Earth Wind and Fire Tickets
Get it on

Earth Wind and Fire

Get Earth Wind and Fire Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About R&b Soul

R&B or RnB as the abbreviation of Rhythm and blues is a kind of African American music that date back to 1940s and it stems from the secular folk music of Black American culture - the Blues. It was record companies that used the term to depict recordings to urban African Americans when started to become more famous. Atlantic Records played a great role to introduce R&B to large audience, and it adopted and made big names such as Ruth Brown, Lavern Baker, Clyde McPhatter, Chuck Willis, and the legend Ray Charles. By mid 1950s, with the development of Rock & Roll, the term R&B become associated to music developed from electric blues. By 1960s, the soul as a redefinition of R&B was born, and the term Soul was used to refer to Black popular music and Soul was a kind or retuning to origins of black music. Soul might be seen as a sub genre of R&B that absorb different other subgenres such as funk, and disco.

Some contemporary artists that represent R&B in its modern form are Beyoncé, Rihanna, Usher, Mariah Carey and many others. And of course you don’t need us to tell you about R&B Soul concert tickets for these artists’ events and how they are expensive. And if this has significance, it’s the impact of RnB and its spread. If you think of attending any of the events, remember that cheap R&B Soul tickets are and will always be available here on our site, whatever what artist you aim to attend her/his events. The last thing to keep in mind, don’t be late to book R&B/Soul tickets before they are sold out.

Featured Events

  • Rihanna

    Rihanna

    Robyn Rihanna Fenty (born February 20, 1988), known mononymously as Rihanna, is a Barbadian recording artist and actress.

  • Kem

    Kem

    KEM Owens, professionally known as "'KEM'", is an (Nigerian) American R&B/soul singer, songwriter, and producer.

  • Gladys Knight

    Gladys Knight

    Gladys Maria Knight, known as the "Empress of Soul", is an American singer-songwriter, actress, businesswoman.

  • Gary Clark Jr.

    Gary Clark Jr.

    Gary Clark Jr. (born February 15, 1984) is an American guitarist and actor based in Austin, Texas. Described as a savior of blues.

  • Hot 92.3 Chicano Soul Legends

    Hot 92.3 Chicano Soul Legends

    Don't miss the HOT 92.3. Winter Wonder Jam. featuring the Chicano Soul Legends Live in Concert on.

  • Mary J. Blige

    Mary J. Blige

    Mary Jane Blige (born January 11, 1971), preferably known as Mary J. Blige, is an American singer-songwriter.

  • TD Garden

    TD Garden

    TD Garden is a multi-purpose arena in Boston, Massachusetts. It is named after its sponsor, TD Bank, N.A.

  • Atlanta Civic Center

    Atlanta Civic Center

    The Boisfeuillet Jones Atlanta Civic Center is a theater and fine arts venue located in the SoNo district of Atlanta.

  • Tropicana Casino

    Tropicana Casino

    Tropicana Las Vegas is located on the Las Vegas Strip, in the township of Paradise, Nevada.

  • Bowery Ballroom

    Bowery Ballroom

    The Flamingo Las Vegas is a hotel casino located on the Las Vegas Strip in Paradise.

  • Gibson Amphitheatre at Universal City Walk

    Gibson Amphitheatre at Universal City Walk

    Universal City is a community in the San Fernando Valley region of Los Angeles County, California.

  • Crown Theater And Nightclub

    Crown Theater And Nightclub

    heA nightclub is an entertainment venue which usually operates late into the night.

  • Las Vegas

    Las Vegas

    Las Vegas is a globally famous major resort city for gambling, entertainment, shopping, and fine dining.

  • Universal City

    Universal City

    Universal City is a community in the San Fernando Valley region of Los Angeles County, California.

  • New York

    New York

    New York is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan areas in the world!

  • Atlantic City

    Atlantic City

    Atlantic City is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan

  • Atlanta

    Atlanta

    Atlanta is the capital of and the most populous city in the U.S. state of Georgia, with a 2010 population.

  • Boston

    Boston

    Boston is the capital of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts and its largest city.

22.06.2019

Ariana Grande Boston Tickets on June 22, 2019 at TD Garden Boston

With our support, you could be on time to Ariana Grande Boston plus all important performances appearing adjacent to your home for instance Ariana Grande, so it is time to select a concert and order your tickets.When you think of attending important performances for instance Boston Ariana Grande, or others from the kind of Ariana Grande, you have not to concern much about prices for the great joy assured when you attend.Those who think that getting Boston Ariana Grande tickets is easy are without any doubt wrong because tickets for such important performances taking in consideration Ariana Grande performances that are by attended huge number of fans are expensive and sell out so fast.

22.07.2019

Diana Ross Morrison Tickets on July 22, 2019 at Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison

Every concert attendee who think that Diana Ross Morrison tickets we provide are pricey might check other websites and he'll find out that our prices are quite discounted, and we list tickets for all major events considering Diana Ross and many others.Booking discount Diana Ross Morrison tickets or tickets for some main events for example Diana Ross is not that easy as hordes of fans are aiming to reserve a seat.We are so pleased to give you support to reserve discount Morrison Diana Ross March 21st, 2019 tickets, and support you as well attend Diana Ross main events.

13.07.2019

Lionel Richie Atlantic City Tickets on July 13, 2019 at Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City

With our help, you could be on time to Lionel Richie Atlantic City as well as all hot performances that appear adjacent to your home for instance Lionel Richie, so it's time to choose a concert and book your tickets.The main concern a concert fan worry about is not where to find Lionel Richie Atlantic City tickets or tickets for some hot performances for instance Lionel Richie, but the price he'll pay for those tickets.Continue browsing Ticketsreview.com if your aim is to find Atlantic City Lionel Richie April 29th tickets, or when you want to be on time to Lionel Richie or any of the hot performances whatever location they appear in.

13.09.2019

Mary J. Blige Highland Park Tickets on September 13, 2019 at Ravinia Pavilion Highland Park

As a concert enthusiast, you may want to be on time to Highland Park Mary J. Blige concert as one of the major performances that are extremely attended, and in order to order Front Row Seats for Ravinia Pavilion, you only access Ticketsreview.com.Like all the major performances tickets, Mary J. Blige Highland Park August 01st tickets are a bit overpriced and sell out easily, primarily for some showgrounds such as Ravinia Pavilion, so it would be better to order early if you want to attend.The efforts we are doing to list Highland Park Mary J. Blige tickets is for your happiness, so if you think of being on time to the concert, either when appearing in Ravinia Pavilion or somewhere else, you could rely on us to buy low priced tickets.

08.09.2019

Maze Rogers Tickets on September 08, 2019 at Walmart AMP Rogers

Arriving on our pages implies that you have put a hand on Maze Rogers tickets and without any doubt discounted tickets for Maze and any important event you may think of.A great number people look forward to be on time to some hot events for example Rogers Maze, but the difficulty they meet is the hefty prices; yet, as you have the chance of coming to our pages, discounted tickets are listed even for Maze or any of the important events.It's probably the perfect time to be on time to a performance, for instance Rogers Maze, and pass some extraordinary moments considering when going to Maze or other events.

14.07.2019

Jill Scott Detroit Tickets on July 14, 2019 at Fox Theatre Detroit

Along your Detroit Jill Scott tickets buy , we'll accompany you and assist you order front row seating taking in consideration for concerts appearing in Detroit or any other place.Low priced tickets for all most important concerts appearing in Detroit are obtainable here on Ticketsreview, for example we could secure your arrival to to Detroit Jill Scott tickets and pay only competitive prices.What makes the prices of Detroit Jill Scott May 23rd tickets to be overpriced is the big number of fans that attend especially in some cities for instance Detroit, nevertheless you still can count on us to book discount tickets.

10.08.2019

Anthony Hamilton Detroit Tickets on August 10, 2019 at Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre Detroit

Choose our site to reserve Anthony Hamilton Detroit tickets and be parts of those clients that take advantage of our reductions on concert tickets considering for events that appear in Detroit or elsewhere.After arriving on Ticketsreview, Detroit Anthony Hamilton May 15th, 2019 tickets are only clicks away; despite where you live, be that in Detroit or any other area.Something you possibly don't expect from us is that we can guarantee discounted Anthony Hamilton Detroit 2019 tickets and we could as well give you the chance to reserve tickets for Detroit hot events.

29.12.2019

Boyz II Men Las Vegas Tickets on December 29, 2019 at Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas

In case you never visited this website, then you have missed a special opportunity to reserve low cost Boyz II Men Las Vegas tickets plus tickets for Boyz II Men and more performances.As a concerts admirer that is interested in Boyz II Men Las Vegas tickets or having the intention to go to Boyz II Men, do not feel any worry concerning the prices as we guarantee reasonable ones.Going to Las Vegas Boyz II Men 2016 performances or any others like Boyz II Men is not something plain particularly if your aim is to take Front Row Seats.

30.08.2019

The Temptations Hyannis Tickets on August 30, 2019 at Cape Cod Melody Tent Hyannis

When arrived here, any concert enthusiast whatever area he locates taking in consideration in Hyannis and no matter what prices he might afford, he would reserve The Temptations Hyannis tickets.In case you have not made the decision yet what event to attend, we propose for you The Temptations Hyannis as the artist's concerts are considered between the ones that attract fans taking in consideration from Hyannis and all cities from around US.Following your arrival to Ticketsreview, Hyannis The Temptations June 04th tickets are just clicks away; no matter where your home is in, be that in Hyannis or any other location.

20.09.2019

Chaka Khan Toledo Tickets on September 20, 2019 at Promenade Park Stage Toledo

Coming to this website means that you have reached Chaka Khan Toledo tickets and surely cheap tickets for Chaka Khan and any major event you may think of.Tickets for Chaka Khan Toledo April 11th, 2019 event might be attained in different websites, but reasonable prices is what's difficult to find; however, when you open this website, you can benefit from great discounts even on Chaka Khan tickets that are in most times pricey.Performances for example of Chaka Khan have always captured attention of concerts attendees that's why ticket prices are elevated in these areas, but as you ended here, cheap tickets are waiting for considering Toledo Chaka Khan 2019 tickets or tickets for any of the major events.

12.10.2019

Maze And Frankie Beverly Lafayette Tickets on October 12, 2019 at Heymann Performing Arts Center Lafayette

Your hunt in other websites for Maze And Frankie Beverly Lafayette tickets can only waste your time as most of them are unable to guarantee inexpensive tickets; nevertheless, it's not the case while on this site where you might even order Heymann Performing Arts Center best seats.What we might guarantee on Ticketsreview is the availability of tickets for Maze And Frankie Beverly Lafayette events, either they appear in Heymann Performing Arts Center, and importantly at cheap prices.We always receive positive reviews from fans that bought Lafayette Maze And Frankie Beverly tickets from our pages, and more particularly when we assist them order best seats for Heymann Performing Arts Center or any of the main venues.

08.08.2019

Gary Clark Jr. Council Bluffs Tickets on August 08, 2019 at Stir Cove At Harrahs Council Bluffs

Probably you won't see a singer receive that amount of affection from audiences as you may see when you be on time to Council Bluffs Gary Clark Jr. event or any of this artist's performances that appear in Council Bluffs as there are legions of attendees in these locations.What to take advantage of browsing our site when looking for Council Bluffs Gary Clark Jr. tickets is the discounted prices we are offering for all hottest performances considering those that appear in Council Bluffs or any other place.Like any concert fan, you might want to be on time to Gary Clark Jr. Council Bluffs May 2019 performances and the prices you come across are a bit hefty, now you have come to the ideal place to book low priced tickets and attend all Council Bluffs hottest concerts.

28.06.2019

TLC Orlando Tickets on June 28, 2019 at Hard Rock Live Orlando

What fans essentially interest in, wherever they locate including in Orlando, when looking forward to go to TLC Orlando concert is the prices they are going to pay for tickets and then the location of the seats.Coming to our website is a great chance to arrive to discount TLC Orlando November 2018 tickets and all major concerts that appear in Orlando or any other place around the country.What you probably don't know about Orlando TLC November 23rd, 2018 tickets plus tickets for all concerts that appear in Orlando, is that they sell out swiftly for that we suggest for you reserve now.

09.08.2019

Billy Price Band Pittsburgh Tickets on August 09, 2019 at Club Cafe Pittsburgh

The challenge a concerts admirer may face in his search for Pittsburgh Billy Price Band tickets is to come across low prices, however as you arrived on our pages, cheap tickets are guaranteed considering for Billy Price Band and all important events.Up till now, we succeed to build an extraordinary reputation in offering Pittsburgh Billy Price Band tickets, and we are also happy to be a reference of Billy Price Band tickets, all this because of the low prices we propose.A great number people wish to be on time to some hot events for instance Pittsburgh Billy Price Band, but the trouble they face is the hefty prices; yet, as you have the opportunity of coming to our pages, cheap tickets are for sale even for Billy Price Band or any of the important events.

28.09.2019

India.Arie Chandler Tickets on September 28, 2019 at Mainstage at Chandler Center For The Arts Chandler

Up till the moment, we succeed to build a great reputation in offering Chandler India.Arie tickets, and we are also pleased to be a reference of India.Arie tickets, all this for the reason of the discount prices we suggest.It is not easy, if not impossible, to find Chandler India.Arie tickets more discounted than those we are offering; more than that, the prices of India.Arie tickets listed here are also clearly cheap.If it happens that you never purchased tickets on Ticketsreveiw, you are invited to buy Chandler India.Arie tickets for example, or reserve seats for India.Arie and take advantage of discount prices.

20.07.2019

Jaheim Indianapolis Tickets on July 20, 2019 at Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis

We all the time receive positive reviews from fans that purchased Indianapolis Jaheim tickets from our site, and especially when we support them book best seats for Bankers Life Fieldhouse or any of the main arenas.What is really disturbing for concert enthusiasts that are aiming to be on time to Indianapolis Jaheim event is the shortage of tickets and the hefty prices; yet, arriving here is a pace in the way going to all Bankers Life Fieldhouse events and profit of great reductions.Every concert fan who went to Jaheim Indianapolis events comes with a conclusion that the artist has huge base of fans, and to make sure, you only be on time to Bankers Life Fieldhouse events, and you will realize that.

01.09.2019

Jason Derulo Essex Junction Tickets on September 01, 2019 at Champlain Valley Expo Essex Junction

Prior that Essex Junction Jason Derulo tickets go unfound, you have better to check concert pages and book your tickets including for performances that are going to be hosted in Champlain Valley Expo since affordable prices are listed.To take a place in front row seats when going to Jason Derulo Essex Junction event is not something easily attained unless you pay hefty prices; yet, arriving on this site is a step in the direction going to all important performances such as those appearing in Champlain Valley Expo and essentially pay affordable prices.In order to save time and money when looking for Essex Junction Jason Derulo or when you just aim to be on time to any of Champlain Valley Expo performances, you open our site and search concert schedules .

16.07.2019

Steve Conn Decatur Tickets on July 16, 2019 at Eddie's Attic Decatur

Before passing by our site, if Decatur Steve Conn tickets is what you are seeking, whether you live in Decatur, you just survey concert calendar and you'll come across discounted tickets.Every concert admirer, whatever city he is taking in consideration in Decatur or anywhere around US, is welcomed to access our website so as to reserve tickets mainly for hot events such as Steve Conn Decatur July 12th tickets at competitive prices.When talking about ticket prices, Decatur Steve Conn tickets are pricey, nevertheless sites like Ticketsreview.com will all the time support you reserve discounted tickets taking in consideration for Decatur hot concerts.

We carry tickets for all these R&b / Soul events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently