highly attended.Bear in mind that getting Tyrese Gibson Columbus tickets or tickets for any of the main concerts taking place in Columbus on our site is an excellent chance to save few dollars.

12.02.2016

Chris Brown New Orleans Tickets on February 12, 2016 at Smoothie King Center New Orleans

Regrettably, New Orleans Chris Brown tickets are a bit pricey for that legions of enthusiasts are unable to to attend; nevertheless, you still may access our site and check ticket prices considering for Smoothie King Center arena to know if you can afford the prices.What is really upsetting for concerts enthusiasts that are looking forward to be on time to New Orleans Chris Brown performance is the shortage of tickets and the high prices; nevertheless, being here is a pace in the direction going to all Smoothie King Center concerts and profit of great discounts.Two things are important when you have the aim to buy Chris Brown New Orleans tickets or any concerts tickets considering for concerts that appear in Smoothie King Center, prices of tickets and position of seats, and we, here on Ticketsreview.com, assure both, best seats and low prices.

11.02.2016

Charlie Wilson Highland Tickets on February 11, 2016 at San Manuel Indian Bingo & Casino Highland

As we care about you as client, we list here discounted Charlie Wilson Highland tickets and offer you the possibility to go to San Manuel Indian Bingo & Casino and even book front row seats.This website is a good destination for legions of fans that look for Highland Charlie Wilson tickets, or if your intention is to park yourself in front row seats in San Manuel Indian Bingo & Casino, you cannot also find better than our pages.What makes our site different is its capacity to provide Charlie Wilson Highland tickets and it also gives the opportunity for concerts fans from several locations considering San Manuel Indian Bingo & Casino go to important concerts and pay just competitive prices.

14.02.2016

Maze Lafayette Tickets on February 14, 2016 at Cajundome Lafayette

If it happens that you still doubt if we could help you buy cheapest Maze Lafayette tickets or of our capacity to let you reserve Front Row Seats for Cajundome, you only look up concert listings and check yourself.As well procuring of Maze Lafayette tickets, this website could be a a good source of cheapest concert tickets for all events that take place in Cajundome or any location around the nation.Never think that Maze Lafayette December 04th tickets are bothersome to be attained as you have come to a website where cheapest concert tickets are clicks away, whatever city your concert takes place in considering Cajundome or anywhere else.

05.03.2016

Leon Bridges Boston Tickets on March 05, 2016 at Citi Performing Arts Center Boston

Those who are familiar with being on time to concerts have the information that Boston Leon Bridges tickets will be pricy and they hurry to order; so, if you are aiming to attend, whatever city your home is in in Boston, don't waste time.Remember that reserving Leon Bridges Boston tickets or tickets for any of the main concerts hosted in Boston on Ticketsreview.com is a special opportunity to save few dollars.Like any concerts fan, you might want to go to Leon Bridges Boston November 22nd concerts and the prices you find are a little bit elevated, now you have arrived to the perfect place to get inexpensive tickets and attend all Boston main concerts.

07.05.2016

Floetry Atlanta Tickets on May 07, 2016 at Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta

To taste the bliss of concerts considering those taking place in Atlanta, there's an event that merits attendance, it's Atlanta Floetry event.You only think of including Floetry Atlanta tickets in your purchase list if you are an enthusiast fan since cheap tickets are obtainable here, not only for this event but even for Atlanta hot events.We cannot pledge that Floetry Atlanta August 18th, 2015 tickets will be obtainable or less pricey than now, taking in consideration that this event's fans come from different places considering Atlanta and many other cities.

06.03.2016

Lauryn Hill Montclair Tickets on March 06, 2016 at Wellmont Theatre Montclair

Only some events might offer the delight that Montclair Lauryn Hill concert is able to, mainly when the concert is appearing in Wellmont Theatre where the number of fans is all the time very high.As well offering of Lauryn Hill Montclair tickets, our website could be a a perfect source of cheap concert tickets for all events that appear in Wellmont Theatre or any place around US.Several sites tell that they could offer cheap Lauryn Hill Montclair tickets, but they don't really have reasonable prices, mainly for some events that appear in Wellmont Theatre, and it's not the case on Ticketsreview.com at all.

20.02.2016

Chaka Khan Atlantic City Tickets on February 20, 2016 at Tropicana Casino Atlantic City

It is because of your trust that we turn to be a hub of concerts tickets including Atlantic City Chaka Khan tickets or tickets for all hot events such as Chaka Khan, wherever they are hosted in.Being a concerts admirer implies that you may want to order Atlantic City Chaka Khan tickets or have the intention to be on time to Chaka Khan, so if this is the case you are invited to order on our website.Continue browsing our site if your aim is to stumble on Atlantic City Chaka Khan December 2015 tickets, or when you have the aim to be on time to Chaka Khan or any of the hot events wherever they are hosted in in.

21.05.2016

Kenny Babyface Edmonds Birmingham Tickets on May 21, 2016 at Jemison Concert Hall At Alys Robinson Stephens PAC Birmingham

Because we take care of you as a customer, we list here low priced Kenny Babyface Edmonds Birmingham tickets and offer you the option to attend Jemison Concert Hall At Alys Robinson Stephens PAC and even book front row seating.Continue coming to Ticketsreview it's Birmingham Kenny Babyface Edmonds tickets or tickets for any of the concerts appearing in Jemison Concert Hall At Alys Robinson Stephens PAC, is what you are looking for because affordable prices will all the time be available.Two things are of great importance when you have the aim to reserve Kenny Babyface Edmonds Birmingham tickets or any concerts tickets considering for concerts appearing in Jemison Concert Hall At Alys Robinson Stephens PAC, ticket prices and position of seats, and we, here on our site, assure both, front row seating and affordable prices.

We carry tickets for all these R&b / Soul events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently