Kansas City Royals Schedule

  
Kansas City Royals tickets

The Kansas City Royals are back this season, get your Baseball tickets to see the Kansas City Royals live in Kauffman Stadium. Get you Kansas City Royals tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Kansas City.

(We have 161 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sun Feb 25 201803:30 am
Hohokam Park
Mesa , AZ
Athletics vs Royals tickets
Thu Mar 29 201803:30 am
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City , MO
Royals vs WhiteSox tickets
Sat Mar 31 201803:30 am
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City , MO
Royals vs WhiteSox tickets
Sun Apr 01 201803:30 am
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City , MO
Royals vs WhiteSox tickets
Mon Apr 02 201801:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs Royals tickets
Tue Apr 03 201801:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs Royals tickets
Wed Apr 04 201801:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs Royals tickets
Fri Apr 06 201803:30 am
Progressive Field
Cleveland , OH
Indians vs Royals tickets
Sat Apr 07 201803:30 am
Progressive Field
Cleveland , OH
Indians vs Royals tickets
Sun Apr 08 201803:30 am
Progressive Field
Cleveland , OH
Indians vs Royals tickets
Mon Apr 09 201803:30 am
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City , MO
Royals vs Mariners tickets
Tue Apr 10 201803:30 am
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City , MO
Royals vs Mariners tickets
Wed Apr 11 201803:30 am
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City , MO
Royals vs Mariners tickets
Thu Apr 12 201803:30 am
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City , MO
Royals vs Angels tickets
Fri Apr 13 201803:30 am
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City , MO
Royals vs Angels tickets
Sat Apr 14 201803:30 am
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City , MO
Royals vs Angels tickets
Sun Apr 15 201803:30 am
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City , MO
Royals vs Angels tickets
Mon Apr 16 201807:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Blue Jays vs Royals tickets
Tue Apr 17 201807:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Blue Jays vs Royals tickets
Wed Apr 18 201804:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Blue Jays vs Royals tickets
Fri Apr 20 201807:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs Royals tickets
Sat Apr 21 201801:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs Royals tickets
Sun Apr 22 201801:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs Royals tickets
Tue Apr 24 201803:30 am
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City , MO
Royals vs Brewers tickets
Wed Apr 25 201803:30 am
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City , MO
Royals vs Brewers tickets
Thu Apr 26 201803:30 am
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City , MO
Royals vs WhiteSox tickets
Fri Apr 27 201803:30 am
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City , MO
Royals vs WhiteSox tickets
Sun Apr 29 201803:30 am
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City , MO
Royals vs WhiteSox tickets
Mon Apr 30 201803:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston , MA
Red Sox vs Royals tickets
Tue May 01 201803:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston , MA
Red Sox vs Royals tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Kansas City Royals Events:

  • Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals tickets in Mesa, AZ at Hohokam Park on Sunday February 25, 2018.
  • Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox tickets in Kansas City, MO at Kauffman Stadium on Thursday March 29, 2018.
  • Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox tickets in Kansas City, MO at Kauffman Stadium on Saturday March 31, 2018.
  • Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox tickets in Kansas City, MO at Kauffman Stadium on Sunday April 1, 2018.
  • Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals tickets in Detroit, MI at Comerica Park on Monday April 2, 2018.

Kansas City Royals tickets - Baseball

If you are asking why Kansas City Royals tickets are pricey, then perhaps you don't have an idea these teams' reputation and the number of fans that go to their games. Among the Baseball games for which you should order a bit early if you want to attend is Kansas City Royals event because the number of fans attending is enormously elevated. What if you wait till the last moment and couldn't find November 2017 tickets for Kansas City Royals tickets or any of the games you may want to go to, so we recommend for you to order a bit early.