Roger Waters 2018

 Roger Waters Feed RSS   

Roger Waters Concert dates

 tickets

You are intended to attend Roger Waters event as it comes close to your home. And of course, the event is appearing in 20 cities including Auckland, Dunedin, Sydney, Melbourne and more. Visit our website and get top Roger Waters tickets at low prices unavailable within other websites. Cheap Roger Waters tickets are our specialty, so profit of the chance!

(We have 52 Events found available in this time!)

Roger Waters tour dates

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Wed Jan 24 201808:00 pm
Spark Arena
Auckland , AU
New Zealand
Roger Waters Auckland 24 January tickets
Fri Jan 26 201808:00 pm
Spark Arena
Auckland , AU
New Zealand
Roger Waters Auckland 26 January tickets
Tue Jan 30 201808:00 pm
Forsyth Barr
Dunedin , OT
New Zealand
Roger Waters Dunedin 30 January tickets
Fri Feb 02 201808:00 pm
Qudos Bank Arena
Sydney , NSW
Australia
Roger Waters Sydney 02 February tickets
Sat Feb 10 201808:00 pm
Rod Laver Arena
Melbourne , VIC
Australia
Roger Waters Melbourne 10 February tickets
Sun Feb 11 201808:00 pm
Rod Laver Arena
Melbourne , VIC
Australia
Roger Waters Melbourne 11 February tickets
Fri Feb 16 201808:00 pm
Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Hindmarsh , SA
Australia
Roger Waters Hindmarsh 16 February tickets
Tue Feb 20 201808:00 pm
Perth Arena
Perth , WA
Australia
Roger Waters Perth 20 February tickets
Fri Apr 13 201809:00 pm
Palau Sant Jordi
Barcelona , CT
Spain
Roger Waters Barcelona 13 April tickets
Sat Apr 14 201809:00 pm
Palau Sant Jordi
Barcelona , CT
Spain
Roger Waters Barcelona 14 April tickets
Tue Apr 17 201809:00 pm
Mediolanum Forum
Assago , MA
Italy
Roger Waters Assago 17 April tickets
Wed Apr 18 201809:00 pm
Mediolanum Forum
Assago , MA
Italy
Roger Waters Assago 18 April tickets
Sat Apr 21 201809:00 pm
Unipol Arena
Bologna , BO
Italy
Roger Waters Bologna 21 April tickets
Sun Apr 22 201809:00 pm
Unipol Arena
Bologna , BO
Italy
Roger Waters Bologna 22 April tickets
Tue Apr 24 201809:00 pm
Unipol Arena
Bologna , BO
Italy
Roger Waters Bologna 24 April tickets
Wed Apr 25 201809:00 pm
Unipol Arena
Bologna , BO
Italy
Roger Waters Bologna 25 April tickets
Fri Apr 27 201808:00 pm
O2 Arena
Prague , PM
Czech Republic
Roger Waters Prague 27 April tickets
Sat Apr 28 201808:00 pm
O2 Arena
Prague , PM
Czech Republic
Roger Waters Prague 28 April tickets
Wed May 02 201808:00 pm
Papp Laslzlo Budapest Sportarena
Budapest , BU
Hungary
Roger Waters Budapest 02 May tickets
Sun May 06 201808:00 pm
Arena Zagreb
Zagreb , HR
Croatia
Roger Waters Zagreb 06 May tickets
Wed May 09 201808:00 pm
Halle Tony Garnier
Lyon , RH
France
Roger Waters Lyon 09 May tickets
Sat May 12 201806:30 pm
Antwerp Sportpaleis
Merksem , AN
Belgium
Roger Waters Merksem 12 May tickets
Mon May 14 201808:00 pm
Barclaycard Arena
Hamburg , HH
Germany
Roger Waters Hamburg 14 May tickets
Wed May 16 201808:00 pm
Wiener Stadthalle
Vienna , WI
Austria
Roger Waters Vienna 16 May tickets
Sun May 20 201809:00 pm
MEO Arena
Lisboa , LI
Portugal
Roger Waters Lisboa 20 May tickets
Mon May 21 201809:00 pm
MEO Arena
Lisboa , LI
Portugal
Roger Waters Lisboa 21 May tickets
Thu May 24 201809:00 pm
Barclaycard Center
Madrid , MD
Spain
Roger Waters Madrid 24 May tickets
Fri May 25 201809:00 pm
Barclaycard Center
Madrid , MD
Spain
Roger Waters Madrid 25 May tickets
Mon May 28 201808:00 pm
Hallenstadion
Zurich , ZH
Switzerland
Roger Waters Zurich 28 May tickets
Fri Jun 01 201808:00 pm
Mercedes
Berlin , BE
Germany
Roger Waters Berlin 01 June tickets
See More Events

Roger Waters tour tickets

Where to get Roger Waters tickets - Concerts

Thanks to this website, you can reach Roger Waters concert ticketss whether you live in Sydney, Perth and Berlin , and principally you are going to pay only reasonable prices. Due to the legions of fans that Roger Waters tickets 2017 has considering in Sydney, Assago and Vienna, tickets sell out a little bit early and in some cases prices are high, however not after you arrived here. Every effort we are doing to list inexpensive Roger Waters tickets 2017 tickets for concert attendees whatever place they they are in Dunedin, Budapest and Lyon is for the purpose of satisfying them.

Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently