Houston Rockets Schedule

  
Houston Rockets tickets

The Houston Rockets are back this season, get your Basketball tickets to see the Houston Rockets live in Toyota Center. Get you Houston Rockets tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Houston.

(We have 34 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Wed Mar 12 207003:30 am
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Lakers vs Rockets tickets
Sat Mar 15 207003:30 am
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland , OR
Blazers vs Rockets tickets
Mon Mar 17 207003:30 am
Toyota Center
Houston , TX
Rockets vs Cavaliers tickets
Wed Mar 19 207003:30 am
Toyota Center
Houston , TX
Rockets vs Kings tickets
Fri Mar 21 207003:30 am
Toyota Center
Houston , TX
Rockets vs Bulls tickets
Sun Mar 23 207003:30 am
American Airlines Center
Dallas , TX
Mavericks vs Rockets tickets
Tue Mar 25 207003:30 am
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee , WI
Bucks vs Rockets tickets
Thu Mar 27 207003:30 am
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis , IN
Pacers vs Rockets tickets
Sat Mar 29 207003:30 am
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit , MI
Pistons vs Rockets tickets
Mon Mar 31 207003:30 am
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
sixers vs Rockets tickets
Wed Apr 02 207003:30 am
Toyota Center
Houston , TX
Rockets vs Warriors tickets
Sat Apr 05 207003:30 am
Toyota Center
Houston , TX
Rockets vs Raptors tickets
Mon Apr 07 207003:30 am
American Airlines Center
Dallas , TX
Mavericks vs Rockets tickets
Tue Apr 08 207003:30 am
Toyota Center
Houston , TX
Rockets vs Spurs tickets
Thu Apr 10 207003:30 am
Toyota Center
Houston , TX
Rockets vs Wizards tickets
Sat Apr 12 207003:30 am
AT&T Center
San Antonio , TX
Spurs vs Rockets tickets
Sun Apr 13 207003:30 am
Toyota Center
Houston , TX
Rockets vs Suns tickets
Tue Apr 15 207003:30 am
Toyota Center
Houston , TX
Rockets vs Grizzlies tickets
Fri Apr 18 207003:30 am
vs Memphis
Toyota Center
Houston , TX
NBA Western Conference First Round: Houston Rockets vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) tickets
Sun Apr 20 207003:30 am
vs Memphis
Toyota Center
Houston , TX
NBA Western Conference First Round: Houston Rockets vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) tickets
Sat Apr 26 207003:30 am
vs Memphis
Toyota Center
Houston , TX
NBA Western Conference First Round: Houston Rockets vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) tickets
Thu May 01 207003:30 am
vs Memphis
Toyota Center
Houston , TX
NBA Western Conference First Round: Houston Rockets vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) tickets
Mon May 05 207003:30 am
vs Memphis
Toyota Center
Houston , TX
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Houston Rockets vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) tickets
Wed May 07 207003:30 am
vs Memphis
Toyota Center
Houston , TX
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Houston Rockets vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) tickets
Mon May 12 207003:30 am
vs Memphis
Toyota Center
Houston , TX
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Houston Rockets vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) tickets
Sat May 17 207003:30 am
vs Memphis
Toyota Center
Houston , TX
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Houston Rockets vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) tickets
Mon May 19 207003:30 am
vs Memphis
Toyota Center
Houston , TX
NBA Western Conference Finals: Houston Rockets vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) tickets
Wed May 21 207003:30 am
vs Memphis
Toyota Center
Houston , TX
NBA Western Conference Finals: Houston Rockets vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) tickets
Wed May 28 207003:30 am
vs Memphis
Toyota Center
Houston , TX
NBA Western Conference Finals: Houston Rockets vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) tickets
Sun Jun 01 207003:30 am
vs Memphis
Toyota Center
Houston , TX
NBA Western Conference Finals: Houston Rockets vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Houston Rockets Events:

  • Los Angeles Lakers vs. Houston Rockets tickets in Los Angeles, CA at Staples Center on Wednesday March 12, 2070.
  • Portland Trail Blazers vs. Houston Rockets tickets in Portland, OR at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter on Saturday March 15, 2070.
  • Houston Rockets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers tickets in Houston, TX at Toyota Center on Monday March 17, 2070.
  • Houston Rockets vs. Sacramento Kings tickets in Houston, TX at Toyota Center on Wednesday March 19, 2070.
  • Houston Rockets vs. Chicago Bulls tickets in Houston, TX at Toyota Center on Friday March 21, 2070.

Houston Rockets tickets - Basketball

If you are asking why Houston Rockets tickets are pricey, then probably you ignore these teams' reputation and the crowds of fans that go to their games. Amongst the Basketball games for which you have to order a little bit early if you have the aim to attend is Houston Rockets game for the reason that the number of fans attending is terribly high. We do the best to keep Basketball tickets prices affordable, nevertheless sometimes we will not be able particularly when it comes to some hottest games like Houston Rockets and a lot others that are extremely attended.