Roger Waters 2017

 Roger Waters Feed RSS   

Roger Waters Concert dates

 tickets

You are intended to attend Roger Waters event as it comes close to your home. And of course, the event is appearing in 26 cities including Kansas City, Louisville, St. Louis, Tulsa and more. Visit our website and get top Roger Waters tickets at low prices unavailable within other websites. Cheap Roger Waters tickets are our specialty, so profit of the chance!

(We have 43 Events found available in this time!)

Roger Waters tour dates

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Fri May 26 201708:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City , MO
Roger Waters Kansas City 26 May tickets
Sun May 28 201708:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville , KY
Roger Waters Louisville 28 May tickets
Tue May 30 201708:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis , MO
Roger Waters St. Louis 30 May tickets
Thu Jun 01 201708:00 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa , OK
Roger Waters Tulsa 01 June tickets
Sat Jun 03 201708:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver , CO
Roger Waters Denver 03 June tickets
Wed Jun 07 201708:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose , CA
Roger Waters San Jose 07 June tickets
Mon Jun 12 201708:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento , CA
Roger Waters Sacramento 12 June tickets
Wed Jun 14 201708:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale , AZ
Roger Waters Glendale 14 June tickets
Fri Jun 16 201708:00 pm
T
Las Vegas , NV
Roger Waters Las Vegas 16 June tickets
Tue Jun 20 201708:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Roger Waters Los Angeles 20 June tickets
Wed Jun 21 201708:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Roger Waters Los Angeles 21 June tickets
Sat Jun 24 201708:00 pm
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma , WA
Roger Waters Tacoma 24 June tickets
Mon Jul 03 201708:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas , TX
Roger Waters Dallas 03 July tickets
Thu Jul 06 201708:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston , TX
Roger Waters Houston 06 July tickets
Tue Jul 11 201708:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa , FL
Roger Waters Tampa 11 July tickets
Thu Jul 13 201708:00 pm
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami , FL
Roger Waters Miami 13 July tickets
Sun Jul 16 201708:00 pm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth , GA
Roger Waters Duluth 16 July tickets
Tue Jul 18 201708:00 pm
Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro , NC
Roger Waters Greensboro 18 July tickets
Thu Jul 20 201708:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus , OH
Roger Waters Columbus 20 July tickets
Sat Jul 22 201708:00 pm
United Center
Chicago , IL
Roger Waters Chicago 22 July tickets
Sun Jul 23 201708:00 pm
United Center
Chicago , IL
Roger Waters Chicago 23 July tickets
Wed Jul 26 201708:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul , MN
Roger Waters Saint Paul 26 July tickets
Wed Aug 02 201708:00 pm
Palace Of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills , MI
Roger Waters Auburn Hills 02 August tickets
Fri Aug 04 201708:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Roger Waters Washington 04 August tickets
Tue Aug 08 201708:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
Roger Waters Philadelphia 08 August tickets
Wed Aug 09 201708:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
Roger Waters Philadelphia 09 August tickets
Thu Sep 07 201708:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark , NJ
Roger Waters Newark 07 September tickets
Mon Sep 11 201708:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn , NY
Roger Waters Brooklyn 11 September tickets
Tue Sep 12 201708:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn , NY
Roger Waters Brooklyn 12 September tickets
Fri Sep 15 201708:00 pm
The New Coliseum
Uniondale , NY
Roger Waters Uniondale 15 September tickets
See More Events

Roger Waters tour tickets

Roger Waters Concert schedule

Where to get Roger Waters tickets - Concerts

Thanks to our website, you could reach Roger Waters concert ticketss whether you live in San Jose, Auburn Hills and Brooklyn , and most of all you will pay only fair prices. Due to the great number of fans that Roger Waters tickets 2016 has considering in Glendale, Greensboro and Auburn Hills, tickets go unfound a little bit early and in some cases prices are high, but not after you come on our website. Ticketsreview.com makes it simple for you to go to Roger Waters concert tickets events and helps you reserve front row seating for all concerts events appearing in St. Louis, Houston and Chicago or any area around the country.

Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently