Upcoming events at Rumba Cafe

  

Rumba Cafe concert tickets

(We have 20 Events found available in this time!)

Columbus Rumba Cafe schedule and Seating Chart

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sun Mar 14 202107:00 pm
David Ryan Harris
Rumba Cafe
Columbus , OH
David Ryan Harris Columbus 14 March tickets
Fri Apr 02 202106:00 pm
Parsonsfield
Rumba Cafe
Columbus , OH
Parsonsfield Columbus 02 April tickets
Fri Apr 02 202110:00 pm
Ratboys & Another Michael
Rumba Cafe
Columbus , OH
Ratboys Columbus 02 April tickets
Thu Apr 08 202108:00 pm
Lilly Hiatt & The Harmaleighs
Rumba Cafe
Columbus , OH
Lilly Hiatt Columbus 08 April tickets
Sat Apr 10 202108:00 pm
The Brevet
Rumba Cafe
Columbus , OH
The Brevet Columbus 10 April tickets
Sun Apr 18 202107:00 pm
Alicia Witt
Rumba Cafe
Columbus , OH
Alicia Witt Columbus 18 April tickets
Tue Apr 27 202108:00 pm
Okilly Dokilly
Rumba Cafe
Columbus , OH
Okilly Dokilly Columbus 27 April tickets
Wed Apr 28 202108:00 pm
The Texas Gentleman
Rumba Cafe
Columbus , OH
The Texas Gentleman Columbus 28 April tickets
Sun May 16 202109:00 pm
Satsang
Rumba Cafe
Columbus , OH
Satsang Columbus 16 May tickets
Thu Jun 10 202108:00 pm
Into The Mystic: A Tribute to Van Morrison
Rumba Cafe
Columbus , OH
Into The Mystic: A Tribute to Van Morrison Columbus 10 June tickets
Fri Jul 25 207003:30 am
RDGLDGRN
Rumba Cafe
Columbus , OH
RDGLDGRN Columbus 25 July tickets
Mon Jul 28 207003:30 am
Flipturn
Rumba Cafe
Columbus , OH
Flipturn Columbus 28 July tickets
Fri Aug 08 207003:30 am
Mike Love
Rumba Cafe
Columbus , OH
Mike Love Columbus 08 August tickets
Sat Aug 23 207007:00 pm
David Dunn
Rumba Cafe
Columbus , OH
David Dunn Columbus 23 August tickets
Tue Sep 23 207008:00 pm
The Jacks - A CD102.5 Presentation
Rumba Cafe
Columbus , OH
The Jacks Columbus 23 September tickets
Thu Sep 25 207009:00 pm
Molly Tuttle
Rumba Cafe
Columbus , OH
Molly Tuttle Columbus 25 September tickets
Sat Oct 04 207009:00 pm
Braids
Rumba Cafe
Columbus , OH
Braids Columbus 04 October tickets
Sat Oct 25 207006:30 pm
Billy Gilman & JD Eicher
Rumba Cafe
Columbus , OH
Billy Gilman Columbus 25 October tickets

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Rumba Cafe Events:

  • David Ryan Harris tickets in Columbus, OH at Rumba Cafe on Sunday March 14, 2021.
  • Parsonsfield tickets in Columbus, OH at Rumba Cafe on Friday April 2, 2021.
  • Ratboys & Another Michael tickets in Columbus, OH at Rumba Cafe on Friday April 2, 2021.
  • Lilly Hiatt & The Harmaleighs tickets in Columbus, OH at Rumba Cafe on Thursday April 8, 2021.
  • The Brevet tickets in Columbus, OH at Rumba Cafe on Saturday April 10, 2021.

Rumba Cafe tickets information

Ticketsreview.com has a lot of qualities to be one of the main ticket sellers on which you could count to get discounted Alicia Witt tickets or any sport games you are seeking whatever place they appear in Columbus or anywhere else. Without being too confident, we are among the ticket sites that carry discounted Alicia Witt tickets and our clients locate in Columbus and all around US. We'll never let you down when you turn to us to buy Alicia Witt tickets or when aiming to attend any of the hot games in Columbus as we will constantly carry discounted tickets.